Азиатско-Тихоокеанский рынок кормовых витаминов: рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2023–2028 гг.)

Рынок кормовых витаминов в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе сегментирован по типу (витамины A, витамины B, витамины C, витамины E и другие витамины). По типу животных (жвачные животные, домашняя птица, свиньи, аквакультура и другие животные) в таких странах, как Китай, Индия, Япония, Австралия и остальные страны Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона.

Обзор рынка

Feed Vitamins Market
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
CAGR: 1.9 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Прогнозируется, что на рынке кормовых витаминов Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона среднегодовой темп роста составит 1,9% в течение прогнозируемого периода. На рост рынка в основном повлияла индустриализация животноводческой отрасли, расширение рынка мяса животных и рынок топливных добавок для борьбы со вспышками болезней скота. Прогнозируется, что рынок кормовых витаминов будет расти вместе с изменением демографической ситуации, увеличивая предпочтение белку животного происхождения. Прогнозируется, что по типу животных сегмент птицеводства будет демонстрировать более высокие темпы роста. По данным Организации экономического сотрудничества и развития, свинина является самым потребляемым мясом в 2019 году. Потребление на душу населения составило 29,3 кг, за ним следует мясо птицы – 12,1 кг. Однако из-за сокращения производства свинины и роста цен предпочтение отдается мясу птицы. Такие компании, как BASF SE, Advanced Animal Nutrition Pty Ltd., Kemin Industries Inc. и China Vitamins LLC. являются основными игроками на рынке кормовых витаминов.

Scope of the report

Vitamins are supplements included in the animal feeds for the overall growth, well-being and performance of the livestock. Deficiency of vitamins can be adverse to the health of the animals and will also lead to a wide range of diseases. Vitamin supplements are considered necessary in animal feeds for all kinds of livestock, and this has traditionally fuelled the animal feed vitamin market. An increase in the demand for quality meat, health concerns & disease outbreak in livestock has driven the growth of the market. The scope of this report is limited to vitamins supplied to animals in the form of feed additives and vitamins supplied externally, in the form of premixes are not part of the report scope.

Type
Vitamin A
Vitamin B
Vitamin C
Vitamin E
Other Vitamins
Animal Type
Ruminants
Poultry
Swine
Aquaculture
Other Animal Types
Geography
China
India
Japan
Australia
Rest ofAsia-Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Растущее производство комбикормов

В промышленном животноводстве оптимальным образом используются высококачественные корма для повышения эффективности производственного процесса, улучшения коэффициента конверсии корма и увеличения мышечной массы животных и содержания белка. Аквакультура неуклонно развивалась в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе за последние несколько лет, обеспечивая 40% мирового производства рыбы, так что ориентированная на экспорт промышленность в регионе стимулировала положительный спрос на корма для аквакультуры и соответствующие добавки. Согласно Alltech Global Feed Survey 2019, Вьетнам, Индия и Индонезия вместе произвели дополнительно 8,2 млн метрических тонн аквакорма, в то время как только Китай внес 16,5 млн метрических тонн в мировое производство аквакорма в течение года. Массовый перенос производства специальных вспомогательных средств, таких как витамины, на местные базы в Китае, стабилизировали соответствующие цены для производителей в соседних азиатских странах. Это позволяет даже мелкому фермеру позволить себе и инвестировать в него. Таким образом, что свидетельствует о росте исследуемого рынка в регионе.

Asia-Pacific Feed Vitamins Market

Китай доминирует на рынке

Из-за меняющейся демографии в стране растет потребление белка животного происхождения. По данным ITC Trade, Китай является крупнейшим импортером мяса с долей 14,3% в 2019 году. Импорт мяса в 2019 году составил 18 835 596 тыс. долларов США против 10 259 495 тыс. долларов США в 2016 году. По данным Министерства сельского хозяйства США, производство куриного мяса в К 2020 году Китай достигнет 15,8 млн метрических тонн, зафиксировав рост производства на 14%. Потребление курятины и другого мяса животных в Китае растет в результате сокращения производства свинины и роста цен на свинину в стране. Расширение производства мяса скота также приводит к увеличению спроса на корма и кормовые добавки​. Рост производства мяса требует большего количества корма. Это, в свою очередь, стимулирует рынок кормовых витаминов на рынке.

Asia-Pacific Feed Vitamins Market

Конкурентная среда

На рынке кормовых витаминов Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона компании конкурируют не только за счет качества продукции и продвижения, но также сосредоточены на своих стратегических шагах, направленных на увеличение доли рынка. Компании вкладывают значительные средства в разработку новых продуктов, сотрудничают и приобретают другие компании. Ожидается, что этот фактор увеличит ее долю на рынке и укрепит научно-исследовательскую деятельность. Такие компании, как BASF SE, Advanced Animal Nutrition Pty Ltd., Kemin Industries Inc., China Vitamins LLC, являются основными игроками на рынке кормовых витаминов. В августе 2019 года глобальная научная компания Royal DSM создала совместное предприятие с Nenter & Co., Inc., китайской компанией по производству медицинских промежуточных продуктов, химических продуктов тонкой очистки и кормовых добавок, которое будет включать всю продукцию Nenter и сопутствующие товары. для витамина Е. Это увеличит производственные мощности.

Основные игроки

  1. Pangoo Biotech

  2. BASF SE

  3. China Vitamins LLC

  4. Kemin Industries Inc.

  5. Advanced Animal Nutrition Pty Ltd.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

AP feed vitamins market MC.jpg

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Vitamin A

      2. 5.1.2 Vitamin B

      3. 5.1.3 Vitamin C

      4. 5.1.4 Vitamin E

      5. 5.1.5 Other Vitamins

    2. 5.2 Animal Type

      1. 5.2.1 Ruminants

      2. 5.2.2 Poultry

      3. 5.2.3 Swine

      4. 5.2.4 Aquaculture

      5. 5.2.5 Other Animal Types

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 China

      2. 5.3.2 India

      3. 5.3.3 Japan

      4. 5.3.4 Australia

      5. 5.3.5 Rest ofAsia-Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Competitor Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Cargill Incorporated

      2. 6.3.2 BASF SE

      3. 6.3.3 Kemin Industries Inc.

      4. 6.3.4 DSM Nutritional Products AG

      5. 6.3.5 Advanced Animal Nutrition Pty Ltd.

      6. 6.3.6 Purina Animal Nutrition LLC

      7. 6.3.7 China Vitamins LLC

      8. 6.3.8 Pangoo Biotech

      9. 6.3.9 Archer Daniels Midland Co.

      10. 6.3.10 Vitafor Nv

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский рынок кормовых витаминов изучается с 2018 по 2028 год.

Рынок кормовых витаминов в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе будет расти в среднем на 1,9% в течение следующих 5 лет.

Pangoo Biotech, BASF SE, China Vitamins LLC, Kemin Industries Inc., Advanced Animal Nutrition Pty Ltd. являются основными компаниями, работающими на рынке кормовых витаминов Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Asia-Pacific Feed Vitamins Market - Growth, Trends and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

The Asia-Pacific Feed Vitamins Market is segmented by Type (Vitamins A, Vitamins B, Vitamins C, Vitamins E, and Other Vitamins). By Animal Type (Ruminants, Poultry, Swine, Aquaculture, and Other Animals) in countries such as China, India, Japan, Australia, and the Rest of Asia-Pacific.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2016-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

1.9 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Asia-Pacific feed vitamin market is projected to register a CAGR of 1.9% over the forecast period. The market growth is majorly impacted by the industrialization of the livestock industry, expansion of animal meat market, and livestock disease outbreak fuelling additives market. Feed vitamin market is projected to grow along with the changing demographics, increasing preference for animal-sourced protein. By animal type, the poultry segment is projected to record higher growth. According to the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development pork is the highest consumed meat in 2019. The per capita consumption was 29.3 kg followed by poultry meat accounted for 12.1 Kg. However, due to declining pork production and rising prices resulted in a shift in preference towards poultry meat. The companies like BASF SE, Advanced Animal Nutrition Pty Ltd., Kemin Industries Inc., and China Vitamins LLC. are the major players in the feed vitamin market.

Scope of the report

Vitamins are supplements included in the animal feeds for the overall growth, well-being and performance of the livestock. Deficiency of vitamins can be adverse to the health of the animals and will also lead to a wide range of diseases. Vitamin supplements are considered necessary in animal feeds for all kinds of livestock, and this has traditionally fuelled the animal feed vitamin market. An increase in the demand for quality meat, health concerns & disease outbreak in livestock has driven the growth of the market. The scope of this report is limited to vitamins supplied to animals in the form of feed additives and vitamins supplied externally, in the form of premixes are not part of the report scope.

Type
Vitamin A
Vitamin B
Vitamin C
Vitamin E
Other Vitamins
Animal Type
Ruminants
Poultry
Swine
Aquaculture
Other Animal Types
Geography
China
India
Japan
Australia
Rest ofAsia-Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Compound Feed Production

Industrial-scale livestock production makes optimum use of high-quality feed to improve efficiencies in the production process, improve feed conversion ratios, and enhance animal muscle mass and protein content. Aquaculture expanded steadily in the Asia-Pacific region over the past few years, contributing to 40% of the global fishery production, such that the export-oriented industry in the region has spurred a positive demand for aquafeed and related additives. According to Alltech Global Feed Survey 2019 Vietnam, India, and Indonesia combined produced an additional 8.2 million metric tons of aquafeed, while China alone contributed 16.5 million metric tons to the global aquafeed production during the year. The massive shift in the production of specialty aids such as vitamins, to local bases in China, have stabilized their respective prices for growers in the neighboring Asian countries. This enables even a small-scale farmer to afford and invest in it. Thus, indicating the growth of the studied market in the region.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

China Dominates the Market

Owing to the changing demographics, consumption of animal-sourced protein in growing in the country. According to ITC Trade, China is the largest importer of meat with a share of 14.3% in 2019. Meat import in 2019 was USD 18,835,596 thousand as against USD 10,259,495 thousand in 2016. According to the United States Department of Agriculture, chicken meat production in China will reach 15.8 million metric tons by 2020 recording a 14% increase in production. Chicken and other animal meat consumption in China is recording growth as a result of a decline in pork production and increasing pork prices in the country. The expanding livestock meat production further results in an increased demand for feed and feed additives​. Growing meat production demands a higher amount of feed. This, in turn, drives the market for feed vitamins in the market.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

In the Asia-Pacific feed vitamin market, companies are not only competing on the basis of product quality and promotion but are also focused on their strategic moves to hold larger market shares. Companies are investing heavily to develop new products and collaborating and acquiring other companies. This factor is expected to increase its market shares and strengthen R&D activities. Companies like BASF SE, Advanced Animal Nutrition Pty Ltd. Kemin Industries Inc. China Vitamins LLC are the major players in the feed vitamin market. In Aug 2019, Royal DSM, global science-based company, made a joint venture with Nenter & Co., Inc., a china based medical intermediates, fine chemical, and feed additives manufacturing company, which will include all Nenter’s production and related products for vitamin E. This will increase the production capacity.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Vitamin A

      2. 5.1.2 Vitamin B

      3. 5.1.3 Vitamin C

      4. 5.1.4 Vitamin E

      5. 5.1.5 Other Vitamins

    2. 5.2 Animal Type

      1. 5.2.1 Ruminants

      2. 5.2.2 Poultry

      3. 5.2.3 Swine

      4. 5.2.4 Aquaculture

      5. 5.2.5 Other Animal Types

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 China

      2. 5.3.2 India

      3. 5.3.3 Japan

      4. 5.3.4 Australia

      5. 5.3.5 Rest ofAsia-Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Competitor Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Cargill Incorporated

      2. 6.3.2 BASF SE

      3. 6.3.3 Kemin Industries Inc.

      4. 6.3.4 DSM Nutritional Products AG

      5. 6.3.5 Advanced Animal Nutrition Pty Ltd.

      6. 6.3.6 Purina Animal Nutrition LLC

      7. 6.3.7 China Vitamins LLC

      8. 6.3.8 Pangoo Biotech

      9. 6.3.9 Archer Daniels Midland Co.

      10. 6.3.10 Vitafor Nv

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports