可调床架市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2024-2029)

可调节床架市场报告按材料(木材、金属和其他材料(包括室内装潢、锻铁、胶合板等))、尺寸(全尺寸、双床尺寸、双 XL 尺寸、大号、特大号和特殊尺寸(加州特大号))和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、南美、中东和非洲)。该报告提供了上述所有细分市场的市场规模(以美元为单位)。

可调节床架市场规模

可调节床架市场摘要
share button
研究期 2020 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR > 8.00 %
增长最快的市场 亚太
最大的市场 美洲
市场集中度 中等

主要参与者

可调节床架市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

可调节床架市场分析

可调节床架市场今年的毛保费为 70 亿美元,预计在预测期内的复合年增长率将超过 8%。

COVID 后,由于背痛、腰椎痉挛和脊柱僵硬,人们的睡眠减少。这导致了产品销售的增加。除了在家工作和上夜班外,人们还花了更多的时间旅行。因此,对可调节床和床垫的需求增加。随着大流行的影响减弱,外出旅行的人数增加,酒店业的需求也有所增加。

全球人口增长,新私人住房单元的建设,对家具和家具产品(如可调节床架和床组)的需求不断增长,智能可调节床架/床架的采用越来越多,对多功能可调节床架的需求不断增长,人们可支配收入的增加,住宅和商业部门对改善新建场所外观的偏好日益增加, 等,是可能在预测期内增加可调节床架市场增长的一些关键和重要因素。

另一方面,功能性和治疗性产品的推出,如改善睡姿和提供暖脚的设计,将吸引更大的客户群,提高对产品好处的认识,这反过来将为可调节床架市场创造巨大的机会。

可调节床架市场趋势

睡眠跟踪等智能功能蓬勃发展

由于将无线控制和按摩功能以及睡眠跟踪等智能功能集成到智能家居系统中,可调节床架越来越受欢迎。这些床架配备了智能技术,允许用户通过应用程序、语音命令或可穿戴设备控制设置。此外,一些可调节的床架具有睡眠跟踪功能,使用户能够跟踪他们的睡眠并做出适当的调整。

可调节床架市场:全球床收入(单位:10 亿美元,2019-2023 年)

提高健康意识有助于市场增长

由于生活方式的改变和人口老龄化,慢性病在世界范围内呈上升趋势。一些最常见的慢性疾病包括关节炎和心脏病。其他慢性疾病包括中风、糖尿病和癌症。因此,对可以调整的床架的需求越来越大,以便为慢性病患者提供更好的生活质量。此外,长期睡眠不足对一个人的生活质量有重大影响。临床研究表明,时差、呼吸问题和睡眠障碍是由床垫的耐用性和硬度引起的不适引起的。消费者在优质床垫上花费了大量资金,这推动了该行业的发展。在购买床垫之前,还需要考虑几个因素,例如舒适度。

可调节床架市场:全球医院床位数量(百万)(2019-2023)

可调节床架行业概览

该报告涵盖了在可调节床架市场运营的主要参与者。就市场份额而言,目前很少有主要参与者主导市场。然而,随着技术进步和产品创新,许多公司正在通过获得新合同和开拓新市场来增加其市场占有率。它拥有主要参与者,包括泰普尔丝涟国际、Serta Simmons Bedding、Leggett & Platt、Reverie 和 Sleep Number Corporation。

可调节床架市场领导者

  1. Tempur Sealy International

  2. Serta Simmons Bedding

  3. Leggett & Platt

  4. Reverie

  5. Sleep Number Corporation

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

可调床架市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

可调节床架市场新闻

  • 2023 年 1 月:Southerland 推出了一项新技术,即 EasyREACH® 的贴墙功能,它允许用户和床头柜之间保持一致的距离,这对有颈部或背部问题或其他疾病的人特别有益。标准型号和 EasyREACH 都可以在该公司的商店购买。
  • 2022 年 12 月:Ergomotion 宣布推出其床诊断功能,该功能可用于有限的 Ergomotion 可调节床架选择。这项新功能使客户能够通过Ergomotion移动应用程序评估其床架的功能,并在需要任何维修或部件更换时提供报告。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察与动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2.1 科技进步

                  1. 4.2.2 健康与保健意识

                  2. 4.3 市场限制

                    1. 4.3.1 原材料价格波动

                    2. 4.4 行业吸引力 - 波特五力分析

                      1. 4.4.1 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.4.2 买家的议价能力

                          1. 4.4.3 新进入者的威胁

                            1. 4.4.4 替代品的威胁

                              1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                              2. 4.5 洞察市场当前趋势和创新

                                1. 4.6 新冠肺炎对市场的影响

                                2. 5. 市场细分

                                  1. 5.1 按材质

                                    1. 5.1.1 木头

                                      1. 5.1.2 金属

                                        1. 5.1.3 其他材料

                                        2. 5.2 按尺寸

                                          1. 5.2.1 全尺寸

                                            1. 5.2.2 双人床尺寸

                                              1. 5.2.3 Twin-XL 尺寸

                                                1. 5.2.4 大号

                                                  1. 5.2.5 特大号

                                                    1. 5.2.6 特殊尺寸

                                                    2. 5.3 按地理位置

                                                      1. 5.3.1 北美

                                                        1. 5.3.2 欧洲

                                                          1. 5.3.3 亚太

                                                            1. 5.3.4 南美洲

                                                              1. 5.3.5 中东和非洲

                                                            2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                              1. 6.1 市场集中度概览

                                                                1. 6.2 公司简介

                                                                  1. 6.2.1 Tempur Sealy International

                                                                    1. 6.2.2 Serta Simmons Bedding

                                                                      1. 6.2.3 Leggett & Platt

                                                                        1. 6.2.4 Reverie

                                                                          1. 6.2.5 Sleep Number Corporation

                                                                            1. 6.2.6 Amerisleep

                                                                              1. 6.2.7 Boyd Sleep

                                                                                1. 6.2.8 Ergomotion

                                                                                  1. 6.2.9 Glideaway

                                                                                    1. 6.2.10 Southerland Sleep*

                                                                                  2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                    1. 8. 免责声明及关于我们

                                                                                      bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                      立即获取价格明细

                                                                                      可调式床架行业细分

                                                                                      通过可调节的底床,卧铺可以移动床位,以更好地支撑脊柱的自然曲线。通过将身体支撑在正确的位置,客户可以获得更好、更安宁的睡眠。如果有人呼吸困难或血液循环不良,您可以使用可调节的底座将头从床上抬起。

                                                                                      可调节床架市场按材料(木材、金属和其他材料(包括室内装潢、锻铁、胶合板等))、尺寸(全尺寸、双床、双 XL 尺寸、大号、特大号和特殊尺寸(加州特大号))和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、南美、中东和非洲)。该报告提供了上述所有细分市场的市场规模(以美元为单位)。

                                                                                      按材质
                                                                                      木头
                                                                                      金属
                                                                                      其他材料
                                                                                      按尺寸
                                                                                      全尺寸
                                                                                      双人床尺寸
                                                                                      Twin-XL 尺寸
                                                                                      大号
                                                                                      特大号
                                                                                      特殊尺寸
                                                                                      按地理位置
                                                                                      北美
                                                                                      欧洲
                                                                                      亚太
                                                                                      南美洲
                                                                                      中东和非洲

                                                                                      Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                                      在预测期间(2024-2029 年),可调节床架市场的复合年增长率预计将超过 8%

                                                                                      Tempur Sealy International、Serta Simmons Bedding、Leggett & Platt、Reverie、Sleep Number Corporation 是在可调床架市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                      预计亚太地区在预测期间(2024-2029 年)将以最高的复合年增长率增长。

                                                                                      到 2024 年,美洲在可调节床架市场中占有最大的市场份额。

                                                                                      该报告涵盖了多年来可调节床架市场的历史市场规模:2020 年、2021 年、2022 年和 2023 年。该报告还预测了未来几年的可调节床架市场规模:2024 年、2025 年、2026 年、2027 年、2028 年和 2029 年。

                                                                                      Adjustable Bed Bases Industry Report

                                                                                      2024 年可调节床架市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由 Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports 创建。可调床架分析包括 2024 年至 2029 年的市场预测前景和历史概述。获取 此行业分析的样本作为免费报告PDF下载。

                                                                                      close-icon
                                                                                      80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                      请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                      请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                      可调床架市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2024-2029)

Adjustable Bed Bases Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Adjustable Bed Bases Market report is segmented by material (wood, metal, and other materials (including upholstery, wrought iron, plywood, etc.)), size (full size, twin-size, twin-xl size, queen-size, king-size, and special size (california king)), and geography (north america, europe, asia-pacific, south america, and middle-east and africa). The report offers the market size in value terms in USD for all the abovementioned segments.

Adjustable Bed Bases Market Size

Single User License
Team License
Corporate License
Book before:
Adjustable Bed Bases Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2020 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
CAGR > 8.00 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market Americas
Market Concentration Medium

Major Players

Adjustable Bed Bases Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

OFF

Team License

OFF

Corporate License

OFF
Book before:

Adjustable Bed Bases Market Analysis

The Adjustable Bed Bases Market has generated gross premiums of USD 7 billion in the current year, and it is poised to achieve a CAGR of more than 8% for the forecast period.

Post-COVID, people are sleeping less due to back pain, lumbar spasms, and stiffening of the spine. This has resulted in an increase in product sales. In addition to working at home and on night shifts, people also spent more time traveling. As a result, there is an increase in demand for adjustable bed and mattress. The hospitality sector has also seen an increase in demand due to a rise in people going out to travel as the effects of the pandemic abated.

The growing population around the world, the construction of new private housing units, the increasing demand for furniture and furnishing products like adjustable bed base and bed set, the increasing adoption of intelligent adjustable bed base/bed set, the growing demand for multi-functional adjustable bed base, the rising disposable income of people, the increasing preferences in the residential and commercial sector to improve the appearance of newly built establishments, etc., are some of the key and vital factors that are likely to increase the growth of the market for adjustable bed bases in the forecast period.

On the other hand, the introduction of functional and therapeutic products like designs that improve sleeping positions and can also offer foot warming will attract a larger customer base and increase awareness of the product benefits, which in turn will create massive opportunities for the adjustable bed bases market.

Adjustable Bed Bases Market Trends

Smart Features Like Sleep Tracking Booming the Market

Adjustable bed bases are increasingly popular due to the integration of smart features, such as wireless controls and massage functions, as well as sleep tracking, into smart home systems. These bed bases are equipped with smart technology that allows users to control the settings through applications, voice commands, or wearables. Additionally, some adjustable bed bases feature sleep-tracking capabilities that enable users to track their sleep and make appropriate adjustments.

Adjustable Bed Bases Market: Revenue of Beds, Worldwide, In billion USD, 2019-2023

Increasing Health Awareness Helps with Market Growth

Chronic diseases are on the rise around the world due to lifestyle changes and an aging population. Some of the most common chronic diseases include arthritis and heart disease. Other chronic diseases include stroke, diabetes, and cancer. As a result, there is a growing need for bed bases that can be adjusted to provide a better quality of life to patients with chronic conditions. In addition, chronic sleep deprivation has a significant impact on a person's quality of life. Clinical studies have shown that jet lag, breathing issues, and sleep disturbances are caused by discomfort caused by the durability and firmness of the mattress. Consumers are spending a lot of money on good-quality bed mattresses, which is driving the growth of this industry. There are also several factors to consider before buying a mattress, such as comfort.

Adjustable Bed Bases Market: Number of Hospitals Beds, Worldwide, In millions, 2019-2023

Adjustable Bed Bases Industry Overview

The report covers major players operating in the Adjustable Bed Bases Market. In terms of market share, few of the major players currently dominate the market. However, with technological advancement and product innovation, many companies are increasing their market presence by securing new contracts and tapping new markets. It has major players, including Tempur Sealy International, Serta Simmons Bedding, Leggett & Platt, Reverie, and Sleep Number Corporation.

Adjustable Bed Bases Market Leaders

  1. Tempur Sealy International

  2. Serta Simmons Bedding

  3. Leggett & Platt

  4. Reverie

  5. Sleep Number Corporation

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Adjustable Bed Bases Market Concentration
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Adjustable Bed Bases Market News

  • Jan 2023: Southerland launched a new technology, the wall-hugging capability of EasyREACH®, which allows for a consistent distance between the user and the nightstand, which is especially beneficial for individuals with neck or back problems or other medical conditions. Both standard models and EasyREACH are available in the firm's store.
  • Dec 2022: Ergomotion announced the introduction of its Bed Diagnostic function, which is available for a limited selection of Ergomotion adjustable bed bases. This new feature enables customers to evaluate the functionality of their bed base via the Ergomotion mobile app and provide a report if any repairs or part replacements are required.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS AND DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Advancement of Technology

      2. 4.2.2 Health and Wellness Awareness

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Fluctuation of Raw Material Price

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Insights into Current Trends and Innovations in the Market

    6. 4.6 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Material

      1. 5.1.1 Wood

      2. 5.1.2 Metal

      3. 5.1.3 Other Materials

    2. 5.2 By Size

      1. 5.2.1 Full Size

      2. 5.2.2 Twin Size

      3. 5.2.3 Twin-XL size

      4. 5.2.4 Queen Size

      5. 5.2.5 King Size

      6. 5.2.6 Special Size

    3. 5.3 By Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Concentration Overview

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Tempur Sealy International

      2. 6.2.2 Serta Simmons Bedding

      3. 6.2.3 Leggett & Platt

      4. 6.2.4 Reverie

      5. 6.2.5 Sleep Number Corporation

      6. 6.2.6 Amerisleep

      7. 6.2.7 Boyd Sleep

      8. 6.2.8 Ergomotion

      9. 6.2.9 Glideaway

      10. 6.2.10 Southerland Sleep*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. DISCLAIMER AND ABOUT US

bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Adjustable Bed Bases Industry Segmentation

With an adjustable base bed, the sleeper can move the bed position to better support the spine's natural curve. By supporting the body in the correct position, customers can get better and more restful sleep. If someone has difficulty breathing or poor blood circulation, you can use an adjustable base to lift your head off the bed.

The Adjustable Bed Bases Market is segmented By Material (Wood, Metal, and Other Materials (including upholstery, wrought iron, plywood, etc.)), Size (Full Size, Twin-size, Twin-XL size, Queen-size, King-size, and Special Size (California King)), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa). The report offers the market size in value terms in USD for all the abovementioned segments.

By Material
Wood
Metal
Other Materials
By Size
Full Size
Twin Size
Twin-XL size
Queen Size
King Size
Special Size
By Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
South America
Middle-East and Africa
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Frequently Asked Questions

The Adjustable Bed Bases Market is projected to register a CAGR of greater than 8% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

Tempur Sealy International, Serta Simmons Bedding, Leggett & Platt, Reverie and Sleep Number Corporation are the major companies operating in the Adjustable Bed Bases Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the Americas accounts for the largest market share in Adjustable Bed Bases Market.

The report covers the Adjustable Bed Bases Market historical market size for years: 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Adjustable Bed Bases Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Adjustable Bed Bases Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Adjustable Bed Bases market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Adjustable Bed Bases analysis includes a market forecast outlook to for 2024 to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Adjustable Bed Bases Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)