Рынок кормовых премиксов для жвачных животных в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе: рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027 гг.)

В отчете о рынке кормовых премиксов для жвачных животных в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе анализируются тенденции роста, размер рынка, движущие силы и ограничения, привлекательность отрасли, концентрация рынка и прогноз до 2025 года. Рынок сегментирован по типу ингредиентов (витамины, минералы, антибиотики и аминокислоты), и география (Китай, Индия, Япония, Австралия и остальные страны Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона).

Обзор рынка

Market Snapshot
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 3.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

По оценкам, среднегодовой темп роста рынка кормовых премиксов для жвачных животных в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе составит 3,5% в течение прогнозируемого периода (2020–2025 гг.). Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион является самым быстрорастущим рынком, основную долю которого составляют Китай и Индия. Факторами, благодаря которым эти страны занимают основную долю рынка в этом регионе, являются повышение уровня доходов и рост потребления мяса на душу населения. Обычные кормовые премиксы для жвачных животных доступны в высушенной и жидкой формах. Основными движущими силами этого рынка являются рост потребления мяса, повышение осведомленности о качестве и безопасности мяса, увеличение массового производства мяса и вспышки заболеваний. Кроме того, снижающиеся коэффициенты конверсии корма помогают стимулировать спрос на рынке кормовых премиксов для жвачных животных в этом регионе в течение прогнозируемого периода. Рынок достаточно консолидирован с основными игроками, такие как Cargill Inc., Godrej Agrovet Ltd. и ADM Animal Nutrition, занимающие значительную долю в регионе. Запуск продуктов, слияния и поглощения — одни из самых популярных рыночных стратегий, но он играет за расширение клиентской базы и укрепление позиций в регионе.

Scope of the report

Premixes are used to facilitate uniform dispersion of micro-ingredients in a larger mix. The manufacturers supply premixes to assure the regular uniform supply of nutrients to animals to enhance the quality of feed and productivity of the animals. Asia-Pacific Ruminant Feed Premix market is segmented based on Ingredient type into (Antibiotics, Vitamins, Antioxidants, Amino acids, Minerals, and other ingredients type) and by Geography into (China, India, Japan, Australia, Thailand, Vietnam, and Rest of Asia Pacific).

Ingredient Type
Antibiotics
Vitamins
Antioxidants
Amino acids
Minerals
Other Ingredient Types
Geography
China
India
Japan
Australia
Rest of Asia Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Растущий спрос на животный белок

Спрос на рынке кормовых премиксов для жвачных животных в основном обусловлен растущим спросом на высококачественный мясной и молочный белок. С ростом населения в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе и растущей осведомленностью людей о пользе для здоровья от потребления источников белка возникает высокий спрос на потребление мяса. Согласно Корпоративной статистической базе данных Продовольственной и сельскохозяйственной организации, потребление мяса жвачных демонстрирует постоянный рост с 2016 года. Потребление мяса жвачных животных к 2018 году увеличилось на 3,5% по сравнению с 2016 годом. экологически безопасное и не содержащее химикатов мясо, мясные продукты, молоко и молочные продукты подчеркивает необходимость повышения производительности за счет кормовых премиксов. Следовательно,

Asia-Pacific Ruminant Feed Premix Market - Ruminant Meat Consumption in million metric ton, 2016-2018

Китай доминирует на рынке

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион останется самым быстрорастущим рынком в течение прогнозируемого периода с растущим спросом на кормовые премиксы для жвачных животных в Китае. С постоянным ростом животноводческой отрасли фермеры переходят от систематического производства к промышленному разведению животных. Однако фермеры также зависят от кормов собственного производства, особенно для жвачных животных. С ростом осведомленности о том, как обеспечить животных необходимыми питательными веществами для повышения продуктивности и здоровья животных, спрос на премиксы на этих традиционных рынках растет. Ожидается, что в связи с растущим спросом на животные белки в стране спрос на рынке кормовых премиксов для жвачных продемонстрирует положительный рост в течение прогнозируемого периода.

Asia-Pacific Ruminant Feed Premix Market - Revenue Share (%), Geography, 2019

Конкурентная среда

Такие компании, как BASF, Cargill Inc., Archer Daniels Midland Co. (ADM) и Godrej Agrovet Ltd., являются одними из основных игроков на рынке премиксов для жвачных животных в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе. Эти компании сосредоточены на расширении своего бизнеса, особенно в развивающихся странах, таких как Китай, Индия и Таиланд. Кроме того, они увеличивают свои инвестиции в исследования и разработки либо для запуска новых продуктов с лучшими, новейшими и новыми функциями, либо для приобретения других игроков, чтобы занять большую долю рынка. Например, в феврале 2019 года The Archer Daniels Midland Company (ADM) — американская глобальная корпорация по переработке пищевых продуктов и торговле сырьевыми товарами — приобрела Neovia Group, ведущего игрока в индустрии кормов для животных, чтобы стать мировым лидером в индустрии кормов для животных. 

Основные игроки

  1. Cargill, Incorporated

  2. Land O' Lakes, Inc.

  3. Godrej Agrovet Ltd.

  4. ADM Animal Nutrition

  5. DSM NV

Capture.PNG

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of Substitute Products

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of New Entrants

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Ingredient Type

      1. 5.1.1 Antibiotics

      2. 5.1.2 Vitamins

      3. 5.1.3 Antioxidants

      4. 5.1.4 Amino acids

      5. 5.1.5 Minerals

      6. 5.1.6 Other Ingredient Types

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 China

      2. 5.2.2 India

      3. 5.2.3 Japan

      4. 5.2.4 Australia

      5. 5.2.5 Rest of Asia Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Share Analysis

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategy

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 ADM Animal Nutrition

      2. 6.3.2 Cargill Incorporated

      3. 6.3.3 BASF SE

      4. 6.3.4 Lallemand Inc.

      5. 6.3.5 Amul Cattle Feed

      6. 6.3.6 DSM NV

      7. 6.3.7 Godrej Agrovet Ltd.:

      8. 6.3.8 Land O Lakes

      9. 6.3.9 Nutreco NV

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia-Pacific Ruminant Feed Premix Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Asia-Pacific Ruminant Feed Premix Market is growing at a CAGR of 3.5% over the next 5 years.

Cargill, Incorporated, Land O' Lakes, Inc., Godrej Agrovet Ltd., ADM Animal Nutrition, DSM NV are the major companies operating in Asia-Pacific Ruminant Feed Premix Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Asia-Pacific Ruminant Feed Premix Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

Asia- Pacific Ruminant Feed Premix Market report analyses the growth trends, market size, drivers and restraints, industry attractiveness, market concentration, and forecast to 2025. The market is segmented by Ingredient Type (Vitamins, Minerals, Antibiotics, and Amino Acids), and Geography (China, India, Japan, Australia, and Rest of Asia-Pacific).

Market Snapshot

Market Snapshot
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 3.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Asia- Pacific Ruminant Feed Premix market is estimated to register a CAGR of 3.5%, during the forecast period (2020-2025). The Asia Pacific is the fastest-growing market with China and India contributing major share. The factors which are making these countries contribute to the major market share in this region, are increasing income levels and rising per capita meat consumption. The common ruminant feed premixes are available in dried and liquid forms. The major drivers for this market include rising meat consumption, increasing awareness toward meat quality and safety, increasing mass production of meat, and disease outbreaks. Also, the declining feed conversion rates help in driving the demand for ruminant feed premix market in this region during the forecast period. The market is fairly consolidated with the major players, such as Cargill Inc., Godrej Agrovet Ltd., and ADM Animal Nutrition, occupying substantial share in the region. Product launches, and mergers and acquisitions, are some of the market strategies most adopted but he players for expanding customer base and strengthening foothold across the region.

Scope of the report

Premixes are used to facilitate uniform dispersion of micro-ingredients in a larger mix. The manufacturers supply premixes to assure the regular uniform supply of nutrients to animals to enhance the quality of feed and productivity of the animals. Asia-Pacific Ruminant Feed Premix market is segmented based on Ingredient type into (Antibiotics, Vitamins, Antioxidants, Amino acids, Minerals, and other ingredients type) and by Geography into (China, India, Japan, Australia, Thailand, Vietnam, and Rest of Asia Pacific).

Ingredient Type
Antibiotics
Vitamins
Antioxidants
Amino acids
Minerals
Other Ingredient Types
Geography
China
India
Japan
Australia
Rest of Asia Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Rising Demand for Animal Protein

The demand for the Ruminant feed premix market is majorly driven by the rising demands for high-value meat and dairy protein. With a rising population in the Asia Pacific region and increasing awareness among the people regarding health benefits of consuming protein sources, is creating a heavy demand for meat consumption. According to the Food and Agriculture Organization Corporate Statistical Database, the consumption of ruminant meat has shown a constant growth from the year 2016. The ruminant meat consumption has shown an increase of 3.5%, by 2018, over 2016. Moreover, the surging demand for environmentally safe and chemical-residue-free meat, meat products, milk & milk products, is emphasizing the need for increased productivity through feed premixes. Hence, these factors are further expected to drive the feed premixes market in Asia-Pacific, during the forecast period.

Asia-Pacific Ruminant Feed Premix Market - Ruminant Meat Consumption in million metric ton, 2016-2018

China Dominates the Market

The Asia-Pacific region will remain the fastest-growing market during the forecast period, with the growing demand for ruminant feed premix in China. With the consistent growth in the animal husbandry industry, farmers are moving towards the industrialized production of animals from systematic production. However, the farmers are also dependent on home-grown feed, especially for ruminants. With an increase in awareness about providing required nutrients to animals for increasing productivity as well as animal health, the demand for premixes is boosting in these traditional markets. With an increasing demand for animal proteins in the country, the demand for the Ruminant feed premix market is expected to show positive growth during the forecast period.

Asia-Pacific Ruminant Feed Premix Market - Revenue Share (%), Geography, 2019

Competitive Landscape

Companies like BASF, Cargill Inc., Archer Daniels Midland Co. (ADM), and Godrej Agrovet Ltd., are some of the major players in the Asia-Pacific ruminant feed premix market. These companies focus on expanding their businesses, especially in developing countries like China, India, and Thailand. Moreover, they are increasing their investments in R&D activities either for launching new products with better, latest, and new features or for acquiring other players to occupy major market share. For instance, in February 2019, The Archer Daniels Midland Company (ADM) – an American global food processing and commodities trading corporation acquired Neovia Group, a leading player in the animal nutrition industry, to become a global leader in the animal feed industry. 

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of Substitute Products

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of New Entrants

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Ingredient Type

      1. 5.1.1 Antibiotics

      2. 5.1.2 Vitamins

      3. 5.1.3 Antioxidants

      4. 5.1.4 Amino acids

      5. 5.1.5 Minerals

      6. 5.1.6 Other Ingredient Types

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 China

      2. 5.2.2 India

      3. 5.2.3 Japan

      4. 5.2.4 Australia

      5. 5.2.5 Rest of Asia Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Share Analysis

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategy

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 ADM Animal Nutrition

      2. 6.3.2 Cargill Incorporated

      3. 6.3.3 BASF SE

      4. 6.3.4 Lallemand Inc.

      5. 6.3.5 Amul Cattle Feed

      6. 6.3.6 DSM NV

      7. 6.3.7 Godrej Agrovet Ltd.:

      8. 6.3.8 Land O Lakes

      9. 6.3.9 Nutreco NV

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia-Pacific Ruminant Feed Premix Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Asia-Pacific Ruminant Feed Premix Market is growing at a CAGR of 3.5% over the next 5 years.

Cargill, Incorporated, Land O' Lakes, Inc., Godrej Agrovet Ltd., ADM Animal Nutrition, DSM NV are the major companies operating in Asia-Pacific Ruminant Feed Premix Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!