电子安全市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖了全球电子安全市场分析,并按产品类型(监控安全系统、报警系统、访问和控制系统、其他产品类型)、最终用户垂直领域(政府、交通、工业、银行、酒店、零售商店、其他最终用户垂直领域)和地理位置(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲、中东和非洲)。上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均按价值(百万美元)提供。

电子安全市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
电子安全市场概要
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR 7.80 %
增长最快的市场 亚太
最大的市场 北美
市场集中度 低的

主要参与者

电子安全市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

电子安全市场分析

电子安全市场规模预计将从 2023 年的 523.7 亿美元增长到 2028 年的 762.4 亿美元,预测期内(2023-2028 年)复合年增长率为 7.80%。

COVID -19 大流行推动了电子安全的创建,强调了对于在不久的将来维持更广泛的业务势头至关重要的技术。随着大流行导致商业运营数字化的兴起,印度对电子安全系统的需求显着增长。

  • 在 COVID-19 大流行期间,出于其他原因,IP 视频监控主要用于安全目的。这些高端摄像机配备了高性能计算能力和视频分析能力,使用户能够将实时图像转换为大数据分析。在社交距离实践和规范下,通常采用多种视频分析技术来采取预防措施,包括队列管理、人数统计、人群检测和undefined个人防护装备(PPE)。
  • 电子安全系统对使用主电源和备用电源(例如电池等)的设施或区域执行安全操作,例如访问控制、警报、监视或入侵控制。它还具有一些操作,例如电气和机械齿轮。一种安全系统的持久性纯粹基于要保护的区域及其威胁。
  • 电子安全涉及通过预期未经批准的个人和财产访问来利用防御性控制的创造。政府是此类安全管理机构的多才多艺且重要的客户。业务部门还为其员工使用安全系统。如今,人们在国内的各种应用和小型商店中都可以看到它们的使用。
  • 各国政府正在投资降低全球不断上升的犯罪率。实施大规模监视系统有助于追踪嫌疑人。为了应对不安全驾驶,道路上的车牌读取器 (LRP) 不断增加。根据 NHTSA 2021 年报告,2021 年的死亡率为每 1 亿英里行驶里程 1.33 人。此类机动车死亡的根本原因是超速。
  • 此外,医护人员必须在严格控制的条件下处理、消毒和操作许多消耗品和一次性医疗产品,以确保患者安全。通过在医疗设备中开发身份验证和安全功能,制造商和医疗保健中心可以帮助确保这些有限用途的医疗产品不会重复使用或使用得太频繁,并且可以有效地检测到假冒产品并将其从供应链中剔除。
  • 此外,持续的数字化和视频监控系统的不断增加的部署正在加速市场的增长。该行业见证了安全、监控和网络产品近期创新的增长,逐渐降低了专业产品的成本并提高了其整体效率。此外,这些进步还最大限度地降低了场所内监控基础设施的部署成本。
  • 市场上对初创公司的投资也有所增加。例如,中端市场私募股权公司 LDC 最近宣布向无线闭路电视 (WCCTV) 投资 3600 万美元,后者是一家可重新部署监控解决方案提供商。

电子安全市场趋势

监控安全系统预计将占据重要份额

  • 由于技术的不断发展,监控系统对于保护家庭和企业的安全至关重要。技术进步也带来了更有效的记录和存储方法。此外,即使是小企业主现在也可以以相对实惠的价格使用强大的监控系统。负担能力因素是这些系统的主要驱动因素,特别是在发展中国家,产品的成本往往成为购买任何产品的决定因素。
  • 据量子公司称,监控摄像头现在是世界上最大的数据生成器。摄像机数量的增加提供了更高的分辨率和分析能力,这显着增加了对支持安全基础设施的需求,从而推动了对最新技术、更大规模和更高性能的需求。
  • 为了应对不断上升的犯罪率,各国政府正在投资应对全球不断上升的犯罪率。实施大规模监控系统有助于政府机构追踪犯罪嫌疑人。例如,根据美国政府问责办公室(GAO)的一份报告,美国联邦机构正计划扩大面部识别系统的使用。
  • 报告称,接受调查的 24 个机构中有 10 个计划到 2023 年扩大该技术的使用范围。此外,根据联邦刑事犯罪局的说法,刑事犯罪仍然是一个持续关注的问题。例如,2021年,登记的犯罪案件约为505万起,如此高的刑事案件统计数据直接对市场的增长产生积极影响。
  • 此外,随着安全漏洞和物理安全事件的增加,对监控和安全系统的需求预计也会增加。例如,根据视频监控公司 Pro-Vigil 最近进行的一项调查,28% 的受访者表示 2021 年人身事件有所增加,而 2020 年调查中这一比例为 20%。
  • 很大一部分(27%)的受访者甚至认为今年此类事件将继续增加。调查还强调,越来越多的企业正在使用远程视频监控 (RVM) 服务,以经济高效的方式成功保护其资产和站点。然而,大多数用户没有充分利用其安全监控之外的全部功能。
  • 此外,视频分析以及undefined视频监控摄像头识别潜在重罪犯的有效性正在帮助政府机构降低各国的犯罪率,预计这将增加对综合监控系统的需求。例如,印度古吉拉特邦苏拉特警方在 114 个不同地点运营着一个由 604 个摄像头组成的网络,可以轻松侦查犯罪分子。
  • 此外,他们一直在使用部署在指挥控制中心的基于视频的分析解决方案来跟踪街头犯罪。部署的软件是面部识别和自动车牌识别(ANPR)解决方案。整体解决方案还包括用于检测超速情况的软件。
电子安全市场:已记录的刑事犯罪数量(百万),德国,2016 - 2021 年

亚太地区预计将成为增长最快的市场

  • 亚洲各国政府正在采取更多举措,让本国更加安全。智慧城市的发展是基础设施发展的重要部分之一,其中包括报警系统、监控系统和访问控制的应用。
  • 例如,越南政府最近启动了一项耗资9100万美元的项目,在该国所有高速公路和国道上安装交通监控摄像头。此外,政府正在投资监控系统,以加强沿海地区的边境。
  • 此外,印度政府去年将数字印度计划的支出提高了 23%,达到 4.8 亿美元。增长主要集中在对电子制造、研发、网络安全以及 IT 和 IT 支持服务的推广的激励措施上。此外,网络安全项目、信息技术和信息产业促进资金分配分别从12亿美元和1亿美元提高到20亿美元。这显着促进了电子安全领域的市场增长。
  • 印度政府也在稳步增加国内闭路电视摄像机的数量。例如,德里政府推出了一项视频监控计划,作为一项预防犯罪措施,在全市商业和住宅区以及学校安装 25 万台闭路电视摄像机。截至去年3月,德里政府五年内已斥资3200万美元在首都安装了13.2万个闭路电视摄像头。
  • 亚太地区对智慧城市基础设施的投资也不断增加,为市场增长创造了有利的市场环境。例如,为了打造贸易、投资、区域交通中心和通往亚洲的战略门户,泰国政府的目标是到2024年实现100个智慧城市。对智慧城市的关注是泰国政府泰国4.0计划的重要组成部分,旨在将国家转变为高收入和提高生活质量的国家。
电子安全市场 - 按地区划分的增长率(2022 年 - 2027 年)

电子安防行业概况

由于存在许多大型和区域性参与者,电子安全市场竞争非常激烈。市场参与者正在采取产品创新、合作、兼并和收购等策略来扩大其地理范围并保持领先于竞争对手。该市场的一些主要参与者包括 Axis Communications AB、Bosch Security Systems Inc.、Honeywell International Inc.、Tyco Security Products 和 Checkpoint Systems Inc. 等。

  • 2022 年 4 月,提供治理和访问安全解决方案的 Securden Inc. 获得了由纽约投资公司 Tiger Global Management 领投的 1050 万美元 A 轮投资。
  • 2022 年 4 月,讯连科技宣布将其面部识别安全软件 FaceMe Security 与安讯士摄像头站集成。端到端集成将 FaceMe 的面部识别功能引入 AXIS 摄像机和 VMS 设置,将实时流监控和群组标记融合到无缝解决方案中。

电子安全市场领导者

  1. Axis Communications AB

  2. Bosch Security Systems Inc.

  3. Honeywell International Inc.

  4. Tyco Security Products

  5. Checkpoint Systems Inc.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

电子安全市场.png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

电子安全市场新闻

  • 2022 年 7 月 - 家庭安全移动应用提供商 AlfredCamera 宣布推出其首款安全摄像头 AlfredCam。在将服务范围从家庭安全软件扩展到硬件设备的同时,功能丰富的 1080p Wi-Fi 安全摄像头可在美国通过 AlfredCamera 应用程序进行预订。
  • 2022 年 1 月 - 安大略省政府宣布追加 100 万美元用于该省打击枪支和帮派暴力。政府宣布通过安大略省闭路电视(CCTV)拨款计划提供资金,以帮助警察部门资助更换过时设备、增强现有技术并扩大多个地区闭路电视摄像机覆盖范围的项目

电子安全市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业价值链分析

                1. 4.3 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                          2. 4.4 COVID-19 对行业影响的评估

                          3. 5. 市场动态

                            1. 5.1 市场驱动因素

                              1. 5.1.1 越来越多地使用基于云的访问控制解决方案

                                1. 5.1.2 持续创新应对日益严重的安全问题

                                2. 5.2 市场限制

                                  1. 5.2.1 合规和治理问题

                                3. 6. 市场细分

                                  1. 6.1 按产品类型

                                    1. 6.1.1 监控安全系统

                                      1. 6.1.2 报警系统

                                        1. 6.1.3 门禁系统

                                          1. 6.1.4 其他产品类型

                                          2. 6.2 按最终用户垂直领域

                                            1. 6.2.1 政府

                                              1. 6.2.2 运输

                                                1. 6.2.3 工业的

                                                  1. 6.2.4 银行业

                                                    1. 6.2.5 酒店

                                                      1. 6.2.6 零售店

                                                        1. 6.2.7 其他最终用户垂直领域

                                                        2. 6.3 按地理

                                                          1. 6.3.1 北美

                                                            1. 6.3.2 欧洲

                                                              1. 6.3.3 亚太

                                                                1. 6.3.4 拉美

                                                                  1. 6.3.5 中东和非洲

                                                                2. 7. 竞争格局

                                                                  1. 7.1 公司简介

                                                                    1. 7.1.1 Axis Communications AB

                                                                      1. 7.1.2 Bosch Security Systems Inc.

                                                                        1. 7.1.3 Honeywell International Inc.

                                                                          1. 7.1.4 Tyco Security Products (Johnson Controls International Plc)

                                                                            1. 7.1.5 Checkpoint Systems Inc.

                                                                              1. 7.1.6 FLIR 系统公司

                                                                                1. 7.1.7 ADT Security Services Inc.

                                                                                  1. 7.1.8 Siemens AG

                                                                                    1. 7.1.9 IBM Corporation

                                                                                      1. 7.1.10 Hangzhou Hikvision Digital Technology Co. Ltd

                                                                                        1. 7.1.11 MOBOTIX AG

                                                                                          1. 7.1.12 Allegion PLC

                                                                                        2. 8. 投资分析

                                                                                          1. 9. 市场的未来

                                                                                            bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                            立即获取价格明细

                                                                                            电子安防行业细分

                                                                                            电子安全包括实施电子技术和设备,以确保政府场所、商业和工业场所的有效物理安全。

                                                                                            该研究包括按产品类型(监控安全系统、报警系统、访问和控制系统、其他产品类型)、最终用户垂直领域(政府、交通、工业、银行、酒店、零售商店)细分的电子安全市场的详细细分、其他最终用户垂直领域)和地理位置(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲、中东和非洲)。研究范围还涵盖了 COVID-19 对市场和受影响细分市场的影响。此外,研究还涵盖了在不久的将来影响市场增长的干扰因素。

                                                                                            上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均按价值(美元)提供。

                                                                                            按产品类型
                                                                                            监控安全系统
                                                                                            报警系统
                                                                                            门禁系统
                                                                                            其他产品类型
                                                                                            按最终用户垂直领域
                                                                                            政府
                                                                                            运输
                                                                                            工业的
                                                                                            银行业
                                                                                            酒店
                                                                                            零售店
                                                                                            其他最终用户垂直领域
                                                                                            按地理
                                                                                            北美
                                                                                            欧洲
                                                                                            亚太
                                                                                            拉美
                                                                                            中东和非洲

                                                                                            电子安全市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                            电子安全市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 7.80%

                                                                                            Axis Communications AB、Bosch Security Systems Inc.、Honeywell International Inc.、Tyco Security Products、Checkpoint Systems Inc. 是电子安全市场的主要运营公司。

                                                                                            预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                            2024年,北美将占据电子安全市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                            该报告涵盖了电子安全市场历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了电子安全市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                            电子安防行业报告

                                                                                            Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年电子安全市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。电子安全分析包括 2024 年至 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                            close-icon
                                                                                            80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                            请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                            请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                            电子安全市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Electronic Security Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

This Report Covers Global Electronic Security Market Analysis and is Segmented by Product Type (Surveillance Security System, Alarming System, Access and Control System, Other Product Types), End-user Vertical (Government, Transportation, Industrial, Banking, Hotels, Retail Stores, Other End-User Vertical), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, Middle East and Africa). The market sizes and forecasts are provided in terms of value (USD million) for all the above segments.

Electronic Security Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
Electronic Security Market Summary
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
CAGR 7.80 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia-Pacific
Largest Market North America
Market Concentration Low

Major Players

Electronic Security Market

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

Electronic Security Market Analysis

The Electronic Security Market size is expected to grow from USD 52.37 billion in 2023 to USD 76.24 billion by 2028, at a CAGR of 7.80% during the forecast period (2023-2028).

The COVID -19 pandemic drove electronic security creation, emphasizing pieces of technology that would be essential in maintaining broader business momentum in the immediate future. With the rise in the digitation of commercial operations due to the pandemic, the need for electronic security systems showed significant growth in India.

  • IP video surveillance was primarily used for security purposes for additional reasons across regions during the COVID-19 pandemic. These high-end cameras are well equipped with high-performance computing power and video analytics, enabling the users to transform real-time images into big data analysis. Under social distancing practices and norms, several video analytic techniques were commonly deployed to take precautionary measures, including queue management, people counting, crowd detection, and personal protective equipment (PPE).
  • The electronic security system performs security operations, like access control, alarm, surveillance, or intrusion control, for a facility or an area that utilizes power from mains and a power backup, like a battery, etc. It also has some operations, such as electrical and mechanical gear. The perseverance of a type of security system is purely based on the area to be protected and its threats.
  • Electronic security relates to leveraging creation in defensive holding by expecting unapproved access to individuals and property. The government is a versatile and significant customer of such security administrations. Business sections also use security systems for their employees. Nowadays, one can see their usage in various domestic applications and small stores.
  • Governments are investing in reducing the increasing rate of crimes globally. Implementing mass surveillance systems has helped track the suspects. A License Plate Reader (LRP) on the roads is increasing in response to unsafe driving. According to the NHTSA 2021 report, the fatality rate for 2021 was 1.33 per 100 million vehicle miles traveled. The root cause of such motor vehicle fatalities is overspeeding.
  • Furthermore, healthcare workers must process, sterilize, and operate many consumable and disposable medical products under carefully controlled conditions to ensure patient safety. By developing authentication and security features in medical devices, manufacturers and healthcare centers can help assure that these limited-use medical products cannot be reused or used too often and that counterfeits can be efficiently detected and removed from the supply chain.
  • Further, the ongoing digitization and the ever-increasing deployment of video surveillance systems are accelerating the market growth. The industry has witnessed growth in the recent innovations in security, surveillance, and network offerings, gradually reducing the costs of specialized products and increasing their overall effectiveness. In addition, such advancements have also minimized the cost of deployment of surveillance infrastructure within the premise.
  • The market is also witnessing increased instances of investment in startup firms. For example, LDC, a mid-market private equity firm, recently announced an investment of USD 36 million in Wireless CCTV (WCCTV), a provider of re-deployable surveillance solutions.

Electronic Security Market Trends

Surveillance Security System is Expected to Hold Significant Share

  • Surveillance systems are essential in securing homes and businesses due to the constant technological evolution. Technological advancement has also led to more efficient methods of recording and storage. Furthermore, even small business owners can now access powerful surveillance systems at relatively affordable prices. The affordability factor is a major driver for these systems, especially across developing countries, wherein the cost of the products often becomes the deciding factor for purchasing any product.
  • According to Quantum Corporation, surveillance cameras are now the biggest data generator in the world. Increasing camera counts offering higher resolutions and analytics are significantly increasing the demand for supporting security infrastructures, driving the need for the latest technologies, more scale, and more performance.
  • To tackle the rising rate of crimes, governments are investing in tackling the increasing rate of crimes globally. Implementing mass surveillance systems has helped government agencies track the suspects of crimes. For example, according to a report by the US Government Accountability Office (GAO), federal agencies in the United States are planning to expand their use of facial recognition systems.
  • According to the report, 10 out of 24 agencies surveyed plan to broaden their use of the technology by 2023. Also, criminal offenses continue to be a consistent concern as per the Bundeskriminalamt. For instance, in 2021, around 5.05 million crimes were registered, and such high criminal case statistics directly impact the market's growth positively.
  • Furthermore, with the increasing instances of security breaches and physical security incidents, the demand for surveillance and security systems is expected to increase. For example, according to a survey recently conducted by Pro-Vigil, a video surveillance company, 28% of respondents reported an increase in physical incidents in 2021 compared to 20% of respondents in the 2020 survey.
  • A significant portion (27%) of the respondents even believe that the incidents will continue to grow this year. The survey also emphasized that more businesses are using remote video monitoring (RVM) services to successfully protect their assets and sites in a cost-effective manner. However, most users are not taking advantage of its full capabilities beyond security surveillance.
  • Additionally, the effectiveness of video analytics, along with video surveillance cameras to identify potential felons is helping government agencies reduce the crime rate in various countries, which is expected to increase the demand for an integrated surveillance system. For instance, Surat police in Gujarat, India, operates a network of 604 cameras in 114 different locations to easily detect criminals.
  • Moreover, they have been using video-based analytics solutions deployed at the command-and-control center to track street crimes. The software deployed was a facial recognition and automated number plate recognition (ANPR) solution. The overall solution includes software for detecting cases of overspeeding as well.
Electronic Security Market: Number of Recorded Criminal Offences, In millions, Germany, 2016 - 2021

Asia-Pacific is Expected to be the Fastest Growing Market

  • Asian governments are taking more initiatives to make their countries more secure. The evolution of smart cities is one of the vital segments of infrastructural developments, with the application of alarming systems, surveillance systems, and access controls.
  • For instance, the Vietnamese government recently launched a USD 91 million project to install traffic surveillance cameras on all expressways and national highways in the country. Furthermore, the government is investing in surveillance systems to strengthen its border along coastal areas.
  • Moreover, in India, the government raised the outlay for the digital India program by 23% to USD 480 million for the last year. The growth has been mainly focused on incentives for electronic manufacturing, research & development, cybersecurity, and promotion of IT and IT-enabled services. Further, the fund allocation for cybersecurity projects and promotion of IT and IT industries has been raised to USD 2 billion each from USD 1.2 billion and USD 0.1 billion. This significantly boosts the market growth in the electronic security segment.
  • The Indian government is also steadily increasing the number of CCTV cameras in the country. For instance, the Delhi government has rolled out a video surveillance program as a crime-prevention measure to deliver quarter-million CCTV cameras in commercial and residential areas across the city and schools. As of March last year, the Delhi government has spent USD 32 million installing 132 thousand CCTV cameras across the national capital in five years.
  • The Asia-Pacific region is also witnessing increased investment in smart city infrastructure, creating a favorable market scenario for the market's growth. For instance, to create a center of trade, investment, regional transportation, and a strategic gateway to Asia, Thailand's government aims to achieve 100 smart cities by 2024. The focus on smart cities is an integral part of the Thailand government's Thailand 4.0 initiative, which seeks to change the country into a nation with high income and improved quality of life.
Electronic Security Market - Growth Rate by Region (2022 - 2027)

Electronic Security Industry Overview

The Electronic Security Market is highly competitive due to the presence of many large and regional players. The market players are adopting strategies like product innovation, partnerships, mergers, and acquisitions to extend their geographic reach and stay ahead of the competitors. Some of the major players in the market are Axis Communications AB, Bosch Security Systems Inc., Honeywell International Inc., Tyco Security Products, and Checkpoint Systems Inc., among others.

  • In April 2022, Securden Inc., which offers solutions targeted at governance and access security, received USD 10.5 million in a Series A investment led by New York-based investment firm Tiger Global Management.
  • In April 2022, Cyberlink Corp. announced an integration of its facial recognition security software, FaceMe Security, with Axis camera station. The end-to-end integration brought FaceMe's facial recognition functionalities to AXIS camera and VMS setups, fusing live stream monitoring and group tagging in a seamless solution.

Electronic Security Market Leaders

  1. Axis Communications AB

  2. Bosch Security Systems Inc.

  3. Honeywell International Inc.

  4. Tyco Security Products

  5. Checkpoint Systems Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Electronic Security Market.png
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download Sample

Electronic Security Market News

  • July 2022 - AlfredCamera, a home security mobile app provider, announced the launch of its first security camera, AlfredCam. While expanding the service offerings from home security software to hardware devices, the feature-rich 1080p Wi-Fi security camera is available for pre-order in the United States via the AlfredCamera app.
  • January 2022 - The Ontario government announced an additional USD 1 million in the province's fight against gun and gang violence. The government announced the funding through the Ontario Closed Circuit Television (CCTV) Grant Program, in order to help the police services fund projects to replace outdated equipment, enhance current technology, and expand CCTV camera coverage in several areas

Electronic Security Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Assessment of the Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Usage of Cloud-based Access Control Solutions

      2. 5.1.2 Continuous Innovations for Rising Security Concerns

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Compliance and Governance Issues

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Product Type

      1. 6.1.1 Surveillance Security System

      2. 6.1.2 Alarming System

      3. 6.1.3 Access and Control System

      4. 6.1.4 Other Product Types

    2. 6.2 By End-user Vertical

      1. 6.2.1 Government

      2. 6.2.2 Transportation

      3. 6.2.3 Industrial

      4. 6.2.4 Banking

      5. 6.2.5 Hotels

      6. 6.2.6 Retail stores

      7. 6.2.7 Other End-user Verticals

    3. 6.3 By Geography

      1. 6.3.1 North America

      2. 6.3.2 Europe

      3. 6.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.3.4 Latin America

      5. 6.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Axis Communications AB

      2. 7.1.2 Bosch Security Systems Inc.

      3. 7.1.3 Honeywell International Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 Tyco Security Products (Johnson Controls International Plc)

      5. 7.1.5 Checkpoint Systems Inc.

      6. 7.1.6 FLIR Systems Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 ADT Security Services Inc.

      8. 7.1.8 Siemens AG

      9. 7.1.9 IBM Corporation

      10. 7.1.10 Hangzhou Hikvision Digital Technology Co. Ltd

      11. 7.1.11 MOBOTIX AG

      12. 7.1.12 Allegion PLC

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Electronic Security Industry Segmentation

Electronic security includes implementing electronic technologies and devices to ensure the efficient physical security of government sites, and commercial and industrial spaces.

The study includes a detailed breakdown of the electronic security market segmented by Product Type (Surveillance Security System, Alarming System, Access and Control System, Other Product Types), End-user Vertical (Government, Transportation, Industrial, Banking, Hotels, Retail Stores, Other End-User Vertical), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, Middle East, and Africa). The impact of COVID-19 on the market and the affected segments are also covered under the scope of the study. Further, the disrupting factors impacting the market's growth in the near future have been covered in the study.

The market sizes and forecasts are provided in terms of value (USD) for all the above segments.

By Product Type
Surveillance Security System
Alarming System
Access and Control System
Other Product Types
By End-user Vertical
Government
Transportation
Industrial
Banking
Hotels
Retail stores
Other End-user Verticals
By Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Electronic Security Market Research FAQs

The Electronic Security Market is projected to register a CAGR of 7.80% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

Axis Communications AB, Bosch Security Systems Inc., Honeywell International Inc., Tyco Security Products and Checkpoint Systems Inc. are the major companies operating in the Electronic Security Market.

Asia-Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the North America accounts for the largest market share in Electronic Security Market.

The report covers the Electronic Security Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Electronic Security Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Electronic Security Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Electronic Security market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Electronic Security analysis includes a market forecast outlook to for 2024 to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Electronic Security Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)