Рынок урологических лазеров — рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2023–2028 гг.)

Рынок урологических лазеров сегментирован по типу лазера (система гольмиевого лазера, система диодного лазера, система тулиевого лазера и другие типы лазеров), применению (доброкачественная гиперплазия предстательной железы, мочекаменная болезнь, неинвазивный рак мочевого пузыря и другие применения) и География (Северная Америка, Европа, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Ближний Восток и Африка, Южная Америка). Отчет предлагает стоимость (в миллионах долларов США) для вышеуказанных сегментов.

Обзор рынка

Urology Laser Market Size
Study Period: 2019-2027
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 5.51 %

Major Players

Urology Laser Market Key Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Рынок урологических лазеров оценивался примерно в 944,79 млн долларов США в 2020 году, и ожидается, что среднегодовой темп роста в течение прогнозируемого периода составит 5,51%.

Ожидается, что пандемия COVID-19 существенно повлияет на рост рынка. В дополнение к воздействию коронавируса на общественное здравоохранение имел место побочный эффект почти повсеместного прекращения и отмены хирургических услуг, что имело беспрецедентные последствия для хирургических услуг и пациентов с хирургическими заболеваниями. Операционные и наркозные аппараты временно переоборудуют в аппараты искусственной вентиляции легких в регионах с высокой заболеваемостью. Кроме того, согласно исследованию под названием «Отмена плановых операций из-за пандемии COVID-19: глобальное прогностическое моделирование для обоснования планов хирургического восстановления», опубликованному в мае 2020 года, сообщалось, что примерно 2,5 миллиона урологических доброкачественных операций были отменены во время пика. срыв пандемии COVID-19. В ближайшие недели медицинские работники, включая урологов, могут столкнуться со все более сложными проблемами. Таким образом, они должны принять стратегию сортировки, чтобы не тратить медицинские ресурсы впустую. Они также должны одобрить надлежащую политику защиты от инфекций при работе с пациентами с COVID-19. В силу вышеперечисленных факторов пандемия, вероятно, окажет краткосрочное негативное влияние на изучаемый рынок в связи с отложенными плановыми операциями.

Одним из основных факторов, влияющих на изучаемый рынок, является высокая распространенность урологических заболеваний во всем мире. Распространенность недержания мочи у женщин выше, чем у мужчин. По данным Глобального форума по недержанию мочи, 2020 г., недержание мочи затрагивает от 4 до 8% населения или жизни почти 400 миллионов человек во всем мире. Кроме того, растущее внедрение минимально инвазивных хирургических процедур с использованием гольмиевых систем и систем лечения с использованием тулиевого лазера является одним из основных факторов, стимулирующих рынок урологических лазеров. Эти системы предлагают несколько преимуществ, таких как более высокая эффективность, безопасность и быстрое восстановление, что приводит к увеличению спроса на тулиевые и гольмиевые системы.

Кроме того, лазерные процедуры обеспечивают такие преимущества, как более быстрое выздоровление, более короткое пребывание в больнице, снижение кровопотери и уменьшение общей боли в теле в результате небольших разрезов. Следовательно, ожидается, что надежность и безопасность этих систем будут способствовать росту рынка. Кроме того, ключевые игроки на изучаемом рынке сосредоточены на частых разработках и утверждениях продуктов, что, как ожидается, будет существенно стимулировать рынок в течение прогнозируемого периода. Например, в июне 2020 года Olympus запустила свою новую Soltive SuperPulsed Laser System (Soltive Laser System), новое применение технологии тулиевого волоконного лазера, предназначенное для литотрипсии камней и операций на мягких тканях. Таким образом, такие факторы, вероятно, будут стимулировать рост рынка в течение прогнозируемого периода.

Объем отчета

В рамках данного отчета урологические лазеры представляют собой медицинские устройства, используемые для лечения различных урологических заболеваний, включая доброкачественную гиперплазию предстательной железы, мочекаменную болезнь и неинвазивный рак мочевого пузыря. Рынок урологических лазеров сегментирован по типу лазера, применению и географии. По типу лазера рынок делится на гольмиевые лазерные системы, диодные лазерные системы, тулиевые лазерные системы и другие типы лазеров. По применению рынок подразделяется на доброкачественную гиперплазию предстательной железы, мочекаменную болезнь, неинвазивный рак мочевого пузыря и другие области применения. По географическому признаку рынок делится на Северную Америку, Европу, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Ближний Восток и Африку и Южную Америку. Отчет о рынке также охватывает предполагаемые размеры рынка и тенденции для 17 различных стран в основных регионах мира .Отчет предлагает стоимость (в миллионах долларов США) для вышеуказанных сегментов.

By Laser Type
Holmium Laser System
Diode Laser Systems
Thulium Laser System
Other Laser Types
By Application
Benign Prostatic Hyperplasia
Urolithiasis
Non-Muscle-Invasive Bladder Cancer
Other Applications
Geography
North America
US
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
UK
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Ожидается, что доброкачественная гиперплазия предстательной железы (ДГПЖ) принесет наибольший доход в сегменте приложений на рынке урологических лазеров

Доброкачественная гиперплазия предстательной железы — это заболевание, связанное с увеличением предстательной железы, и оно широко распространено у мужчин. Это нераковый рост предстательной железы, возникающий в результате неконтролируемого размножения клеток предстательной железы. Общие симптомы, связанные с ДГПЖ, включают частое мочеиспускание, трудности с мочеиспусканием, слабую мочевую систему и неспособность опорожнить мочевой пузырь.

Большинство пациентов с доброкачественной гиперплазией предстательной железы составляют пожилые люди, и по мере роста гериатрической популяции бремя этого заболевания также увеличивается, что повышает спрос на лазерное лечение в этом сегменте. Согласно отчету World Aging Population, в 2020 году в мире проживало около 727 миллионов человек в возрасте 65 лет и старше. Ожидается, что в течение следующих трех десятилетий это пожилое население будет неуклонно увеличиваться более чем вдвое и к 2050 году превысит 1,5 миллиарда человек. любой другой регион. Кроме того, ожидается, что растущее бремя рака мочевого пузыря во всем мире, риск которого выше среди пожилых людей, также будет способствовать росту рынка.

Кроме того, согласно исследованию под названием «Распространенность и сопутствующие факторы симптомов нижних мочевыводящих путей, свидетельствующих о доброкачественной гиперплазии предстательной железы у стареющих мужчин», опубликованному в мае 2020 года, распространенность заболевания была самой высокой среди пожилых пациентов (в возрасте 70 лет и старше). составляет около 22,7%. Несколько новых лазерных процедур также изучаются для улучшения результатов лечения пациентов. Например, в декабре 2020 года группа хирургов из частной больницы Святого Винсента в Австралии работала со 152-ваттным лазером на основе технологии виртуальной корзины, разработанным в Италии для лечения доброкачественной гиперплазии предстательной железы. Ожидается, что такие случаи будут поддерживать рост рынка.

Кроме того, поскольку пандемия после COVID-19 постепенно возобновляется, поставщики медицинских услуг переключают свое внимание на лечение ДГПЖ, и ожидается оптимистичный подход к активному сотрудничеству в лечении ДГПЖ. Это повысит изученный рынок. Таким образом, ожидается положительный рост в этом сегменте в течение прогнозируемого периода.

Urology Laser Market Share

Северная Америка, как ожидается, будет занимать значительную долю рынка в прогнозируемом периоде

Северная Америка в настоящее время доминирует на рынке урологических лазерных устройств и, как ожидается, сохранит свое положение еще несколько лет из-за растущей распространенности мочекаменной болезни, ДГПЖ и других заболеваний, связанных с урологией. Ожидается, что США станут крупнейшим рынком урологических лазеров в регионе Северной Америки из-за растущей распространенности урологических заболеваний, таких как рак мочевого пузыря и недержание мочи, а также растущего предпочтения минимально инвазивных процедур из-за меньшего времени операции и меньшего количества осложнений. .

Появление новых технологий и их внедрение помогают расти изучаемому рынку в США. Рост расходов на здравоохранение является основным фактором, ответственным за рост сектора здравоохранения в стране. По данным Американского онкологического общества, предполагаемые новые случаи рака мочевого пузыря у американцев в 2020 году составили около 81 400 (мужчины: 62 100, женщины: 19 300), и около 17 980 смертей произошло из-за него в США.

По оценкам Бюро переписи населения США за 2019 год, население в возрасте 65 лет и старше увеличилось на 3,2% с 2018 по 2019 год, и ожидается, что к 2060 году оно вырастет с примерно 56 миллионов человек в 2020 году до 94 миллионов человек. урологические заболевания, особенно недержание мочи, что способствует росту рынка. Лазерная терапия представляется многообещающим альтернативным подходом к лечению недержания мочи у женщин. В стране есть хорошо зарекомендовавшие себя компании, которые постоянно занимаются разработкой новых продуктов. В октябре 2020 года компания Olympus запустила Soltive SuperPulsed Laser System (Soltive Laser System) для применения технологии тулиевого волоконного лазера, предназначенной для литотрипсии камней и операций на мягких тканях. Следовательно,

Urology Laser Market Trends

Конкурентная среда

Рынок урологических лазеров характеризуется умеренной конкуренцией и состоит из нескольких крупных игроков. Что касается доли рынка, в настоящее время на рынке доминируют несколько крупных игроков. В настоящее время на рынке доминируют компании Olympus Corporation, Boston Scientific Corporation, Richard Wolf GmbH, Cook Group, Medtronic, Biolitec AG и Lumenis Ltd. Ключевые игроки участвуют в различных стратегических альянсах, таких как приобретения, сотрудничество и создание новых продуктов. запускает, чтобы устоять на своем месте на мировом рынке.

Основные игроки

  1. Boston Scientific Corporation

  2. Richard Wolf GmbH

  3. Medtronic

  4. ALLENGERS MEDICAL SYSTEMS LIMITED

  5. biolitec AG

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Olympus Corporation, Boston Scientific Corporation, Richard Wolf GmbH, Cook Group, Medtronic, Biolitec AG, and Lumenis Ltd.

Конкурентная среда

Рынок урологических лазеров характеризуется умеренной конкуренцией и состоит из нескольких крупных игроков. Что касается доли рынка, в настоящее время на рынке доминируют несколько крупных игроков. В настоящее время на рынке доминируют компании Olympus Corporation, Boston Scientific Corporation, Richard Wolf GmbH, Cook Group, Medtronic, Biolitec AG и Lumenis Ltd. Ключевые игроки участвуют в различных стратегических альянсах, таких как приобретения, сотрудничество и создание новых продуктов. запускает, чтобы устоять на своем месте на мировом рынке.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increase in Prevalence of Urological Disorders

      2. 4.2.2 Technological Advancements

      3. 4.2.3 Rising Demand for Minimally Invasive Surgical Procedures

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Cost of Laser Systems

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value - USD Million)

    1. 5.1 By Laser Type

      1. 5.1.1 Holmium Laser System

      2. 5.1.2 Diode Laser Systems

      3. 5.1.3 Thulium Laser System

      4. 5.1.4 Other Laser Types

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Benign Prostatic Hyperplasia

      2. 5.2.2 Urolithiasis

      3. 5.2.3 Non-Muscle-Invasive Bladder Cancer

      4. 5.2.4 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 US

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 UK

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.3.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.3.5 South America

        1. 5.3.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Allengers

      2. 6.1.2 Biolitec AG

      3. 6.1.3 Boston Scientific Corporation

      4. 6.1.4 Cook Group

      5. 6.1.5 El.En. Group

      6. 6.1.6 Lumenis

      7. 6.1.7 Medtronic

      8. 6.1.8 Olympus Corporation

      9. 6.1.9 OmniGuide Holdings Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Richard Wolf GmbH

      11. 6.1.11 Surgical Lasers Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Dornier MedTech

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape covers Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments.
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Рынок урологических лазеров изучается с 2018 по 2028 год.

Урологический лазер Рынок растет со среднегодовым темпом роста 5,51% в течение следующих 5 лет.

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион демонстрирует самый высокий среднегодовой темп роста в 2018–2028 годах.

В Северной Америке самая высокая доля в 2021 году.

Boston Scientific Corporation, Richard Wolf GmbH, Medtronic, ALLENGERS MEDICAL SYSTEMS LIMITED, biolitec AG являются основными компаниями, работающими на рынке урологических лазеров.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Urology Laser Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Urology Laser Market is Segmented by Laser Type (Holmium Laser System, Diode Laser System, Thulium Laser System, and Other Laser Types), Application (Benign Prostatic Hyperplasia, Urolithiasis, Non-Muscle-Invasive Bladder Cancer, and Other Applications), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Urology Laser Market Size
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 5.51 %
Urology Laser Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The urology laser market was valued at approximately USD 944.79 million in 2020 and is expected to record a CAGR of 5.51% over the forecast period.

The COVID-19 pandemic is expected to significantly impact the market’s growth. In addition to the effects of the coronavirus on public health, there has been the collateral effect of near‐universal disruption and cancelation of surgical services, which had unprecedented implications for surgical services and patients with surgical conditions. Operating theaters and anesthesia machines are being temporarily converted to respiratory support units in regions with a high disease burden. Additionally, as per the study titled, “Elective Surgery Cancellations due to the COVID-19 Pandemic: Global Predictive Modeling to Inform Surgical Recovery Plans,” published in May 2020, approximately 2.5 million urological benign surgeries were reported to have been canceled during the peak disruption of the COVID-19 pandemic. Over the coming weeks, healthcare workers, including urologists, may face increasingly complex challenges. Thus, they should adopt the triage strategy to avoid wasting medical resources. They should also endorse good protection policies to guard against infection when dealing with COVID-19 patients. Owing to the abovementioned factors, the pandemic is likely to have a short-term negative impact on the market studied due to the postponed elective surgeries.

One of the major factors driving the market studied is the high prevalence of urologic conditions worldwide. The prevalence of urinary incontinence is higher in women than in men. According to the Global Forum on Incontinence, 2020, urinary incontinence affects between 4-8% of the population or the lives of almost 400 million people worldwide. Also, the rising adoption of minimally invasive surgical procedures in holmium systems and thulium laser treatment systems is one of the major factors propelling the market for urology lasers. These systems offer several benefits, such as greater efficiency, safety, and rapid recovery, resulting in increased demand for thulium and holmium systems.

Furthermore, laser procedures provide benefits such as faster recovery, shorter hospital stays, decreased blood loss, and lower overall body pain resulting from smaller incisions. Hence, these systems' reliability and safety features are expected to drive market growth. Additionally, key players in the market studied are focusing on frequent product developments and approvals, which is expected to substantially drive the market during the forecast period. For instance, in June 2020, Olympus launched its new Soltive SuperPulsed Laser System (Soltive Laser System), a new application of thulium fiber laser technology designed for stone lithotripsy and soft tissue applications. Thus, such factors are likely to drive the market’s growth during the forecast period.

Scope of the Report

As per the scope of this report, urological lasers are medical devices used to treat various urological diseases, including benign prostatic hyperplasia, urolithiasis, and non-muscle-invasive bladder cancer. The urology laser market is segmented by laser type, application, and geography. By laser type, the market is segmented into holmium laser system, diode laser system, thulium laser system, and other laser types. By application, the market is segmented into benign prostatic hyperplasia, urolithiasis, non-muscle-invasive bladder cancer, and other applications. By geography, the market is segmented into North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America. The market report also covers the estimated market sizes and trends for 17 different countries across major regions globally. The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Laser Type
Holmium Laser System
Diode Laser Systems
Thulium Laser System
Other Laser Types
By Application
Benign Prostatic Hyperplasia
Urolithiasis
Non-Muscle-Invasive Bladder Cancer
Other Applications
Geography
North America
US
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
UK
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Benign Prostatic Hyperplasia (BPH) Expected to Generate Highest Revenue in the Application Segment of the Urology Laser Market

Benign prostatic hyperplasia is a medical condition involving the enlargement of the prostate gland, and it is highly prevalent in males. It is a non-cancerous growth of the prostate gland originating from the uncontrolled expansion of prostate cells. The common symptoms associated with BPH include frequent urination, urine initiation difficulties, a weak urinary system, and the inability to empty the urinary bladder.

The majority of the benign prostatic hyperplasia patient population is elderly, and as the geriatric population is growing, the burden of this disease is also increasing, boosting the demand for laser treatment in this segment. According to the World Ageing Population report, in 2020, around 727 million people aged 65 years and above were living across the world. Over the next three decades, this older population is expected to increase steadily and more than double, to reach over 1.5 billion by 2050. Eastern and South-eastern Asia are expected to observe the highest increase by about 312 million in the coming years compared to any other region. Moreover, the growing burden of bladder cancer globally, whose risk is higher among the elderly population, is also expected to boost the market growth.

Furthermore, according to the study titled, “The Prevalence and Associated Factors of Lower Urinary Tract Symptoms Suggestive of Benign Prostatic Hyperplasia in Aging Males,” published in May 2020, disease prevalence was the highest in elderly patients (aged 70 years and above), amounting to about 22.7%. Several new laser treatments are also being studied to improve patient outcomes. For instance, in December 2020, a group of surgeons from St Vincent's Private Hospital, Australia, were working with a 152-watt laser based on virtual basket technology and designed in Italy to treat benign prostatic hyperplasia. Such instances are expected to support market growth.

Additionally, as the post-COVID-19 pandemic is gradually resuming, healthcare providers are shifting their focus toward BPH treatment, and an optimistic approach toward active collaboration for BPH treatments is expected. This will boost the market studied. Hence, positive growth is expected in this segment over the forecast period.

Urology Laser Market Trends

North America Expected to Hold Significant Market Share in the Forecast Period

North America currently dominates the market for urology laser devices and is expected to continue its stronghold for a few more years owing to the increasing prevalence of urolithiasis, BPH, and other urology-related disorders. The US is expected to be the largest market for urology lasers in the North American region owing to the increasing prevalence of urological disorders, such as bladder cancer and urinary incontinence, and the growing preference for minimally invasive procedures due to less operative time and fewer complications.

The emergence of novel technologies and their adoption is helping the market studied to grow in the US. Rising healthcare expenditure is the primary factor responsible for the growth of the healthcare sector in the country. According to the American Cancer Society, the estimated new cases of bladder cancer in Americans in 2020 were around 81,400 (men: 62,100, women: 19,300) and about 17,980 deaths occurred due to it in the US.

According to the US Census Bureau 2019 estimates, the population aged 65 years and above increased by 3.2% from 2018 to 2019, and it is expected to rise from around 56 million in 2020 to 94 million by 2060. The older population is often susceptible to urological diseases, especially urinary incontinence, which is propelling the market growth. Laser therapy seems to be a promising alternative approach to urinary incontinence in women. The country has well-established companies that are continuously engaged in developing new products. In October 2020, Olympus launched the Soltive SuperPulsed Laser System (Soltive Laser System) for the application of thulium fiber laser technology designed for stone lithotripsy and soft tissue applications. Hence, the aforementioned factors are expected to contribute to the growth of the urology laser market in the region.

Urology Laser Market Share

Competitive Landscape

The urology laser market is moderately competitive and consists of several major players. In terms of market share, a few major players are currently dominating the market. Some of the companies currently dominating the market are Olympus Corporation, Boston Scientific Corporation, Richard Wolf GmbH, Cook Group, Medtronic, Biolitec AG, and Lumenis Ltd. The key players are involved in various strategic alliances such as acquisitions, collaborations, and new product launches to withstand their position in the global market.

Recent Developments

· In September 2021, Olympus highlighted its expanded urological portfolio during the American Urological Association's (AUA) virtual annual meeting. The portfolio included iTind, the minimally invasive procedure for the treatment of enlarged prostate, and the SOLTIVE SuperPulsed Laser System for breaking up kidney and ureteral stones.

· In January 2021, Cook Medical launched Litho EVO holmium laser in the US, Austria, Germany, France, Ireland, Switzerland, and the UK. This laser is indicated for laparoscopic and endoscopic surgical techniques for lithotripsy and soft tissue procedures in urology, gastroenterology, and general surgery.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increase in Prevalence of Urological Disorders

      2. 4.2.2 Technological Advancements

      3. 4.2.3 Rising Demand for Minimally Invasive Surgical Procedures

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Cost of Laser Systems

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value - USD Million)

    1. 5.1 By Laser Type

      1. 5.1.1 Holmium Laser System

      2. 5.1.2 Diode Laser Systems

      3. 5.1.3 Thulium Laser System

      4. 5.1.4 Other Laser Types

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Benign Prostatic Hyperplasia

      2. 5.2.2 Urolithiasis

      3. 5.2.3 Non-Muscle-Invasive Bladder Cancer

      4. 5.2.4 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 US

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 UK

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.3.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.3.5 South America

        1. 5.3.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Allengers

      2. 6.1.2 Biolitec AG

      3. 6.1.3 Boston Scientific Corporation

      4. 6.1.4 Cook Group

      5. 6.1.5 El.En. Group

      6. 6.1.6 Lumenis

      7. 6.1.7 Medtronic

      8. 6.1.8 Olympus Corporation

      9. 6.1.9 OmniGuide Holdings Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Richard Wolf GmbH

      11. 6.1.11 Surgical Lasers Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Dornier MedTech

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape covers Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Urology Laser Market market is studied from 2019 - 2027.

The Urology Laser Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.51% over the next 5 years.

Asia-Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Boston Scientific Corporation , Richard Wolf GmbH , Medtronic, ALLENGERS MEDICAL SYSTEMS LIMITED, biolitec AG are the major companies operating in Urology Laser Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!