سوق أنظمة المناولة الأرضية في مطار آسيا والمحيط الهادئ - النمو ، والاتجاهات ، وتأثير COVID-19 ، والتنبؤات (2022-2027)

سوق أنظمة المناولة الأرضية في مطار آسيا والمحيط الهادئ مقسم حسب النوع (مناولة الطائرات ، مناولة الركاب ، مناولة البضائع والأمتعة) والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

asia pacific airport ground handling systems market overview
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >9 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق أنظمة المناولة الأرضية للمطارات في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ معدل نمو سنوي مركب بنسبة 9٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ.

  • أدى النمو في حركة المسافرين الجويين إلى قيام شركات الطيران بتوسيع حجم أسطولها لتلبية الطلب المتزايد على السفر الجوي. وقد أدى ذلك إلى زيادة وتيرة الرحلات الجوية أو تحركات الطائرات ، الأمر الذي من المتوقع أن يؤدي إلى زيادة الطلب على أنظمة المناولة الأرضية بالمطارات ، لدعم العمليات الأرضية.
  • من المتوقع أن تؤدي خصخصة المطارات في البلدان الناشئة ، مثل الهند واليابان ، إلى زيادة الاستثمارات في شراء أنظمة المناولة الأرضية المتقدمة لتلبية حركة المسافرين المتزايدة. لذلك ، من المتوقع أن تدفع خصخصة المطارات نمو السوق في السنوات القادمة.
  • من المتوقع أن يؤدي دمج التكنولوجيا المتقدمة للتعامل مع المطارات مع الأنظمة ، مثل قاطرات الطائرات الكهربائية وأنظمة التشغيل الآلي للوقود ونظارات الواقع المعزز (AR) لعمليات مناولة المنحدرات ، إلى زيادة الطلب على أنظمة المناولة الأرضية في المطارات في المستقبل.
  • تعمل معايير ولوائح السلامة والأمن والانبعاثات الصارمة على دفع نمو السوق. يشهد السوق ابتكارات في إعادة التدوير ، وإمكانية نقل المعدات ، وتحويل معدات الدعم الأرضي التي تعمل بالبنزين والديزل إلى أساطيل تعمل بالكهرباء والهجين.

نطاق التقرير

يشمل سوق أنظمة المناولة الأرضية للمطارات في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ جميع العناصر والمعدات التي تُستخدم لمناولة الطائرات والركاب والبضائع والأمتعة. تشمل مناولة البضائع والأمتعة جميع المعدات ، من التحميل في المطار إلى أحزمة النقل ، وآلية الفرز ، والبرمجيات ، إلى العربات ، وشاحنات الطاقة ، وأحزمة نقل الطائرات ، بما في ذلك أنظمة إدارة الأمتعة. ومع ذلك ، لم يتم تضمين البضائع والأمتعة العسكرية في نطاق الدراسة.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن يسجل قطاع مناولة الطائرات أعلى معدل نمو خلال فترة التنبؤ

من المتوقع أن يسجل قطاع مناولة الطائرات أعلى معدل نمو خلال فترة التوقعات ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى نمو أسطول الطائرات ، مما أدى إلى زيادة حركة الطيران في المطارات في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. أيضًا ، اكتسب اتجاه استخدام GSE (معدات الدعم الأرضي) ذات معدلات انبعاثات منخفضة وإنشاء مطارات خضراء شعبية على مر السنين. ITW GSE هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة لوحدات معالجة الرسومات في صناعة الطيران. إنه يوفر معدات دعم أرضي موثوقة وأكثر كفاءة من حيث التكلفة. طورت الشركة وحدة معالجة الرسومات (GPU) ITW GSE 5400 التي تعمل بالبنزين والتي تعمل بسرعة متغيرة لتقليل أكاسيد النيتروجين والانبعاثات الأخرى في المطارات. وبالمثل ، تخضع قاطرات سحب الطائرات ومركبات القطر للتحديث ، مثل الكهربة والقيادة الذاتية ، لتقليل الانبعاثات الأرضية والمخاطر المهنية ، والمهل التشغيلية. على سبيل المثال ، اعتبارًا من أكتوبر 2019 ، خطط مطار نيودلهي في الهند لنشر مركبة سحب الطائرات شبه الآلية Taxibot. خطط المطار لنشر حوالي 15 سيارة أجرة في السنوات الأربع المقبلة. قد يؤدي دمج هذه الابتكارات في عمليات المطار إلى تعزيز أداء عمليات المطار ، وبالتالي دفع الطلب على أنظمة مناولة الطائرات خلال فترة التنبؤ.

asia pacific ground handling systems market segmentation

الصين تستعرض أعلى معدل نمو خلال فترة التوقعات

من المتوقع أن تسجل الصين أعلى معدل نمو خلال فترة التوقعات. ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى زيادة الاستثمارات في البنية التحتية للمطارات في الصين لتلبية حركة الركاب المتزايدة وحركة الطائرات في البلاد. وفقًا لاتحاد النقل الجوي الدولي ، من المتوقع أن تصبح الصين أكبر سوق طيران بحلول عام 2022. وفقًا للخطة الخمسية الثالثة عشرة لإدارة الطيران المدني في الصين ، تخطط البلاد لبناء 74 مطارًا مدنيًا جديدًا بحلول عام 2020 ، وبذلك يصل المجموع إلى 260 مطارًا. ، ارتفاعًا من 175 في عام 2010. وهذا يرقى إلى إنشاء أكثر من ثمانية مطارات جديدة سنويًا لمواكبة الزيادة في عدد الركاب. أيضًا ، مع نمو التجارة الإلكترونية في البلاد ، تشهد الصين نموًا قويًا في نقل البضائع والشحن ، والذي من المتوقع أن يدفع الطلب على أنظمة مناولة البضائع في البلاد. ومع ذلك ، من المتوقع أن تؤدي الحرب التجارية الحالية بين الصين والولايات المتحدة إلى إعاقة هذا النمو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعد الصين رائدة عالميًا في كهربة المركبات ولديها أكبر أسطول من الحافلات الكهربائية في العالم. من المتوقع أن يؤدي ارتفاع الطلب على حافلات نقل المطار الكهربائية إلى دفع النمو في قطاع مناولة الركاب في السوق في الصين خلال فترة التوقعات.

asia pacific ground handling systems market geography

مشهد تنافسي

إن سوق أنظمة المناولة الأرضية للمطارات في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ مجزأ قليلاً مع وجود العديد من الشركات المصنعة لأنظمة المناولة الأرضية المحلية والدولية في المنطقة. اللاعبون البارزون في السوق هم John Bean Technologies Corporation و ADELTE Group SL و Cavotec SA و Mototek International GmbH و Tronair Inc. ويعتمد نمو الشركات على العقود من مختلف المطارات في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. على سبيل المثال ، في مارس 2020 ، تلقت كافوتيك عقدين لتوفير معدات الدعم الأرضي (GSE) وأنظمة التزود بالوقود من مطار تشنغدو تيانفو الدولي ومطار العاصمة بكين الدولي. بلغت قيمة الطلبات 3.29 مليون دولار أمريكي. التطور ل قد تسمح المنتجات الصديقة للبيئة والمنخفضة الانبعاثات ، فضلاً عن أنظمة المنحدرات المتقدمة وأنظمة مناولة الركاب من قبل الشركات المصنعة ، بتوسيع وجودها في السوق وزيادة حصصها في السوق في السنوات القادمة.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

            1. 4.1 نظرة عامة على السوق

              1. 4.2 العوامل المحركة للسوق

                1. 4.3 قيود السوق

                  1. 4.4 تحليل القوى الخمس لبورتر

                    1. 4.4.1 تهديد الوافدين الجدد

                      1. 4.4.2 القدرة التفاوضية للمشترين / المستهلكين

                        1. 4.4.3 القدرة التفاوضية للموردين

                          1. 4.4.4 تهديد المنتجات البديلة

                            1. 4.4.5 شدة التنافس تنافسية

                          2. 5. تجزئة السوق

                            1. 5.1 اكتب

                              1. 5.1.1 مناولة الطائرات

                                1. 5.1.2 مناولة الركاب

                                  1. 5.1.3 مناولة البضائع والأمتعة

                                  2. 5.2 جغرافية

                                    1. 5.2.1 آسيا والمحيط الهادئ

                                      1. 5.2.1.1 الهند

                                        1. 5.2.1.2 الصين

                                          1. 5.2.1.3 اليابان

                                            1. 5.2.1.4 كوريا الجنوبية

                                              1. 5.2.1.5 باقي دول آسيا والمحيط الهادئ

                                          2. 6. مشهد تنافسي

                                            1. 6.1 ملف الشركة

                                              1. 6.1.1 شركة John Bean Technologies (JBT)

                                                1. 6.1.2 مجموعة BEUMER

                                                  1. 6.1.3 ADELTE Group SL

                                                    1. 6.1.4 كافوتيك SA

                                                      1. 6.1.5 ITW Inc.

                                                        1. 6.1.6 شركة ويهاي جوانجتاي المحدودة لمعدات المطار

                                                          1. 6.1.7 Mototok International GmbH

                                                            1. 6.1.8 شركة ترون اير

                                                              1. 6.1.9 كالمار موتور AB

                                                            2. 7. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                                                              You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                              Frequently Asked Questions

                                                              تمت دراسة سوق أنظمة المناولة الأرضية للمطارات في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ من 2018 إلى 2027.

                                                              ينمو سوق أنظمة المناولة الأرضية بمطار آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 9٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                              تعد ADELTE Group SL و John Bean Technologies Corporation و Cavotec SA و Mototok International GmbH و Tronair Inc. الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق أنظمة المناولة الأرضية بمطار آسيا والمحيط الهادئ.

                                                              80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                              Please enter a valid email id!

                                                              Please enter a valid message!

Asia-Pacific Airport Ground Handling Systems Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Asia-Pacific Airport Ground Handling Systems Market is segmented by Type (Aircraft Handling, Passenger Handling, and Cargo and Baggage Handling) and Geography.

Market Snapshot

asia pacific airport ground handling systems market overview
Study Period:

2018 - 2026

Base Year:

2020

CAGR:

>9 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Asia-Pacific airport ground handling systems market is anticipated to record a CAGR of 9% during the forecast period.

  • The growth in air passenger traffic has made airlines expand their fleet sizes, to cater to the rising demand for air travel. This resulted in an increased frequency of flights or aircraft movements, which is expected to increase the demand for airport ground handling systems, to support ground operations.
  • The privatization of airports in emerging countries, like India and Japan, is anticipated to increase the investments in the procurement of advanced ground handling systems to cater to the growing passenger traffic. Therefore, the privatization of airports is expected to propel the growth of the market in the coming years.
  • The incorporation of advanced technology for airport handling with systems, like electric aircraft tugs, fueling automation systems, and augmented reality (AR) glasses for ramp handling operations, is expected to generate demand for airport ground handling systems in the future.
  • The stringent safety, security, and emission norms and regulations are propelling the growth of the market. The market is witnessing innovations in recyclability, portability of equipment, and transformation of gasoline- and diesel-powered ground-support equipment to electric and hybrid powered fleets.

Scope of the Report

The Asia-Pacific airport ground handling systems market includes all items and equipment that are used for handling aircraft, passengers, cargo, and baggage. Cargo and baggage handling includes all equipment, from loading at the airport to conveyor belts, sorting mechanism, and software, to trolleys, power trucks, and aircraft transfer belts and conveyors, including baggage management systems. However, military cargo and baggage are not included in the study’s scope.

Type
Aircraft Handling
Passenger Handling
Cargo and Baggage Handling
Geography
Asia-Pacific
India
China
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

The Aircraft Handling Segment is Anticipated to Record the Highest Growth Rate During the Forecast Period

The aircraft handling segment is expected to register the highest growth rate during the forecast period, mainly due to the growing fleet of aircraft, which has increased the flight movements in airports in Asia-Pacific. Also, the trend of using GSE (ground support equipment) that have low emissions rates and create green airports has been gaining popularity over the years. ITW GSE is one of the leading manufacturers of GPUs in the aviation industry. It offers reliable and the most cost-efficient ground support equipment. The company developed ITW GSE 5400 gasoline-powered GPU that runs at a variable speed to reduce NOx and other emissions at airports. Similarly, aircraft pushback tugs and towing vehicles are undergoing modernization, such as electrification and autonomous driving, to reduce ground emissions, occupational hazards, and operational lead times. For instance, as of October 2019, New Delhi Airport in India planned to deploy the semi-robotic Taxibot aircraft tow vehicle. The airport planned to deploy about 15 Taxibots in the next four years. The integration of such innovations into the airport operations may enhance the performance of airport operations, thereby, propelling the demand for aircraft handling systems during the forecast period.

asia pacific ground handling systems market segmentation

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

China to Exhibit the Highest Growth Rate During the Forecast Period

China is anticipated to register the highest growth rate during the forecast period. This is mainly due to the increasing investments in airport infrastructure in China to cater to the growing passenger traffic and aircraft movements in the country. According to IATA, China is expected to become the largest aviation market by 2022. According to the Civil Aviation Administration of China’s Civil Aviation Development 13th Five-year Plan, the country plans to build 74 new civil airports by 2020, taking the total to 260, up from 175 in 2010. This amounts to the construction of more than eight new airports per year to cope with the surge in passengers. Also, with the growth in e-commerce in the country, China is witnessing robust growth in cargo and freighter transport, which is anticipated to propel the demand for cargo handling systems in the country. However, the current on-going trade war between China and the United States is anticipated to hamper this growth. In addition to this, China is a global leader in vehicle electrification and has the largest electric bus fleet in the world. The rise in the demand for electric airport shuttle buses is expected to drive the growth in the passenger handling segment of the market in China during the forecast period.

asia pacific ground handling systems market geography

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The Asia-Pacific airport ground handling systems market is slightly fragmented with the presence of numerous local and international ground handling systems' manufacturers in the region. The prominent players in the market are John Bean Technologies Corporation, ADELTE Group SL, Cavotec SA, Mototek International GmbH, and Tronair Inc. The growth of companies is dependent on contracts from various airports in the Asia-Pacific region. For instance, in March 2020, Cavotec received two contracts to provide ground support equipment (GSE) and fueling systems from Chengdu Tianfu International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport. The orders were worth USD 3.29 million. The development of eco-friendly and low-emission products, as well as the advanced ramp and passenger handling systems by manufacturers, may allow them to expand their presence in the market and increase their market shares in the coming years.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Aircraft Handling

      2. 5.1.2 Passenger Handling

      3. 5.1.3 Cargo and Baggage Handling

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.2.1.1 India

        2. 5.2.1.2 China

        3. 5.2.1.3 Japan

        4. 5.2.1.4 South Korea

        5. 5.2.1.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 John Bean Technologies (JBT) Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 BEUMER Group

      3. 6.1.3 ADELTE Group SL

      4. 6.1.4 Cavotec SA

      5. 6.1.5 ITW Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Weihai Guangtai Airport Equipment Co. Ltd

      7. 6.1.7 Mototok International GmbH

      8. 6.1.8 Tronair Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Kalmar Motor AB

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia-Pacific Airport Ground Handling Systems Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Asia-Pacific Airport Ground Handling Systems Market is growing at a CAGR of >9% over the next 5 years.

  • ADELTE Group S.L.
  • John Bean Technologies Corporation
  • Cavotec SA
  • Mototok International GmbH
  • Tronair Inc.

Are the major companies operating in Asia-Pacific Airport Ground Handling Systems Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!