Markt für Schwangerschaftstestkits für Tiere – Wachstum, Trends und Prognosen (2023–2028)

Der Markt für Schwangerschaftstests für Tiere ist nach Produkttyp (Schwangerschaftstest-Kassetten, Schwangerschaftstest-Streifen, enzymgebundener Immunoassay-Test), Vertriebskanal (Tierkliniken und -kliniken, Einzelhandel und E-Commerce) und Geografie (Nordamerika) unterteilt , Europa, Asien-Pazifik und Rest der Welt). Der Bericht bietet den Wert (in Mio. USD) für die oben genannten Segmente.

Markt-Snapshot

Animal Pregnancy Test Kit Market 2
Study Period: 2018-2026
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 4.5 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Es wird erwartet, dass der Markt für Schwangerschaftstestkits für Tiere im Prognosezeitraum mit einer geschätzten CAGR von 4,5 % wachsen wird.

In der COVID-19-Pandemie konzentrieren sich viele Veterinärorganisationen wie die World Veterinary Association auf die Tiergesundheit, um die Nachfrage nach Lebensmitteln, Arzneimitteln, Grundnahrungsmitteln, Impfstoffen, Tests und Diagnoseinstrumenten zu decken. Tatsächlich haben viele Tierärzte und Tierhalter aufgrund der Sperrung und der Reisebeschränkungen keine wesentlichen tierärztlichen Leistungen in Anspruch genommen, darunter routinemäßige Gesundheitsuntersuchungen, Medikamente, Impfstoffe sowie Test- und Diagnoseinstrumente. In mehreren Ländern wurden Lieferunterbrechungen bei Tiergesundheitsprodukten und Arzneimittelknappheit beobachtet. Die Regierung hat mehrere Maßnahmen ergriffen, um die Versorgung mit Arzneimitteln einzuschränken. So empfahlen die Centers for Disease Control and Prevention im Juli 2020 den Tierärzten bestimmte Richtlinien für routinemäßige Gesundheitskontrollen. Um die durch Versorgungsunterbrechungen entstandene Lücke zu füllen,

Der Markt für Tierschwangerschaftstestkits wird weitgehend von der steigenden Akzeptanz von Haustieren bestimmt. Laut der National Pet Owner Survey 2019-20 der America Pet Product Association hatten rund 85 % der Haushalte ein Haustier und 30 % der Amerikaner adoptierten das Haustier während COVID-19. Darüber hinaus treiben steigende Ausgaben für tierärztliche Versorgung, ein wachsender Fokus auf Tiergesundheit und die zunehmende Verfügbarkeit von Testkits den Markt im Prognosezeitraum an. Beispielsweise beliefen sich die Ausgaben für Tiergesundheit in den Vereinigten Staaten im Jahr 2020 auf 103,6 Milliarden USD, gegenüber 90,5 Milliarden USD im Vorjahr. Da die Ausgaben für die Tiergesundheit steigen, wird die Nachfrage nach Trächtigkeitstestkits für Tiere voraussichtlich steigen.

Die Tiergesundheit ist einer der wichtigsten Bestandteile der Nutztierhaltung. Beispielsweise die produktive Effizienz von Tieren treibt die Nachfrage und das Angebot an tierischen Produkten an. Um die Produktivität von Tieren zu steigern, startete die indische Regierung ein Programm namens National Artificial Insemination Programme, durch das 76.000 Rinder mit dem Samen von Bullen mit hohem genetischen Wert besamt wurden. In ähnlicher Weise wurde im Juli 2020 die Abdeckung durch künstliche Befruchtung von 30 % auf 70 % erhöht. Steigern Sie daher die Nachfrage nach Trächtigkeitstestkits für Tiere, da diese Kits zunehmend zur Überprüfung des Befruchtungserfolgs verwendet werden.

Es wird jedoch erwartet, dass die hohen Kosten für die Tierschwangerschaftstestkits und die geringen Ausgaben für Tiergesundheitsprodukte in unterentwickelten Ländern das Wachstum des untersuchten Marktes im Prognosezeitraum hemmen.

Umfang des Berichts

Die Trächtigkeitstestkits für Tiere sind Schnellreaktionskits, die verwendet werden, um den Trächtigkeitsstatus eines Tieres zu bestimmen. Diese werden üblicherweise in Tierhaltungseinheiten verwendet, um festzustellen, ob eine induzierte oder künstliche Befruchtung erfolgreich war. Der Markt für Tierschwangerschaftstests ist nach Produkttyp (Schwangerschaftstest-Kassetten, Schwangerschaftstest-Streifen, enzymgebundener Immunoassay-Test), Vertriebskanal (Tierkliniken und -kliniken, Einzelhandel und E-Commerce) und Geografie (North Amerika, Europa, Asien-Pazifik und Rest der Welt). Der Bericht bietet den Wert (in Mio. USD) für die oben genannten Segmente.

By Product Types
Preganancy Test Kits Cassettes
Preganancy Test Kits Strips
Enzymes- Linked Immunoassay Test Kits
By Distribution Channel
Veterinary Hospital & Clinics
Retail Stores
E-Commerce
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Es wird erwartet, dass das auf Enzymen gekoppelte Immunoassay-basierte Schwangerschaftstestkit für Tiere in Zukunft ein lukratives Wachstum zeigen wird

ELISA wird auch als Enzyme-Linked Immunosorbent Assay bezeichnet und dient zum Nachweis von Antikörpern im Blut und Urin. Schwangerschaftstests sind Sandwich-ELISA, die die Kapillarwirkung nutzen, um den Nachweis von Schwangerschaftshormonen wie Choriongonadotropin und Schwangerschafts-assoziiertem Glykoprotein (PAG) in Urin und Serum mit hoher Sensitivität zu automatisieren.

Das Vorhandensein von PAG im mütterlichen Serum von Kühen kann ab dem 28. Tag nach der künstlichen Befruchtung als Indikator für eine Trächtigkeit dienen. Somit konnte eine Trächtigkeit zuverlässig ab dem 28. Tag im Serum und ab dem 150. Tag in der Milch diagnostiziert werden. Alertys, ein Produkt von IDEXX, ist jedoch das beliebteste Produkt in der ELISA-Kategorie, da es eine Schwangerschaft nach 28 Tagen künstlicher Befruchtung erkennen kann.

Es gibt mehrere Vorteile, die ELISA bietet, wie z. B. seine relative Einfachheit, die Leichtigkeit des Nachweises, indem Licht durch die Flüssigkeit gestrahlt wird, um die optische Dichte zu messen, und das Fehlen von Radioisotopen. Dadurch ist der Test äußerst zuverlässig, genau und empfindlich. Dies wird durch eine vom Nepal Agriculture Research Council im Dezember 2019 durchgeführte Studie gestützt, die untersuchte, dass die Leistungsgenauigkeit des ELISA-Kits 80 % bei einer hohen Sensitivität von 91 % beträgt. Daher wird erwartet, dass dieses Segment im Prognosezeitraum ein bemerkenswertes Wachstum aufweisen wird.

Animal Pregnancy Test Kit Market 2

Nordamerika dominiert den Markt und wird voraussichtlich im Prognosezeitraum dasselbe tun

Geographisch gesehen ist Nordamerika der lukrativste Markt, von dem erwartet wird, dass er den maximalen Marktanteil bei Schwangerschaftstestkits für Tiere halten wird. Aufgrund bestimmter Faktoren, wie z. B. der zunehmenden Adoption von Haustieren, einer Zunahme der künstlichen Befruchtungsrate und einem wachsenden Bewusstsein bei den Tierhaltern, wird der regionale Markt wahrscheinlich mit einer erheblichen Wachstumsrate wachsen.

Zum Beispiel wurde laut der Society of Prevention of Cruelty to Animals in Nordamerika im Jahr 2020 eine höhere Adoptionsrate von Haustieren gemeldet, und 85 % der Amerikaner hatten Haustiere mit der täglichen Adoption von 10-30 Haustieren pro Tag. Um die Population von Haustieren zu erhöhen, konzentrierten sich die Viehbesitzer darauf, die Zuchtrate zu erhöhen. Die Überprüfung des Zuchterfolgs erhöht somit die Nachfrage nach Trächtigkeitstestkits für Tiere. Laut der American Veterinary Medical Association, USA, boten im Jahr 2019 mehr als 90 % der Tierkliniken Besamungsdienste an. Da die Besamungsrate zunimmt, wird erwartet, dass die Verkäufe von Trächtigkeitstestkits für Tiere im Prognosezeitraum steigen werden .

Darüber hinaus wird erwartet, dass die zunehmende Zusammenarbeit sowie Fusionen und Übernahmen zwischen den Unternehmen zum Wachstum des untersuchten Marktes beitragen. Beispielsweise erwarb Elanco Animal Health Inc. im August 2020 die Bayer-Sparte Animal Healthcare, um sein Portfolio für Tiergesundheit zu erweitern. Somit dürften die oben genannten Faktoren das regionale Wachstum im Prognosezeitraum ankurbeln.

Animal Pregnancy Test kit market 2

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Markt für Tierschwangerschaftstestkits ist hart umkämpft, mit einer Vielzahl von Akteuren aus der ganzen Welt. Große Unternehmen konzentrieren sich auf verschiedene Geschäftsstrategien wie Forschung und Entwicklung, Fusionen und Übernahmen sowie regionale Expansion und gemeinsame Forschungsinitiativen, um sich einen Wettbewerbsvorteil zu verschaffen. Es wird erwartet, dass viele globale Akteure im Prognosezeitraum Teil des Schwangerschaftstest-Kits für Tiere sein werden. Einige der Hauptakteure auf dem Markt sind IDEXX, Fassisi, Biotracking, Zoetis Services und Thermo Fisher Scientific.

Major Player

  1. IDEXX laboratories

  2. Fassisi

  3. Bio Tracking

  4. Zoetis Inc.

  5. Thermo Fisher scientific

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

APTK.png

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Markt für Tierschwangerschaftstestkits ist hart umkämpft, mit einer Vielzahl von Akteuren aus der ganzen Welt. Große Unternehmen konzentrieren sich auf verschiedene Geschäftsstrategien wie Forschung und Entwicklung, Fusionen und Übernahmen sowie regionale Expansion und gemeinsame Forschungsinitiativen, um sich einen Wettbewerbsvorteil zu verschaffen. Es wird erwartet, dass viele globale Akteure im Prognosezeitraum Teil des Schwangerschaftstest-Kits für Tiere sein werden. Einige der Hauptakteure auf dem Markt sind IDEXX, Fassisi, Biotracking, Zoetis Services und Thermo Fisher Scientific.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rising Adoption of Pets

      2. 4.2.2 Growing Focus on Animal Health and Rising Veterinary Expenditure

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Cost of Animal Pregnancy Testing Kits

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Types

      1. 5.1.1 Preganancy Test Kits Cassettes

      2. 5.1.2 Preganancy Test Kits Strips

      3. 5.1.3 Enzymes- Linked Immunoassay Test Kits

    2. 5.2 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.2.1 Veterinary Hospital & Clinics

      2. 5.2.2 Retail Stores

      3. 5.2.3 E-Commerce

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 IDEXX Laboratories.

      2. 6.1.2 Fassisi

      3. 6.1.3 Bio Tracking

      4. 6.1.4 Zoetis services

      5. 6.1.5 Thermo Fisher Scientific

      6. 6.1.6 Biomerieux

      7. 6.1.7 Bio Rad Laboratories

      8. 6.1.8 Indical Bioscience

      9. 6.1.9 Agolab SpA

      10. 6.1.10 Neogen Corporation

      11. 6.1.11 BioNote Incorporation

      12. 6.1.12 Heska Corp

      13. 6.1.13 Randox Laboratories Limited

      14. 6.1.14 Toco Diagnostics

      15. 6.1.15 Virbac SA

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für Schwangerschaftstestkits für Tiere wird von 2018 bis 2028 untersucht.

Der Markt für Schwangerschaftstestkits für Tiere wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 4,5 %.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst von 2018 bis 2028 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Nordamerika hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

IDEXX Labors, Fassisi, Bio Tracking, BioNote Incorporation, J und G Biotech Ltd sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Markt für Schwangerschaftstestkits für Tiere tätig sind.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Animal Pregnancy Test Kit Market - Growth, Trends, Covid-19 Impact, And forecasts (2021-2026)

The Animal Pregnancy Test Market is segmented by Product Type (Pregnancy Test Kit Cassettes, Pregnancy Test Kit Strips, Enzymes-Linked Immunoassay Test Kit), Distribution Channel (Veterinary Hospitals & Clinics, Retail Stores and E-commerce), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of the World). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Animal Pregnancy Test Kit Market 2
Study Period: 2018-2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 4.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The animal pregnancy test kit market is expected to grow with an estimated CAGR of 4.5 % over the forecasts period.

In the COVID-19 pandemic, many veterinary organizations, such as the World Veterinary Association, focusing on animal health to meet the demand for food, medicines, essentials, vaccines, testing, and diagnostics tools. Indeed, many veterinarians and livestock owners failed to obtain essential veterinary services, including routine health check-ins, drugs, vaccines, and testing and diagnostic tools due to the lockdown and travel restriction. Supply disruption of animal healthcare products and medicine shortage had been observed in several countries. The government has taken several measures to mitigate the supply of medicines. Such as, in July 2020, the Centers For Disease Control And Prevention recommended certain guidelines to the veterinary professionals for routine health check-in. To fill the void left by supply disruptions, the "Health for Animal" has taken an initiative to supply 90% of the world's veterinary supplies such as veterinary diagnostic kits and veterinary medicine and it also ensures that there is no scarcity of veterinary supplies in the United States and Europe. Thus, owing to the afforemntioned factors, COVID-19 is likely to have profiund impact on the market studied.

The animal pregnancy test kits market is largely driven by rising pets adoption. According to the 2019-20 National Pet Owner Survey by the America Pet Product Association, around 85% of households had a pet and 30% of Americans adopt the pet during COVID-19. Additionally, rising veterinary care spending, a growing focus on animal health, and the rise in availability of test kits drive the market over the forecasts period. For instance, in 2020, animal healthcare spending in the United States was USD 103.6 billion, up from USD 90.5 billion the previous year. As animal healthcare expenditure is increased, the demand for animal pregnancy test kits is expected to rise.

Animal health is one of the important components of the livestock business. Such as productive efficiencies of animals drive the demand and supply of the livestock products. To increase the productive efficiencies of animals the government of India launched the program, called the National Artificial Insemination Programme, through which 76 lakh bovine had been inseminated with the semen of high genetic merit bulls. Similarly, in July 2020, artificial insemination coverage had been increased from 30% to 70%. Hence, drive the demand for animal pregnancy test kits as this kit has been increasingly used to check the success of insemination.

However, the high cost for the animal pregnancy test kits and low expenditure on animal healthcare products in under-developed countries is anticipated to restrain the growth of the market studied over the forecasts period.

Scope of the Report

The animal pregnancy test kits are rapid response kits used to determine the pregnancy status of an animal. These are commonly used in animal husbandry units to determine whether induced or artificial insemination was successful. The Animal Pregnancy Test Market is segmented by the Product Type (Pregnancy Test Kit Cassettes, Pregnancy Test Kit Strips, Enzymes-Linked Immunoassay Test Kit), Distribution Channel (Veterinary Hospitals & Clinics, Retail Stores and E-commerce), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of the World). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Product Types
Preganancy Test Kits Cassettes
Preganancy Test Kits Strips
Enzymes- Linked Immunoassay Test Kits
By Distribution Channel
Veterinary Hospital & Clinics
Retail Stores
E-Commerce
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Enzymes-Linked Immunoassay based Animal Pregnancy Test Kit is Expected to Show Lucrative Growth in the Future

ELISA also called as Enzyme-Linked Immunosorbent Assay used to detect antibodies in the blood and urine. Pregnancy tests are sandwich ELISA that used capillary action to automate the detection of pregnancy hormones such as chorionic gonadotropin and pregnancy-associated glycoprotein (PAG) in urine and serum a high degree of sensitivity.

The presence of PAG in the maternal serum of cows may serve as an indicator of pregnancy from day 28 after artificial insemination onward. Hence, pregnancy could reliably be diagnosed from day 28 onwards in serum and day 150 onwards in milk. However, Alertys, a product from IDEXX, is the most popular product in the ELISA category since it can identify pregnancy after 28 days of artificial insemination.

There are several advantages that ELISA offers, such as its relative simplicity, ease of detection by shining light through the liquid to measure optical density, and the lack of the need for radioisotopes. As a result, the test is extremely reliable, accurate, and sensitive. This is supported by a study conducted by the Nepal Agriculture Research Council in December 2019, which examined the ELISA kit's performance accuracy is 80% with a high sensitivity of 91%. Thus, this segment is expected to show notable growth during the forecast period.

Animal Pregnancy Test Kit Market 2

North America Dominates the Market and Expected to do Same in the Forecasts Period

Geographically, North America is the most lucrative market expected to hold maximum market share in animal pregnancy test kits. Due to certain factors, such as the rising adoption of pets, an increase in the rate of artificial insemination, growing awareness among the livestock owner, the regional market is likely to grow with a significant growth rate.

For instance, According to the Society of Prevention of Cruelty to Animals, North America was reported with a higher adoption rate of pets in the year 2020, and 85% of Americans had pets with the daily adoption of 10-30 pets per day. To increase the population of pets, the livestock owner focused on increase the rate of breeding. Thus, checking the success of breeding increases the demand for animal pregnancy test kits. Also, According to the American Veterinary Medical Association, United States, more than 90% of veterinary hospitals offered insemination services in the year 2019. As the rate of insemination increases, the sales of animal pregnancy test kits are expected to rise over the forecasts period.

Additionally, the increasing collaboration and merger & acquisition between the companies are also expected to contribute to the growth of the market studied. For instance, in August 2020, Elanco Animal Health Inc. acquired Bayer’s Animal Healthcare unit to expand its animal healthcare portfolio. Thus, the above-mentioned factors are likely to boost the regional growth over the forecasts period.

Animal Pregnancy Test kit market 2

Competitive Landscape

The market for animal pregnancy test kits is fiercely competitive, with a slew of players from across the world. Major companies have a focus on several business strategies such as research and development, merger and acquisition, and regional expansion and collaborative research initiatives to gain a competitive edge. Many global players are expected to be part of the animal pregnancy test kit over the forecasts period. Some of the major players of the market are IDEXX, Fassisi, Biotracking, Zoetis services, and Thermo Fisher Scientific.

Recent Developments

  • In Jun 2020, IDEXX laboratories purchased Marshfield’s Veterinary Lab Business to expand their veterinary domain in Wisconsin unites the state of America.
  • In August 2020, Zoetis Inc. acquired Performance Livestock Analytics to expand its digital and data analytics offering to livestock owners.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rising Adoption of Pets

      2. 4.2.2 Growing Focus on Animal Health and Rising Veterinary Expenditure

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Cost of Animal Pregnancy Testing Kits

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Types

      1. 5.1.1 Preganancy Test Kits Cassettes

      2. 5.1.2 Preganancy Test Kits Strips

      3. 5.1.3 Enzymes- Linked Immunoassay Test Kits

    2. 5.2 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.2.1 Veterinary Hospital & Clinics

      2. 5.2.2 Retail Stores

      3. 5.2.3 E-Commerce

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 IDEXX Laboratories.

      2. 6.1.2 Fassisi

      3. 6.1.3 Bio Tracking

      4. 6.1.4 Zoetis services

      5. 6.1.5 Thermo Fisher Scientific

      6. 6.1.6 Biomerieux

      7. 6.1.7 Bio Rad Laboratories

      8. 6.1.8 Indical Bioscience

      9. 6.1.9 Agolab SpA

      10. 6.1.10 Neogen Corporation

      11. 6.1.11 BioNote Incorporation

      12. 6.1.12 Heska Corp

      13. 6.1.13 Randox Laboratories Limited

      14. 6.1.14 Toco Diagnostics

      15. 6.1.15 Virbac SA

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Animal Pregnancy Test Kit Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Global Animal Pregnancy Test Kit Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.5% over the next 5 years.

Asia-Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

IDEXX laboratories, Fassisi, Bio Tracking, Zoetis Inc., Thermo Fisher scientific are the major companies operating in Global Animal Pregnancy Test Kit Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!