سوق أدوات اختبار الحمل عند الحيوانات - النمو والاتجاهات والتوقعات (2023 - 2028)

يتم تقسيم سوق اختبار الحمل الحيواني حسب نوع المنتج (كاسيت أدوات اختبار الحمل ، وشرائط مجموعة اختبار الحمل ، ومجموعة اختبار المقايسة المناعية المرتبطة بالإنزيمات) ، وقناة التوزيع (المستشفيات والعيادات البيطرية ، ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة ، والتجارة الإلكترونية) ، والجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية) وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وبقية العالم). يقدم التقرير القيمة (بالمليون دولار أمريكي) للقطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

Animal Pregnancy Test Kit Market 2
Study Period: 2018-2026
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 4.5 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق أدوات اختبار حمل الحيوانات بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يقدر بـ 4.5٪ خلال فترة التوقعات.

في جائحة COVID-19 ، تركز العديد من المنظمات البيطرية ، مثل الجمعية البيطرية العالمية ، على صحة الحيوان لتلبية الطلب على الغذاء والأدوية والضروريات واللقاحات والاختبار وأدوات التشخيص. في الواقع ، فشل العديد من الأطباء البيطريين ومالكي الماشية في الحصول على الخدمات البيطرية الأساسية ، بما في ذلك الفحوصات الطبية الروتينية والأدوية واللقاحات وأدوات الاختبار والتشخيص بسبب الإغلاق والقيود المفروضة على السفر. لوحظ انقطاع في إمدادات منتجات الرعاية الصحية الحيوانية ونقص في الأدوية في العديد من البلدان. اتخذت الحكومة عدة إجراءات للتخفيف من المعروض من الأدوية. على سبيل المثال ، في يوليو 2020 ، أوصت مراكز السيطرة على الأمراض والوقاية منها بإرشادات معينة للمهنيين البيطريين من أجل الفحص الصحي الروتيني. لملء الفراغ الذي خلفه انقطاع الإمداد ،

سوق مجموعات اختبار حمل الحيوانات مدفوع إلى حد كبير بزيادة تبني الحيوانات الأليفة. وفقًا لمسح مالكي الحيوانات الأليفة الوطني لعام 2019-20 من قبل جمعية منتجات الحيوانات الأليفة الأمريكية ، كان لدى حوالي 85 ٪ من الأسر حيوان أليف و 30 ٪ من الأمريكيين يتبنون الحيوانات الأليفة خلال COVID-19. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن زيادة الإنفاق على الرعاية البيطرية ، والتركيز المتزايد على صحة الحيوان ، وزيادة توافر مجموعات الاختبار يقود السوق خلال فترة التوقعات. على سبيل المثال ، في عام 2020 ، بلغ الإنفاق على الرعاية الصحية الحيوانية في الولايات المتحدة 103.6 مليار دولار أمريكي ، ارتفاعًا من 90.5 مليار دولار أمريكي في العام السابق. مع زيادة الإنفاق على الرعاية الصحية للحيوان ، من المتوقع أن يرتفع الطلب على مجموعات اختبار الحمل الحيواني.

تعد صحة الحيوان أحد المكونات المهمة في تجارة الثروة الحيوانية. مثل الكفاءات الإنتاجية للحيوانات تدفع الطلب والعرض لمنتجات الثروة الحيوانية. لزيادة الكفاءة الإنتاجية للحيوانات ، أطلقت حكومة الهند البرنامج المسمى بالبرنامج الوطني للتلقيح الاصطناعي ، والذي تم من خلاله تلقيح 76 بقرة بسائل منوي للثيران ذات الجدارة الوراثية العالية. وبالمثل ، في يوليو 2020 ، تمت زيادة تغطية التلقيح الصناعي من 30٪ إلى 70٪. وبالتالي ، قم بزيادة الطلب على مجموعات اختبار حمل الحيوانات حيث تم استخدام هذه المجموعة بشكل متزايد للتحقق من نجاح التلقيح.

ومع ذلك ، من المتوقع أن تؤدي التكلفة المرتفعة لأدوات اختبار حمل الحيوانات والإنفاق المنخفض على منتجات الرعاية الصحية الحيوانية في البلدان المتخلفة إلى تقييد نمو السوق المدروس خلال فترة التوقعات.

نطاق التقرير

مجموعات اختبار حمل الحيوان هي مجموعات للاستجابة السريعة تستخدم لتحديد حالة الحمل للحيوان. تستخدم هذه بشكل شائع في وحدات تربية الحيوانات لتحديد ما إذا كان التلقيح الصناعي أو المحرض ناجحًا. يتم تقسيم سوق اختبار الحمل الحيواني حسب نوع المنتج (كاسيت أدوات اختبار الحمل ، وشرائط مجموعة اختبار الحمل ، ومجموعة اختبار المقايسة المناعية المرتبطة بالإنزيمات) ، وقناة التوزيع (المستشفيات والعيادات البيطرية ، ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة والتجارة الإلكترونية) ، والجغرافيا (الشمال) أمريكا وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وبقية العالم). يقدم التقرير القيمة (بالمليون دولار أمريكي) للقطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

By Product Types
Preganancy Test Kits Cassettes
Preganancy Test Kits Strips
Enzymes- Linked Immunoassay Test Kits
By Distribution Channel
Veterinary Hospital & Clinics
Retail Stores
E-Commerce
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن تُظهر مجموعة اختبار الحمل الحيواني القائمة على المقايسة المناعية المرتبطة بالإنزيمات نموًا مربحًا في المستقبل

تسمى ELISA أيضًا باسم الفحص المناعي المرتبط بالإنزيم المستخدم للكشف عن الأجسام المضادة في الدم والبول. اختبارات الحمل عبارة عن اختبارات ELISA التي تستخدم عمل الشعيرات الدموية لأتمتة الكشف عن هرمونات الحمل مثل موجهة الغدد التناسلية المشيمية والبروتين السكري المرتبط بالحمل (PAG) في البول والمصل بدرجة عالية من الحساسية.

قد يكون وجود PAG في مصل الأبقار الأمومي بمثابة مؤشر للحمل من اليوم 28 بعد التلقيح الصناعي وما بعده. وبالتالي ، يمكن تشخيص الحمل بشكل موثوق من اليوم 28 فصاعدًا في المصل واليوم 150 فصاعدًا في الحليب. ومع ذلك ، فإن أليرتيس ، منتج من IDEXX ، هو المنتج الأكثر شعبية في فئة ELISA حيث يمكنه تحديد الحمل بعد 28 يومًا من التلقيح الاصطناعي.

هناك العديد من المزايا التي تقدمها ELISA ، مثل بساطتها النسبية ، وسهولة الكشف عن طريق تسليط الضوء من خلال السائل لقياس الكثافة الضوئية ، وعدم الحاجة إلى النظائر المشعة. نتيجة لذلك ، يكون الاختبار موثوقًا ودقيقًا وحساسًا للغاية. هذا مدعوم من خلال دراسة أجراها مجلس البحوث الزراعية النيبالي في ديسمبر 2019 ، والتي فحصت دقة أداء مجموعة ELISA بنسبة 80 ٪ مع حساسية عالية بنسبة 91 ٪. وبالتالي ، من المتوقع أن يظهر هذا القطاع نموًا ملحوظًا خلال فترة التنبؤ.

Animal Pregnancy Test Kit Market 2

تهيمن أمريكا الشمالية على السوق ومن المتوقع أن تفعل الشيء نفسه في فترة التوقعات

من الناحية الجغرافية ، تعد أمريكا الشمالية هي السوق الأكثر ربحًا والتي من المتوقع أن تحتفظ بأقصى حصة في السوق في مجموعات اختبار حمل الحيوانات. نظرًا لعوامل معينة ، مثل زيادة تبني الحيوانات الأليفة ، وزيادة معدل التلقيح الاصطناعي ، وزيادة الوعي بين أصحاب الثروة الحيوانية ، فمن المرجح أن ينمو السوق الإقليمي بمعدل نمو كبير.

على سبيل المثال ، وفقًا لجمعية منع القسوة على الحيوانات ، تم الإبلاغ عن ارتفاع معدل تبني الحيوانات الأليفة في أمريكا الشمالية في عام 2020 ، و 85٪ من الأمريكيين لديهم حيوانات أليفة مع التبني اليومي من 10 إلى 30 حيوانًا أليفًا يوميًا. لزيادة عدد الحيوانات الأليفة ، ركز صاحب الثروة الحيوانية على زيادة معدل التكاثر. وبالتالي ، فإن التحقق من نجاح التكاثر يزيد من الطلب على مجموعات اختبار الحمل عند الحيوانات. أيضًا ، وفقًا لجمعية الطب البيطري الأمريكية ، الولايات المتحدة ، قدمت أكثر من 90٪ من المستشفيات البيطرية خدمات التلقيح في عام 2019. مع زيادة معدل التلقيح ، من المتوقع أن ترتفع مبيعات مجموعات اختبار حمل الحيوانات خلال فترة التوقعات .

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المتوقع أيضًا أن يساهم التعاون المتزايد والاندماج والاستحواذ بين الشركات في نمو السوق المدروس. على سبيل المثال ، في أغسطس 2020 ، استحوذت شركة Elanco Animal Health Inc. على وحدة Bayer Animal Healthcare لتوسيع محفظة الرعاية الصحية الحيوانية الخاصة بها. وبالتالي ، من المرجح أن تعزز العوامل المذكورة أعلاه النمو الإقليمي خلال فترة التوقعات.

Animal Pregnancy Test kit market 2

مشهد تنافسي

يتسم سوق أدوات اختبار حمل الحيوانات بالمنافسة الشديدة ، حيث يوجد عدد كبير من اللاعبين من جميع أنحاء العالم. تركز الشركات الكبرى على العديد من استراتيجيات الأعمال مثل البحث والتطوير والاندماج والاستحواذ والتوسع الإقليمي ومبادرات البحث التعاونية لاكتساب ميزة تنافسية. من المتوقع أن يكون العديد من اللاعبين العالميين جزءًا من مجموعة اختبار حمل الحيوان خلال فترة التوقعات. بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق هم IDEXX و Fassisi و Biotracking و Zoetis services و Thermo Fisher Scientific.

Major Player

  1. IDEXX laboratories

  2. Fassisi

  3. Bio Tracking

  4. Zoetis Inc.

  5. Thermo Fisher scientific

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

APTK.png

مشهد تنافسي

يتسم سوق أدوات اختبار حمل الحيوانات بالمنافسة الشديدة ، حيث يوجد عدد كبير من اللاعبين من جميع أنحاء العالم. تركز الشركات الكبرى على العديد من استراتيجيات الأعمال مثل البحث والتطوير والاندماج والاستحواذ والتوسع الإقليمي ومبادرات البحث التعاونية لاكتساب ميزة تنافسية. من المتوقع أن يكون العديد من اللاعبين العالميين جزءًا من مجموعة اختبار حمل الحيوان خلال فترة التوقعات. بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق هم IDEXX و Fassisi و Biotracking و Zoetis services و Thermo Fisher Scientific.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rising Adoption of Pets

      2. 4.2.2 Growing Focus on Animal Health and Rising Veterinary Expenditure

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Cost of Animal Pregnancy Testing Kits

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Types

      1. 5.1.1 Preganancy Test Kits Cassettes

      2. 5.1.2 Preganancy Test Kits Strips

      3. 5.1.3 Enzymes- Linked Immunoassay Test Kits

    2. 5.2 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.2.1 Veterinary Hospital & Clinics

      2. 5.2.2 Retail Stores

      3. 5.2.3 E-Commerce

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 IDEXX Laboratories.

      2. 6.1.2 Fassisi

      3. 6.1.3 Bio Tracking

      4. 6.1.4 Zoetis services

      5. 6.1.5 Thermo Fisher Scientific

      6. 6.1.6 Biomerieux

      7. 6.1.7 Bio Rad Laboratories

      8. 6.1.8 Indical Bioscience

      9. 6.1.9 Agolab SpA

      10. 6.1.10 Neogen Corporation

      11. 6.1.11 BioNote Incorporation

      12. 6.1.12 Heska Corp

      13. 6.1.13 Randox Laboratories Limited

      14. 6.1.14 Toco Diagnostics

      15. 6.1.15 Virbac SA

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق أدوات اختبار الحمل عند الحيوانات من 2018 إلى 2028.

ينمو سوق أدوات اختبار الحمل عند الحيوانات بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 4.5٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2018-2028.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

تعد مختبرات IDEXX و Fassisi و Bio Tracking و BioNote Incorporation و J و G Biotech Ltd من الشركات الرئيسية العاملة في سوق أدوات اختبار الحمل الحيواني.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Animal Pregnancy Test Kit Market - Growth, Trends, Covid-19 Impact, And forecasts (2021-2026)

The Animal Pregnancy Test Market is segmented by Product Type (Pregnancy Test Kit Cassettes, Pregnancy Test Kit Strips, Enzymes-Linked Immunoassay Test Kit), Distribution Channel (Veterinary Hospitals & Clinics, Retail Stores and E-commerce), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of the World). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Animal Pregnancy Test Kit Market 2
Study Period: 2018-2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 4.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The animal pregnancy test kit market is expected to grow with an estimated CAGR of 4.5 % over the forecasts period.

In the COVID-19 pandemic, many veterinary organizations, such as the World Veterinary Association, focusing on animal health to meet the demand for food, medicines, essentials, vaccines, testing, and diagnostics tools. Indeed, many veterinarians and livestock owners failed to obtain essential veterinary services, including routine health check-ins, drugs, vaccines, and testing and diagnostic tools due to the lockdown and travel restriction. Supply disruption of animal healthcare products and medicine shortage had been observed in several countries. The government has taken several measures to mitigate the supply of medicines. Such as, in July 2020, the Centers For Disease Control And Prevention recommended certain guidelines to the veterinary professionals for routine health check-in. To fill the void left by supply disruptions, the "Health for Animal" has taken an initiative to supply 90% of the world's veterinary supplies such as veterinary diagnostic kits and veterinary medicine and it also ensures that there is no scarcity of veterinary supplies in the United States and Europe. Thus, owing to the afforemntioned factors, COVID-19 is likely to have profiund impact on the market studied.

The animal pregnancy test kits market is largely driven by rising pets adoption. According to the 2019-20 National Pet Owner Survey by the America Pet Product Association, around 85% of households had a pet and 30% of Americans adopt the pet during COVID-19. Additionally, rising veterinary care spending, a growing focus on animal health, and the rise in availability of test kits drive the market over the forecasts period. For instance, in 2020, animal healthcare spending in the United States was USD 103.6 billion, up from USD 90.5 billion the previous year. As animal healthcare expenditure is increased, the demand for animal pregnancy test kits is expected to rise.

Animal health is one of the important components of the livestock business. Such as productive efficiencies of animals drive the demand and supply of the livestock products. To increase the productive efficiencies of animals the government of India launched the program, called the National Artificial Insemination Programme, through which 76 lakh bovine had been inseminated with the semen of high genetic merit bulls. Similarly, in July 2020, artificial insemination coverage had been increased from 30% to 70%. Hence, drive the demand for animal pregnancy test kits as this kit has been increasingly used to check the success of insemination.

However, the high cost for the animal pregnancy test kits and low expenditure on animal healthcare products in under-developed countries is anticipated to restrain the growth of the market studied over the forecasts period.

Scope of the Report

The animal pregnancy test kits are rapid response kits used to determine the pregnancy status of an animal. These are commonly used in animal husbandry units to determine whether induced or artificial insemination was successful. The Animal Pregnancy Test Market is segmented by the Product Type (Pregnancy Test Kit Cassettes, Pregnancy Test Kit Strips, Enzymes-Linked Immunoassay Test Kit), Distribution Channel (Veterinary Hospitals & Clinics, Retail Stores and E-commerce), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of the World). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Product Types
Preganancy Test Kits Cassettes
Preganancy Test Kits Strips
Enzymes- Linked Immunoassay Test Kits
By Distribution Channel
Veterinary Hospital & Clinics
Retail Stores
E-Commerce
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Enzymes-Linked Immunoassay based Animal Pregnancy Test Kit is Expected to Show Lucrative Growth in the Future

ELISA also called as Enzyme-Linked Immunosorbent Assay used to detect antibodies in the blood and urine. Pregnancy tests are sandwich ELISA that used capillary action to automate the detection of pregnancy hormones such as chorionic gonadotropin and pregnancy-associated glycoprotein (PAG) in urine and serum a high degree of sensitivity.

The presence of PAG in the maternal serum of cows may serve as an indicator of pregnancy from day 28 after artificial insemination onward. Hence, pregnancy could reliably be diagnosed from day 28 onwards in serum and day 150 onwards in milk. However, Alertys, a product from IDEXX, is the most popular product in the ELISA category since it can identify pregnancy after 28 days of artificial insemination.

There are several advantages that ELISA offers, such as its relative simplicity, ease of detection by shining light through the liquid to measure optical density, and the lack of the need for radioisotopes. As a result, the test is extremely reliable, accurate, and sensitive. This is supported by a study conducted by the Nepal Agriculture Research Council in December 2019, which examined the ELISA kit's performance accuracy is 80% with a high sensitivity of 91%. Thus, this segment is expected to show notable growth during the forecast period.

Animal Pregnancy Test Kit Market 2

North America Dominates the Market and Expected to do Same in the Forecasts Period

Geographically, North America is the most lucrative market expected to hold maximum market share in animal pregnancy test kits. Due to certain factors, such as the rising adoption of pets, an increase in the rate of artificial insemination, growing awareness among the livestock owner, the regional market is likely to grow with a significant growth rate.

For instance, According to the Society of Prevention of Cruelty to Animals, North America was reported with a higher adoption rate of pets in the year 2020, and 85% of Americans had pets with the daily adoption of 10-30 pets per day. To increase the population of pets, the livestock owner focused on increase the rate of breeding. Thus, checking the success of breeding increases the demand for animal pregnancy test kits. Also, According to the American Veterinary Medical Association, United States, more than 90% of veterinary hospitals offered insemination services in the year 2019. As the rate of insemination increases, the sales of animal pregnancy test kits are expected to rise over the forecasts period.

Additionally, the increasing collaboration and merger & acquisition between the companies are also expected to contribute to the growth of the market studied. For instance, in August 2020, Elanco Animal Health Inc. acquired Bayer’s Animal Healthcare unit to expand its animal healthcare portfolio. Thus, the above-mentioned factors are likely to boost the regional growth over the forecasts period.

Animal Pregnancy Test kit market 2

Competitive Landscape

The market for animal pregnancy test kits is fiercely competitive, with a slew of players from across the world. Major companies have a focus on several business strategies such as research and development, merger and acquisition, and regional expansion and collaborative research initiatives to gain a competitive edge. Many global players are expected to be part of the animal pregnancy test kit over the forecasts period. Some of the major players of the market are IDEXX, Fassisi, Biotracking, Zoetis services, and Thermo Fisher Scientific.

Recent Developments

  • In Jun 2020, IDEXX laboratories purchased Marshfield’s Veterinary Lab Business to expand their veterinary domain in Wisconsin unites the state of America.
  • In August 2020, Zoetis Inc. acquired Performance Livestock Analytics to expand its digital and data analytics offering to livestock owners.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rising Adoption of Pets

      2. 4.2.2 Growing Focus on Animal Health and Rising Veterinary Expenditure

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Cost of Animal Pregnancy Testing Kits

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Types

      1. 5.1.1 Preganancy Test Kits Cassettes

      2. 5.1.2 Preganancy Test Kits Strips

      3. 5.1.3 Enzymes- Linked Immunoassay Test Kits

    2. 5.2 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.2.1 Veterinary Hospital & Clinics

      2. 5.2.2 Retail Stores

      3. 5.2.3 E-Commerce

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 IDEXX Laboratories.

      2. 6.1.2 Fassisi

      3. 6.1.3 Bio Tracking

      4. 6.1.4 Zoetis services

      5. 6.1.5 Thermo Fisher Scientific

      6. 6.1.6 Biomerieux

      7. 6.1.7 Bio Rad Laboratories

      8. 6.1.8 Indical Bioscience

      9. 6.1.9 Agolab SpA

      10. 6.1.10 Neogen Corporation

      11. 6.1.11 BioNote Incorporation

      12. 6.1.12 Heska Corp

      13. 6.1.13 Randox Laboratories Limited

      14. 6.1.14 Toco Diagnostics

      15. 6.1.15 Virbac SA

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Animal Pregnancy Test Kit Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Global Animal Pregnancy Test Kit Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.5% over the next 5 years.

Asia-Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

IDEXX laboratories, Fassisi, Bio Tracking, Zoetis Inc., Thermo Fisher scientific are the major companies operating in Global Animal Pregnancy Test Kit Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!