سوق الخدمات اللوجستية للتجارة الإلكترونية لرابطة أمم جنوب شرق آسيا - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير فيروس كورونا المستجد والتوقعات (2022-2027)

سوق ASEAN اللوجستي للتجارة الإلكترونية مقسم حسب الخدمة (النقل ، التخزين وإدارة المخزون ، وخدمات القيمة المضافة (الملصقات ، التعبئة والتغليف ، إلخ)) ، الأعمال (B2B و B2C) ، الوجهة (المحلية والدولية / عبر الحدود ) ، والمنتج (الأزياء والملابس ، والإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ، والأجهزة المنزلية ، والأثاث ، ومنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية ، ومنتجات أخرى (الألعاب ، والمنتجات الغذائية ، وما إلى ذلك)) ، والبلد (سنغافورة وتايلاند وفيتنام وإندونيسيا وماليزيا والفلبين ، وبقية دول الآسيان).

لقطة السوق

ASEAN E-Commerce Logistics Market Size
Study Period: 2017-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >6 %
ASEAN E-Commerce Logistics Market Companies

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن تشهد لوجستيات التجارة الإلكترونية لرابطة أمم جنوب شرق آسيا معدل نمو يزيد عن 6٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ (2021 - 2026). تستفيد آسيا أكثر من أي منطقة أخرى في العالم عندما أدخلت التجارة الإلكترونية عبر الحدود ديناميات جديدة للتجارة الدولية.

تعد سنغافورة وماليزيا من بين الدول التي تتمتع بأعلى مستويات الجودة في البنية التحتية الشاملة ، في حين أن دولًا أخرى إما عند مستوى المتوسط ​​العالمي أو أقل منه. هناك فجوات كبيرة في البنية التحتية اللوجستية عبر البلدان. أما بالنسبة للمنطقة ، فلا تزال التنمية تواجه عقبات من سوء نوعية الطرق ، وشبكات الطرق والسكك الحديدية غير المكتملة ، والموانئ غير الملائمة ، والقدرة الخدمية المنخفضة. ومع ذلك ، فإن النمو الهائل للتجارة الإلكترونية والتوسع في الأسواق داخل المنطقة لصالح صناعة الخدمات اللوجستية.

من المتوقع أن تستفيد الشركات الدولية من شبكة اتفاقية التجارة الحرة التابعة لرابطة دول جنوب شرق آسيا مع انخفاض تكاليف المستورد ، وتحسين التصاريح الجمركية ، وزيادة الوصول إلى المنتجات المؤهلة للحصول على معاملة تفضيلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تضيف اتفاقيات التجارة الحرة ، مثل منطقة التجارة الحرة بين الآسيان وأستراليا ونيوزيلندا ، ومنطقة التجارة الحرة بين الآسيان والصين ، ومنطقة التجارة الحرة بين الآسيان والهند ، ومنطقة التجارة الحرة بين الآسيان وجمهورية كوريا ، والشراكة الاقتصادية الشاملة بين الآسيان واليابان. التكاليف اللوجستية وتحسين الكفاءات في المنطقة.

نطاق التقرير

تشير لوجستيات التجارة الإلكترونية إلى خدمة النقل المقدمة إلى سوق التجزئة عبر الإنترنت. بالنسبة لشركة التجارة الإلكترونية ، تتضمن الخدمات اللوجستية في الاتجاه الأمامي تلقي طلب عبر الإنترنت ، وترتيب العنصر ، والتعبئة ، وإعداد فاتورته ، وترتيب الدفع ، وإرساله ، وتسليمه إلى باب العميل.

يقدم التقرير تحليلاً شاملاً للخلفية لسوق الخدمات اللوجستية للتجارة الإلكترونية ، يغطي اتجاهات السوق الحالية والقيود والتحديثات التكنولوجية ومعلومات مفصلة عن مختلف القطاعات والمشهد التنافسي للصناعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم دمج تأثير COVID-19 والنظر فيه أثناء الدراسة.

يتم تقسيم السوق حسب الخدمة (النقل والتخزين وإدارة المخزون ، وخدمات القيمة المضافة (وضع العلامات ، والتعبئة ، وما إلى ذلك)) ، والأعمال (B2B و B2C) ، والوجهة (المحلية والدولية / عبر الحدود) ، والمنتج (الموضة) والملابس ، والإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ، والأجهزة المنزلية ، والأثاث ، ومنتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية ، وغيرها من المنتجات (الألعاب ، والمنتجات الغذائية ، وما إلى ذلك) ، والبلد (سنغافورة ، وتايلاند ، وفيتنام ، وإندونيسيا ، وماليزيا ، والفلبين ، وباقي دول الآسيان ).

By Service
Transportation
Warehousing and Inventory Management
Value-added Services (Labeling, Packaging, etc.)
By Business
B2B (Business-to-Business)
B2C (Business-to-Customrs)
By Destination
Domestic
International/Cross-border
By Product
Fashion and Apparel
Consumer Electronics
Home Appliances
Furniture
Beauty and Personal Care Products
Other Products (Toys, Food Products, etc.)
By Country
Singapore
Thailand
Vietnam
Indonesia
Malaysia
Philippines
Rest of ASEAN

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

نمو التجارة الإلكترونية في المنطقة

كانت الدول الأعضاء في رابطة دول جنوب شرق آسيا (ASEAN) ، مثل سنغافورة وماليزيا وإندونيسيا ، من بين أفضل الأسواق في العالم التي تتميز بأعلى معدل انتشار للتسوق عبر الإنترنت. من المتوقع أن تحقق التجارة الإلكترونية في الدول الأعضاء في الآسيان متوسط ​​معدل نمو مزدوج الرقم. إندونيسيا لديها السوق الأكبر والأسرع نموًا حيث تساهم في ما يقرب من 45٪ من عائدات التجارة الإلكترونية الإقليمية.

بالنسبة لرابطة دول جنوب شرق آسيا ، تتجاوز فوائد التجارة الإلكترونية خلق فرص التجارة والأعمال. كما أنه يساهم في التماسك الاجتماعي والتنمية الاقتصادية الشاملة للمنطقة ، وهي عناصر مهمة للتكامل الإقليمي.

نتج عن جائحة الفيروس التاجي حالة طبيعية جديدة للمجتمعات التي تعاني من العزلة الاجتماعية والعمل من المنزل (WFH) والتسوق عبر الإنترنت. مع بقاء المزيد من الأشخاص في منازلهم بسبب مخاوف من الفيروسات ، تحول المستهلكون إلى التجارة الإلكترونية لمشترياتهم الأساسية اليومية ، مثل البقالة ومعدات الكمبيوتر.

قاد كبار اللاعبين في هذه الصناعة ، مثل Lazada و Shopee و Tokopedia ، هذا النمو قبل تفشي COVID-19 من خلال توفير منصات قابلة للتطوير ويمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة حيث يمكن للاعبين الصغار من التجزئة التعامل عبر الإنترنت والوصول إلى مستهلكين جدد داخل وخارج جنوب شرق آسيا.

ASEAN E-Commerce Logistics Market Trends

التطوير السريع للبنية التحتية

تعمل الولايات المتحدة والصين على تعزيز البرامج الاقتصادية المتنافسة في جنوب شرق آسيا. مبادرة الحزام والطريق الصينية (BRI) تقرض الأموال للدول النامية لبناء البنية التحتية ، في المقام الأول في النقل والطاقة. تهدف الخطة الرئيسية لاتصال ASEAN (MPAC) 2025 ، التي اعتمدها قادة الآسيان في سبتمبر 2016 في فينتيان ، جمهورية لاو الديمقراطية الشعبية ، إلى تحقيق رابطة آسيان متصلة ومتكاملة بشكل سلس وشامل والتي قد تعزز القدرة التنافسية والشمولية وإحساس أكبر بالمجتمع. وهي تتألف من خمسة عشر مبادرة في المجالات الاستراتيجية الخمسة للبنية التحتية المستدامة والابتكار الرقمي واللوجستيات السلسة والتميز التنظيمي وتنقل الأشخاص.

مع التوسع السكاني والاحتياجات المتزايدة للحفاظ على النمو الاقتصادي ، هناك ضغط متزايد على قدرات البنية التحتية للتعامل في الآسيان. لذلك ، بالإضافة إلى الاستثمار في المشاريع الجديدة ، تحتاج الدول الأعضاء في الآسيان (AMS) إلى الاستفادة بشكل أكبر من القدرات الحالية.

كانت شبكات السكك الحديدية والطرق التي تساهم كممرات اقتصادية رئيسية لرابطة أمم جنوب شرق آسيا أولوية مستمرة. يُعزى النجاح هنا في جزء كبير منه إلى تمويل الحكومة الصينية ومشاريع مبادرة الحزام والطريق. حتى تفشي جائحة COVID-19 ، كانت الاستثمارات الصينية في الاتصال الإقليمي - الطرق وخطوط السكك الحديدية والجسور والموانئ - تخلق مستويات جديدة تمامًا من الاتصال الإقليمي.

ASEAN E-Commerce Logistics Market Analysis

مشهد تنافسي

نظرًا لأن الطلب على الخدمات اللوجستية ينمو بسرعة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة ، أصبحت الشركات أكثر قدرة على المنافسة لاغتنام الفرصة الهائلة. نتيجة لذلك ، يقوم اللاعبون الدوليون باستثمارات استراتيجية لإنشاء شبكة لوجستية إقليمية ، مثل فتح مراكز توزيع جديدة ، ومستودعات ذكية ، وما إلى ذلك. ومن بين الشركات الأخرى ، تشمل بعض الشركات الرائدة DHL و Kerry Express و Best Express.

يعد نمو التجارة الإلكترونية عاملاً مهمًا في تحفيز تطوير خدمات البريد السريع. يؤدي الاستهلاك المتزايد وتغلغل الإنترنت المتزايد إلى تعزيز نشاط التجارة الإلكترونية في الآسيان. للحفاظ على القدرة التنافسية من حيث التكلفة ، تفضل الشركات التي تعمل عبر الإنترنت العمل مع مزودي خدمة البريد السريع التابعين لجهات خارجية بدلاً من تعيين موظفي توصيل داخليين. نتيجة لذلك ، تستثمر الشركات العالمية بنشاط في استهداف فرص النمو في المنطقة.

مشهد تنافسي

نظرًا لأن الطلب على الخدمات اللوجستية ينمو بسرعة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة ، أصبحت الشركات أكثر قدرة على المنافسة لاغتنام الفرصة الهائلة. نتيجة لذلك ، يقوم اللاعبون الدوليون باستثمارات استراتيجية لإنشاء شبكة لوجستية إقليمية ، مثل فتح مراكز توزيع جديدة ، ومستودعات ذكية ، وما إلى ذلك. ومن بين الشركات الأخرى ، تشمل بعض الشركات الرائدة DHL و Kerry Express و Best Express.

يعد نمو التجارة الإلكترونية عاملاً مهمًا في تحفيز تطوير خدمات البريد السريع. يؤدي الاستهلاك المتزايد وتغلغل الإنترنت المتزايد إلى تعزيز نشاط التجارة الإلكترونية في الآسيان. للحفاظ على القدرة التنافسية من حيث التكلفة ، تفضل الشركات التي تعمل عبر الإنترنت العمل مع مزودي خدمة البريد السريع التابعين لجهات خارجية بدلاً من تعيين موظفي توصيل داخليين. نتيجة لذلك ، تستثمر الشركات العالمية بنشاط في استهداف فرص النمو في المنطقة.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

    1. 2.1 Analysis Methodology

    2. 2.2 Research Phases Explained

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Current Market Scenario

    2. 4.2 Technological Trends and Automation

    3. 4.3 Government Regulations and Initiatives

    4. 4.4 Supply Chain/Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

    6. 4.6 Insights into the E-commerce Market

    7. 4.7 Spotlight - Key Hubs for E-commerce Logistics

    8. 4.8 Insights into Reverse/Return Logistics

    9. 4.9 E-commerce Deliveries During Festive Season

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints/Challenges

    3. 5.3 Market Opportunities

    4. 5.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 5.4.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 5.4.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 5.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 5.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 5.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Service

      1. 6.1.1 Transportation

      2. 6.1.2 Warehousing and Inventory Management

      3. 6.1.3 Value-added Services (Labeling, Packaging, etc.)

    2. 6.2 By Business

      1. 6.2.1 B2B (Business-to-Business)

      2. 6.2.2 B2C (Business-to-Customrs)

    3. 6.3 By Destination

      1. 6.3.1 Domestic

      2. 6.3.2 International/Cross-border

    4. 6.4 By Product

      1. 6.4.1 Fashion and Apparel

      2. 6.4.2 Consumer Electronics

      3. 6.4.3 Home Appliances

      4. 6.4.4 Furniture

      5. 6.4.5 Beauty and Personal Care Products

      6. 6.4.6 Other Products (Toys, Food Products, etc.)

    5. 6.5 By Country

      1. 6.5.1 Singapore

      2. 6.5.2 Thailand

      3. 6.5.3 Vietnam

      4. 6.5.4 Indonesia

      5. 6.5.5 Malaysia

      6. 6.5.6 Philippines

      7. 6.5.7 Rest of ASEAN

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Market Concentration Overview

    2. 7.2 Company Profiles

      1. 7.2.1 DHL Express

      2. 7.2.2 FedEx Corporation

      3. 7.2.3 DTDC Express

      4. 7.2.4 DB Schenker

      5. 7.2.5 Kerry Logistics

      6. 7.2.6 CH Robinson

      7. 7.2.7 CEVA Logistics

      8. 7.2.8 Kuehne Nagel

      9. 7.2.9 Nippon Express

      10. 7.2.10 Pos Indonesia

      11. 7.2.11 JNE Express

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
    4. 7.3 Other Companies

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

  9. 9. APPENDIX

    1. 9.1 Macroeconomic Indicators (GDP Distribution by Activity, Contribution of Transport/Courier Industry to Economy)

    2. 9.2 Key Statistics Related to Retail and E-commerce Sectors (such as Sales/Revenue, Consumer Preferences, etc.)

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق ASEAN E-commerce Logistics Market من 2017 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق الخدمات اللوجستية للتجارة الإلكترونية لرابطة دول جنوب شرق آسيا بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 6٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

DHL Express و FedEx Corporation و DTDC Express و GEFCO Logistics و DB Schenker هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق ASEAN للخدمات اللوجستية للتجارة الإلكترونية.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

ASEAN E-commerce Logistics Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The ASEAN E-commerce Logistics Market is segmented by Service (Transportation, Warehousing and Inventory Management, and Value-added Services (Labeling, Packaging, etc.)), Business (B2B and B2C), Destination (Domestic and International/Cross-border), Product (Fashion and Apparel, Consumer Electronics, Home Appliances, Furniture, Beauty and Personal Care Products, and Other Products (Toys, Food Products, etc.)), and Country (Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, and Rest of ASEAN).

Market Snapshot

cagr.png
Study Period: 2017-2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: >6 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

ASEAN e-commerce logistics is expected to experience a growth rate of more than 6% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026). Asia is benefiting more than any other region in the world when cross-border e-commerce has introduced new dynamics to international trade.

Singapore and Malaysia are among the countries with the highest quality of overall infrastructure, while others are either at or below the world average level. There are significant gaps in logistics infrastructure across countries. As for the region, the development still faces obstacles from poor quality of roads, incomplete road and railway networks, inadequate ports, and low service capability. However, the explosive growth of e-commerce and expansion of intra-regional markets favor the logistics industry.

International businesses are expected to benefit from ASEAN’s FTA network with reduced importer costs, improved custom clearances, and increased access to products eligible for preferential treatment. In addition, FTAs, like ASEAN-Australia-New Zealand Free Trade Area, ASEAN-China Free Trade Area, ASEAN-India Free Trade Area, ASEAN-Republic of Korea Free Trade Area, and ASEAN-Japan Comprehensive Economic Partnership, add to reduced logistics costs and improved efficiencies in the region.

Scope of the Report

E-commerce logistics refers to the transportation service provided to the online retail market. For an E-commerce company, logistics in the forward direction involves receiving an online order, arranging for the item, packaging, preparing its invoice, arranging the payment, dispatching, and delivering it to the customer's doorstep.

The report provides a comprehensive background analysis of the e-commerce logistics market, covering the current market trends, restraints, technological updates, and detailed information on various segments and the competitive landscape of the industry. Additionally, the COVID-19 impact has been incorporated and considered during the study.

The market is segmented by service (transportation, warehousing and inventory management, and value-added services (labeling, packaging, etc.)), business (B2B and B2C), destination (domestic and international/cross-border), product (fashion and apparel, consumer electronics, home appliances, furniture, beauty and personal care products, and other products (toys, food products, etc.)), and country (Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, and Rest of ASEAN).

By Service
Transportation
Warehousing and Inventory Management
Value-added Services (Labeling, Packaging, etc.)
By Business
B2B (Business-to-Business)
B2C (Business-to-Customrs)
By Destination
Domestic
International/Cross-border
By Product
Fashion and Apparel
Consumer Electronics
Home Appliances
Furniture
Beauty and Personal Care Products
Other Products (Toys, Food Products, etc.)
By Country
Singapore
Thailand
Vietnam
Indonesia
Malaysia
Philippines
Rest of ASEAN

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growth in E-commerce in the Region

The Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) member states, such as Singapore, Malaysia, and Indonesia, have been among the world’s top markets with the highest online shopping penetration rate. E-commerce in ASEAN member states is projected to achieve a double-digit average rate of growth. Indonesia has the largest and fastest-growing market contributing to nearly 45% of regional e-commerce revenue.

For ASEAN, the benefits of e-commerce go beyond creating trade and business opportunities. It also contributes to social cohesion and the region's overall economic development, which are important elements for regional integration.

The coronavirus pandemic has resulted in a new normal for communities with social isolation, work from home (WFH), and online shopping. As more people stay indoors over virus fears, consumers have turned to e-commerce for their everyday essential purchases, such as groceries and computer equipment.

Top players in this industry, such as Lazada, Shopee, and Tokopedia, spearheaded this growth before the COVID-19 outbreak by providing scalable, readily accessible platforms where smaller retail players may transact online and reach new consumers within and beyond Southeast Asia.

aeclt1

Swift Development of Infrastructure

The United States and China are promoting competing economic programs in Southeast Asia. China’s Belt and Road Initiative (BRI) lends money to developing countries to construct infrastructure, primarily in transport and power. The Master Plan on ASEAN Connectivity (MPAC) 2025, adopted by ASEAN Leaders in September 2016 in Vientiane, Lao PDR, aims to achieve a seamlessly and comprehensively connected and integrated ASEAN that may promote competitiveness, inclusiveness, and a greater sense of community. It comprises fifteen initiatives in the five strategic areas of sustainable infrastructure, digital innovation, seamless logistics, regulatory excellence, and people mobility.

With expanding populations and increasing needs to sustain economic growth, there is heightening pressure on the abilities of infrastructure to cope in ASEAN. Therefore, in addition to investing in new projects, ASEAN Member States (AMS) need to get more out of the existing capacity.

The rail and road networks that contribute as ASEAN’s main economic corridors had been an ongoing priority. Success here has been due in no small part to the Chinese government’s financing and BRI projects. Until the COVID-19 pandemic, Chinese investments in regional connectivity —roads, railway lines, bridges, and ports — were creating all-new levels of regional connectivity.

aeclt2

Competitive Landscape

As the demand for logistics services is growing rapidly across the region, companies are becoming more competitive to capture the huge opportunity. As a result, international players are making strategic investments to establish a regional logistics network, such as opening new distribution centers, smart warehouses, etc. Some of the leading players include DHL, Kerry Express, and Best Express, among others.

The growth of e-commerce is an important factor spurring the development of courier services. Increasing consumption and growing internet penetration are boosting e-commerce activity in ASEAN. To maintain cost competitiveness, companies that operate online prefer to work with third-party courier providers instead of hiring in-house delivery staff. As a result, global companies are actively investing in targeting the growth opportunity in the region.

Recent Developments

  • October 2020: Transcosmos Inc. announced its partnership with Lazada, a leading e-commerce platform in ASEAN. Transcosmos delivers clients' superior products into the hands of ASEAN consumers by enhancing its cross-border e-commerce services building on its bases in ASEAN countries and its e-commerce and distribution network.
  • October 2020: DHL Supply Chain Thailand announced a partnership with Shopee to support the Shopee 10.10 Brands Festival. Under the terms of the agreement, DHL Supply Chain may extend its logistics support to include the transportation of large and bulky items directly to its customers.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

    1. 2.1 Analysis Methodology

    2. 2.2 Research Phases Explained

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Current Market Scenario

    2. 4.2 Technological Trends and Automation

    3. 4.3 Government Regulations and Initiatives

    4. 4.4 Supply Chain/Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

    6. 4.6 Insights into the E-commerce Market

    7. 4.7 Spotlight - Key Hubs for E-commerce Logistics

    8. 4.8 Insights into Reverse/Return Logistics

    9. 4.9 E-commerce Deliveries During Festive Season

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints/Challenges

    3. 5.3 Market Opportunities

    4. 5.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 5.4.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 5.4.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 5.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 5.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 5.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Service

      1. 6.1.1 Transportation

      2. 6.1.2 Warehousing and Inventory Management

      3. 6.1.3 Value-added Services (Labeling, Packaging, etc.)

    2. 6.2 By Business

      1. 6.2.1 B2B (Business-to-Business)

      2. 6.2.2 B2C (Business-to-Customrs)

    3. 6.3 By Destination

      1. 6.3.1 Domestic

      2. 6.3.2 International/Cross-border

    4. 6.4 By Product

      1. 6.4.1 Fashion and Apparel

      2. 6.4.2 Consumer Electronics

      3. 6.4.3 Home Appliances

      4. 6.4.4 Furniture

      5. 6.4.5 Beauty and Personal Care Products

      6. 6.4.6 Other Products (Toys, Food Products, etc.)

    5. 6.5 By Country

      1. 6.5.1 Singapore

      2. 6.5.2 Thailand

      3. 6.5.3 Vietnam

      4. 6.5.4 Indonesia

      5. 6.5.5 Malaysia

      6. 6.5.6 Philippines

      7. 6.5.7 Rest of ASEAN

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Market Concentration Overview

    2. 7.2 Company Profiles

      1. 7.2.1 DHL Express

      2. 7.2.2 FedEx Corporation

      3. 7.2.3 DTDC Express

      4. 7.2.4 DB Schenker

      5. 7.2.5 Kerry Logistics

      6. 7.2.6 CH Robinson

      7. 7.2.7 CEVA Logistics

      8. 7.2.8 Kuehne Nagel

      9. 7.2.9 Nippon Express

      10. 7.2.10 Pos Indonesia

      11. 7.2.11 JNE Express

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
    4. 7.3 Other Companies

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

  9. 9. APPENDIX

    1. 9.1 Macroeconomic Indicators (GDP Distribution by Activity, Contribution of Transport/Courier Industry to Economy)

    2. 9.2 Key Statistics Related to Retail and E-commerce Sectors (such as Sales/Revenue, Consumer Preferences, etc.)

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The ASEAN E-commerce Logistics Market market is studied from 2017 - 2026.

The ASEAN E-commerce Logistics Market is growing at a CAGR of >6% over the next 5 years.

DHL Express, FedEx Corporation, DTDC Express, GEFCO Logistics, DB Schenker are the major companies operating in ASEAN E-commerce Logistics Market .

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!