欧洲无线医疗市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

欧洲无线医疗市场按组件(硬件、软件和服务)、应用程序(医院和疗养院、家庭护理、药品和其他应用程序)和地理位置(英国、法国、意大利、德国和其他国家)进行细分。欧洲)。上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均以价值(美元)形式提供。

欧洲无线医疗市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
欧洲无线医疗市场摘要
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
市场规模 (2024) USD 324亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 834.5亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 20.82 %
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

欧洲无线医疗市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

欧洲无线医疗市场分析

2024年欧洲无线医疗市场规模预计为324.0亿美元,预计到2029年将达到834.5亿美元,预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率为20.82%。

  • 近年来,欧洲的医疗保健行业一直在经历重大的数字化转型。研究的市场是由互联网和无线通信技术的普及推动的。护理人员利用无线医疗设备为患者提供优质护理,而不必只专注于联网医院中耗时的管理任务。护士和医生可以轻松访问最新的患者信息,从而可以在实时医疗信息的帮助下做出治疗决策,从而改善患者的治疗效果。
  • 支持无线医疗设备增长的主要趋势是该地区智能医院的崛起趋势。欧洲的人口老龄化也给社区和医疗服务带来了很大的财务压力。到 2030 年,城市为老年人提供医疗服务的成本预计将增加一倍。照顾老年人的护士短缺正在阻碍医疗保健领域的发展。
  • 欧洲是医疗保健行业最发达的地区之一,也是先进技术的早期采用者,从而推动了无线医疗保健服务的增长。欧洲人口中很大一部分年龄在 65 岁及以上,根据联合国的数据,到 2030 年,这一数字预计将大幅增长至 24%。无线技术在医疗保健领域的集成有助于增强医疗保健领域的患者治疗系统。地区。
  • 例如,为了更好地了解和改进护理人员的工作流程,医院正在为护士 ID 徽章配备可与医院 Wi-Fi 网络配合使用的 RFID 标签。这些标签跟踪护士在整个轮班期间的活动。捕获和分析数据,为医院提供改进流程的见解。无线RFID技术还允许医院跟踪关键设备的实时位置和设备的状况。
  • 自 COVID-19 大流行开始以来,已经开发了许多智能手机应用程序,其中一些是由公共当局开发的。世界卫生组织 (WHO) 正在开发一款应用程序,该应用程序将根据用户的症状向其提供经医学认可的信息和建议。
  • 然而,网络安全和隐私问题限制了市场的增长,因为医院和诊所等医疗中心在治疗过程中会产生大量医疗数据,而这些数据被盗可能会损害患者的隐私。

欧洲无线医疗市场趋势

家庭护理预计将获得显着份额

  • 在 COVID-19 大流行期间,家庭医院模式越来越受欢迎,使医疗机构能够在患者家中提供急症护理。一些市场参与者参与了各种战略开发,以占领大部分市场份额。
  • 例如,2022 年 8 月,全球医疗保健技术提供商美敦力 (Medtronic plc) 与持续健康监测和临床情报公司 BioIntelliSense 建立战略合作伙伴关系,为美国独家医院和 30 天急性后院内治疗提供服务。 BioButton 多参数可穿戴设备的家庭分销权,用于连续、联网监测。这使得美敦力患者监护业务能够提供医疗级设备,为住院期间和出院后的一般护理患者提供连续的生命体征测量。
  • 该地区是先进技术的早期采用者,也是最发达的医疗保健行业之一,从而促进了无线医疗保健服务的增长。此外,欧洲人口中很大一部分年龄在 65 岁及以上,根据联合国的数据,预计到 2030 年这一数字将大幅增长至 24%。无线技术在医疗保健中的集成还有助于增强患者治疗该地区的系统。
  • 此外,远程患者监测是该国医疗保健领域不断增长的趋势,这将使护理人员能够获得有关患者的重要健康信息。来自家中患者的最新信息使医疗保健专家能够在虚拟环境中做出更好的决策,这将帮助患者体验最佳的健康状况。
  • 总体而言,在当今数字化时代,智慧医疗已成为健康领域的重大进步之一。物联网在家庭中用于远程监控患者。物联网可实现实时监控,从而挽救糖尿病、心力衰竭、哮喘发作和高血压等各种疾病的生命。智能医疗设备连接到智能手机,将所需的健康信息无缝发送给临床医生。这些设备还捕获氧气水平、血压、体重和血糖水平等信息。
欧洲无线医疗市场:2016-2022 年全球数字医疗行业融资总额(十亿美元)

医疗保健领域越来越多地采用物联网 (IoT) 和可穿戴设备来推动无线医疗保健市场

  • 物联网 (IoT) 和可穿戴设备在行业中的介入促进了医疗保健 IT 的发展,这需要互联的医院环境。无线网络解决方案允许从业人员远程访问文件,以便在文件不可用时直接进行诊断,从而为医疗保健行业提供帮助。
  • 此外,随着医疗保健基础设施的大幅增强,物联网 (IoT) 支持的远程监控和通信技术在过去几年中获得了巨大的关注。这反过来又促进了无线医疗保健解决方案在医院和疗养院的广泛采用,通过穿戴式传感器积累医疗信息来提供优质的治疗和护理。
  • 此外,物联网的影响正在改变医生和医院组织护理患者的方式,并帮助简化医疗保健、降低成本并改善对关键医疗信息的访问。此外,随着心脏病发病率迅速增加,物联网系统利用算法对医院患者进行连续心电图监测。
  • 在心电图 (ECG) 监测中,系统通过记录心脏的电活动来跟踪心率和基本节律。心电监护仪由无线发射器和接收器组成。自动化应用程序可以识别异常的心脏活动,并将数据通过网络实时传输到手机和医生诊所。
  • 由于物联网和可穿戴设备的普及,医疗保健组织和专业人员依靠多种类型的数据收集或健康警报系统来监测患者的健康和生命体征。例如,根据ETNO的数据,到2025年,欧盟(EU)医疗保健领域的物联网(IoT)活跃连接数量预计将达到1034万个连接。这进一步推动了对高效无线连接的需求,从而反过来促进市场增长。
欧洲无线医疗保健市场:欧盟 (EU) 医疗保健领域的物联网 (IoT) 活跃连接数量

欧洲无线医疗保健行业概况

无线医疗保健市场的竞争格局的特点是竞争温和且日益激烈。行业内的老牌企业不断创新以保持竞争优势。退出壁垒也适中,因为许多设备也可以服务于其他行业。公司可以通过采用独特的战略方法和投资于产品创新来获得显着的收益。该市场的供应商正在经历增长,促使他们探索合作伙伴关系、合资企业和收购,从而加剧竞争。

例如,2022年10月,全球家庭网络领导者康普推出了HomeSight系统,这是一种创新的互联护理解决方案,旨在为医疗保健和家庭护理市场提供远程护理服务。 HomeSight 系统促进了第三方应用程序提供商提供的各种互联家庭护理服务。这些服务包括视频咨询、社交互动、远程患者监测、社区参与、健康教育和家庭环境监测。 HomeSight 包括用户友好的连接设备,可增强远程护理的提供、减少隔离和孤独感并促进独立生活。

此外,2022 年 6 月,NHS Digital 宣布进行一系列试验,旨在探索无线技术如何增强医疗保健服务。这些试验是无线卓越中心计划的一部分,为 NHS 组织提供无线技术计划的资金支持,这些计划有可能改善医疗保健和护理环境中的连接性。

欧洲无线医疗保健市场领导者

  1. AT&T Inc.

  2. Cisco Systems Inc.

  3. Motorola Solutions Inc.

  4. Koninklijke Philips NV

  5. Qualcomm Technologies Inc.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

欧洲无线医疗市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

欧洲无线医疗市场新闻

  • 2022 年 6 月:GE Healthcare 推出了 Portrait Mobile,这是一种无线患者监控系统,可持续监控患者的住院情况。无线患者监护系统可帮助临床医生检测患者病情恶化情况。 Portrait Mobile 由患者佩戴的无线传感器组成,可与移动监视器进行通信。
  • 2022 年 3 月:Tunstall Healthcare 是一家总部位于英国的远程医疗和远程护理软件解决方案、服务和技术提供商,通过收购 BeWo Unternehmensgruppe (BeWo) 扩大了其在德国市场和服务范围的存在。

欧洲无线医疗市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业价值链分析

                1. 4.3 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 供应商的议价能力

                    1. 4.3.2 消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 新进入者的威胁

                        1. 4.3.4 竞争激烈程度

                          1. 4.3.5 替代产品的威胁

                          2. 4.4 技术快照

                            1. 4.4.1 无线个域网 (WPAN)

                              1. 4.4.2 无线上网

                                1. 4.4.3 全球微波接入互操作性 (WiMAX)

                                  1. 4.4.4 无线广域网 (WWAN)

                                  2. 4.5 市场驱动因素

                                    1. 4.5.1 医疗保健领域越来越多地采用联网设备

                                      1. 4.5.2 医疗保健领域越来越多地采用物联网 (IoT) 和可穿戴设备来推动无线医疗保健市场

                                      2. 4.6 市场限制

                                        1. 4.6.1 缺乏网络基础设施

                                          1. 4.6.2 数据安全和设备认证挑战

                                            1. 4.6.3 COVID-19 对行业的影响

                                          2. 5. 市场细分

                                            1. 5.1 成分

                                              1. 5.1.1 硬件

                                                1. 5.1.2 软件

                                                  1. 5.1.3 服务

                                                  2. 5.2 应用

                                                    1. 5.2.1 医院和疗养院

                                                      1. 5.2.2 家庭护理

                                                        1. 5.2.3 药品

                                                          1. 5.2.4 其他应用

                                                          2. 5.3 地理

                                                            1. 5.3.1 英国

                                                              1. 5.3.2 德国

                                                                1. 5.3.3 法国

                                                                  1. 5.3.4 意大利

                                                                    1. 5.3.5 欧洲其他地区(西班牙、荷兰等)

                                                                  2. 6. 竞争情报

                                                                    1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                                      1. 6.1.1 美国电话电报公司

                                                                        1. 6.1.2 思科系统公司

                                                                          1. 6.1.3 摩托罗拉解决方案公司

                                                                            1. 6.1.4 飞利浦医疗保健

                                                                              1. 6.1.5 高通公司

                                                                                1. 6.1.6 三星电子有限公司

                                                                                  1. 6.1.7 威瑞森通讯公司

                                                                                    1. 6.1.8 苹果公司。

                                                                                      1. 6.1.9 极进网络公司

                                                                                        1. 6.1.10 Allscripts 医疗保健解决方案公司

                                                                                      2. 7. 投资分析

                                                                                        1. 8. 市场的未来

                                                                                          **视供应情况而定
                                                                                          bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                          立即获取价格明细

                                                                                          欧洲无线医疗保健行业细分

                                                                                          无线医疗保健市场涉及网络解决方案(硬件和软件)和医疗保健应用服务的使用,例如健康监测和诊断。

                                                                                          欧洲无线医疗市场可以按组件(硬件、软件和服务)、应用(医院和疗养院、家庭护理、制药和其他应用)以及地理位置(英国、意大利、法国、德国和其他国家)进行细分。欧洲其他地区)。该报告研究涵盖患者监护系统和支持网络的硬件和软件解决方案,以及供制药行业、医院和家庭护理使用的服务。

                                                                                          上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均按价值(以美元计)提供。

                                                                                          成分
                                                                                          硬件
                                                                                          软件
                                                                                          服务
                                                                                          应用
                                                                                          医院和疗养院
                                                                                          家庭护理
                                                                                          药品
                                                                                          其他应用
                                                                                          地理
                                                                                          英国
                                                                                          德国
                                                                                          法国
                                                                                          意大利
                                                                                          欧洲其他地区(西班牙、荷兰等)

                                                                                          欧洲无线医疗保健市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                          欧洲无线医疗市场规模预计到2024年将达到324.0亿美元,复合年增长率为20.82%,到2029年将达到834.5亿美元。

                                                                                          2024年,欧洲无线医疗市场规模预计将达到324亿美元。

                                                                                          AT&T Inc.、Cisco Systems Inc.、Motorola Solutions Inc.、Koninklijke Philips NV、Qualcomm Technologies Inc. 是欧洲无线医疗市场的主要运营公司。

                                                                                          2023年,欧洲无线医疗市场规模估计为268.2亿美元。该报告涵盖了欧洲无线医疗市场历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了欧洲无线医疗市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                          欧洲无线医疗行业报告

                                                                                          Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年欧洲无线医疗市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。欧洲无线医疗保健分析包括 2024 年至 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                          close-icon
                                                                                          80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                          请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                          请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                          欧洲无线医疗市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Europe Wireless Healthcare Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Europe Wireless Healthcare Market is Segmented by Component (hardware, Software, and Services), Application (hospitals and Nursing Homes, Home Care, Pharmaceuticals, and Other Applications), and Geography (UK, France, Italy, Germany, and the Rest of Europe). The Market Size and Forecasts are Provided in Terms of Value (USD) for all the Above Segments.

Europe Wireless Healthcare Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
View Global Report
Europe Wireless Healthcare Market Summary
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Market Size (2024) USD 32.40 Billion
Market Size (2029) USD 83.45 Billion
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 20.82 %
Market Concentration Medium

Major Players

Europe Wireless Healthcare Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

Europe Wireless Healthcare Market Analysis

The Europe Wireless Healthcare Market size is estimated at USD 32.40 billion in 2024, and is expected to reach USD 83.45 billion by 2029, growing at a CAGR of 20.82% during the forecast period (2024-2029).

  • In recent years, the healthcare sector in Europe has been undergoing a significant digital transformation. The market studied has been driven by the penetration of the Internet and wireless communication technologies. Caregivers leverage wireless medical equipment to offer patients good quality care rather than being just preoccupied with time-consuming administrative tasks in a connected hospital. Nurses and Doctors would easily access up-to-date patient information, allowing treatment decisions assisted by real-time medical information, thus resulting in enhanced outcomes for patients.
  • The major trend supporting the growth of wireless healthcare devices is the rising trend of smart hospitals in the regions. Europe’s aging population also puts a lot of financial pressure on communities and healthcare services. The costs for cities to provide health services for older people are expected to double by 2030. A shortage of nurses to care for the elderly is hampering the healthcare segment.​
  • Europe has one of the most developed healthcare industries, and the region is also an early adopter of advanced technologies, thus driving the growth of wireless healthcare services. A significant proportion of the European population is aged 65 years and above, and according to the UN, the figure is expected to significantly grow to 24% by 2030. The integration of wireless technology in healthcare enables the facilitation of enhanced patient treatment systems in the region.
  • For instance, to better understand and improve the workflow of nursing staff, hospitals are equipping nurse ID badges with an RFID tag that works with the hospital's Wi-Fi network. These tags track the movement of the nurses throughout their shifts. The data is captured and analyzed, providing insights to the hospital to improve the processes. Wireless RFID technology also allows hospitals to track the real-time location of critical equipment and the condition of the equipment.
  • Since the beginning of the COVID-19 pandemic, many smartphone apps have been developed, some of them by public authorities. The World Health Organization (WHO) is working on the development of an application that would provide medically-approved information and advice to users based on their symptoms.
  • However, issues about cybersecurity and privacy are restraining the market growth, as vast amounts of healthcare data are generated during treatment in medical centers, such as hospitals and clinics, and the theft of such data can damage patients' privacy.

Europe Wireless Healthcare Market Trends

Home Care is Expected to Gain Significant Share

  • During the COVID-19 pandemic, the hospital-at-home model has grown in popularity, allowing healthcare organizations to offer acute-level care in patient homes. Several market players are involved in various strategic developments to capture the majority of the market share.
  • For instance, in August 2022, Medtronic plc, a global provider of healthcare technology, entered into a strategic partnership with BioIntelliSense, a continuous health monitoring and clinical intelligence company, for the exclusive US hospital and 30-day post-acute hospital-to-home distribution rights of the BioButton multi-parameter wearable for continuous, connected monitoring. This allows the Medtronic Patient Monitoring business to provide access to a medical-grade device that provides continuous vital sign measurements of general care patients in-hospital as well as post-discharge.
  • The region is an early adopter of advanced technologies and is one of the most developed healthcare industries, thus augmenting the growth of wireless healthcare services. Moreover, a significant proportion of the European population is aged 65 years and above, and as per the UN, the figure is anticipated to grow significantly to 24% by 2030. The integration of wireless technology in healthcare also allows the facilitation of enhanced patient treatment systems in the region.
  • Moreover, remote patient monitoring is a continually rising trend in health care in the country, which will enable caregivers to receive vital health information about patients. The updates from a patient at home enable healthcare experts to make better decisions in a virtual setting, which will help patients experience the best possible health.
  • Overall, in today’s era of digitalization, smart health care has become one of the major advancements in the health field. IoT is utilized in homes to monitor patients remotely. IoT allows for real-time monitoring, which saves lives from a variety of ailments such as diabetes, heart failure, asthma attacks, and high blood pressure. Smart medical gadgets link to a smartphone to seamlessly send needed health information to clinicians. These devices also capture information such as oxygen levels, blood pressure, weight, and blood sugar levels.
Europe Wireless Healthcare Market: Total digital health industry funding worldwide, in USD billion, 2016-2022

Increasing Adoption of Internet of Things (IoT) and Wearable Devices in Healthcare to Drive the Wireless Healthcare Market

  • The evolution of healthcare IT has been augmented by the intervention of the Internet of Things (IoT) and wearable devices in the industry, which called for a connected hospital environment. Wireless network solutions are helping the healthcare industry by allowing practitioners to access files remotely to direct diagnosis in case of unavailability.
  • Moreover, with the substantial enhancements in the healthcare infrastructure, Internet of Things (IoT)-enabled remote monitoring and communication technologies are gaining significant traction over the past few years. This, in turn, has fostered the widespread adoption of wireless healthcare solutions in hospitals and nursing homes to provide quality treatment and care by accumulating medical information via body-worn sensors.
  • Further, IoT's impact is changing how doctors and hospital organizations care for their patients and helping simplify healthcare, lower costs, and improve access to critical medical information. Moreover, as the heart disease rate is increasing rapidly, the IoT system utilizes algorithms for continuous ECG monitoring in patients at the hospital.
  • In electrocardiogram (ECG) monitoring, the system keeps track of the heart rate and basic rhythm by recording the heart's electrical activities. The ECG monitor consists of a wireless transmitter and a receiver. An automated application can identify abnormal heart activity, and the data is transferred in real-time to mobile phones and the doctor's clinic via the network.
  • Healthcare organizations and professionals rely on many types of data gathering or health alert systems to monitor a patient’s health and vital signs, owing to the proliferation of IoT and wearable devices. For instance, according to the data from ETNO, the number of Internet of Things (IoT) active connections in healthcare in the European Union (EU) is expected to reach 10.34 million connections by 2025. This further boosts the demand for efficient wireless connectivity, thus, in turn, boosting the market growth.
Europe Wireless Healthcare Market: Number of Internet of Things (IoT) active connections in healthcare in the European Union (EU)

Europe Wireless Healthcare Industry Overview

The competitive landscape in the wireless healthcare market is characterized by moderate and increasing rivalry. Established players in the industry are continuously innovating to maintain a competitive advantage. The barrier to exit is also moderate, as many of the devices can serve other sectors as well. Companies can derive significant benefits from adopting a unique strategic approach and investing in product innovation. The market's vendors are experiencing growth, prompting them to explore partnerships, joint ventures, and acquisitions, thereby intensifying competition.

For example, in October 2022, CommScope, a global leader in home networks, unveiled the HomeSight system, an innovative connected care solution designed to provide remote care services for both healthcare and homecare markets. The HomeSight system facilitates a wide range of connected homecare services offered by third-party application providers. These services include video consultations, social interaction, remote patient monitoring, community engagement, health education, and in-home environmental monitoring. HomeSight includes user-friendly connected devices that enhance the delivery of remote care, reduce isolation and loneliness, and promote independent living.

Additionally, in June 2022, NHS Digital announced a series of trials aimed at exploring how wireless technologies can enhance health and care delivery. These trials, part of the Wireless Centre of Excellence program, provide NHS organizations with access to funding for wireless technology initiatives that have the potential to improve connectivity in healthcare and care settings.

 

Europe Wireless Healthcare Market Leaders

  1. AT&T Inc.

  2. Cisco Systems Inc.

  3. Motorola Solutions Inc.

  4. Koninklijke Philips NV

  5. Qualcomm Technologies Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Europe Wireless Healthcare Market Concentration
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download Sample

Europe Wireless Healthcare Market News

  • June 2022: GE Healthcare introduced Portrait Mobile, a wireless patient monitoring system that is continuously monitoring a patient’s stay. The wireless patient monitoring system assists clinicians in detecting patient deterioration. Portrait Mobile comprises patient-worn wireless sensors that communicate with a mobile monitor.
  • March 2022: Tunstall Healthcare, the United Kingdom-based provider of software solutions, services, and technology for telehealth and telecare, expanded its existence in the German market and service offering with the acquisition of BeWo Unternehmensgruppe (BeWo).

Europe Wireless Healthcare Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

      5. 4.3.5 Threat of Substitute Products

    4. 4.4 Technology Snapshot

      1. 4.4.1 Wireless Personal Area Network (WPAN)

      2. 4.4.2 Wi-Fi

      3. 4.4.3 Worldwide Interoperability for Microwave Access (WiMAX)

      4. 4.4.4 Wireless Wide Area Network (WWAN)

    5. 4.5 Market Drivers

      1. 4.5.1 Increasing Adoption of Connected Devices in Healthcare

      2. 4.5.2 Increasing Adoption of Internet of Things (IoT) and Wearable Devices in Healthcare to Drive the Wireless Healthcare Market

    6. 4.6 Market Restraints

      1. 4.6.1 Lack of Networking Infrastructure

      2. 4.6.2 Data Security and Device Certification Challenges

      3. 4.6.3 Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Component

      1. 5.1.1 Hardware

      2. 5.1.2 Software

      3. 5.1.3 Services

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Hospitals and Nursing Homes

      2. 5.2.2 Home Care

      3. 5.2.3 Pharmaceuticals

      4. 5.2.4 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 United Kingdom

      2. 5.3.2 Germany

      3. 5.3.3 France

      4. 5.3.4 Italy

      5. 5.3.5 Rest of Europe (Spain, Netherlands, etc.)

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 AT&T Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Cisco Systems Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Motorola Solutions Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Philips Healthcare

      5. 6.1.5 Qualcomm Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd

      7. 6.1.7 Verizon Communication Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Apple Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Extreme Networks Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Allscripts Healthcare Solutions Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Europe Wireless Healthcare Industry Segmentation

The wireless healthcare market deals with the use of networking solutions (hardware and software) and services for healthcare applications, such as health monitoring and diagnostics.

The Europe wireless healthcare market can be segmented by component (hardware, software, and services), by application (hospitals and nursing homes, home care, pharmaceuticals, and other applications), and by geography (UK, Italy, France, Germany, and Rest of Europe). The report study covers patient monitoring systems and network-enabling hardware and software solutions, along with services for use across the pharmaceutical sector, hospitals, and home care.

The market sizes and forecasts are provided in terms of value (in USD) for all the above segments.

Component
Hardware
Software
Services
Application
Hospitals and Nursing Homes
Home Care
Pharmaceuticals
Other Applications
Geography
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Italy
Rest of Europe (Spain, Netherlands, etc.)
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Europe Wireless Healthcare Market Research FAQs

The Europe Wireless Healthcare Market size is expected to reach USD 32.40 billion in 2024 and grow at a CAGR of 20.82% to reach USD 83.45 billion by 2029.

In 2024, the Europe Wireless Healthcare Market size is expected to reach USD 32.40 billion.

AT&T Inc., Cisco Systems Inc., Motorola Solutions Inc., Koninklijke Philips NV and Qualcomm Technologies Inc. are the major companies operating in the Europe Wireless Healthcare Market.

In 2023, the Europe Wireless Healthcare Market size was estimated at USD 25.65 billion. The report covers the Europe Wireless Healthcare Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Europe Wireless Healthcare Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Coronary Artery Disease Therapeutics Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Coronary Artery Disease Therapeutics market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Coronary Artery Disease Therapeutics analysis includes a market forecast outlook 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Europe Wireless Healthcare Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)