深度学习市场——增长、趋势和预测 (2023 - 2028)

深度学习市场按产品类型(硬件、软件和服务)、最终用户行业(BFSI、零售、制造、医疗保健、汽车、电信和媒体)、应用(图像识别、信号识别、数据处理)、和地理。

市场快照

deep learning market
Study Period: 2020-2025
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 42.56 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

深度学习市场预计在 2020 年至 2025 年的预测期内复合年增长率为 42.56%。深度学习是机器学习 (ML) 的一个子领域,已在语音识别和图像识别等多项人工智能任务中取得突破. 此外,自动化预测分析的能力正在引发 ML 的炒作。诸如增强对产品开发和改进、流程优化和功能工作流程以及销售优化的支持等因素,一直在推动各行各业的企业对深度学习应用进行投资。此外,最新的机器学习方法显着提高了模型的准确性,并且已经为图像分类和文本翻译等应用开发了新的神经网络类别。

  • 例如,考虑一下 Facebook 的开源机器学习框架 PyTorch 的新版本。新框架 PyTorch 1.3 于 2019 年 10 月发布,包括一些针对深度学习研究人员和开发人员的令人印象深刻的开源项目。其他新功能包括对移动设备部署的实验性支持、8 位整数的渴望模式量化以及命名张量的能力。其中一个值得注意的发展是 CRYPTEN,这是一个新的基于社区的研究平台,旨在解决对用户部署深度学习和机器学习平台提出挑战的一个重要因素,即安全性。
  • 现在有几项发展正在推进深度学习。据 SAS 称,算法的改进提高了深度学习方法的性能。越来越多的数据量支持构建具有多个深层的神经网络,包括来自物联网 (IoT) 的流数据以及来自社交媒体和医生笔记的文本数据。考虑到深度学习算法的迭代性质,大量的计算能力对于解决深度学习问题至关重要——它们的复杂性随着层数的增加而增加。运行深度学习算法的硬件还需要支持训练网络所需的大量数据。
  • 图形处理单元 (GPU) 和分布式云计算的计算进步为用户提供了令人难以置信的计算能力。这一开发由硬件供应商(例如 NVIDIA、Intel 和 AMD 等)领导,它们一直在提高其他功能的计算速度,并使其与最常用的开源平台兼容,例如 Tensorflow、Cognitive Toolkit( Microsoft)、Chainer、Caffe 和 PyTorch 等。因此,“开源深度学习能力”在企业中越来越受欢迎。这些开源框架使用户能够高效、快速地构建机器学习模型。
  • 2020 年 5 月,从事特定领域加速器解决方案的人工智能计算公司 NEUCHIPS Corp. 推出了全球首个深度学习推荐引擎 RecAccelTM,每秒可执行 500,000 次推理。运行开源 PyTorch DLRM,RecAccelTM 的性能分别比推理 GPU 和服务器级 CPU 高 65 倍和 28 倍。它配备了高带宽内存、用于嵌入表查找的超大容量子系统和用于神经网络推理的大规模并行计算 FPGA。RecAccelTM 已准备好通过 PCIe Gen3 主机接口适应数据中心, 
  • 2020 年 7 月,腾讯人工智能实验室和一群中国公共卫生科学家推出了一种基于深度学习的模型,该模型可以预测 COVID-19 患者患上重症的风险。该程序发表在《自然通讯》上。它根据来自中国 575 个医疗中心的 1,590 名患者队列修改了实验室使用该模型的方法,并从 1,393 名患者中进一步验证。其他科技巨头也一直在开展类似的项目来遏制这种致命病毒。利用深度学习,阿里巴巴为机构构建了一个预测 COVID-19 传播的工具,准确率接近 90%。病毒结构分析由百度的开源算法进行,该算法声称该过程比传统方法快120倍。 

Scope of the report

The study covers the revenues from hardware, software, and services, driven by deep learning. The hardware segment includes the demand study for central processing units (CPUs), field-programmable gate arrays (FPGAs), application-specific integrated circuits (ASICs), graphics processing units (GPUs), networking products, and data storage devices. Cloud-based platforms for deep learning applications, such as image recognition, signal recognition, and data processing, are also covered in the study. Other Applications will include Natural Language Processing, Speech Recognition, Product Recommendations, and Predictive Maintenance.

Offering
Hardware
Software and Services
End-User Industry
BFSI
Retail
Manufacturing
Healthcare
Automotive
Telecom and Media
Other End-user Industries
Application
Image Recognition
Signal Recognition
Data Processing
Other Applications
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

预计零售业将占据重要份额

  • 近年来,零售业的运营基础发生了巨大变化,许多知名品牌选择减少现场服务的数量,转而支持在线服务。为了让零售商保持活力,他们需要满足客户的期望,采取相应的行动,否则就有失去忠诚度的风险。零售商采用新兴技术来实现这一点也变得至关重要。深度学习使零售商能够以前所未有的方式自动化客户体验并简化流程。例如,在线场景下的货架分析可以帮助提供有用的商品推荐和快速分类,让客户做出正确的选择,获得更多支持,更快。
  • 沃尔玛等在线零售商开始使用人工智能从客户那里获得产品推荐,但几乎没有充分利用该技术所能提供的全部潜力。通过使用深度学习,零售商可以真正利用人工智能优化用户体验和自动化耗时任务的力量。例如,在线零售商可以使用深度学习自动标记视觉数据,以改善用户体验的许多方面。他们可以使用 AI 来优化搜索并返回更好的结果来搜索查询或提高产品图像的质量,尤其是使用颜色增强的低质量产品照片。展望未来,零售商可以使用深度学习技术自动快速收集数据和分析信息。
  • Snowflake Computing 哈佛商业评论的一项研究指出,选择做出数据驱动决策的零售商生存时间更长。毫无疑问,零售业正迅速变得极度以数据为导向。根据同一项研究,89% 的零售商认为更好地了解客户期望是一个重要目标。零售业深度学习使用的模型足够复杂和先进,足以应对机器学习模型无法应对的挑战。例如,零售应用模型中的深度学习足够智能,可以理解大屏幕智能手机的发布会吞噬平板电脑的销量。在缺少数据的情况下,零售业的深度学习可以从商品不销售或缺货的模式中学习。
  • 2020 年 1 月,江森自控宣布其零售解决方案组合 Sensormatic Solutions 和英特尔公司合作,为零售商提供可扩展的人工智能解决方案。展望未来,位于边缘的 Sensormatic Solutions AI 产品组合将基于英特尔平台。Sensormatic Solutions 还将利用 Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit 和 Intel 模型来交付其解决方案。AI Vision Intelligence 将显示驱动器有针对性的行为,以改善商店运营和购物者体验。它包括图像处理、深度学习模型和与英特尔共同开发的 AI 摄像头,用于评估员工对客户的反应并衡量客户与商品互动的方式等。
deep learning market

竞争格局

深度学习市场由几家大型企业组成,例如 IBM、谷歌和微软,以及在大数据/分析平台方面拥有丰富行业经验的企业。其他新进入者也一直在进入市场,并成功地增加了跨行业深度学习的用例数量。对市场产生重大影响的著名新进入者包括 H2O.ai、KNIME 和 Dataiku。

  • 2020 年 6 月 - Facebook AI Research 推出了 TransCoder,这是一个利用无监督深度学习将代码从一种编程语言转换为另一种的系统。TransCoder 接受了超过 280 万个开源项目的培训,并且优于使用基于规则的方法的现有代码翻译系统。
  • 2020 年 5 月 - IBM 宣布将在 IT 运营管理自动化和应用程序现代化(也称为 AIOps)中应用一系列人工智能 (AI) 技术。它利用机器和深度学习算法来处理时间序列数据、半结构化日志、结构化数据和跨越 IT 事件和人类对话的非结构化数据,以跟踪问题的时间线。

主要玩家

  1. Facebook Inc.

  2. Google LLC

  3. Microsoft Corporation

  4. IBM Corporation

  5. Amazon Web Services Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

deep learning market

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Stakeholder Analysis

    4. 4.4 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on Deep Learning Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Computing Power, coupled with the Presence of Large Unstructured Data

      2. 5.1.2 Ongoing Efforts toward the Integration of DL in Consumer-based Solutions

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 Operational and Infrastructural Concerns, such as Hardware Complexity and Need for Skilled Workforce

    3. 5.3 Market Opportunities

    4. 5.4 Technology Evolution of Deep Learning

    5. 5.5 Analysis of Key Machine Learning Libraries

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Offering

      1. 6.1.1 Hardware

      2. 6.1.2 Software and Services

    2. 6.2 End-User Industry

      1. 6.2.1 BFSI

      2. 6.2.2 Retail

      3. 6.2.3 Manufacturing

      4. 6.2.4 Healthcare

      5. 6.2.5 Automotive

      6. 6.2.6 Telecom and Media

      7. 6.2.7 Other End-user Industries

    3. 6.3 Application

      1. 6.3.1 Image Recognition

      2. 6.3.2 Signal Recognition

      3. 6.3.3 Data Processing

      4. 6.3.4 Other Applications

    4. 6.4 Geography

      1. 6.4.1 North America

      2. 6.4.2 Europe

      3. 6.4.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 6.4.4 Rest of the World

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Facebook Inc.

      2. 7.1.2 Google

      3. 7.1.3 Amazon Web Services Inc

      4. 7.1.4 SAS Institute Inc

      5. 7.1.5 Microsoft Corporation

      6. 7.1.6 IBM Corp

      7. 7.1.7 Advanced Micro Devices Inc

      8. 7.1.8 Intel Corp

      9. 7.1.9 NVIDIA Corp

      10. 7.1.10 Rapidminer Inc

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

从 2018 年到 2028 年研究了深度学习市场。

未来 5 年,深度学习市场将以 42.56% 的复合年增长率增长。

亚太地区在 2018 年至 2028 年期间的复合年增长率最高。

北美在 2021 年的份额最高。

Facebook Inc.、Google LLC、Microsoft Corporation、IBM Corporation、Amazon Web Services Inc. 是在深度学习市场运营的主要公司。

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Deep Learning Market - Growth, Trends, Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

The Deep Learning Market is segmented by Offering Type (Hardware, Software and Services), End-User Industry (BFSI, Retail, Manufacturing, Healthcare, Automotive, Telecom, and Media), Application (Image Recognition, Signal Recognition, Data Processing), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

deep learning market
Study Period: 2020-2025
Base Year: 2019
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 42.56 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Deep Learning Market is expected to register a CAGR of 42.56% over the forecast period from 2020 to 2025. Deep learning, a subfield of machine learning (ML), has led to breakthroughs in several artificial intelligence tasks, including speech recognition and image recognition. Furthermore, the ability to automate predictive analytics is leading to the hype for ML. Factors, such as enhanced support in product development and improvement, process optimization and functional workflows, and sales optimization, among others, have been driving enterprises across industries to invest in deep learning applications. Furthermore, the latest machine learning approaches have significantly improved the accuracy of models, and new classes of neural networks have been developed for applications, like image classification and text translation.

  • For instance, consider the new release of PyTorch, Facebook's open-source machine learning framework. Released in October 2019, the new framework, PyTorch 1.3, includes some impressive open-source projects for deep learning researchers and developers. The other new features include experimental support for mobile device deployment, eager mode quantization at 8-bit integer, and the ability to name tensors. One of the noted developments is CRYPTEN, a new community-based research platform designed to address a significant factor that challenges the users from deploying deep learning and machine learning platforms, i.e., security.
  • Several developments are now advancing deep learning. According to SAS, improvements in algorithms have boosted the performance of deep learning methods. The increasing amount of data volumes have been supportive of the building of neural networks with several deep layers, including streaming data from the internet of things (IoT) and textual data from social media and physicians' notes. A significant amount of computational power is essential to solve deep learning problems, considering the iterative nature of deep learning algorithms—their complexity increases as the number of layers increases. The hardware running deep learning algorithms also need to support the large volumes of data required to train the networks.
  • Computational advances of graphic processing units (GPUs) and distributed cloud computing have put incredible computing power at the users' disposal. This development is led by hardware providers, such as NVIDIA, Intel, and AMD, among others, which have been improving the computational speeds among other features and making them compatible with most-used open-source platforms, such as Tensorflow, Cognitive Toolkit (Microsoft), Chainer, Caffe, and PyTorch, among others. Therefore, 'open-sourcing deep learning capabilities' have become increasingly popular across enterprises. These open-source frameworks enable users to build machine learning models efficiently and quickly.
  • In May 2020, NEUCHIPS Corp., an Artificial Intelligence computing company engaging in domain-specific accelerator solutions, launched the world's first deep learning recommendation engine - RecAccelTM - that can perform 500,000 inferences per second. Running open-source PyTorch DLRM, RecAccelTM outperforms inference GPU and server-class CPU by 65X and 28X, respectively. It is equipped with high-bandwidth memory, and an ultra-high-capacity subsystem for embedding table lookup and a massively parallel compute FPGA for neural network inference. RecAccelTM is ready for data center adaptation via a PCIe Gen3 host interface, 
  • In July 2020, Tencent AI Lab and a group of Chinese public health scientists unveiled a deep learning-based model that could predict the risk of COVID-19 patients developing the critical illness. The procedure was published in Nature Communications. It revised the method in which the lab used the model based on a cohort of 1,590 patients from 575 medical centers in China, with further validation from 1,393 patients. Other tech giants have been taking up similar projects to contain the deadly virus. Using deep learning, Alibaba built a tool for institutions to predict the spread of COVID-19, with almost 90% accuracy rate. Viral structural analysis is performed by Baidu's open-sourced algorithm, which claims the process is 120 times faster than the traditional method. 

Scope of the report

The study covers the revenues from hardware, software, and services, driven by deep learning. The hardware segment includes the demand study for central processing units (CPUs), field-programmable gate arrays (FPGAs), application-specific integrated circuits (ASICs), graphics processing units (GPUs), networking products, and data storage devices. Cloud-based platforms for deep learning applications, such as image recognition, signal recognition, and data processing, are also covered in the study. Other Applications will include Natural Language Processing, Speech Recognition, Product Recommendations, and Predictive Maintenance.

Offering
Hardware
Software and Services
End-User Industry
BFSI
Retail
Manufacturing
Healthcare
Automotive
Telecom and Media
Other End-user Industries
Application
Image Recognition
Signal Recognition
Data Processing
Other Applications
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Retail is Expected to Hold Significant Share

  • The retail industry has seen a drastic shift in its base of operations in recent times, with many notable brands choosing to reduce the number of onsite offerings in favor of online service. For retailers to remain viable, they need to meet customer expectations, act accordingly, or risk losing loyalty. It is also becoming vital for retailers to adopt burgeoning technologies to make this a reality. Deep learning allows retailers to automate customer experience and streamline processes in a way hitherto unknown. For example, shelf analytics in online scenarios can help with useful recommendations of merchandise and quick classification, which allows customers to make correct choices, with more support, quicker.
  • Online retailers such as Walmart are starting to use AI to get product recommendations from customers, but are just barely utilizing the full potential the technology can offer. By using deep learning, retailers can truly harness the power of AI optimizing user experiences and automating time-consuming tasks. For instance, online retailers can use Deep Learning to automatically tag visual data to improve many facets of the user experience. They can use AI to refine the search and return better results to search queries or enhance product images' quality, especially low-quality product photos using color enhancement. Moving forward, retailers can quickly gather data and analyze information automatically using Deep Learning technology.
  • A study by Snowflake Computing Harvard Business Review points out that retailers who choose to make data-driven decisions have survived longer. Undoubtedly, retail is rapidly becoming extremely data-oriented. As per the same study, 89% of retailers consider gaining improved insights into customer expectations a significant goal. The models that Deep learning in retail utilizes are sophisticated and advanced enough to handle the challenges that machine learning models fail at. For example, deep learning in retail application models intelligent enough to understand that the release of smartphones with larger screens can eat up tablets' sales. In the case of missing data, deep learning in retail could learn from patterns whether an item isn't selling or is out of stock.
  • In January 2020, Johnson Controls announced that its retail solutions portfolio, Sensormatic Solutions, and Intel Corporation, made a collaboration to deliver scalable, AI-powered solutions for retailers. Moving forward, the Sensormatic Solutions AI portfolio at the edge will be based on Intel platforms. Sensormatic Solutions will also leverage Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit and Intel models for delivering its solutions. The AI Vision Intelligence will show drive targeted behavior to improve store operations and shopper experience. It encompasses image processing, deep learning models, and the AI camera developed with Intel to assess associates' responsiveness to customers and measure the method in which customers interact with merchandise and more.
deep learning market

North America is Expected to Hold Major Share

  • North America is expected to have a significant share in the global deep learning market, owing to the sustained rise in considerable data volume, coupled with the anticipated increase in the demand for the integration of DL in consumer-centric solutions of the enterprises. The growing emphasis on predicting the key trends and insights related to customer behavior and operations has been a critical driver for significant enterprises to veer toward the use of A.I. and big data for driving value and offering a personalized experience. For instance, Netflix built a machine learning platform based on JVM languages, like Scala. The platform helps break viewers' preconceived notions and find shows that they might not have initially chosen.
  • In April 2020, the United States Department of Energy (DOE) announced a plan to provide up to USD 30 million for advanced research in machine learning (ML) and artificial intelligence (A.I.) for both the management of complex systems and scientific investigation. The initiative encompasses two separate topic areas. One topic is focused on ML and A.I.'s development for predictive modeling and simulation focused on research across the physical sciences. ML and A.I. are thought to offer promising new alternatives to traditional programming methods for computer modeling and simulation. A second topic is focused on essential ML and A.I. research for "decision support" in managing complex systems.
  • The United States Department of Transportation formed a new safety regulation to help eliminate blind zones behind vehicles and view people present behind the vehicle. According to National Highway Traffic Safety Administration stats, around 292 fatalities and 18,000 injuries occur due to back-over crashes involving all vehicles. Such regulations are anticipated to encourage the adoption of ADAS, thereby offering opportunities for the region's deep learning market. Furthermore, the region is also seeing an increase in investments from the automakers to develop advanced solutions, driving the growth of the market.
  • In February 2020, Micron Technology, Inc., together with technology company Continental, announced plans to enter into a partnership to explore and adapt Micron's deep learning accelerator for next-generation machine learning automotive applications. Automobile infotainment, advanced driver-assistance systems (ADAS), communications, and powertrain control systems are becoming increasingly sophisticated. Micron and Continental will work together in the development of an application-specific version of Micron's deep learning accelerator (DLA) technology designed to be scalable and flexible, at the same time delivering the high performance and low power needed to support industry-standard programming models.
deep learning market

Competitive Landscape

The deep learning market consists of several large players, such as IBM, Google, and Microsoft, among others with substantial industrial experience in big data/analytical platforms. Other new entrants also have been making their way into the market and have been successfully increasing the number of use cases of deep learning across industries. Prominent new entrants that have made a significant impact on the market include H2O.ai, KNIME, and Dataiku.

  • June 2020 - Facebook AI Research launched TransCoder, a system that utilizes unsupervised deep-learning in the conversion of the code from one programming language to another. TransCoder was trained on more than 2.8 million open-source projects and outperformed existing code translation systems that use rule-based methods.
  • May 2020 - IBM announced that it would apply a range of artificial intelligence (AI) technologies in the automation of the management of IT operations and modernize applications, also known as AIOps. It utilizes machine and deep learning algorithms to time series data, semi-structured logs, structured data, and unstructured data spanning IT incidents and human conversations to track the timeline of an issue.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Stakeholder Analysis

    4. 4.4 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on Deep Learning Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Computing Power, coupled with the Presence of Large Unstructured Data

      2. 5.1.2 Ongoing Efforts toward the Integration of DL in Consumer-based Solutions

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 Operational and Infrastructural Concerns, such as Hardware Complexity and Need for Skilled Workforce

    3. 5.3 Market Opportunities

    4. 5.4 Technology Evolution of Deep Learning

    5. 5.5 Analysis of Key Machine Learning Libraries

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Offering

      1. 6.1.1 Hardware

      2. 6.1.2 Software and Services

    2. 6.2 End-User Industry

      1. 6.2.1 BFSI

      2. 6.2.2 Retail

      3. 6.2.3 Manufacturing

      4. 6.2.4 Healthcare

      5. 6.2.5 Automotive

      6. 6.2.6 Telecom and Media

      7. 6.2.7 Other End-user Industries

    3. 6.3 Application

      1. 6.3.1 Image Recognition

      2. 6.3.2 Signal Recognition

      3. 6.3.3 Data Processing

      4. 6.3.4 Other Applications

    4. 6.4 Geography

      1. 6.4.1 North America

      2. 6.4.2 Europe

      3. 6.4.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 6.4.4 Rest of the World

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Facebook Inc.

      2. 7.1.2 Google

      3. 7.1.3 Amazon Web Services Inc

      4. 7.1.4 SAS Institute Inc

      5. 7.1.5 Microsoft Corporation

      6. 7.1.6 IBM Corp

      7. 7.1.7 Advanced Micro Devices Inc

      8. 7.1.8 Intel Corp

      9. 7.1.9 NVIDIA Corp

      10. 7.1.10 Rapidminer Inc

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Deep Learning Market market is studied from 2020 - 2025.

The Deep Learning Market is growing at a CAGR of 42.56% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2019.

Facebook Inc., Google LLC, Microsoft Corporation, IBM Corporation, Amazon Web Services Inc. are the major companies operating in Deep Learning Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!