医疗器械安全市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

医疗设备安全市场按解决方案细分(威胁预防、数据丢失预防解决方案、防病毒/反恶意软件解决方案、加密解决方案、身份和访问管理解决方案、网络和端点安全、入侵检测系统/入侵预防系统以及风险和合规管理)、设备类型(医院医疗设备、内部嵌入式医疗设备以及可穿戴和外部医疗设备)和地理位置。

市场快照

Medical Device Security Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 8.3 %
Medical Device Security Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

预计在 2021 年至 2026 年的预测期内,医疗设备安全市场的复合年增长率约为 8.3%。在物联网技术的变革性和在计算能力、无线技术和数据分析技术,例如大数据,目前正部署在医疗设施和医学研究领域,用于分析大量复杂的异构医疗数据,包括蛋白质组学、基因组学、和药物基因组学,遍布全球。通常部署医疗设备和软件来控制医疗设备和显示读数。然而,

  • 医疗保健技术的进步推动了可穿戴设备的发展,多个生物传感器监测不同的参数。这些进步能够在云中收集、传输和存储实时数据,帮助医疗保健专业人员 (HCP) 预测和调整精确和准确的药物剂量水平。医疗保健行业一直在采用新技术,例如可穿戴设备、嵌入物联网的家庭/远程监控设备、支持物联网的卫生监控设备等,以提供对生命至关重要的服务和治疗。由于数字化转型,医疗保健行业正在见证信息安全运营流程的转变。根据 2019 年年中数据泄露晴雨表报告,2019 年 1 月至 2019 年 6 月期间,有 31,611,235 条医疗记录被曝光,
  • 现代医疗保健端点安全和保护通常具有补丁管理和其他端点管理功能,以满足医疗保健行业的需求。许多医疗保健行业参与者正在采用端点安全性,当设备没有安全补丁或使用过时信息时会提醒他们的 IT 安全团队。它进一步帮助他们安排时间在不干扰业务流程的情况下自动下载或更新补丁。这有助于确保一致的安全层。医疗保健部门员工使用的连接设备数量不断增加,导致更多信息共享。尽管如此,它也使端点面临比以往更高的风险。例如,根据 ETNO 的一份报告,仅在欧盟地区,
  • 此外,网络攻击,如 WannaCry 勒索软件和 Windows 的漏洞,如 Blue Keep,阻碍了市场的增长。Cyber​​MDX 报告分析显示,超过 45% 的医疗成像设备(包括 X 射线、MRI 和超声波机器)具有过时的 Windows 版本,容易受到攻击。此外,CHIME 报告称,自 2018 年以来的 18 个月内,医疗机构使用的联网医疗设备中有超过 18% 受到恶意软件或勒索软件的影响。2020 年 3 月,FDA 宣布了一系列影响低功耗蓝牙使用的漏洞(BLE) 在特定医疗设备中,例如血糖监测仪、胰岛素泵、起搏器和刺激器,以及医疗保健设施中的其他大型设备,例如超声设备或监测仪。
  • 随着全球医疗保健行业目前正在与持续的 Covid-19 大流行作斗争,针对它的网络攻击数量有所增加。2020 年 3 月,负责进行该国大部分 Covid-19 测试的捷克共和国医院布尔诺大学医院被勒索赎金,然后被迫关闭其 IT 网络。此外,来自人工智能端点安全平台 SentinelOne 的数据显示,从 2 月 23 日到 3 月 16 日,随着冠状病毒爆发,攻击企图呈上升趋势,峰值为每 1,000 个端点 145 个威胁,而 30 或 37 个威胁在那个时期的开始。这些实例预计将推动医疗保健行业对医疗设备安全解决方案的需求,这主要是由于 COVID-19 的爆发而产生的,对市场产生积极影响。

报告范围

易受安全威胁的医疗设备使用行业标准指南进行保护。医疗设备制造商使用软件解决方案和服务来减轻设备安全风险,并对数据进行加密以确保数据传输安全并避免数据丢失。已采用自下而上和自上而下的方法相结合,以得出针对医疗设备安全市场的市场研究的市场估计。

Solution
Data Loss Prevention Solutions
Antivirus/Antimalware Solutions
Encryption Solutions
Network and Endpoint Security
Identity and Access Management Solutions
Intrusion Detection Systems/Intrusion Prevention Systems
Risk and Compliance Management
Other Solutions
Device Type
Hospital Medical Devices
Internally Embedded Medical Devices
Wearable and External Medical Devices
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

由于对连接设备的需求增加,物联网安全解决方案的需求预计将增加

  • 医疗保健行业继续采用新技术,例如可穿戴设备、嵌入物联网的家庭/远程监控设备以及支持物联网的卫生监控设备,以提供对生命至关重要的服务和治疗。重要的医疗保健服务已经发展到保持在线状态,以获取患者数据以提供更好的医疗保健服务。技术进步和创新以及护理可用性和患者生活方式的改善推动了可穿戴医疗设备的日益普及。由于改进的技术及其与智能手机等常用设备的兼容性,这些可穿戴医疗设备越来越受欢迎。
  • 随着网络攻击每年呈指数级增长,联网医疗设备的安全性从未像现在这样重要。随着越来越多的医疗设备被集成到临床网络中,实时连接的医疗设备使用数据提高了医院和卫生系统的应急准备和资本规划计划的准确性。2020 年 7 月,医疗保健技术公司 TRIMEDX 宣布与 Medigate 建立战略合作伙伴关系,以满足临床资产管理 (CAM) 以及医疗设备安全和医疗保健系统安全的独特需求。
  • TRIMEDX 和 Medigate 提供集成解决方案,将 TRIMEDX CAM Advanced 和 CYBER Advanced 解决方案与 Medigate 的实时可见性、利用率数据和威胁/漏洞检测相结合。Medigate 平台通过专门为识别设备和通信协议而构建的专有算法实时自动发现并准确识别临床网络上的每个连接设备。 
  • 在医疗保健领域,越来越多地使用连接到移动网络或通过物联网的医疗设备会显着增加安全问题的风险,这迫使越来越多的医疗技术公司为外部和可穿戴医疗设备实施安全解决方案。
  • 随着医疗保健数据携带重要记录和财务信息,暴露这些数字存储数据的威胁正在上升。因此,随着物联网的出现及其日益普及,医疗保健提供商必须比以往任何时候都更加保护连接的医疗设备。根据 Wipro 的 2019 年网络安全状况报告,2018 年医疗保健行业报告了 485 起重大数据泄露事件,使其成为最受欢迎的泄露尝试之一。因此,预计行业对物联网安全的采用在预测期内将显着增长。
Medical Device Security Market Key Trends

北美有望主导市场

  • 由于与数字患者记录相关的隐私和安全问题,医疗保健行业是北美监管最严格的行业之一。健康保险流通与责任法案 (HIPAA) 和经济和临床健康健康信息技术 (HITECH) 法案等法规正在确保网络安全解决方案在该国医疗保健领域的渗透率稳步增长。最近,在 2019 年 3 月,超过 12 家医疗保健行业的公司和团体向 FDA 提交了一份关于更新上市前医疗器械网络安全指南的提案。预计此类举措将进一步增加该国医疗保健部门对网络安全的采用。
  • 一些漏洞无意中进入设备、软件和服务器或补丁是网络安全市场的其他驱动因素。在美国医院使用的 GE Aestiva 和 Aespire Anesthesia 设备的案例中,2019 年 6 月发现了不正确的身份验证漏洞,允许远程攻击者修改易受攻击设备的参数并使警报系统静音。公司正在推出创新产品来保护患者数据。例如,思科在 2018 年发布了最新版本的“思科雨伞”,并将其部署在堪萨斯大学医院,以保护医疗设备和财务信息免受勒索软件的侵害。
  • 除美国外,加拿大也在积极关注加强医疗器械安全。2019 年 8 月,为应对医疗器械中的网络安全风险,加拿大卫生部最近发布了一份指导文件:“医疗器械网络安全的上市前要求。根据指南,制造商应将网络安全纳入每个包含软件的设备的风险管理流程中。还鼓励制造商开发和维护一个框架,以管理整个组织的网络安全风险。
  • 同样在最近,在 2020 年,医疗保健是受称为 Ripple20 的一组 19 个关键漏洞影响最严重的行业,这些漏洞存在于数亿物联网和连接设备的 TCP/IP 通信堆栈中。安全研究人员 JSOF 于 2020 年 6 月首次报告,国土安全部网络安全和基础设施安全局随后发布了警报,详细说明了黑客可能采取的详细潜在漏洞来控制受影响的设备。随着该地区此类情况的增加,预计对医疗设备安全的需求将显着增加。
Medical Device Security Market Growth Rate

竞争格局

医疗器械安全市场分散、竞争激烈且充满活力。市场的动态性主要是由于信息技术和软件公司能够自由进入市场。市场上的主要参与者包括 Check Point Software Technologies、Cisco Systems、FireEye、IBM、Imperva、Mcafee、Palo Alto Networks 和 Symantec Corporation。这些参与者正在开发创新的产品并形成战略伙伴关系和合作,以进一步推动其产品的采用,从而提高他们的市场占有率。

  • 2020 年 2 月——GE Healthcare 推出了一项新的网络安全服务产品,主要将医疗设备专业知识、人工智能和流程管理工具结合在一起,以帮助医院集团应对网络安全威胁。名为 Skeye 的新解决方案将通过远程安全运营中心 (SOC) 提供主动监控来增强医院的现有资源和能力,帮助他们实时检测、分析和响应任何网络安全威胁事件。
  • 2019 年 11 月 - 网络安全公司 Check Point Software Technologies(加利福尼亚州圣卡洛斯)宣布推出一项新的物联网网络安全技术,该技术可强化和保护物联网设备的固件,使其免受最复杂的攻击。借助最新技术,可以使用输液泵等医疗设备,并迅速、硬化并保护其免受高级零日攻击。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Demand for Connected Medical Devices

      2. 4.2.2 Government Regulations and Need for Compliance

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Limited Healthcare Security Budgets

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Assessment of the Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Solution

      1. 5.1.1 Data Loss Prevention Solutions

      2. 5.1.2 Antivirus/Antimalware Solutions

      3. 5.1.3 Encryption Solutions

      4. 5.1.4 Network and Endpoint Security

      5. 5.1.5 Identity and Access Management Solutions

      6. 5.1.6 Intrusion Detection Systems/Intrusion Prevention Systems

      7. 5.1.7 Risk and Compliance Management

      8. 5.1.8 Other Solutions

    2. 5.2 Device Type

      1. 5.2.1 Hospital Medical Devices

      2. 5.2.2 Internally Embedded Medical Devices

      3. 5.2.3 Wearable and External Medical Devices

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Check Point Software Technologies

      2. 6.1.2 Cisco Systems Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 FireEye Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 McAfee LLC

      5. 6.1.5 Palo Alto Networks Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 IBM Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 Imperva Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Fortinet Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 General Electric Company

      10. 6.1.10 ClearDATA

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape Covers - Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Medical Device Security Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Medical Device Security Market is growing at a CAGR of 8.3% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Cisco Systems Inc., Check Point Software Technologies, FireEye Inc., McAfee LLC, Palo Alto Networks Inc. are the major companies operating in Medical Device Security Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Medical Device Security Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Medical Device Security Market is Segmented by Solution (Threat Prevention, Data Loss Prevention Solutions, Antivirus/Antimalware Solutions, Encryption Solutions, Identity and Access Management Solutions, Network and Endpoint Security, Intrusion Detection Systems/Intrusion Prevention Systems, and Risk and Compliance Management), Device Type (Hospital Medical Devices, Internally Embedded Medical Devices, and Wearable and External Medical Devices), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

medical device security market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 8.3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The medical device security market is expected to register a CAGR of approximately 8.3% during the forecast period from 2021 to 2026. The healthcare industry has been witnessing a significant transformation throughout the past few years, aided by the transformative nature of IoT technologies and advancements in computing power, wireless technologies, and data analytics techniques, such as the Big Data, which is currently being deployed in the medical facilities and in the medical research sector for the analysis of a large amount of complex heterogeneous medical data that involves proteomics, genomics, and pharmacogenomics, across the globe. Medical devices and software were generally deployed to control the medical equipment and the display reading. However, the increasing potential of the current software and their offerings dominates the need for the advanced sensory and connected medical hardware equipment.

  • The advances in healthcare technology have driven wearable devices' growth, with multiple biosensors monitoring diverse parameters. These advances enable collecting, transferring, and storing real-time data in the cloud, helping healthcare professionals (HCPs) predict and adjust the precise and accurate drug dosage levels. The healthcare sector has been adopting new technologies, such as wearables, home/remote monitoring equipment embedded with IoT, IoT -enabled hygiene monitoring devices, etc., to offer life-critical services and treatments. Owing to the digital transformation, the healthcare industry is witnessing a shift in information security's operational process. As per the 2019 Mid-Year Data Breach Barometer Report, 31,611,235 healthcare records were exposed between Jan 2019 and Jun 2019, double the number of data breaches compared to 2018.
  • Modern healthcare endpoint security and protection often feature patch management and other endpoint management capabilities that cater to the healthcare sector. The endpoint security is being incorporated by many healthcare industry players, alerting their IT security team when a device doesn't have a security patch or if it uses outdated information. It further helps them schedule a time to automatically download or update the patch when it doesn't interfere with business processes. This helps ensure a consistent security layer. The growing number of connected devices used by employees in the healthcare sector leads to more information sharing. Still, it's also placing the endpoint at higher risk than ever before. For instance, according to an ETNO report, in the EU region alone, the number of IoT connected devices in healthcare for FY2019 amounted to 2.79 million.
  • Additionally, cyberattacks, such as WannaCry ransomware and Windows' vulnerability, such as Blue Keep, hinder the market's growth. The CyberMDX report analysis shows that over 45 % of medical imaging devices, including X -rays, MRIs, and ultrasound machines, with outdated Windows versions are vulnerable. Additionally, CHIME reported over 18 % of the connected medical devices used by medical organizations had been impacted by malware or ransomware in the 18 months since 2018. In March 2020, the FDA announced a set of vulnerabilities that are affecting the usage of Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE) in specific medical devices, such as the glucose monitors, insulin pumps, pacemakers, and stimulators, among other larger devices in the healthcare facilities, such as the ultrasound devices or monitors.
  • As the global healthcare sector is currently battling the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic, the number of cyberattacks targeting it has increased. In Mar 2020, the Czech Republic hospital responsible for running most of the country's Covid-19 testing, the Brno University Hospital, was held to ransom and was then forced to shut down its IT Network. Moreover, data from the artificial intelligence endpoint security platform SentinelOne showed that from Feb 23 to Mar 16, with the onset of the Coronavirus outbreak, there was an upward trend of attempted attacks with peaks at 145 threats per 1,000 endpoints, compared to 30 or 37 at the start of that period. These instances are expected to drive the demand for medical device security solutions in the healthcare industry primarily created with the outbreak of COVID-19, positively affecting the market.

Scope of the Report

Medical devices that are vulnerable to security threats are protected with the use of industry-standard guidelines. The medical device manufacturers mitigate the device security risks using software solutions and services and encrypt data for secure data transfer and evading data loss. A mix of bottom-up and top-down approach has been taken for arriving at the market estimates for this market study on the medical devices security market.

Solution
Data Loss Prevention Solutions
Antivirus/Antimalware Solutions
Encryption Solutions
Network and Endpoint Security
Identity and Access Management Solutions
Intrusion Detection Systems/Intrusion Prevention Systems
Risk and Compliance Management
Other Solutions
Device Type
Hospital Medical Devices
Internally Embedded Medical Devices
Wearable and External Medical Devices
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Demand for IoT Security Solutions is Expected to Increase Due to the Increase in Demand for Connected Devices

  • The healthcare sector continues to adopt new technologies, such as wearables, home/remote monitoring equipment embedded with IoT, and IoT-enabled hygiene monitoring devices, to offer life-critical services and treatments. Critical healthcare services have evolved to remain online to capture patient data to provide better health services. The increasing adoption of wearable medical devices is driven by technological advancements and innovations, along with the improvement in care availability and patients' lifestyle. These wearable medical devices are gaining immense popularity due to improved technologies and their compatibility with regularly used devices, such as smartphones.
  • With cyberattacks rising exponentially each year, the security of connected medical devices has never been more critical. And as more medical devices are integrated into clinical networks, real-time connected medical device utilization data adds greater accuracy to emergency preparedness and capital planning initiatives across hospitals and health systems. In July 2020, Healthcare technology company TRIMEDX announced a strategic partnership with Medigate to meet the unique demands of clinical asset management (CAM) and medical device safety and healthcare systems security.
  • TRIMEDX and Medigate deliver an integrated solution that merges the TRIMEDX CAM Advanced and CYBER Advanced solutions with Medigate's real-time visibility, utilization data, and threat/vulnerability detection. The Medigate platform discovers and precisely identifies every connected device on a clinical network, automatically doing so, in real-time, through proprietary algorithms specifically built to identify devices and communication protocols. 
  • Increased usage of medical devices connected to mobile networks or through IoT in the healthcare sector can significantly increase the risk of security issues, which is forcing more and more medical technology companies to implement security solutions for external and wearable medical devices.
  • As the healthcare data carry critical records and the financial information, the threats to expose these digitally stored data are on the rise. Hence, with the advent of IoT and its increasing adoption, the healthcare providers must secure the connected medical devices more than ever before. According to Wipro's State of Cybersecurity Report 2019, 485 significant data breaches were reported in 2018 in the healthcare industry, making it one of the most popular breach attempts. Therefore, the industry's adoption of IoT security is expected to grow significantly during the forecast period.
Picture14.png

North America is Expected to Dominate the Market

  • The healthcare industry is one of the most regulated industries in North America due to privacy and security concerns associated with digital patient records. Regulations, such as Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) and the Health Information Technology for Economic and Clinical Health (HITECH) Act, are ensuring steady growth in the penetration rates of cybersecurity solutions in the country’s healthcare sector. Recently, in March 2019, over 12 healthcare sector companies and groups submitted a proposal to the FDA for updating the guidelines for the cybersecurity of premarket medical devices. Initiatives such as these are expected to increase further the adoption of cybersecurity in the country’s healthcare sector.
  • Some vulnerabilities inadvertently enter the devices, software, and servers, or patches are other driving factors for the cybersecurity market. In the case of GE Aestiva and Aespire Anesthesia devices, which are used in the US hospitals, and improper authentication vulnerability was identified in June 2019, allowing a remote attacker to modify the parameters of a vulnerable device and silence the alarm system. Companies are rolling out innovative products to safeguard patient data. For instance, Cisco released the latest version of the “Cisco Umbrella” in 2018 and deployed it in the University of Kansas Hospital to protect the medical devices and financial information from ransomware.
  • Apart from the US, Canada is also actively focusing on enhancing medical device security. In August 2019, to address cybersecurity risks in medical devices, Health Canada has recently released a Guidance Document: “Premarket requirements for Medical Device Cybersecurity. According to the guidelines, manufacturers should incorporate cybersecurity into the risk management process for every device containing the software. Manufacturers are also being encouraged to develop and maintain a framework for managing cybersecurity risks throughout their organizations.
  • Also recently, in 2020, Healthcare is the sector most impacted by a group of 19 critical vulnerabilities known as Ripple20, found in the TCP/IP communication stack of hundreds of millions of IoT and connected devices. First reported by security researchers JSOF in June 2020, the Department of Homeland Security Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency followed the report with an alert that detailed potential exploits hackers could take to control an affected device. With such instances increasing in the region, the demand for medical devices security is anticipated to increase significantly.
Picture15.png

Competitive Landscape

The medical device security market is fragmented, highly competitive, and dynamic. The dynamic nature of the market is primarily due to information technology and software companies' ability to enter freely in the market. Key players in the market include Check Point Software Technologies, Cisco Systems, FireEye, IBM, Imperva, Mcafee, Palo Alto Networks, and Symantec Corporation. These players are making innovative product developments and forming strategic partnerships and collaborations to boost the adoption of their offerings further and, hence, enhance their market presence.

  • February 2020 - GE Healthcare introduced a new cybersecurity service offering that primarily brings together the medical device expertise, artificial intelligence, and process management tools to help the hospital groups fight against the cybersecurity threats. The new solution, called Skeye, will augment the hospitals' existing resources and capabilities by providing proactive monitoring through a remote security operations center (SOC), helping them detect, analyze, and respond to any cybersecurity threats events in real-time.
  • November 2019 - Cybersecurity company Check Point Software Technologies (San Carlos, CA) has announced a new IoT cybersecurity technology that hardens and protects IoT devices' firmware and makes them secure against the most sophisticated attacks. With the latest technology, it is possible to take a medical device such as an infusion pump, and rapidly, harden and protect it against advanced zero-day attacks.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Demand for Connected Medical Devices

      2. 4.2.2 Government Regulations and Need for Compliance

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Limited Healthcare Security Budgets

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Assessment of the Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Solution

      1. 5.1.1 Data Loss Prevention Solutions

      2. 5.1.2 Antivirus/Antimalware Solutions

      3. 5.1.3 Encryption Solutions

      4. 5.1.4 Network and Endpoint Security

      5. 5.1.5 Identity and Access Management Solutions

      6. 5.1.6 Intrusion Detection Systems/Intrusion Prevention Systems

      7. 5.1.7 Risk and Compliance Management

      8. 5.1.8 Other Solutions

    2. 5.2 Device Type

      1. 5.2.1 Hospital Medical Devices

      2. 5.2.2 Internally Embedded Medical Devices

      3. 5.2.3 Wearable and External Medical Devices

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Check Point Software Technologies

      2. 6.1.2 Cisco Systems Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 FireEye Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 McAfee LLC

      5. 6.1.5 Palo Alto Networks Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 IBM Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 Imperva Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Fortinet Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 General Electric Company

      10. 6.1.10 ClearDATA

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape Covers - Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Medical Device Security Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Medical Device Security Market is growing at a CAGR of 8.3% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Cisco Systems Inc., Check Point Software Technologies, FireEye Inc., McAfee LLC, Palo Alto Networks Inc. are the major companies operating in Medical Device Security Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!