ADAS市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

该报告涵盖了全球高级驾驶辅助系统公司和制造商。市场按类型(停车辅助系统、自适应前灯、夜视系统、盲点检测、高级自动紧急制动系统、碰撞警告、驾驶员睡意警报、交通标志识别、车道偏离警告和自适应巡航控制)、技术(雷达、激光雷达和摄像头)、车辆类型(乘用车和商用车)和地理(北美、 欧洲、亚太地区和世界其他地区)。

高级驾驶辅助系统市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
高级驾驶辅助系统市场摘要
share button
研究期 2018 - 2028
市场规模 (2023) USD 496.5亿美元
市场规模 (2028) USD 1074.7亿美元
CAGR(2023 - 2028) 16.70 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 亚太地区

主要参与者

高级驾驶辅助系统市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

高级驾驶辅助系统市场分析

高级驾驶辅助系统市场规模估计在2023年为496.5亿美元,预计到2028年将达到1074.7亿美元,在预测期间(2023-2028年)以16.70%的复合年增长率增长。

COVID-19 大流行对所研究的市场产生了负面影响,因为封锁和贸易限制导致全球供应链中断和汽车生产停止。然而,随着限制的放宽,参与者开始专注于减轻此类风险和发展,以在预测期内为市场创造动力。

随着对乘客舒适性和安全性的认识不断提高,以及政府强制要求安全功能的法规,具有集成ADAS功能的车辆的生产增加,预计将推动市场需求。此外,自动驾驶或自动驾驶汽车的接受度不断提高,进一步促进了市场的增长。全球汽车行业的动态也在迅速变化。

中价位汽车配备了根据消费者喜好设计和制造的基本组件。对配备先进安全功能的紧凑型和中型汽车的需求持续增长,也有望推动汽车ADAS市场的增长。

老牌和新兴市场参与者正在美国、印度、中国、德国和法国等目标国家创造新的收入来源,预计将增加亚太、北美和欧洲的需求。此外,这些地区的需求受到政府法规的推动。

ADAS的采用率因法规而增加

全球各国政府正专注于设计几项立法政策和法规来监控用户,并提出政策,要求和鼓励消费者在车辆中安装ADAS组件,以减轻多个国家/地区不断上升的道路事故。例如,印度政府已经强制要求摩托车采用ABS,重点是提高车辆安全性。现在。

  • 印度正在努力在2022-2023年之前强制要求汽车使用电子稳定控制(ESC)和自动紧急制动(AEB)。此外,为了降低全国的事故数量,道路运输和公路部宣布,它正在努力使ADAS(高级驾驶辅助系统)成为汽车必不可少的。

由于中国、印度、美国等国对ADAS要求的法规增加,例如在所有汽车中强制安装停车系统辅助系统,汽车制造商正在努力将这些功能纳入其大部分汽车中。ADAS功能仅在高档汽车中可用,现在也正在被引入其他汽车领域。这些系统作为高端汽车以外的汽车的选装设备提供。这些功能也包含在商用车中。

  • 截至 2022 年年中,所有投放欧盟市场的新车可能都必须配备先进的安全系统。在 2021 年 3 月与欧洲议会达成协议后,理事会通过了一项关于机动车辆一般安全以及保护车辆乘员和弱势道路使用者的法规,以显着减少道路伤亡人数。此外,政府支持的对汽车安全进行评级的 Euro NCAP 可能要求汽车配备驾驶员监控系统,以便从 2023 年或 2024 年开始获得五星级安全评级。
一些政府正专注于在其所在地区运营的车辆中强制要求某些ADAS功能,而另一些政府则专注于设计和实施ADAS功能及其相关规范的标准,以提高车辆的性能。

    为了反映先进驾驶辅助系统(ADAS)在现代车辆上的日益普及,中国政府最近还发布了三项新标准,专门针对高级驾驶辅助系统。这些新标准中的第一个是GB/T 39263-2020关于高级驾驶辅助系统(ADAS)的术语和定义。该标准规定了各种不同的系统的定义,分为两类;信息辅助系统和控制辅助系统。
全球高级驾驶辅助系统市场:高级驾驶辅助系统的采用率、收入 (%):按类型(2021 年)

亚太地区有望成为增长最快的市场

中国是全球最大的汽车市场之一,2020年中国乘用车销量超过2017万辆,与2019年相比,销量同比下降5.89%。尽管疫情肆虐,中国仍然是最大的汽车销售国之一,这是预测技术在中国汽车市场占有一席之地的绝佳机会。中国政府正在关注几种先进的汽车技术,如ADAS功能,以及电动汽车。

因此,该地区的主要汽车制造商正在更新其产品组合,引入新的2级和3级ADAS功能。例如,2021年5月,长城汽车有限公司旗下的哈弗品牌推出了新款赤兔紧凑级SUV,搭载1.5L涡轮发动机(最大输出功率135kW,峰值扭矩275Nm),组配7速湿式双离合变速器。此外,该车辆还包括一个2级ADAS系统,根据版本具有不同的功能。

印度拥有ADAS市场的潜力和机会,因为印度正在逐步进入自动驾驶和人工智能导向的汽车行业以及许多新产品的推出。例如。

  • 2021年,莫里斯车库推出了新款SUV Gloster,它配备了基于预测技术的最新ADAS功能,如自动紧急制动、自动泊车辅助、盲点检测、前方碰撞警告和车道偏离警告。
  • MG Hector于2021年推出了另一款SUV,Astor,这是一款经济实惠的紧凑型SUV,具有2级ADAS功能,例如自适应巡航控制,自动紧急制动,盲点检测,车道保持辅助和车道偏离警告。
目前,所有其他技术公司都在努力创建针对这个市场的独特联网汽车解决方案,并分享收入。

高级驾驶辅助系统市场份额

高级驾驶辅助系统行业概述

Continental AG,Robert Bosch GmbH,Autoliv Inc.,Denso Corporation和Delphi Automotive PLC等公司是所研究市场中的一些主要参与者。除了这些积极的产品创新,合作等之外,主要参与者之间日益增长的合作伙伴关系正在见证市场的重大增长,预计将在预测期内为市场创造积极的前景。例如。

  • 2021年3月,特种半导体制造领域的全球领导者格芯(GF)将与博世合作开发下一代汽车雷达。博世将使用格芯的22FDX RF解决方案开发用于汽车ADAS应用的毫米波汽车雷达片上系统。
  • 2021 年 9 月,采埃孚推出了下一代中程雷达,以支持先进的 ADAS 安全功能,并增强中国东风风神怡轩 MAX 上可用的采埃孚 coASSIST 半自动系统。

高级驾驶辅助系统市场领导者

  1. Continental AG

  2. Delphi Technologies

  3. DENSO Corporation

  4. Robert Bosch GmbH

  5. ZF Friedrichshafen AG

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

先进驾驶辅助系统市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

高级驾驶辅助系统市场新闻

  • 2022年1月,安波福PLC推出了用于自动驾驶和电动汽车的下一代高级驾驶辅助系统(ADAS),由于安波福可扩展的架构,这将有助于降低软件驱动车辆的成本。
  • 2022年1月,采埃孚推出了商用车360度保护系统,该系统将从前后侧检测危险,并通过动态控制系统屏蔽车辆。截至目前,由于商业车队运营商的高需求,公司主要针对美国市场。
  • 2021年9月,大陆集团(大陆集团)宣布与北京地平线机器人技术研发有限公司(地平线机器人)签署合资合同,专注于为高级驾驶辅助系统(ADAS)和自动驾驶提供硬件和软件集成解决方案。
  • 2021年4月,电装宣布,开发出LiDAR、定位望远镜摄像头、SIS ECU(空间信息服务电子控制单元)等提高安全性能的产品,这些产品被雷克萨斯LS和丰田Mirai燃料电池车(FCV)搭载的高级驾驶辅助技术Advanced Drive所采用。LiDAR 和定位器伸缩摄像头能够高精度地检测大面积区域:两种产品都可以检测到车辆前方 200 米以上。

高级驾驶辅助系统市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

              1. 4.2 市场限制

                1. 4.3 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 5. 市场细分(市场规模 - 价值十亿美元)

                          1. 5.1 按类型

                            1. 5.1.1 停车辅助系统

                              1. 5.1.2 自适应前照明

                                1. 5.1.3 夜视系统

                                  1. 5.1.4 盲点检测

                                    1. 5.1.5 先进的自动紧急制动系统

                                      1. 5.1.6 碰撞警告

                                        1. 5.1.7 驾驶员瞌睡警报

                                          1. 5.1.8 交通标志识别

                                            1. 5.1.9 车道偏离警告

                                              1. 5.1.10 自适应巡航控制

                                              2. 5.2 按技术

                                                1. 5.2.1 雷达

                                                  1. 5.2.2 激光雷达

                                                    1. 5.2.3 相机

                                                    2. 5.3 按车型分类

                                                      1. 5.3.1 乘用车

                                                        1. 5.3.2 商务车辆

                                                        2. 5.4 地理

                                                          1. 5.4.1 北美

                                                            1. 5.4.1.1 美国

                                                              1. 5.4.1.2 加拿大

                                                                1. 5.4.1.3 墨西哥

                                                                  1. 5.4.1.4 北美其他地区

                                                                  2. 5.4.2 欧洲

                                                                    1. 5.4.2.1 德国

                                                                      1. 5.4.2.2 英国

                                                                        1. 5.4.2.3 法国

                                                                          1. 5.4.2.4 意大利

                                                                            1. 5.4.2.5 俄罗斯

                                                                              1. 5.4.2.6 欧洲其他地区

                                                                              2. 5.4.3 亚太

                                                                                1. 5.4.3.1 中国

                                                                                  1. 5.4.3.2 日本

                                                                                    1. 5.4.3.3 印度

                                                                                      1. 5.4.3.4 韩国

                                                                                        1. 5.4.3.5 澳大利亚

                                                                                          1. 5.4.3.6 亚太其他地区

                                                                                          2. 5.4.4 世界其他地区

                                                                                            1. 5.4.4.1 巴西

                                                                                              1. 5.4.4.2 阿根廷

                                                                                                1. 5.4.4.3 沙特阿拉伯

                                                                                                  1. 5.4.4.4 阿拉伯联合酋长国

                                                                                                    1. 5.4.4.5 世界其他地区

                                                                                                2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                                                  1. 6.1 供应商市场份额

                                                                                                    1. 6.2 公司简介*

                                                                                                      1. 6.2.1 Aisin Seiki Co. Ltd

                                                                                                        1. 6.2.2 Delphi Automotive

                                                                                                          1. 6.2.3 DENSO Corporation

                                                                                                            1. 6.2.4 Infineon Technologies

                                                                                                              1. 6.2.5 Magna International

                                                                                                                1. 6.2.6 WABCO Vehicle Control Services

                                                                                                                  1. 6.2.7 Continental AG

                                                                                                                    1. 6.2.8 ZF Friedrichshafen AG

                                                                                                                      1. 6.2.9 Mobileye

                                                                                                                        1. 6.2.10 Hella KGAA Hueck & Co

                                                                                                                          1. 6.2.11 Robert Bosch GmbH

                                                                                                                            1. 6.2.12 Valeo SA

                                                                                                                              1. 6.2.13 Hyundai Mobis

                                                                                                                                1. 6.2.14 Autoliv Inc.

                                                                                                                              2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                                                **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                                                bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                                                立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                                                高级驾驶辅助系统行业细分

                                                                                                                                高级驾驶辅助系统市场报告涵盖了全球对乘用车和商用车不断增长的需求以及ADAS功能在这些车辆中的渗透,组件制造商和软件提供商为建立其业务所做的投资,以及在市场上运营的市场份额参与者。报告的范围包括:。

                                                                                                                                高级驾驶辅助系统市场按类型、技术、车辆类型和地理位置进行细分。按类型划分,市场分为停车辅助系统、自适应前灯、夜视系统、盲点检测、高级自动紧急制动系统、碰撞警告、驾驶员睡意警报、交通标志识别、车道偏离警告和自适应巡航控制。

                                                                                                                                按技术划分,市场分为雷达、激光雷达和摄像头。按车辆类型,市场分为乘用车和商用车,按地理位置划分,市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区和世界其他地区。对于每个细分市场,市场规模和预测都是根据价值(十亿美元)进行的。

                                                                                                                                按类型
                                                                                                                                停车辅助系统
                                                                                                                                自适应前照明
                                                                                                                                夜视系统
                                                                                                                                盲点检测
                                                                                                                                先进的自动紧急制动系统
                                                                                                                                碰撞警告
                                                                                                                                驾驶员瞌睡警报
                                                                                                                                交通标志识别
                                                                                                                                车道偏离警告
                                                                                                                                自适应巡航控制
                                                                                                                                按技术
                                                                                                                                雷达
                                                                                                                                激光雷达
                                                                                                                                相机
                                                                                                                                按车型分类
                                                                                                                                乘用车
                                                                                                                                商务车辆
                                                                                                                                地理
                                                                                                                                北美
                                                                                                                                美国
                                                                                                                                加拿大
                                                                                                                                墨西哥
                                                                                                                                北美其他地区
                                                                                                                                欧洲
                                                                                                                                德国
                                                                                                                                英国
                                                                                                                                法国
                                                                                                                                意大利
                                                                                                                                俄罗斯
                                                                                                                                欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                                                亚太
                                                                                                                                中国
                                                                                                                                日本
                                                                                                                                印度
                                                                                                                                韩国
                                                                                                                                澳大利亚
                                                                                                                                亚太其他地区
                                                                                                                                世界其他地区
                                                                                                                                巴西
                                                                                                                                阿根廷
                                                                                                                                沙特阿拉伯
                                                                                                                                阿拉伯联合酋长国
                                                                                                                                世界其他地区

                                                                                                                                高级驾驶辅助系统市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                                                高级驾驶辅助系统市场规模预计将在2023年达到496.5亿美元,并以16.70%的复合年增长率增长,到2028年达到1074.7亿美元。

                                                                                                                                到2023年,高级驾驶辅助系统市场规模预计将达到496.5亿美元。

                                                                                                                                Continental AG,Delphi Technologies,DENSO Corporation,Robert Bosch GmbH,ZF Friedrichshafen AG是高级驾驶辅助系统市场的主要公司。

                                                                                                                                据估计,亚太地区在预测期内(2023-2028)将以最高的复合年增长率增长。

                                                                                                                                到2023年,亚太地区在高级驾驶辅助系统市场中占有最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                                                ADAS行业报告

                                                                                                                                2023 年 ADAS 市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多智能™行业报告创建。ADAS分析包括到2028年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                                                                                                close-icon
                                                                                                                                80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                                                请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                                                请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                                                ADAS市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

ADAS Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Report Covers Global Advanced Driver Assistance Systems Companies & Manufacturers. The market is segmented by Type (Parking Assist System, Adaptive Front-lighting, Night Vision System, Blind Spot Detection, Advanced Automatic Emergency Braking System, Collision Warning, Driver Drowsiness Alert, Traffic Sign Recognition, Lane Departure Warning, and Adaptive Cruise Control), By Technology (Radar, LiDar, and Camera), By Vehicle Type (Passenger Cars and Commercial Vehicles), and by Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of the World).

Advanced Driver Assistance systems Market Size

Advanced Driver Assistance Systems Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Market Size (2024) USD 57.94 Billion
Market Size (2029) USD 125.42 Billion
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 16.70 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia-Pacific
Largest Market Asia-Pacific

Major Players

Advanced Driver Assistance Systems Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Advanced Driver Assistance systems Market Analysis

The Advanced Driver Assistance Systems Market size is estimated at USD 57.94 billion in 2024, and is expected to reach USD 125.42 billion by 2029, growing at a CAGR of 16.70% during the forecast period (2024-2029).

The COVID-19 pandemic had a negative impact on the market studied as lockdowns and trade restrictions led to supply chain disruptions and a halt of vehicle production across the world. However, as restrictions eased, players started focusing on mitigating such risks and developments to create momentum in the market during the forecast period.

Growing production of vehicles with integrated ADAS features in the wake of rising awareness toward comfort and safety of passengers and government regulations mandating safety features are expected to drive demand in the market. Moreover, the rising acceptance of self-driving or automated vehicles further contributes to the enhanced growth of the market. The dynamics of the global automotive industry are also changing rapidly.

Mid-price segment cars are equipped with basic components that have been designed and manufactured according to consumer preferences. A consistent increase in the demand for compact and mid-sized automobiles equipped with advanced safety features is also expected to propel the growth of the automotive ADAS market.

Established and emerging market participants are generating new sources of revenue in target countries, such as the U.S., India, China, Germany, and France, expected to enhance demand across Asia-Pacific, North America, and Europe. Further, demand in the regions is driven by government regulations.

Advanced Driver Assistance systems Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Advanced Driver Assistance Systems Market according to our research experts:

Increase in Adoption of ADAS Due to Regulations

Governments across the globe are focusing on designing several legislative policies and regulations to monitor the users and are proposing policies mandating and encouraging consumers to install ADAS components in vehicles to mitigate rising road accidents across several countries. For instance, the Indian government has already mandated a requirement for ABS on motorcycles with a focus on improving vehicle safety. Currently,

  • India is working to make Electronic Stability Control (ESC) and Autonomous Emergency Braking (AEB) mandatory in cars by 2022-2023. Moreover, in an effort to lower the number of accidents in the nation, the Ministry of Road Transport and Highways announced that it is now working on making ADAS (advanced driver assistance systems) essential for automobiles.

Due to an increase in regulations on ADAS requirements, like mandatory installation of parking system assistance in all cars in China, India, the United States, etc., the automakers are making efforts to include these features in most of their cars. The ADAS features, which were only available in premium cars, are now being brought to other car segments as well. These systems are being offered as optional equipment in cars other than high-end vehicles. These features are being included in commercial vehicles as well.

  • As of mid-2022, all new cars put on the EU market may have to be equipped with advanced safety systems. Following an agreement with the European Parliament in March 2021, the council adopted a regulation on the general safety of motor vehicles and the protection of vehicle occupants and vulnerable road users in a bid to significantly reduce the number of road casualties. Additionally, Euro NCAP, a government-backed group that rates cars for safety, may require cars to have a driver-monitoring system in order to earn a five-star safety rating starting in 2023 or 2024.

Some governments are focusing on mandating certain ADAS features across vehicles operating in their region others are focusing on designing and implementing standards for ADAS features and their associated specifications to improve the performance of the vehicle.

  • Reflecting the increasing availability of advanced driver assistance systems (ADAS) on modern vehicles, the Chinese government has also recently published three new standards, which specifically cover advanced driver assistance systems. The first of these new standards is GB/T 39263-2020 on terms and definitions for advanced driver assistance systems (ADAS). The standard specifies definitions for a wide variety of different systems, which are split into two categories; information assistance systems and control assistance systems.
Advanced Driver Assistance Systems Market: Adoption Rate of Advanced Driver Assistance Systems, Revenue (%), By Type, 2021

Asia-Pacific is Expected to be the Fastest Growing Market

China is one of the largest automotive markets in the world, and more than 20.17 million passenger cars were sold in the country in 2020 and recorded a 5.89% of yearly decline in sales compared to 2019. Despite the pandemic, China is still one of the largest sellers of automobiles, which is a great opportunity for predictive technology to make its place in the Chinese automobile market. The Chinese government is focusing on several advanced vehicles technology, like ADAS features, along with electric mobility.

With that, major automakers in the region are updating their portfolio with the introduction of the new level 2 and level 3 ADAS features. For instance, In May 2021, the HAVAL brand of Great Wall Motor Co. Ltd launched the new Chitu compact SUV, and it is equipped with a 1.5L turbocharged engine (maximum power output of 135kW, peak torque of 275Nm) in combination with a 7-speed wet dual-clutch transmission. In addition, the vehicle includes a Level 2 ADAS system, with varying functions depending on the version.

India has a potential and opportunity for ADAS market as India is stepping gradually into the autonomous and artificial intelligence-oriented automotive industry along with many new product launches. For instance,

  • In 2021, Morris Garage launched its new SUV Gloster, which is equipped with the latest ADAS features based on predictive technology such as automatic emergency brake, automatic parking assist, blind spot detection, forward collision warning, and lane departure warning.
  • MG Hector, in 2021 has launched another SUV, the Astor, an affordable compact SUV with level-2 ADAS features such as Adaptive Cruise Control, Automatic Emergency Braking, Blind Spot Detection, Lane-keeping Assist, and Lane Departure Warning.

Currently, every other technology company is putting its fingers in for the creation of connected car solutions unique to this market and a share of the revenue.

Advanced Driver Assistance Systems Market Share

Advanced Driver Assistance systems Industry Overview

Companies such as Continental AG, Robert Bosch GmbH, Autoliv Inc., Denso Corporation, and Delphi Automotive PLC are some of the major players in the market studied. The growing partnership between the major players is witnessing major growth for the market besides these active product innovations, collaborations, etc., anticipated to create a positive outlook for the market during the forecast period. For instance,

  • In March 2021, GlobalFoundries (GF), a global leader in specialty semiconductor manufacturing, will partner with Bosch to develop a next-generation automotive radar. Bosch will use GF's 22FDX RF solution to develop a millimeter-wave automotive radar system-on-chip for automotive ADAS applications.
  • In September 2021, ZF launched its next-generation mid-range radar to support advanced ADAS safety functions and enhance the available ZF coASSIST semi-automated system on the Dongfeng Aeolus Yixuan MAX in China.

Advanced Driver Assistance systems Market Leaders

  1. Continental AG

  2. Delphi Technologies

  3. DENSO Corporation

  4. Robert Bosch GmbH

  5. ZF Friedrichshafen AG

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Advanced Driver Assistance Systems Market Concentration
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Advanced Driver Assistance systems Market News

  • In January 2022, Aptiv PLC introduced a next-generation advance driver-assistance system (ADAS) for autonomous and electric vehicles, this will aid to reduce the cost of software driven vehicles due to Aptiv scalable architecture.
  • In January 2022, ZF has launched a 360-degree protection system for commercial vehicle which will detect the hazards from front and rear side and shield the vehicle through dynamic control system. As of now, company is primarily targeting the united states market owing to high demand from commercial fleet operators.
  • In September 2021, Continental AG (Continental) announced that it has signed a joint venture (JV) contract with Beijing Horizon Robotics Technology R&D Co., Ltd. (Horizon Robotics), focusing on providing hardware and software integrated solutions for advanced driver assistance systems (ADAS) and autonomous driving.
  • In April 2021, Denso Corporation (Denso) announced that it has developed products improving safety performance including LiDAR, Locator Telescope Camera, and SIS ECU (Spatial Information Service Electronic Control Unit), which were adopted to Advanced Drive, an advanced driver assistance technology that is featured on the Lexus LS and Toyota Mirai fuel cell vehicle (FCV). LiDAR and the Locator Telescopic Camera are able to detect large areas with high accuracy: both products can detect more than 200m ahead of the vehicle.

Advanced Driver Assistance systems Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size - Value in USD billion)

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Parking Assist System

      2. 5.1.2 Adaptive Front-lighting

      3. 5.1.3 Night Vision System

      4. 5.1.4 Blind Spot Detection

      5. 5.1.5 Advanced Automatic Emergency Braking System

      6. 5.1.6 Collision Warning

      7. 5.1.7 Driver Drowsiness Alert

      8. 5.1.8 Traffic Sign Recognition

      9. 5.1.9 Lane Departure Warning

      10. 5.1.10 Adaptive Cruise Control

    2. 5.2 By Technology

      1. 5.2.1 Radar

      2. 5.2.2 LiDAR

      3. 5.2.3 Camera

    3. 5.3 By Vehicle Type

      1. 5.3.1 Passenger Cars

      2. 5.3.2 Commercial Vehicles

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.4.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Russia

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.4.3.5 Australia

        6. 5.4.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.4.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.4.3 Saudi Arabia

        4. 5.4.4.4 United Arab Emirates

        5. 5.4.4.5 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.2.1 Aisin Seiki Co. Ltd

      2. 6.2.2 Delphi Automotive

      3. 6.2.3 DENSO Corporation

      4. 6.2.4 Infineon Technologies

      5. 6.2.5 Magna International

      6. 6.2.6 WABCO Vehicle Control Services

      7. 6.2.7 Continental AG

      8. 6.2.8 ZF Friedrichshafen AG

      9. 6.2.9 Mobileye

      10. 6.2.10 Hella KGAA Hueck & Co

      11. 6.2.11 Robert Bosch GmbH

      12. 6.2.12 Valeo SA

      13. 6.2.13 Hyundai Mobis

      14. 6.2.14 Autoliv Inc.

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Advanced Driver Assistance systems Industry Segmentation

The Advanced Driver Assistance Systems Market report covers the growing demand for passenger cars and commercial vehicles across the globe and the penetration of ADAS features in these vehicles, Investments done by component manufacturers and software providers to establish their presence, and market shares players operating in the market. The scope of the report includes:

The Advanced Driver Assistance Systems Market is segmented by Type, Technology, Vehicle Type, and Geography. By Type, the market is segmented as Parking Assist System, Adaptive Front-lighting, Night Vision System, Blind Spot Detection, Advanced Automatic Emergency Braking System, Collision Warning, Driver Drowsiness Alert, Traffic Sign Recognition, Lane Departure Warning, and Adaptive Cruise Control.

By Technology, the market is segmented as Radar, LiDAR, and Camera. By Vehicle Type, the market is segmented as Passenger Cars and Commercial Vehicles and by Geography, the market is segmented as North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of the World. For each segment, market sizing and forecast have been done on basis of value (USD billion).

By Type
Parking Assist System
Adaptive Front-lighting
Night Vision System
Blind Spot Detection
Advanced Automatic Emergency Braking System
Collision Warning
Driver Drowsiness Alert
Traffic Sign Recognition
Lane Departure Warning
Adaptive Cruise Control
By Technology
Radar
LiDAR
Camera
By Vehicle Type
Passenger Cars
Commercial Vehicles
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
South Korea
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
Brazil
Argentina
Saudi Arabia
United Arab Emirates
Rest of the World
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Advanced Driver Assistance systems Market Research FAQs

The Advanced Driver Assistance Systems Market size is expected to reach USD 57.94 billion in 2024 and grow at a CAGR of 16.70% to reach USD 125.42 billion by 2029.

In 2024, the Advanced Driver Assistance Systems Market size is expected to reach USD 57.94 billion.

Continental AG, Delphi Technologies, DENSO Corporation, Robert Bosch GmbH and ZF Friedrichshafen AG are the major companies operating in the Advanced Driver Assistance Systems Market.

Asia-Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the Asia-Pacific accounts for the largest market share in Advanced Driver Assistance Systems Market.

In 2023, the Advanced Driver Assistance Systems Market size was estimated at USD 49.65 billion. The report covers the Advanced Driver Assistance Systems Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Advanced Driver Assistance Systems Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

The key growth opportunities in the Advanced Driver Assistance Systems (ADAS) Market are a) ADAS serves as a stepping stone towards self-driving cars, with significant investments in R&D for advanced features b) Development of more sophisticated and affordable sensors like LiDAR and cameras will enhance ADAS functionality

ADAS Industry Report

The advanced driver assistance systems (ADAS) market is witnessing remarkable growth, fueled by the increasing demand for vehicle safety, comfort, and stringent global safety regulations. This surge is propelled by the adoption of sensors like radar, Light Detection and Ranging (LiDAR), and image sensors, enhancing functions such as adaptive cruise control and collision avoidance. Technological advancements are enabling the production of multifunctional systems, expanding ADAS inclusion across various vehicle types and paving the way for autonomous driving innovations. The global ADAS market, segmented by system type, sensor type, vehicle type, and region, is experiencing notable expansion, particularly in the Asia-Pacific region, driven by rising income levels and urbanization. Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports highlight the ADAS market's share, size, and revenue growth, offering a comprehensive forecast outlook and historical analysis. For detailed insights, a free report PDF download is available, showcasing the ADAS market's potential and strategic growth opportunities.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

ADAS Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)