سوق الأجهزة الفاخرة بأمريكا الشمالية - النمو ، والاتجاهات ، وتأثير فيروس كورونا المستجد (كوفيد -19) والتوقعات (2022-2027)

يمكن تقسيم سوق الأجهزة الفاخرة في أمريكا الشمالية حسب النوع (الطهي والخبز والتبريد والتنظيف والأجهزة الأخرى) ، حسب التطبيق (تجاري وسكني) ، حسب قناة التوزيع (المتاجر متعددة العلامات التجارية ، والتجارة الإلكترونية ، والمتاجر الحصرية ، و قنوات التوزيع الأخرى) والجغرافيا (الولايات المتحدة وكندا).

لقطة السوق

North America Luxury Appliance Market
Study Period: 2017-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 5.31 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

أمريكا الشمالية هي المنطقة الأسرع نموًا في سوق الأجهزة الفاخرة ومن المتوقع أن تنمو بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 5.31٪ بحلول عام 2026. ويهيمن اقتصادان كبيران على سوق الأجهزة الفاخرة في أمريكا الشمالية وهما أمريكا وكندا. سوق الأجهزة ناضجة ومتجانسة مع اختراق مرتفع للمنتجات وتهيمن عليها المنتجات البديلة. أدى الانتشار السريع لـ COVID-19 في جميع أنحاء العالم إلى تداعيات خطيرة على معظم موردي المنتجات المصنعة ، بما في ذلك أدوات المطبخ الفاخرة في أمريكا الشمالية ، في شكل اضطرابات في سلسلة التوريد. نتج عن الوباء انخفاض في المبيعات من المتاجر غير المتصلة بالإنترنت ، بينما كان هناك ارتفاع في المبيعات من مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية في النصف الثاني من عام 2020. ونما طلب السوق على الأجهزة الأساسية بنسبة 6٪ في الولايات المتحدة خلال تلك الفترة.

الولايات المتحدة وكندا من البلدان ذات الدخل المتاح للأسرة المرتفعة. ارتفع نمط الإنفاق الاستهلاكي على الأجهزة المنزلية في الولايات المتحدة بنسبة 2.83٪ كمعدل نمو سنوي مركب في السنوات الخمس الماضية. لوحظ نمط استهلاك مماثل في كندا. يتزايد أيضًا الإنفاق في سوق الأجهزة في قطاع التجارة الإلكترونية. زاد استخدام الوسيلة عبر الإنترنت للبحث عن الأجهزة بنسبة 24٪ بينما زادت المبيعات بنسبة 15٪ بعد ظهور الوباء.

برزت الاستدامة باعتبارها الاتجاه الرئيسي للسوق حيث أن ثلثي المستهلك العالمي على استعداد لدفع المزيد مقابل المنتجات المستدامة بيئيًا. تتطلب اللوائح المتزايدة من الشركات المصنعة إنتاج منتجات موفرة للطاقة ومستدامة بيئيًا. يزداد الطلب على الأجهزة الموفرة للطاقة ، والبصمة الكربونية المنخفضة ، والأجهزة التي لا تصدر انبعاثات ضارة أو لا تصدر عنها انبعاثات ضارة.

نطاق التقرير

الأجهزة الفاخرة هي أجهزة متطورة تم تصميمها لتحقيق أعلى أداء. أنها توفر للمستهلكين القيمة الوظيفية والجمالية المثلى. إنها تكلف أكثر من الأجهزة العادية لهندستها الحديثة. يمكن تقسيم سوق الأجهزة الفاخرة في أمريكا الشمالية حسب نوع المنتج والمستخدم النهائي وقناة التوزيع والجغرافيا. حسب نوع المنتج ، يمكن أن تكون القطاعات هي الطهي والخبز والتبريد والتنظيف والأجهزة الأخرى. بواسطة المستخدم النهائي ، يمكن أن تكون الشرائح تجارية وسكنية. حسب قناة التوزيع ، يمكن أن تكون القطاعات عبارة عن متاجر متعددة العلامات التجارية ومتاجر حصرية وتجارة إلكترونية وقنوات توزيع أخرى. حسب الجغرافيا ، يمكن تقسيم المقاطع إلى الولايات المتحدة وكندا. يقدم التقرير أيضًا تحليلًا أساسيًا كاملاً لسوق الأجهزة الفاخرة ، بما في ذلك التحليل والتنبؤ بحجم السوق وقطاعات السوق ،

Based on Type
Cooking and Baking Appliance
Cooling Appliance
Cleaning Appliance
Other kitchen appliances
Based on Distribution Channel
E-Commerce
Multi-Brand Stores
Exclusive Stores
Other Distribution Channel
Based on End Users
Residential
Commercial
Based on Geography
US
Canada

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

هناك نمو في الطلب على الأجهزة الفاخرة الذكية والمتصلة.

الأجهزة المنزلية الذكية والمتصلة هي الاتجاه الرئيسي الذي شوهد في سوق الأجهزة الفاخرة والذي يعطي المزيد من القيمة والفوائد للمستخدم. في المنزل الذكي ، يتم توصيل جميع الأجهزة بالإنترنت مما يوفر أمانًا وتواصلًا واستهلاكًا أفضل للطاقة. زاد عدد المنازل الذكية في أمريكا الشمالية بنسبة 18.7 بالمائة على أساس سنوي. وفقًا لـ Berg Insights بحلول عام 2024 ، سيكون هناك 78 مليون منزل ذكي في أمريكا الشمالية حوالي 53 ٪ من جميع الأسر.

يظهر اتجاه الحياة الصحية أيضًا في سوق الأجهزة الفاخرة. أصبح الناس أكثر وعيًا بالصحة والنظام الغذائي والنظافة الجسدية الأخرى. سيؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة الطلب على الأجهزة الفاخرة مثل الأفران البخارية والغسالات متعددة الأسطوانات. هناك أيضًا اتجاه متزايد للأجهزة الفاخرة متعددة الوظائف والموفرة للوقت والتي تعمل تلقائيًا حيث يعيش المزيد من الناس في منطقة حضرية أصغر ولديهم وقت أقل للقيام بالأعمال المنزلية الأخرى. يقوم المصنعون أيضًا بدمج الوظائف المتعددة في الجهاز الفردي ، مما يساعد المستهلكين ليس فقط على توفير المساحة ولكن أيضًا في التكلفة. ومن الأمثلة الحديثة على ذلك إطلاق أمازون للفرن الذكي المتوافق مع Alexa والذي لم يكن مجرد فرن تقليدي فحسب ، بل كان أيضًا مقلاة هوائية وميكروويف وتسخين للطعام في جهاز واحد.

Smart Luxury appliance growth rate in North America

مبيعات التجارة الإلكترونية للأجهزة الفاخرة آخذة في الارتفاع.

ينمو بيع التجارة الإلكترونية العالمية لسوق الأجهزة بمعدل نمو مزدوج الرقم. من المتوقع أيضًا أن تنمو مبيعات التجارة الإلكترونية للأجهزة في الولايات المتحدة بنسبة 12٪. شهد هذا الاتجاه مزيدًا من النمو خلال الوباء حيث أدى إلى مزيد من الوقت الذي يقضيه في المنزل مما دفع المستهلكين إلى تخصيص المزيد من الميزانية لتحسين المنزل والأجهزة في النصف الثاني من عام 2020. نما طلب السوق على الأجهزة الأساسية بنسبة 6٪ في نحن. يتزايد أيضًا الإنفاق في سوق الأجهزة في قطاع التجارة الإلكترونية. زاد استخدام الوسائط عبر الإنترنت للبحث عن الأجهزة بنسبة 24٪ بينما زادت المبيعات بنسبة 15٪ بعد ظهور الوباء

North America Appliance Market

مشهد تنافسي

يتميز سوق الأجهزة الفاخرة في أمريكا الشمالية بقدرة تنافسية عالية ومتجانسة بطبيعتها مع اختراق عالي للمنتجات. توجد المنافسة بين اللاعبين للحصول على حصة سوقية أعلى للمنتجات البديلة. اللاعبون الرئيسيون في الصناعة هم Dacor و Miele و Thermador و GE Monogram و Sub-Zero Wolf و Viking Range و Jenn Air و La Cornue وشركات الأجهزة العامة الأخرى مثل Samsung و Phillips و Haier التي تنتج مجموعة من الأجهزة الأخرى. سامسونج هي الشركة الرائدة في السوق مع Dacor كعلامة تجارية إقليمية تعمل في أمريكا الشمالية. BSH لديها Thermador و Coldex و Whirlpool لديها Jenn Air تنافس على حصة سوق الأجهزة الفاخرة في أمريكا الشمالية.

مشهد تنافسي

يتميز سوق الأجهزة الفاخرة في أمريكا الشمالية بقدرة تنافسية عالية ومتجانسة بطبيعتها مع اختراق عالي للمنتجات. توجد المنافسة بين اللاعبين للحصول على حصة سوقية أعلى للمنتجات البديلة. اللاعبون الرئيسيون في الصناعة هم Dacor و Miele و Thermador و GE Monogram و Sub-Zero Wolf و Viking Range و Jenn Air و La Cornue وشركات الأجهزة العامة الأخرى مثل Samsung و Phillips و Haier التي تنتج مجموعة من الأجهزة الأخرى. سامسونج هي الشركة الرائدة في السوق مع Dacor كعلامة تجارية إقليمية تعمل في أمريكا الشمالية. BSH لديها Thermador و Coldex و Whirlpool لديها Jenn Air تنافس على حصة سوق الأجهزة الفاخرة في أمريكا الشمالية.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

    1. 2.1 Analysis Methodology

    2. 2.2 Research Phases

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Insight on growing digitization in Appliance Industry

    4. 4.4 Insight on growing use of Ecommerce in Appliance Industry

    5. 4.5 Insight on Sustainability aspects in Luxury Appliance

    6. 4.6 Insight on shift toward Smart and connected Appliance

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Drivers

    2. 5.2 Restraints

    3. 5.3 Opportunities

    4. 5.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 5.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 5.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 5.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 5.4.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 5.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Based on Type

      1. 6.1.1 Cooking and Baking Appliance

      2. 6.1.2 Cooling Appliance

      3. 6.1.3 Cleaning Appliance

      4. 6.1.4 Other kitchen appliances

    2. 6.2 Based on Distribution Channel

      1. 6.2.1 E-Commerce

      2. 6.2.2 Multi-Brand Stores

      3. 6.2.3 Exclusive Stores

      4. 6.2.4 Other Distribution Channel

    3. 6.3 Based on End Users

      1. 6.3.1 Residential

      2. 6.3.2 Commercial

    4. 6.4 Based on Geography

      1. 6.4.1 US

      2. 6.4.2 Canada

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Market Concentration Overview

    2. 7.2 Competitors Profile

      1. 7.2.1 Dacor

      2. 7.2.2 Miele

      3. 7.2.3 Thermador

      4. 7.2.4 GE Monogram

      5. 7.2.5 Viking Range

      6. 7.2.6 Jenn Air

      7. 7.2.7 La Cornue Global

      8. 7.2.8 Gagganau

      9. 7.2.9 Electrolux

      10. 7.2.10 THG Paris

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITY AND FUTURE TREND

  9. 9. APPENDIX

    1. 9.1 Macroeconomic Indicators ( GDP, Disposable income, Consumer Spending)

    2. 9.2 Person per Household, Urbanization, Environment and other Guidelines

    3. 9.3 E commerce and Consumer behaviour for online purchasing

    4. 9.4 Trade Statistics ( Import and export by product and country)

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق الأجهزة الفاخرة في أمريكا الشمالية من 2017 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق الأجهزة الفاخرة في أمريكا الشمالية بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 5.31٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

Dacor و Miele و GE Monogram و Viking Range و Thermador و Jenn Air هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق الأجهزة الفاخرة في أمريكا الشمالية.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

NORTH AMERICA LUXURY APPLIANCE MARKET- GROWTH, TRENDS, COVID-19 IMPACT AND FORECAST(2022 - 2027)

The North America Luxury Appliance market can be segmented By Type (Cooking and Baking, Cooling, Cleaning, and Other Appliances), By Application (Commercial and Residential), By Distribution Channel (Multi-brand Stores, E-Commerce, Exclusive Stores, and Other Distribution channels) and by Geography (US and Canada).

Market Snapshot

North America Luxury Appliance Market
Study Period: 2017-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 5.31 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

North America is the fastest-growing region for the luxury appliance market and is expected to grow by a CAGR of 5.31% by 2026. The Luxury Appliance market in North America is dominated by two big economies namely, America, and Canada. The Appliance market is mature and homogeneous with high product penetration and dominated by replacement products. COVID-19's rapid spread across the world led to serious implications for most suppliers of manufactured products, including luxury and kitchen appliances in North America, in the form of supply chain disruptions. The Pandemic resulted in a decrease in sales from the offline stores whereas, there was a rise in sales from E-commerce sites in the second half of 2020. The market demand for core appliances grew by 6% in the US during that period.

US and Canada are the countries with high household disposable income. Consumer spending pattern in household appliances in the US increased by 2.83% CAGR in the last 5 years. A similar consumption pattern is seen in Canada. The spending in the appliance market in the e-commerce sector is also increasing. The use of the online medium to research the appliance increased by 24% whereas sales increased by 15% after the onset of the pandemic.

Sustainability has emerged as the key market trend as two-third of the global consumer are willing to pay more for environmentally sustainable products. The increasing regulations demand manufacturers to produce energy-efficient and environmentally sustainable products. The energy-efficient appliances, low carbon footprint, and appliances that emit no or low harmful emission are gaining the demand.

Scope of the Report

Luxury appliances are high-end appliances that are built for top performance. They provide consumers with both optimal functional and aesthetic value. They cost more than the regular appliances for their state-of-art engineering. The North American luxury appliances market can be segmented by product type, end-user, distribution channel, and geography. By product type, segments can be cooking and baking, cooling, cleaning, and other appliances. By end-user, segments can be commercial and residential. By distribution channel, segments can be multi-brand stores, Exclusive stores, E-commerce, and other distribution channels. By geography, segments can be divided as the USA and Canada. The report also offers a complete background analysis of the luxury appliances market, including the analysis and forecast of market size, market segments, industry trends, and growth drivers.

Based on Type
Cooking and Baking Appliance
Cooling Appliance
Cleaning Appliance
Other kitchen appliances
Based on Distribution Channel
E-Commerce
Multi-Brand Stores
Exclusive Stores
Other Distribution Channel
Based on End Users
Residential
Commercial
Based on Geography
US
Canada

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

There Is Growth In Demand For Smart and Connected Luxury Appliances.

Smart and the connected home appliance is the key trend seen in the luxury appliance market which gives more value and benefits back to the user. In a Smart home, all the appliances are connected to the internet which provides better safety, connectedness, and energy consumption. The number of smart homes in North America has grown by 18.7 percent year on year. According to Berg Insights by 2024, there will be 78 million smart homes in North America about 53% of all the households.

The trend of healthy living is also seen in the luxury appliances market. People are becoming more aware of health, diet, and other bodily hygiene. This will lead to increased demand for the luxury appliances such as steam ovens and multi-drum washers. There is also a growing trend for multi-functional and time-saving, auto-operated luxury appliances as more people are living in an urban smaller area and have less time for other household chores. Manufacturers are also combining multi-functionality into the singular appliance, helping consumers to save not only space but cost as well. A recent example is Amazon launching Alexa compatible Smart oven which was not only just a traditional oven but also an air fryer, microwave, and food warmer all in one.

Smart Luxury appliance growth rate in North America

The E-Commerce Sales of Luxury Appliance is on rise.

Global E-commerce sale for the appliance market is growing with double-digit growth rate. The E-commerce sale of appliances in the US is also expected to grow by 12%. This trend experienced more growth during the pandemic as it resulted in more time spent at home which led consumers to allocate more of budget to the home improvement and appliances in the second half of 2020. The market demand for core appliances grew by 6% in the US. The spending in the appliance market in the e-commerce sector is also increasing. The use of the online mediums to research the appliance increased by 24% whereas sales increased by 15% after the onset of the pandemic

North America Appliance Market

Competitive Landscape

The North American luxury appliance market is highly competitive and homogenous in nature with high product penetration. Competition exists amongst players to gain a higher market share for the replacement products. The major players in the industry are Dacor, Miele, Thermador, GE Monogram, Sub-Zero Wolf, Viking Range, Jenn Air, La Cornue, and other general appliance companies such as Samsung, Phillips, Haier which produce a range of other appliances. Samsung is the market leader with Dacor as the regional brand operating in North America. BSH has Thermador and Coldex and Whirlpool has Jenn Air competing for luxury appliance market share in North America.

Recent Developments

  • In 2021, Thermador launches its new luxury appliance package named "Leap Into Luxury". It is the first time, company has delivered luxury kitchen appliance packages starting at just under $10,000. It is an Intentionally crafted package that is designed specifically for first-time homeowners, newlyweds, and those looking to replace existing appliances. It includes freestanding Refrigeration, Masterpiece Ovens as well as other cooking, Ventilation, and Dish care appliances.
  •   In August 2020, Dacor the leading American luxury home appliance brand announced the debut of its new Transitional style of cooking appliances, a combination of core design elements from the existing Contemporary and Professional products. It marks the third distinct style for the Dacor brand incorporating hand-made craftsmanship and a touch of integrated technology with all appliances being Wi-Fi enabled and smart.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

    1. 2.1 Analysis Methodology

    2. 2.2 Research Phases

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Insight on growing digitization in Appliance Industry

    4. 4.4 Insight on growing use of Ecommerce in Appliance Industry

    5. 4.5 Insight on Sustainability aspects in Luxury Appliance

    6. 4.6 Insight on shift toward Smart and connected Appliance

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Drivers

    2. 5.2 Restraints

    3. 5.3 Opportunities

    4. 5.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 5.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 5.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 5.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 5.4.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 5.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Based on Type

      1. 6.1.1 Cooking and Baking Appliance

      2. 6.1.2 Cooling Appliance

      3. 6.1.3 Cleaning Appliance

      4. 6.1.4 Other kitchen appliances

    2. 6.2 Based on Distribution Channel

      1. 6.2.1 E-Commerce

      2. 6.2.2 Multi-Brand Stores

      3. 6.2.3 Exclusive Stores

      4. 6.2.4 Other Distribution Channel

    3. 6.3 Based on End Users

      1. 6.3.1 Residential

      2. 6.3.2 Commercial

    4. 6.4 Based on Geography

      1. 6.4.1 US

      2. 6.4.2 Canada

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Market Concentration Overview

    2. 7.2 Competitors Profile

      1. 7.2.1 Dacor

      2. 7.2.2 Miele

      3. 7.2.3 Thermador

      4. 7.2.4 GE Monogram

      5. 7.2.5 Viking Range

      6. 7.2.6 Jenn Air

      7. 7.2.7 La Cornue Global

      8. 7.2.8 Gagganau

      9. 7.2.9 Electrolux

      10. 7.2.10 THG Paris

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITY AND FUTURE TREND

  9. 9. APPENDIX

    1. 9.1 Macroeconomic Indicators ( GDP, Disposable income, Consumer Spending)

    2. 9.2 Person per Household, Urbanization, Environment and other Guidelines

    3. 9.3 E commerce and Consumer behaviour for online purchasing

    4. 9.4 Trade Statistics ( Import and export by product and country)

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The North America Luxury Appliance Market market is studied from 2017 - 2026.

The North America Luxury Appliance Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.31% over the next 5 years.

Dacor, Miele, GE Monogram, Viking Range, Thermador, Jenn Air are the major companies operating in North America Luxury Appliance Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!