亚太饲料氨基酸市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

亚太饲料氨基酸市场在中国、印度、日本、澳大利亚、泰国和其他国家按类型(色氨酸、赖氨酸、蛋氨酸、苏氨酸和其他类型)、动物类型(反刍动物、家禽和猪)细分亚太地区。

市场快照

Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 2.7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

在 2020-2025 年的预测期内,亚太地区饲料氨基酸市场的复合年增长率预计为 2.7%。氨基酸是一种重要的添加剂,可提高动物产品的质量和生产力,从而促进肉类行业的发展,这是由于对动物源性蛋白质的需求不断增加、人们对肉类安全和质量的认识不断提高以及最近出现的疾病牲畜爆发。几十年来,氨基酸已被用于动物饲料,因为它们有助于动物生长。

Scope of the report

Depending on whether the animal body can synthesize the amino acids or not, they are classified into essential and non-essential amino acids. Lysine, methionine, and threonine are among the most essential amino acids that should be included in the animal feed for better nutrition. The Asia Pacific Feed Amino Acids Market is segmented by Type (Tryptophan, Lysine, Methionine, Threonine, and Other Types), Animal Type (Ruminant, Poultry, and Swine) in the countries like China, India, Japan, Australia, Thailand and Rest of Asia Pacific.

Type
Tryptophan
Lysine
Methionine
Threonine
Other Types
Animal Type
Swine
Poultry
Ruminant
Aquaculture
Other Animal Types
Geography
China
India
Japan
Thailand
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

对肉类和肉制品的需求不断增长

亚太地区对肉类食品的需求正在上升,特别是在中国、印度、日本、澳大利亚等地区,该地区经济增长迅速。对肉蛋白的需求增加引发了饲料添加剂和饲料酶的增加。除了提高营养价值外,饲料酶在改善肉质方面的作用也越来越重要,同时也引起了对环境的关注。需求增加可归因于这些地区国家的持续经济增长导致人口结构、饮食习惯和生活方式发生变化;全球化和城市化的影响往往会改变该地区人们的心态,消费者在饮食习惯方面进行了更多尝试。据估计,越南和泰国是肉类产品增长最快的消费市场。由于集约化农业系统的增加,印度是一个潜在的市场。因此,在预测期内,更多的肉类消费将推动全球未来饲料氨基酸市场。

Asia Feed Amino Acid Market, Meat and Fish Demand, In Million MT, 2017-2050

中国主导该地区市场

中国是商业增长的重要市场,经济增长、畜牧业工业化、农民意识的提高以及政府的支持是推动该地区市场发展的主要因素。根据奥泰2019年饲料调查,中国饲料厂约4600家,年饲料产量1.68亿吨。中国的动物饲料添加剂市场实行注册、许可、监督、检查的法律制度。政府主管部门为国家农业部和省级饲料管理部门。在饲料行业,泰国正大万家乐和日本味之素均在中国设立合资企业,生产饲料级赖氨酸。Round-Planc 在天津成立了一家合资企业,生产饲料级蛋氨酸。中国动物饲料添加剂市场的新进入者和投资者需要遵守众多复杂的法规。随着政府采取重大措施并制定相关法规,例如研究期间的《食品安全法》,食品安全在该国的重要性日益增加。

Asia Pacific Feed Amino Acid Market, Per capita Meat Consumption in China, In Kg, 2016-2019

竞争格局

饲料企业不断开发新产品,推出具有特殊品牌或属性的高价饲料。大多数公司都在加强向超市和公司经营的专卖店销售的品牌消费品的扩张。一些主要参与者包括 Adisseo France SAS、Ajinomoto Co. Inc.、Archer Daniels Midland Company、Evonik Ind 和 Sumitomo Chemical Company Limited 等。其他参与者则专注于加强和维护产品质量、服务和对其业务的承诺,投资于产品生命周期开发,以及开发新的化学和生物实体。其中许多公司都在通过提供可盈利的、天然的和差异化的解决方案来追求成为世界动物营养领导者的愿景。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Tryptophan

      2. 5.1.2 Lysine

      3. 5.1.3 Methionine

      4. 5.1.4 Threonine

      5. 5.1.5 Other Types

    2. 5.2 Animal Type

      1. 5.2.1 Swine

      2. 5.2.2 Poultry

      3. 5.2.3 Ruminant

      4. 5.2.4 Aquaculture

      5. 5.2.5 Other Animal Types

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 China

      2. 5.3.2 India

      3. 5.3.3 Japan

      4. 5.3.4 Thailand

      5. 5.3.5 Australia

      6. 5.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 BASF SE

      2. 6.3.2 Danisco AS

      3. 6.3.3 Novozymes AS

      4. 6.3.4 Alltech Inc

      5. 6.3.5 Archer Daniels Midland Co. (ADM)

      6. 6.3.6 Biovet JSC

      7. 6.3.7 Cargill Inc

      8. 6.3.8 DSM Nutritional Products Inc.

      9. 6.3.9 Elanco Animal Health Inc.

      10. 6.3.10 Kemin Industries Inc.

      11. 6.3.11 Novus International Inc.

      12. 6.3.12 Nutreco NV

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia-Pacific Feed Amino Acids Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Asia-Pacific Feed Amino Acids Market is growing at a CAGR of 2.7% over the next 5 years.

BASF SE, Cargill inc., Kemin Industries, AllTech, Sumitomo Chemicals are the major companies operating in Asia-Pacific Feed Amino Acids Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Asia-Pacific Feed Amino Acids Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Asia Pacific Feed Amino Acids Market is segmented by Type (Tryptophan, Lysine, Methionine, Threonine, and Other Types), Animal Type (Ruminant, Poultry, and Swine) in the countries like China, India, Japan, Australia, Thailand and Rest of Asia Pacific.

Market Snapshot

Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 2.7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Asia Pacific feed amino acids market is projected to register a CAGR of 2.7% during the forecast period 2020-2025. Amino acids are an important additive to enhance the quality and productivity of animal products and consequently for the growing meat industry, which is driven by the increasing demand for animal-derived protein, increasing awareness among people toward safety and quality of meat, and recent disease outbreaks in livestock. Amino acids have been used in animal feeds for many decades now because of their contribution to animal growth.

Scope of the report

Depending on whether the animal body can synthesize the amino acids or not, they are classified into essential and non-essential amino acids. Lysine, methionine, and threonine are among the most essential amino acids that should be included in the animal feed for better nutrition. The Asia Pacific Feed Amino Acids Market is segmented by Type (Tryptophan, Lysine, Methionine, Threonine, and Other Types), Animal Type (Ruminant, Poultry, and Swine) in the countries like China, India, Japan, Australia, Thailand and Rest of Asia Pacific.

Type
Tryptophan
Lysine
Methionine
Threonine
Other Types
Animal Type
Swine
Poultry
Ruminant
Aquaculture
Other Animal Types
Geography
China
India
Japan
Thailand
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Demand For Meat and Meat Products

The demand for meat-based food products is rising in the Asia-Pacific region especially in China, India, Japan, Australia, etc. with rapid economic growth in the regions. This increased demand for meat protein has triggered increased uptake of feed additives and feed enzymes. Apart from improving nutritional value, feed enzymes are gaining importance for their role in meat quality improvement, with concern over the environment. The increase in demand can be attributed to the continuous economic growth of countries in these regions that have led to change in demographics, food habits, and lifestyle; the impact of globalization and urbanization tend to change the mindset of people in the region, where consumers experiment more in terms of their food habits. Vietnam and Thailand are estimated to be the fastest-growing consumer markets for meat-based products. India is a potential market, due to the increased intensive farming system. Hence the more consumption of meat will drive the global future feed amino acid market during the forecasting period.

Asia Feed Amino Acid Market, Meat and Fish Demand, In Million MT, 2017-2050

China Dominates the Market in the Region

China being the engaging market for business growth along with, economic growth, the industrialization of the livestock industry, increasing awareness among farmers, and government support are the major factors driving the market in the region. According to the AllTech feed survey in the year 2019, China has around 4,600 feed mills with the feed production of 168 million metric tons annually. The animal feed additive market in China is regulated by a legal system with registration, permit and supervision, and inspection. The responsible government departments are the State Ministry of Agriculture and the feed administration departments at the provincial level. In the feed industry, Chiatai Macro of Thailand and Ajinomoto of Japan have both set up their joint ventures in China to produce feed grade lysine. Round-Planc has set up a joint venture in Tianjin to produce feed grade methionine.  New Entrants and investors in the Chinese animal feed additive market are required to abide by the numerous, complicated regulations. The importance of food safety has increased in the country, as the government undertook significant steps and formulated regulations regarding the same, such as the Food Safety Law during the study period.

Asia Pacific Feed Amino Acid Market, Per capita Meat Consumption in China, In Kg, 2016-2019

Competitive Landscape

The feed companies are continuously developing new products, proposing premium-priced feed, with special brands or attributes. Most of the companies are accentuating their expansion into branded consumer products sold in supermarkets and company-operated specialty shops. Some of the major players are Adisseo France SAS, Ajinomoto Co. Inc., Archer Daniels Midland Company, Evonik Ind, and Sumitomo Chemical Company Limited, among others. Other players are focusing on strengthening and maintaining product quality, services, and commitment to their businesses, investing in product lifecycle development, and developing new chemical and biological entities. Many of these companies are pursuing the vision of becoming world leaders in animal nutrition by offering profitable, natural, and differentiated solutions.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Tryptophan

      2. 5.1.2 Lysine

      3. 5.1.3 Methionine

      4. 5.1.4 Threonine

      5. 5.1.5 Other Types

    2. 5.2 Animal Type

      1. 5.2.1 Swine

      2. 5.2.2 Poultry

      3. 5.2.3 Ruminant

      4. 5.2.4 Aquaculture

      5. 5.2.5 Other Animal Types

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 China

      2. 5.3.2 India

      3. 5.3.3 Japan

      4. 5.3.4 Thailand

      5. 5.3.5 Australia

      6. 5.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 BASF SE

      2. 6.3.2 Danisco AS

      3. 6.3.3 Novozymes AS

      4. 6.3.4 Alltech Inc

      5. 6.3.5 Archer Daniels Midland Co. (ADM)

      6. 6.3.6 Biovet JSC

      7. 6.3.7 Cargill Inc

      8. 6.3.8 DSM Nutritional Products Inc.

      9. 6.3.9 Elanco Animal Health Inc.

      10. 6.3.10 Kemin Industries Inc.

      11. 6.3.11 Novus International Inc.

      12. 6.3.12 Nutreco NV

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia-Pacific Feed Amino Acids Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Asia-Pacific Feed Amino Acids Market is growing at a CAGR of 2.7% over the next 5 years.

BASF SE, Cargill inc., Kemin Industries, AllTech, Sumitomo Chemicals are the major companies operating in Asia-Pacific Feed Amino Acids Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!