سوق الأرز في البرازيل - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

يقوم سوق الأرز البرازيلي بتحليل الاتجاه والنمو والتوقعات الخاصة بالأرز في البرازيل. يغطي التقرير الدراسة المكثفة لتحليل اتجاهات الإنتاج والاستهلاك والتجارة والأسعار لسوق الأرز ، بالإضافة إلى تحليل سلسلة القيمة.

لقطة السوق

Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 1.1 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق الأرز في البرازيل بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 1.1٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ. يزرع الأرز كمحصول أساسي رئيسي في البرازيل. يزرع المحصول في التربة الرطبة الشائعة في الأراضي المنخفضة بالمنطقة. تعمل الدولة باستمرار على زيادة إنتاجها من الأرز من خلال تبني البيئة المروية وتقليل أهمية قطاع المرتفعات منخفض الغلة. عززت دول مثل البرازيل علاقاتها التجارية مع الدول الأفريقية الرئيسية. أدى الانخفاض الأخير في أسعار تداول الأرز وأزمة الائتمان والمخزون المرتفع للأسعار إلى الضغط على سوق تجارة الأرز في البلاد.

Scope of the report

The Brazil Rice Market analyses the trend, growth, and forecast of Rice in Brazil. The report covers the extensive study of production, consumption, trade, and price trend analysis of the Rice market, in addition to the value chain analysis.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

تحليل إنتاج الأرز

وفقًا لمنظمة الأغذية والزراعة ، في عام 2019 ، تمثل البرازيل 65-70 ٪ من جميع مناطق زراعة الأرز في أمريكا الجنوبية. تنتج الدولة 52٪ من إجمالي الأرز المروي ، و 38٪ من الأرز البعلي ، و 92٪ من جميع أرز المرتفعات في المنطقة. يزرع الأرز في المرتفعات (62٪) وفي التربة المساعدة في البلاد. تقع مناطق إنتاج الأرز الرئيسية في المناطق الجنوبية والوسط الغربي والشمالية الشرقية من البرازيل. المناطق الجنوبية هي ريو غراندي دو سول (RS) وسانتا كاتارينا (SC) ، والتي تنتج ما يقرب من 47 ٪ و 8 ٪ من إجمالي الأرز في البلاد ، على التوالي. بالمقارنة مع مناطق زراعة الأرز الأخرى في العالم ، فإن زراعة الأرز في المزارع الكبيرة في البرازيل تتم بشكل آلي. يستخدم البذر المباشر والمدخلات المشتراة للزراعة في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

Brazil Rice Market, Production Volume, Tonnes, 2016-2018

تصدير الأرز يقود سوق البرازيل

وفقًا لمركز التجارة الدولية (ITC) ، تعد البرازيل أكبر دولة مصدرة ومستوردة للأرز في منطقة أمريكا الجنوبية. فنزويلا والسنغال وبيرو وغامبيا والولايات المتحدة هي المستوردون الرئيسيون للأرز البرازيلي مع احتفاظ فنزويلا بحصة كبيرة تبلغ 64٪ في عام 2018. للأراضي الرطبة الشاسعة في البرازيل أهمية أكبر لنمو إنتاج الأرز في البلاد في المستقبل. علاوة على ذلك ، نظرًا لنسبها القارية والتكنولوجيا المتطورة المستخدمة في العمليات الصناعية ، فإن الدولة قادرة بسرعة على توسيع عرضها للحبوب في مواجهة الطلب العالمي. وفقًا لوزارة الزراعة الأمريكية ، من المحصول البرازيلي ، يتم حصاد حوالي 75 ٪ أو 9 ملايين طن من الأرز في جنوب البلاد ، في ولايتي سانتا كاتارينا وريو غراندي دو سول ، على مساحة 12500 كيلومتر مربع و في مناخ شبه استوائي. المنطقة الجنوبية هي موطن 25000 مزارع أرز في أكثر من 200 بلدية. الحبوب المعدة للتصدير تأتي بالكامل من هذه المنطقة. أما باقي المحصول القومي المزروع في مناطق أخرى فهو موجه للاستهلاك المحلي.

Brazil  Rice Market:  Export Value in USD Thousand, 2017-2019

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 مخرجات الدراسة

      1. 1.2 افتراضات الدراسة

        1. 1.3 مجال الدراسة

        2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

          1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

            1. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

              1. 4.1 نظرة عامة على السوق

                1. 4.2 العوامل المحركة للسوق

                  1. 4.3 قيود السوق

                    1. 4.4 سلسلة القيمة / تحليل سلسلة التوريد

                      1. 4.5 تحليل المدقة

                      2. 5. تجزئة السوق

                        1. 5.1 جغرافية

                          1. 5.1.1 البرازيل

                            1. 5.1.1.1 تحليل الإنتاج

                              1. 5.1.1.2 تحليل الاستهلاك وقيمة السوق

                                1. 5.1.1.3 تحليل الواردات (القيمة والحجم)

                                  1. 5.1.1.4 تحليل الصادرات (القيمة والحجم)

                                    1. 5.1.1.5 تحليل اتجاه السعر

                                2. 6. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                                  1. 7. تأثير كوفيد -19

                                    You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                    Frequently Asked Questions

                                    تمت دراسة سوق الأرز البرازيلي من 2016 إلى 2026.

                                    ينمو سوق الأرز البرازيلي بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 1.1٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                    80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                    Please enter a valid email id!

                                    Please enter a valid message!

Brazil Rice Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Brazil Rice Market analyses the trend, growth, and forecast of Rice in Brazil. The report covers the extensive study of production, consumption, trade, and price trend analysis of the Rice market, in addition to the value chain analysis.

Market Snapshot

Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 1.1 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Brazil Rice Market is estimated to grow at a CAGR of 1.1% during the forecast period. Rice is grown as a major staple crop in Brazil. The crop is cultivated in the wet soils common in the lowlands of the region. The country is continuously increasing its rice production by adopting irrigated ecology and decreasing the significance of the low-yielding upland sector. Countries like Brazil have increased their trade relationship with key African countries. The recent fall in rice trading prices, credit crunch, and high price inventory are putting pressure on the country’s rice trade market.

Scope of the report

The Brazil Rice Market analyses the trend, growth, and forecast of Rice in Brazil. The report covers the extensive study of production, consumption, trade, and price trend analysis of the Rice market, in addition to the value chain analysis.

Geography
Brazil
Production Analysis
Consumption Analysis and Market Value
Import Analysis (Value and Volume)
Export Analysis (Value and Volume)
Price Trend Analysis

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Rice Production Analysis

According to the Food and Agriculture Organization, in 2019, Brazil accounts for 65-70% of all rice-growing areas in South America. The country produces 52% of all irrigated rice, 38% of all rain-fed rice, and 92% of all upland rice in the region. Rice is grown in upland (62%) and in aid soils in the country. The major rice-producing areas are based in South, Centre-West, and Northeast regions of Brazil. The Southern areas are the Rio Grande do Sul (RS) and Santa Catarina (SC), which produce approximately 47% and 8% of the country’s total rice, respectively. Compared to other rice-growing regions in the world, rice cultivation on larger farms in Brazil is predominantly mechanized. Direct seeding and purchased inputs are used for cultivation across the country.

Brazil Rice Market, Production Volume, Tonnes, 2016-2018

Export of Rice is Driving the Brazil Market

According to the International Trade Centre (ITC), Brazil is the largest rice exporting and importing country in the South America region. Venezuela, Senegal, Peru, Gambia, and the United States are the major importers of Brazilian Rice with Venezuela holding a major share of 64% in 2018.  The vast wetlands of Brazil hold higher significance for the future production growth of rice in the country. Furthermore, due to its continental proportions and the cutting-edge technology employed in industrial processes, the country is quickly able to expand its offer of the grain in the face of global demand. According to United States Department of Agriculture, of the Brazilian crop, around 75% or 9 million tons of rice is harvested in the south of the country, in the states of Santa Catarina and the Rio Grande do Sul, on an area of 12,500 km2, in a subtropical climate. The southern region is home to 25,000 rice farmers in more than 200 municipalities. The cereal for export originates entirely from this region. The rest of the national harvest, cultivated in other regions, is geared towards domestic consumption.

Brazil  Rice Market:  Export Value in USD Thousand, 2017-2019

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Value Chain / Supply Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 PESTLE Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Geography

      1. 5.1.1 Brazil

        1. 5.1.1.1 Production Analysis

        2. 5.1.1.2 Consumption Analysis and Market Value

        3. 5.1.1.3 Import Analysis (Value and Volume)

        4. 5.1.1.4 Export Analysis (Value and Volume)

        5. 5.1.1.5 Price Trend Analysis

  6. 6. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  7. 7. IMPACT OF COVID-19

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Brazil Rice Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Brazil Rice Market is growing at a CAGR of 1.1% over the next 5 years.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!