Marché des mélanges laitiers – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché mondial des mélanges laitiers est segmenté par type de produit (mélange laitier, ingrédients laitiers/non laitiers, laitier comme ingrédient fonctionnel, laitier comme support et autres), application (aliments, boissons, préparations pour nourrissons et autres) et géographie (nord Amérique, Europe, Asie-Pacifique, Amérique du Sud, Moyen-Orient et Afrique). Le rapport propose la taille du marché et des prévisions pour les mélanges laitiers en valeur (en millions USD) pour tous les segments ci-dessus.

Aperçu du marché

Dairy Blends Market Size
Study Period: 2016-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 7.8 %
Dairy Blends Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché mondial des mélanges laitiers devrait enregistrer un TCAC de 7,8 % au cours de la période de prévision (2022-2027).

Le marché des mélanges laitiers n'a pas subi beaucoup d'impact négatif pendant la pandémie de Covid-19. Étant essentiellement utilisés dans le secteur des aliments et des boissons, la demande de mélanges laitiers a augmenté, au lieu d'augmenter la demande de différents aliments transformés. Selon l'International Trade Administration (ITA), en 2019, l'industrie des aliments et des boissons en Chine a connu une augmentation de 7,8 % par rapport à 2018 et une croissance prévue de 16 % en 2021. Le secteur des aliments et des boissons. Parallèlement, la demande constante de solutions pour nourrissons s'est également ajoutée à la demande stable de mélanges laitiers et à la croissance régulière du marché.

L'augmentation de la conscience de la santé des clients et les avantages nutritionnels de ces produits ont encouragé les consommateurs à opter pour les mélanges laitiers, car ils présentent divers avantages pour la santé, comme une fonction immunitaire améliorée et un risque réduit de nombreuses maladies, comme le diabète. La présence de nutriments essentiels, tout en ayant une teneur moindre en matières grasses, s'ajoute à la croissance fulgurante des mélanges laitiers sur le marché.

La demande de mélanges laitiers est encore alimentée par la disponibilité de nombreuses saveurs. Les entreprises essaient d'expérimenter diverses combinaisons de saveurs afin de répondre à la demande croissante d'innovation. De plus, les mélanges laitiers peuvent être utilisés sous diverses formes dans différentes industries. Par exemple, les mélanges de produits laitiers en poudre peuvent être utilisés comme édulcorants et stabilisants dans une variété de yaourts et de crèmes glacées.

Portée du rapport

Les mélanges laitiers sont les ingrédients laitiers qui sont utilisés par des industries telles que l'alimentation et les boissons, la nutrition, les solutions pour nourrissons et autres, pour préparer des produits composés de protéines laitières. Ces mélanges laitiers sont principalement utilisés comme ingrédients fonctionnels, tout en étant disponibles sous forme de mélange d'ingrédients non laitiers et laitiers. Le marché mondial des mélanges laitiers est segmenté par type de produit, application et géographie. Par type de produit, le marché est segmenté en mélange laitier, ingrédients laitiers/non laitiers, produits laitiers comme ingrédient fonctionnel, produits laitiers comme support et autres. Sur la base de l'application, le marché est segmenté en aliments, boissons, préparations pour nourrissons et autres. De plus, l'étude fournit une analyse des mélanges laitiers des marchés émergents et établis à travers le monde, y compris l'Amérique du Nord, l'Europe, l'Asie-Pacifique, l'Amérique du Sud et le Moyen-Orient et Afrique. Pour chaque segment, le dimensionnement et les prévisions du marché ont été effectués sur la base de la valeur (en millions de dollars).

By Product Type
Dairy Mixture
Dairy/Non-Dairy Ingredients
Dairy as Functional Ingredient
Dairy as Carrier
Others
By Application
Food
Bakery
Confectionery
Ice cream
Cheese
Yogurt
Beverages
Infant Formula
Others
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Russia
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
India
China
Japan
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle East & Africa
United Arab Emirates
South Africa
Rest of Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Demande de mélanges laitiers dans de nombreuses industries

La demande de produits laitiers mélangés augmente à un rythme plus rapide en raison de son utilisation multiple dans différentes industries. Des aliments et boissons aux préparations pour nourrissons, les mélanges laitiers trouvent des implications dans tous ces secteurs. L'utilisation la plus importante des mélanges laitiers peut être observée dans l'industrie alimentaire et des boissons. Ces mélanges laitiers agissent également comme ingrédients fonctionnels dans de nombreux aliments transformés. La combinaison d'ingrédients non laitiers et laitiers est le mélange laitier le plus populaire, ayant des avantages supplémentaires pour la santé et un contenu nutritionnel riche. En raison des changements dans les modèles sociaux et économiques et de la sensibilisation aux aliments sains, les mélanges laitiers fonctionnels trouvent une application dans de nombreuses unités de transformation des aliments. La production d'aliments prêts-à-manger et de plats cuisinés nécessite des mélanges laitiers, ce qui s'ajoute à sa demande croissante. Aux côtés de,

Dairy Blends Market Trends

L'Asie-Pacifique connaît une croissance significative du marché des mélanges laitiers

La demande croissante de protéines laitières dans l'industrie alimentaire, en raison de ses avantages nutritionnels, a encore gonflé le marché des mélanges laitiers en tant qu'ingrédients à travers le monde. L'Asie-Pacifique devrait connaître la plus forte croissance du taux de mélanges laitiers au cours de la période de prévision, en raison des préférences croissantes pour les produits laitiers. En particulier, le marché laitier de l'Asie-Pacifique s'intéresse aux mélanges laitiers, car sa demande standard de matière grasse laitière ne cesse de croître, à un rythme continu. Contrairement aux graisses végétales, la matière grasse du lait est un produit naturel et offre un meilleur goût, par conséquent, la production de mélanges laitiers répond à la demande croissante. Un pays comme l'Inde produit la plus grande quantité de lait et de matières grasses laitières de la région, ce qui constitue un vaste marché pour les mélanges laitiers. 

Dairy Blends Market Growth

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché des mélanges laitiers est de nature hautement concurrentiel avec la présence de nombreux acteurs nationaux et mondiaux. Les marques de distributeur ont acquis un avantage concurrentiel en termes de différenciation des produits et de solutions rentables. Le marché étudié est dominé par des acteurs tels que All American Foods, Batory Foods, Royal Frieslandcampina NV, Kerry Group, Dana Foods, Inc. ., et Cargill entre autres. Le marché est fragmenté et différents acteurs du marché se concentrent sur le développement et l'expansion de nouveaux produits pour maintenir leur position sur le marché. Les entreprises se concentrent sur la restauration de nouvelles industries et étendent l'application des ingrédients du mélange laitier.

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché des mélanges laitiers est de nature hautement concurrentiel avec la présence de nombreux acteurs nationaux et mondiaux. Les marques de distributeur ont acquis un avantage concurrentiel en termes de différenciation des produits et de solutions rentables. Le marché étudié est dominé par des acteurs tels que All American Foods, Batory Foods, Royal Frieslandcampina NV, Kerry Group, Dana Foods, Inc. ., et Cargill entre autres. Le marché est fragmenté et différents acteurs du marché se concentrent sur le développement et l'expansion de nouveaux produits pour maintenir leur position sur le marché. Les entreprises se concentrent sur la restauration de nouvelles industries et étendent l'application des ingrédients du mélange laitier.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Dairy Mixture

      2. 5.1.2 Dairy/Non-Dairy Ingredients

      3. 5.1.3 Dairy as Functional Ingredient

      4. 5.1.4 Dairy as Carrier

      5. 5.1.5 Others

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Food

        1. 5.2.1.1 Bakery

        2. 5.2.1.2 Confectionery

        3. 5.2.1.3 Ice cream

        4. 5.2.1.4 Cheese

        5. 5.2.1.5 Yogurt

      2. 5.2.2 Beverages

      3. 5.2.3 Infant Formula

      4. 5.2.4 Others

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Russia

        5. 5.3.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.3.2.6 Spain

        7. 5.3.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 India

        2. 5.3.3.2 China

        3. 5.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.3.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Share Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 All American Foods Inc,.

      2. 6.4.2 Cargill, Inc.

      3. 6.4.3 Royal Frieslandcampina N.V.

      4. 6.4.4 Kerry Group

      5. 6.4.5 Advanced Food Products LLC

      6. 6.4.6 Cape Food Ingredients

      7. 6.4.7 AAK Foodservice

      8. 6.4.8 Dana Foods, Inc.

      9. 6.4.9 Batory Foods

      10. 6.4.10 Fonterra Cooperative Group Co. Ltd.

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché du marché des mélanges laitiers est étudié de 2016 à 2027.

Le marché des mélanges laitiers croît à un TCAC de 7,8 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

L'Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé sur la période 2021-2026.

L'Amérique du Nord détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

All American Foods, Cargill, Inc., Royal Frieslandcampina NV, Kerry Group, Royal Frieslandcampina NV sont les principales entreprises opérant sur le marché des mélanges laitiers.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Dairy Blends Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Global Dairy Blends Market Size is Segmented Application (Food, Beverages, Infant Formula, and Other Applications), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa). The report offers market size and forecast for dairy blends in value (USD million) for all the above segments.

Dairy Blends Market Size

Dairy Blends Market Summary
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
CAGR 7.80 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market North America
Market Concentration Low

Major Players

Dairy Blends Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Dairy Blends Market Analysis

The dairy blends market is projected to register a CAGR of 7.8% during the forecast period (2023-2028).

The COVID-19 outbreak had a negligible negative impact on the dairy blends market. As they are essentially used in the food and beverage sector, the demand for dairy blends increased due to the demand for different processed foods. According to the International Trade Administration (ITA), in 2019, the Chinese food and beverage industry experienced a 7.8% increase than in 2018, with an expected growth of 16% in 2021. The food and beverage sector and the constant demand for infant solutions added to the stable demand for dairy blends.

The increasing health consciousness among customers and the nutritional benefits of these products have encouraged the consumers to opt for dairy blends, as they have various health benefits like enhanced immune function and a reduced risk of several diseases, like diabetes. The presence of essential nutrients with lesser fat content adds to the surging growth of dairy blends in the market.

The availability of numerous flavors also fuels the demand for dairy blends. Companies are trying to experiment with various combinations of flavors to cater to the growing demand for innovation. Moreover, dairy blends can be used in various forms in different industries. For instance, powdered dairy blends can be used as sweeteners and stabilizers in many yogurts and ice creams.

Dairy Blends Market Trends

Demand for Dairy Blends in Numerous Industries

The demand for dairy blend products is increasing rapidly due to their multiple uses in different industries, including food and beverage and infant formula. The most prominent use of dairy blends can be seen in the food and beverage industry. These dairy blends also act as functional ingredients in many processed foods. The combination of non-dairy and dairy ingredients is the most popular dairy blend, with additional health benefits and rich nutrition content. Due to changes in social and economic patterns and growing awareness about healthy foods, functional dairy blends are being applied in many food processing units. The production of ready-to-eat and convenience food requires dairy blends, adding to their surging demand. The rising demand for protein dairy blends like whey protein blends in the nutraceutical industry is also boosting their demand.

Dairy Blends Market: Preference of Using Dairy Blends in Different Industries, By Application, Global, 2021

Asia-Pacific May Witness Significant Growth in Dairy Blends Market

The growing demand for dairy proteins in the food industry due to their nutritional benefits further boosted the market for dairy blends worldwide. Asia-Pacific is expected to witness the highest growth in the dairy blends market during the forecast period due to the growing preference for dairy-based products. The Asia-Pacific dairy market shows a growing interest in dairy blends as the standard demand for milk fat grows. In contrast to vegetable fats, milk fat is a natural product and offers a better taste. Therefore, the production of dairy blends satisfies the growing demand. Counties like India produces the highest amount of milk and milk fats in the region, adding to the dairy blends market.

dairy blends geography

Dairy Blends Industry Overview

The dairy blends market is highly competitive, with the presence of numerous domestic and global players. The private-label brands have been gaining a competitive advantage in terms of product differentiation and cost-efficient solutions. The market studied is dominated by All American Foods, Batory Foods, Royal Frieslandcampina NV, Kerry Group, Dana Foods Inc., and Cargill. The market is fragmented, and many players are focused on new product developments and expansion to maintain their market positions. Companies are focused on catering to newer industries and expanding the application of dairy blend ingredients.

Dairy Blends Market Leaders

  1. All American Foods

  2. Kerry Group

  3. Royal Frieslandcampina N.V.

  4. Cargill Inc.

  5. Royal Frieslandcampina NV

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Dairy Blends Market Concentration
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Dairy Blends Market News

In 2022, International Flavors & Fragrances Inc. and Health & Biosciences expanded their YOY MIX ViV product portfolio by adding four new cultures to satisfy the needs of yogurt manufacturers. These new cultures aim to solve the problems of the manufacturers, enabling the formation of high-quality products.

In 2021, Arla Foods Ingredients launched Lacprodan premium ALPHA-10, a dry-blend protein ingredient that can be useful for infant formula manufacturers. This blend has whey protein from human milk consisting of essential amino acids.

In 2021, International Flavors & Fragrances Inc. launched a new solution, YO-MIX ViV, for yogurt and other fermented drinks manufacturers in Asia-Pacific, especially China.

Dairy Blends Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Application

      1. 5.1.1 Food

        1. 5.1.1.1 Bakery

        2. 5.1.1.2 Confectionery

        3. 5.1.1.3 Ice Cream

        4. 5.1.1.4 Cheese

        5. 5.1.1.5 Yogurt

      2. 5.1.2 Beverages

      3. 5.1.3 Infant Formula

      4. 5.1.4 Other Application

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

        1. 5.2.1.1 United States

        2. 5.2.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.2.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.2.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.2.2 Europe

        1. 5.2.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.2.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.2.2.3 France

        4. 5.2.2.4 Russia

        5. 5.2.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.2.2.6 Spain

        7. 5.2.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.2.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.2.3.1 India

        2. 5.2.3.2 China

        3. 5.2.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.2.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.2.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.2.4 South America

        1. 5.2.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.2.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.2.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.2.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.2.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.2.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.2.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 All American Foods Inc.

      2. 6.3.2 Cargill Inc.

      3. 6.3.3 Royal Frieslandcampina NV

      4. 6.3.4 Kerry Group

      5. 6.3.5 Advanced Food Products LLC

      6. 6.3.6 Cape Food Ingredients

      7. 6.3.7 AAK Foodservice

      8. 6.3.8 Dana Foods Inc.

      9. 6.3.9 Batory Foods

      10. 6.3.10 Fonterra Cooperative Group Co. Ltd

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Dairy Blends Industry Segmentation

Dairy blends are used by industries like food and beverage, nutrition, and infant solutions to prepare dairy protein products. These dairy blends are majorly used as functional ingredients and as a mixture of non-dairy and dairy ingredients. The dairy blends market is segmented by application and geography. Based on Application, the market is segmented into food, beverages, infant formula, and other applications. Furthermore, food application is bifurcated into the bakery, confectionery, ice cream, and yogurt. On the basis of geography, the dairy blends market is segmented into North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle East & Africa. For each segment, the market sizing and forecast have been done based on value (in USD million).

Application
Food
Bakery
Confectionery
Ice Cream
Cheese
Yogurt
Beverages
Infant Formula
Other Application
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Russia
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
India
China
Japan
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
United Arab Emirates
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Dairy Blends Market Research FAQs

The Dairy Blends Market is projected to register a CAGR of 7.80% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

All American Foods, Kerry Group, Royal Frieslandcampina N.V., Cargill Inc. and Royal Frieslandcampina NV are the major companies operating in the Dairy Blends Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the North America accounts for the largest market share in Dairy Blends Market.

The report covers the Dairy Blends Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Dairy Blends Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Dairy Blends Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Dairy Blends market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Dairy Blends analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Dairy Blends Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)