阿根廷乳清蛋白市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

阿根廷乳清蛋白市场按产品类型(乳清蛋白浓缩物、乳清蛋白分离物和水解乳清蛋白)和应用(运动和性能营养、婴儿配方奶粉和功能性/强化食品)进行细分

阿根廷乳清蛋白市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
阿根廷乳清蛋白市场概述
share button
研究期 2018 - 2028
估计的基准年 2021
预测数据期 2024 - 2028
历史数据期 2018 - 2020
CAGR 2.10 %
市场集中度

主要参与者

阿根廷乳清蛋白市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

阿根廷乳清蛋白市场分析

阿根廷乳清蛋白市场在预测期间(2020-2025)预计将以2.1%的复合年增长率增长。

  • 阿根廷是乳清蛋白利润丰厚的市场之一,因为大量的年轻人口在健美中广泛消费乳清蛋白。随着健身房文化的发展,近年来对运动营养和蛋白质补充剂的需求有所增加。
  • 推动该地区乳清蛋白市场增长的关键因素是对乳制品成分的需求不断增长,消费者对健康饮食的认识,健身俱乐部和健身中心的上升趋势,以及年轻人对运动和营养的浓厚兴趣。

乳清蛋白浓缩物占据最大市场份额

乳清蛋白,尤其是乳清浓缩物,由于其强大的氨基酸谱和易于吸收的质量,是最受欢迎的膳食补充剂。乳清蛋白浓缩物因其多功能性和作为成分的广泛应用而与膳食补充剂相当。乳清蛋白浓缩物有效地用于婴儿配方、糖果、乳制品和烘焙产品,这进一步推动了该国对乳清蛋白浓缩物的需求。

此外,由于其易于消化乳清蛋白浓缩物,高效的加工和经济应用一直在增强全球食品和饮料行业。此外,随着与运动和健身相关的营养产品的消费增加,对乳清蛋白浓缩物的需求也大大增加。然而,乳清蛋白浓缩物也为配制焦糖提供了一种具有成本效益的替代品,具有良好的食用质量和卓越的加工工艺。因此,在预测期内,对这种形式的乳清蛋白的需求预计将显着增长。

阿根廷乳清蛋白市场份额

消费者对高性能营养的倾向日益增强

阿根廷被认为是乳清蛋白行业的强大市场。消费者对健身趋势的日益倾向,健康,性能和运动爱好者的需求导致基于乳清蛋白的产品市场的显着增长。运动正在成为人们日常生活中必不可少的一部分,因此对蛋白质饮料和补充剂的需求正在增加。这可能会导致乳清蛋白市场的增加。运动营养行业的消费继续增长,这是由于运动员、健身爱好者、爱好者和健美运动员等更传统的客户群的需求不断增加。然而,与乳清蛋白的大量非传统用户有关,预计市场将进一步以显着的增长率增长。

阿根廷乳清蛋白市场分析

阿根廷乳清蛋白产业概要

阿根廷的乳清蛋白市场因全球和区域参与者的存在而分散。一些小型和国际参与者参与了该国乳清蛋白成分的制造和分销。市场上的一些主要参与者是恒天然合作集团,Arla Foods AMBA和Hilmar Cheese Company等。由于消费者对乳清蛋白的需求不断增加,各大公司都专注于新产品和创新产品的推出以及并购,以获得市场竞争优势。

阿根廷乳清蛋白市场领导者

  1. Saputo Inc.

  2. Arla Foods Ingredients

  3. Hilmar Cheese Company

  4. Royal FrieslandCampina

  5. Lactalis Ingredients

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

恒天然合作集团、Arla Foods AMBA、Hilmar Cheese Company、Royal FrieslandCampina、Saputo Inc.
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

阿根廷乳清蛋白市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究成果和研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

              1. 4.2 市场限制

                1. 4.3 波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 5. 市场细分

                          1. 5.1 按产品类型

                            1. 5.1.1 浓缩乳清蛋白 (WPC)

                              1. 5.1.2 乳清分离蛋白 (WPI)

                                1. 5.1.3 水解乳清蛋白 (HWP)

                                2. 5.2 按申请

                                  1. 5.2.1 运动和表现营养

                                    1. 5.2.2 婴幼儿配方奶粉

                                      1. 5.2.3 功能性/强化食品

                                    2. 6. 竞争格局

                                      1. 6.1 最常用的策略

                                        1. 6.2 市场地位分析

                                          1. 6.3 公司简介

                                            1. 6.3.1 Arla Foods Ingredients

                                              1. 6.3.2 Saputo Inc.

                                                1. 6.3.3 Hilmar Cheese Company

                                                  1. 6.3.4 Fonterra Co-Operative Group

                                                    1. 6.3.5 Royal FrieslandCampina

                                                      1. 6.3.6 Lactalis Ingredients

                                                        1. 6.3.7 Leprino Foods Company

                                                      2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                        **视供应情况而定
                                                        bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                        立即获取价格明细

                                                        阿根廷乳清蛋白行业细分

                                                        阿根廷乳清蛋白市场因各种参与者的存在而分散。主要参与者正在采取不同的策略,如产品创新、并购,以满足消费者不断增长的需求。在该地区分销乳清蛋白的主要参与者是恒天然合作集团有限公司,Arla Foods Ingredients,Carbery Group和Hilmar Ingredients等。

                                                        按产品类型
                                                        浓缩乳清蛋白 (WPC)
                                                        乳清分离蛋白 (WPI)
                                                        水解乳清蛋白 (HWP)
                                                        按申请
                                                        运动和表现营养
                                                        婴幼儿配方奶粉
                                                        功能性/强化食品

                                                        阿根廷乳清蛋白市场研究常见问题解答

                                                        阿根廷乳清蛋白市场预计在预测期间(2023-2028 年)的复合年增长率为 2.1%。

                                                        Saputo Inc.,Arla Foods Ingredients,Hilmar Cheese Company,Royal FrieslandCampina,Lactalis Ingredients是在阿根廷乳清蛋白市场运营的主要公司。

                                                        阿根廷乳清蛋白行业报告

                                                        2023 年阿根廷乳清蛋白市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多智能™行业报告创建。阿根廷乳清蛋白分析包括到 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                        close-icon
                                                        80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                        请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                        请输入有效的消息!

                                                        阿根廷乳清蛋白市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

Argentina Whey Protein Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

Argentina Whey Protein Market is segmented by Product Type (Whey Protein Concentrate, Whey Protein Isolate, and Hydrolyzed Whey Protein) and by Application (Sports and Performance Nutrition, Infant Formula, and Functional/ Fortified Food)

Market Snapshot

Argentina Whey Protein Market Summary
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 2.1 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

Argentina whey protein market is projected to grow at a CAGR of 2.1% during the forecast period (2020 - 2025).

  • Argentina is one of the lucrative markets for whey protein due to a large number of the younger population, consuming whey protein extensively in bodybuilding. With the growing gym culture, the demand for sports nutrition and protein supplements has increased in recent years.
  • The key factors that drive the growth of the whey protein market in the region are rising demand for dairy ingredients, consumer awareness towards a healthy diet, rising trend of the health club and fitness center, and keen interest of youngsters towards sports and nutrition.

Scope of the report

Argentina whey protein market is fragmented with the presence of various players. The major players are adopting different strategies such as product innovation, merger, and acquisitions to meet the growing demand of consumers. The major players engaged in the distribution of whey protein across the region are Fonterra Co-operative Group Limited, Arla Foods Ingredients, Carbery Group, and Hilmar Ingredients among others.

By Product Type
Whey Protein Concentrate (WPC)
Whey Protein Isolate (WPI)
Hydrolyzed Whey Protein (HWP)
By Application
Sports and Performance Nutrition
Infant Formula
Functional/ Fortified Food

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Whey Protein Concentrates Occupied the Largest Market Share

Whey protein especially whey concentrate is the most popular dietary supplement due to its strong amino acid profile and ease of absorption quality. Whey protein concentrates are at par with dietary supplements due to its versatile nature and wide range of applications as an ingredient. Whey protein concentrate is efficiently used in infant formulations, confectionaries, dairy products, and bakery products, which is further fuelling the demand for whey protein concentrates in the country.

Moreover, due to its easy digestibility of whey protein concentrate, efficient processing, and economic applications have been augmenting the global food and beverage industry. In addition, with the increased consumption of nutritional products related to sports and fitness, the demand for whey protein concentrates have increased tremendously. However, whey protein concentrates also offer a cost-effective alternative to formulating caramels with good eating quality and exceptional processing. Thus, the demand for this form of whey protein is expected to grow significantly during the forecast period.

Whey Protein Market trend1

Growing Consumer Inclination towards Performance Nutrition

Argentina is observed to be a strong market for whey protein industry. Growing consumer inclination towards fitness trends, demand from the health, performance, and sports enthusiasts have led to the significant growth of whey protein-based product market. Exercise is becoming an essential part in the day-to-day life among people, as a result of which the demand for protein beverages and supplements is increasing. This is likely to lead to an increment in the whey protein market. Consumption continued to increase in the sports nutrition industry, driven by increasing demand from its more traditional customer base of athletes, gym-goers, enthusiasts, and bodybuilders. However, pertaining to a large number of non-traditional users of whey protein the market is further expected to grow at a significant growth rate.

Argentina Whey Protein Market trend1

Competitive Landscape

The whey protein market in Argentina is fragmented with the presence of global and regional players. Several small and international players are involved in the manufacturing and distribution of whey protein ingredients in the country. Some of the dominant players in the market are Fonterra Co-operative Group, Arla Foods AMBA, and Hilmar Cheese Company among others. Due to the increasing demand for whey protein among the consumers, the major companies are focusing on new and innovative product launches as well as mergers and acquisitions to gain a competitive edge in the market.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables and Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Whey Protein Concentrate (WPC)

      2. 5.1.2 Whey Protein Isolate (WPI)

      3. 5.1.3 Hydrolyzed Whey Protein (HWP)

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Sports and Performance Nutrition

      2. 5.2.2 Infant Formula

      3. 5.2.3 Functional/ Fortified Food

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Position Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Arla Foods Ingredients

      2. 6.3.2 Saputo Inc.

      3. 6.3.3 Hilmar Cheese Company

      4. 6.3.4 Fonterra Co-Operative Group

      5. 6.3.5 Royal FrieslandCampina

      6. 6.3.6 Lactalis Ingredients

      7. 6.3.7 Leprino Foods Company

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Argentina Whey Protein Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Argentina Whey Protein Market is growing at a CAGR of 2.1% over the next 5 years.

Saputo Inc., Arla Foods Ingredients, Hilmar Cheese Company, Royal FrieslandCampina, Lactalis Ingredients are the major companies operating in Argentina Whey Protein Market .

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!