سوق إدارة الإفصاح - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022 - 2027)

سوق إدارة الإفصاح مقسم حسب المكونات (البرامج والخدمات) ، نوع النشر (محلي وسحابة) ، صناعة المستخدم النهائي (BFSI ، تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، الرعاية الصحية ، البيع بالتجزئة ، التصنيع) ، والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

disclosure management market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 16.32 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق إدارة الإفصاح العالمي بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 16.32٪ خلال الفترة 2021-2026. بسبب عدم اليقين في التأثير الاقتصادي لـ COVID-19 ، سيكون هناك تغيير كبير في الافتراضات المستخدمة لقياس القيمة العادلة لأصول ومطلوبات الشركة في نهاية فترة التقرير بما في ذلك الاختلافات الكبيرة في تقنيات التقييم. المعتمدة من قبل المنظمات بسبب التغيير في ظروف السوق والمدخلات الملحوظة ذات الصلة ، والمعلومات السابقة الزائدة عن الحاجة ، وما إلى ذلك. تهدف الشركات إلى تقديم إفصاحات كافية في بياناتها المالية في نهاية العام عن الآثار الحالية والمحتملة المرتبطة بـ COVID-19 على نتائج العمليات والسيولة وموارد رأس المال.

  • تساعد إدارة الإفصاح في التقارير المؤسسات على إنشاء وتحرير لغة إعداد التقارير التجارية الموسعة (XBRL) التي تم وضع علامات عليها بيانياً إلى وكالة تنظيمية ، مثل 10K أو 10Q ، والتي يتم إرسالها إلى SEC أو مؤسسات حكومية مماثلة. يمكن للمؤسسات تجميع البيانات المالية والتعليقات والجداول الداعمة في Microsoft Excel أو Word وتعيين وتقديم المحتوى بتنسيقات PDF أو XBRL أو HTML أو EDGAR.
  • الغرض المهم من إدارة الإفصاح هو مركزية وإدارة المستندات الضرورية المطلوبة في دورة الإغلاق لتقليل مخاطر الإفصاح غير الدقيق بشكل كبير. بدلاً من وضع علامات على التقارير يدويًا كل فترة ، تسمح تطبيقات إدارة الإفصاح بإعادة استخدام تعيين الإفصاحات المُبلغ عنها لمختلف تصنيفات XBRL ذات الصلة ، مما يتيح الإنشاء التلقائي للتقارير بتنسيقات XBRL.
  • قد تؤدي التأخيرات والأخطاء في إعداد التقارير المالية إلى عواقب بعيدة المدى للشركات ومساهميها. قد تتضمن التأثيرات في تفويضات لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات الأمريكية (SEC) إجراءات الإنفاذ والمراجعات والعقوبات وخطاب التعليق الذي يتطلب استجابة تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ومكلفة. يتضمن تعديل الإيداع المطلوب إعادة البيان المالي وخفض سعر سهم الشركة.
  • وفقًا لدراسة أجرتها صحيفة وول ستريت جورنال ، يمكن أن تكون الأخطاء التي تشير إلى إعادة الصياغة أي شيء من سوء تطبيق مبادئ المحاسبة إلى خطأ في مدخلات برامج المحاسبة أو خطأ في جداول Microsoft Excel. أدت حالات مختلفة من أخطاء البيانات في إيداعات SEC ، حتى بين الشركات البارزة مثل Netflix ، إلى ظهور طلب على حلول إدارة الإفصاح الفعالة لمساعدة مؤسسات الأعمال على تجنب أي أخطاء من هذا القبيل تؤدي إلى عقوبات هائلة.

نطاق التقرير

مكّنت حلول إدارة الإفصاح العديد من المؤسسات من اتباع نهج فعال لإنتاج بياناتها المالية عن طريق أتمتة عملية إنشاء البيانات المالية مع توفير المرونة في تنسيقات الإخراج المختلفة مثل النسخة المطبوعة أو مستند PDF أو ملف XBRL.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن يشهد النشر المستند إلى السحابة نموًا كبيرًا

  • يجري التحول نحو إعداد التقارير الرقمية لمختلف الشركات على مستوى العالم. يتطلب تفويض SEC في الولايات المتحدة ، وتفويض ESMA في أوروبا ، وتفويض CIPC في جنوب إفريقيا من جميع الكيانات العامة والخاصة المدرجة معها تقديم تقاريرها في معيار XBRL. تتبنى الشركات التي تقدم الملفات إلى المنظمين في جميع أنحاء العالم بشكل متزايد تطبيقات توافق الحلول السحابية التي تسهل العمل التعاوني وتمكن العملية والوقت وفعالية التكلفة. يمكن أن تقدم الحلول المستندة إلى مجموعة النظراء العديد من المزايا للتأليف التعاوني ، خاصة في سياق شيء بالغ الأهمية مثل عملية إعداد تقارير الامتثال.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، فإن البيانات المالية غير المنشورة تنطوي على أكبر مخاطر تتعلق بأمن البيانات. تعد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أكثر الطرق غير الآمنة لإرسالها عبر التقارير المالية ، خاصةً إذا كانت تحتوي على بيانات غير منشورة شديدة الحساسية. رسائل البريد الإلكتروني عرضة لهجمات الفيروسات وغيرها من مخاطر الأمن السيبراني. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، يمكن أن يكون البشر أيضًا نقطة لسوء استخدام البيانات. أثناء تقييم حلول SaaS ، تأكد من استضافة النظام الأساسي على مزود استضافة سحابي موثوق به مثل Microsoft Azure أو Amazon أو Google. هناك تدابير أمنية صارمة للبيانات مثل تشفير البيانات ، وضوابط وصول المستخدم التي تضمن أن البيانات يمكن الوصول إليها فقط للمستخدمين المصرح لهم.
  • عملية الإعداد الشاملة لتقارير الامتثال متكررة للغاية مع مواعيد نهائية ضيقة. قد تكون الحاجة إلى التعامل مع الكثير من الأرقام والنصوص مع المزيد من التعديلات والتكرارات أمرًا شاقًا إذا لم يكن لدى المنظمة طريقة فعالة للعمل. تقدم حلول SaaS طريقة مركزية للعمل حيث تنعكس جميع التغييرات التي تم إجراؤها في المستند على الفور في جميع تنسيقات الإخراج ، بما في ذلك XBRL و Word و PDF. يوفر العمل على حل SaaS ميزة حيث يمكن للمؤسسة دائمًا العمل على أحدث إصدار من المستندات وتتبع ومراجعة ليس فقط المستند ولكن أيضًا XBRL.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، تتمثل إحدى أهم فوائد استخدام حل SaaS في أنه لا يمكن للمؤسسات أن تغفل عن مستندات الامتثال الخاصة بها ويمكنها الحصول على مستوى أعلى من التحكم ورؤية المستندات ، وعلامات XBRL ، بما في ذلك أي تغييرات في اللحظة الأخيرة. ومع ذلك ، تعتبر بعض الشركات الانتقال إلى السحابة نفسها عاملاً مقيدًا ، سواء من حيث المتاعب أو التكاليف المترتبة على ذلك. بدلاً من ذلك ، يقومون بترقية الأنظمة الحالية بدلاً من الهجرة إلى بيئة جديدة تمامًا. يمكن أن يوفر تنفيذ الحلول المستندة إلى السحابة قابلية تطوير أفضل وتخفيض كبير في التكلفة الإجمالية للملكية على مر السنين.
  • يقدم عدد كبير من الشركات في السوق ، مثل Oracle Corporation و SAP SE و Workiva، Inc. وما إلى ذلك حلول إدارة الإفصاح المستندة إلى مجموعة النظراء. على سبيل المثال ، تتيح الحلول السحابية من Workiva لفرق المحاسبة والمالية ربط البيانات من ERP أو GL مباشرة أو مستودعات البيانات لاستخدامها في تقارير متعددة مع عملية قابلة للتكرار حيث تضمن الأوراق والبيانات والمستندات المتصلة الدقة وتحسين التعاون لسرعة وموثوقية تقديم التقارير إلى الإدارة والمستثمرين والمنظمين ومجلس الإدارة. بالإضافة إلى برنامج إعداد التقارير SEC ، تقدم Workiva التكنولوجيا السحابية في إعداد التقارير المالية الدقيقة ، وإعداد التقارير الإدارية ، وإعداد التقارير الضريبية ، والتقارير المالية للشركات الخاصة.
Disclosure 1..png

من المتوقع أن تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية حصة كبيرة

  • تنتقل التقارير المعاصرة إلى الإنترنت ، حيث تتطلب اللوائح في منطقة أمريكا الشمالية نشر تقارير الشركة بلغة تقارير الأعمال الموسعة ، وهي معيار دولي لمعلومات الأعمال يُعرف باسم XBRL. عادةً ما تقوم الشركات في البداية بالاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لوضع علامات على تقارير XBRL الخاصة بها ، وبالتالي إضافة عمليات وضوابط يدوية إضافية ونفقات التكلفة والوقت إلى جهودها. تؤثر هذه العمليات اليدوية الإضافية سلبًا على جودة عمليات الإفصاح بتنسيق XBRL على النحو المعترف به من قبل لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات الأمريكية (SEC) ، والتي تقدم بشكل روتيني ملاحظات حول الأخطاء الشائعة والمادية في تقارير الشركة. نتيجة لذلك ، تتبنى العديد من الشركات في المنطقة حلول إدارة الإفصاح.
  • فحصت ورقة عمل نشرتها كلية الحقوق بجامعة نيويورك آثار الإيداعات الفصلية والسنوية المتأخرة على أكثر من 2000 شركة لم تؤخر أبدًا تقديم SEC. ووجدوا أن المشكلات المحاسبية هي السبب الأكثر شيوعًا للتأخر في الإيداعات وغالبًا ما تحدد شدة التأثير. من بين الشركات التي تم أخذ عينات منها ، تأخرت إيداعات SEC للنماذج 10-Q و 10-K بمتوسط ​​41 يومًا عندما تم تضمين المحاسبة ، أكثر من ثلاث مرات بعد متوسط ​​التأخير بسبب أحداث الشركة (13 يومًا) أو لأسباب غير مؤكدة ( 11 يومًا) ، حيث يمكن معالجة هذه التأخيرات من خلال استخدام حلول قوية لإدارة الإفصاح من قبل الشركة.
  • مع استمرار تطور تأثير تفشي COVID-19 العالمي ، قد يجد المصدرون في أمريكا الشمالية أنفسهم في وضع لا يمكنهم فيه الوفاء بالمواعيد النهائية لتقديم البيانات المالية السنوية والربع سنوية ، لا سيما مع تدابير التباعد الاجتماعي للموظفين ومقدمي الخدمات مثل فرق التدقيق ، أو تعطيل تدقيق الدورة القياسية أو مراجعة الخطط والجداول الزمنية. استجابةً لهذه المخاوف ، في مارس 2020 ، أعلن مسؤولو الأوراق المالية الكنديون (CSA) عن نيتهم ​​منح إعفاء شامل للمشاركين في السوق ، بما في ذلك المُصدرون المُبلغون ، وتمديد الموعد النهائي لتقديم العديد من مستندات الإفصاح المستمر وغيرها من إيداعات السوق المعفاة بمقدار 45 يومًا . ومن المتوقع أن يؤدي هذا العامل إلى زيادة كبيرة في حلول إدارة الإفصاح في المنطقة استجابةً للوفاء بالموعد النهائي.
Disclosure Map.png

مشهد تنافسي

يتألف سوق إدارة الإفصاح بشكل أساسي من العديد من اللاعبين الدوليين مثل SAP SE و Oracle Corporation و Workiva، Inc. و Certent، Inc. وما إلى ذلك في بيئة مجزأة إلى حد ما وتنافسية تمامًا. يشهد السوق شراكات متعددة من قبل الشركات لتوسيع وجودها الجغرافي ، وتقوم الشركات باستمرار بتحديث حلولها الحالية لتحمل المنافسة.

  • يوليو 2020 - تم اختيار SAP Disclosure Management كجزء من استراتيجية منتج SAP لـ SAP S / 4HANA لتقارير المجموعة ، ليكون برنامج الشركة لمساعدة العملاء على إنتاج الميل الأخير من التقارير. وبالتالي ، تم تمديد جدول الصيانة الخاص بإدارة الإفصاح عن SAP حتى 31 ديسمبر 2027.

مشهد تنافسي

يتألف سوق إدارة الإفصاح بشكل أساسي من العديد من اللاعبين الدوليين مثل SAP SE و Oracle Corporation و Workiva، Inc. و Certent، Inc. وما إلى ذلك في بيئة مجزأة إلى حد ما وتنافسية تمامًا. يشهد السوق شراكات متعددة من قبل الشركات لتوسيع وجودها الجغرافي ، وتقوم الشركات باستمرار بتحديث حلولها الحالية لتحمل المنافسة.

  • يوليو 2020 - تم اختيار SAP Disclosure Management كجزء من استراتيجية منتج SAP لـ SAP S / 4HANA لتقارير المجموعة ، ليكون برنامج الشركة لمساعدة العملاء على إنتاج الميل الأخير من التقارير. وبالتالي ، تم تمديد جدول الصيانة الخاص بإدارة الإفصاح عن SAP حتى 31 ديسمبر 2027.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة وتعريف السوق

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

            1. 4.1 نظرة عامة على السوق

              1. 4.2 جاذبية الصناعة - تحليل القوى الخمس لبورتر

                1. 4.2.1 القدرة التفاوضية للموردين

                  1. 4.2.2 القدرة التفاوضية للمستهلكين

                    1. 4.2.3 تهديد الوافدين الجدد

                      1. 4.2.4 تهديد المنتجات البديلة

                        1. 4.2.5 شدة التنافس تنافسية

                        2. 4.3 تقييم التأثير بسبب COVID-19

                          1. 4.4 العوامل المحركة للسوق

                            1. 4.4.1 زيادة التعقيد في عملية إعداد التقارير التي تتميز بتنسيقات ملفات مختلفة

                            2. 4.5 تحديات السوق

                              1. 4.5.1 القيود المتعددة المتعلقة بعمليات الإفصاح التنظيمي

                            3. 5. تجزئة السوق

                              1. 5.1 عنصر

                                1. 5.1.1 برمجة

                                  1. 5.1.2 خدمات

                                  2. 5.2 نوع النشر

                                    1. 5.2.1 في أماكن العمل

                                      1. 5.2.2 سحاب

                                      2. 5.3 صناعة المستخدم النهائي

                                        1. 5.3.1 BFSI

                                          1. 5.3.2 تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات

                                            1. 5.3.3 الرعاىة الصحية

                                              1. 5.3.4 قطاعي

                                                1. 5.3.5 تصنيع

                                                  1. 5.3.6 صناعات المستخدم النهائي الأخرى

                                                  2. 5.4 جغرافية

                                                    1. 5.4.1 شمال امريكا

                                                      1. 5.4.2 أوروبا

                                                        1. 5.4.3 آسيا والمحيط الهادئ

                                                          1. 5.4.4 بقية العالم

                                                        2. 6. مشهد تنافسي

                                                          1. 6.1 ملف الشركة*

                                                            1. 6.1.1 SAP SE

                                                              1. 6.1.2 شركة أوراكل

                                                                1. 6.1.3 Workiva، Inc.

                                                                  1. 6.1.4 شركة Certent، Inc.

                                                                    1. 6.1.5 LucaNet AG

                                                                      1. 6.1.6 DataTracks Global Private Limited

                                                                        1. 6.1.7 Tagetik Software Srl (Wolters Kluwer NV)

                                                                          1. 6.1.8 CoreFiling Limited

                                                                            1. 6.1.9 Trintech، Inc.

                                                                              1. 6.1.10 IRIS Carbon (خدمات أعمال IRIS)

                                                                                1. 6.1.11 دونليلي للحلول المالية (DFIN)

                                                                                  1. 6.1.12 خدمات التعرف الضوئي على الحروف ، وشركة

                                                                                2. 7. تحليل الاستثمار

                                                                                  1. 8. مستقبل السوق

                                                                                    You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                                    Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                                    تمت دراسة سوق إدارة الإفصاح عن السوق من 2018 إلى 2026.

                                                                                    ينمو سوق إدارة الإفصاح بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 16.32٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                                                    تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

                                                                                    تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

                                                                                    SAP SE ، Oracle Corporation ، Workiva ، Inc. ، Certent ، Inc. ، LucaNet AG هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق إدارة الإفصاح.

                                                                                    80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                                    Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                                    Please enter a valid message!

Disclosure Management Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Disclosure Management Market is segmented by Component (Software and Services), Deployment Type (On-premises and Cloud), End-User Industry (BFSI, IT and Telecom, Healthcare, Retail, Manufacturing), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

disclosure management market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 16.32 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Global Disclosure Management Market expected to grow at a CAGR of 16.32% during 2021-2026. Due to the uncertainty in the economic impact of COVID-19, there would be a significant change in the assumptions used to measure the fair value of the assets and liabilities of the company at the end of reporting period including considerable differences in the valuation techniques being adopted by the organizations on account of change in market conditions and related observable inputs, previous redundant information, etc. Companies aim to provide adequate disclosures in their year-end financial statements on current and potential impacts associated with COVID-19 on the results of operations, liquidity, and capital resources. This gives rise to a need for efficient disclosure management solutions for an accurate assessment of the qualitative and quantitative evaluation of the organization's business activities, financial situation, and economic performance.

  • Disclosure management in the reporting helps organizations create and edit the extensible business reporting language (XBRL) graphically tagged submissions to a regulatory agency, such as a 10K or 10Q, submitted to the SEC or similar government organizations. Organizations can compile financial statements, commentaries, and supporting schedules in Microsoft Excel or Word and map to and deliver the content in PDF, XBRL, HTML, or EDGAR formats.
  • The significant purpose of disclosure management is to centralize and manage the necessary documents required in the close cycle to reduce the risk of an inaccurate disclosure significantly. Rather than manually tagging reports every period, disclosure management applications allow the reuse of mapping of reported disclosures to various relevant XBRL taxonomies, enabling the automatic generation of reports in XBRL formats.
  • Delays and mistakes in financial reporting may lead to far-reaching consequences for companies and their shareholders. The impacts in the US Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) mandates may include enforcement actions, reviews, penalties, and a comment letter requiring a time-consuming and expensive response. This required filing amendment includes financial restatement and a drop in the company's stock price.
  • According to a study by the Wall Street Journal, the errors indicating restatements can be anything from a misapplication of accounting principles to a mistake in accounting software inputs or an error in Microsoft Excel schedules. Various instances of data errors in SEC filings, even among high-profile companies like Netflix, have created a demand for efficient disclosure management solutions to help business organizations avoid any such errors resulting in massive penalties.

Scope of the Report

Disclosure management solutions enabled multiple organizations to take an efficient approach to produce their financial statements by automating the process of creating financial statements while also providing the flexibility of various output formats such as a hard copy, a PDF document, or an XBRL file.

Component
Software
Services
Deployment Type
On-premises
Cloud
End-User Industry
BFSI
IT and Telecom
Healthcare
Retail
Manufacturing
Other End-User Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Cloud Based Deployment is Expected to Witness Significant Growth

  • The shift towards digital reporting for various companies globally is underway. The SEC mandate in the US, ESMA mandate in Europe, and the CIPC mandate in South Africa require all public and private entities listed with it to file their reports in the XBRL standard. Companies filing to regulators worldwide are increasingly adopting cloud solutions compliance applications that facilitate collaborative working and enable the process, time, and cost efficiencies. The cloud-based solutions can offer several advantages for collaborative authoring, especially in the context of something as critical as the compliance reporting process.
  • Furthermore, unpublished financial data has the highest risk of data security. Emails are the most insecure way to send across financial reports, especially if they contain highly sensitive unpublished data. Emails are prone to virus attacks and other cybersecurity risks. Apart from this, humans could also be a point of data misuse. While evaluating SaaS solutions, make sure the platform is hosted on a reliable cloud hosting provider such as Microsoft Azure, Amazon, or Google. There are tight data security measures for data such as data encryption, user access controls that ensure that data is accessible only to authorized users.
  • The overall preparation process of compliance reports is highly iterative with tight deadlines. The need to deal with a lot of numbers and text with even more edits and iterations could be daunting if the organization does not have an efficient way of working. SaaS solutions offer a centralized way of working where all changes done in the document reflect instantaneously in all output formats, including XBRL, Word, and PDF. Working on a SaaS solution offers an advantage as the organization can always work on the most updated version of the documents and track and review not just the document but also the XBRL.
  • Moreover, one of the most significant benefits of using a SaaS solution is that organizations can never lose sight of their compliance documents and can get a higher level of control and visibility of the documents, XBRL tagging, including any last-minute changes. However, some companies consider the move to the cloud itself as a limiting factor, both in terms of the hassle and the costs involved. Instead, they are upgrading existing systems rather than migrating to a new environment altogether. Implementing cloud-based solutions can provide better scalability and a considerable reduction in the total cost of ownership over the years.
  • A significant number of companies in the market, such as Oracle Corporation, SAP SE, Workiva, Inc., etc. offer cloud-based disclosure management solutions. For instance, cloud solutions from Workiva enable accounting and finance teams to connect data from ERP, GL directly, or data warehouses for use in multiple reports with a repeatable process where connected sheets, data, and documents ensure accuracy and improve collaboration for fast, reliable reporting to management, investors, regulators, and the board. In addition to SEC reporting software, Workiva delivers cloud technology in close financial reporting, management reporting, tax reporting, and financial reporting for private companies.
Disclosure 1..png

North America is Expected to Hold Major Share

  • The contemporary reporting is moving to the Internet, with the regulations in the North American region is requiring company reports to be published in the eXtensible Business Reporting Language, an international business-information standard commonly known as XBRL. Typically, companies initially outsource the tagging of their XBRL reports, thereby adding incremental manual processes and controls and cost and time expenditures, to their efforts. These incremental manual processes adversely affect the quality of XBRL formatted disclosures as recognized by the US Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC), which routinely provides feedback on common and material errors in company reports. Due to this, many companies in the region are adopting disclosure management solutions.
  • A working paper published by New York University School of Law examined the effects of late quarterly and annual filings on more than 2,000 companies that had never previously delayed SEC filing. They found that accounting issues are the most common reason for late filings and often determine the severity of the impact. Among the sampled companies, delayed SEC filings of Forms 10-Q and 10-K were an average of 41 days late when accounting was involved, more than three times later than the average delay because of corporate events (13 days) or uncertain reasons (11 days), where these delays could be addressed by the usage of robust disclosure management solutions by the company.
  • As the impact of the global COVID-19 outbreak continues to evolve, the issuers in the North American may find themselves in a position where they are unable to meet annual and quarterly financial statement filing deadlines, particularly as social distancing measures for staff and service providers such as audit teams, disrupt standard course audit or review plans and timelines. In response to these concerns, in March 2020, Canadian Securities Administrators (CSA) has announced its intention to grant blanket relief to market participants, including reporting issuers, extending the filing deadline for several continuous disclosure documents and other exempt market filings by 45-days. This factor is expected to considerably increase disclosure management solutions in the region in response to meeting the deadline.
Disclosure Map.png

Competitive Landscape

The disclosure management market primarily comprises multiple international players such as SAP SE, Oracle Corporation, Workiva, Inc., Certent, Inc., etc. in a moderately fragmented and quite competitive environment. The market is witnessing multiple partnerships by the companies to expand their geographical presence, and the companies are continually updating their existing solutions to withstand the competition.

  • July 2020 - Part of SAP product strategy for SAP S/4HANA for group reporting, SAP Disclosure Management has been chosen to be the company's software to help customers produce the last mile of reporting. Consequently, the maintenance schedule of SAP Disclosure Management is extended to December 31, 2027.

Recent Developments

  • June 2020 - Red Oak Compliance Solutions announced the release of Smart Review, which allows compliance professionals to effectively build and maintain a single source repository of disclosures, including an audit trail for disclosure updates and changes. This disclosure library will enable firms to streamline their advertising review process, which increases the accuracy and confidence in disclosure management and reduces the risk of disclosure errors and omissions.
  • April 2020 - Oracle announced an update to its Disclosure Management solution where customers can add the missing elements to the Document Entity Information (DEI) Element to the Taxonomy Template DEI Sheet, which is supported to meet the SEC validation requirements.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Assessment on the impact due to COVID-19

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers

      1. 4.4.1 Increasing Complexity in the Reporting Process Characterized by Different File Formats

    5. 4.5 Market Challenges

      1. 4.5.1 Multiple Constraints Related to Regulatory Disclosure Processes

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Component

      1. 5.1.1 Software

      2. 5.1.2 Services

    2. 5.2 Deployment Type

      1. 5.2.1 On-premises

      2. 5.2.2 Cloud

    3. 5.3 End-User Industry

      1. 5.3.1 BFSI

      2. 5.3.2 IT and Telecom

      3. 5.3.3 Healthcare

      4. 5.3.4 Retail

      5. 5.3.5 Manufacturing

      6. 5.3.6 Other End-User Industries

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 SAP SE

      2. 6.1.2 Oracle Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 Workiva, Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Certent, Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 LucaNet AG

      6. 6.1.6 DataTracks Global Private Limited

      7. 6.1.7 Tagetik Software S.r.l. (Wolters Kluwer N.V.)

      8. 6.1.8 CoreFiling Limited

      9. 6.1.9 Trintech, Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 IRIS Carbon (IRIS Business Services)

      11. 6.1.11 Donnelley Financial Solutions (DFIN)

      12. 6.1.12 OCR Services, Inc

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Disclosure Management Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Disclosure Management Market is growing at a CAGR of 16.32% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

SAP SE, Oracle Corporation, Workiva, Inc., Certent, Inc., LucaNet AG are the major companies operating in Disclosure Management Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!