亚太饲料造粒剂市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

亚太饲料造粒剂市场按类型(木质素基粘合剂/木质素磺酸盐、半纤维素粘合剂、矿物粘合剂、特种粘合剂)、应用(反刍动物、家禽、猪、水产养殖、宠物和其他)在以下国家/地区进行细分印度、中国、日本、澳大利亚和亚太其他地区。

市场快照

Asia Pacific Feed Pelletizing Agents Market
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

亚太地区是饲料造粒剂的最大市场,预计在预测期间(2019-2025 年)将以 3% 的复合年增长率增长。饲喂颗粒饲料而不是饲料饲料有几个优点. 提高饲料摄入量和增加动物体重等关键优势正在推动饲料造粒市场。由于颗粒状食品,随着动物性能的提高,市场正在进一步扩大。木质素用作牲畜饲料的添加剂,以增强饲料的物理特性,进而改善牲畜的健康。木质素磺酸钠和木质素磺酸钙用于生产高效的动物饲料颗粒。随着鱼被喂入水中,鱼类和水产养殖部门对饲料颗粒的需求很高。巴斯夫、Brenntag Group、Kiotechagil、Uniscope Inc.、Borregaard LignoTech、Bentonite Performance Minerals LLC 等一些主要公司在该地区拥有良好的业务。

Scope of the report

Feed pelletizing agents convert finely ground mash into capsules or tablet form. Pelletizing agents are added to feed during the processing stage to bind the feed together in the required size and shape to form a pellet. The Asia-Pacific feed pelletizing agents market is segmented based on type, application, and by countries. A detailed segment-wise study on the feed pelletizing market covering the major players present in the market along with the market trends and opportunities are included in the report.

Type
Lignin-based Binders/ Lignosulfonates
Hemi-cellulose Binders
Mineral Binders (Clays)
Specialty Binders
Animal Type
Ruminant
Poultry
Swine
Aquaculture
Pets
Others
Geography
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

肉类生产需求

亚太地区的人口一直在迅速增长,特别是在中国和印度等国家。对健康的日益关注导致对饮食丰富的食物尤其是动物蛋白的巨大需求。为了满足日益增长的市场需求,农民被迫增加动物产量。因此,近年来,出现了向工业饲料生产的转变,这有助于他们取得显着的成果,因为这些饲料颗粒提高了采食量、增重和饲料转化率方面的性能。印度和中国是肉类生产的主要市场,根据粮食及农业组织(FAO)的数据,2018年,中国和印度的肉类产量分别为8815.638万吨和745.432万吨,而中国和印度分别为8677.91万吨和718.312万吨。吨。

Asia Pacific Feed Pelletizing Market

对鱼饲料的需求不断增长

随着越来越多的人开始意识到食用鱼类对健康的好处,对海鲜的需求正在推动肉类行业的发展。鱼的脂肪、胆固醇和碳水化合物含量低,富含 Omega-3 脂肪酸,有助于保护心脏。鱼还提供必需的维生素和氨基酸。据粮农组织统计,2106年海水鱼产量为3546万吨,增至3596万吨。不断增长的鱼类产量创造了对更高饲料产量的需求。根据奥特奇饲料调查,2019年中国饲料产量为1.68亿吨,其中水产饲料1652万吨,预计预测期内产量将增加。鱼饲料最喜欢颗粒形式,因为它可以长时间漂浮在水中,容易被鱼吸收和消化。这使得鱼饲料在市场上占有相当大的份额。饲料产量的增加导致造粒剂的使用量增加。市场主要受颗粒饲料的优势驱动,例如更高的采食量和动物的体重增加。

Asia Pacific Feed Pelletizing Market, Fish Consumption,2018 - 2020

竞争格局

亚太地区的饲料造粒剂市场得到整合,市场上几乎没有主要参与者并占据市场主导地位。BASF、Brenntag Group、Kiotechagil、Uniscope Inc.、Borregaard LignoTech、Bentonite Performance Minerals LLC 等全球性公司在该地区占有一席之地。这些公司正在通过大力投资研发来制定新战略,并在这一领域推出新产品,以建立巨大的影响力并在市场上获得强大的客户群。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Lignin-based Binders/ Lignosulfonates

      2. 5.1.2 Hemi-cellulose Binders

      3. 5.1.3 Mineral Binders (Clays)

      4. 5.1.4 Specialty Binders

    2. 5.2 Animal Type

      1. 5.2.1 Ruminant

      2. 5.2.2 Poultry

      3. 5.2.3 Swine

      4. 5.2.4 Aquaculture

      5. 5.2.5 Pets

      6. 5.2.6 Others

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 China

      2. 5.3.2 Japan

      3. 5.3.3 India

      4. 5.3.4 Australia

      5. 5.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Share Analysis

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategy

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 BASF SE

      2. 6.3.2 Uniscope Inc

      3. 6.3.3 Borregaard LignoTech

      4. 6.3.4 Archer Daniels Midland Company

      5. 6.3.5 Bentonite Performance Minerals LLC

      6. 6.3.6 Ashapura Group

      7. 6.3.7 Brenntag Group

      8. 6.3.8 AlAsia Chemical

      9. 6.3.9 Kiotechagil

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia Pacific Feed Pelletizing Agents Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Asia Pacific Feed Pelletizing Agents Market is growing at a CAGR of 3% over the next 5 years.

BASF SE, Uniscope Inc., Borregaard LignoTech, Bentonite Performance Minerals LLC, Brenntag Group are the major companies operating in Asia Pacific Feed Pelletizing Agents Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Asia Pacific Feed Pelletizing Agents Market - Growth, Trends and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

Asia Pacific Feed Pelletizing Agents market is Segmented By Type(Lignin-based Binders/ Lignosulfonates, Hemi-cellulose Binders​, Mineral Binders, Specialty Binders), By Application(Ruminant, Poultry, Swine, Aquaculture, Pet, and Others) in countries such as India, China, Japan, Australia and Rest of Asia-Pacific.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2016-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

Asia Pacific is the largest market for feed pelletizing agents and is projected to grow at a CAGR of 3% during the forecasted period(2019-2025). There are several advantages to feeding pelleted feed rather than mash feed. The key benefits such as improved feed intake and weight gain of animals are driving the feed pelletizing market. The market is further expanding with enhanced performance of animals due to pelleted food. Lignin is used as an additive for livestock feed, to enhance the physical properties of the feed and, in turn, improve the health of livestock. Sodium lignosulfonates and calcium lignosulfonates are used to produce highly-efficient animal feed pellets.​ Demand for feed pellets is high from fish and aquaculture segments as the fishes are fed into the water. Some of the key firms like BASF, Brenntag Group, Kiotechagil, Uniscope Inc., Borregaard LignoTech, Bentonite Performance Minerals LLC are having good presence in this region.

Scope of the report

Feed pelletizing agents convert finely ground mash into capsules or tablet form. Pelletizing agents are added to feed during the processing stage to bind the feed together in the required size and shape to form a pellet. The Asia-Pacific feed pelletizing agents market is segmented based on type, application, and by countries. A detailed segment-wise study on the feed pelletizing market covering the major players present in the market along with the market trends and opportunities are included in the report.

Type
Lignin-based Binders/ Lignosulfonates
Hemi-cellulose Binders
Mineral Binders (Clays)
Specialty Binders
Animal Type
Ruminant
Poultry
Swine
Aquaculture
Pets
Others
Geography
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Demand for meat production

The population has been growing rapidly in the Asia Pacific region, particularly in countries like China and India. Rising health concern has resulted in huge demand for diet rich food especially, animal protein. To meet this increasing market demands farmers are pressurized to increase animal production. Thus in recent years, there is a shift towards industrial feed production which is helping them in achieving significant results as these feed pellets improve performance in terms of feed intake, weight gain, and feed conversion. India and China being the leading markets in meat production, according to Food and Agriculture Organization(FAO), in 2018, meat production in China and India 88156.38 thousand metric tons and 7454.32 thousand metric tons as compared to 86779.1 thousand metric tons and 7183.12 thousand metric tons. The growing meat consumption and production have subsequently led to the rise in feed consumption which in turn impacts the pelletizing agents market in the Asia-Pacific region as it enhances the feed intake efficiency.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Growing Demand for Fish Feed

The demand for seafood is driving the meat industry as an increasing number of individuals are becoming aware of the health benefits of fish consumption. Fish are low in fats, cholesterol, and carbohydrates and are rich in Omega-3 fatty acids, which help protect the heart. Fish also provides essential vitamins and amino acids. According to FAO, in 2106 marine fish production was 35.46 million tons that has increased to 35.96 million tons. The growing fish production creates demand for higher feed production. According to the Alltech feed survey, in 2019 China feed production was 168 million metric tons of which aqua feed accounted for 16.52 million metric tons, and the production is anticipated to increase during the forecast period. Fish feed is mostly preferred in pellet form as it floats in water for a long time, which is easy for fish to absorb and digest. This makes the fish feed to hold a considerable share in the market. The increased feed production results in higher use of pelletizing agents. The market is mainly driven by the advantages of pelleted feed such as higher feed intake and weight gain of animals.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The Feed pelletizing agent market in the Asia Pacific region is consolidated with few major players present in the market and dominating the market. Global firms like BASF, Brenntag Group, Kiotechagil, Uniscope Inc., Borregaard LignoTech, Bentonite Performance Minerals LLC are having a good presence in this region. These firms are developing new strategies by significantly investing in Research and development and are coming with new products in this segment to buildup a huge presence and gain a strong customer base in the market.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Lignin-based Binders/ Lignosulfonates

      2. 5.1.2 Hemi-cellulose Binders

      3. 5.1.3 Mineral Binders (Clays)

      4. 5.1.4 Specialty Binders

    2. 5.2 Animal Type

      1. 5.2.1 Ruminant

      2. 5.2.2 Poultry

      3. 5.2.3 Swine

      4. 5.2.4 Aquaculture

      5. 5.2.5 Pets

      6. 5.2.6 Others

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 China

      2. 5.3.2 Japan

      3. 5.3.3 India

      4. 5.3.4 Australia

      5. 5.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Share Analysis

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategy

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 BASF SE

      2. 6.3.2 Uniscope Inc

      3. 6.3.3 Borregaard LignoTech

      4. 6.3.4 Archer Daniels Midland Company

      5. 6.3.5 Bentonite Performance Minerals LLC

      6. 6.3.6 Ashapura Group

      7. 6.3.7 Brenntag Group

      8. 6.3.8 AlAsia Chemical

      9. 6.3.9 Kiotechagil

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports