Европейский рынок акарицидов – рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2023–2028 гг.)

Европейский рынок акарицидов сегментирован по типу на органофосфаты, карбаматы, хлорорганические соединения, пиретрины, пиретроиды. и другие, путем распыления, погружения в ванну, ручного окрашивания и других в таких странах, как Великобритания, Франция, Германия, Испания, Италия, Россия и остальные страны Европы.

Обзор рынка

Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
CAGR: 5.2 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Прогнозируется, что европейский рынок акарицидов зарегистрирует среднегодовой темп роста 5,2% в течение прогнозируемого периода 2020-2025 гг. Европейский регион является одним из основных рынков акарицидов, и прогнозируется, что рынок здесь будет расти более высокими темпами по сравнению с другими странами. Акарициды являются разновидностью инсектицидов, которые составляют необходимую часть химической промышленности средств защиты растений. Они производятся и используются для борьбы с различными видами членистоногих вредителей, которые часто встречаются в телах растений и животных. Эти продукты являются одним из краеугольных камней эффективной программы борьбы с растительноядными клещами в Европе. Клещи выживают в сухую погоду, а с повышением глобальной температуры клещи стали важным вредителем.

Scope of the report

Mites are important pests in agriculture, not only because of the damage that they cause to crops by themselves but also because of their role as a vector of viral diseases. Acaricides are crop protection chemicals used to control mites. The Europe Acaricides Market is segmented by Type into Organophosphates, Carbamates, Organochlorines, Pyrethrins, Pyrethroids. and Others, by Application into Spray, Dipping Vat, Hand Dressing, and Others in the countries like the United Kingdom, France, Germany, Spain, Italy, Russia, and Rest of Europe.

Application
Organophosphates
Carbamates
Organochlorines
Pyrethrins
Pyrethroids
Other Chemical Types
Type
Spray
Dipping
Hand Dressing
Other Applications
Geography
Italy
Russia
United Kingdom
Germany
Spain
Rest of Europe

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Необходимость повышения производительности сельского хозяйства

Необходимость кормить постоянно растущее население, сокращение площади пахотных земель и растущий спрос на устойчивые методы ведения сельского хозяйства являются одними из основных факторов увеличения спроса на акарициды. Сельскохозяйственное производство, вероятно, вырастет в два раза в течение следующих нескольких лет, чтобы удовлетворить спрос со стороны растущего населения, что, в свою очередь, увеличивает использование акарицидов. Безусловно, ожидается, что технология будет играть важную роль в производстве акарицидных продуктов. Рост урбанизации и уменьшение доступности пахотных земель побуждают фермеров применять эффективные методы защиты урожая. Существует более широкое признание и признание возрастающих преимуществ акарицидов. С резким сокращением площади пахотных земель на душу населения, в отличие от роста населения, урожайность должна увеличиться, чтобы удовлетворить растущий спрос на продовольствие в регионе. Благодаря этому фактору наблюдается увеличение спроса на акарициды и сельскохозяйственную продукцию.

Europe Acaricides Market, Agricultural Land Area in Thousand Hectares (ha), 2016-2017

Растущий спрос на акарициды на биологической основе.

По данным Научно-исследовательского института органического сельского хозяйства, органические сельскохозяйственные угодья в Европе составляли 15 635 504 тыс. га в 2018 году по сравнению с 13 535 234 тыс. га в 2016 году, что отражает растущий спрос на органическое земледелие в регионе. Этот сценарий, в свою очередь, подготовил почву для увеличения спроса на органические или биологические акарициды для борьбы с заражением клещами в органическом поле. Акарициды из-за соображений безопасности и увеличения органических земель привели к разработке акарицидов на органической или биологической основе, таких как «ESTEN 80», акарицид на биологической основе, разработанный южноамериканской компанией TENSAC (AR), представляет собой производное жирной кислоты из растительного сырья. масло и сахароза. В настоящее время на европейском рынке очень много поставщиков и производителей акарицида «ESTEN 80». Преимущество биоразлагаемости и безопасности становится все более популярным для таких продуктов в регионе, который больше поддерживает органическое земледелие. Более того, по данным CropLife America, для разработки химического пестицида требуется около 10-12 лет и инвестиции в размере 300,0 млн долларов США. Напротив, пестицид/акарицид на биологической основе может выйти на рынок через 3–5 лет при стоимости разработки примерно 3,0–5,0 млн долларов США.

Europe Acaricides Market, Organic Farmland Area in Thousand Hectares (ha), 2016-2018

Конкурентная среда

Рынок акарицидов в Европе достаточно консолидирован, и основную долю рынка занимают несколько крупных игроков. Ключевыми участниками европейского рынка акарицидов являются BASF SE, UPL, Bayer Ag, FMC Corporation и др. Помимо мировых лидеров, в регионе действует много мелких местных игроков, пытающихся захватить долю на растущем рынке. На рынке здесь наблюдается быстрый рост с точки зрения инновационных продуктов, с акцентом на увеличение розничной доступности различных акарицидов.

Основные игроки

  1. Nissan Chemical Industries Ltd

  2. BASF SE

  3. FMC Corporation

  4. Syngenta

  5. Bayers Cropscience

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Conc.PNG

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Application

      1. 5.1.1 Organophosphates

      2. 5.1.2 Carbamates

      3. 5.1.3 Organochlorines

      4. 5.1.4 Pyrethrins

      5. 5.1.5 Pyrethroids

      6. 5.1.6 Other Chemical Types

    2. 5.2 Type

      1. 5.2.1 Spray

      2. 5.2.2 Dipping

      3. 5.2.3 Hand Dressing

      4. 5.2.4 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Italy

      2. 5.3.2 Russia

      3. 5.3.3 United Kingdom

      4. 5.3.4 Germany

      5. 5.3.5 Spain

      6. 5.3.6 Rest of Europe

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategy

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Corteva Agriscience

      2. 6.3.2 Nissan Chemical Industries Ltd

      3. 6.3.3 BASF SE

      4. 6.3.4 Bayer CropScience

      5. 6.3.5 FMC Corporation

      6. 6.3.6 Syngenta International AG

      7. 6.3.7 UPL Limited

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Европейский рынок акарицидов изучается с 2018 по 2028 год.

Европейский рынок акарицидов растет в среднем на 5,2% в течение следующих 5 лет.

Nissan Chemical Industries Ltd, BASF SE, FMC Corporation, Syngenta, Bayers Cropscience являются основными компаниями, работающими на европейском рынке акарицидов.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Europe Acaricides Market - Growth, Trends and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

The Europe Acaricides Market is segmented by Type into Organophosphates, Carbamates, Organochlorines, Pyrethrins, Pyrethroids. and Others, by Application into Spray, Dipping Vat, Hand Dressing, and Others in the countries like the United Kingdom, France, Germany, Spain, Italy, Russia, and Rest of Europe.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2016-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

5.2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The European acaricides market is projected to register a CAGR of 5.2% during the forecast period 2020-2025. The European region is one of the major markets for acaricides, and the market here is projected to grow at a higher rate as compared to that in the other countries. Acaricides are a kind of insecticides that form a necessary part of the crop protection chemical industry. These are manufactured and used for controlling various species of arthropod pests, heavily occurring in plant and animal bodies. These products are one of the cornerstones of an efficient control program for phytophagous mites in Europe. Mites survive in dry weather and with an increase in the global temperatures, mites have found their way as an important pest. The Acaricides Market is projected to grow at a fast pace on account of the increasing incidences of prolonged dry spells.

Scope of the report

Mites are important pests in agriculture, not only because of the damage that they cause to crops by themselves but also because of their role as a vector of viral diseases. Acaricides are crop protection chemicals used to control mites. The Europe Acaricides Market is segmented by Type into Organophosphates, Carbamates, Organochlorines, Pyrethrins, Pyrethroids. and Others, by Application into Spray, Dipping Vat, Hand Dressing, and Others in the countries like the United Kingdom, France, Germany, Spain, Italy, Russia, and Rest of Europe.

Application
Organophosphates
Carbamates
Organochlorines
Pyrethrins
Pyrethroids
Other Chemical Types
Type
Spray
Dipping
Hand Dressing
Other Applications
Geography
Italy
Russia
United Kingdom
Germany
Spain
Rest of Europe

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Need for Increasing Agricultural Productivity

The need to feed an ever-growing population, decreasing arable land, and increasing demand for sustainable agricultural practices, are some of the major drivers for the increasing demand of acaricides. Agricultural production is likely to grow in two-folds, over the next few years, in order to meet the demand from the growing population, which, in turn, increases the usage of acaricides. Certainly, technology is expected to play a major role in the manufacturing of acaricide products. An increase in urbanization and less availability of arable land are motivating farmers to adopt efficient crop-protection techniques. There is are a broader acceptance and recognition of the increasing benefits of acaricides. With the steep decline in the per capita arable land, contrasting to the rising population, the crop yields must increase to meet the increasing food demand in the region. Owing to the above factor, an increase in demand for acaricides products and agricultural production is being witnessed.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Rising Demand for Bio-based Acaricides.

According to the Research Institute of Organic Agriculture, the organic farmland in Europe accounted for 15,635.504 Thousand ha in 2018 up from 13,535.234 Thousand ha in 2016 reflecting the rising demand for organic farming in the region. This scenario has in turn paved the way for the increased demand for organic or biobased acaricides to treat the mite infestation in the organic field. Acaricides because of the safety concerns and increased organic land has led to the development of organic or biobased acaricides like "ESTEN 80" a bio-based acaricide developed by the TENSAC (AR), a South American company, is a fatty acid derivative from vegetable oil and sucrose. Currently, there are so many suppliers and manufacturers of "ESTEN 80" acaricide in the European market. The biodegradable property and safety advantage gains more popularity for such products in a region that is more supportive of organic farming. Moreover, as per CropLife America, it takes nearly 10-12 years and an investment of USD 300.0 million for developing a chemical pesticide. On the contrary, a bio-based pesticide/Acaricide can enter the market in 3-5 years, with roughly USD 3.0-5.0 million development cost.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The market for acaricides in Europe is fairly consolidated with few major players occupying a major share of the market. Key participants in the European acaricides market are BASF SE, UPL, Bayer Ag, FMC Corporation, etc. Other than the global leaders, there are many small local players active in the region trying to capture a fraction in the growing market. The market here is witnessing rapid growth in terms of product innovation, with a focus on increasing retail availability of various acaricides products.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Application

      1. 5.1.1 Organophosphates

      2. 5.1.2 Carbamates

      3. 5.1.3 Organochlorines

      4. 5.1.4 Pyrethrins

      5. 5.1.5 Pyrethroids

      6. 5.1.6 Other Chemical Types

    2. 5.2 Type

      1. 5.2.1 Spray

      2. 5.2.2 Dipping

      3. 5.2.3 Hand Dressing

      4. 5.2.4 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Italy

      2. 5.3.2 Russia

      3. 5.3.3 United Kingdom

      4. 5.3.4 Germany

      5. 5.3.5 Spain

      6. 5.3.6 Rest of Europe

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategy

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Corteva Agriscience

      2. 6.3.2 Nissan Chemical Industries Ltd

      3. 6.3.3 BASF SE

      4. 6.3.4 Bayer CropScience

      5. 6.3.5 FMC Corporation

      6. 6.3.6 Syngenta International AG

      7. 6.3.7 UPL Limited

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports