Markt für landwirtschaftliche Mikroben – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2023 – 2028)

Der Markt für landwirtschaftliche Mikroben ist nach Typ (Bakterien, Pilze, Viren und andere Arten), Funktion (Bodenverbesserungen und Pflanzenschutz), Formulierung (Trockenformulierung und Flüssigformulierung), Anwendungsart (Bodenbehandlung, Blattspray und Saatgut) unterteilt Behandlung), Anwendung (Getreide und Körner, Ölsaaten und Hülsenfrüchte, Obst und Gemüse, Rasen und Zierpflanzen und andere Anwendungen) und Geographie (Nordamerika, Europa, Asien-Pazifik, Südamerika und Afrika). Der Bericht bietet Marktgröße und Prognosen für landwirtschaftliche Mikroben in Bezug auf den Wert (USD Millionen) für alle oben genannten Segmente.

Markt-Snapshot

Agricultural Microbial Market - Market Overiew
Study Period: 2017-2027
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 5.5 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der globale Markt für landwirtschaftliche Mikroben wird im Prognosezeitraum (2022-2027) voraussichtlich eine CAGR von 5,5 % verzeichnen. Die COVID-19-Pandemie hat sich aufgrund der wachsenden Nachfrage nach Biopestizidprodukten zur Herstellung nachhaltiger und gesunder landwirtschaftlicher Produkte positiv auf den Markt ausgewirkt. Der globale Markt erlebt aufgrund des zunehmenden Bewusstseins und der Unterstützung mehrerer Behörden in Bezug auf die Verwendung von landwirtschaftlichen Mikroben einen Aufwärtstrend.

Unter dem Marktsegment der Zusatzstoffe werden die Pilzarten voraussichtlich das am schnellsten wachsende Segment sein, aufgrund der gestiegenen Nachfrage nach Pilzen als Impfmittel, die aufgrund ihrer Wirksamkeit weltweit für verschiedene Kulturen wie Getreide, Getreide, Obst und Gemüse verwendet werden. Der Mangel an technologischen Fortschritten bei mikrobiellen Impfmitteln und die Notwendigkeit, während der Saatgutbehandlung eine hohe Anzahl funktioneller Mikroorganismen auf dem Saatgut zu halten, sind jedoch einige Herausforderungen für die Hersteller von mikrobiellen Saatgutbehandlungsmitteln. Die wachsende Notwendigkeit, eine ständig wachsende Weltbevölkerung zu ernähren, die steigende Nachfrage nach nachhaltigen landwirtschaftlichen Praktiken und die Bedenken der Öffentlichkeit in Bezug auf die Umweltsicherheit sind einige der wichtigsten Treiber für den Markt für landwirtschaftliche Mikroben. 

Nordamerika war das größte geografische Segment des untersuchten Marktes. Es wird erwartet, dass das zunehmende Wachstum hochwertiger Nutzpflanzen und die Sensibilisierung der Landwirte für die Umweltvorteile mikrobieller Lösungen mehr Spielraum für die Expansion des landwirtschaftlichen Mikrobenmarktes in der Region bieten.

Umfang des Berichts

Landwirtschaftliche Mikroben werden unter anderem aus natürlich vorkommenden Mikroorganismen wie Bakterien, Pilzen, Viren und Protozoen hergestellt. Der Bericht behandelt verschiedene Aspekte wie die Einführung neuer Produkte, Akquisitionen, Partnerschaften verschiedener Unternehmen, Marktchancen und fortschrittliche Technologien in der landwirtschaftlichen Mikrobenindustrie. 

Der Markt für landwirtschaftliche Mikroben ist nach Art (Bakterien, Pilze, Viren und andere Arten), Funktion (Bodenverbesserer und Pflanzenschutz), Formulierung (Trockenformulierung und Flüssigformulierung), Anwendungsart (Bodenbehandlung, Blattspray und Saatgut) segmentiert Behandlung), Anwendung (Getreide und Körner, Ölsaaten und Hülsenfrüchte, Obst und Gemüse, Rasen und Zierpflanzen und andere Anwendungen) und Geographie (Nordamerika, Europa, Asien-Pazifik, Südamerika und Afrika). Der Bericht bietet Marktgröße und Prognosen für landwirtschaftliche Mikroben in Bezug auf den Wert (USD Millionen) für alle oben genannten Segmente.

Type
Bacteria
Fungi
Virus
Other Types
Function
Soil Amendment
Crop Protection
Formulation
Dry Formulation
Liquid Formulation
Mode of Application
Soil Treatment
Foliar Spray
Seed Treatment
Application
Cereals and Grains
Oilseeds and Pulses
Fruits and Vegetables
Turf and Ornamentals
Other Applications
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Spain
Italy
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Africa
South Africa
Rest of Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Steigende Lebensmittelnachfrage und Lebensmittelsicherheit

Laut FAO wird die Weltbevölkerung bis 2050 auf 9 Milliarden geschätzt, was die Nachfrage nach Nahrungsmitteln zur Ernährung der wachsenden Bevölkerung steigen lässt. Darüber hinaus treiben die Bedenken der breiten Öffentlichkeit in Bezug auf die Lebensmittel- und Umweltsicherheit die Verwendung mikrobieller Produkte voran. Andere Kräfte, die die Nachfrage nach Mikroben antreiben, sind die Notwendigkeit einer Intensivierung des Anbaus (in der Lage zu sein, die Erträge pro Hektar zu steigern) bei gleichzeitiger Verfolgung zunehmend nachhaltiger Praktiken, der Suche nach biologischen Alternativen zur Steigerung der Produktion mit geringerem Druck auf die Umwelt oder der Einführung integrierter Praktiken zur Schließung der Ertragslücke .

Die zunehmende Urbanisierung und die geringere Verfügbarkeit von Ackerland motivieren Landwirte, effiziente Pflanzenschutztechniken einzusetzen. Es gab eine breitere Akzeptanz und Anerkennung der zunehmenden Vorteile von Mikroben. Infolgedessen ist eine steigende Nachfrage nach mikrobiellen Produkten und landwirtschaftlicher Produktion zu beobachten.

Darüber hinaus hat das Bewusstsein für sichere Lebensmittel in der Bevölkerung zugenommen, was sich an der Abnahme der gemeldeten Probleme mit der Lebensmittelsicherheit ablesen lässt. Laut dem Bericht der Europäischen Kommission hat die Meldung von Warnmeldungen zur Lebensmittelsicherheit, einschließlich Pestizidrückständen, in vielen Ländern abgenommen. Dies weist auf die nachhaltigen Produktionspraktiken hin, die von den Produzenten und Lieferanten in der gesamten Kette angewendet werden. Es wird erwartet, dass das Bewusstsein für Lebensmittelsicherheit die Verwendung mikrobiologischer Produkte als Biopestizide im Pflanzenschutz erhöht und den mikrobiellen Markt in der Landwirtschaft vorantreibt.

 Agricultural Microbials Market - Food Security Initiatives

Nordamerika dominiert den Weltmarkt

Nordamerika hat den größten Marktanteil, wobei die Vereinigten Staaten im Jahr 2021 mehr als die Hälfte des regionalen Marktanteils ausmachen. Die Forderung nach hoher Pflanzenproduktivität und Produktion mit qualitativ hochwertigen, sich entwickelnden landwirtschaftlichen Praktiken und Präzisionslandwirtschaft hat das Marktwachstum vorangetrieben für landwirtschaftliche mikrobielle Produkte im Laufe der Jahre in Nordamerika. Die Region fördert den Einsatz mikrobieller Produkte, um das Wachstum des Agrarsektors auszugleichen, der hauptsächlich durch chemische Düngemittel und Pestizide begünstigt wird, die zur Aufrechterhaltung der großflächigen Produktion erforderlich sind. 

Die Zunahme organischer und umweltfreundlicher Anbaumethoden hat die Nachfrage nach landwirtschaftlichen mikrobiellen Produkten erhöht, insbesondere in den Vereinigten Staaten. Laut dem Forschungsinstitut für biologischen Landbau (FiBL) waren im Jahr 2020 in Kanada 2,4 % des Ackerlandes biologisch, in den USA lag der Anteil bei 0,6 %. Insgesamt gab es in Nordamerika über 22'000 Produzenten, die meisten davon in den Vereinigten Staaten (73,4%). Mit seiner hoch entwickelten Landwirtschaft hat sich das Land aufgrund des zunehmenden Bewusstseins für eine ausgewogene Pflanzenernährung auf die natürliche und biologische Art der Landwirtschaft eingestellt.

Global Agricultural Microbial Market - Market Size

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der landwirtschaftliche Mikrobenmarkt ist ein stark fragmentierter Markt mit vielen einheimischen Akteuren. Große Akteure wie BASF, Certis USA LLC, Marrone Bio Innovations und andere haben sehr diversifizierte Produktportfolios in diesem Markt. Darüber hinaus konzentrieren sich diese Akteure auch auf Forschung und Entwicklung, eine breite geografische Präsenz und aggressive Akquisitionsstrategien als ihre wichtigsten Strategien zur Stärkung ihrer Marktposition.

Hauptakteure

  1. Certis USA LLC

  2. Bayer Cropscience AG

  3. Marrone Bio Innovations, Inc.

  4. Valent BioSciences LLC

  5. BASF SE

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Agricultural Microbial Market Analysis

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der landwirtschaftliche Mikrobenmarkt ist ein stark fragmentierter Markt mit vielen einheimischen Akteuren. Große Akteure wie BASF, Certis USA LLC, Marrone Bio Innovations und andere haben sehr diversifizierte Produktportfolios in diesem Markt. Darüber hinaus konzentrieren sich diese Akteure auch auf Forschung und Entwicklung, eine breite geografische Präsenz und aggressive Akquisitionsstrategien als ihre wichtigsten Strategien zur Stärkung ihrer Marktposition.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Bacteria

      2. 5.1.2 Fungi

      3. 5.1.3 Virus

      4. 5.1.4 Other Types

    2. 5.2 Function

      1. 5.2.1 Soil Amendment

      2. 5.2.2 Crop Protection

    3. 5.3 Formulation

      1. 5.3.1 Dry Formulation

      2. 5.3.2 Liquid Formulation

    4. 5.4 Mode of Application

      1. 5.4.1 Soil Treatment

      2. 5.4.2 Foliar Spray

      3. 5.4.3 Seed Treatment

    5. 5.5 Application

      1. 5.5.1 Cereals and Grains

      2. 5.5.2 Oilseeds and Pulses

      3. 5.5.3 Fruits and Vegetables

      4. 5.5.4 Turf and Ornamentals

      5. 5.5.5 Other Applications

    6. 5.6 Geography

      1. 5.6.1 North America

        1. 5.6.1.1 United States

        2. 5.6.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.6.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.6.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.6.2 Europe

        1. 5.6.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.6.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.6.2.3 France

        4. 5.6.2.4 Spain

        5. 5.6.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.6.2.6 Russia

        7. 5.6.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.6.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.6.3.1 China

        2. 5.6.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.6.3.3 India

        4. 5.6.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.6.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.6.4 South America

        1. 5.6.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.6.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.6.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.6.5 Africa

        1. 5.6.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.6.5.2 Rest of Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 BASF SE

      2. 6.3.2 Certis USA LLC

      3. 6.3.3 Bayer Cropscience AG

      4. 6.3.4 Marrone Bio Innovations Inc.

      5. 6.3.5 Sumitomo Chemical (Valent BioSciences LLC)

      6. 6.3.6 UPL Limited (Arysta Lifescience Limited)

      7. 6.3.7 Syngenta AG

      8. 6.3.8 Chr. Hansen Holdings AS

      9. 6.3.9 IsAgro SpA

      10. 6.3.10 Koppert BV

      11. 6.3.11 BioAg Alliance (Bayer/Novozymes)

      12. 6.3.12 Lallemand Inc.

      13. 6.3.13 Verdesian Life Sciences LLC

      14. 6.3.14 Italpollina AG

      15. 6.3.15 Precision Laboratories LLC

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. AN ASSESSMENT OF THE COVID-19 IMPACT ON THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für landwirtschaftliche Mikroben wird von 2018 bis 2028 untersucht.

Der Markt für landwirtschaftliche Mikroben wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 5,5 %.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst von 2018 bis 2028 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Nordamerika hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

Certis USA LLC, Bayer Cropscience AG, Marrone Bio Innovations, Inc., Valent BioSciences LLC, BASF SE sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Markt für landwirtschaftliche Mikroben tätig sind.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Agricultural Microbial Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Agriculture Microbial Market is Segmented by Type (Bacteria, Fungi, Virus, and Other Types), Function (Soil Amendments and Crop Protection), Formulation (Dry Formulation and Liquid Formulation), Mode of Application (Soil Treatment, Foliar Spray, and Seed Treatment), Application (Cereals and Grains, Oilseeds and Pulses, Fruits and Vegetables, Turf and Ornamentals, and Other Applications), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Africa). The report offers market size and forecasts for agricultural microbials in terms of value (USD million) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Agricultural Microbial Market - Market Overiew
Study Period: 2017-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 5.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The agricultural microbial market is projected to register a CAGR of 5.5% during the forecast period (2022-2027). The COVID-19 pandemic has had a positive impact on the market due to the growing demand for biopesticide products to produce sustainable and healthy agricultural products. The global market has been witnessing an upward trend due to the increasing awareness and support from several agencies with respect to the usage of agricultural microbials.

Under the additive type segment of the market, the fungi types are projected to be the fastest-growing segment, owing to the increased demand for fungi as inoculants applied across various crops like cereals, grains, fruits, and vegetables globally owing to their effectiveness. However, the lack of technological advancements in microbial inoculants and the need to maintain high numbers of functional microorganisms on seeds during seed treatment are some challenges for microbial seed treatment manufacturers. The growing need to feed an ever-growing global population, the increasing demand for sustainable agricultural practices, and concerns of the general public over environmental safety are some of the leading drivers for the agricultural microbial market.

North America was the largest geographic segment of the market studied. The increasing growth of high-value crops and raising awareness among farmers about the environmental benefits of microbial solutions are expected to provide more scope for the agricultural microbials market’s expansion in the region.

Scope of the Report

Agricultural microbials are produced from naturally occurring microorganisms, such as bacteria, fungi, viruses, and protozoa, among others. The report covers various aspects such as the launch of new products, acquisitions, partnerships of different companies, market opportunities, and advanced technologies in the agricultural microbial industry.

The agriculture microbial market is segmented by type (bacteria, fungi, virus, and other types), function (soil amendments and crop protection), formulation (dry formulation and liquid formulation), mode of application (soil treatment, foliar spray, and seed treatment), application (cereals and grains, oilseeds and pulses, fruits and vegetables, turf and ornamentals, and other applications), and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Africa). The report offers market size and forecasts for agricultural microbials in terms of value (USD million) for all the above segments.

Type
Bacteria
Fungi
Virus
Other Types
Function
Soil Amendment
Crop Protection
Formulation
Dry Formulation
Liquid Formulation
Mode of Application
Soil Treatment
Foliar Spray
Seed Treatment
Application
Cereals and Grains
Oilseeds and Pulses
Fruits and Vegetables
Turf and Ornamentals
Other Applications
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Spain
Italy
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Africa
South Africa
Rest of Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Food Demand and Food Safety

According to FAO, the global population is estimated to reach 9 billion by 2050, escalating the demand for food to feed the growing population. Moreover, the general public’s concerns over food and environmental safety are driving microbial products’ usage. Other forces driving the demand for microbial include the need for crop intensification (being able to increase yields per acre) while pursuing increasingly sustainable practices, seeking biological alternatives to boost production with decreased pressure on the environment, or adding integrated practices to close the yield gap.

An increase in urbanization and less availability of arable land are motivating farmers to adopt efficient crop-protection techniques. There has been a broader acceptance and recognition of the increasing benefits of microbial. As a result, an increase in demand for microbial products and agricultural production is being witnessed.

The awareness of safe food has increased among the population, which can be witnessed through the decrease in food safety issues reported. According to the European Commission report, the notification of food safety alerts, including pesticide residues, has decreased in many countries. This indicates the sustainable production practices undertaken by the producers and the suppliers across the chain. The awareness regarding food safety is anticipated to increase the use of microbiological products as biopesticides in crop protection, driving the agriculture microbial market.

 Agricultural Microbials Market - Food Security Initiatives

North America Dominates the Global Market

North America has the largest market share, with the United States accounting for more than half of the regional market share in 2021. The requirement for high crop productivity and production with high-quality, evolving agricultural practices and precision farming has been driving the market growth for agriculture microbial products over the years in North America. The region is promoting the use of microbial products to balance the agricultural sector’s growth, which is mostly opted by chemical fertilizers and pesticides required to sustain its large-scale production.

The rise in organic and environment-friendly farming practices has increased the demand for agricultural microbial products, especially in the United States. ​According to the Research Institute of Organic Agriculture (FiBL), in 2020, 2.4% of the farmland in Canada was organic, and the proportion in the United States was 0.6%. There was a total of over 22’000 producers in North America, most of them in the United States (73.4%). With its highly evolved agricultural sector, the country has been adapting to the natural and organic way of farming due to the increasing awareness regarding balanced plant nutrition.

Global Agricultural Microbial Market - Market Size

Competitive Landscape

The agricultural microbial market is a highly fragmented market, with the presence of many domestic players. Major players such as BASF, Certis USA LLC, Marrone Bio Innovations, and others have very diversified product portfolios in this market. These players are also focusing on R&D, a wide geographical presence, and aggressive acquisition strategies as their key adopted strategies to strengthen their positions in the market.

Recent Developments

In January 2022, Certis Biologicals launched MeloCon® LC (Active Ingredient: Purpureocilium lilacinum strain 251), a water-dispersible concentrate containing spores from a naturally-occurring soil fungus that controls a wide variety of harmful nematodes at every lifecycle stage.

In December 2021, Marrone Bio Innovations Inc. acquired exclusive rights to high-performing strains of Streptomyces acidiscabies, allowing for the accelerated commercialization of a new, second-generation bioherbicide, MBI-006. The addition of these strains, developed by and licensed from Novozymes, will optimize MBI-006’s use rate, lower the cost of production, and enhance performance.

In March 2021, BASF and AgBiome signed an agreement to bring a new biological fungicide to the market in Europe and key countries in Middle-East and Africa. Developed by AgBiome, and marketed as Howler® in the United States, the biological fungicide with multiple modes of action provides preventive, long-lasting activity on a broad spectrum of soilborne and foliar diseases.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Bacteria

      2. 5.1.2 Fungi

      3. 5.1.3 Virus

      4. 5.1.4 Other Types

    2. 5.2 Function

      1. 5.2.1 Soil Amendment

      2. 5.2.2 Crop Protection

    3. 5.3 Formulation

      1. 5.3.1 Dry Formulation

      2. 5.3.2 Liquid Formulation

    4. 5.4 Mode of Application

      1. 5.4.1 Soil Treatment

      2. 5.4.2 Foliar Spray

      3. 5.4.3 Seed Treatment

    5. 5.5 Application

      1. 5.5.1 Cereals and Grains

      2. 5.5.2 Oilseeds and Pulses

      3. 5.5.3 Fruits and Vegetables

      4. 5.5.4 Turf and Ornamentals

      5. 5.5.5 Other Applications

    6. 5.6 Geography

      1. 5.6.1 North America

        1. 5.6.1.1 United States

        2. 5.6.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.6.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.6.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.6.2 Europe

        1. 5.6.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.6.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.6.2.3 France

        4. 5.6.2.4 Spain

        5. 5.6.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.6.2.6 Russia

        7. 5.6.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.6.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.6.3.1 China

        2. 5.6.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.6.3.3 India

        4. 5.6.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.6.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.6.4 South America

        1. 5.6.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.6.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.6.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.6.5 Africa

        1. 5.6.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.6.5.2 Rest of Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 BASF SE

      2. 6.3.2 Certis USA LLC

      3. 6.3.3 Bayer Cropscience AG

      4. 6.3.4 Marrone Bio Innovations Inc.

      5. 6.3.5 Sumitomo Chemical (Valent BioSciences LLC)

      6. 6.3.6 UPL Limited (Arysta Lifescience Limited)

      7. 6.3.7 Syngenta AG

      8. 6.3.8 Chr. Hansen Holdings AS

      9. 6.3.9 IsAgro SpA

      10. 6.3.10 Koppert BV

      11. 6.3.11 BioAg Alliance (Bayer/Novozymes)

      12. 6.3.12 Lallemand Inc.

      13. 6.3.13 Verdesian Life Sciences LLC

      14. 6.3.14 Italpollina AG

      15. 6.3.15 Precision Laboratories LLC

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. AN ASSESSMENT OF THE COVID-19 IMPACT ON THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Agricultural Microbial Market market is studied from 2017 - 2027.

The Agricultural Microbial Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.5% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Certis USA LLC, Bayer Cropscience AG, Marrone Bio Innovations, Inc., Valent BioSciences LLC, BASF SE are the major companies operating in Agricultural Microbial Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!