Рынок программного обеспечения для автоматизации маркетинга в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе: рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027 гг.)

Рынок программного обеспечения для автоматизации маркетинга в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе сегментирован по развертыванию (облачное, локальное), приложениям (управление кампаниями, маркетинг по электронной почте, входящий маркетинг, мобильный маркетинг, маркетинг в социальных сетях), вертикали конечного пользователя (развлечения и СМИ, финансовые услуги, правительство, здравоохранение) и страна.

Обзор рынка

Asia Pacific Marketing Automation Software Market
Study Period: 2019-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 17.8 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Ожидается, что на рынке программного обеспечения для автоматизации маркетинга в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе среднегодовой темп роста составит 17,8% в течение прогнозируемого периода (2021–2026 гг.). В связи с появлением пандемии COVID-19 маркетологи B2B переключают большую часть своих бюджетов с физических мероприятий на инвестиции в цифровые каналы, что может иметь более значительное влияние. Пандемия заставила маркетологов сосредоточить внимание на оптимизации коэффициента конверсии, привлечении потенциальных клиентов и кампаниях по удержанию клиентов. Потребность в онлайне никогда не была такой высокой, как во время карантина, вызванного COVID-19.

  • По оценкам, рынок в регионе значительно вырастет в ближайшем будущем благодаря более широкому использованию этих решений игроками электронной коммерции. Увеличение проникновения Интернета в регионе способствовало росту электронной коммерции. Глобальные компании, такие как Amazon, вложили значительные средства в регион из-за его огромного потенциала продаж. Отечественные компании, такие как Alibaba и Rakuten, также зарекомендовали себя и активно расширяются.
  • Хотя электронная коммерция уже имела решающее значение для брендов до COVID-19, пандемия вызвала значительные изменения в поведении потребителей, что привело к увеличению числа онлайн-покупателей. Согласно данным Criteo’s Singles’ Day 2020, компания наблюдала рост онлайн-продаж и трафика в Юго-Восточной Азии. По данным компании, в Малайзии и Таиланде наблюдался самый высокий рост индексированных продаж на 600% и 305% соответственно, в то время как в Сингапуре рост составил 248%. Таким образом, рост электронной коммерции приводит к необходимости в решениях Martech, таких как программное обеспечение для автоматизации.
  • Кроме того, согласно Delaware, глобальной компании, предоставляющей ИТ-услуги, спрос на автоматизацию маркетинга в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе продолжает расти. Ожидается, что 79% маркетологов в регионе продолжат инвестировать в маркетинговые технологии в 2020 году, несмотря на негативную реакцию на COVID-19. Благодаря этому компания расширила свое партнерство с Aprimo, чтобы предложить свой набор решений и услуг в Сингапуре, Филиппинах, Малайзии и Индонезии. Следовательно, рынок имеет огромный потенциал для роста в регионе.
  • Рынок стал свидетелем принятия партнерской стратегии игроками, работающими в регионе, для расширения своего присутствия. Например, в ноябре 2020 года AnyMind Group, компания, разрабатывающая программное обеспечение для создания бренда, производства, электронной коммерции и маркетинга, объявила о стратегическом партнерстве с компанией Adjust, занимающейся мобильным измерением, обнаружением мошенничества и автоматизацией маркетинга. AnyMind Group стала сертифицированным партнером по решениям Adjust, предоставляя решения и опыт Adjust активным регионам AnyMind Group на 13 рынках Юго-Восточной Азии, Большого Китая, Японии, Индии и Ближнего Востока.
  • Кроме того, в марте 2021 года MoEngage, платформа автоматизации маркетинга со штаб-квартирой в Сан-Франциско, подписала соглашение о стратегическом партнерстве с Merkle Sokrati, индийским агентством по эффективному маркетингу, основанному на данных, от Dentsu International. Благодаря партнерству компания может оказать большее влияние на бизнес клиентов в Индии, Юго-Восточной Азии и Австралии.

Scope of the report

Marketing automation refers to the usage of software to automate marketing activities. Marketing departments are increasingly automating repetitive tasks such as e-mail marketing, social media posting, and even ad campaigns for efficiency and to provide a more personalized experience to their customers.

By Deployment
Cloud-based
On-premise
By Application
Campaign Management
E-mail Marketing
Inbound Marketing
Mobile Marketing
Social Media Marketing
Other Applications
By End-User Verticals
Entertainment and Media
Financial Services
Government
Healthcare
Manufacturing
Retail
Other End-User Verticals
By Country
China
Japan
India
Rest of Asia Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Ожидается, что переход к цифровому маркетингу будет стимулировать рост рынка

  • Инициативы различных правительств в области цифровых технологий по всему региону сыграли важную роль в росте программного обеспечения для автоматизации маркетинга. Например, в октябре 2020 года правительство Австралии объявило о новом цифровом плане, направленном на восстановление экономики Австралии. План выделяет почти 800 миллионов австралийских долларов на предоставление предприятиям возможности использовать цифровые технологии для развития своего бизнеса и создания рабочих мест. Это дает значительный толчок к внедрению программных решений для автоматизации.
  • Более того, по данным SME Finance Forum, МСП составляют более 98% от числа предприятий Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона. МСП вносят около 17% национального ВВП в странах с низким уровнем дохода, включая Индию, и около 40-50% в странах с более высоким уровнем дохода, таких как Малайзия и Сингапур. Кроме того, в регионе наблюдается цифровой стимул для МСП, ведущий к внедрению более качественных программных решений для стимулирования роста бизнеса.
  • Например, в январе 2021 года Mastercard запустила цифровое ускорение микросайтов малого бизнеса на большинстве своих веб-сайтов в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе с информацией о том, как оцифровать и эффективно управлять бизнесом. Основное внимание уделялось платформам электронной коммерции, услугам цифрового маркетинга и кибербезопасности, а также инструментам для снижения уязвимостей.
Asia Pacific Marketing Automation Software Market

Ожидается, что Китай будет удерживать основную долю рынка

  • На уровне стран наблюдается значительный рост расходов на цифровой маркетинг, что стимулирует рынок автоматизации маркетинга. Например, согласно исследованиям China Digital Marketing Trends 2021, подготовленным Miaozhen Academy of Marketing Science (MAMS) и Global Marketing Summit, расходы на цифровой маркетинг, по прогнозам, вырастут на 20% в 2021 году после фактического роста на 16% в 2020 году.
  • Более того, согласно отчету медиакомпании Dentsu Aegis Network, сектор цифрового маркетинга переживает бум, увеличившись на 27% в 2020 году, а цифровая реклама в 2019 году выросла на 26% по сравнению с предыдущим годом. Все эти факторы сыграли важную роль в повышении спроса на программное обеспечение для автоматизации маркетинга в стране.
  • Кроме того, такие тенденции в стране также приводят к слияниям и поглощениям и стратегическому партнерству компаний, работающих по всему миру, для входа в страну. Например, в ноябре 2020 года iClickInteractive Asia Group Limited, независимый поставщик решений для онлайн-маркетинга и корпоративных данных в Китае, объявила, что согласилась приобрести весь выпущенный акционерный капитал CMRS Group Holding Limited, которая является одним из известных поставщик решений для автоматизации маркетинга, ориентированный на регион Большого Китая.
Asia Pacific Marketing Automation Software Market

Конкурентная среда

Рынок программного обеспечения для автоматизации маркетинга в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе является конкурентоспособным благодаря наличию множества отечественных и международных игроков. Рынок выглядит умеренно концентрированным, при этом основные игроки используют такие стратегии, как инновации продуктов, слияния и поглощения, среди прочего, для расширения своей клиентской базы и доли рынка. Одними из основных игроков на рынке являются Hubspot Inc., Microsoft Corporation, Oracle Corporation, Salesforce Inc. и другие.

  • Апрель 2021 г. — Microsoft объявила об обновлении Dynamics 365 Marketing за апрель 2021 г., которое включает полностью обновленный редактор электронной почты. В новом редакторе электронной почты реализованы наиболее востребованные пользователями улучшения. Редактор электронной почты повышает удобство использования, помогая маркетологам быстрее создавать привлекательные электронные письма.

Конкурентная среда

Рынок программного обеспечения для автоматизации маркетинга в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе является конкурентоспособным благодаря наличию множества отечественных и международных игроков. Рынок выглядит умеренно концентрированным, при этом основные игроки используют такие стратегии, как инновации продуктов, слияния и поглощения, среди прочего, для расширения своей клиентской базы и доли рынка. Одними из основных игроков на рынке являются Hubspot Inc., Microsoft Corporation, Oracle Corporation, Salesforce Inc. и другие.

  • Апрель 2021 г. — Microsoft объявила об обновлении Dynamics 365 Marketing за апрель 2021 г., которое включает полностью обновленный редактор электронной почты. В новом редакторе электронной почты реализованы наиболее востребованные пользователями улучшения. Редактор электронной почты повышает удобство использования, помогая маркетологам быстрее создавать привлекательные электронные письма.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions​ and Market Definition​

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Ongoing Shift Towards Digital Marketing

      2. 4.2.2 Organizations Realizing the Benefits of Data-backed Decision Process

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Legacy-related Implementation Challenges

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis​

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Deployment

      1. 5.1.1 Cloud-based

      2. 5.1.2 On-premise

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Campaign Management

      2. 5.2.2 E-mail Marketing

      3. 5.2.3 Inbound Marketing

      4. 5.2.4 Mobile Marketing

      5. 5.2.5 Social Media Marketing

      6. 5.2.6 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 By End-User Verticals

      1. 5.3.1 Entertainment and Media

      2. 5.3.2 Financial Services

      3. 5.3.3 Government

      4. 5.3.4 Healthcare

      5. 5.3.5 Manufacturing

      6. 5.3.6 Retail

      7. 5.3.7 Other End-User Verticals

    4. 5.4 By Country

      1. 5.4.1 China

      2. 5.4.2 Japan

      3. 5.4.3 India

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of Asia Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Adobe Systems

      2. 6.1.2 Salesforce.com, Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Oracle Corporation

      4. 6.1.4 Microsoft Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 HubSpot Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Marketo, Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 SugarCRM Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 SAS Institute Inc

      9. 6.1.9 Canis Solutions Pvt Ltd.

      10. 6.1.10 Marsello Limited

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia Pacific Marketing Automation Software Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The Asia Pacific Marketing Automation Software Market is growing at a CAGR of 17.8% over the next 5 years.

Adobe Systems, Salesforce Inc., Oracle Corporation, Microsoft Corporation, Hubspot Inc. are the major companies operating in Asia Pacific Marketing Automation Software Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Asia Pacific Marketing Automation Software Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Asia-Pacific Marketing Automation Software Market is segmented by Deployment (Cloud-based, On-premise), Application (Campaign Management, E-mail Marketing, Inbound Marketing, Mobile Marketing, Social Media Marketing), End-user Vertical (Entertainment and Media, Financial Services, Government, Healthcare), and Country.

Market Snapshot

Asia Pacific Marketing Automation Software Market
Study Period: 2019-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 17.8 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Asia Pacific Marketing Automation Software Market is expected to register a CAGR of 17.8% over the forecast period (2021 -2026). Owing to the emergence of the COVID-19 pandemic, B2B marketers have been shifting most of their budgets from physical events to investing in digital channels, which can have a more significant impact. The pandemic led the marketers to focus highly on conversion rate optimization, lead nurturing, and customer retention campaigns. The need to be online has never been as high as during the COVID-19 led lockdowns.

  • The market in the region is estimated to grow significantly in the near future owing to the increased usage of these solutions by E-commerce players. Increasing internet penetration in the region has boosted e-commerce growth. Global companies such as Amazon have invested heavily in the region because of its huge sales potential. Domestic Companies such as Alibaba and Rakuten, among others, have also established themselves and are expanding heavily.
  • While e-commerce was already crucial for brands pre-COVID-19, the pandemic caused a significant transition in consumer behavior, resulting in an increase in online shoppers. According to Criteo's Singles' Day 2020 data, the company observed growth in online sales and traffic across Southeast Asia. According to the company, Malaysia and Thailand saw the highest increase in indexed sales of 600% and 305%, respectively, while Singapore generated a 248% increase. Thus, the growth of e-commerce is leading to the need for Martech solutions such as automation software.
  • Furthermore, according to Delaware, a global IT services company, the demand for marketing automation is on a continued growth trajectory in Asia-Pacific. 79% of marketers in the region are expected to continue to invest in marketing technology in 2020 despite the COVID-19 backlash. Owing to this, the company extended its partnership with Aprimo to offer its suite of solutions and services in Singapore, the Philippines, Malaysia, and Indonesia. Hence, the market has vast potential to grow in the region.
  • The market has been witnessing the adoption of a partnership strategy by the players operating in the region to expand their reach. For instance, in Nov 2020, AnyMind Group, a company that develops software enabling the brand building, manufacturing, e-commerce, and marketing, announced a strategic partnership with mobile measurement, fraud detection, and marketing automation company, Adjust. AnyMind Group became an Adjust Certified Solution Partner, providing Adjust's solutions and expertise to AnyMind Group's active regions in 13 markets across Southeast Asia, Greater China, Japan, India, and the Middle East.
  • Moreover, in Mar 2021, MoEngage, a marketing automation platform headquartered in San Francisco, inked a strategic partnership deal with Merkle Sokrati, an Indian data-driven performance marketing agency from Dentsu international. With the partnership, the company can drive more business impact for the clients in India, South East Asia, and Australia.

Scope of the report

Marketing automation refers to the usage of software to automate marketing activities. Marketing departments are increasingly automating repetitive tasks such as e-mail marketing, social media posting, and even ad campaigns for efficiency and to provide a more personalized experience to their customers.

By Deployment
Cloud-based
On-premise
By Application
Campaign Management
E-mail Marketing
Inbound Marketing
Mobile Marketing
Social Media Marketing
Other Applications
By End-User Verticals
Entertainment and Media
Financial Services
Government
Healthcare
Manufacturing
Retail
Other End-User Verticals
By Country
China
Japan
India
Rest of Asia Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Shift Towards Digital Marketing is Expected to Drive the Market Growth

  • Various governments' digital-based initiatives across the region have been instrumental in triggering the growth of the marketing automation software. For instance, in Oct 2020, the Australian government announced a new digital plan to drive Australia's economic recovery. The plan assigns nearly AUD 800 million towards enabling businesses to take advantage of digital technologies to grow their businesses and create jobs. This provides a significant boost towards the adoption of automation software solutions.
  • Moreover, according to SME Finance Forum, SMEs comprise more than 98% of the number of enterprises in the Asia-Pacific region. The SMEs contribute about 17% to the national GDP in the low-income countries, including India, and about 40-50% in the higher income countries like Malaysia and Singapore. Also, there has been a digital drive for SMEs in the region leading towards the adoption of better software solutions in order to drive business growth.
  • For instance, in Jan 2021, Mastercard launched the digital acceleration of small business microsites across most of its Asia-Pacific websites with information on how to digitize and run businesses efficiently. The focus was on e-commerce platforms and digital marketing services and cybersecurity, and tools to reduce vulnerabilities.
Asia Pacific Marketing Automation Software Market

China is Expected to Hold a Major Market Share

  • There has been significant growth in digital marketing spending being witnessed at the country level, driving the market for marketing automation. For instance, according to the China Digital Marketing Trends 2021 by Miaozhen Academy of Marketing Science (MAMS) and the Global Marketing Summit, digital marketing spending is projected to grow 20% in 2021 after 16% actual growth in 2020.
  • Moreover, according to a report by Dentsu Aegis Network, a media company, the digital marketing sector is booming, growing at 27% in 2020, with digital advertising in 2019 witnessing an increase of 26% compared to the previous year. All these factors have been instrumental in driving the demand for marketing automation software in the country.
  • Additionally, such trends in the country are also leading to mergers and acquisitions and strategic partnerships by companies operating across the globe to enter the country. For instance, in Nov 2020, iClickInteractive Asia Group Limited, which is an independent online marketing and enterprise data solutions provider in China, announced that it has agreed to acquire the entire issued share capital of CMRS Group Holding Limited, which is one of the prominent marketing automation solution provider focused in Greater China region.
Asia Pacific Marketing Automation Software Market

Competitive Landscape

The Asia Pacific Marketing Automation Software Market is competitive, owing to the presence of multiple domestic and international players. The market appears to be moderately concentrated, with major players adopting strategies such as product innovation, mergers, and acquisitions, among others, to expand their clientele and market share. Some of the major players in the market are Hubspot Inc., Microsoft Corporation, Oracle Corporation, Salesforce Inc., among others.

  • April 2021 - Microsoft announced the Dynamics 365 Marketing April 2021 update, which includes a completely revamped email editor. The new email editor is poised to address the customers’ most requested improvements. The email editor improves usability, helping marketers create engaging emails more quickly.

Recent Developments

  • December 2020 - Salesforce (Pardot) announced its Winter’21 release, where users could create, send, and manage the email templates and email content with an enhanced email experience. The users can find updates throughout Pardot’s analytics offerings, including tuning options for Einstein Attribution, clearer B2B Marketing Analytics dashboards, and a beta feature that helps them sync custom fields.
  • February 2021 - SugarCRM partnered with Exceed.ai, which is a provider of marketing and sales automated AI solutions for integration with the company’s CX platform. The addition of Exceed.ai further adds to the list that includes Salesforce, Oracle, and others.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions​ and Market Definition​

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Ongoing Shift Towards Digital Marketing

      2. 4.2.2 Organizations Realizing the Benefits of Data-backed Decision Process

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Legacy-related Implementation Challenges

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis​

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Deployment

      1. 5.1.1 Cloud-based

      2. 5.1.2 On-premise

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Campaign Management

      2. 5.2.2 E-mail Marketing

      3. 5.2.3 Inbound Marketing

      4. 5.2.4 Mobile Marketing

      5. 5.2.5 Social Media Marketing

      6. 5.2.6 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 By End-User Verticals

      1. 5.3.1 Entertainment and Media

      2. 5.3.2 Financial Services

      3. 5.3.3 Government

      4. 5.3.4 Healthcare

      5. 5.3.5 Manufacturing

      6. 5.3.6 Retail

      7. 5.3.7 Other End-User Verticals

    4. 5.4 By Country

      1. 5.4.1 China

      2. 5.4.2 Japan

      3. 5.4.3 India

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of Asia Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Adobe Systems

      2. 6.1.2 Salesforce.com, Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Oracle Corporation

      4. 6.1.4 Microsoft Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 HubSpot Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Marketo, Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 SugarCRM Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 SAS Institute Inc

      9. 6.1.9 Canis Solutions Pvt Ltd.

      10. 6.1.10 Marsello Limited

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia Pacific Marketing Automation Software Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The Asia Pacific Marketing Automation Software Market is growing at a CAGR of 17.8% over the next 5 years.

Adobe Systems, Salesforce Inc., Oracle Corporation, Microsoft Corporation, Hubspot Inc. are the major companies operating in Asia Pacific Marketing Automation Software Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!