سوق نزع سلاح المحتوى وإعادة بنائه - النمو ، والاتجاهات ، وتأثير COVID-19 ، والتنبؤات (2022 - 2027)

سوق نزع سلاح المحتوى وإعادة بنائه مقسم حسب المكون (الحلول ، الخدمات) ، منطقة التطبيق ** (البريد الإلكتروني ، الويب ، بروتوكول نقل الملفات) ، وضع النشر (في أماكن العمل ، السحابة) ، حجم المؤسسة (الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم ، الشركات الكبيرة) ، والعمودي للمستخدم النهائي (الحكومة ، BFSI ، تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، التصنيع ، الرعاية الصحية) ، والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Content Disarm and Reconstruction Market
Study Period: 2019- 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 14 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق نزع سلاح المحتوى وإعادة بنائه بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 14٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة من 2021 إلى 2026. الحاجة المتزايدة لحماية البيانات من برامج الفدية والتهديدات المستمرة المتقدمة (APTs) وهجمات اليوم صفر. ومن المفترض أن يكون العدد المتزايد من البرامج الضارة والهجمات المستندة إلى الملفات هي الدوافع الأساسية لسوق نزع سلاح المحتوى وإعادة بنائه.

  • يستخدم CDR لإيقاف تهديدات الأمن السيبراني من الوصول إلى محيط شبكة الشركة. تشمل القنوات التي يمكن اعتماد CDR لحمايتها حركة مرور البريد الإلكتروني والموقع الإلكتروني. يمكن أن تساهم الحلول المتقدمة أيضًا في حماية مماثلة لنقاط نهاية الكمبيوتر أو البريد الإلكتروني السحابي وخدمات مشاركة الملفات.
  • يوفر CDR تدابير أمنية استباقية لتأمين أنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات من البرامج الضارة ، حيث يتزايد عدد انتهاكات البيانات وتهديدات الأمن السيبراني على مستوى العالم يومًا بعد يوم. وفقًا لشركة Thomson Reuters Corporation ، على سبيل المثال ، ارتفع عدد خروقات البيانات في الولايات المتحدة من 157 مليونًا في عام 2005 إلى 1.47 مليارًا في عام 2019 ، في حين قفز عدد السجلات المكشوفة من حوالي 67 مليونًا إلى 164.7 مليونًا خلال نفس الإطار الزمني. إلى جانب ذلك ، وفقًا للمصدر نفسه ، في عام 2018 ، شكلت سرقة الهوية أكثر من 65٪ من جميع خروقات البيانات العالمية وحوالي 40٪ من جميع السجلات المخترقة في ذلك العام.
  • يشمل سوق مجلس الإنماء والإعمار حسب الخدمة الاستشارات والتدريب والتعليم والتكامل والدعم والصيانة. تساعد هذه الخدمات العملاء في فهم حلولهم والعمليات ذات الصلة. من المتوقع أن يحتفظ قطاع الحلول بحجم سوق أكبر خلال فترة التنبؤ. يتم استخدام حل CDR من قبل عدد كبير من الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة (SMEs) والشركات الكبيرة لتأمين أعمالها من التهديدات السيبرانية المتزايدة.
  • من المتوقع أن ينمو وضع النشر السحابي بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب أعلى ، حيث تتبنى الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة (SME) بسرعة طريقة نشر السحابة الفعالة من حيث التكلفة ، مما يساعد الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة على تجنب التكاليف المرتبطة بالبرامج والأجهزة والتخزين والتقنية طاقم عمل.
  • تُظهر دراسة Microsoft SMB 78٪ من اعتماد السحابة بين الشركات الصغيرة بحلول عام 2020. أيضًا ، وفقًا لشركة IBM Corporation ، تخطط 75٪ من الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة لتنفيذ مشاريع الحوسبة السحابية وتحسينات البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات. إلى جانب ذلك ، وجد استطلاع أجرته شركة Amdocs أيضًا أن 80٪ من الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ترغب في الاحتفاظ بخدمات الاتصال الخاصة بهم على الحلول المستندة إلى السحابة.
  • ومع ذلك ، فإن قلة الوعي بشأن الهجمات الإلكترونية المتقدمة لا تزال مصدر قلق للشركات. علاوة على ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يؤدي عدم قدرة المؤسسات على تحمل تكلفة حل CDR القوي إلى تقييد نمو السوق. ومع ذلك ، فإن زيادة الطلب على دمج الحلول الحالية مع البوابات الأخرى جنبًا إلى جنب مع حاجة المنظمات لنشر حلول استباقية لنزع سلاح المحتوى وإعادة البناء لمنع أنفسهم من الهجمات الإلكترونية هي بعض الفرص المتاحة للسوق.

نطاق التقرير

نزع سلاح المحتوى وإعادة بنائه (CDR) هي تقنية أمان كمبيوتر للتخلص من التعليمات البرمجية الضارة المحتملة من الملفات. على عكس تحليل البرامج الضارة ، لا تؤكد تقنية CDR أو تتعرف على وظائف البرامج الضارة ولكنها تستبعد جميع مكونات الملفات غير المدعومة في تعريفات وسياسات النظام. يتم تطبيق CDR لمنع تهديدات الأمن السيبراني من التسلل إلى محيط شبكة الشركة. تحتوي القنوات التي يمكن استخدام CDR للدفاع عنها على حركة مرور موقع الويب والبريد الإلكتروني.

By Component
Solutions
Services
By Deployment Mode
On-Premises
Cloud
By Application Area**
Email
Web
File Transfer Protocol
Other Application Areas
By Organization Size
Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises
Large Enterprises
By End-user Vertical
BFSI
IT and Telecom
Government
Manufacturing
Healthcare
Other End-user Verticals
By Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

نمو قطاع الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة بوتيرة أعلى خلال فترة التنبؤ

  • من المتوقع أن ينمو قطاع الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب أعلى خلال فترة التنبؤ ، بسبب تنامي لوائح حماية البيانات وندرة حلول الأمان عالية التكلفة داخل البنية التحتية للشبكة. الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة صغيرة الحجم ولكنها تلبي احتياجات عدد كبير من العملاء على مستوى العالم. لا يتم تنفيذ حل المحتوى القوي والشامل ، وإعادة الإعمار في الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة بسبب القيود المالية في هذه المنظمات. ضعف الأمن السيبراني والميزانية المنخفضة يجعل الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة أكثر عرضة لخرق البيانات وسرقة الهوية. 
  • من المتوقع أن ينمو وضع نشر السحابة بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب أعلى ، حيث تتبنى الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة (SME) بسرعة نموذج نشر السحابة الفعال من حيث التكلفة. هناك اتجاه متزايد لـ PaaS و IaaS بين الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة للخدمات السحابية للمستهلكين ، ومشاركة الملفات ، وإدارة علاقات العملاء ، والبريد الإلكتروني ، والدردشة ، والاتصالات الداخلية. مع الاحتفاظ بالشبكة المحلية ، تكون الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة أكثر استعدادًا لدمج السحابة في البنية التحتية لشبكتها لأنها تتبنى تقنيات جديدة. 
  • بشكل عام ، تتمتع الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة بفرص كبيرة في المستقبل لاعتماد استراتيجيات فعالة للوقوف في صدارة المنافسة ، وللسحابة دور حيوي في هذه العملية. على سبيل المثال ، استطلعت دراسة حديثة أجرتها شركة Microsoft أكثر من 3000 شركة صغيرة ومتوسطة في 16 دولة لفهم ما إذا كانت الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة لديها شهية لاعتماد الحوسبة السحابية. كانت إحدى النتائج أنه في غضون ثلاث سنوات ، ستصبح أعباء العمل بنسبة 43٪ خدمات سحابية مدفوعة.
  • تقدم Cloud Solutions سلسلة من المزايا لأصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة والمتوسطة. من خلال قابلية التوسع والمرونة في الحلول السحابية ، يمكن للمرء المضي قدمًا بسرعة من خلال الاستفادة من المزايا التنافسية. على سبيل المثال ، توفر Apogaeis Technologies LLP حلول SaaS و PaaS للعديد من الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة العالمية وتضيف قيمة إلى عملية أعمالها بالكامل.
Content Disarm and Reconstruction Market

أمريكا الشمالية لحساب أكبر حجم سوق

  • من المفترض أن تصبح أمريكا الشمالية أهم منطقة مدرة للدخل لنزع سلاح المحتوى وحلول إعادة الإعمار وموردي الخدمات. العدد المتزايد من هجمات رانسوم وير ، APT ، وهجمات Zero-day ؛ والمقدار المتزايد من البرامج الضارة والهجمات المستندة إلى الملفات هي بعض العوامل الرئيسية المتوقعة لتغذية نمو السوق في أمريكا الشمالية.
  • تشمل أمريكا الشمالية اقتصادات رئيسية ، مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا ، والتي تستخدم حل CDR بسرعة. يزداد سوق CDR في المنطقة زخمًا ، حيث يوفر تدابير أمنية استباقية لتأمين أنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات من البرامج الضارة. أصبحت الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والشركات الكبيرة في المنطقة على دراية تامة بخدمات مجلس الإنماء والإعمار وبدأت في استخدامها لمكافحة التهديدات الإلكترونية.
  • نظرًا لارتفاع حوادث الأمن السيبراني والتهديدات السيبرانية ، تشهد المنطقة نموًا هائلاً في سوق نزع سلاح المحتوى وإعادة بنائه. على سبيل المثال ، وفقًا لوزارة الأمن الداخلي الأمريكية ، بلغ عدد تقارير حوادث الأمن السيبراني الصادرة عن الوكالات الفيدرالية التابعة للحكومة الأمريكية 31107 حادثًا إلكترونيًا في عام 2018 ، كما واجه 7328 هجومًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو التصيد الاحتيالي.
  • أيضًا ، وفقًا لمكتب الإدارة والميزانية بالولايات المتحدة ، للسنة المالية 2021 ، اقترحت حكومة الولايات المتحدة ميزانية قدرها 18.78 مليار دولار أمريكي للأمن السيبراني ، ودعم استراتيجية الأمن السيبراني واسعة النطاق لتأمين الحكومة ، وتعزيز أمن البنية التحتية الحيوية و التقنيات الأساسية. سجلت كاليفورنيا خسائر تجاوزت 573 مليون دولار أمريكي من خلال جرائم الإنترنت ، أي ما يقرب من ضعف مبلغ نيويورك التي احتلت المركز الثاني ، والتي تكبدت 293 مليون دولار أمريكي من الخسائر ، حسب IC3.
  • يحقق سوق أمريكا الشمالية قوة دفع ، حيث يوفر حل نزع سلاح المحتوى وإعادة بنائه وسائل أمان استباقية لإيقاف انتهاكات البيانات. أصبحت الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والمؤسسات الكبيرة في المنطقة أكثر وعياً بعملية نزع سلاح المحتوى وإعادة بنائه ومزاياها وبدأت في احتضانها لمكافحة الاحتيال الإلكتروني وسرقة البيانات.
 Content Disarm and Reconstruction Market

مشهد تنافسي

يعتبر سوق نزع سلاح المحتوى وإعادة بنائه منافسًا معتدلًا ويتألف من عدد قليل من اللاعبين الرئيسيين. البائعون المهمون الذين يقدمون خدمات في جميع أنحاء العالم هم Check Point Software Technologies و Fortinet و Deep Secure و Sasa Software و ReSec Technologies و OPSWAT ، من بين آخرين. اعتمد هؤلاء البائعون أنواعًا مختلفة من استراتيجيات النمو العضوي وغير العضوي ، مثل إطلاق المنتجات الجديدة ، والشراكات والتعاون ، وعمليات الاستحواذ ، لتوسيع عروضهم في سوق نزع سلاح المحتوى وإعادة بنائه.

  • يونيو 2020 - أعلنت Accellion، Inc. و OPSWAT عن شراكة لتأمين اتصالات الطرف الثالث من البرامج الضارة وانتهاكات البيانات الحساسة. يضمن هذا الحل المشترك أن كل مرفق بريد إلكتروني أو مقطع فيديو أو صورة أو ملف آخر من طرف ثالث يتم استلامه بواسطة منصة Accellion وتوجيهه إلى OPSWAT MetaDefender Core للتجديد الآمن (Deep CDR). يتم عزل الملفات التي تحتوي على تعليمات برمجية ضارة ، ويتم إخطار المسؤول.
  • مايو 2020 - أعلنت Fortinet أن حل بوابة الويب الآمنة FortiProxy قد حصل على شهادة قائمة المنتجات المعتمدة (APL) من شبكة معلومات الدفاع (DoDIN). تؤهل الشهادة منتجات Fortinet المعينة للبيع لوكالات وزارة الدفاع (DoD) بناءً على اختبار دليل التنفيذ الفني للأمان الصارم (STIG) ، وهي منهجية موحدة للتثبيت الآمن لبرامج الكمبيوتر والأجهزة وصيانتها.

مشهد تنافسي

يعتبر سوق نزع سلاح المحتوى وإعادة بنائه منافسًا معتدلًا ويتألف من عدد قليل من اللاعبين الرئيسيين. البائعون المهمون الذين يقدمون خدمات في جميع أنحاء العالم هم Check Point Software Technologies و Fortinet و Deep Secure و Sasa Software و ReSec Technologies و OPSWAT ، من بين آخرين. اعتمد هؤلاء البائعون أنواعًا مختلفة من استراتيجيات النمو العضوي وغير العضوي ، مثل إطلاق المنتجات الجديدة ، والشراكات والتعاون ، وعمليات الاستحواذ ، لتوسيع عروضهم في سوق نزع سلاح المحتوى وإعادة بنائه.

  • يونيو 2020 - أعلنت Accellion، Inc. و OPSWAT عن شراكة لتأمين اتصالات الطرف الثالث من البرامج الضارة وانتهاكات البيانات الحساسة. يضمن هذا الحل المشترك أن كل مرفق بريد إلكتروني أو مقطع فيديو أو صورة أو ملف آخر من طرف ثالث يتم استلامه بواسطة منصة Accellion وتوجيهه إلى OPSWAT MetaDefender Core للتجديد الآمن (Deep CDR). يتم عزل الملفات التي تحتوي على تعليمات برمجية ضارة ، ويتم إخطار المسؤول.
  • مايو 2020 - أعلنت Fortinet أن حل بوابة الويب الآمنة FortiProxy قد حصل على شهادة قائمة المنتجات المعتمدة (APL) من شبكة معلومات الدفاع (DoDIN). تؤهل الشهادة منتجات Fortinet المعينة للبيع لوكالات وزارة الدفاع (DoD) بناءً على اختبار دليل التنفيذ الفني للأمان الصارم (STIG) ، وهي منهجية موحدة للتثبيت الآمن لبرامج الكمبيوتر والأجهزة وصيانتها.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION​

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions​ and Market Definition​

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study​

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY​

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY​

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview​

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Growing Number of Ransomware, Apts, and Zero-Day Attacks

      2. 4.2.2 Augmented Stringent Regulations and Compliances

      3. 4.2.3 Rising Number of Malware and File-Based Attacks

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Budgetary Obstacles in Deploying Content Disarm and Reconstruction Solutions

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Component

      1. 5.1.1 Solutions

      2. 5.1.2 Services

    2. 5.2 By Deployment Mode

      1. 5.2.1 On-Premises

      2. 5.2.2 Cloud

    3. 5.3 By Application Area**

      1. 5.3.1 Email

      2. 5.3.2 Web

      3. 5.3.3 File Transfer Protocol

      4. 5.3.4 Other Application Areas

    4. 5.4 By Organization Size

      1. 5.4.1 Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises

      2. 5.4.2 Large Enterprises

    5. 5.5 By End-user Vertical

      1. 5.5.1 BFSI

      2. 5.5.2 IT and Telecom

      3. 5.5.3 Government

      4. 5.5.4 Manufacturing

      5. 5.5.5 Healthcare

      6. 5.5.6 Other End-user Verticals

    6. 5.6 By Geography

      1. 5.6.1 North America

      2. 5.6.2 Europe

      3. 5.6.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.6.4 Latin America

      5. 5.6.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 Fortinet, Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Check Point Software Technologies

      3. 6.1.3 OPSWAT, Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Deep Secure Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Re-Sec Technologies Ltd.

      6. 6.1.6 Votiro Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Re-Sec Technologies Ltd.

      8. 6.1.8 Glasswall Solutions Limited

      9. 6.1.9 Sasa Software (CAS) Ltd.

      10. 6.1.10 Peraton Corporation

      11. 6.1.11 YazamTech Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Jiransecurity Ltd.

      13. 6.1.13 Mimecast Services limited.

      14. 6.1.14 SoftCamp Co., Ltd.

      15. 6.1.15 Cybace Solutions

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Qualitative Trend Analysis

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق نزع سلاح المحتوى وإعادة الإعمار من 2019 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق نزع سلاح المحتوى وإعادة الإعمار بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 14٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

تعد Check Point Software Technologies ، Fortinet ، Inc. ، OPSWAT ، Inc. ، Deep Secure Inc. ، Glasswall Solutions Limited ، الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق نزع سلاح المحتوى وإعادة البناء.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Content Disarm and Reconstruction Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Content Disarm and Reconstruction Market is segmented by Component (Solutions, Services), Application Area** (Email, Web, File Transfer Protocol), Deployment Mode (On-Premises, Cloud), Organization Size (Small & Medium-Sized Enterprises, Large Enterprises), End-user Vertical (Government, BFSI, IT & Telecom, Manufacturing, Healthcare), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

14
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 14 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Content Disarm and Reconstruction Market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 14% over the forecast period 2021 to 2026. The increasing need to protect data from ransomware, Advanced Persistent Threats (APTs), and zero-day attacks; and the growing number of malware and file-based attacks are supposed to be the primary drivers of the content disarm and reconstruction market.

  • CDR is used to stop cybersecurity threats from accessing a corporate network perimeter. Channels that CDR can be adopted to protect include email and website traffic. Advanced solutions can also contribute similar protection on computer endpoints, or cloud email and file-sharing services.
  • CDR provides proactive security measures for securing the IT systems from malware, as the number of data breaches and cybersecurity threats is globally increasing day by day. According to Thomson Reuters Corporation, for instance, the number of data breaches in the U.S. increased from 157 million in 2005 to 1.47 billion in 2019, while the number of exposed records jumped from around 67 million to 164.7 million during the same time frame. Besides, as per the same source, in 2018, identity theft accounted for more than 65% of all global data breaches, and about 40% of all compromised records that year.
  • The CDR market by service includes consulting, training and education, integration, and support and maintenance. These services assist clients in understanding their solutions and related processes. The solution segment is anticipated to hold a bigger market size during the forecast period. The CDR solution is being used by a large number of Small and Medium-sized Enterprises (SMEs) and large companies to secure their businesses from increasing cyber threats.
  • The cloud deployment mode is anticipated to grow at a higher CAGR, as Small and Medium-sized Enterprises (SMEs) are quickly embracing the cost-effective cloud deployment method, helping SMEs avoid the costs associated with the software, hardware, storage, and technical staff.
  • A Microsoft SMB study shows 78% of cloud adoption among small-scale businesses by 2020. Also, according to IBM Corporation, 75% of SMBs plan to implement cloud computing projects and IT infrastructure improvements. Besides, an Amdocs survey also found 80% of SMBs willing to keep their communication services on cloud-based solutions.
  • Nevertheless, the dearth of awareness about advanced cyber-attacks is yet a concern for businesses. Moreover, organizations’ inability to afford the robust CDR solution is expected to restrain market growth. However, a rise in demand for integrating existing solutions with other gateways along with organizations’ need to deploy proactive content disarm and reconstruction solutions to prevent themselves from cyber-attacks are some of the opportunities for the market.

Scope of the Report

Content Disarm and Reconstruction (CDR) is a computer security technology for eliminating possibly malicious code from files. Unlike malware analysis, CDR technology does not ascertain or recognize malware's functionality but excludes all file components that are not supported within the system's definitions and policies. CDR is applied to stop cybersecurity threats from infiltrating a corporate network perimeter. Channels that CDR can be used to defend contain website traffic and email.

By Component
Solutions
Services
By Deployment Mode
On-Premises
Cloud
By Application Area**
Email
Web
File Transfer Protocol
Other Application Areas
By Organization Size
Small & Medium-Sized Enterprises
Large Enterprises
By End-user Vertical
BFSI
IT & Telecom
Government
Manufacturing
Healthcare
Other End-user Verticals
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

SMEs Segment to Grow at a Higher Pace During the Forecast Period

  • The SME segment is anticipated to grow at a higher CAGR during the forecast period, due to the growing data protection regulations and scarcity of high-cost security solutions within the network infrastructure. SMEs are small in terms of size but cater to a vast number of clients globally. The robust and comprehensive content disarm, and reconstruction solution is not implemented in SMEs due to financial constraints in these organizations. Weak cybersecurity and low budget make SMEs more susceptible to data breaches and identity thefts. 
  • The cloud deployment mode is expected to grow at a higher CAGR, as Small and Medium-sized Enterprises (SMEs) are quickly adopting the cost-effective cloud deployment model. There is an increasing trend of PaaS and IaaS among SMBs for consumer cloud services, file sharing, CRM, email, chat, and internal communication. While retaining the on-premise network, SMBs are more willing to integrate cloud into their network infrastructure as they adopt new technologies. 
  • Overall, SMBs have great opportunities ahead in adopting effective strategies to stand atop in competition, and the cloud has a vital role in the process. For instance, a recent study done by Microsoft surveyed more than 3,000 SMEs across 16 countries to understand whether SMEs have an appetite for adopting Cloud computing. One of the findings was that within three years, the workloads of 43 % would become paid Cloud services.
  • Cloud Solutions offers a gamut of advantages to small, medium business owners. With the scalability and flexibility of cloud solutions, one can quickly move forward by taking competitive advantages. For instance, Apogaeis Technologies LLP is providing SaaS and PaaS solutions to many global SMEs and adds value to their entire business process.
Picture148.png

North America to Account for the Largest Market Size

  • North America is supposed to become the most significant revenue-generating area for content disarm and reconstruction solutions and service vendors. The growing number of ransomware, APTs, and zero-day attacks; and the mounting amount of malware and file-based attacks are some of the principal factors anticipated to feed the growth of the market in North America. 
  • North America includes major economies, such as the United States of America and Canada, which are quickly using the CDR solution. The CDR market in the region is getting traction, as it gives proactive security measures for securing the IT systems from malware. SMEs and large companies in the area, have become extremely aware of CDR services and began using them to fight cyber threats. 
  • Owing to the rise in the cybersecurity incidents and cyber threats, the region is experiencing massive growth for the Content Disarm and Reconstruction Market. For instance, according to the US Department of Homeland Security, the number of cybersecurity incident reports by federal agencies of the U.S. government reported 31,107 cyber incidents in 2018, encountered 7,328 e-mail or phishing attacks as well. 
  • Also, according to US Office of Management and Budget, for FY 2021, the U.S. government proposed an 18.78 billion U.S. dollar budget for cybersecurity, supporting a broad-based cybersecurity strategy for securing the government, enhancing the security of critical infrastructure and essential technologies. California reported a loss of more than 573 million U.S. dollars through cybercrime, almost double the amount of second-placed New York, which said 293 million U.S. dollars of losses, says IC3.
  • The North American market is attaining traction, as the content disarm and reconstruction solution gives proactive security means for stopping data breaches. SMEs and large organizations in the region have become more conscious of the content disarm and reconstruction process and its advantages and started embracing them to fight cyber fraud and data thefts.
Picture149.png

Competitive Landscape

The Content Disarm and Reconstruction Market is moderately competitive and consists of a few key players. Significant vendors who offer services across the globe are Symantec, Check Point Software Technologies, Fortinet, Deep Secure, Sasa Software, ReSec Technologies, and OPSWAT, among others. These vendors have adopted various types of organic and inorganic growth strategies, such as new product launches, partnerships and collaborations, and acquisitions, to expand their offerings in the content disarm and reconstruction market.

  • June 2020 - Accellion, Inc., and OPSWAT, announced a partnership to secure third-party communications from malware and sensitive data breaches. This joint solution ensures every email attachment, video, image, or other files from a third party is received by the Accellion platform and routed to OPSWAT MetaDefender Core for secure regeneration (Deep CDR). Files containing malicious code are quarantined and an administrator is notified.  
  • May 2020 - Fortinet announced that its FortiProxy secure web gateway solution has achieved Department of Defense Information Network (DoDIN) Approved Products List (APL) certification. The certification qualifies designated Fortinet products for sale to Department of Defense (DoD) agencies based on stringent Security Technical Implementation Guide (STIG) testing, a standardized methodology for the secure installation and maintenance of computer software and hardware.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION​

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions​ and Market Definition​

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study​

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY​

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY​

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview​

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Growing Number of Ransomware, Apts, and Zero-Day Attacks

      2. 4.2.2 Augmented Stringent Regulations and Compliances

      3. 4.2.3 Rising Number of Malware and File-Based Attacks

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Budgetary Obstacles in Deploying Content Disarm and Reconstruction Solutions

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Assessment of Impact of Covid-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Component

      1. 5.1.1 Solutions

      2. 5.1.2 Services

    2. 5.2 By Deployment Mode

      1. 5.2.1 On-Premises

      2. 5.2.2 Cloud

    3. 5.3 By Application Area**

      1. 5.3.1 Email

      2. 5.3.2 Web

      3. 5.3.3 File Transfer Protocol

      4. 5.3.4 Other Application Areas

    4. 5.4 By Organization Size

      1. 5.4.1 Small & Medium-Sized Enterprises

      2. 5.4.2 Large Enterprises

    5. 5.5 By End-user Vertical

      1. 5.5.1 BFSI

      2. 5.5.2 IT & Telecom

      3. 5.5.3 Government

      4. 5.5.4 Manufacturing

      5. 5.5.5 Healthcare

      6. 5.5.6 Other End-user Verticals

    6. 5.6 Geography

      1. 5.6.1 North America

      2. 5.6.2 Europe

      3. 5.6.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.6.4 Latin America

      5. 5.6.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 Symantec Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Fortinet, Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Check Point Software Technologies

      4. 6.1.4 OPSWAT, Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Deep Secure Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Re-Sec Technologies Ltd.

      7. 6.1.7 Votiro Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Re-Sec Technologies Ltd.

      9. 6.1.9 Glasswall Solutions Limited

      10. 6.1.10 Sasa Software (CAS) Ltd.

      11. 6.1.11 Peraton Corporation

      12. 6.1.12 YazamTech Inc.

      13. 6.1.13 Jiransecurity Ltd.

      14. 6.1.14 Mimecast Services limited.

      15. 6.1.15 SoftCamp Co., Ltd.

      16. 6.1.16 Cybace Solutions

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Qualitative Trend Analysis

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Content Disarm and Reconstruction Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Content Disarm and Reconstruction Market is growing at a CAGR of 14% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Symantec Corporation, Check Point Software Technologies, Fortinet, Inc. , OPSWAT, Inc. , Deep Secure Inc. are the major companies operating in Content Disarm and Reconstruction Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!