欧洲能源管理系统市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

欧洲能源管理系统市场按解决方案类型(建筑能源管理系统(硬件、软件和服务))、最终用户(商业、医疗保健、教育、工业和其他最终用户)、家庭能源管理系统细分(硬件、软件)、按分销渠道(直接/合作伙伴销售/零售、增值经销商/系统集成商、顾问/公用事业)、按国家/地区提供。市场规模和预测均以价值(美元)形式提供。以上段。

欧洲能源管理系统市场规模

欧洲能源管理系统市场摘要
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
市场规模 (2024) USD 171.4亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 362.6亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 14.57 %
市场集中度 低的

主要参与者

欧洲能源管理系统市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

欧洲能源管理系统市场分析

2024年欧洲能源管理系统市场规模预计为171.4亿美元,预计到2029年将达到362.6亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率为14.57%。

  • 能源管理系统(EMS)是用于监控、分析和优化输电系统运行的工具。该系统广泛应用于各行业,EMS实施包括SCADA、自动发电控制(AGC)和报警等。
  • 由于最终用户对智能电表多种应用的需求增长以及对智能电网和智能建筑技术的投资,能​​源管理系统市场正在快速增长。
  • 能源管理被认为是智能电网所必需的,主要是因为它是自动化的,不需要直接的人工干预。此外,它还提供准确的结果和预测。它帮助电力公司优化其发电机组的功能并降低发电成本。
  • 由于政府可用的剩余资金有限,而且缺乏配套的基础设施和消费者意识,资本投资的缺乏一直是所研究的市场增长的一个重大制约因素,特别是在新兴地区。
  • 然而,先进无线技术的不断部署预计将进一步促进工业 4.0 的采用,为市场创造积极的增长前景。

欧洲能源管理系统市场趋势

医疗保健领域预计将推动市场增长

  • 医疗保健能源管理系统 (HEMS) 旨在帮助医院和其他医疗机构优化能源消耗,同时确保最高水平的患者护理。为了确保其高效运行,HEMS 可以监控主要建筑系统,包括供暖、通风、空调、照明、医疗设备和其他能源密集型流程。一些 HEMS 可以与电子病历和其他患者护理系统集成。
  • 近年来,德国医疗保健系统一直在经历数字化转型。尽管德国没有针对医疗机构能源管理系统的具体规定,但该国一直在实施医疗保健能源效率措施,作为其气候目标的一部分。德国政府设定了到2030年将温室气体排放量减少55%、到2045年实现碳中和的目标,预计医疗机构将在实现这些目标方面发挥作用。
  • 德国可持续医院协会的绿色医院计划就是这一领域倡议的一个例子。它为医院提高能源效率和环境可持续性提供了标准要求和建议。德国能源署还启动了一个在医疗保健设施中开发和实施能源管理系统的项目,称为医疗保健能源效率网络项目。
  • 此外,德国针对医院建筑能源管理开展了多项研究和举措。一些关键关注点是基准测试、能源效率和可持续性。例如,一项题为德国医院能源消耗评估的研究考察了医院中基准测试的使用情况,以比较能源消耗并找出改进的机会。其他举措的重点是使用智能技术进行能源分配和负荷预测,以提高能源效率。此外,我们还努力将可持续性原则融入医院设计和改造项目中。
  • 该地区大量的医院将为该地区的能源管理系统参与者创造机会开发新产品或解决方案以占领市场份额。例如,根据德国联邦统计局的数据,2022年将有2,247家医院。此外,根据Interweave Healthcare的数据,截至2023年8月,英国的医院数量为1,148家。
  • 在英国,医院是复杂的建筑,具有独特的能源需求。能源管理对于优化能源消耗同时为患者和工作人员提供舒适安全的环境至关重要。管理医院能源使用的各种方法包括升级耗电设备、改善隔热以及优化建筑运营以改善室内空气质量和能源管理。
欧洲能源管理系统市场:欧洲医院数量,2016 - 2022

德国预计将占据最高的市场份额

  • 德国自 2010 年以来一直关注可持续的长期能源。该国采用了名为能源概念的可再生能源战略路线图。该战略建立了一条以可再生能源为基础、面向2050年的道路。
  • 德国政府正通过国家能源效率行动计划成为世界上最节能和最环保的国家之一,该计划涉及能源效率措施和审计的资助计划。据经济部称,该国计划到2030年将一次能源消耗比2008年减少30%。
  • 能源转型被广泛称为德国能源转型倡议,仍然是该国能源政策的重要管理机构。能源转型是一项切实可行的计划,旨在改造该国的能源系统(在发电中显而易见),以提高其效率并增加可再生能源的份额。能源转型指导在全新或全面翻新的建筑中安装智能电表。它鼓励建立智能隔热、通风和供暖基础设施。
  • 此外,该国还面临能源价格上涨的问题,并正在寻找替代能源生产方式。根据欧盟国家援助法规,欧盟委员会已批准修订德国计划,以促进可再生能源发电。
  • 此外,该计划还考虑了德国可再生能源法的最新修正案。 EEG 2023 援助计划的总预算为 280 亿欧元(296.9 亿美元),旨在通过到 2030 年 80% 的电力由可再生能源生产,到 2045 年实现气候中和。根据能源效率局 (BEE) 的数据,电动汽车的增长将主要推动德国对可再生能源和化石燃料发电的需求从 600 太瓦时增加到 2030 年超过 700 太瓦时。此外,由于欧洲能源价格高企,工业和银行机构正在选择能源——节约措施。
  • 2022 年 11 月,霍尼韦尔宣布推出用于碳排放监测和优化的新可持续解决方案,该解决方案面向早期采用者推出,并在其自己的工厂部署。使用 Honeywell Versatilis Signal Scout 无线工业物联网泄漏检测传感器和 Honeywell Forge Sustainability+ for Industrials,企业有望几乎实时跟踪和可视化排放。在努力减少温室气体 (GHG) 排放并实现碳减排目标的过程中,工业领域的客户可能会从新解决方案中受益。
欧洲能源管理系统市场:可再生能源容量(兆瓦),德国,2012 - 2022

欧洲能源管理系统行业概况

欧洲能源管理系统市场较为分散。该市场是许多相互竞争的老牌供应商的所在地。基于产品创新,市场上运营的多家供应商占据了重要的市场份额。市场见证了许多合作伙伴、联盟、兼并和收购,供应商试图获得市场份额和技术能力。此外,智能家居的日益普及和对政府举措的支持吸引了一些新参与者进入市场。一些主要参与者包括施耐德电气、Fibar Group SA (Nice SPA)、霍尼韦尔国际公司、松下公司和 Enel X (Enel SpA)。

  • 2023 年 2 月:伊顿在泛欧洲研究和创新项目中宣布,旨在为能源存储系统创建统一的 IT 基础设施。储能的广泛采用对于促进欧洲能源转型至关重要。伊顿的能源管理系统 (EMS) 专为增强 GreenMotion EV 充电器、xStorage Compact 电池组和光伏电池板的性能而设计。伊顿打算与 InterSTORE 联盟内的其他 EMS 提供商合作,仔细研究其解决方案之间的差异和潜在合作。
  • 2023 年 1 月:施耐德电气推出了 Schneider Home,这是一款首创的家庭能源管理解决方案,适合寻求节能、舒适和能源独立的房主。该解决方案还可以让房主通过参加公用事业计划并获得税收减免资格来节省资金。

欧洲能源管理系统市场领导者

  1. Schneider Electric SE

  2. Fibar Group SA (Nice SPA)

  3. Honeywell International Inc.

  4. Panasonic Corporation

  5. Enel X (Enel SpA)

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

欧洲能源管理系统市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

欧洲能源管理系统市场新闻

  • 2023 年 4 月:霍尼韦尔宣布 Globalwort 选择其互联技术来提高罗马尼亚和波兰 Globalworth 商业办公楼组合的运营效率、支持可持续发展工作并增强居住者体验。 Globalworth 可能会使用 Honeywell Forge for Buildings 解决方案(一种楼宇系统运​​营和管理的综合方法),从单一控制点提高其设施的性能并降低能耗。
  • 2023 年 3 月:施耐德电气开始在匈牙利杜纳韦切建设新的智能工厂。新工厂占地 25,000 平方米,雇用 500 名员工,计划投资 4,000 万欧元(4,413 万美元)。随着欧洲加速能源转型并加强其能源独立性,这座新的智能工厂预计将增加产能以满足不断增长的需求。

欧洲能源管理系统市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 技术进步

                1. 4.3 宏观经济因素对市场的影响

                  1. 4.4 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                    1. 4.4.1 供应商的议价能力

                      1. 4.4.2 买家的议价能力

                        1. 4.4.3 新进入者的威胁

                          1. 4.4.4 替代品的威胁

                            1. 4.4.5 竞争程度

                            2. 4.5 行业供应链分析

                            3. 5. 市场动态

                              1. 5.1 市场驱动因素

                                1. 5.1.1 增加智能电网和智能电表的使用

                                  1. 5.1.2 能源效率投资不断增加

                                    1. 5.1.3 人口快速增长导致暖通空调住房需求激增

                                    2. 5.2 市场限制

                                      1. 5.2.1 高昂的初始安装成本和维护成本

                                        1. 5.2.2 中小企业缺乏意识

                                      2. 6. 市场细分

                                        1. 6.1 按解决方案类型

                                          1. 6.1.1 建筑能源管理系统

                                            1. 6.1.1.1 硬件

                                              1. 6.1.1.2 软件和服务

                                              2. 6.1.2 按最终用户

                                                1. 6.1.2.1 商业的

                                                  1. 6.1.2.2 卫生保健

                                                    1. 6.1.2.3 教育

                                                      1. 6.1.2.4 工业的

                                                        1. 6.1.2.5 其他最终用户

                                                        2. 6.1.3 家庭能源管理系统

                                                          1. 6.1.3.1 硬件

                                                            1. 6.1.3.2 软件

                                                          2. 6.2 按分销渠道

                                                            1. 6.2.1 直接/合作伙伴销售/零售

                                                              1. 6.2.2 增值经销商/系统集成商

                                                                1. 6.2.3 顾问/公用事业

                                                                2. 6.3 按国家/地区

                                                                  1. 6.3.1 英国

                                                                    1. 6.3.2 德国

                                                                      1. 6.3.3 法国

                                                                        1. 6.3.4 西班牙

                                                                          1. 6.3.5 比荷卢经济联盟

                                                                            1. 6.3.6 欧洲其他地区

                                                                          2. 7. 竞争格局

                                                                            1. 7.1 公司简介

                                                                              1. 7.1.1 Schneider Electric SE

                                                                                1. 7.1.2 Fibar Group SA (Nice SpA)

                                                                                  1. 7.1.3 Honeywell International Inc.

                                                                                    1. 7.1.4 Panasonic Corporation

                                                                                      1. 7.1.5 Enel X S.R.L. (Enel SpA)

                                                                                        1. 7.1.6 Uplight Inc.

                                                                                          1. 7.1.7 SAP SE

                                                                                            1. 7.1.8 British Gas Services Limited (Centrica PLC)

                                                                                              1. 7.1.9 Green Energy Options Limited

                                                                                                1. 7.1.10 Efergy Technologies SL

                                                                                              2. 8. 未来市场前景

                                                                                                **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                欧洲能源管理系统行业细分

                                                                                                能源管理系统(EMS)是用于监控、分析和优化输电系统运行的工具。该系统广泛应用于各个行业,EMS实施包括SCADA、自动发电控制(AGC)和警报等。

                                                                                                欧洲能源管理系统市场按解决方案类型(建筑能源管理系统(硬件、软件和服务))、最终用户(商业、医疗保健、教育、工业和其他最终用户)、家庭能源管理系统细分(硬件、软件)、按分销渠道(直接/合作伙伴销售/零售、增值经销商/系统集成商、顾问/公用事业)、按国家/地区(英国、德国、法国、西班牙、比荷卢经济联盟和欧洲其他国家/地区). 上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均按价值(美元)提供。

                                                                                                按解决方案类型
                                                                                                建筑能源管理系统
                                                                                                硬件
                                                                                                软件和服务
                                                                                                按最终用户
                                                                                                商业的
                                                                                                卫生保健
                                                                                                教育
                                                                                                工业的
                                                                                                其他最终用户
                                                                                                家庭能源管理系统
                                                                                                硬件
                                                                                                软件
                                                                                                按分销渠道
                                                                                                直接/合作伙伴销售/零售
                                                                                                增值经销商/系统集成商
                                                                                                顾问/公用事业
                                                                                                按国家/地区
                                                                                                英国
                                                                                                德国
                                                                                                法国
                                                                                                西班牙
                                                                                                比荷卢经济联盟
                                                                                                欧洲其他地区

                                                                                                欧洲能源管理系统市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                欧洲能源管理系统市场规模预计到2024年将达到171.4亿美元,复合年增长率为14.57%,到2029年将达到362.6亿美元。

                                                                                                2024年,欧洲能源管理系统市场规模预计将达到171.4亿美元。

                                                                                                Schneider Electric SE、Fibar Group SA (Nice SPA)、Honeywell International Inc.、Panasonic Corporation、Enel X (Enel SpA) 是欧洲能源管理系统市场的主要公司。

                                                                                                2023年,欧洲能源管理系统市场规模估计为149.6亿美元。该报告涵盖了欧洲能源管理系统市场多年的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了欧洲能源管理系统市场多年的规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                欧洲能源管理系统行业报告

                                                                                                Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年欧洲能源管理系统市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。欧洲能源管理系统分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                close-icon
                                                                                                80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                欧洲能源管理系统市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Europe Energy Management Systems Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Europe Energy Management Systems Market is Segmented By Type of Solution (Building Energy Management Systems (Hardware, Software, and Services), By End-user (Commercial, Healthcare, Education, Industrial, and Other End-user), Home Energy Management Systems (Hardware, Software), By Distribution Channel (Direct/Partner Sales/Retail, Value-added Resellers/System Integrators, Consultants/Utilities), By Country. The Market Sizes and Forecasts are Provided in Terms of Value (USD) for all the Above Segments.

Europe Energy Management Systems Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
View Global Report
Europe Energy Management Systems Market Summary
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Market Size (2024) USD 17.14 Billion
Market Size (2029) USD 36.26 Billion
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 14.57 %
Market Concentration Low

Major Players

Europe Energy Management Systems Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

Europe Energy Management Systems Market Analysis

The Europe Energy Management Systems Market size is estimated at USD 17.14 billion in 2024, and is expected to reach USD 36.26 billion by 2029, growing at a CAGR of 14.57% during the forecast period (2024-2029).

  • The Energy Management System (EMS) is a tool for monitoring, analyzing, and optimizing the operation of the electric transmission system. The system is widely used in various industries, and EMS implementation includes SCADA, Automatic Generation Control (AGC), and alarms, among others.
  • The energy management system market is witnessing a rapid growth rate due to demand growth in multiple applications of smart meters across end users and investments in smart grid and smart building technologies.
  • Energy management is considered necessary for smarter grids primarily because it is automated and does not require direct human intervention. Also, it gives accurate results and predictions. It helps the electric utility optimize the functionality of its generation units and reduce the generation cost.
  • Lack of capital investment has been a significant constraint for the market growth studied, especially in the emerging regions, owing to the limited availability of surplus funds from governments and the lack of supporting infrastructure and consumer awareness.
  • However, the increasing deployment of advanced wireless technologies is expected to aid the adoption of Industry 4.0 further, creating a positive growth outlook for the market.

Europe Energy Management Systems Market Trends

Healthcare Segment is Expected to Drive the Market Growth

  • Healthcare energy management systems (HEMS) are designed to help hospitals and other healthcare facilities optimize their energy consumption while ensuring the highest level of patient care. To ensure they operate efficiently, HEMS can monitor and control major building systems, including heating, ventilation, air conditioning, lighting, medical equipment, and other energy-intensive processes. Some HEMS can integrate with electronic medical records and other patient care systems.
  • The German healthcare system has been undergoing a digital transformation in recent years. While there is no specific regulation for energy management systems in healthcare facilities in Germany, the country has been implementing measures for energy efficiency in healthcare as part of its climate goals. The German government has set a target to reduce greenhouse gas emissions by 55% by 2030 and to be carbon neutral by 2045, and healthcare facilities are expected to play a role in achieving these goals.
  • One example of an initiative in this area is the "Green Hospital" program by the German Society for Sustainable Hospitals. It provides standard requirements and suggestions for hospitals to improve their energy efficiency and environmental sustainability. The German Energy Agency has also launched a project to develop and implement energy management systems in healthcare facilities called the "Energy Efficiency Networks in Healthcare" project.
  • Further, there have been multiple studies and initiatives in Germany regarding building energy management in hospitals. Some key focuses have been on benchmarking, energy efficiency, and sustainability. For example, a study titled "Evaluation of Energy Consumption in German Hospitals" examined the use of benchmarking in hospitals to compare energy consumption and identify opportunities for improvement. Other initiatives have focused on using smart technologies for energy distribution and load prediction to improve energy efficiency. Additionally, efforts have been made to integrate sustainability principles into hospital design and renovation projects.
  • The huge number of hospitals in the region would create an opportunity for the Energy management system players in the region to develop new products or solutions to capture market share. For instance, according to the Federal Statistical Office of Germany, there are 2,247 hospitals in 2022. Further, according to Interweave Healthcare, As on August2023, The number of hospitals in the United Kingdom are at 1,148 hospitals.
  • In the United Kingdom, hospitals are complex buildings with unique energy requirements. Energy management is critical to optimizing energy consumption while providing a comfortable and safe environment for patients and staff. Various approaches to managing hospital energy usage include upgrading power-draining equipment, improving insulation, and optimizing building operations for better indoor air quality and energy management.
Europe Energy Management Systems Market: Number of Hospitals in Europe, 2016 - 2022

Germany is Expected to Hold the Highest Market Share

  • Germany has focused on sustainable, long-term energy since 2010. The country adopted a strategic roadmap for renewable energy adoption called the Energy Concept. This strategy establishes a pathway that looks toward 2050 with renewable energy as its foundation.
  • The German government is on course to become one of the world's most energy-efficient and environmentally friendly countries through the National Action Plan for Energy Efficiency, which addresses funding schemes for energy efficiency measures and audits. According to the Ministry for Economic Affairs, the country plans to reduce primary energy consumption by 30% by 2030 compared to 2008.
  • The 'Energiewende,' widely known as Germany's energy transformation initiative, continues to be the country's essential governing body for energy policies. The Energiewende is a practical plan for transforming the country's energy system (clearly visible in electricity generation) to make it more efficient and increase the share of renewable sources. The Energiewende directs the installation of smart meters in all-new or fully renovated buildings. It encourages the establishment of smart insulation, ventilation, and heating infrastructure.
  • Also, the country is facing increasing energy prices and is looking for alternative ways to produce energy. In accordance with EU State Aid regulations, the European Commission has approved the revision of a German program to promote the production of power from renewable energy sources.
  • Further, the program considers recent amendments to Germany's Renewable Energy Act. With a total budget of EUR 28 billion (USD 29.69 billion), the EEG 2023 assistance program seeks to achieve climate neutrality by 2045 by producing 80% of power from renewable sources by 2030. According to the Bureau of Energy Efficiency (BEE), the growth of electric mobility will primarily drive the increase in Germany's demand for energy generation from renewable sources and fossil fuels from 600 TWh to over 700 TWh by 2030. Moreover, due to the high energy prices across Europe, industries and banking institutions are opting for energy-saving measures.
  • In November 2022, Honeywell announced a new sustainability solution for carbon emissions monitoring and optimization, which was launched for earlier adopters and deployed at its own facility. Using Honeywell Versatilis Signal Scout wireless industrial IoT leak detection sensors and Honeywell Forge Sustainability+ for Industrials, enterprises were expected to be able to track and visualize emissions in almost real-time. In their efforts to cut their greenhouse gas (GHG) emissions and achieve their carbon reduction targets, customers in the industrial sector were likely to benefit from the new solution.
Europe Energy Management Systems Market: Renewable Energy Capacity, in Megawatts, Germany, 2012 - 2022

Europe Energy Management Systems Industry Overview

The European energy management systems market is fragemented. The market is home to many established vendors that compete with each other. Based on product innovations, multiple vendors operating in the market hold a significant market share. The market witnesses many partnerships, alliances, mergers, and acquisitions where vendors try to gain market share and technical capabilities. Additionally, the growing penetration of smart homes and supporting government initiatives have attracted several new players to the market. Some major players include Schneider Electric SE, Fibar Group SA (Nice SPA), Honeywell International Inc., Panasonic Corporation, and Enel X (Enel SpA).

  • February 2023: Eaton has made an announcement in a pan-European research and innovation project aimed at creating a unified IT infrastructure for energy storage systems. The widespread adoption of energy storage is crucial in facilitating Europe's energy transition. Eaton's Energy Management System (EMS) has been specifically designed to enhance the performance of GreenMotion EV chargers, xStorage Compact battery packs, and photovoltaic panels. In collaboration with other EMS providers within the InterSTORE consortium, Eaton intends to closely examine the disparities and potential collaborations among their solutions.
  • January 2023: Schneider Electric introduced Schneider Home, a first-of-its-kind home energy management solution for homeowners seeking savings, comfort, and energy independence. The solution also lets homeowners save money by enrolling in utility programs and qualifying for tax breaks.

Europe Energy Management Systems Market Leaders

  1. Schneider Electric SE

  2. Fibar Group SA (Nice SPA)

  3. Honeywell International Inc.

  4. Panasonic Corporation

  5. Enel X (Enel SpA)

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Europe Energy Management Systems Market Concentration
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download Sample

Europe Energy Management Systems Market News

  • April 2023: Honeywell announced that Globalwort chose its connected technology to improve operational efficiency, support sustainability efforts, and enhance the occupant experience across the Globalworth portfolio of commercial office buildings in Romania and Poland. Globalworth is likely to use Honeywell Forge for Buildings solutions, a comprehensive approach to building system operations and management, to improve performance and reduce energy consumption across its facilities from a single control point.
  • March 2023: Schneider Electric began constructing its new smart factory in Dunavecse, Hungary. The new site will span 25,000 m2 and employ 500 people, with a EUR 40 million (USD 44.13 million) investment planned. As Europe accelerates through the energy transition and strengthens its energy independence, this new smart factory is expected to increase capacity to meet increased demand.

Europe Energy Management Systems Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Technological Advancements

    3. 4.3 Impact of Macro-economic Factors on The Market

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

    5. 4.5 Industry Supply Chain Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Usage of Smart Grids and Smart Meters

      2. 5.1.2 Rising Investments in Energy Efficiency

      3. 5.1.3 Surge in Demand for HVAC Housing Owing to Rapid Population Growth

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 High Initial Installation Costs Coupled With Maintenance Costs

      2. 5.2.2 Lack of Awareness in Small and Medium-sized Businesses

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Type of Solution

      1. 6.1.1 Building Energy Management System

        1. 6.1.1.1 Hardware

        2. 6.1.1.2 Software and Services

      2. 6.1.2 By End-User

        1. 6.1.2.1 Commercial

        2. 6.1.2.2 Healthcare

        3. 6.1.2.3 Education

        4. 6.1.2.4 Industrial

        5. 6.1.2.5 Other End-Users

      3. 6.1.3 Home Energy Management System

        1. 6.1.3.1 Hardware

        2. 6.1.3.2 Software

    2. 6.2 By Distribution Channel

      1. 6.2.1 Direct/Partner Sales/Retail

      2. 6.2.2 Value-added Resellers/System Integrators

      3. 6.2.3 Consultants/Utilities

    3. 6.3 By Country

      1. 6.3.1 United Kingdom

      2. 6.3.2 Germany

      3. 6.3.3 France

      4. 6.3.4 Spain

      5. 6.3.5 Benelux

      6. 6.3.6 Rest of Europe

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Schneider Electric SE

      2. 7.1.2 Fibar Group SA (Nice SpA)

      3. 7.1.3 Honeywell International Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 Panasonic Corporation

      5. 7.1.5 Enel X S.R.L. (Enel SpA)

      6. 7.1.6 Uplight Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 SAP SE

      8. 7.1.8 British Gas Services Limited (Centrica PLC)

      9. 7.1.9 Green Energy Options Limited

      10. 7.1.10 Efergy Technologies SL

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. FUTURE OUTLOOK OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Europe Energy Management Systems Industry Segmentation

The Energy Management System (EMS) is a tool for monitoring, analyzing, and optimizing the operation of the electric transmission system. The system is widely used in various industries, and EMS implementation includes SCADA, Automatic Generation Control (AGC), and alarms, among others.

The Europe energy management systems market is Segmented By type of solution (building energy management systems (hardware, software, and services), by end-user (commercial, healthcare, education, industrial, and other end-users), home energy management systems (hardware, software), by distribution channel (direct/partner sales/retail, value-added resellers/system integrators, consultants/utilities), by country (United Kingdom, Germany, France, Spain, Benelux, and the rest of Europe). The market sizes and forecasts are provided in terms of value (USD) for all the above segments.

By Type of Solution
Building Energy Management System
Hardware
Software and Services
By End-User
Commercial
Healthcare
Education
Industrial
Other End-Users
Home Energy Management System
Hardware
Software
By Distribution Channel
Direct/Partner Sales/Retail
Value-added Resellers/System Integrators
Consultants/Utilities
By Country
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Spain
Benelux
Rest of Europe
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Europe Energy Management Systems Market Research FAQs

The Europe Energy Management Systems Market size is expected to reach USD 17.14 billion in 2024 and grow at a CAGR of 14.57% to reach USD 36.26 billion by 2029.

In 2024, the Europe Energy Management Systems Market size is expected to reach USD 17.14 billion.

Schneider Electric SE, Fibar Group SA (Nice SPA), Honeywell International Inc., Panasonic Corporation and Enel X (Enel SpA) are the major companies operating in the Europe Energy Management Systems Market.

In 2023, the Europe Energy Management Systems Market size was estimated at USD 14.96 billion. The report covers the Europe Energy Management Systems Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Europe Energy Management Systems Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Europe Energy Management Systems Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Europe Energy Management Systems market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Europe Energy Management Systems analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Europe Energy Management Systems Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)