欧洲杀螨剂市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

欧洲杀螨剂市场按类型分为有机磷酸盐、碳甲酸盐、有机氯、除虫菊酯、拟除虫菊酯。等,通过应用于喷雾、浸渍桶、手工敷料等英国、法国、德国、西班牙、意大利、俄罗斯和欧洲其他地区。

欧洲杀螨剂市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
市场概况
share button
研究期 2018 - 2028
估计的基准年 2021
预测数据期 2024 - 2028
历史数据期 2018 - 2020
CAGR 5.20 %

主要参与者

rd-img

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

欧洲杀螨剂市场分析

欧洲杀螨剂市场预计在2020-2025年的预测期内将以5.2%的复合年增长率增长。欧洲地区是杀螨剂的主要市场之一,与其他国家相比,预计这里的市场将以更高的速度增长。杀螨剂是一种杀虫剂,是植保化学工业的必要组成部分。这些被制造并用于控制各种节肢动物害虫,主要发生在植物和动物体内。这些产品是欧洲植食螨有效控制计划的基石之一。螨虫在干燥的天气中生存,随着全球气温的升高,螨虫已成为一种重要的害虫。杀螨剂市场预计将快速增长,因为长期干旱的发生率增加。

提高农业生产力的必要性

养活不断增长的人口的需求、可耕地的减少以及对可持续农业实践的需求不断增加,是杀螨剂需求增加的一些主要驱动因素。在未来几年内,农业生产可能会增长两倍,以满足不断增长的人口的需求,这反过来又增加了杀螨剂的使用。当然,技术有望在杀螨剂产品的制造中发挥重要作用。城市化程度的提高和可耕地的减少促使农民采用有效的作物保护技术。人们更广泛地接受和认识到杀螨剂的益处日益增加。随着人均耕地的急剧下降,与人口的增长形成鲜明对比,作物产量必须增加,以满足该地区日益增长的粮食需求。由于上述因素,对杀螨剂产品和农业生产的需求正在增加。

欧洲杀螨剂市场:农业用地面积(千公顷),2016-2017

对生物基杀螨剂的需求不断增长。

根据有机农业研究所的数据,欧洲的有机农田占2018年的15,635.504千公顷,高于2016年的13,535.234千公顷,反映了该地区对有机农业的需求不断增长。这种情况反过来又为有机或生物基杀螨剂的需求增加铺平了道路,以治疗有机领域的螨虫侵扰。杀螨剂由于安全问题和有机土地的增加导致了有机或生物基杀螨剂的发展,如ESTEN 80,一种由南美公司TENSAC(AR)开发的生物基杀螨剂,是一种来自植物油和蔗糖的脂肪酸衍生物。目前,欧洲市场上有如此多的ESTEN 80杀螨剂供应商和制造商。可生物降解的特性和安全优势在更支持有机农业的地区越来越受欢迎。此外,根据CropLife America的说法,开发化学杀虫剂需要近10-12年的时间和3亿美元的投资。相反,生物基农药/杀螨剂可以在3-5年内进入市场,开发成本约为300-500万美元。

欧洲杀螨剂市场:千公顷有机农田面积(2016-2018)

欧洲杀螨剂产业概要

欧洲杀螨剂市场相当巩固,很少有主要参与者占据市场的主要份额。欧洲杀螨剂市场的主要参与者是巴斯夫欧洲公司、UPL、拜耳公司、FMC公司等。除了全球领导者之外,该地区还有许多活跃的小型本地参与者,试图在不断增长的市场中占据一小部分。这里的市场在产品创新方面正在快速增长,重点是增加各种杀螨剂产品的零售可用性。

欧洲杀螨剂市场领导者

  1. Nissan Chemical Industries Ltd

  2. BASF SE

  3. FMC Corporation

  4. Syngenta

  5. Bayers Cropscience

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

康克.PNG
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

欧洲杀螨剂市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究成果

      1. 1.2 研究假设

        1. 1.3 研究范围

        2. 2. 研究方法论

          1. 3. 执行摘要

            1. 4. 市场动态

              1. 4.1 市场概况

                1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                  1. 4.3 市场限制

                    1. 4.4 波特五力分析

                      1. 4.4.1 新进入者的威胁

                        1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                          1. 4.4.3 供应商的议价能力

                            1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                              1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                            2. 5. 市场细分

                              1. 5.1 应用

                                1. 5.1.1 有机磷酸酯

                                  1. 5.1.2 氨基甲酸酯

                                    1. 5.1.3 有机氯

                                      1. 5.1.4 除虫菊酯

                                        1. 5.1.5 拟除虫菊酯

                                          1. 5.1.6 其他化学品类型

                                          2. 5.2 类型

                                            1. 5.2.1 喷

                                              1. 5.2.2 浸渍

                                                1. 5.2.3 手部敷料

                                                  1. 5.2.4 其他应用

                                                  2. 5.3 地理

                                                    1. 5.3.1 意大利

                                                      1. 5.3.2 俄罗斯

                                                        1. 5.3.3 英国

                                                          1. 5.3.4 德国

                                                            1. 5.3.5 西班牙

                                                              1. 5.3.6 欧洲其他地区

                                                            2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                              1. 6.1 最采用的策略

                                                                1. 6.2 市场份额分析

                                                                  1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                                    1. 6.3.1 Corteva Agriscience

                                                                      1. 6.3.2 Nissan Chemical Industries Ltd

                                                                        1. 6.3.3 BASF SE

                                                                          1. 6.3.4 Bayer CropScience

                                                                            1. 6.3.5 FMC Corporation

                                                                              1. 6.3.6 Syngenta International AG

                                                                                1. 6.3.7 UPL Limited

                                                                              2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                1. 8. COVID-19 的影响

                                                                                  bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                  立即获取价格明细

                                                                                  欧洲杀螨剂行业细分

                                                                                  螨虫是农业中的重要害虫,不仅因为它们本身对作物造成损害,还因为它们作为病毒性疾病的载体。杀螨剂是用于控制螨虫的作物保护化学品。欧洲杀螨剂市场按类型分为有机磷酸盐、碳甲酸盐、有机氯、除虫菊酯、拟除虫菊酯。等,通过应用于喷雾、浸渍桶、手工敷料等英国、法国、德国、西班牙、意大利、俄罗斯和欧洲其他地区。

                                                                                  应用
                                                                                  有机磷酸酯
                                                                                  氨基甲酸酯
                                                                                  有机氯
                                                                                  除虫菊酯
                                                                                  拟除虫菊酯
                                                                                  其他化学品类型
                                                                                  类型
                                                                                  浸渍
                                                                                  手部敷料
                                                                                  其他应用
                                                                                  地理
                                                                                  意大利
                                                                                  俄罗斯
                                                                                  英国
                                                                                  德国
                                                                                  西班牙
                                                                                  欧洲其他地区

                                                                                  欧洲杀螨剂市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                  欧洲杀螨剂市场预计在预测期间(2023-2028)的复合年增长率为5.2%。

                                                                                  Nissan Chemical Industries Ltd,BASF SE,FMC Corporation,Syngenta,Bayers Cropscience是在欧洲杀螨剂市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                  欧洲杀螨剂行业报告

                                                                                  2023 年欧洲杀螨剂市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多情报™行业报告创建。欧洲杀螨剂分析包括到 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                                                  close-icon
                                                                                  80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                  请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                  请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                  欧洲杀螨剂市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

Europe Acaricides Market - Growth, Trends and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

The Europe Acaricides Market is segmented by Type into Organophosphates, Carbamates, Organochlorines, Pyrethrins, Pyrethroids. and Others, by Application into Spray, Dipping Vat, Hand Dressing, and Others in the countries like the United Kingdom, France, Germany, Spain, Italy, Russia, and Rest of Europe.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2016-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

5.2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The European acaricides market is projected to register a CAGR of 5.2% during the forecast period 2020-2025. The European region is one of the major markets for acaricides, and the market here is projected to grow at a higher rate as compared to that in the other countries. Acaricides are a kind of insecticides that form a necessary part of the crop protection chemical industry. These are manufactured and used for controlling various species of arthropod pests, heavily occurring in plant and animal bodies. These products are one of the cornerstones of an efficient control program for phytophagous mites in Europe. Mites survive in dry weather and with an increase in the global temperatures, mites have found their way as an important pest. The Acaricides Market is projected to grow at a fast pace on account of the increasing incidences of prolonged dry spells.

Scope of the report

Mites are important pests in agriculture, not only because of the damage that they cause to crops by themselves but also because of their role as a vector of viral diseases. Acaricides are crop protection chemicals used to control mites. The Europe Acaricides Market is segmented by Type into Organophosphates, Carbamates, Organochlorines, Pyrethrins, Pyrethroids. and Others, by Application into Spray, Dipping Vat, Hand Dressing, and Others in the countries like the United Kingdom, France, Germany, Spain, Italy, Russia, and Rest of Europe.

Application
Organophosphates
Carbamates
Organochlorines
Pyrethrins
Pyrethroids
Other Chemical Types
Type
Spray
Dipping
Hand Dressing
Other Applications
Geography
Italy
Russia
United Kingdom
Germany
Spain
Rest of Europe

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Need for Increasing Agricultural Productivity

The need to feed an ever-growing population, decreasing arable land, and increasing demand for sustainable agricultural practices, are some of the major drivers for the increasing demand of acaricides. Agricultural production is likely to grow in two-folds, over the next few years, in order to meet the demand from the growing population, which, in turn, increases the usage of acaricides. Certainly, technology is expected to play a major role in the manufacturing of acaricide products. An increase in urbanization and less availability of arable land are motivating farmers to adopt efficient crop-protection techniques. There is are a broader acceptance and recognition of the increasing benefits of acaricides. With the steep decline in the per capita arable land, contrasting to the rising population, the crop yields must increase to meet the increasing food demand in the region. Owing to the above factor, an increase in demand for acaricides products and agricultural production is being witnessed.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Rising Demand for Bio-based Acaricides.

According to the Research Institute of Organic Agriculture, the organic farmland in Europe accounted for 15,635.504 Thousand ha in 2018 up from 13,535.234 Thousand ha in 2016 reflecting the rising demand for organic farming in the region. This scenario has in turn paved the way for the increased demand for organic or biobased acaricides to treat the mite infestation in the organic field. Acaricides because of the safety concerns and increased organic land has led to the development of organic or biobased acaricides like "ESTEN 80" a bio-based acaricide developed by the TENSAC (AR), a South American company, is a fatty acid derivative from vegetable oil and sucrose. Currently, there are so many suppliers and manufacturers of "ESTEN 80" acaricide in the European market. The biodegradable property and safety advantage gains more popularity for such products in a region that is more supportive of organic farming. Moreover, as per CropLife America, it takes nearly 10-12 years and an investment of USD 300.0 million for developing a chemical pesticide. On the contrary, a bio-based pesticide/Acaricide can enter the market in 3-5 years, with roughly USD 3.0-5.0 million development cost.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The market for acaricides in Europe is fairly consolidated with few major players occupying a major share of the market. Key participants in the European acaricides market are BASF SE, UPL, Bayer Ag, FMC Corporation, etc. Other than the global leaders, there are many small local players active in the region trying to capture a fraction in the growing market. The market here is witnessing rapid growth in terms of product innovation, with a focus on increasing retail availability of various acaricides products.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Application

      1. 5.1.1 Organophosphates

      2. 5.1.2 Carbamates

      3. 5.1.3 Organochlorines

      4. 5.1.4 Pyrethrins

      5. 5.1.5 Pyrethroids

      6. 5.1.6 Other Chemical Types

    2. 5.2 Type

      1. 5.2.1 Spray

      2. 5.2.2 Dipping

      3. 5.2.3 Hand Dressing

      4. 5.2.4 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Italy

      2. 5.3.2 Russia

      3. 5.3.3 United Kingdom

      4. 5.3.4 Germany

      5. 5.3.5 Spain

      6. 5.3.6 Rest of Europe

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategy

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Corteva Agriscience

      2. 6.3.2 Nissan Chemical Industries Ltd

      3. 6.3.3 BASF SE

      4. 6.3.4 Bayer CropScience

      5. 6.3.5 FMC Corporation

      6. 6.3.6 Syngenta International AG

      7. 6.3.7 UPL Limited

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports