西班牙饲料添加剂市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

西班牙饲料添加剂市场按添加剂类型抗生素、维生素、抗氧化剂、氨基酸、酶、益生元、益生菌、粘合剂和动物类型(反刍动物、猪、家禽和其他动物类型)进行细分。

市场快照

Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 5.3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

预计西​​班牙饲料添加剂市场在预测期内的复合年增长率为 5.3%。西班牙是欧盟最大的经济体之一,农业、渔业和食品部 (MAPA) 控制该国动物饲料/原料和活体动物的进出口。由于对更优质肉类产品的需求增加,以及对动物健康的担忧以应对牲畜疾病的爆发,西班牙的动物饲料行业正在稳步增长。在奶牛中爆发牛海绵状脑病(BSE,疯牛病)后,消费者信心急剧下降,因此需要更好的营养标准。靠近邻国和国家间贸易环境的高度改善也对市场产生了积极影响。

Scope of the report

The Spain Feed Additives Market is segmented By Additive Type (Antibiotics (Tetracyclines, Penicillins, Other Antibiotics), Vitamins (A, B, C, E, Other Vitamins), Antioxidants (BHA, BHT, Ethoxyquin, Other Antioxidants), Aminoacids (Tryptophan, Lysine, Methionine, Threonine, Other Amino Acids), Enzymes (Carbohydrases, Phytases, Other Enzymes), Mycotoxin Detoxifiers (Binders, Bio-transformers), Prebiotics (Inulin, Fructo Oligosaccharides, Galacto Oligosaccharides, Other Prebiotics), Probiotics(Lactobacilli, Bifidobacteria, Other Probiotics), Flavours and Sweeteners, Pigments (Carotenoids, Curcumin, and Spirulina, Other Pigments), Binders (Natural, Synthetic), and Minerals (Micro Minerals, Macro Minerals), and By Animal Type (Ruminants, Swine, Poultry and Other Animal Types).

Additive Type
Antibiotics
Vitamins
Antioxidants
Amino Acids
Enzymes
Prebiotics
Probiotics
Pigments
Binders
Others
Animal Type
Ruminants
Swine
Poultry
Other Animal Types

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

增加工业畜牧生产

根据奥特奇饲料调查,该国拥有 2014 家饲料厂,2019 年饲料年产量为 3500 万吨。该国是欧洲地区的主要饲料生产国,配合饲料产量增长了 6%与 2017 年登记的价值 3300 万吨相比。根据联合国粮食及农业组织的数据,2016 年畜肉产量为 6546387 吨,2018 年增长了 7028021 吨,这显着显示了对肉类产品的需求增加和该国高效的生产能力。西班牙正从 2014 年发生的经济危机中缓慢复苏,同时试图重新获得饲料益生元市场。根据研究,它是欧盟最大的肉类消费国之一。

Spain Feed Additive Market, Meat Production, In Tonnes, 2016-2018

肉类消费增加

根据农业、​​食品和环境部的数据,西班牙是欧洲第三大鱼肉消费国,仅次于葡萄牙和挪威。根据海鲜委员会 2018 年的一项调查,70% 的西班牙人每周食用两次海鲜,而 90% 的人每周至少食用一次。根据西班牙农业部的数据,2018 年人均肉类消费量为每天 1349 克。最受欢迎的肉类是家禽,2018 年人均肉类消费量为 12.58 公斤,其次是猪肉和牛肉。根据卡帕布兰卡跨专业协会 Interporc 发布的数据,2018 年西班牙人的猪肉消费量增加了约 0.14%,价值增加了​​ 0.82%。安达卢西亚、加泰罗尼亚、和马德里是猪肉消费量最高的省份,其次是瓦伦西亚、加利西亚和卡斯蒂利亚莱昂。这6个省合计占西班牙猪肉消费量的70%。因此,该国肉类产品消费量的增加将增加对满足畜牧业要求的优质配合饲料的需求。

Spain Feed Additive Market, Percapita Consumption of Fresh Meat, in Kg, 2018

竞争格局

西班牙动物饲料添加剂市场高度分散且竞争激烈。在所研究的市场中,许多主要参与者正在争夺主要市场份额,而小型/区域参与者正在迎合小区域。该国的一些主要参与者是嘉吉、Nutreco Holdings 和 DSM,其次是 Invivo NSA、赢创工业和巴斯夫等。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Additive Type

      1. 5.1.1 Antibiotics

      2. 5.1.2 Vitamins

      3. 5.1.3 Antioxidants

      4. 5.1.4 Amino Acids

      5. 5.1.5 Enzymes

      6. 5.1.6 Prebiotics

      7. 5.1.7 Probiotics

      8. 5.1.8 Pigments

      9. 5.1.9 Binders

      10. 5.1.10 Others

    2. 5.2 Animal Type

      1. 5.2.1 Ruminants

      2. 5.2.2 Swine

      3. 5.2.3 Poultry

      4. 5.2.4 Other Animal Types

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Share Analysis

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Pfizer Animal Health

      2. 6.2.2 Nutriad International

      3. 6.2.3 BASF SE

      4. 6.2.4 Novozymes A/S.

      5. 6.2.5 Archer Daniels Midland Co.

      6. 6.2.6 Cargill Inc.

      7. 6.2.7 DSM Nutritional Products Inc.

      8. 6.2.8 Adisseo France S.A.S.

      9. 6.2.9 Evonik Industries AG

      10. 6.2.10 InVivo NSA S.A.

      11. 6.2.11 Beneo Gmbh

      12. 6.2.12 Novus International Inc.

      13. 6.2.13 Nutreco N.V.

      14. 6.2.14 Azelis Animal Nutrition

      15. 6.2.15 Borregaard LingoTech

      16. 6.2.16 Dupont Danisco

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Spain Feed Additives Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Spain Feed Additives Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.3% over the next 5 years.

Cargill Inc., Alltech, BASF SE, Adisseo, Nanta SA are the major companies operating in Spain Feed Additives Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Spain Feed Additives Market - Growth, Trends and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

The Spain Feed Additives Market is segmented By Additive Type Antibiotics, Vitamins, Antioxidants, Aminoacids, Enzymes, Prebiotics, Probiotics, Binders, and By Animal Type (Ruminants, Swine, Poultry and Other Animal Types).

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2016-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

5.3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The feed additives market in Spain is projected to register a CAGR of 5.3% during the forecast period. Spain is one of the largest economies in the European Union and the Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries, and Food (MAPA) controls imports/export of animal feed/ingredients and live animals in the country. Driven by the increase in demand for better quality meat products, concerns regarding animal health to counter the outbreak of disease among livestock, the animal feed industry in Spain is steadily growing. After the outbreak of Bovine Spongiform Encephalopathy (BSE, mad cow disease) among cows, consumer confidence plummeted and subsequently, there was a need for better nutritional standards. Proximity to neighboring countries and a highly improved trade scene among nations also have a positive effect on the market.

Scope of the report

The Spain Feed Additives Market is segmented By Additive Type (Antibiotics (Tetracyclines, Penicillins, Other Antibiotics), Vitamins (A, B, C, E, Other Vitamins), Antioxidants (BHA, BHT, Ethoxyquin, Other Antioxidants), Aminoacids (Tryptophan, Lysine, Methionine, Threonine, Other Amino Acids), Enzymes (Carbohydrases, Phytases, Other Enzymes), Mycotoxin Detoxifiers (Binders, Bio-transformers), Prebiotics (Inulin, Fructo Oligosaccharides, Galacto Oligosaccharides, Other Prebiotics), Probiotics(Lactobacilli, Bifidobacteria, Other Probiotics), Flavours and Sweeteners, Pigments (Carotenoids, Curcumin, and Spirulina, Other Pigments), Binders (Natural, Synthetic), and Minerals (Micro Minerals, Macro Minerals), and By Animal Type (Ruminants, Swine, Poultry and Other Animal Types).

Additive Type
Antibiotics
Vitamins
Antioxidants
Amino Acids
Enzymes
Prebiotics
Probiotics
Pigments
Binders
Others
Animal Type
Ruminants
Swine
Poultry
Other Animal Types

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increased Industrial Livestock Production

According to the Alltech Feed Survey, the country has 2014 feed mills, with a yearly feed production of 35 million metric tons, in 2019. The country is a major producer of feed in the European region and witnessed a 6% increase in compound feed production when compared to the value registered in 2017 which was 33 million MT. According to Food and Agriculture Organization, Livestock meat production in 2016 accounted for 6546387 tonnes and has seen a growth of 7028021 tonnes in 2018 significantly showcasing the increased demand for meat products and the efficient production capacity of the country. Spain is slowly recovering from its economic crisis which occurred way back in 2014 while trying to regain its feed prebiotics market. According to the studies, It is one of the largest meat consumers in the European Union. Due to the rise in income and high standardization, there is a significant increase in the number of meat consumers, and poultry originated meat and fish are the most consumed meat in the country.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Increased Meat Consumption

According to the Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Environment, Spain is the third-largest consumer of Fish and Meat in Europe after Portugal and Norway. According to a survey from the Seafood Council in 2018, 70% of Spanish people consume seafood twice a week, while 90% consume at least once a week. According to Spain's Ministry of Agriculture, the average consumption of meat per capita is cited at 1349 grams per day in 2018. The most popular type of meat is of poultry origin, with 12.58 kgs of meat volume consumed per person in the year 2018, followed by pork and beef. According to data released by Interporc, the Interprofessional Association of Capa Blanca, Spaniards have increased their consumption of pork of about 0.14% in volume and 0.82 in value in 2018. Andalusia, Catalonia, and Madrid are the provinces where pork consumption is the highest, followed by Valencia, Galicia, and Castilla y Leon. Altogether, these 6 provinces account for 70% of pork consumption in Spain. Hence the increased consumption of meat products in the country will increase the demand for quality compound feed that meets the requirements of the livestock industry.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The Spain animal feed additives market is highly fragmented and competitive. In the market studied, numerous key players are competing for the major market share, while small/regional players are catering to a small region. Some of the major players in the country are Cargill, Nutreco Holdings, and DSM, followed by Invivo NSA, Evonik Industries, and BASF, among others.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Additive Type

      1. 5.1.1 Antibiotics

      2. 5.1.2 Vitamins

      3. 5.1.3 Antioxidants

      4. 5.1.4 Amino Acids

      5. 5.1.5 Enzymes

      6. 5.1.6 Prebiotics

      7. 5.1.7 Probiotics

      8. 5.1.8 Pigments

      9. 5.1.9 Binders

      10. 5.1.10 Others

    2. 5.2 Animal Type

      1. 5.2.1 Ruminants

      2. 5.2.2 Swine

      3. 5.2.3 Poultry

      4. 5.2.4 Other Animal Types

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Share Analysis

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Pfizer Animal Health

      2. 6.2.2 Nutriad International

      3. 6.2.3 BASF SE

      4. 6.2.4 Novozymes A/S.

      5. 6.2.5 Archer Daniels Midland Co.

      6. 6.2.6 Cargill Inc.

      7. 6.2.7 DSM Nutritional Products Inc.

      8. 6.2.8 Adisseo France S.A.S.

      9. 6.2.9 Evonik Industries AG

      10. 6.2.10 InVivo NSA S.A.

      11. 6.2.11 Beneo Gmbh

      12. 6.2.12 Novus International Inc.

      13. 6.2.13 Nutreco N.V.

      14. 6.2.14 Azelis Animal Nutrition

      15. 6.2.15 Borregaard LingoTech

      16. 6.2.16 Dupont Danisco

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports