Комплексный рынок метаболических панелей — рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027 гг.)

Рынок комплексных метаболических панелей сегментирован по типу теста (белки, почечные тесты, электролиты, тесты функции печени, глюкоза и другие тесты), заболеванию (заболевания почек, диабет, заболевания печени и другие заболевания), конечному пользователю (точка доступа). -Центры ухода и лаборатории) и географии (Северная Америка, Европа, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Ближний Восток и Африка и Южная Америка). Отчет предлагает стоимость (в миллионах долларов США) для вышеуказанных сегментов.

Обзор рынка

Comprehensive Metabolic Panel Market
Study Period: 2018-2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 7.2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Ожидается, что на рынке комплексных метаболических панелей среднегодовой темп роста составит 7,2% в течение прогнозируемого периода с 2021 по 2026 год. Рынок в основном определяется растущей осведомленностью населения о ранней диагностике и лечении заболеваний и увеличением распространенности хронических заболеваний. Кроме того, ожидается, что достижения в области технологий и диагностики в пунктах оказания медицинской помощи будут способствовать росту рынка в ближайшие годы.

С увеличением числа пациентов с COVID-19 тестирование расширилось по всему миру, что стимулировало рост числа выполняемых анализов крови, и представители здравоохранения ожидают значительного увеличения числа пациентов с COVID-19. Таким образом, по мере увеличения распространенности COVID-19 спрос на анализы крови также увеличивается, что еще больше увеличивает рынок в целом.

По данным Международной диабетической федерации, в 2019 году было выявлено около 463 миллионов взрослых, живущих с диабетом, и ожидается, что к 2045 году их число достигнет 700 миллионов. Растущее бремя диабета и усилия правительств и других организаций по повышению осведомленности населения ожидается рост рынка в течение прогнозируемого периода.

По данным регентов Калифорнийского университета в 2018 году, только в Соединенных Штатах ежегодно насчитывается около 750 000 пациентов, и это заболевание непропорционально поражает представителей национальных меньшинств и пациентов с низким доходом. Оценки также показали, что во всем мире насчитывается около 2 миллионов человек, страдающих терминальной стадией почечной недостаточности (ESRD), и число пациентов с диагностированным заболеванием продолжает увеличиваться со скоростью 5-7% в год. Такие страны, как Тайвань, Япония, Мексика, США и Бельгия, в настоящее время имеют самую высокую распространенность ТХПН. Таким образом, увеличение распространенности хронических заболеваний, таких как заболевания почек, диабет и заболевания печени, и акцент людей на ранней диагностике этих заболеваний являются факторами, ответственными за рост рынка комплексных метаболических панелей (CMP).

Рост спроса на тестирование по месту оказания медицинской помощи для раннего выявления и более быстрые результаты этих тестов являются некоторыми другими факторами, ответственными за рост рынка.

Объем отчета

Согласно объему отчета, комплексная метаболическая панель представляет собой группу анализов крови, которые предоставляют информацию о различных жидкостях организма, помогая в диагностике различных заболеваний. Этот тест является предварительным тестом, и его результаты указывают на заболевания печени, почечную недостаточность или диабет. Большинство анализов крови занимают всего несколько минут, и пациентам рекомендуется голодать от 10 до 12 часов для получения правильных результатов анализа. Рынок комплексных метаболических панелей сегментирован по типу тестов (белки, почечные тесты, электролиты, функциональные тесты печени, глюкоза и другие тесты), заболеваниям (заболевания почек, диабет, заболевания печени и другие заболевания), конечному пользователю (точка отсчета). -медицинские центры и лаборатории), а также географическое положение (Северная Америка, Европа, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Ближний Восток и Африка и Южная Америка). Отчет предлагает стоимость (в миллионах долларов США) для вышеуказанных сегментов.

By Test Type
Proteins
Kidney Tests
Electrolytes
Liver Function Tests
Glucose
Other Test Types
By Disease
Kidney Diseases
Diabetes
Liver Diseases
Other Diseases
By End User
Point-of-care Centers
Laboratories
Geography
North America
United States (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
Canada (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
Mexico (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
Europe
Germany (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
United Kingdom (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
France (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
Italy (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
Spain (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
Rest of Europe (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
Asia-Pacific
China (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
Japan (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
India (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
Australia (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
South Korea (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
Rest of Asia-Pacific (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
Middle-East and Africa
GCC (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
South Africa (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
Rest of Middle-East and Africa (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
South America
Brazil (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
Argentina (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
Rest of South America (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Прогнозируется, что сегмент диабета будет расти здоровыми темпами в течение прогнозируемого периода

Диабет является одним из самых быстрорастущих заболеваний, которое расширяет пул пациентов для тестирования CMP по месту оказания медицинской помощи (PoC). Ожидается, что растущая распространенность диабета, сердечно-сосудистых и других целевых заболеваний повысит спрос на тестирование CMP в течение прогнозируемого периода.

По данным Международной диабетической федерации на 2019 год, более 463 миллионов взрослых (20-79 лет) жили с диабетом в 2019 году, а к 2045 году эта цифра может возрасти до 700 миллионов. Более 20 миллионов живорожденных, т. е. каждый шестой живорожденный, страдает диабетом во время беременности. Из них примерно 10-15% населения имеют диабет 1 типа. Рост распространенности хронических заболеваний, таких как заболевания почек, диабет и заболевания печени, и акцент людей на ранней диагностике этих заболеваний являются одними из факторов, ответственных за рост рынка комплексных метаболических панелей (CMP).

Прогнозируется, что рост спроса на немедленную диагностику и появление новых технологий, трансформирующих устройства для тестирования в местах оказания медицинской помощи, укрепят рынок в течение прогнозируемого периода. Кроме того, внедрение и внедрение решений для диагностики, основанных на данных, для более точной оценки состояния здоровья способствуют дальнейшему росту рынка.

Сегмент заболеваний почек также имеет заметную долю. Эта доля объясняется растущей распространенностью заболеваний почек и усилением внимания к ранней диагностике среди людей. Ожидается, что из-за таких факторов, как сидячий образ жизни, изменение пищевых привычек и увеличение числа пациентов с диабетом во всем мире, этот сегмент будет расти значительными темпами в течение этого периода.

Estimated Number of People With Diabetes, in Million, 2019-2045

Ожидается, что Северная Америка будет расти со значительными темпами роста в течение прогнозируемого периода

Прогнозируется, что в течение этого периода Северная Америка будет расти из-за растущего роста хорошо зарекомендовавшей себя инфраструктуры здравоохранения, присутствия крупных игроков и наличия большого количества пациентов.

С распространением COVID-19 был проведен широкий спектр тестов крови, и это увеличение количества тестов стимулировало общий спрос на комплексный рынок метаболических панелей в Североамериканском регионе.

Хроническая болезнь почек (ХБП) стала проблемой общественного здравоохранения в Соединенных Штатах. По данным CDC за 2019 год, хронические заболевания почек (ХБП) обнаруживаются у 15% взрослого населения США, что составляет около 37 миллионов человек, страдающих ХБП. ХБП чаще встречается у людей в возрасте 65 лет и старше (38%), чем у людей в возрасте 45–64 лет (13%) или 18–44 лет (7%). ХБП чаще встречается у женщин (15%), чем у мужчин (12%). Рост распространенности хронических заболеваний, таких как заболевания почек, диабет и заболевания печени, является одним из факторов, ответственных за рост рынка комплексных метаболических панелей (CMP).

Установлено, что диабет расширяет пул пациентов для тестирования CMP по месту оказания медицинской помощи (PoC). Установлено, что диабет и высокое кровяное давление являются основными причинами ХБП у взрослых. Другие факторы риска диабета включают болезни сердца, ожирение, семейный анамнез ХБП, имевшее место в прошлом повреждение почек и пожилой возраст. Кроме того, предполагается благоприятная политика возмещения расходов и государственная поддержка, которые, как ожидается, будут способствовать росту рынка в регионе.

Comprehensive Metabolic Panel Market- Growth Rate By Region

Конкурентная среда

Рынок комплексных метаболических панелей характеризуется умеренной конкуренцией, поскольку на нем присутствуют местные и международные игроки. Компании сосредотачиваются на сотрудничестве и выходе в новые регионы, чтобы укрепить свои позиции на рынке. Ключевые игроки, работающие на этом рынке, включают Quest Diagnostics, Laboratories Corporation of America Holdings, ARUP Laboratories, Synlab Hrvatska и UNIPATH, среди прочих. Эти крупные игроки все больше внимания уделяют стратегическим инициативам, таким как запуск и разработка продуктов, слияния и поглощения, лицензионные партнерства и сделки по совместной разработке, что делает этот рынок высококонкурентным.

Основные игроки

  1. Quest Diagnostics

  2. Laboratory Corporation of America Holdings

  3. ARUP Laboratories.

  4. Synlab Hrvatska

  5. UNIPATH

Comprehensive - 4

Конкурентная среда

Рынок комплексных метаболических панелей характеризуется умеренной конкуренцией, поскольку на нем присутствуют местные и международные игроки. Компании сосредотачиваются на сотрудничестве и выходе в новые регионы, чтобы укрепить свои позиции на рынке. Ключевые игроки, работающие на этом рынке, включают Quest Diagnostics, Laboratories Corporation of America Holdings, ARUP Laboratories, Synlab Hrvatska и UNIPATH, среди прочих. Эти крупные игроки все больше внимания уделяют стратегическим инициативам, таким как запуск и разработка продуктов, слияния и поглощения, лицензионные партнерства и сделки по совместной разработке, что делает этот рынок высококонкурентным.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Growing Awareness Regarding Early Diagnosis and Treatment of Diseases

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing Prevalence of Chronic Diseases

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of Skilled Professionals

      2. 4.3.2 Stringent Regulatory Policies

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Test Type

      1. 5.1.1 Proteins

      2. 5.1.2 Kidney Tests

      3. 5.1.3 Electrolytes

      4. 5.1.4 Liver Function Tests

      5. 5.1.5 Glucose

      6. 5.1.6 Other Test Types

    2. 5.2 By Disease

      1. 5.2.1 Kidney Diseases

      2. 5.2.2 Diabetes

      3. 5.2.3 Liver Diseases

      4. 5.2.4 Other Diseases

    3. 5.3 By End User

      1. 5.3.1 Point-of-care Centers

      2. 5.3.2 Laboratories

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        3. 5.4.2.3 France (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        5. 5.4.2.5 Spain (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        3. 5.4.3.3 India (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        5. 5.4.3.5 South Korea (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        6. 5.4.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

      4. 5.4.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.4.4.1 GCC (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        2. 5.4.4.2 South Africa (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

      5. 5.4.5 South America

        1. 5.4.5.1 Brazil (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        2. 5.4.5.2 Argentina (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        3. 5.4.5.3 Rest of South America (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Quest Diagnostics

      2. 6.1.2 Laboratory Corporation of America Holdings

      3. 6.1.3 Sonic Healthcare Limited

      4. 6.1.4 SYNLAB International GmbH

      5. 6.1.5 Charles River Laboratories Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 ARUP Laboratories

      7. 6.1.7 NeoGenomics Laboratories Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Genoptix Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 CENTOGENE AG

      10. 6.1.10 UNIPATH

      11. 6.1.11 Abbott Laboratories

      12. 6.1.12 Abaxis Inc. (Zoetis)

      13. 6.1.13 TCG Corp.

      14. 6.1.14 Scion Lab Services LLC

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Comprehensive Metabolic Panel Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Global Comprehensive Metabolic Panel Market is growing at a CAGR of 7.2% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Quest Diagnostics, Laboratory Corporation of America Holdings, ARUP Laboratories., Synlab Hrvatska, UNIPATH are the major companies operating in Global Comprehensive Metabolic Panel Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Comprehensive Metabolic Panel Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Comprehensive Metabolic Panel Market is Segmented by Test Type (Proteins, Kidney Tests, Electrolytes, Liver Function Tests, Glucose, and Other Tests), Disease (Kidney Diseases, Diabetes, Liver Diseases, and Other Diseases), End User (Point-of-Care Centers and Laboratories), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Comprehensive Metabolic Panel Market
Study Period: 2018-2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 7.2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The comprehensive metabolic panel market is expected to register a CAGR of 7.2% during the forecast period, 2021-2026. The market is majorly driven by the growing awareness among the population regarding early diagnosis and treatment of diseases and the increasing prevalence of chronic diseases. Also, advancements in point-of-care technologies and diagnostics are expected to boost the market growth over the coming years.

With the increase in COVID-19 patients, the testing has expanded across the globe, which has stimulated the rise in blood tests being performed, and health officials expect a significant increase in the number of COVID-19 patients. Therefore, as the prevalence of COVID-19 increases, the demand for blood testing also increases, which further boosts the overall market.

According to the International Diabetes Federation, in 2019, there were about 463 million adults found living with diabetes, which is expected to reach 700 million by 2045. The rising burden of diabetes and efforts of governments and other organizations to increase awareness among the population are anticipated to boost the market over the forecast period.

According to the Regents of the University of California in 2018, there are nearly 750,000 patients per year in the United States alone, and the disease disproportionately affects the nation’s minority and low-income patients. The estimates have also reported that there are around 2 million people worldwide suffering from end-stage renal disease (ESRD), and the number of patients diagnosed with the disease continues to increase at a rate of 5-7% per year. Countries such as Taiwan, Japan, Mexico, the United States, and Belgium currently have the highest prevalence of ESRD. Therefore, the increase in the prevalence of chronic diseases such as kidney diseases, diabetes, and liver diseases and emphasis of people on early diagnosis of these diseases are the factors responsible for the growth of the comprehensive metabolic panel (CMP) market.

The rise in demand for point-of-care testing for early detection and faster results by these tests are some other factors responsible for the growth of the market.

Scope of the Report

As per the scope of the report, a comprehensive metabolic panel is the group of blood tests that provide information regarding the different body fluids, helping in the diagnosis of various diseases. This test is a preliminary test, and its results indicate liver diseases, kidney failure, or diabetes. Most blood tests take just a few minutes, and patients are advised 10 to 12 hours fast for proper test results. The comprehensive metabolic panel market is segmented by test type (proteins, kidney tests, electrolytes, liver function tests, glucose, and other tests), disease (kidney diseases, diabetes, liver diseases, and other diseases), end user (point-of-care centers and laboratories), and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Test Type
Proteins
Kidney Tests
Electrolytes
Liver Function Tests
Glucose
Other Test Types
By Disease
Kidney Diseases
Diabetes
Liver Diseases
Other Diseases
By End User
Point-of-care Centers
Laboratories
Geography
North America
United States (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
Canada (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
Mexico (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
Europe
Germany (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
United Kingdom (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
France (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
Italy (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
Spain (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
Rest of Europe (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
Asia-Pacific
China (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
Japan (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
India (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
Australia (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
South Korea (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
Rest of Asia-Pacific (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
Middle-East and Africa
GCC (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
South Africa (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
Rest of Middle-East and Africa (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
South America
Brazil (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
Argentina (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)
Rest of South America (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

The Diabetes Segment is Projected to Grow at a Healthy Rate During the Forecast Period

Diabetes is one of the fastest-growing diseases that is widening the patient pool for point-of-care (PoC) CMP testing. The increasing prevalence of diabetes and cardiovascular and other target diseases is anticipated to boost the demand for CMP testing over the forecast period.

According to the International Diabetes Federation in 2019, over 463 million adults (20-79 years) were living with diabetes in 2019, and by 2045, this may rise to 700 million. More than 20 million live births, i.e., every 1 in 6 live births, is affected by diabetes during pregnancy. From these, approximately 10-15% of the population have Type 1 diabetes. The rise in prevalence of chronic diseases such as kidney diseases, diabetes, and liver diseases and emphasis of people on early diagnosis of these diseases are some of the factors responsible for the growth of the comprehensive metabolic panel (CMP) testing market.

The increase in demand for immediate diagnosis and the advent of new technologies transforming the point-of-care testing devices are projected to bolster the market over the forecast period. Moreover, the introduction and implementation of data-driven solutions in diagnostics for better evaluation of health conditions are driving the market growth furthermore.

The kidney diseases segment also has a notable share. The share is attributed to the growing prevalence of kidney diseases and increasing emphasis on early diagnosis among people. Owing to factors such as sedentary lifestyles, changing food habits, and increasing diabetic patients around the world, the segment is expected to grow at a significant rate over the period.

Estimated Number of People With Diabetes, in Million, 2019-2045

North America is Anticipated to Grow at a Significant Growth Rate During the Forecast Period

North America is projected to grow over the period due to the rising growth of the well-established healthcare infrastructure, the presence of major players, and the presence of a large patient population.

With the increase in COVID-19, there is a wide range of testing that has been performed on blood, and this increase in testing has stimulated the overall demand for a comprehensive metabolic panel market in the North American region.

Chronic kidney disease (CKD) has become a public health problem in the United States. According to the CDC data 2019, chronic kidney diseases (CKD) are found to be in 15% of US adults that is around 37 million people suffering from CKD. CKD is more common in people aged 65 years or older (38%) than in people aged 45–64 years (13%) or 18–44 years (7%). CKD is more common in women (15%) compared to men (12%). ​The rise in prevalence of chronic diseases such as kidney diseases, diabetes, and liver diseases are some of the factors responsible for the growth of the comprehensive metabolic panel (CMP) testing market.

Diabetes is found widening the patient pool for point-of-care (PoC) CMP testing. Diabetes and high blood pressure are found to be the major causes of CKD in adults. The other risk factors of diabetes include heart disease, obesity, a family history of CKD, past damage to the kidneys, and older age. ​Furthermore, there are favorable reimbursement policies and government support that are anticipated to aid the market growth in the region.

Comprehensive Metabolic Panel Market- Growth Rate By Region

Competitive Landscape

The comprehensive metabolic panel market is moderately competitive having local and international players in the market. Companies are focusing on collaborations and expanding into new geographies to strengthen their market shares. The key players operating in this market include Quest Diagnostics, Laboratory Corporation of America Holdings, ARUP Laboratories, Synlab Hrvatska, and UNIPATH, among others. These major players are increasingly focusing on strategic initiatives, such as product launches and developments, mergers and acquisitions, licensing partnerships, and co-development deals, making this market highly competitive.

Recent Developments

In April 2020, Nova Biomedical announced that the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) had cleared its Stat Profile Prime Plus critical care blood gas analyzer for point-of-care (POC) use. The Prime Plus features maintenance-free sensor technology to provide 19 essential critical care tests, including blood gases, electrolytes, metabolites, hematology, and co-oximetry, providing clinicians with a rapid, detailed diagnostic profile, including a comprehensive metabolic panel.

In August 2020, a new and complementary member of the GEM Premier family was introduced, the GEM Premier ChemSTAT system, which is a whole-blood analyzer designed for rapid basic metabolic panel (BMP) testing at the point of care, primarily in hospital emergency departments (EDs) and clinical laboratories.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Growing Awareness Regarding Early Diagnosis and Treatment of Diseases

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing Prevalence of Chronic Diseases

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of Skilled Professionals

      2. 4.3.2 Stringent Regulatory Policies

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Test Type

      1. 5.1.1 Proteins

      2. 5.1.2 Kidney Tests

      3. 5.1.3 Electrolytes

      4. 5.1.4 Liver Function Tests

      5. 5.1.5 Glucose

      6. 5.1.6 Other Test Types

    2. 5.2 By Disease

      1. 5.2.1 Kidney Diseases

      2. 5.2.2 Diabetes

      3. 5.2.3 Liver Diseases

      4. 5.2.4 Other Diseases

    3. 5.3 By End User

      1. 5.3.1 Point-of-care Centers

      2. 5.3.2 Laboratories

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        3. 5.4.2.3 France (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        5. 5.4.2.5 Spain (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        3. 5.4.3.3 India (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        5. 5.4.3.5 South Korea (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        6. 5.4.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

      4. 5.4.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.4.4.1 GCC (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        2. 5.4.4.2 South Africa (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

      5. 5.4.5 South America

        1. 5.4.5.1 Brazil (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        2. 5.4.5.2 Argentina (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

        3. 5.4.5.3 Rest of South America (By Test Type, Disease, and End User)

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Quest Diagnostics

      2. 6.1.2 Laboratory Corporation of America Holdings

      3. 6.1.3 Sonic Healthcare Limited

      4. 6.1.4 SYNLAB International GmbH

      5. 6.1.5 Charles River Laboratories Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 ARUP Laboratories

      7. 6.1.7 NeoGenomics Laboratories Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Genoptix Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 CENTOGENE AG

      10. 6.1.10 UNIPATH

      11. 6.1.11 Abbott Laboratories

      12. 6.1.12 Abaxis Inc. (Zoetis)

      13. 6.1.13 TCG Corp.

      14. 6.1.14 Scion Lab Services LLC

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Comprehensive Metabolic Panel Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Global Comprehensive Metabolic Panel Market is growing at a CAGR of 7.2% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Quest Diagnostics, Laboratory Corporation of America Holdings, ARUP Laboratories., Synlab Hrvatska, UNIPATH are the major companies operating in Global Comprehensive Metabolic Panel Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!