农业助剂市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖了全球农业助剂市场制造商,并按类型(活化剂助剂(表面活性剂和油助剂)和实用助剂)、应用(除草剂助剂、杀虫剂助剂、杀菌剂助剂和其他应用)和地理位置(北美、欧洲)细分、亚太地区、南美洲和非洲)。该报告提供了所有上述细分市场的农业助剂市场价值(百万美元)的市场规模和预测。

农用助剂市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
农用助剂市场概况
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
市场规模 (2024) USD 22.4亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 28.2亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 4.70 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美

主要参与者

农用助剂市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

农用助剂市场分析

农业助剂市场规模预计到2024年为22.4亿美元,预计到2029年将达到28.2亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率为4.70%。

  • 近年来,由于发达国家农业生产中对可持续害虫管理的需求日益增长,农用助剂市场出现了大幅增长。此外,为了满足全球粮食需求而提高农业生产力的需要迫使作物保护化学品的使用增加,这反过来又推动了农用助剂市场的发展。人们越来越重视提高作物保护化学品在不同气候条件下的有效性,因此需要对其中使用的助剂进行创新。
  • 在全球范围内,包括北美、欧洲和亚太地区在内的多个地区对转基因作物的暴露和应用实施了严格的规定。该地区转基因作物产量较少,是农业助剂使用方便的一个关键因素。随着转基因作物的大规模采用,佐剂的使用将会减少。种植转基因作物的农民选择经过基因改造的抗除草剂种子,以解决必须使用化学品的问题,从而减少对助剂的需求。因此,这些地区对转基因作物生产的严格监管在很大程度上促进了助剂的增长。
  • 此外,消费者对环境友好型农用助剂的偏好不断增强以及生物制品助剂的使用增加等因素也促进了市场的增长。

农用助剂市场趋势

粮食需求增长和耕地减少推动市场发展

全球人口呈指数级增长。世界粮食需求每天增加近 20 万人。根据美国的人口划分,过去100年世界人口增加了近四倍,预计到2050年将达到92亿。因此,向不断增长的人口供应粮食已成为全球性威胁。

此外,在过去 40 年里,世界因侵蚀或污染而失去了大部分耕地,这可能对全球粮食需求造成灾难性后果。持续耕田,加上大量使用化肥,导致全世界土壤退化。侵蚀发生的速度比土壤形成的速度快100倍。在畅通无阻的生态变化中,仅仅2.5厘米的表土就需要大约500年的时间才能形成。

此外,各种农作物害虫每年造成全球农作物损失的 10-16%。因此,为了满足全球粮食需求,作物保护是农民采取的关键策略。在农作物上使用助剂和杀虫剂是一项经过验证的技术,可以增加全球粮食产量。根据世界银行发布的数据库,全球人均耕地面积从 2017 年的 0.19 公顷下降到 2020 年的 0.18 公顷。因此,各国政府正在支持世界各地的农民明智地使用助剂。

农用助剂市场

北美主导市场

北美占据农用助剂市场的大部分份额。它是先进作物保护技术的最大市场之一。由于玉米、大豆等作物种植面积较大,作物保护化学品的消耗量较大,助剂的使用量较高。此外,由于对作物保护科学实践的认识提高,助剂的使用在农民层面也很高。

该地区的主要份额归因于人口快速增长、耕地持续减少以及对标准质量食品的需求增加等关键因素。此外,农业劳动力短缺、农业实践不断变化、人们对农业环境影响的日益认识以及对可持续生产系统日益增长的兴趣等因素预计将进一步支持北美市场的增长。

此外,正在进行的改进和高效佐剂解决方案的研发活动预计也将扩大市场增长范围。政府为可持续农业实践采取的政策支持助剂的消费,这是推动该地区所研究市场增长的另一个关键因素。

农用助剂市场

农用助剂行业概况

农助剂市场整合,本土企业占据最大份额。市场主要参与者正专注于新产品的推出,以满足更广泛的消费者群体并扩大其市场份额。投资于廉价有效产品的研发是市场领导者采取的另一项策略。市场上的一些主要参与者包括 Nufarm、Bayer Cropscience、Croda International PLC、Evonik Industries AG 和 Attune Agriculture。

农用助剂市场领导者

  1. Bayer Cropscience

  2. Croda International PLC

  3. Nufarm

  4. Evonik Industries AG

  5. Attune Agriculture

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

市场集中度图表模板(5).png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

农用助剂市场动态

2022 年 4 月:Lamberti SPA 收购了英国 Turftech International。 Turftech 是一家领先的公司,致力于开发和销售用于园艺和草坪的特殊表面活性剂。通过此次收购,该公司正在扩大其在该地区的产品组合和市场份额。

2021 年 4 月:Attune Agriculture 与 Nufarm Grupo 合作,在墨西哥扩大 Ampersand 佐剂。 辅助剂的作用与典型的表面活性剂不同。虽然大多数撒布机/贴纸依靠液滴传播来覆盖叶子,但 Ampersand 基于科学的四管齐下方法侧重于减少漂移、增加沉积、蒸发保护和抗冲刷性能。

2021 年 1 月:Attune Agriculture 宣布扩大新作物产品的市场。该公司与 Commodit Ag 合作销售 Accomplice,这是一种专为中耕作物应用而设计的一体化助剂。

农用助剂市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.3 市场限制

                  1. 4.4 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                    1. 4.4.1 供应商的议价能力

                      1. 4.4.2 买家的议价能力

                        1. 4.4.3 新进入者的威胁

                          1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                            1. 4.4.5 竞争竞争

                          2. 5. 市场细分

                            1. 5.1 按类型

                              1. 5.1.1 活化剂佐剂

                                1. 5.1.1.1 表面活性剂

                                  1. 5.1.1.2 油助剂

                                  2. 5.1.2 实用佐剂

                                  3. 5.2 按申请

                                    1. 5.2.1 除草剂助剂

                                      1. 5.2.2 杀虫助剂

                                        1. 5.2.3 杀菌助剂

                                          1. 5.2.4 其他应用

                                          2. 5.3 按地理

                                            1. 5.3.1 北美

                                              1. 5.3.1.1 美国

                                                1. 5.3.1.2 加拿大

                                                  1. 5.3.1.3 墨西哥

                                                    1. 5.3.1.4 北美其他地区

                                                    2. 5.3.2 欧洲

                                                      1. 5.3.2.1 德国

                                                        1. 5.3.2.2 英国

                                                          1. 5.3.2.3 法国

                                                            1. 5.3.2.4 意大利

                                                              1. 5.3.2.5 俄罗斯

                                                                1. 5.3.2.6 欧洲其他地区

                                                                2. 5.3.3 亚太

                                                                  1. 5.3.3.1 中国

                                                                    1. 5.3.3.2 日本

                                                                      1. 5.3.3.3 印度

                                                                        1. 5.3.3.4 澳大利亚

                                                                          1. 5.3.3.5 亚太其他地区

                                                                          2. 5.3.4 南美洲

                                                                            1. 5.3.4.1 阿根廷

                                                                              1. 5.3.4.2 巴西

                                                                                1. 5.3.4.3 南美洲其他地区

                                                                                2. 5.3.5 非洲

                                                                                  1. 5.3.5.1 南非

                                                                                    1. 5.3.5.2 非洲其他地区

                                                                                3. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                                  1. 6.1 市场份额分析

                                                                                    1. 6.2 最常用的策略

                                                                                      1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                                                        1. 6.3.1 Adjuvant Plus Inc.

                                                                                          1. 6.3.2 Akzonobel NV

                                                                                            1. 6.3.3 Brandt Consolidated Inc.

                                                                                              1. 6.3.4 Croda International PLC

                                                                                                1. 6.3.5 Evonik Industries AG

                                                                                                  1. 6.3.6 Garrco Products Inc.

                                                                                                    1. 6.3.7 Helena Chemical Company

                                                                                                      1. 6.3.8 Huntsman Corp.

                                                                                                        1. 6.3.9 Interagro (UK) Ltd

                                                                                                          1. 6.3.10 Lamberti SPA

                                                                                                            1. 6.3.11 Momentive Performance Materials Inc.

                                                                                                              1. 6.3.12 Nufarm

                                                                                                                1. 6.3.13 Solvay

                                                                                                                  1. 6.3.14 Wilbur-Ellis Company

                                                                                                                2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                                  bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                                  立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                                  农用助剂行业细分

                                                                                                                  农用助剂是用于提高杀虫剂、除草剂、杀菌剂等农用化学品的效率和促进其功能的次级产品。助剂具有多种功能,例如增强作物保护化学品的润湿性,确保其在叶子上均匀铺展,增加内吸性作物保护化学品的渗透性,增加其与叶面​​肥料喷雾的相容性等。

                                                                                                                  农业助剂市场按类型(活化助剂(表面活性剂和油助剂)和实用助剂)、应用(除草剂助剂、杀虫剂助剂、杀菌剂助剂和其他应用)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、南美洲和非洲)。该报告提供了所有上述细分市场的农业助剂市场价值(百万美元)的市场规模和预测。

                                                                                                                  按类型
                                                                                                                  活化剂佐剂
                                                                                                                  表面活性剂
                                                                                                                  油助剂
                                                                                                                  实用佐剂
                                                                                                                  按申请
                                                                                                                  除草剂助剂
                                                                                                                  杀虫助剂
                                                                                                                  杀菌助剂
                                                                                                                  其他应用
                                                                                                                  按地理
                                                                                                                  北美
                                                                                                                  美国
                                                                                                                  加拿大
                                                                                                                  墨西哥
                                                                                                                  北美其他地区
                                                                                                                  欧洲
                                                                                                                  德国
                                                                                                                  英国
                                                                                                                  法国
                                                                                                                  意大利
                                                                                                                  俄罗斯
                                                                                                                  欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                                  亚太
                                                                                                                  中国
                                                                                                                  日本
                                                                                                                  印度
                                                                                                                  澳大利亚
                                                                                                                  亚太其他地区
                                                                                                                  南美洲
                                                                                                                  阿根廷
                                                                                                                  巴西
                                                                                                                  南美洲其他地区
                                                                                                                  非洲
                                                                                                                  南非
                                                                                                                  非洲其他地区

                                                                                                                  农用助剂市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                                  农业助剂市场规模预计到2024年将达到22.4亿美元,并以4.70%的复合年增长率增长,到2029年将达到28.2亿美元。

                                                                                                                  2024年,农用助剂市场规模预计将达到22.4亿美元。

                                                                                                                  Bayer Cropscience、Croda International PLC、Nufarm、Evonik Industries AG、Attune Agriculture 是农用助剂市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                                                  预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                                  2024年,北美在农用助剂市场中占据最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                                  到2023年,农业助剂市场规模估计为21.4亿美元。该报告涵盖了农业助剂市场多年来的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了农业助剂市场多年的规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                                  农用助剂行业报告

                                                                                                                  Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年农业助剂市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。农用助剂分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                                  close-icon
                                                                                                                  80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                                  请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                                  请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                                  农业助剂市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Agricultural Adjuvants Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The Report Covers Global Agriculture Adjuvants Market Manufacturers and is Segmented by Type (Activator Adjuvants (Surfactants and Oil Adjuvants) and Utility Adjuvants), Application (Herbicide Adjuvants, Insecticide Adjuvants, Fungicide Adjuvants, and Other Applications), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Africa). The report offers market size and forecasts for the Agricultural Adjuvants Market in value (USD million) for all of the above segments.

Agricultural Adjuvants Market Size

 Agriculture Adjuvants Market Overview
share button
Study Period 2018 - 2028
Market Size (2023) USD 2.14 Billion
Market Size (2028) USD 2.69 Billion
CAGR (2023 - 2028) 4.70 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market North America

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Agricultural Adjuvants Market Analysis

The Agricultural Adjuvants Market size is expected to grow from USD 2.14 billion in 2023 to USD 2.69 billion by 2028, at a CAGR of 4.70% during the forecast period (2023-2028).

  • The agricultural adjuvants market has witnessed substantial growth in recent years owing to the growing need for sustainable pest management in agricultural operations in developed countries. Further, the need for improved agricultural productivity to meet the global food demand has imposed the increased use of crop protection chemicals, which is, in turn, driving the market for agricultural adjuvants. Increased emphasis on the improved effectiveness of crop protection chemicals in varied climatic conditions is necessitating the need for innovations in terms of the adjuvants used in them.
  • Globally, several regions, including North America, Europe, and the Asia-Pacific, have imposed strict regulations on the exposure and application of genetically modified crops. The lesser production of GMO crops in this region is a crucial factor contributing to the convenient use of adjuvants in agriculture. With genetically modified crops being adopted on a large scale, the use of adjuvants would have been reduced. The farmers cultivating the GMO crops choose herbicide-resistant seeds that have been genetically modified to tackle issues for which chemicals had to be applied, thus, cutting off the requirement for adjuvants. Therefore, stringent regulations for GMO crop production in these regions have largely contributed to the growth of adjuvants.
  • In addition, the factors such as growing consumer preference for environment-friendly agricultural adjuvants and increasing use of adjuvants for biological products are contributing to the market's growth.

Agricultural Adjuvants Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Agricultural Adjuvants Market according to our research experts:

Growing Food Demand and Decrease in Arable Land Driving the Market

The global population is increasing exponentially. Nearly 200,000 people are getting added to the world food demand daily. According to the United States population division, the world's human population has increased nearly fourfold in the past 100 years, and it is projected to reach 9.2 billion by 2050. Thus, supplying food to the growing population has become a global threat.

Furthermore, in the past 40 years, the world has lost a major portion of its arable land due to erosion or pollution, with potentially disastrous consequences for the global demand for food. The continual plowing of fields, combined with the heavy use of fertilizers, has degraded soils worldwide. Erosion occurs at a pace of up to 100 times greater than the rate of soil formation. It takes around 500 years for just 2.5 cm of topsoil to be created amid unimpeded ecological changes.

Moreover, various crop pests cause 10-16% of global crop losses annually. So, to meet the global food demand, crop protection is the key strategy farmers adopt. The use of adjuvants alongside pesticides over crops is a proven technology for increasing global food production. As per a database published by the World Bank, the area per capita for arable land declined globally from 0.19 hectares in 2017 to 0.18 hectares in 2020. Accordingly, farmers across the globe are being supported by the respective governments for the judicious use of adjuvants.

agricultural adjuvants market

North America Dominates the Market

North America accounts for the majority of agriculture adjuvants market share. It is one of the largest markets for advanced crop protection technologies. With large acreages under crops such as corn and soybean, which consume large quantities of crop protection chemicals, the usage of adjuvants is higher. Furthermore, the usage of adjuvants is also high at the farmer level due to greater awareness of the scientific practices of crop protection.

The major share of this region is attributed to crucial factors, such as a rapidly growing population, continuous reduction in the arable land, and increased demand for standard-quality food. Moreover, the factors such as shortages of agricultural labor, changing agricultural practices, growing recognition of the environmental impact of agriculture, and growing interest in sustainable production systems are further expected to support the market growth in North America.

In addition, ongoing research & development activities on improved and efficient adjuvant solutions are also anticipated to widen the scope for market growth. The government policies adopted for sustainable agricultural practices support the consumption of adjuvants, which is an additional key factor driving the growth of the studied market in the region.

agricultural adjuvants market

Agricultural Adjuvants Industry Overview

The market for agricultural adjuvants is consolidated, with local players occupying the maximum share. Key players in the market are focusing on new product launches to cater to a broader consumer base and expand their market presence. Investments in research and development of cheap and effective products is another strategy adopted by market leaders. Some of the major players in the market are Nufarm, Bayer Cropscience, Croda International PLC, Evonik Industries AG, and Attune Agriculture.

Agricultural Adjuvants Market Leaders

  1. Bayer Cropscience

  2. Croda International PLC

  3. Nufarm

  4. Evonik Industries AG

  5. Attune Agriculture

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Market Concentration Chart template (5).png

Agricultural Adjuvants Market News

April 2022: Lamberti SPA acquired UK-based Turftech International. Turftech is a leading company involved in developing and selling special surfactants for applications in horticulture and turf. The company is expanding its product portfolio and market share in the region through this acquisition.

April 2021: Attune Agriculture partnered with Nufarm Grupo to expand Ampersand adjuvant in Mexico. Ampersand adjuvant works differently than typical surfactants. While most spreaders/stickers rely on droplet spread for leaf coverage, Ampersand's science based, 4-prong approach focuses on drift reduction, increased deposition, evaporation protection and wash-off resistance for performance.

January 2021: Attune Agriculture announced the expansion of new crop products in the market. The company partnered with Commodit Ag to sell Accomplice, an all-in-one adjuvant designed for application on row crops.

Agricultural Adjuvants Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope Of The Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Activator Adjuvants

        1. 5.1.1.1 Surfactants

        2. 5.1.1.2 Oil Adjuvants

      2. 5.1.2 Utility Adjuvants

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Herbicide Adjuvants

      2. 5.2.2 Insecticide Adjuvants

      3. 5.2.3 Fungicide Adjuvants

      4. 5.2.4 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 By Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Russia

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Argentina

        2. 5.3.4.2 Brazil

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.3.5.2 Rest of Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Share Analysis

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Adjuvant Plus Inc.

      2. 6.3.2 Akzonobel NV

      3. 6.3.3 Brandt Consolidated Inc.

      4. 6.3.4 Croda International PLC

      5. 6.3.5 Evonik Industries AG

      6. 6.3.6 Garrco Products Inc.

      7. 6.3.7 Helena Chemical Company

      8. 6.3.8 Huntsman Corp.

      9. 6.3.9 Interagro (UK) Ltd

      10. 6.3.10 Lamberti SPA

      11. 6.3.11 Momentive Performance Materials Inc.

      12. 6.3.12 Nufarm

      13. 6.3.13 Solvay

      14. 6.3.14 Wilbur-Ellis Company

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

Agricultural Adjuvants Industry Segmentation

Agricultural adjuvants are secondary products that are used to improve efficiency and facilitate the functions of agrochemicals, such as insecticides, herbicides, and fungicides. Adjuvants perform multiple functions, such as enhancing the wettability of the crop protection chemical, ensuring its uniform spread on the leaves, increasing penetration in the case of systemic crop protection chemicals, increasing its compatibility with foliar fertilizer sprays, etc.

The Agricultural Adjuvants Market is Segmented by Type (Activator Adjuvants (Surfactants and Oil Adjuvants) and Utility Adjuvants), Application (Herbicide Adjuvants, Insecticide Adjuvants, Fungicide Adjuvants, and Other Applications), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Africa). The report offers market size and forecasts for the Agricultural Adjuvants Market in value (USD million) for all of the above segments.

By Type
Activator Adjuvants
Surfactants
Oil Adjuvants
Utility Adjuvants
By Application
Herbicide Adjuvants
Insecticide Adjuvants
Fungicide Adjuvants
Other Applications
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Argentina
Brazil
Rest of South America
Africa
South Africa
Rest of Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Agricultural Adjuvants Market Research FAQs

The Agricultural Adjuvants Market size is expected to reach USD 2,139.62 million in 2023 and grow at a CAGR of 4.70% to reach USD 2,691.97 million by 2028.

In 2023, the Agricultural Adjuvants Market size is expected to reach USD 2,139.62 million.

Bayer Cropscience, Croda International PLC, Nufarm, Evonik Industries AG and Attune Agriculture are the major companies operating in the Agricultural Adjuvants Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2023-2028).

In 2023, the North America accounts for the largest market share in the Agricultural Adjuvants Market.

Agricultural Adjuvants Industry Report

Statistics for the 2023 Agricultural Adjuvants market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Agricultural Adjuvants analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2028 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!