法国风能市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

法国风能市场按部署地点(陆上和海上)细分。

法国风能市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
法国风能市场规模
share button
研究期 2019 - 2028
估计的基准年 2021
预测数据期 2024 - 2028
历史数据期 2019 - 2020
CAGR > 6.00 %
市场集中度 中等

主要参与者

法国风能市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

法国风能市场分析

法国风能市场预计将在 2022-2027 年的预测期内实现超过 6% 的复合年增长率。2020 年第一季度爆发的 COVID-19 对全国各地的能源系统产生了重大影响,抑制了投资,有可能减缓风能项目的扩张,并进一步推迟undefined风力涡轮机和组件的生产和供应。在预测期内,投资增加,即将进行和正在进行的风能项目以及风能容量的扩大等因素预计将成为法国风能市场的主要驱动力。然而,水电和太阳能等替代可再生能源的广泛发电预计将成为法国风能市场增长的主要制约因素。

由于全国陆上风能装置的增加,预计陆上部分将在预测期内主导市场。

欧盟委员会已批准向法国提供305亿欧元的财政援助,以支持可再生能源生产,特别是风能。预计这将在未来几年为法国风能市场创造机会。

在预测期内,越来越多地采用替代可再生能源可能会抑制法国风能市场。

预计在岸部分将主导市场

截至2020年,风能总装机容量来自陆上风电场。在过去十年中,法国的风能产量一直在增长。法国的风能部门是仅次于水电的第二大可再生能源。

2020年,法国陆上风能装机容量超过17.4吉瓦,而2019年为16.4吉瓦。与2019年相比,陆上风能增长了6.1%。2020年,风能总量约占法国可再生能源结构的31.4%。

根据国家气候和能源计划,法国的目标是到2028年安装高达35吉瓦的陆上风电,高于2020年的17吉瓦。预计这将在预测期内增加陆上风能的使用。

2021年2月,法国在其最新一轮陆上风电项目招标计划中授予了520兆瓦的项目。共有15个项目被宣布列入法国生态转型部发布的获奖名单。政府收到了49份申请,总容量为1,065兆瓦,目标容量为500兆瓦。

此外,2021年10月,莱茵集团在法国投产了Les Pierrots陆上风电场,总装机容量为26.4兆瓦(MW),总投资额为3300万欧元。该项目包括11台Nordex涡轮机(N117 2400 TS98型),风电场的产量足以为15,000多个法国家庭供电。

因此,预计即将推出和正在进行的陆上风能项目将在预测期内主导法国风能市场。

法国风能市场份额

替代可再生能源的采用增加正在抑制市场增长

法国的可再生能源结构以风能和水力发电为主。但随着太阳能和生物能源的发展,这种情况已经开始迅速改变。

近年来,太阳能在法国显着增长。该国的太阳能潜力在全国范围内广泛存在。太阳能发电能力将继续扩大,目标是到2023年安装约18-20吉瓦。

该国的太阳能容量从 2011 年的 3,004 兆瓦增加到 2020 年的 11,733 兆瓦。法国占可再生能源总量的21.2%。

该国的生物能源容量从2011年的966兆瓦增加到2020年的1,851兆瓦。法国占整个可再生能源结构的0.6%。

2020 年 12 月,Albioma SA 获得了在留尼汪岛 108 MW Bois-Rouge 燃煤发电厂转换为 100% 生物质发电厂的许可。转换将使可再生能源在留尼汪岛能源结构中的份额从35%增加到51%。

2021年1月,Voltalia SA开始在法属圭亚那运营一座5.1兆瓦的生物质发电厂。生物质发电厂将使用当地采购的木材废料作为燃料,预计每年可减少约28,500吨二氧化碳(CO2)排放。预计即将到来的生物能源项目将在预测期内阻碍风能市场。

2021年11月,道达尔在法国启动了其最大的光伏太阳能发电厂,容量为55兆瓦(MW)。该太阳能发电场位于吉恩(卢瓦尔特)东北部,由分布在75公顷的126,000块光伏电池板组成。该工厂每年将产生约64 GWh,相当于38,000人的年用电量。

2022年2月,法国政府计划到2050年太阳能光伏装机容量超过100GW。预计以下关键发展将抑制该国的风能市场。

因此,在过去十年中,该国采用替代可再生能源的速度增长更快,预计在预测期内将抑制法国风电市场。

法国风能市场增长

法国风能产业概况

法国风能市场适度整合。市场上的主要参与者包括Engie SA,EDF Renewables,Vestas Wind Systems AS,通用电气公司和西门子歌美飒可再生能源SA等。

法国风能市场领导者

  1. Engie SA

  2. EDF Renewables

  3. Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy, S.A.

  4. General Electric Company

  5. Vestas Wind Systems A/S

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

Engie SA、EDF Renewables、Vestas Wind Systems AS、General Electric Company 和 Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy SA
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

法国风能市场新闻

  • 2021 年 12 月,欧盟委员会 (EC) 批准了一项针对法国 1 GW 海上风电项目的国家资助计划。拟议的海上风电场的装机容量将在1,000兆瓦至1,050兆瓦之间。一旦在2028年投入运营,预计每年将产生约4.5太瓦时的电力。
  • 2021年10月,GE可再生能源的子公司LM Wind Power宣布在其位于法国瑟堡的工厂启动第二条107米风力涡轮机叶片生产线(模具),以满足该行业对海上风力涡轮机叶片的需求。
  • 2021 年 6 月,TTR Energy 与维斯塔斯签订了一份合同,其中包括运输、供应和安装 30 台 (V150-4.2 MW) 风力涡轮机,运行模式为 4.0 MW,这是一项为期 20 年的主动输出管理 5000 (AOM 5000) 服务协议。该项目是位于法国的122兆瓦南马恩风电场。

法国风能市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究范围

      1. 1.2 市场定义

        1. 1.3 研究假设

        2. 2. 执行摘要

          1. 3. 研究方法论

            1. 4. 市场概况

              1. 4.1 介绍

                1. 4.2 到 2027 年风能装机容量及预测(单位:GW)

                  1. 4.3 可再生能源结构,2020

                    1. 4.4 最新趋势和发展

                      1. 4.5 政府政策法规

                        1. 4.6 市场动态

                          1. 4.6.1 司机

                            1. 4.6.2 限制

                            2. 4.7 供应链分析

                              1. 4.8 杵分析

                              2. 5. 市场细分

                                1. 5.1 部署地点

                                  1. 5.1.1 陆上

                                    1. 5.1.2 离岸

                                    2. 5.2

                                    3. 6. 竞争格局

                                      1. 6.1 并购、合资、合作和协议

                                        1. 6.2 领先企业采取的策略

                                          1. 6.3 公司简介

                                            1. 6.3.1 Engie SA

                                              1. 6.3.2 EDF Renewables

                                                1. 6.3.3 Vestas Wind Systems AS

                                                  1. 6.3.4 General Electric Company

                                                    1. 6.3.5 Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy SA

                                                      1. 6.3.6 Albioma SA

                                                        1. 6.3.7 TotalEnergies SE

                                                          1. 6.3.8 Voltalia SA

                                                            1. 6.3.9 Neoen SA

                                                              1. 6.3.10 EOLFI SA

                                                            2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                              **视供应情况而定
                                                              bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                              立即获取价格明细

                                                              法国风能产业细分

                                                              法国风能市场报告包括:。

                                                              部署地点
                                                              陆上
                                                              离岸

                                                              法国风能市场研究常见问题解答

                                                              法国风能市场预计在预测期间(2023-2028)的复合年增长率将超过6%。

                                                              Engie SA,EDF Renewables,Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy, S.A.,General Electric Company,Vestas Wind Systems A/S是在法国风能市场运营的主要公司。

                                                              法国风能行业报告

                                                              2023 年法国风能市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多智能™行业报告创建。法国风能分析包括到 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                              close-icon
                                                              80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                              请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                              请输入有效的消息!

                                                              法国风能市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

France Wind Energy Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The France Wind Energy Market is segmented by Location of Deployment (Onshore and Offshore).

Market Snapshot

France Wind Energy Market Size
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >6 %
France Wind Energy Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The French wind energy market is expected to register a CAGR of more than 6% during the forecast period of 2022-2027. The COVID-19 outbreak in Q1 of 2020 had a major impact on energy systems around the country, curbing investments, threatening to slow the expansion of wind energy projects, and further delaying the production and supply of wind turbines and components. Factors such as increasing investments, upcoming and ongoing wind energy projects, and expansion of wind energy capacities are expected to be major drivers for the French wind energy market during the forecast period. However, the widespread electricity generation from alternative renewable energy sources such as hydropower and solar is expected to be a major restraint for the growth of the French wind energy market.

The onshore segment is expected to dominate the market during the forecast period, owing to increasing onshore wind energy installations across the country.

The European Commission has approved financial aid to France with EUR 30.5 billion to support renewable energy production, particularly wind energy. This is expected to create opportunities for the French wind energy market in the coming years.

The increasing adoption of alternative renewable energy sources may restrain the French wind energy market during the forecast period.

Scope of the Report

The French wind energy market report includes:

Location of Deployment
Onshore
Offshore

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

The Onshore Segment is Expected to Dominate the Market

As of 2020, the total wind energy installed capacity came from onshore wind farms. Wind energy production has been growing in France over the past decade. France's wind energy sector is the second-largest renewable energy source after hydropower.

In 2020, the installed capacity of onshore wind energy in France accounted for more than 17.4 GW, compared to 16.4 MW in 2019. Onshore wind energy increased by 6.1% as compared to 2019. The total wind energy provided about 31.4% share of France's renewable mix in 2020.

According to the National Climate and Energy Plan, France aims to install up to 35 GW of onshore wind by 2028, up from 17 GW, as of 2020. This is expected to increase the use of onshore wind energy during the forecast period.

In February 2021, France awarded 520 MW of projects in the latest round of its tender program for onshore wind projects. A total of 15 projects were announced to be on the winning list released by the French Ministry for the Ecological Transition. The government received 49 applications with a combined capacity of 1,065 MW against a target volume of 500 MW.

Additionally, in October 2021, RWE commissioned the Les Pierrots onshore wind farm in France with a total installed capacity of 26.4 megawatts (MW) and a total investment of EUR 33 million. The project comprises 11 Nordex turbines (type N117 2400 TS98), and the wind farm could produce enough to supply electricity to over 15,000 French households.

Therefore, forthcoming and ongoing onshore wind energy projects are expected to dominate the French wind energy market during the forecast period.

France Wind Energy Market Share

Increasing Adoption of Alternative Renewable Energy Sources is Restraining the Market Growth

France's renewable energy mix is dominated by wind and hydropower power. But this scenario has begun changing fast with the growth of solar energy and bioenergy.

Solar energy has been growing significantly in France in recent years. The country’s solar potential is widespread throughout the country. The solar power capacity is set to continue expanding with a target of around 18–20 GW installed by 2023.

Solar energy capacity in the country increased from 3,004 MW in 2011 to 11,733 MW in 2020. France accounts for 21.2% of solar energy from the total renewable energy mix.

Bioenergy capacity in the country increased from 966 MW in 2011 to 1,851 MW in 2020. France accounts for 0.6% of bioenergy from the total renewable energy mix.

In December 2020, Albioma SA received clearance to convert to a 100% biomass plant at its 108-MW Bois-Rouge coal-fired power plant on Reunion Island. The conversion will make the share of renewable sources from 35% to 51% in Reunion Island’s energy mix.

In January 2021, Voltalia SA commenced operations on a 5.1 MW biomass plant in French Guiana. The biomass plant will use locally sourced wood waste as fuel, and it is expected to save around 28,500 ton of carbon dioxide (CO2) emissions annually. The forthcoming bioenergy projects are expected to hinder the wind energy market during the forecast period.

In November 2021, TotalEnergies launched its largest photovoltaic solar power plant in France, with a capacity of 55 megawatts (MW). The solar farm is located northeast of Gien (Loiret), comprising 126,000 photovoltaic panels spread over 75 hectares. The plant will produce around 64 GWh per year, equivalent to the annual electricity consumption of 38,000 people.

In February 2022, the French government planned to have more than 100GW of installed solar PV capacity by 2050. The following key developments are expected to restrain the wind energy market in the country.

Therefore, the adoption of alternative renewable energy sources in the country has been growing faster during the last decade, and it is expected to restrain the French wind market during the forecast period.

France Wind Energy Market Growth

Competitive Landscape

The French wind energy market is moderately consolidated. The key players in the market include Engie SA, EDF Renewables, Vestas Wind Systems AS, General Electric Company, and Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy SA, among others.

Major Players

  1. Engie SA

  2. EDF Renewables

  3. Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy, S.A.

  4. General Electric Company

  5. Vestas Wind Systems A/S

Engie SA, EDF Renewables, Vestas Wind Systems AS, General Electric Company, and Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy SA

Recent Developments

  • In December 2021, the European Commission (EC) approved a state funding plan for a 1-GW offshore wind project in France. The proposed offshore wind farm will have an installed capacity of between 1,000 MW and 1,050 MW. Once operational in 2028, it is expected to generate around 4.5 TWh of electricity per year.
  • In October 2021, LM Wind Power, a subsidiary of GE Renewable Energy, announced the launch of its second 107-meter wind turbine blade production line (mold) at its Cherbourg factory in France to address the industry’s demand for offshore wind turbine blades.
  • In June 2021, TTR Energy awarded a contract to Vestas, which includes transporting, supplying, and installing 30 (V150-4.2 MW) wind turbines with 4.0 MW operating mode, a 20-year Active Output Management 5000 (AOM 5000) service agreement. The project is a 122 MW Sud Marne wind park located in France.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  3. 3. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Wind Energy Installed Capacity and Forecast in GW, till 2027

    3. 4.3 Renewable Energy Mix, 2020

    4. 4.4 Recent Trends and Developments

    5. 4.5 Government Policies and Regulations

    6. 4.6 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.6.1 Drivers

      2. 4.6.2 Restraints

    7. 4.7 Supply Chain Analysis

    8. 4.8 PESTLE Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Location of Deployment

      1. 5.1.1 Onshore

      2. 5.1.2 Offshore

    2. 5.2

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Engie SA

      2. 6.3.2 EDF Renewables

      3. 6.3.3 Vestas Wind Systems AS

      4. 6.3.4 General Electric Company

      5. 6.3.5 Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy SA

      6. 6.3.6 Albioma SA

      7. 6.3.7 TotalEnergies SE

      8. 6.3.8 Voltalia SA

      9. 6.3.9 Neoen SA

      10. 6.3.10 EOLFI SA

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The France Wind Energy Market market is studied from 2019 - 2027.

The France Wind Energy Market is growing at a CAGR of >6% over the next 5 years.

Engie SA, EDF Renewables, Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy, S.A., General Electric Company, Vestas Wind Systems A/S are the major companies operating in France Wind Energy Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!