Markt für Milchmischungen – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2022 – 2027)

Der globale Markt für Milchmischungen ist nach Produkttyp (Milchmischung, Milch-/Nicht-Milch-Zutaten, Milch als funktionelle Zutat, Milch als Träger und andere), Anwendung (Lebensmittel, Getränke, Säuglingsnahrung und andere) und Geografie (North Amerika, Europa, Asien-Pazifik, Südamerika und Naher Osten und Afrika). Der Bericht bietet Marktgröße und Prognosen für Milchmischungen im Wert (Millionen USD) für alle oben genannten Segmente.

Markt-Snapshot

Dairy Blends Market Size
Study Period: 2016-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 7.8 %
Dairy Blends Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der globale Markt für Milchmischungen wird im Prognosezeitraum (2022-2027) voraussichtlich eine CAGR von 7,8 % verzeichnen.

Der Markt für Milchmischungen hatte während der Covid-19-Pandemie keine großen negativen Auswirkungen. Da sie im Wesentlichen im Lebensmittel- und Getränkesektor verwendet werden, stieg die Nachfrage nach Milchmischungen anstelle der steigenden Nachfrage nach verschiedenen verarbeiteten Lebensmitteln. Laut der International Trade Administration (ITA) verzeichnete die Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie in China im Jahr 2019 ein Wachstum von 7,8 % gegenüber 2018 und hatte für 2021 ein erwartetes Wachstum von 16 %. Der Lebensmittel- und Getränkesektor. Daneben trug auch die konstante Nachfrage nach Säuglingsnahrung zu der stabilen Nachfrage nach Milchmischungen und dem stetigen Wachstum des Marktes bei.

Das gestiegene Gesundheitsbewusstsein der Kunden und die ernährungsphysiologischen Vorteile dieser Produkte haben die Verbraucher ermutigt, sich für Milchmischungen zu entscheiden, da sie verschiedene gesundheitliche Vorteile wie eine verbesserte Immunfunktion und ein geringeres Risiko für viele Krankheiten wie Diabetes bieten. Das Vorhandensein essentieller Nährstoffe bei gleichzeitig geringerem Fettgehalt trägt zum rasanten Wachstum von Milchmischungen auf dem Markt bei.

Die Nachfrage nach Molkereimischungen wird durch die Verfügbarkeit zahlreicher Geschmacksrichtungen weiter angeheizt. Unternehmen versuchen, mit verschiedenen Geschmackskombinationen zu experimentieren, um der wachsenden Nachfrage nach Innovationen gerecht zu werden. Darüber hinaus können Molkereimischungen in verschiedenen Formen in verschiedenen Branchen verwendet werden. Milchpulvermischungen können beispielsweise als Süßstoffe und Stabilisatoren in verschiedenen Joghurts und Eiscremes verwendet werden.

Umfang des Berichts

Milchmischungen sind die Milchzutaten, die von Branchen wie Lebensmittel und Getränke, Ernährung, Säuglingsnahrung und anderen verwendet werden, um Produkte herzustellen, die aus Milchprotein bestehen. Diese Milchmischungen werden hauptsächlich als funktionelle Inhaltsstoffe verwendet und sind als Mischung aus Nicht-Milch- und Milchzutaten erhältlich. Der globale Markt für Milchmischungen ist nach Produkttyp, Anwendung und Geografie segmentiert. Nach Produkttyp ist der Markt in Milchmischungen, Milch-/Nicht-Milch-Zutaten, Milch als funktionelle Zutat, Milch als Träger und andere unterteilt. Basierend auf der Anwendung wird der Markt in Lebensmittel, Getränke, Säuglingsnahrung und andere unterteilt. Darüber hinaus bietet die Studie eine Analyse der Milchmischungen der aufstrebenden und etablierten Märkte auf der ganzen Welt, einschließlich Nordamerika, Europa, Asien-Pazifik, Südamerika sowie Naher Osten und Afrika. Für jedes Segment wurden die Marktgröße und Prognosen auf der Grundlage des Wertes (in Mio. USD) erstellt.

By Product Type
Dairy Mixture
Dairy/Non-Dairy Ingredients
Dairy as Functional Ingredient
Dairy as Carrier
Others
By Application
Food
Bakery
Confectionery
Ice cream
Cheese
Yogurt
Beverages
Infant Formula
Others
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Russia
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
India
China
Japan
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle East & Africa
United Arab Emirates
South Africa
Rest of Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Nachfrage nach Molkereimischungen in zahlreichen Branchen

Die Nachfrage nach Molkereimischprodukten steigt aufgrund ihrer vielfältigen Verwendung in verschiedenen Branchen schneller an. Angefangen bei Lebensmitteln und Getränken bis hin zu Säuglingsnahrung finden Milchmischungen in all diesen Sektoren Anwendung. Die prominenteste Verwendung von Milchmischungen ist in der Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie zu sehen. Diese Milchmischungen dienen auch als funktionelle Zutaten in vielen verarbeiteten Lebensmitteln. Die Kombination aus Nicht-Milch- und Milchzutaten ist die beliebteste Milchmischung, die zusätzliche gesundheitliche Vorteile und einen reichen Nährstoffgehalt hat. Aufgrund von Veränderungen in sozialen und wirtschaftlichen Mustern und dem Bewusstsein für gesunde Lebensmittel finden funktionelle Milchmischungen in vielen Lebensmittelverarbeitungsbetrieben Anwendung. Die Produktion von verzehrfertigen und Convenience-Lebensmitteln erfordert Milchmischungen, was zu der steigenden Nachfrage beiträgt. Neben,

Dairy Blends Market Trends

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum verzeichnet ein signifikantes Wachstum des Marktes für Milchmischungen

Die wachsende Nachfrage nach Milchproteinen in der Lebensmittelindustrie hat aufgrund ihrer ernährungsphysiologischen Vorteile den Markt für Milchmischungen als Zutaten auf der ganzen Welt weiter in die Höhe getrieben. Aufgrund der zunehmenden Präferenzen für Produkte auf Milchbasis wird im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum im Prognosezeitraum mit dem höchsten Wachstum bei Milchmischungen gerechnet. Insbesondere der Milchmarkt im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum zeigt Interesse an den Milchmischungen, da die Standardnachfrage nach Milchfett kontinuierlich wächst. Im Gegensatz zu pflanzlichen Fetten ist Milchfett ein Naturprodukt und bietet einen besseren Geschmack, daher wird die Herstellung von Molkereimischungen der wachsenden Nachfrage gerecht. Länder wie Indien produzieren die meisten Milch- und Milchfettmengen in der Region, was zu einem großen Markt für Milchmischungen führt. 

Dairy Blends Market Growth

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Markt für Milchmischungen ist aufgrund der Präsenz zahlreicher nationaler und globaler Akteure von Natur aus hart umkämpft. Die Handelsmarken haben Wettbewerbsvorteile in Bezug auf Produktdifferenzierung und kosteneffiziente Lösungen erlangt. Der untersuchte Markt wird von Akteuren wie All American Foods, Batory Foods, Royal Frieslandcampina NV, Kerry Group, Dana Foods, Inc. dominiert ., und Cargill unter anderem. Der Markt ist fragmentiert und verschiedene Marktteilnehmer konzentrieren sich auf die Entwicklung und Erweiterung neuer Produkte, um ihre Position auf dem Markt zu behaupten. Unternehmen konzentrieren sich auf die Versorgung neuerer Branchen und erweitern die Anwendung der Zutaten für Milchmischungen.

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Markt für Milchmischungen ist aufgrund der Präsenz zahlreicher nationaler und globaler Akteure von Natur aus hart umkämpft. Die Handelsmarken haben Wettbewerbsvorteile in Bezug auf Produktdifferenzierung und kosteneffiziente Lösungen erlangt. Der untersuchte Markt wird von Akteuren wie All American Foods, Batory Foods, Royal Frieslandcampina NV, Kerry Group, Dana Foods, Inc. dominiert ., und Cargill unter anderem. Der Markt ist fragmentiert und verschiedene Marktteilnehmer konzentrieren sich auf die Entwicklung und Erweiterung neuer Produkte, um ihre Position auf dem Markt zu behaupten. Unternehmen konzentrieren sich auf die Versorgung neuerer Branchen und erweitern die Anwendung der Zutaten für Milchmischungen.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Dairy Mixture

      2. 5.1.2 Dairy/Non-Dairy Ingredients

      3. 5.1.3 Dairy as Functional Ingredient

      4. 5.1.4 Dairy as Carrier

      5. 5.1.5 Others

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Food

        1. 5.2.1.1 Bakery

        2. 5.2.1.2 Confectionery

        3. 5.2.1.3 Ice cream

        4. 5.2.1.4 Cheese

        5. 5.2.1.5 Yogurt

      2. 5.2.2 Beverages

      3. 5.2.3 Infant Formula

      4. 5.2.4 Others

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Russia

        5. 5.3.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.3.2.6 Spain

        7. 5.3.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 India

        2. 5.3.3.2 China

        3. 5.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.3.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Share Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 All American Foods Inc,.

      2. 6.4.2 Cargill, Inc.

      3. 6.4.3 Royal Frieslandcampina N.V.

      4. 6.4.4 Kerry Group

      5. 6.4.5 Advanced Food Products LLC

      6. 6.4.6 Cape Food Ingredients

      7. 6.4.7 AAK Foodservice

      8. 6.4.8 Dana Foods, Inc.

      9. 6.4.9 Batory Foods

      10. 6.4.10 Fonterra Cooperative Group Co. Ltd.

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für Milchmischungen wird von 2016 bis 2027 untersucht.

Der Markt für Milchmischungen wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 7,8 %.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst zwischen 2021 und 2026 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Nordamerika hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

All American Foods, Cargill, Inc., Royal Frieslandcampina NV, Kerry Group und Royal Frieslandcampina NV sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Markt für Milchmischungen tätig sind.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Dairy Blends Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Global Dairy Blends Market Size is Segmented Application (Food, Beverages, Infant Formula, and Other Applications), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa). The report offers market size and forecast for dairy blends in value (USD million) for all the above segments.

Dairy Blends Market Size

Dairy Blends Market Summary
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
CAGR 7.80 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market North America
Market Concentration Low

Major Players

Dairy Blends Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Dairy Blends Market Analysis

The dairy blends market is projected to register a CAGR of 7.8% during the forecast period (2023-2028).

The COVID-19 outbreak had a negligible negative impact on the dairy blends market. As they are essentially used in the food and beverage sector, the demand for dairy blends increased due to the demand for different processed foods. According to the International Trade Administration (ITA), in 2019, the Chinese food and beverage industry experienced a 7.8% increase than in 2018, with an expected growth of 16% in 2021. The food and beverage sector and the constant demand for infant solutions added to the stable demand for dairy blends.

The increasing health consciousness among customers and the nutritional benefits of these products have encouraged the consumers to opt for dairy blends, as they have various health benefits like enhanced immune function and a reduced risk of several diseases, like diabetes. The presence of essential nutrients with lesser fat content adds to the surging growth of dairy blends in the market.

The availability of numerous flavors also fuels the demand for dairy blends. Companies are trying to experiment with various combinations of flavors to cater to the growing demand for innovation. Moreover, dairy blends can be used in various forms in different industries. For instance, powdered dairy blends can be used as sweeteners and stabilizers in many yogurts and ice creams.

Dairy Blends Market Trends

Demand for Dairy Blends in Numerous Industries

The demand for dairy blend products is increasing rapidly due to their multiple uses in different industries, including food and beverage and infant formula. The most prominent use of dairy blends can be seen in the food and beverage industry. These dairy blends also act as functional ingredients in many processed foods. The combination of non-dairy and dairy ingredients is the most popular dairy blend, with additional health benefits and rich nutrition content. Due to changes in social and economic patterns and growing awareness about healthy foods, functional dairy blends are being applied in many food processing units. The production of ready-to-eat and convenience food requires dairy blends, adding to their surging demand. The rising demand for protein dairy blends like whey protein blends in the nutraceutical industry is also boosting their demand.

Dairy Blends Market: Preference of Using Dairy Blends in Different Industries, By Application, Global, 2021

Asia-Pacific May Witness Significant Growth in Dairy Blends Market

The growing demand for dairy proteins in the food industry due to their nutritional benefits further boosted the market for dairy blends worldwide. Asia-Pacific is expected to witness the highest growth in the dairy blends market during the forecast period due to the growing preference for dairy-based products. The Asia-Pacific dairy market shows a growing interest in dairy blends as the standard demand for milk fat grows. In contrast to vegetable fats, milk fat is a natural product and offers a better taste. Therefore, the production of dairy blends satisfies the growing demand. Counties like India produces the highest amount of milk and milk fats in the region, adding to the dairy blends market.

dairy blends geography

Dairy Blends Industry Overview

The dairy blends market is highly competitive, with the presence of numerous domestic and global players. The private-label brands have been gaining a competitive advantage in terms of product differentiation and cost-efficient solutions. The market studied is dominated by All American Foods, Batory Foods, Royal Frieslandcampina NV, Kerry Group, Dana Foods Inc., and Cargill. The market is fragmented, and many players are focused on new product developments and expansion to maintain their market positions. Companies are focused on catering to newer industries and expanding the application of dairy blend ingredients.

Dairy Blends Market Leaders

  1. All American Foods

  2. Kerry Group

  3. Royal Frieslandcampina N.V.

  4. Cargill Inc.

  5. Royal Frieslandcampina NV

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Dairy Blends Market Concentration
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Dairy Blends Market News

In 2022, International Flavors & Fragrances Inc. and Health & Biosciences expanded their YOY MIX ViV product portfolio by adding four new cultures to satisfy the needs of yogurt manufacturers. These new cultures aim to solve the problems of the manufacturers, enabling the formation of high-quality products.

In 2021, Arla Foods Ingredients launched Lacprodan premium ALPHA-10, a dry-blend protein ingredient that can be useful for infant formula manufacturers. This blend has whey protein from human milk consisting of essential amino acids.

In 2021, International Flavors & Fragrances Inc. launched a new solution, YO-MIX ViV, for yogurt and other fermented drinks manufacturers in Asia-Pacific, especially China.

Dairy Blends Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Application

      1. 5.1.1 Food

        1. 5.1.1.1 Bakery

        2. 5.1.1.2 Confectionery

        3. 5.1.1.3 Ice Cream

        4. 5.1.1.4 Cheese

        5. 5.1.1.5 Yogurt

      2. 5.1.2 Beverages

      3. 5.1.3 Infant Formula

      4. 5.1.4 Other Application

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

        1. 5.2.1.1 United States

        2. 5.2.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.2.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.2.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.2.2 Europe

        1. 5.2.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.2.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.2.2.3 France

        4. 5.2.2.4 Russia

        5. 5.2.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.2.2.6 Spain

        7. 5.2.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.2.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.2.3.1 India

        2. 5.2.3.2 China

        3. 5.2.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.2.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.2.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.2.4 South America

        1. 5.2.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.2.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.2.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.2.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.2.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.2.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.2.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 All American Foods Inc.

      2. 6.3.2 Cargill Inc.

      3. 6.3.3 Royal Frieslandcampina NV

      4. 6.3.4 Kerry Group

      5. 6.3.5 Advanced Food Products LLC

      6. 6.3.6 Cape Food Ingredients

      7. 6.3.7 AAK Foodservice

      8. 6.3.8 Dana Foods Inc.

      9. 6.3.9 Batory Foods

      10. 6.3.10 Fonterra Cooperative Group Co. Ltd

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Dairy Blends Industry Segmentation

Dairy blends are used by industries like food and beverage, nutrition, and infant solutions to prepare dairy protein products. These dairy blends are majorly used as functional ingredients and as a mixture of non-dairy and dairy ingredients. The dairy blends market is segmented by application and geography. Based on Application, the market is segmented into food, beverages, infant formula, and other applications. Furthermore, food application is bifurcated into the bakery, confectionery, ice cream, and yogurt. On the basis of geography, the dairy blends market is segmented into North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle East & Africa. For each segment, the market sizing and forecast have been done based on value (in USD million).

Application
Food
Bakery
Confectionery
Ice Cream
Cheese
Yogurt
Beverages
Infant Formula
Other Application
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Russia
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
India
China
Japan
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
United Arab Emirates
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Dairy Blends Market Research FAQs

The Dairy Blends Market is projected to register a CAGR of 7.80% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

All American Foods, Kerry Group, Royal Frieslandcampina N.V., Cargill Inc. and Royal Frieslandcampina NV are the major companies operating in the Dairy Blends Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the North America accounts for the largest market share in Dairy Blends Market.

The report covers the Dairy Blends Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Dairy Blends Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Dairy Blends Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Dairy Blends market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Dairy Blends analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Dairy Blends Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)