سوق أدوية التخدير في أوروبا - النمو ، والاتجاهات ، وتأثير COVID-19 ، والتنبؤات (2022 - 2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق أدوية التخدير في أوروبا حسب نوع العقاقير (أدوية التخدير العام (البروبوفول ، سيفوفلوران ، ديسفلوران ، ديكسميديتوميدين ، ريميفنتانيل ، ميدازولام ، وأدوية التخدير العام الأخرى) وأدوية التخدير الموضعي (بوبيفاكائين ، وروبيفاكائين ، ولوبروكين ، وأرتوكائين) وأدوية التخدير الموضعي الأخرى) ، وطريقة الإعطاء (الاستنشاق والحقن وطرق الإدارة الأخرى) ، والتطبيق (الجراحات العامة ، والجراحات التجميلية والتجميلية ، وجراحات الأسنان ، والتطبيقات الأخرى) ، والجغرافيا (المملكة المتحدة ، وألمانيا ، وفرنسا ، إيطاليا ، وإسبانيا ، وبقية أوروبا) يعرض التقرير حجم السوق والتوقعات بالقيمة (مليون دولار أمريكي) للقطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

Europe Anesthesia Drugs Market Bar Graph
Study Period: 2018-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 3.4 %
Europe Anesthesia Drugs Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق أدوية التخدير في أوروبا حوالي 1،550 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ، ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى 1،845 مليون دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026 ، مسجلاً معدل نمو سنوي مركب بنسبة 3.40٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة ، 2021-2026.

خلال جائحة COVID-19 ، تعاون أخصائيو التكثيف وأطباء التخدير لعلاج مرضى COVID-19. غالبًا ما يحتاج مرضى COVID-19 المهواة إلى جرعات عالية من الأدوية المهدئة عن طريق الوريد ، مثل البروبوفول والميدازولام والكيتامين والديكسميديتوميدين. وهكذا ، في البداية ، كان هناك نقص متزايد في هذه الأدوية ، مما أثر على السوق خلال الفترة الأولية. ومع ذلك ، فقد أظهرت العديد من الدراسات التي أجريت على المرضى الذين يعانون من إصابات حادة في الرئة لأسباب أخرى غير COVID-19 أن أدوية التخدير عن طريق الاستنشاق تعمل على تحسين الأوكسجين وتقليل معدل الوفيات مقارنة بالبروبوفول أو الميدازولام. ترتبط شدة إصابة الرئة لدى مرضى COVID-19 بمستويات السيتوكينات والحمل الفيروسي. وبالتالي ، أدى ذلك إلى زيادة الطلب على أدوية التخدير هذه ، مما سيعزز نمو السوق.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن استخدام عقاقير التخدير الاستنشاقية لمرضى COVID-19 الذين يتم تهويةهم أمر عملي وفعال من حيث التكلفة في البلدان المنخفضة الدخل والبلدان المرتفعة الدخل. تسمح هذه الأدوية بالتحكم في مستويات التخدير عن كثب وبسرعة. تقلل هذه الأدوية الالتهاب وتوسع المسالك الهوائية وتحسن الأوكسجين ، وبالتالي تفتح آفاقًا جديدة للسوق.

تشمل بعض العوامل التي تدفع نمو السوق عددًا متزايدًا من العمليات الجراحية ، والموافقات الجديدة على عقاقير التخدير ، وخفض تكلفة الأدوية المبتكرة حديثًا.

في أوروبا ، يتزايد عدد العمليات الجراحية التي يتم إجراؤها كل عام. إن الزيادة في عدد العمليات الجراحية التي يتم إجراؤها لها تأثير كبير على سوق التخدير ، حيث يتم استخدام التخدير على نطاق واسع في جميع العمليات الجراحية لتقليل الألم أثناء الجراحة. وفقًا لمقال بحثي نُشر في عام 2017 ، "العبء الوبائي والاقتصادي المنسوب إلى جراحة دمج العمود الفقري الأولى: تحليل من قاعدة بيانات إدارية إيطالية" ، قُدر أنه من بين متوسط ​​عدد السكان ، خضع 17772 أنثى ، أي ما يقرب من 55.3 ٪ ، لعملية اندماج العمود الفقري العمليات الجراحية.

في أوروبا ، يتم إجراء عدد متزايد من العمليات الجراحية لحالات الساد ، واستئصال اللوزتين ، وتنظير القولون ، والعمليات القيصرية ، واستبدال الورك. وجد أنه تم إجراء حوالي 1.4 مليون عملية قيصرية في أوروبا في عام 2017. جنبًا إلى جنب مع العمليات الجراحية المتزايدة ، فإن عوامل مثل أدوية التخدير الجديدة تقود السوق أيضًا.

ومع ذلك ، تسبب أدوية التخدير العام العديد من الآثار الجانبية ، بما في ذلك الغثيان والقيء وجفاف الفم والتهاب الحلق والرعشة وآلام العضلات والارتباك والحكة والنعاس وبحة خفيفة في الصوت. عوامل أخرى مثل نقص التخدير الماهر والقضايا التنظيمية تقيد نمو السوق.

نطاق التقرير

وفقًا لنطاق هذا التقرير ، فإن التخدير هو دواء يتسبب في فقدان الإحساس بشكل قابل للعكس. هناك عدة أنواع من التخدير المتاحة في السوق ، مثل التخدير العام ، والتخدير النخاعي ، والتخدير الموضعي الرابع ، والتخدير الموضعي ، وإحصار العصب المحيطي ، وحجب السرج أو التخدير الذلي. سوق عقاقير التخدير في أوروبا مقسم حسب نوع المخدرات (عقاقير التخدير العام (البروبوفول ، سيفوفلوران ، ديسفلوران ، ديكسميديتوميدين ، ريميفنتانيل ، ميدازولام ، وعقاقير التخدير العام الأخرى) وعقاقير التخدير الموضعي (بوبيفاكائين ، روبيفاكائين ، ليدوكائين ، كلوروبروكايين ، أرتوكايين وأدوية التخدير الموضعي الأخرى) ، وطريقة الإعطاء (الاستنشاق والحقن وطرق الإعطاء الأخرى) ، والتطبيق (العمليات الجراحية العامة ، والجراحات التجميلية والتجميلية ، وجراحات الأسنان ، والتطبيقات الأخرى) ، والجغرافيا (المملكة المتحدة وألمانيا وفرنسا وإيطاليا وإسبانيا وبقية أوروبا). يعرض التقرير حجم السوق والتنبؤات بقيمة (مليون دولار أمريكي) للقطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

By Drug Type
General Anesthesia Drugs
Propofol
Sevoflurane
Desflurane
Dexmedetomidine
Remifentanil
Midazolam
Other General Anesthesia Drugs
Local Anesthesia Drugs
Bupivacaine
Ropivacaine
Lidocaine
Chloroprocaine
Articaine
Benzocaine
Other Local Anesthesia Drugs
By Route of Administration
Inhalation
Injection
Other Routes of Administration
By Application
General Surgeries
Plastic and Cosmetic Surgeries
Dental Surgeries
Other Applications
Geography
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن يشهد التطبيق في الجراحة التجميلية والتجميلية نموًا مرتفعًا

لقد أثر مرض كوفيد -19 بشكل كبير على العمليات الجراحية التجميلية والتجميلية حيث أن معظم هذه العمليات الجراحية تعتبر جراحات اختيارية تم تعليقها في البداية. ومع ذلك ، اعتبارًا من الآن ، تم استئناف العمليات الجراحية الاختيارية بتدابير احترازية ، مما قد يؤدي إلى نمو مطرد في القطاع خلال فترة التنبؤ.

تم تعزيز التقدم في الجراحة التجميلية من خلال التقدم في التخدير ، مما يجعلها حجر الزاوية الذي تم إحراز تقدم جراحي فيه. وقد أدى توافر أدوية التخدير الجديدة والأدوية المساعدة ، والتقدم في المراقبة بعد الجراحة وبعدها ، والوقاية المبكرة من المضاعفات إلى تسهيل هذه التطورات. يتطلب نمو إجراءات العيادات الخارجية في الجراحة التجميلية تقنيات تخدير فعالة تسمح بالعودة الآمنة إلى المنزل بعد وقت قصير من انتهاء الجراحة. لا يتم إجراء أي عملية جراحية في الجراحة التجميلية دون وجود طبيب تخدير مؤهل.

علاوة على ذلك ، ازداد عدد عمليات التجميل في أوروبا على مر السنين. على سبيل المثال ، وفقًا لتقرير عام 2018 الصادر عن الجمعية الدولية لجراحة التجميل ، ارتفع عدد عمليات التجميل الجراحية في ألمانيا من 308258 في عام 2015 إلى 385906 في عام 2018. وقد أدى هذا أيضًا إلى زيادة الطلب على التخدير ، حيث يلعب دورًا حيويًا في الجراحة. ومن ثم ، مع استمرار هذا الاتجاه في المستقبل ، من المتوقع أيضًا أن ينمو السوق.

Europe Anesthesia Drugs Market Latest trends

Europe Anesthesia Drugs Market Growth Rate By Region

مشهد تنافسي

يتميز سوق أدوية التخدير في أوروبا بقدرة تنافسية عالية ويتكون من عدد قليل من اللاعبين الرئيسيين. من حيث الحصة السوقية ، يهيمن عدد قليل من اللاعبين الرئيسيين على السوق حاليًا. تمتلك شركات مثل AbbVie Inc. و B. Braun Melsungen AG و Baxter و Fresenius SE & Co. KGaA و Pfizer Inc. ، من بين آخرين ، حصصًا كبيرة في السوق.

مشهد تنافسي

يتميز سوق أدوية التخدير في أوروبا بقدرة تنافسية عالية ويتكون من عدد قليل من اللاعبين الرئيسيين. من حيث الحصة السوقية ، يهيمن عدد قليل من اللاعبين الرئيسيين على السوق حاليًا. تمتلك شركات مثل AbbVie Inc. و B. Braun Melsungen AG و Baxter و Fresenius SE & Co. KGaA و Pfizer Inc. ، من بين آخرين ، حصصًا كبيرة في السوق.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Number of Surgeries and Emergency Cases

      2. 4.2.2 Growing Geriatric Population, coupled with the Rising Prevalence of Chronic Diseases

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Side Effects of Anesthesia Drugs

      2. 4.3.2 Increasing Usage of Generic Anesthesia Drugs and Lack of Skilled Anesthesiologists in European Countries

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Drug Type

      1. 5.1.1 General Anesthesia Drugs

        1. 5.1.1.1 Propofol

        2. 5.1.1.2 Sevoflurane

        3. 5.1.1.3 Desflurane

        4. 5.1.1.4 Dexmedetomidine

        5. 5.1.1.5 Remifentanil

        6. 5.1.1.6 Midazolam

        7. 5.1.1.7 Other General Anesthesia Drugs

      2. 5.1.2 Local Anesthesia Drugs

        1. 5.1.2.1 Bupivacaine

        2. 5.1.2.2 Ropivacaine

        3. 5.1.2.3 Lidocaine

        4. 5.1.2.4 Chloroprocaine

        5. 5.1.2.5 Articaine

        6. 5.1.2.6 Benzocaine

        7. 5.1.2.7 Other Local Anesthesia Drugs

    2. 5.2 By Route of Administration

      1. 5.2.1 Inhalation

      2. 5.2.2 Injection

      3. 5.2.3 Other Routes of Administration

    3. 5.3 By Application

      1. 5.3.1 General Surgeries

      2. 5.3.2 Plastic and Cosmetic Surgeries

      3. 5.3.3 Dental Surgeries

      4. 5.3.4 Other Applications

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 United Kingdom

      2. 5.4.2 Germany

      3. 5.4.3 France

      4. 5.4.4 Italy

      5. 5.4.5 Spain

      6. 5.4.6 Rest of Europe

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 AbbVie Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Baxter International Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 B. Braun Melsungen

      4. 6.1.4 Pfizer Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Fresenius SE & Co. KGaA

      6. 6.1.6 Aspen Pharmacare Holdings Limited

      7. 6.1.7 F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG

      8. 6.1.8 Piramal Group

      9. 6.1.9 Mylan NV

      10. 6.1.10 Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق أدوية التخدير في أوروبا من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق أدوية التخدير في أوروبا بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 3.4٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

Aspen Pharmacare Holdings Limited و Piramal Group و Mylan NV و Baxter International و AbbVie Inc. هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق أدوية التخدير في أوروبا.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Europe Anesthesia Drugs Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Europe Anesthesia Drugs Market is Segmented by Drug Type (General Anesthesia Drugs (Propofol, Sevoflurane, Desflurane, Dexmedetomidine, Remifentanil, Midazolam, and Other General Anesthesia Drugs) and Local Anesthesia Drugs (Bupivacaine, Ropivacaine, Lidocaine, Chloroprocaine, Articaine, Benzocaine, and Other Local Anesthesia Drugs), Route of Administration (Inhalation, Injection, and Other Routes of Administration), Application (General Surgeries, Plastic and Cosmetic Surgeries, Dental Surgeries, and Other Applications), and Geography (United Kingdom, Germany, France, Italy, Spain, and Rest of Europe). The report offers the market size and forecasts in value (USD million) for the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Europe Anesthesia Drugs Market Bar Graph
Study Period: 2018-2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 3.4 %
Europe Anesthesia Drugs Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Europe anesthesia drugs market was valued at approximately USD 1,550 million in 2020, and it is expected to reach USD 1,845 million by 2026, registering a CAGR of 3.40% during the forecast period, 2021-2026.

During the COVID-19 pandemic, intensivists and anesthesiologists collaborated to treat COVID-19 patients. Ventilated COVID-19 patients often require high doses of intravenous sedative drugs, such as propofol, midazolam, ketamine, and dexmedetomidine. Thus, initially, there was a growing shortage of these drugs, which had affected the market during the initial period. However, several studies of patients with severe lung injury from causes other than COVID-19 have shown that inhalational anesthetic drugs improve oxygenation and lower mortality compared to propofol or midazolam. The severity of lung injury in COVID-19 patients correlates with levels of cytokines and viral load. ​Thus, this has increased the demand for these anesthetics drugs, which will boost the market growth.

Moreover, the use of inhalational anesthetic drugs for ventilated COVID-19 patients is both practical and cost-effective in low- and high-income countries. These drugs allow sedation levels to be closely and rapidly controlled. These drugs reduce inflammation, dilate airways, and improve oxygenation, thus opening up new horizons for the market.

​Certain factors driving the market growth include an increasing number of surgeries, new approvals of anesthetic drugs, and a reduction in the cost of newly invented drugs.

In Europe, the number of surgeries being performed is increasing every year. The increase in the number of surgeries performed has a considerable impact on the anesthetics market, as anesthetics are widely used in all surgical procedures to reduce pain during surgery. According to the research article published in 2017, “Epidemiologic and Economic Burden Attributable to First Spinal Fusion Surgery: Analysis from an Italian Administrative Database”, it was estimated that out of the mean population, 17,772 females, approximately 55.3%, had undergone spinal fusion surgeries.

In Europe, an increasing number of surgeries are being performed for cases of cataract, tonsillectomy, colonoscopy, cesarean sections, and hip replacements. It was found that around 1.4 million cesarean sections were performed in Europe in 2017. Along with rising surgeries, factors such as new anesthetic drugs are also driving the market.

However, general anesthetic drugs cause several side effects, including nausea, vomiting, dry mouth, sore throat, shivering, muscle aches, disorientation, itching, sleepiness, and mild hoarseness. Other factors such as lack of skilled anesthetics and regulatory issues are restraining the market growth.

Scope of the Report

As per the scope of this report, anesthesia is a drug that causes a reversible loss of sensation. There are several types of anesthetics available in the market, such as general anesthesia, spinal anesthesia, IV regional anesthesia, local anesthesia, peripheral nerve block, and saddle block or caudal anesthesia. The Europe anesthesia drugs market is segmented by drug type (general anesthesia drugs (propofol, sevoflurane, desflurane, dexmedetomidine, remifentanil, midazolam, and other general anesthesia drugs) and local anesthesia drugs (bupivacaine, ropivacaine, lidocaine, chloroprocaine, articaine, benzocaine, and other local anesthesia drugs), route of administration (inhalation, injection, and other routes of administration), application (general surgeries, plastic and cosmetic surgeries, dental surgeries, and other applications), and geography (United Kingdom, Germany, France, Italy, Spain, and Rest of Europe). The report offers the market size and forecasts in value (USD million) for the above segments.

By Drug Type
General Anesthesia Drugs
Propofol
Sevoflurane
Desflurane
Dexmedetomidine
Remifentanil
Midazolam
Other General Anesthesia Drugs
Local Anesthesia Drugs
Bupivacaine
Ropivacaine
Lidocaine
Chloroprocaine
Articaine
Benzocaine
Other Local Anesthesia Drugs
By Route of Administration
Inhalation
Injection
Other Routes of Administration
By Application
General Surgeries
Plastic and Cosmetic Surgeries
Dental Surgeries
Other Applications
Geography
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Application in Plastic and Cosmetic Surgeries is Expected to Witness High Growth

COVID-19 has hugely affected plastic and cosmetic surgeries as most of these surgeries are considered elective surgeries that were initially kept on hold. However, as of now, the elective surgeries have restarted with precautionary measures, which may lead to steady growth in the segment during the forecast period.

The advances in plastic surgery have been furthered by the progress in anesthesiology, making it the cornerstone on which surgical progress has been made. The availability of new anesthetics and adjuvant drugs, advances in trans- and postoperative monitoring, and the early prevention of complications have facilitated these advances. The growth of outpatient procedures in cosmetic surgery requires effective anesthetic techniques that allow safe home returns shortly after the surgery is over. No surgical procedure in plastic surgery is performed without the presence of a qualified anesthesiologist.

Moreover, the number of cosmetic procedures has increased in Europe over the years. For instance, as per a 2018 report by the International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery, the number of surgical cosmetic procedures in Germany increased from 308,258 in 2015 to 385,906 in 2018. This also increased the demand for anesthesia, as it plays a vital role in surgery. Hence, as this trend continues in the future, the market is also expected to grow.

Europe Anesthesia Drugs Market Latest trends

Europe Anesthesia Drugs Market Growth Rate By Region

Competitive Landscape

The Europe anesthesia drugs market is highly competitive and consists of a few major players. In terms of market share, a few of the major players currently dominate the market. Companies like AbbVie Inc., B. Braun Melsungen AG, Baxter, Fresenius SE & Co. KGaA, and Pfizer Inc., among others, hold substantial shares in the market.

Recent Developments

In August 2020, the German company, PAION AG, launched the anesthetic product ANEREM (REMIMAZOLAM) for general use in anesthesia.

In October 2020, Fresenius Kabi introduced another anesthetic, D+RFID smart-labeled product - Diprivan (propofol), in a 20 mL vial.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Number of Surgeries and Emergency Cases

      2. 4.2.2 Growing Geriatric Population, coupled with the Rising Prevalence of Chronic Diseases

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Side Effects of Anesthesia Drugs

      2. 4.3.2 Increasing Usage of Generic Anesthesia Drugs and Lack of Skilled Anesthesiologists in European Countries

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Drug Type

      1. 5.1.1 General Anesthesia Drugs

        1. 5.1.1.1 Propofol

        2. 5.1.1.2 Sevoflurane

        3. 5.1.1.3 Desflurane

        4. 5.1.1.4 Dexmedetomidine

        5. 5.1.1.5 Remifentanil

        6. 5.1.1.6 Midazolam

        7. 5.1.1.7 Other General Anesthesia Drugs

      2. 5.1.2 Local Anesthesia Drugs

        1. 5.1.2.1 Bupivacaine

        2. 5.1.2.2 Ropivacaine

        3. 5.1.2.3 Lidocaine

        4. 5.1.2.4 Chloroprocaine

        5. 5.1.2.5 Articaine

        6. 5.1.2.6 Benzocaine

        7. 5.1.2.7 Other Local Anesthesia Drugs

    2. 5.2 By Route of Administration

      1. 5.2.1 Inhalation

      2. 5.2.2 Injection

      3. 5.2.3 Other Routes of Administration

    3. 5.3 By Application

      1. 5.3.1 General Surgeries

      2. 5.3.2 Plastic and Cosmetic Surgeries

      3. 5.3.3 Dental Surgeries

      4. 5.3.4 Other Applications

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 United Kingdom

      2. 5.4.2 Germany

      3. 5.4.3 France

      4. 5.4.4 Italy

      5. 5.4.5 Spain

      6. 5.4.6 Rest of Europe

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 AbbVie Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Baxter International Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 B. Braun Melsungen

      4. 6.1.4 Pfizer Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Fresenius SE & Co. KGaA

      6. 6.1.6 Aspen Pharmacare Holdings Limited

      7. 6.1.7 F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG

      8. 6.1.8 Piramal Group

      9. 6.1.9 Mylan NV

      10. 6.1.10 Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Europe Anesthesia Drugs Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Europe Anesthesia Drugs Market is growing at a CAGR of 3.4% over the next 5 years.

Aspen Pharmacare Holdings Limited, Piramal Group, Mylan NV, Baxter International, AbbVie Inc. are the major companies operating in Europe Anesthesia Drugs Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!