气体绝缘变压器市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖了气体绝缘变压器市场的增长,并按电压(低压(高达 72.5 KV)、中压(72.5 KV - 220 KV)和高压(220 KV 以上))、安装(室内和室外)进行细分、最终用户(工业、商业和公用事业)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、南美、中东和非洲)。上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均以收入(十亿美元)形式提供。

气体绝缘变压器市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
气体绝缘变压器市场概况
share button
研究期 2021 - 2029
市场规模 (2024) USD 26.4亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 33.3亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 4.75 %
增长最快的市场 亚太
最大的市场 亚太

主要参与者

气体绝缘变压器市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

气体绝缘变压器市场分析

气体绝缘变压器市场规模预计到 2024 年为 26.4 亿美元,预计到 2029 年将达到 33.3 亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率为 4.75%。

COVID-19 对 2020 年市场产生了负面影响。目前市场已达到大流行前的水平。

  • 输配电基础设施投资增加、电力消耗增加、能源结构中可再生能源的增加以及老化基础设施的升级和现代化等因素预计将在预测期内推动市场发展中期。
  • 另一方面,严格的环境法规、对SF6气体使用的担忧以及气体绝缘变压器的高成本可能会限制未来几年气体绝缘变压器市场的增长。
  • 尽管如此,全球对清洁能源项目的投资和可再生能源的开发的关注度有所增加。因此,新的可再生能源项目的广泛发展和用电量的增加可能会为未来的气体绝缘变压器市场创造绝佳的机会。
  • 亚太地区在气体绝缘变压器市场中占据主导地位,预计在预测期内市场将出现显着增长,其中大部分需求来自中国和印度。

气体绝缘变压器市场趋势

公用事业部门将主导市场

  • 全球城市对电力的需求不断增长,缺乏空间来建造新的变电站或升级负荷中心附近的现有变电站,以及不利的环境条件,促使人口过剩的城市地区出现将大型变电站移至地下的趋势。这导致对不燃、不爆炸、大容量气体绝缘变压器(GIT)的需求不断增长,以防止事故并确保设备的紧凑性。
  • 随着城市中心对额外超高压/高压室外变电站的需求不断增加且缺乏环境可接受的地点,公用事业公司考虑将室内变电站作为替代解决方案。
  • 例如,Villaverde 变电站是西班牙公用事业公司 Iberdrola 与地方政府和马德里市达成协议开发的马德里计划项目的一部分。该计划用地下电缆网络取代了穿越马德里的特高压和高压输电线路。可能拆除16座空气绝缘变电站,新建18座室内变电站。
  • 预测期内公用事业领域的市场增长预计将归因于对可靠电力供应的需求不断增长以及电力基础设施投资的增加。
  • 智能电网的投资和旧电网的升级预计也将显着推动全球气体绝缘变压器市场的电力公用事业领域。印度等许多亚太大国正在尝试实现电网系统现代化,并进行了大量投资。
  • 2021 年 11 月,印度果阿电力部长宣布计划建设该州首个气体绝缘变电站。它们的成本约为 430 万美元。该变电站预计将为居住在 Davorilm、Navelim 以及 Margao 和 Curtorim 部分地区的消费者提供服务。还计划在全州推广气体绝缘变电站(GIS)技术。
  • 因此,由于上述几点,预计公用事业领域在预测期内将出现显着增长。
气体绝缘变压器市场:2021 年全球最终用户市场份额 (%)

亚太地区预计将主导市场

  • 亚太地区是全球人口最稠密的地区之一。由于该地区工业化和城市化的快速发展,过去几年电力需求大幅增加。因此,输配电(TD)基础设施投资同期也大幅增长。此外,随着长距离输配电项目通过建立地下网络和小型变电站来减少环境影响和提高安全性,变得更加环保,气体绝缘变压器变得越来越有吸引力。
  • 在中国,2022年8月,国家电网公司宣布,公司将在2022年下半年投资超过220亿美元,在全国实施新一批特高压(UHV)输电项目。
  • 印度也在输配电基础设施方面进行了大量投资。 2021年12月,印度政府批准了在印度各地建设的23个州际输电系统(ISTS)项目,预计投资21亿美元。在待开发的项目中,13个将通过基于关税的竞争性招标(TBCB)计划建立,预计成本为17.8亿美元。其余 10 个项目将按照监管关税进行开发,需要 1.4 亿美元的投资。
  • 亚太地区也是可再生能源部署增长最快的地区。这一增长由中国和印度等可再生能源巨头引领。由于可再生能源发电的迅速增长,电网稳定性已成为可再生能源并网水平较高的国家的一个重要问题,这也需要对旧的输电基础设施进行现代化改造。由于太阳能和风能等可再生能源提供可变的电力输出,传统的输配电系统不适合可再生能源的传输和分配,需要利用智能电网技术进行升级或改造。
  • 此外,晓星、明电社、三菱、东芝、浙电等许多大型电气和输配电设备制造企业都起源于亚太东部地区,其大部分制造设施也集中在该地区。据印度电网公司称,作为印度制造计划的一部分,Thrissur-Pugalur HVDC 线路的气体绝缘变电站等设备由印度工厂提供。由于该地区拥有强大的电气设备制造业,靠近需求中心预计将在预测期内推动全球气体绝缘变压器市场的亚太部分。
  • 因此,由于上述几点,预计亚太地区将在预测期内主导气体绝缘变压器市场。
气体绝缘变压器市场:2022-2027 年按地区划分的增长率

气体绝缘变压器行业概况

气体绝缘变压器市场部分分散。市场上的一些主要参与者(排名不分先后)包括晓星重工业公司、东芝公司、士林电机工程公司、日清电机有限公司和 Trench 集团等。

气体绝缘变压器市场领导者

  1. Hyosung Heavy Industries Corp

  2. Toshiba Corp

  3. Nissin Electric Co. Ltd

  4. Trench Group

  5. Shihlin Electric & Engineering Corp.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

气体绝缘变压器市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

气体绝缘变压器市场新闻

  • 2022 年 5 月 - Arteche 和 Hitachi Energy 获得监管部门批准,完成了设立 Arteche Hitachi Energy Instrument Transformers SL(Arteche 气体绝缘变压器 (AGIT) 的后继产品)的所有流程。通过该合资企业,Arteche 和日立能源正在加速开发可持续、环保的气体绝缘变压器。
  • 2021 年 12 月 - Pfiffner 和 Trench 作为 AIS 互感器制造商发布了关于无 SF6 变压器的联合声明。凭借其安全特性,SF6 传统上用于 AIS 高压互感器。然而,SF6 被认为是一种当其释放到大气中时导致全球变暖的气体。

气体绝缘变压器市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究范围

      1. 1.2 市场定义

        1. 1.3 研究假设

        2. 2. 执行摘要

          1. 3. 研究方法论

            1. 4. 市场概况

              1. 4.1 介绍

                1. 4.2 到 2027 年市场规模和需求预测(十亿美元)

                  1. 4.3 最新趋势和发展

                    1. 4.4 政府政策法规

                      1. 4.5 市场动态

                        1. 4.5.1 司机

                          1. 4.5.2 限制

                          2. 4.6 供应链分析

                            1. 4.7 波特五力分析

                              1. 4.7.1 供应商的议价能力

                                1. 4.7.2 消费者的议价能力

                                  1. 4.7.3 新进入者的威胁

                                    1. 4.7.4 替代产品和服务的威胁

                                      1. 4.7.5 竞争激烈程度

                                    2. 5. 市场细分

                                      1. 5.1 按电压

                                        1. 5.1.1 低电压(高达 72.5 KV)

                                          1. 5.1.2 中压(72.5 KV - 220 KV)

                                            1. 5.1.3 高电压(220KV以上)

                                            2. 5.2 按安装方式

                                              1. 5.2.1 室内的

                                                1. 5.2.2 户外的

                                                2. 5.3 按最终用户

                                                  1. 5.3.1 工业的

                                                    1. 5.3.2 商业的

                                                      1. 5.3.3 公用事业

                                                      2. 5.4 按地理

                                                        1. 5.4.1 北美

                                                          1. 5.4.2 欧洲

                                                            1. 5.4.3 亚太

                                                              1. 5.4.4 南美洲

                                                                1. 5.4.5 中东和非洲

                                                              2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                1. 6.1 并购、合资、合作和协议

                                                                  1. 6.2 领先企业采取的策略

                                                                    1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                                      1. 6.3.1 Nissin Electric Co., Ltd

                                                                        1. 6.3.2 Arteche Group

                                                                          1. 6.3.3 Hyosung Heavy Industries Corp.

                                                                            1. 6.3.4 Meidensha Corp.

                                                                              1. 6.3.5 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

                                                                                1. 6.3.6 Trench Group

                                                                                  1. 6.3.7 Chint Group

                                                                                    1. 6.3.8 Toshiba Corp

                                                                                      1. 6.3.9 Takaoka Toko Co., Ltd

                                                                                        1. 6.3.10 Shihlin Electric & Engineering Corp.

                                                                                      2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                        **视供应情况而定
                                                                                        bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                        立即获取价格明细

                                                                                        气体绝缘变压器行业细分

                                                                                        气体绝缘变压器是根据分配的功能降低或升高电压的电气设备。现代形式的变压器设计为使用 SF6 气体作为绝缘。气体绝缘变压器 (GIT) 是传统或传统油绝缘变压器的环保替代品。气体绝缘变压器用于需要不易燃、无污染变压器的应用。 GIT 采用 SF6(六氟化硫)气体作为绝缘和冷却剂。

                                                                                        气体绝缘变压器市场按电压、安装、最终用户和地理位置进行细分。按电压划分,市场分为低压(72.5 kV 以下)、中压(72.5 kV - 220 kV)和高压(220 kV 以上)。按安装方式,市场分为室内和室外。按最终用户划分,市场分为工业、商业和公用事业。该报告还涵盖了主要地区气体绝缘变压器市场的市场规模和预测。该报告提供了上述所有细分市场的市场规模和收入预测(十亿美元)。

                                                                                        按电压
                                                                                        低电压(高达 72.5 KV)
                                                                                        中压(72.5 KV - 220 KV)
                                                                                        高电压(220KV以上)
                                                                                        按安装方式
                                                                                        室内的
                                                                                        户外的
                                                                                        按最终用户
                                                                                        工业的
                                                                                        商业的
                                                                                        公用事业
                                                                                        按地理
                                                                                        北美
                                                                                        欧洲
                                                                                        亚太
                                                                                        南美洲
                                                                                        中东和非洲

                                                                                        气体绝缘变压器市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                        气体绝缘变压器市场规模预计到 2024 年将达到 26.4 亿美元,并以 4.75% 的复合年增长率增长,到 2029 年将达到 33.3 亿美元。

                                                                                        2024年,气体绝缘变压器市场规模预计将达到26.4亿美元。

                                                                                        Hyosung Heavy Industries Corp、Toshiba Corp、Nissin Electric Co. Ltd、Trench Group、Shihlin Electric & Engineering Corp. 是气体绝缘变压器市场的主要公司。

                                                                                        预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                        2024年,亚太地区将占据气体绝缘变压器市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                        2023年,气体绝缘变压器市场规模估计为25.2亿美元。该报告涵盖了气体绝缘变压器市场的历史市场规模:2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了气体绝缘变压器市场的市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                        气体绝缘变压器行业报告

                                                                                        Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年气体绝缘变压器市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。气体绝缘变压器分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                        close-icon
                                                                                        80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                        请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                        请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                        气体绝缘变压器市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Gas Insulated Transformer Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Report Covers Gas Insulated Transformer Market Growth and it is segmented by Voltage (Low Voltage (Up to 72.5 KV), Medium Voltage (72.5 KV - 220 KV), and High Voltage (Above 220 KV)), Installation (Indoor and Outdoor), End-User (Industrial, Commercial, and Utility), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle East and Africa). The market size and forecasts are Provided in revenue (USD billion) for all the above segments.

Gas Insulated Transformer Market Size

Gas Insulated Transformer Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2021 - 2029
Market Size (2024) USD 2.64 Billion
Market Size (2029) USD 3.33 Billion
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 4.75 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia-Pacific
Largest Market Asia-Pacific

Major Players

Gas Insulated Transformer Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Gas Insulated Transformer Market Analysis

The Gas Insulated Transformer Market size is estimated at USD 2.64 billion in 2024, and is expected to reach USD 3.33 billion by 2029, growing at a CAGR of 4.75% during the forecast period (2024-2029).

COVID-19 negatively impacted the market in 2020. Presently the market has reached pre-pandemic levels.

  • Factors such as increasing investments in transmission and distribution infrastructure, increase in power consumption, the rise of an influx of renewable sources in the energy mix, along with upgradation and modernization of aging infrastructure, are expected to drive the market in the forecast period over the medium term.
  • On the other hand, strict environmental regulations, concerns regarding the use of SF6 gas, and the high cost of gas-insulated transformers are likely to restrain the growth of the gas-insulated transformer market in the coming years.
  • Nevertheless, the focus has increased on investments in clean energy projects and the development of renewable energy globally. As a result, the extensive development of new renewable projects and rising electricity usage are likely to create an excellent opportunity for the gas insulated transformer market in the future.
  • Asia-Pacific is dominating the gas insulated transformer market and is expected to witness significant market growth during the forecast period, with the majority of the demand coming from China and India.

Gas Insulated Transformer Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Gas Insulated Transformer Market according to our research experts:

Utility Sector to Dominate the Market

  • The rising demand for electricity in cities globally, the lack of space to construct new substations or upgrade the existing ones located near the load centers, and adverse environmental conditions have encouraged a trend in overpopulated urban areas to move large-scale substations underground. This has led to a growing demand for incombustible and nonexplosive, large-capacity gas insulated transformers (GIT) to prevent accidents and ensure the compactness of equipment.
  • With increasing demand and a lack of environmentally acceptable sites for additional extra-high-voltage/high-voltage outdoor substations in city centers, utilities consider indoor substations an alternative solution.
  • For instance, the Villaverde substation is part of the Madrid plan project developed by Spanish utility Iberdrola in agreement with the regional government and the city of Madrid. The plan replaces extra-high-voltage and high-voltage transmission lines crossing Madrid with an underground cable network. There may be 16 air-insulated substations dismantled and 18 new indoor substations built.
  • The market growth for the utility segment during the forecast period is expected to be attributed to the growing demand for reliable power supply and increasing investments in the power infrastructure.
  • Investments in smart grids and the up-gradation of older grids are also expected to significantly drive the power utility segment of the global gas-insulated transformer market. With many large Asia-Pacific countries, such as India, trying to modernize their grid systems, large investments are being made.
  • In November 2021, the Power minister of Goa (India) announced plans to build to state's first gas insulated substation. They costed around USD 4.3 million. The substation is expected to serve consumers residing in Davorilm, Navelim, and some parts of Margao and Curtorim. Plans have also been laid out to extend gas insulated substation (GIS) technology throughout the state.
  • Therefore, owing to the above points, the utility segment is expected to witness significant growth during the forecast period.
Gas Insulated Transformer Market: Market Share (%), by End-User, Global, 2021

Asia-Pacific Expected to Dominate the Market

  • The Asia-Pacific region is one of the most densely populated regions globally. Due to the rapid growth in industrialization and urbanization across the region, electricity demand has increased substantially over the past few years. Due to this, transmission and distribution (T&D) infrastructure investments have also grown significantly over the same period. Additionally, as long-distance T&D projects are becoming more eco-friendly by reducing environmental impact and improving safety by creating underground networks and smaller substations, gas insulated transformers are becoming increasingly attractive.
  • In China, in August 2022, the State Grid Corporation of China announced that the company would invest over USD 22 billion in the second half of 2022 to execute a new batch of ultra-high voltage (UHV) power transmission projects across China.
  • In India, significant investments are also being made in T&D infrastructure. In December 2021, the Indian Government approved 23 interstate transmission system (ISTS) projects to be built across India with an estimated USD 2.1 billion investment. Of the projects to be developed, 13 will be established under a tariff-based competitive bidding (TBCB) scheme, with an estimated cost of USD 1.78 billion. The remaining ten will be developed under a regulated tariff and require an USD 0.14 billion investment.
  • The Asia-Pacific region is also the fastest-growing region in renewable energy deployment. The growth is led by renewable energy giants such as China and India. Due to the rapid rise in renewable power generation, grid stability has become a significant issue in countries with a high level of renewable integration in their grids, which also requires the modernization of older T&D infrastructure. As renewable energy generated from sources such as solar and wind provides variable power output, traditional T&D systems are unsuitable for renewable energy transmission and distribution and require up-gradation or retrofitting with smart grid technologies.
  • Moreover, many large-scale electrical and T&D equipment manufacturing companies such as Hyosung, Meidensha, Mitsubishi, Toshiba, and Zheijhang have originated from the eastern Asia-Pacific region, and most of their manufacturing facilities are concentrated in the region. According to the Powergrid Corporation of India, equipment such as gas insulated substations for the Thrissur-Pugalur HVDC line was supplied by factories in India as a part of the Make In India Program. As the region has a robust electrical equipment manufacturing industry, proximity to demand centers is expected to boost the Asia-Pacific segment of the Global gas insulated transformer market during the forecast period.
  • Therefore, owing to the above points, the Asia-Pacific is expected to dominate the gas-insulated transformer market during the forecast period.
Gas Insulated Transformer Market: Growth Rate by Region, 2022-2027

Gas Insulated Transformer Industry Overview

The gas insulated transformer market is partially fragmented. Some of the major players in the market (in no particular order) include Hyosung Heavy Industries Corp, Toshiba Corp, Shihlin Electric & Engineering Corp., Nissin Electric Co. Ltd, and Trench Group., among others

Gas Insulated Transformer Market Leaders

  1. Hyosung Heavy Industries Corp

  2. Toshiba Corp

  3. Nissin Electric Co. Ltd

  4. Trench Group

  5. Shihlin Electric & Engineering Corp.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Gas Insulated Transformer Market  Concentration
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Gas Insulated Transformer Market News

  • May 2022- Arteche and Hitachi Energy received regulatory approval completing all processes for the establishment of Arteche Hitachi Energy Instrument Transformers S.L., the successor to Arteche Gas Insulated Transformers (AGIT). As a result of this joint venture, Arteche and Hitachi Energy are accelerating the development of sustainable, environmentally friendly gas insulated transformers.
  • December 2021- Pfiffner and Trench released a joint statement as AIS Instrument Transformer manufacturers on SF6-free transformers. With its safety properties, SF6 is traditionally used in AIS High Voltage Instrument Transformers. SF6 is, however, considered to be a gas contributing to global warming when it is released into the atmosphere.

Gas Insulated Transformer Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  3. 3. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Market Size and Demand Forecast in USD billion Till 2027

    3. 4.3 Recent Trends and Developments

    4. 4.4 Government Policies and Regulations

    5. 4.5 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.5.1 Drivers

      2. 4.5.2 Restraints

    6. 4.6 Supply Chain Analysis

    7. 4.7 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.7.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.7.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.7.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.7.4 Threat of Substitutes Products and Services

      5. 4.7.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Voltage

      1. 5.1.1 Low Voltage (Up to 72.5 KV)

      2. 5.1.2 Medium Voltage (72.5 KV - 220 KV)

      3. 5.1.3 High Voltage (Above 220 KV)

    2. 5.2 By Installation

      1. 5.2.1 Indoor

      2. 5.2.2 Outdoor

    3. 5.3 By End-User

      1. 5.3.1 Industrial

      2. 5.3.2 Commercial

      3. 5.3.3 Utility

    4. 5.4 By Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 South America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Nissin Electric Co., Ltd

      2. 6.3.2 Arteche Group

      3. 6.3.3 Hyosung Heavy Industries Corp.

      4. 6.3.4 Meidensha Corp.

      5. 6.3.5 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

      6. 6.3.6 Trench Group

      7. 6.3.7 Chint Group

      8. 6.3.8 Toshiba Corp

      9. 6.3.9 Takaoka Toko Co., Ltd

      10. 6.3.10 Shihlin Electric & Engineering Corp.

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Gas Insulated Transformer Industry Segmentation

Gas insulated transformers are electrical devices that reduce or increase voltage depending on the function assigned. The modern form of the transformer is designed to use SF6 gas as insulation. Gas insulated transformer(s) (GIT) are an environment-friendly alternative to traditional or conventional oil insulated transformers. Gas insulated transformers are used in applications requiring non-flammable, non-polluting transformers. GITs employ SF6 (sulfur hexafluoride) gas as an insulating and cooling agent.

The gas insulated transformer market is segmented by Voltage, installation, end-users, and geography. By voltage, the market is segmented as low voltage (up to 72.5 kV), medium voltage (72.5 kV - 220 kV), and high voltage (above 220 kV)). By installation, the market is segmented as indoor and outdoor. By end-user, the market is segmented as industrial, commercial, and utility. The report also covers the market size and forecasts for the gas insulated transformer market across the major regions. The report offers the market size and forecasts in revenue (USD billion) for all the above segments. 

By Voltage
Low Voltage (Up to 72.5 KV)
Medium Voltage (72.5 KV - 220 KV)
High Voltage (Above 220 KV)
By Installation
Indoor
Outdoor
By End-User
Industrial
Commercial
Utility
By Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
South America
Middle East and Africa
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Gas Insulated Transformer Market Research FAQs

The Gas Insulated Transformer Market size is expected to reach USD 2.64 billion in 2024 and grow at a CAGR of 4.75% to reach USD 3.33 billion by 2029.

In 2024, the Gas Insulated Transformer Market size is expected to reach USD 2.64 billion.

Hyosung Heavy Industries Corp , Toshiba Corp , Nissin Electric Co. Ltd, Trench Group and Shihlin Electric & Engineering Corp. are the major companies operating in the Gas Insulated Transformer Market.

Asia-Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the Asia-Pacific accounts for the largest market share in Gas Insulated Transformer Market.

In 2023, the Gas Insulated Transformer Market size was estimated at USD 2.52 billion. The report covers the Gas Insulated Transformer Market historical market size for years: 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Gas Insulated Transformer Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Gas Insulated Transformer Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Gas Insulated Transformer market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Gas Insulated Transformer analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Gas Insulated Transformer Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)