电动液压转向系统市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029 年)

电动液压转向市场按组件类型(方向盘/转向柱、传感器、转向电机等)、车辆类型(乘用车和商用车)和地理位置(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、南美地区)进行细分。美洲和南美洲)。市场规模和预测以(美元)为单位。

电动液压转向市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
电动液压转向器市场总结
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR 7.80 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 亚太地区
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

电动液压转向器市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

电动液压转向器市场分析

今年电动液压转向市场价值为 16 亿美元。预计未来五年将增长至 25.1 亿美元,预测期内收入复合年增长率为 7.8%。

从中期来看,随着客户对新安全系统和技术的了解越来越多,他们越来越多地选择具有改进安全功能的车辆。随着乘客安全问题的日益严重,汽车制造商被迫为其车辆配备驾驶员辅助系统,特别是转向辅助系统。这些因素将推动未来几年的需求。

由于使用了电液混合系统,现在可以在不使用发动机驱动的液压泵的情况下操作传统的液压转向。相反,不从发动机获取动力的电动泵单元提供液压。该技术在使用传统液压转向作为主要技术的车辆中最有用,但它也适用于混合动力电动车辆类型。

电动液压助力转向系统的优点是更加舒适:操纵时转向轻便。另一方面,高速时转向强劲。随着功率消耗根据需要变化,这提高了整体燃油经济性。预计亚太地区的销售额在整个预测期内将保持显着增长。

电动液压动力转向泵 (EHPS) 为中型和重型商用车的液压转向系统精确输送适量的油。在供给量恒定的情况下,EHPS 比传统动力转向泵节能高达 70%,并且能源使用适应驾驶环境。

从地区来看,亚太地区在汽车 EPS 市场占据主导地位。亚太地区EPS市场主要受到汽车产量和销售增长、汽车快速电气化、排放标准日益严格以及消费者可支配收入增加的推动。由于人们对安全性和舒适性的偏好日益增强,这反过来又增加了对汽车销售的需求。

电动液压转向市场趋势

电动助力转向技术的进步正在推动增长

事故数量的大幅增加也鼓励最终用户采用更好的安全系统。道路和机动车辆设计的改进稳步降低了所有第一世界国家的伤害和死亡率。然而,一些发展中国家的事故率仍然较高,各国政府正在重点实施严格的安全规范并支持在车辆中采用各种子系统以增强安全性。

在这些因素的推动下,汽车制造商正在车辆中集成多个系统以增强安全性。先进的安全和保障功能不再仅限于高档车辆。消费者现在更关心安全系统和技术。因此,他们有兴趣选择配备更好安全系统的车辆。

世界上多个国家制定了严格的车辆污染和燃油经济性规则。车队级别要求由美国国家公路交通和安全管理局 (NHTSA)、欧洲国际清洁交通理事会 (ICCT) 和其他组织等监管机构采用。这些标准规定了汽车制造商必须遵守的平均排放水平。

过去十年,全球汽车行业的乘用车和商用车越来越青睐电动助力转向系统,以补充不断增长的法规。该系统消除了对动力转向泵、软管、液压油和其他几个此类汽车部件的需求,这些部件随着时间的推移容易磨损并需要经常更换。它会使车辆的维护成本很高,因此在当今的新型车辆中被电动转向系统所取代。由于全球范围内严格的排放标准,EPS 组件数量减少,而对轻型车辆的需求不断增加,因此对 EPS 系统以及电机的需求量巨大。

这些要求迫使汽车制造商加大对电动助力转向等节能转向技术的投资。为了满足这些要求,参与者正在合作共同开发先进的转向系统。例如,。

  • 2022 年 3 月,蒂森克虏伯和 NSK 有限公司 (NSK) 同意探索蒂森克虏伯汽车公司和 NSK 转向部门之间成立合资企业。该谅解备忘录要求蒂森克虏伯的汽车业务与 NSK 的转向部门之间进行技术和战略协调。
随着全球范围内的上述发展,在预测期内市场可能会出现重大增长。

电动液压转向市场:2018-2022 年全球人均消费者购买车辆支出(千美元)

亚太地区有望成为市场领导者

中国正在主导亚太地区的汽车市场。在预测期内,人们对汽车安全措施的接受度提高,以及先进安全技术(例如 ESC、高级驾驶辅助系统 (ADAS) 等)的兴起,可能会见证市场的大幅增长。

随着中国乘用车需求的增加,传感器在车辆中的使用迅速增加。该国引入了安全法规来运行新车评估计划(C-NCAP),其标准将与欧洲的标准相匹配。这些规定实施后不久,中国的法律和社会发生了重大变化。

汽车电气化的增长趋势是推动汽车转向传感器市场的重要因素。因此,汽车制造商越来越多地与传感器制造商合作,以满足消费者的需求。此外,较低的系统价格也有助于现代传感器和半导体产品在中国的快速采用,这将对目标市场的增长产生积极影响。

  • 2022年4月,中国COVID-19发病率的上升给市场参与者带来了挑战,并对中国经济造成了负面压力。在此期间,汽车产业和供应链面临着终极挑战。此外,一些主要汽车制造商停产并面临巨大的物流挑战,导致交付能力崩溃。

此外,COVID-19疫情削弱了总体购买力和消费者信心。尽管市场随着时间的推移逐渐复苏,但仍面临疫情带来的障碍。

从事转向传感器供应和分销的公司期待着在其他机会领域的大规模扩张。多家原始设备制造商正在与汽车制造商合作,将增强型产品推向市场。例如,。

    2021年7月,中国动力转向零部件和系统主要供应商中国汽车系统股份有限公司表示,阿尔法罗密欧新型转向系统开发已进入OTOP(Off Tool Off Process)阶段。
随着上述在全国范围内的发展,未来几年电液动力转向系统的需求将会增加。

电动液压转向市场,按地区增长率,2023-2028

电动液压转向器行业概述

电动液压转向系统市场由 JTEKT Corporation、Nexteer Automotive Group Ltd、ZF Friedrichshafen AG、NSK Ltd 等几家主要参与者主导。全球汽车零部件制造商的快速扩张可能会在预测期内见证市场的大幅增长。例如,。

  • 2023 年 5 月,NSK Ltd. 扩大了在中国的研发设施。通过此次扩张,该公司在全国范围内扩大了产品组合。
  • 2022年1月,博世和大众集团子公司Cariad正在合作实现这一目标,并同意建立广泛的合作伙伴关系。两家公司希望使部分和高度自动驾驶适合批量生产,从而为广大消费者提供服务。对于大众汽车集团品牌下销售的车辆,该联盟的目标是提供让驾驶员暂时将手从方向盘上移开的功能。

电动液压转向市场的领导者

  1. Nexteer Automotive

  2. JTEKT Corporation

  3. NSK Ltd.

  4. Robert Bosch GmbH

  5. ZF Friedrichshafen AG

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

电动液压转向器市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

电动液压转向市场新闻

  • 2023 年 4 月:耐世特汽车推出了模块化齿条辅助电动助力转向系统 (mREPS),并扩展了公司经济高效的模块化 EPS 产品。
  • 2022 年 3 月:蒂森克虏伯和 NSK 有限公司 (NSK) 同意探索蒂森克虏伯汽车公司和 NSK 转向部门之间成立合资企业。该谅解备忘录要求蒂森克虏伯的汽车业务与 NSK 的转向部门之间进行技术和战略协调。

电动液压转向市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

              1. 4.1.1 政府举措和对安全的日益重视正在推动市场发展

              2. 4.2 市场限制

                1. 4.2.1 线控转向系统的采用阻碍了市场增长

                2. 4.3 波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 供应商的议价能力

                    1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 新进入者的威胁

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 5. 市场细分(市场规模(以美元计))

                          1. 5.1 按组件类型

                            1. 5.1.1 方向盘/转向柱

                              1. 5.1.2 传感器

                                1. 5.1.3 转向电机

                                  1. 5.1.4 其他的

                                  2. 5.2 按车型分类

                                    1. 5.2.1 乘用车

                                      1. 5.2.2 商用车

                                      2. 5.3 按地理

                                        1. 5.3.1 北美

                                          1. 5.3.1.1 美国

                                            1. 5.3.1.2 加拿大

                                              1. 5.3.1.3 北美其他地区

                                              2. 5.3.2 欧洲

                                                1. 5.3.2.1 德国

                                                  1. 5.3.2.2 英国

                                                    1. 5.3.2.3 法国

                                                      1. 5.3.2.4 意大利

                                                        1. 5.3.2.5 欧洲其他地区

                                                        2. 5.3.3 亚太

                                                          1. 5.3.3.1 中国

                                                            1. 5.3.3.2 印度

                                                              1. 5.3.3.3 日本

                                                                1. 5.3.3.4 韩国

                                                                  1. 5.3.3.5 亚太其他地区

                                                                  2. 5.3.4 世界其他地区

                                                                    1. 5.3.4.1 南美洲

                                                                      1. 5.3.4.2 中东和非洲

                                                                  3. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                    1. 6.1 供应商市场份额

                                                                      1. 6.2 公司简介*

                                                                        1. 6.2.1 NSK Ltd.

                                                                          1. 6.2.2 ZF Friedrichshafen AG

                                                                            1. 6.2.3 Showa Corporation

                                                                              1. 6.2.4 Robert Bosch GmbH

                                                                                1. 6.2.5 Continental AG

                                                                                  1. 6.2.6 JTEKT Corporation

                                                                                    1. 6.2.7 Mando Corporation

                                                                                      1. 6.2.8 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

                                                                                        1. 6.2.9 Nexteer Automotive

                                                                                          1. 6.2.10 Danfoss

                                                                                            1. 6.2.11 ThyssenKrupp AG

                                                                                          2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                            bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                            立即获取价格明细

                                                                                            电动液压转向器行业细分

                                                                                            电液动力转向系统是液压动力转向系统的延伸,其中电动机驱动泵,根据所需的辅助转向力进行控制。液压泵的输送量在极低的速度或车辆静止时增强,以提供大量的转向动力。

                                                                                            电动液压转向器市场按车辆类型、部件类型和地理位置进行细分。按车型划分,市场分为乘用车和商用车。按组件类型划分,市场分为方向盘/转向柱、传感器、转向电机等。按地理位置划分,市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区和世界其他地区。

                                                                                            对于每个细分市场,市场规模和预测都是根据价值(美元)进行的。

                                                                                            按组件类型
                                                                                            方向盘/转向柱
                                                                                            传感器
                                                                                            转向电机
                                                                                            其他的
                                                                                            按车型分类
                                                                                            乘用车
                                                                                            商用车
                                                                                            按地理
                                                                                            北美
                                                                                            美国
                                                                                            加拿大
                                                                                            北美其他地区
                                                                                            欧洲
                                                                                            德国
                                                                                            英国
                                                                                            法国
                                                                                            意大利
                                                                                            欧洲其他地区
                                                                                            亚太
                                                                                            中国
                                                                                            印度
                                                                                            日本
                                                                                            韩国
                                                                                            亚太其他地区
                                                                                            世界其他地区
                                                                                            南美洲
                                                                                            中东和非洲

                                                                                            电动液压转向市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                            电动液压转向市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 7.80%

                                                                                            Nexteer Automotive、JTEKT Corporation、NSK Ltd.、Robert Bosch GmbH、ZF Friedrichshafen AG 是电动液压转向市场的主要公司。

                                                                                            预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                            2024年,亚太地区将占据电动液压转向市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                            该报告涵盖了电动液压转向器市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了电动液压转向器市场的多年市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                            电动液压转向器行业报告

                                                                                            Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年电动液压转向系统市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。电动液压转向分析包括 2024 年至 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                            close-icon
                                                                                            80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                            请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                            请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                            电动液压转向系统市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029 年)

Electrically-Powered Hydraulic Steering Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Electrically-Powered Hydraulic Steering Market is segmented by component type (steering wheel/column, sensors, steering motor, and others), vehicle type (passenger cars and commercial Vehicles), and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and South America). The market size and forecast are provided in terms of (USD).

Electrically Powered Hydraulic Steering Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
Electrically Powered Hydraulic Steering Market Summary
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
CAGR 7.80 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market Asia Pacific
Market Concentration Medium

Major Players

Electrically Powered Hydraulic Steering Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

Electrically Powered Hydraulic Steering Market Analysis

The Electrically Powered Hydraulic Steering market is valued at USD 1.60 billion in the current year. It is anticipated to grow to USD 2.51 billion by the next five years, registering a CAGR of 7.8% in terms of revenue during the forecast period.

Over the medium term, as customers are becoming more aware of new safety systems and technology, they are increasingly selecting vehicles with improved safety features. Automotive manufacturers are forced to equip their vehicles with driver assistance systems, particularly steering assistance systems, as passenger safety concerns grow. Such factors are pushing the demand in the coming years.

Traditional hydraulic steering can now be operated without the use of an engine-driven hydraulic pump owing to the usage of electro-hydraulic hybrid systems. Instead, an electric motor pump unit that does not take power from the engine provides hydraulic pressure. This technique is most useful in vehicles that use traditional hydraulic steering as their primary technology, but it is also available in hybrid-electric vehicle types.

The advantage of electro-hydraulic power steering is greater comfort: steering is light to handle when maneuvering. The steering, on the other hand, is strong at high speeds. As the power uptake changes as needed, this improves overall fuel economy. Sales in Asia-Pacific are expected to hold a significant rise throughout the forecast period.

The electro-hydraulic power steering pump (EHPS) delivers precisely the proper amount of oil for hydraulic steering systems in medium and heavy commercial vehicles. EHPS provides up to 70% energy savings over traditional power steering pumps with a constant supply volume, and energy usage adapts to the driving environment.

Among regions, Asia-Pacific dominated the automotive EPS market. The Asia-Pacific EPS market is primarily driven by growing vehicle production and sales, rapid electrification of vehicles, rising stringency of emission norms, and increasing disposable income of consumers. It, in turn, is increasing the demand for vehicle sales, owing to the growing preference for safety and comfort.

Electrically Powered Hydraulic Steering Market Trends

Advancements in Electric Power Steering Technology is Driving Growth

A significant increase in the number of accidents also encouraged end users to adopt better safety systems. Improvements in roadway and motor vehicle designs steadily reduced injury and death rates in all first-world countries. However, the accident rates are still higher in some developing countries, and governments are focusing on implementing stringent safety norms and supporting the adoption of various subsystems in vehicles that enhance the aspects of safety.

Driven by these factors, automobile manufacturers are incorporating several systems in the vehicles that enhance safety. Advanced safety and security features are no longer restricted to premium vehicles. Consumers are now more concerned about safety systems and technologies. They are therefore interested in opting for vehicles that are equipped with better safety systems.

Several countries throughout the world enacted strict vehicle pollution and fuel economy rules. Fleet-level requirements are adopted by regulatory authorities such as the National Highway Traffic and Safety Administration (NHTSA) in the United States, the International Council on Clean Transportation (ICCT) in Europe, and other organizations. These standards establish an average emission level that carmakers must adhere to.

An increasing preference for electric power steering systems is witnessed for the past decade across the automotive industry with respect to both passenger cars and commercial vehicles around the world to complement the growing regulations. This system eliminates the need for a power steering pump, hoses, hydraulic fluids, and several other such automotive components that are prone to wear over time and require replacement very often. It can make the cost of maintenance for the vehicle high and is therefore replaced by electrically powered steering systems in the newer vehicles today. With a lesser number of components for EPS and an increasing need for lightweight vehicles due to the stringent emission norms across the world, the need for EPS systems and, consequently, the motor is immense.

These requirements forced automakers to invest more in fuel-efficient steering technology like electric power steering. To cater to these requirements, players are collaborating and co-developing advanced steering systems. For instance,

  • In March 2022, Thyssenkrupp and NSK Ltd. (NSK) agreed to explore a joint venture between Thyssenkrupp Automotive and NSK's steering division. The MoU calls for a technological and strategic alignment between ThyssenKrupp's automotive business with NSK's steering division.

With the development mentioned above across the globe, it is likely to witness major growth for the market during the forecast period.

Electrically Powered Hydraulic Steering Market: Globally Per Capita Consumer Spending Purchase of Vehicles, in USD Thousand, 2018-2022

Asia-Pacific is Expected to Be Market Leader

China is dominating the vehicle market in the Asia-Pacific region. Increased acceptance of car safety measures, as well as a rise in advanced technology for safety such as ESC, Advanced Driver Assistance Systems (ADAS), etc., are likely to witness major growth for the market during the forecast period.

The use of sensors in vehicles rapidly increased with the increase in demand for passenger vehicles in China. The country introduced safety regulations to run a New Car Assessment Program, C-NCAP, with standards that will match those of Europe. There are significant legal and social changes in China soon after the implementation of these regulations.

The growing trend of vehicle electrification is a significant factor driving the automotive steering sensors market. As a result, automotive manufacturers are increasingly collaborating with sensor manufacturers to suit the needs of their consumers. Additionally, lower system prices also aided in the rapid adoption of modern sensors and semiconductor products in China, which will positively impact the target market's growth.

  • In April 2022, the increased frequency of COVID-19 incidences in China created challenges for market players and put negative pressure on the Chinese economy. During this time, the automobile industry and supply chain were pushed to the ultimate challenge. Furthermore, some of the major automakers shut down production and faced enormous logistical challenges, resulting in a collapse in delivery capacity.

Furthermore, the COVID-19 epidemic weakened total buying power and consumer confidence. Although the market recovered over time, it is still facing hurdles as a result of the pandemic.

Companies operating in the supply and distribution of steering sensors are looking forward to their mass expansion in other opportunity regions. Several OEMs are partnering with carmakers to bring enhanced products to market. For instance,

  • In July 2021, China Automotive Systems Inc., a major provider of power steering components and systems in China, stated that it reached the OTOP (Off Tool Off Process) phase of new steering development for Alfa Romeo.

With the development mentioned above across the country, the demand for electro-hydraulic power steering in the coming years will increase.

Electrically-Powered Hydraulic Steering Market, Growth Rate by Region, 2023-2028

Electrically Powered Hydraulic Steering Industry Overview

Electrically-Powered Hydraulic Steering Market is dominated by several key players such as JTEKT Corporation, Nexteer Automotive Group Ltd, ZF Friedrichshafen AG, NSK Ltd, and Others. The rapid expansion of automotive component manufacturers across the globe is likely to witness major growth for the market during the forecast period. For instance,

  • In May 2023, NSK Ltd. expanded its research and development facility in China. Through this expansion, the company expanded its product portfolio across the country.
  • In January 2022, Bosch and the Volkswagen Group subsidiary Cariad are now collaborating to achieve this objective and agreed to form an extensive partnership. The companies want to make partially and highly automated driving suitable for volume production and thus available to the broad mass of consumers. For the vehicles sold under the Volkswagen Group brands, the alliance aims to make functions available that will allow drivers to temporarily take their hands off the steering wheel.

Electrically Powered Hydraulic Steering Market Leaders

  1. Nexteer Automotive

  2. JTEKT Corporation

  3. NSK Ltd.

  4. Robert Bosch GmbH

  5. ZF Friedrichshafen AG

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Electrically Powered Hydraulic Steering Market Concentration
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download Sample

Electrically Powered Hydraulic Steering Market News

  • April 2023: Nexteer Automotive introduced a Modular rack-assisted Electric Power Steering (mREPS) system and expanded the Company's cost-effective, modular EPS offerings.
  • March 2022: Thyssenkrupp and NSK Ltd. (NSK) agreed to explore a joint venture between Thyssenkrupp Automotive and NSK's steering division. The MoU calls for a technological and strategic alignment between ThyssenKrupp's automotive business with NSK's steering division.

Electrically Powered Hydraulic Steering Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Government Initiatives and the Growing Emphasis on Safety is Driving the Market

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 Adoption of Steer-By-Wire System Hindering the Market Growth

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size in Value (USD))

    1. 5.1 By Component Type

      1. 5.1.1 Steering Wheel/Column

      2. 5.1.2 Sensors

      3. 5.1.3 Steering Motor

      4. 5.1.4 Others

    2. 5.2 By Vehicle Type

      1. 5.2.1 Passenger Cars

      2. 5.2.2 Commercial Vehicle

    3. 5.3 By Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 India

        3. 5.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.3.4.1 South America

        2. 5.3.4.2 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.2.1 NSK Ltd.

      2. 6.2.2 ZF Friedrichshafen AG

      3. 6.2.3 Showa Corporation

      4. 6.2.4 Robert Bosch GmbH

      5. 6.2.5 Continental AG

      6. 6.2.6 JTEKT Corporation

      7. 6.2.7 Mando Corporation

      8. 6.2.8 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

      9. 6.2.9 Nexteer Automotive

      10. 6.2.10 Danfoss

      11. 6.2.11 ThyssenKrupp AG

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Electrically Powered Hydraulic Steering Industry Segmentation

Electro-hydraulic Power Steering is an extension of hydraulic power steering where an electric motor drives the pump, controlled according to the required assisting steering force. The hydraulic pump's delivery is enhanced at very low speeds or when the vehicle is stationary to offer a great amount of steering power.

The electrically powered hydraulic steering market is segmented by vehicle type, component type, and geography. By vehicle type, the market is segmented into passenger cars and commercial vehicles. By component type, the market is segmented into steering wheels/columns, sensors, steering motors, and others. By geography, the market is segmented into North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and the rest of the world.

For each segment, the market sizing and forecast are done based on the value (USD).

By Component Type
Steering Wheel/Column
Sensors
Steering Motor
Others
By Vehicle Type
Passenger Cars
Commercial Vehicle
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
South America
Middle-East and Africa
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Electrically Powered Hydraulic Steering Market Research FAQs

The Electrically Powered Hydraulic Steering Market is projected to register a CAGR of 7.80% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

Nexteer Automotive, JTEKT Corporation, NSK Ltd., Robert Bosch GmbH and ZF Friedrichshafen AG are the major companies operating in the Electrically Powered Hydraulic Steering Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the Asia Pacific accounts for the largest market share in Electrically Powered Hydraulic Steering Market.

The report covers the Electrically Powered Hydraulic Steering Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Electrically Powered Hydraulic Steering Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Electrically Powered Hydraulic Steering Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Electrically Powered Hydraulic Steering market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Electrically Powered Hydraulic Steering analysis includes a market forecast outlook to for 2024 to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Electrically-Powered Hydraulic Steering Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)