Рынок сельскохозяйственных опрыскивателей в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе: рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2023–2028 гг.)

Рынок сельскохозяйственных опрыскивателей в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе сегментирован по источнику энергии (ручные, аккумуляторные, солнечные опрыскиватели и топливные опрыскиватели), по использованию (полевые опрыскиватели, садовые опрыскиватели и садовые опрыскиватели) и по режиму мощности (сверхнизкий Volume, Low Volume и High Volume) и по странам.

Обзор рынка

Market Snapshot
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
CAGR: 7.1 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Прогнозируется, что рынок сельскохозяйственных опрыскивателей в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе будет расти в среднем на 7,1% в течение прогнозируемого периода (2020–2025 гг.).

  • Увеличение среднего размера фермы, ведущее к внедрению навесных опрыскивателей, благоприятные государственные субсидии на покупку опрыскивателей и технологические достижения в запуске новых инновационных опрыскивателей, отвечающих потребностям фермеров в этом регионе, — вот некоторые из факторов, стимулирующих рост рынка. Высокие капиталовложения на покупку опрыскивателей и их ограниченное использование из-за отсутствия знаний о преимуществах их использования среди фермеров в таких странах, как Индия, сдерживают рост ее рынка.

Scope of the report

The report presents a wide-range analysis of the market size of the agricultural sprayer market in the region.The report presents a wide-range analysis of the market share, size, and volume of agricultural sprayers, regionally. The corporations in the agricultural sprayer industry operate in B2B, as well as in B2C format.

Source of Power
Manual
Battery-operated
Solar Sprayers
Fuel-operated
Usage
Field Sprayers
Orchard Sprayers
Gardening Sprayers
Capacity Mode
Ultra Low Volume
Low Volume
High Volume
Country
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Увеличение среднего размера фермы привело к внедрению навесных опрыскивателей

Увеличение среднего размера фермы привело к более широкому использованию тракторных опрыскивателей, поскольку они более удобны и экономят время и энергию фермера по сравнению с переносными опрыскивателями. Сегодня фермерам приходится бороться с жуками, сорняками и многими другими болезнями растений. Таким образом, наличие собственных крупногабаритных опрыскивателей помогает производителям в регионе нацеливаться на различные сельскохозяйственные применения. Высокая стоимость оборудования при перепродаже побуждает фермеров приобретать в регионе самоходные опрыскиватели. Таким образом, увеличение среднего размера фермы приводит к тому, что усовершенствованные и модернизированные большие опрыскиватели заменяются неэффективными старыми опрыскивателями для удовлетворения потребностей фермы, тем самым увеличивая рост рынка в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе в течение прогнозируемого периода.

Asia-Pacific agricultural sprayers market

Технологические достижения в распылителях

Технологические достижения были общим фактором, влияющим на рынок опрыскивателей. Компании активно занимаются постоянным обновлением своих предложений и внедрением новых технологий, чтобы удовлетворить спрос фермеров. Такие компании, как ASPEE и GUSS, активно инвестируют в исследования и разработки для запуска более продвинутых продуктов. Например, Goldacres Pty Ltd выпустила самоходный опрыскиватель объемом 4000 литров (1050 галлонов) с высокими техническими характеристиками, предназначенный в первую очередь для защиты овощных культур. Передовая технология имеет высокий уровень проникновения среди конкурентов на рынке и тем самым способствует росту рынка опрыскивателей в регионе в течение прогнозируемого периода.

sprayers driver 2.png

Конкурентная среда

Deere & Company, Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd, ASPEE Agro Equipment Pvt Ltd и CNH Industrial NV являются одними из основных игроков, работающих в этом регионе. Эти игроки придумывают технологические достижения с точки зрения новых инновационных сельскохозяйственных опрыскивателей, которые удовлетворяют потребности фермеров в этом регионе. Слияния и поглощения и расширение являются ключевыми стратегиями, принятыми этими игроками для укрепления своих позиций на рынке.

Основные игроки

  1. Deere & Company

  2. Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd

  3. CNH Industrial N.V

  4. Hardi Australia

  5. ASPEE Agro Equipment Pvt Ltd

  6. Taizhou City Hangyu Plastic Co., LTD

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

asia pacific.png

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Source of Power

      1. 5.1.1 Manual

      2. 5.1.2 Battery-operated

      3. 5.1.3 Solar Sprayers

      4. 5.1.4 Fuel-operated

    2. 5.2 Usage

      1. 5.2.1 Field Sprayers

      2. 5.2.2 Orchard Sprayers

      3. 5.2.3 Gardening Sprayers

    3. 5.3 Capacity Mode

      1. 5.3.1 Ultra Low Volume

      2. 5.3.2 Low Volume

      3. 5.3.3 High Volume

    4. 5.4 Country

      1. 5.4.1 China

      2. 5.4.2 Japan

      3. 5.4.3 India

      4. 5.4.4 Australia

      5. 5.4.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Deere & Company

      2. 6.3.2 Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd

      3. 6.3.3 Silvan

      4. 6.3.4 ASPEE Agro Equipment Pvt Ltd

      5. 6.3.5 CNH Industrial N.V

      6. 6.3.6 AGCO Corporation

      7. 6.3.7 Hardi Australia

      8. 6.3.8 Taizhou City Hangyu Plastic Co., LTD

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский рынок сельскохозяйственных опрыскивателей изучается с 2018 по 2028 год.

Рынок сельскохозяйственных опрыскивателей в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе будет расти в среднем на 7,1% в течение следующих 5 лет.

Deere & Company, Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd, CNH Industrial N.V, Hardi Australia, ASPEE Agro Equipment Pvt Ltd, Taizhou City Hangyu Plastic Co., LTD являются крупными компаниями, работающими на рынке сельскохозяйственных опрыскивателей Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Asia-Pacific Agricultural Sprayer Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

Asia-Pacific Agricultural Sprayers Market is segmented by the source of power (Manual, Battery-operated, Solar Sprayers, and Fuel-operated), by usage (Field Sprayers, Orchard Sprayers, and Gardening Sprayers) and by mode of capacity (Ultra Low Volume, Low Volume, and High Volume) and by country.

Market Snapshot

Market Snapshot
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 7.1 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

Asia-Pacific Agricultural Sprayers Market is projected to grow at a CAGR of 7.1% during the forecast period (2020-2025).

  • Increase in average farm size leading to the adoption of tractor-mounted sprayers, favorable government subsidies for the purchase of sprayers and technological advancements in the launch of new innovative sprayers catering to the needs of the farmers in this region are some of the factors driving the market growth. The high capital investment for the purchase of sprayers and their limited use due to lack of knowledge about the benefits of its use among farmers in country's such as India is restraining its market growth.

Scope of the report

The report presents a wide-range analysis of the market size of the agricultural sprayer market in the region.The report presents a wide-range analysis of the market share, size, and volume of agricultural sprayers, regionally. The corporations in the agricultural sprayer industry operate in B2B, as well as in B2C format.

Source of Power
Manual
Battery-operated
Solar Sprayers
Fuel-operated
Usage
Field Sprayers
Orchard Sprayers
Gardening Sprayers
Capacity Mode
Ultra Low Volume
Low Volume
High Volume
Country
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increase in Average Farm Size Leading to Adoption of Tractor-Mounted Sprayers

An increase in average farm size has resulted in increased adoption of tractor operated sprayers, as it is more convenient and saves time and energy of the farmer compared to portable sprayers. Farmers today have to control for bugs, weeds, and many other plant-borne diseases. So, owning their own large-sized sprayers helps growers in the region to target various farming applications. The high resale value of the equipment is driving the farmers to go for self-propelled sprayers in the region. The increasing average farm size is, therefore, leading to taking on the advanced and upgraded large sprayers over the inefficient older sprayers to meet the farm need, thereby increasing its market growth in the Asia-Pacific region during the forecasted period.

Asia-Pacific agricultural sprayers market

Technological Advancements in Sprayers

Technological advancements have been a common factor driving the sprayers market. The companies are highly indulged in the constant upgrade of their offerings and launching new technology in order to meet the farmers’ demand. Companies, like ASPEE and GUSS, are involved in making an investment heavily in R&D activities to launch more advanced products. For instance, Goldacres Pty Ltd launched a high-specification 4,000 liters (1,050 gals) self-propelled sprayer designed primarily for vegetable crop protection. The advanced technology has a high penetration rate among the competitors in the market and thereby boosting the market growth for sprayers in the region during the forecast period.

sprayers driver 2.png

Competitive Landscape

Deere & Company, Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd, ASPEE Agro Equipment Pvt Ltd and CNH Industrial N.V are some of the major players who have their operations in this region. These players are coming up with technological advancements in terms of new innovative agricultural sprayers that cater to the needs of the farmers in this region. Merger & acquisition and Expansion are the keys adopted strategies by these players to strengthen their position in the market.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Source of Power

      1. 5.1.1 Manual

      2. 5.1.2 Battery-operated

      3. 5.1.3 Solar Sprayers

      4. 5.1.4 Fuel-operated

    2. 5.2 Usage

      1. 5.2.1 Field Sprayers

      2. 5.2.2 Orchard Sprayers

      3. 5.2.3 Gardening Sprayers

    3. 5.3 Capacity Mode

      1. 5.3.1 Ultra Low Volume

      2. 5.3.2 Low Volume

      3. 5.3.3 High Volume

    4. 5.4 Country

      1. 5.4.1 China

      2. 5.4.2 Japan

      3. 5.4.3 India

      4. 5.4.4 Australia

      5. 5.4.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Deere & Company

      2. 6.3.2 Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd

      3. 6.3.3 Silvan

      4. 6.3.4 ASPEE Agro Equipment Pvt Ltd

      5. 6.3.5 CNH Industrial N.V

      6. 6.3.6 AGCO Corporation

      7. 6.3.7 Hardi Australia

      8. 6.3.8 Taizhou City Hangyu Plastic Co., LTD

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia-Pacific Agricultural Sprayer Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Asia-Pacific Agricultural Sprayer Market is growing at a CAGR of 7.1% over the next 5 years.

Deere & Company, Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd, CNH Industrial N.V, Hardi Australia, ASPEE Agro Equipment Pvt Ltd, Taizhou City Hangyu Plastic Co., LTD are the major companies operating in Asia-Pacific Agricultural Sprayer Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!