Markt für Schweinefutter-Vormischungen im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2023 – 2028)

Der Markt für Schweinefutter-Vormischungen im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum ist nach Inhaltsstoffen in Antibiotika, Vitamine, Antioxidantien, Aminosäuren, Mineralien und andere Inhaltsstoffe unterteilt. Der Markt ist auch geografisch segmentiert und umfasst China, Indien, Japan, Australien und den Rest des asiatisch-pazifischen Raums.

Markt-Snapshot

Asia Pacific Swine Feed Premix Market
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
CAGR: 4.1 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Markt für Schweinefutter-Vormischungen im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum wird im Prognosezeitraum (2020-2025) voraussichtlich um 4,1 % wachsen. Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum ist ein wichtiger und volumenbasierter Markt für Schweinefutter-Vormischungen. Das Wachstum dieser Branche hängt von bestimmten allgemeinen Aspekten ab, wie z. B. der steigenden Nachfrage nach Schweinefleisch, Innovationsimpulsen durch zunehmende Vorschriften und dem allgemeinen Wachstum des Marktes für Futtermittelzusatzstoffe. Antibiotika werden hauptsächlich als Vormischung verwendet, gefolgt von Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen für eine gesündere Schweineproduktion. Der wachsende Trend des Schweinefleischkonsums in Ländern wie China, Indien und Australien wird die Nachfrage nach Futtervormischungen in der Region ankurbeln.

Scope of the report

Premixes are mixtures of one or more essential animal nutrients mixed by the livestock farmers with the home-grown feed to provide animals optimum nutrition. Based on the FAO data, feed premix is defined as a uniform mixture of certain micro-ingredients, which includes vitamins, minerals, antibiotics, and other drugs, with a diluent or carrier. The purpose of these premixes is to enable uniform dispersion of the micro-ingredients in the overall feed mix. These premixes can be used in the manufacturing process or even by the farmer in preparing an on-farm feed formulation.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Steigende Nachfrage nach hochwertigem Schweinefleisch

Schweinefleisch ist das beliebteste und am häufigsten konsumierte Fleisch in Entwicklungsländern und insbesondere in asiatischen Ländern. Schweinefleisch ist billiger als andere Fleischquellen, was ein wesentlicher Faktor für seinen hohen Konsum ist. Außerdem faszinieren seine Schmackhaftigkeit, sein Fettgehalt und seine Textur den Verbraucher. Die große Mittelschicht, das wachsende verfügbare Einkommen und die sich ändernden Verbraucherpräferenzen lassen die Nachfrage nach Schweinefleisch steigen. So hat es aufgrund der zunehmenden Gesundheitsbedenken eine Verlagerung der Verbraucher hin zu hochwertigem Schweinefleisch gegeben. Die Schweinezüchter fordern daher Vormischungen wie Antibiotika, Vitamine und Mineralstoffe, um die Tiere gesund und frei von Krankheiten zu halten. Schweinefleischproduktion und -verbrauch sind in China, Vietnam, Indonesien und Indien sehr hoch. Schweinefleisch ist ein sehr nahrhaftes Fleisch, da es viel Protein und weniger Fett und Cholesterin enthält. im Vergleich zu Rindfleisch und anderen Fleischquellen. Es bietet Verbrauchern eine proteinreiche Fleischquelle zu geringen Kosten, was es zu einer erschwinglichen tierischen Proteinquelle für Verbraucher in der Region macht. Dadurch wird die Nachfrage nach Schweinefuttervormischungen in der Region angekurbelt.

Asia-Pacific Swine Feed Premix Market - Pork Meat Consumption, Asia, 2016-2019

China dominiert den Markt

China erobert durch seine Dominanz bei Futtermittelzusatzstoffen für Schweine einen großen Marktanteil. Danach folgen weitere asiatische Länder wie Indien und Japan. Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum gilt als einer der einträglichen Märkte für das Wachstum des Schweinefuttermarktes, der wiederum den Markt für Schweinevormischungen antreibt, und es wird prognostiziert, dass er im Prognosezeitraum am stärksten wachsen wird. Das Bewusstsein für eine proteinreiche Ernährung in Schwellenländern wie Indien und China wird voraussichtlich das Wachstum des Marktes in dieser Region anführen. Obwohl der Verbrauch von Schweinefleisch in Australien gering ist, steigt der Verbrauch in einem guten Tempo, das aufgrund der Nachfrage der wachsenden Bevölkerung des Landes einen Anstieg von 385,08 Tausend Tonnen im Jahr 2017 auf 395,03 Tausend Tonnen im Jahr 2019 verzeichnete. Daher,

Asia-Pacific Swine Feed Premix Market - Market Share (%), Asia-Pacific, 2019

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Markt für Vormischungen für Schweinefutter ist fragmentiert, wobei die führenden globalen und regionalen Akteure mit den lokalen Herstellern konkurrieren. Die Expansion und Investitionen sind die am meisten bevorzugte Wachstumsstrategie, gefolgt von Fusionen und Übernahmen auf dem Markt. Die großen Unternehmen konzentrieren sich darauf, ihre Geschäfte über Regionen hinweg auszuweiten und neue Werke zur Steigerung der Produktionskapazität sowie der Produktlinien zu errichten. Die Hauptakteure auf dem Markt sind unter anderem Cargill Inc., DSM Animal Nutrition, BASF SE, Biomin, Adisseo.

Hauptakteure

  1. Cargill, Incorporated.

  2. DSM Animal Nutrition

  3. BASF SE

  4. Biomin

  5. Adisseo

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

premix.png

Table of Contents

  1. 1. EINLEITUNG

    1. 1.1 Studienannahmen und Marktdefinition

      1. 1.2 Studienleistungen

        1. 1.3 Umfang der Studie

        2. 2. FORSCHUNGSMETHODIK

          1. 3. ZUSAMMENFASSUNG

            1. 4. MARKTDYNAMIK

              1. 4.1 Marktübersicht

                1. 4.2 Marktführer

                  1. 4.3 Marktbeschränkungen

                    1. 4.4 Porters Fünf-Kräfte-Analyse

                      1. 4.4.1 Verhandlungsmacht der Lieferanten

                        1. 4.4.2 Verhandlungsmacht der Verbraucher

                          1. 4.4.3 Bedrohung durch Neueinsteiger

                            1. 4.4.4 Bedrohung durch Ersatzprodukte

                              1. 4.4.5 Grad des Wettbewerbs

                            2. 5. MARKTSEGMENTIERUNG

                              1. 5.1 Zutaten

                                1. 5.1.1 Antibiotika

                                  1. 5.1.2 Vitamine

                                    1. 5.1.3 Antioxidantien

                                      1. 5.1.4 Aminosäuren

                                        1. 5.1.5 Mineralien

                                          1. 5.1.6 Andere Zutaten

                                          2. 5.2 Erdkunde

                                            1. 5.2.1 China

                                              1. 5.2.2 Indien

                                                1. 5.2.3 Japan

                                                  1. 5.2.4 Australien

                                                    1. 5.2.5 Rest des asiatisch-pazifischen Raums

                                                  2. 6. WETTBEWERBSLANDSCHAFT

                                                    1. 6.1 Marktanteilsanalyse

                                                      1. 6.2 Am häufigsten angenommene Strategien

                                                        1. 6.3 Unternehmensprofile

                                                          1. 6.3.1 Cargill, Incorporated

                                                            1. 6.3.2 DSM Tierernährung

                                                              1. 6.3.3 BASF SE

                                                                1. 6.3.4 Biomin

                                                                  1. 6.3.5 Adisseo

                                                                    1. 6.3.6 Godrej Agrovet

                                                                      1. 6.3.7 Land O Lakes, Inc.

                                                                        1. 6.3.8 Alltech, Inc.

                                                                      2. 7. MARKTCHANCEN UND ZUKÜNFTIGE TRENDS

                                                                        You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                        Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                        Der Markt für Schweinefutter-Vormischungen im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum wird von 2018 bis 2028 untersucht.

                                                                        Der Markt für Vormischungen für Schweinefutter im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 4,1 %.

                                                                        Cargill, Incorporated., DSM Animal Nutrition, BASF SE, Biomin und Adisseo sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Markt für Vormischungen für Schweinefutter im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum tätig sind.

                                                                        close-icon
                                                                        80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                        Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                        Please enter a valid message!

Asia-Pacific Swine Feed Premix Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

Asia- Pacific Swine Feed Premix Market is segmented by Ingredient into Antibiotics, Vitamins, Antioxidants, Amino Acids, Minerals, and Other Ingredients. The market is also segmented on the basis of Geography covering China, India, Japan, Australia, and Rest of Asia-Pacific.

Market Snapshot

Asia Pacific Swine Feed Premix Market
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2019
CAGR: 4.1 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

Asia Pacific Swine Feed Premix Market is forecasted to grow at a CAGR of 4.1% during the forecast period (2020-2025). Asia- Pacific is an important and volume-based market in regard to swine feed premixes. The growth of this industry is dependent on certain broad aspects such as increasing demand for swine meat, innovation impetus from increasing regulations, and the overall increase of the feed additives market. Antibiotics are majorly used as a premix followed by vitamins and minerals for healthier pig production. The growing trend of pork consumption in countries like China, India, and Australia will drive the demand for feed premixes in the region.

Scope of the report

Premixes are mixtures of one or more essential animal nutrients mixed by the livestock farmers with the home-grown feed to provide animals optimum nutrition. Based on the FAO data, feed premix is defined as a uniform mixture of certain micro-ingredients, which includes vitamins, minerals, antibiotics, and other drugs, with a diluent or carrier. The purpose of these premixes is to enable uniform dispersion of the micro-ingredients in the overall feed mix. These premixes can be used in the manufacturing process or even by the farmer in preparing an on-farm feed formulation.

Ingredients
Antibiotics
Vitamins
Antioxidants
Amino Acids
Minerals
Other Ingredients
Geography
China
India
Japan
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Rising Demand for Quality Pork Meat

Pork is the most popular and widely consumed meat in developing countries and specifically in Asian countries. Pork is cheaper than other meat sources, which is a major factor for its high consumption. Besides, its palatability, fat content, and texture fascinates the consumer. The large middle-class population, growing disposable income, and changing consumer preferences are levitating the pork demand. Thus, due to the rising health concerns there has been a shift of the consumers towards quality pork. The pig farmers, therefore, demand premixes such as antibiotics, vitamins, and minerals to keep the animals healthy and disease-free. Pork production and consumption are very high in China, Vietnam, Indonesia, and India. Pork is highly nutritious meat as it contains high protein, and less fat and cholesterol, as compared to beef and other meat sources. It provides a protein-rich meat source for consumers at a low cost, which makes it an affordable animal meat protein source for consumers in the region. Thereby, boosting the demand for swine feed premix in the region.

Asia-Pacific Swine Feed Premix Market - Pork Meat Consumption, Asia, 2016-2019

China Dominates the Market

China is capturing a major share of the market by its dominance in swine feed additives. This is followed by other Asian countries such as India and Japan. The Asia Pacific is estimated to be one of the remunerative markets for the growth of the swine feed market, which in turn is driving the swine premix market and it is projected to grow the highest during the forecast period. The awareness to consume high protein diets in emerging economies like India and China are anticipated to lead the growth of the market in this region. Although the consumption of pig meat is low in Australia but the consumption is increasing at a good pace which registered an increase from 385.08 thousand tons in 2017 to 395.03 thousand tons in 2019 owing to the demand from the growing population of the country. Thus, the demand for fresh and quality meat in these countries will drive the market for swine feed premix in Asia-Pacific.

Asia-Pacific Swine Feed Premix Market - Market Share (%), Asia-Pacific, 2019

Competitive Landscape

The swine feed premix market is fragmented, with the top global and regional players competing with the local manufacturers. The expansion and investments are the most preferred strategy for growth, followed by mergers and acquisitions in the market. The major companies are focused on expanding their businesses across regions and setting up new plants for increasing production capacity, as well as product lines. The major players in the market are Cargill Inc., DSM Animal Nutrition, BASF SE, Biomin, Adisseo, among others.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Study Deliverables

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porters Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Ingredients

      1. 5.1.1 Antibiotics

      2. 5.1.2 Vitamins

      3. 5.1.3 Antioxidants

      4. 5.1.4 Amino Acids

      5. 5.1.5 Minerals

      6. 5.1.6 Other Ingredients

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 China

      2. 5.2.2 India

      3. 5.2.3 Japan

      4. 5.2.4 Australia

      5. 5.2.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Share Analysis

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Cargill, Incorporated

      2. 6.3.2 DSM Animal Nutrition

      3. 6.3.3 BASF SE

      4. 6.3.4 Biomin

      5. 6.3.5 Adisseo

      6. 6.3.6 Godrej Agrovet

      7. 6.3.7 Land O Lakes, Inc.

      8. 6.3.8 Alltech, Inc.

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia-Pacific Swine Feed Premix Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Asia-Pacific Swine Feed Premix Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.1% over the next 5 years.

Cargill, Incorporated., DSM Animal Nutrition, BASF SE, Biomin, Adisseo are the major companies operating in Asia-Pacific Swine Feed Premix Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!