Marché total de l'automatisation des laboratoires – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché total de l'automatisation des laboratoires est segmenté par type d'équipement (gestionnaires de liquides automatisés, gestionnaires de plaques automatisés, bras robotiques, systèmes de stockage et de récupération automatisés (ASRS) et analyseurs), logiciels (système de gestion des informations de laboratoire (LIMS), système d'information de laboratoire ( LIS), système de données chromatographiques (CDS), cahier de laboratoire électronique (ELN) et système de gestion des données scientifiques (SDMS)), application (découverte de médicaments, génomique, protéomique, diagnostic clinique) et géographie.

Aperçu du marché

Total Lab Automation Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 6.6 %
Total Lab Automation Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché total de l'automatisation des laboratoires était évalué à 4569,3 millions USD en 2020 et devrait atteindre une valeur de 6672,31 millions USD d'ici 2026, à un TCAC de 6,6% sur la période de prévision (2021-2026). Avec la récente épidémie de la pandémie de COVID-19, il y a eu une pression accrue sur les laboratoires pour augmenter la capacité et la vitesse des laboratoires de test. Avec l'augmentation du nombre d'échantillons testés chaque jour, le marché étudié a connu une croissance des développements de systèmes d'automatisation par les fournisseurs, ce qui devrait créer des opportunités pour la croissance du marché étudié. Des régions, comme l'Europe et l'Amérique latine, ont connu une augmentation de la demande de traitement d'échantillons à grande vitesse, augmentant ainsi la demande d'automatisation des laboratoires.

  • Un cas d'utilisation notable a été identifié en juin 2020, qui implique un robot de pipetage danois, qui automatise les processus de test COVID dans les hôpitaux à travers l'Europe. Le robot de manipulation de liquides de Flow Robotics, du Danemark, a accéléré la tâche d'analyse des tests COVID. Chaque jour, des milliers de tests pour le COVID-19 sont actuellement préparés pour être analysés par le robot de flux sophistiqué ONE de Flow Robotics.
  • Le système d'automatisation totale du laboratoire effectue des tests de laboratoire dans tout le système de manière rapide et rentable. L'automatisation de laboratoire contient des instruments et des gadgets de laboratoire informatisés, qui offrent des avantages, tels qu'une rentabilité accrue, une portée de processus de travail améliorée, un cycle de temps réduit et une qualité d'information améliorée. L'automatisation des laboratoires est également essentielle pour gérer de grands volumes de tests d'échantillons à un rythme rapide.
  • Par exemple, les manipulateurs de liquides automatisés ont été largement adoptés dans l'automatisation des laboratoires, car ils réduisent considérablement le temps de traitement et minimisent les risques de contamination des échantillons en distribuant très efficacement les volumes morts. Les manipulateurs de liquide fonctionnent sur un logiciel, contrôlé à l'aide d'un système intégré, qui personnalise les procédures de manipulation avec de grands volumes de transfert.
  • Tecan, dans un passé récent, a lancé une gamme de solutions avancées de manipulation des liquides, ainsi que la nouvelle station de travail d'automatisation Fluent Gx, pour répondre aux besoins critiques des laboratoires cliniques et réglementés. Hamilton, en octobre 2019, a lancé son manipulateur de liquide automatisé compact Microlab Prep conçu pour ceux qui s'éloignent du pipetage manuel à l'aide de microplaques à 96 et 384 puits et d'autres récipients d'échantillons.
  • Les laboratoires sont confrontés à des pressions pour produire des délais d'exécution plus rapides, tout en réduisant les erreurs pour améliorer les soins aux patients et utilisent donc l'automatisation et la robotique omniprésentes dans les laboratoires cliniques. L'automatisation haut de gamme des instruments et des systèmes modulaires offre un éventail de fonctionnalités extrêmement conviviales. La plupart de ces instruments peuvent être intégrés à l'informatique pour maximiser les avantages de l'automatisation du laboratoire, qui offre des solutions mécanisées à chaque phase du flux de travail dans un laboratoire.

Portée du rapport

L'automatisation totale du laboratoire est l'automatisation des fonctions répétitives exécutées dans un laboratoire, entraînant une amélioration globale du contrôle des processus, ainsi que des délais d'exécution plus rapides.

Ce rapport segmente le marché par équipement, logiciel, application et géographie. La segmentation sur la base du logiciel est divisée en système de gestion des informations de laboratoire, système d'information de laboratoire, système de données de chromatographie, cahier de laboratoire électronique et système de gestion des données scientifiques. Compte tenu des équipements et logiciels ci-dessus, le marché a été analysé sur la base de diverses applications, telles que la découverte de médicaments, la génomique, la protéomique, le diagnostic clinique, la microbiologie clinique et d'autres applications.

Type of Equipment
Automated Liquid Handlers
Automated Plate Handlers
Robotic Arms
Automated Storage and Retrieval Systems (ASRS)
Analyzers
Software
Laboratory Information Management System (LIMS)
Laboratory Information System (LIS)
Chromatography Data System (CDS)
Electronic Lab Notebook (ELN)
Scientific Data Management System (SDMS)
Application
Drug Discovery
Genomics
Proteomics
Clinical Diagnostics
Other Applications
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Le système de gestion des informations de laboratoire (LIMS) devrait détenir la plus grande part de marché

  • Le système de gestion des informations de laboratoire (LIMS) est un logiciel utilisé pour gérer et agréger les données des échantillons, automatiser les flux de travail et gérer les échantillons associés. De plus, le LIMS suit les lots et les réactifs, ce qui aide à prédéterminer et à comprendre les agents de laboratoire et les ressources nécessaires.
  • LIMS offre divers avantages, tels que l'intégration avec d'autres systèmes en laboratoire, permettant un fonctionnement fluide et la collecte de données à un seul endroit. Cela propulse la croissance du marché de manière significative.
  • Dans les applications de recherche clinique, le LIMS offre une flexibilité dans la configuration des applications. Les laboratoires cliniques sont également chargés de répondre à des exigences réglementaires spécifiques, y compris celles régies par (Clinical Laboratory Improvement Amendments) CLIA et CAP aux États-Unis, qui concernent l'exactitude et la fiabilité des tests. La conformité à la CLIA implique de suivre l'ensemble de normes strictes. Les LIMS sont censés respecter ces normes.
  • En juillet 2019, Abbott a lancé STARLIMS Life Sciences Solution 11.1, un système de gestion des informations de laboratoire, pour aider à gérer le flux de travail complexe des échantillons et des tests. Cela contribuera également à assurer la sécurité et l'intégrité des données tout au long de leur cycle de vie. STARLIMS Life Sciences Solution 11.1 est conçu pour diverses applications, telles que les diagnostics spécialisés et la recherche universitaire, la recherche préclinique et clinique, pour gérer et tester des échantillons cliniques.
Total Lab Automation Market Share

L'Amérique du Nord devrait détenir la plus grande part

  • L'Amérique du Nord devrait enregistrer une part importante en raison de la présence des États-Unis, un pays qui investit beaucoup dans la recherche clinique. Ce pays abrite certaines des principales sociétés pharmaceutiques, telles que Pfizer, Novartis, GlaxoSmithKline, J&J et Novartis. Le pays a également la plus forte concentration d'organismes de recherche sous contrat (CRO). Certaines des principales CRO du pays sont Laboratory Corp. of America Holdings, IQVIA, Syneos Health et Parexel International Corp.
  • En raison de la présence de tous les principaux acteurs du secteur et des réglementations strictes de la FDA, le marché est très concurrentiel dans le pays. Afin d'obtenir un avantage sur leurs concurrents, les entreprises du pays adoptent de plus en plus la robotique et l'automatisation dans les laboratoires.
  • L'inclusion de la robotique et de l'automatisation a été un facteur majeur contribuant à la transformation de l'industrie de la recherche clinique, grâce à laquelle plus de 108 790 études cliniques ont été enregistrées aux États-Unis en 2019, selon ClinicalTrials.gov. De plus, il y a eu une augmentation significative des approbations de la FDA reçues au cours des dernières années, principalement en raison de l'automatisation.
  • La région dispose d'organismes de réglementation, tels que les Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) qui réglementent et surveillent tous les tests de laboratoire effectués sur des humains aux États-Unis par le biais des amendements d'amélioration des laboratoires cliniques (CLIA) qui couvrent 260 000 entités de laboratoire. Cela représente une opportunité potentielle pour les fournisseurs d'automatisation de laboratoire, ce qui pourrait stimuler la croissance du marché au cours de la période de prévision.
  • Certains des principaux acteurs de la région concluent des partenariats stratégiques, des fusions et acquisitions et des partenariats stratégiques, afin de stimuler la technologie utilisée pour l'automatisation, alimentant à son tour la demande d'automatisation des laboratoires tout au long de la période de prévision. Par exemple, en janvier 2019, Shimadzu Medical Systems USA a annoncé l'acquisition d'ORE Medical Imaging Inc.
Total Lab Automation Market Growth Rate By Region

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché Total Lab Automation offre une forte concurrence aux acteurs opérationnels, en raison de la présence de certains acteurs clés sur le marché, tels que Siemens AG, Honeywell et Schimadzu. Leur capacité à innover leurs offres a permis aux acteurs d'acquérir un avantage concurrentiel sur leurs concurrents. Grâce à des activités de R&D, des partenariats stratégiques et des fusions et acquisitions, ces acteurs sont en mesure de s'implanter solidement sur le marché.

  • Février 2020 - Becton, Dickinson and Company a annoncé que le BD Kiestra ReadA est approuvé par la Food and Drug Administration (FDA) des États-Unis. Cet appareil autonome améliore l'efficacité opérationnelle des laboratoires de microbiologie clinique en automatisant les tâches de gestion des plaques redondantes, tout en offrant une précision grâce à l'acquisition d'images numériques standardisée.

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché Total Lab Automation offre une forte concurrence aux acteurs opérationnels, en raison de la présence de certains acteurs clés sur le marché, tels que Siemens AG, Honeywell et Schimadzu. Leur capacité à innover leurs offres a permis aux acteurs d'acquérir un avantage concurrentiel sur leurs concurrents. Grâce à des activités de R&D, des partenariats stratégiques et des fusions et acquisitions, ces acteurs sont en mesure de s'implanter solidement sur le marché.

  • Février 2020 - Becton, Dickinson and Company a annoncé que le BD Kiestra ReadA est approuvé par la Food and Drug Administration (FDA) des États-Unis. Cet appareil autonome améliore l'efficacité opérationnelle des laboratoires de microbiologie clinique en automatisant les tâches de gestion des plaques redondantes, tout en offrant une précision grâce à l'acquisition d'images numériques standardisée.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing R&D by Pharmaceutical and Biotech Companies

      2. 5.1.2 Growing Demand from Drug Discovery and Genomics

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Initial Setup Demands Huge Capital Investment

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Type of Equipment

      1. 6.1.1 Automated Liquid Handlers

      2. 6.1.2 Automated Plate Handlers

      3. 6.1.3 Robotic Arms

      4. 6.1.4 Automated Storage and Retrieval Systems (ASRS)

      5. 6.1.5 Analyzers

    2. 6.2 Software

      1. 6.2.1 Laboratory Information Management System (LIMS)

      2. 6.2.2 Laboratory Information System (LIS)

      3. 6.2.3 Chromatography Data System (CDS)

      4. 6.2.4 Electronic Lab Notebook (ELN)

      5. 6.2.5 Scientific Data Management System (SDMS)

    3. 6.3 Application

      1. 6.3.1 Drug Discovery

      2. 6.3.2 Genomics

      3. 6.3.3 Proteomics

      4. 6.3.4 Clinical Diagnostics

      5. 6.3.5 Other Applications

    4. 6.4 Geography

      1. 6.4.1 North America

      2. 6.4.2 Europe

      3. 6.4.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 6.4.4 Rest of the World

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 7.1.1 Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.

      2. 7.1.2 Danaher Corporation / Beckman Coulter

      3. 7.1.3 Hudson Robotics Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 Becton Dickinson & Co.

      5. 7.1.5 Synchron Lab Automation

      6. 7.1.6 Agilent Technologies Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 Siemens Healthineers AG

      8. 7.1.8 Tecan Group Ltd.

      9. 7.1.9 PerkinElmer Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Inpeco SPA

      11. 7.1.11 Roche Holding AG

      12. 7.1.12 Abbott Laboratories

      13. 7.1.13 Sysmex Corporation

  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché du marché Total Lab Automation est étudié de 2018 à 2026.

Le marché total de l'automatisation des laboratoires croît à un TCAC de 6,6 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

L'Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé sur la période 2021-2026.

L'Amérique du Nord détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc, Danaher Corporation, Hudson Robotics Inc., Becton Dickinson & Co., Synchron Lab Automation sont les principales entreprises opérant sur le marché total de l'automatisation des laboratoires.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Total Lab Automation Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Total Lab Automation Market is segmented by Type of Equipment (Automated Liquid Handlers, Automated Plate Handlers, Robotic Arms, Automated Storage and Retrieval Systems (ASRS), and Analyzers), Software (Laboratory Information Management System (LIMS), Laboratory Information System (LIS), Chromatography Data System (CDS), Electronic Lab Notebook (ELN), and Scientific Data Management System (SDMS)), Application (Drug Discovery, Genomics, Proteomics, Clinical Diagnostics), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

total lab automation market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 6.6 %
lab automation market

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Total Lab Automation Market was valued at USD 4569.3 million in 2020, and it is expected to reach a value of USD 6,672.31 million by 2026, at a CAGR of 6.6% over the forecast period (2021-2026). With the recent outbreak of the COVID-19 pandemic, there has been an increased pressure on the laboratories to increase testing labs' capacity and speed. With the increase in the number of samples being tested every day, the market studied has been witnessing a growth in the developments of automation systems by vendors, which is expected to create opportunities to the studied market’s growth. Regions, like Europe and Latin America, have witnessed an increase in the demand for high-speed sample processing, thereby, increasing the demand for lab automation.

  • A notable use case was identified in June 2020, which involves a Danish pipetting robot, has been automating COVID testing processes in hospitals across Europe. The liquid-handling robot by Flow Robotics, from Denmark has been speeding up the task of analyzing COVID tests. Everyday thousands of tests for COVID-19 are currently being prepared for analysis by the sophisticated flow bot ONE from Flow Robotics.
  • The total laboratory automation system performs laboratory testing throughout the system in a timely and cost-effective fashion. Laboratory automation contains computerized lab instruments and gadgets, which give advantages, such as expanded profitability, enhanced work process scope, reduced time cycle, and improved information quality. Lab automation is also vital to handle large volumes of sample tests at a rapid rate.
  • For instance, automated liquid handlers have been widely adopted in lab automation, as they drastically reduce the time for processing and minimize the scope for sample contamination by dispensing the dead volumes very efficiently. Liquid handlers work on software, controlled by using an integrated system, which customizes the handling procedures with large transfer volumes.
  • Tecan, in the recent past, launched a range of advanced liquid handling solutions, along with the new Fluent Gx Automation Workstation, to meet the critical needs of clinical and regulated laboratories. Hamilton, in October 2019, launched its compact Microlab Prep automated liquid handler designed for those transitioning away from manual pipetting using 96- and 384-well microplates and other sample vessels.
  • Laboratories are facing pressure to produce faster turnaround time, while also reducing errors to enhance patient care and therefore are using automation and robotics pervasive in clinical laboratories. The high-end automation in instruments and modular systems offers an array of features that are extremely user-friendly. Most of these instruments can be integrated with IT to maximize the benefits of laboratory automation, which offer mechanized solutions in each phase of workflow in a lab.

Scope of the Report

Total lab automation is the automation of the repetitive functions performed in a laboratory, leading to overall improvement in process control, along with leading to faster turnaround times.

This report segments the market by equipment, software, application and geography. The segmentation on the basis of software is divided into laboratory information management system, laboratory information system, chromatography data system, electronic lab notebook, and scientific data management system. Considering the above equipment and software, the market has been analyzed on the basis of various applications, like drug discovery, genomics, proteomics, clinical diagnostics, clinical microbiology, and other applications.

Type of Equipment
Automated Liquid Handlers
Automated Plate Handlers
Robotic Arms
Automated Storage and Retrieval Systems (ASRS)
Analyzers
Software
Laboratory Information Management System (LIMS)
Laboratory Information System (LIS)
Chromatography Data System (CDS)
Electronic Lab Notebook (ELN)
Scientific Data Management System (SDMS)
Application
Drug Discovery
Genomics
Proteomics
Clinical Diagnostics
Other Applications
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Laboratory Information Management System (LIMS) Expected to Hold the Largest Market Share

  • Laboratory information management system (LIMS) is a software used to manage and aggregate data from samples and automate workflows and manage associated samples. Additionally, LIMS tracks the lots and reagents, which helps in predetermining and understanding the required lab agents and resources.
  • LIMS offers various benefits, such as integration with other in-lab systems, enabling smooth functioning and gathering data at a single place. This is propelling market growth significantly.
  • In clinical research applications, LIMS offers flexibility in the configuration of applications. Clinical labs are also tasked with meeting specific regulatory requirements, including those governed by (Clinical Laboratory Improvement Amendments) CLIA and CAP in the United States, which relate to the accuracy and reliability of tests. Compliance with CLIA involves following the set of strict standards. LIMS are expected to meet these standards.
  • In July 2019, Abbott launched STARLIMS Life Sciences Solution 11.1, a laboratory information management system, to help manage complex sample and testing workflow. It will also help to drive data safety and integrity throughout the entire lifecycle. STARLIMS Life Sciences Solution 11.1 is designed for various applications, such as specialty diagnostics and academic research, pre-clinical, and clinical research, to manage and test clinical samples.
lab automation systems

North America is Expected to Hold the Largest Share

  • North America is anticipated to register a significant share owing to the presence of the United States, a country with significant investments in clinical research. This country is home to some of the major pharmaceutical companies, like Pfizer, Novartis, GlaxoSmithKline, J&J, and Novartis. The country also has the highest concentration of contract research organizations (CROs). Some of the major CROs in the country are Laboratory Corp. of America Holdings, IQVIA, Syneos Health, and Parexel International Corp.
  • Owing to the presence of all the major players in the industry and stringent FDA regulations, the market is very competitive in the country. In order to gain an advantage over competitors, the companies in the country are increasingly adopting robotics and automation in labs.
  • The inclusion of robotics and automation has been a major factor aiding the transformation of the clinical research industry, owing to which more than 108,790 clinical studies were registered in the United States in 2019, according to the ClinicalTrials.gov. Moreover, there has been a significant rise in FDA approvals received in the past years, primarily owing to automation.
  • The region has regulatory bodies, such as the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) that regulates and monitors all laboratory testing performed on humans in the United States through the Clinical Laboratory Improvement Amendments (CLIA) that covers 260,000 laboratory entities. This represents a potential opportunity for the lab automation providers, which may boost the growth for the market over the forecast period.
  • Some of the prominent players in the region are entering strategic partnerships, mergers and acquisitions, and strategic partnerships, in order to boost the technology used for automation, in turn, fueling the demand for lab automation throughout the forecast period. For instance, in January 2019, Shimadzu Medical Systems USA announced the acquisition of ORE Medical Imaging Inc.
laboratory automation systems market

Competitive Landscape

The Total Lab Automation Market offers strong competition to the operating players, owing to the presence of some key players in the market, such as Siemens AG, Honeywell, and Schimadzu. Their ability to innovate their offerings has allowed the players to gain a competitive advantage over their competitors. Through R&D activities, strategic partnerships, and mergers and acquisitions, these players are able to gain a strong foothold in the market.

  • February 2020 - Becton, Dickinson and Company announced that the BD Kiestra ReadA is approved by the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA). This standalone device improves the operational efficiency in clinical microbiology laboratories by automating redundant plate management tasks, while delivering accuracy through standardized digital image acquisition.

Recent Developments

  • August 2020 - Abbott Laboratories received U.S. marketing approval for a Covid-19 portable test that can deliver results within 15 minutes. The U.S. Food and Drug Administration granted the approval under its emergency use authorisation program.
  • January 2020 - Hamilton Health Sciences, a Canadian hospital network, entered a strategic partnership with Siemens Healthineers that was valued at around CAD 270 million. Over the contract term of 15 years, with an option to extend it an additional 10 years, the company aims to provide comprehensive services for the latest imaging equipment in the hospitals. The objective of this partnership is primarily to improve the quality of healthcare through precision medicine and digital health solutions.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing R&D by Pharmaceutical and Biotech Companies

      2. 5.1.2 Growing Demand from Drug Discovery and Genomics

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Initial Setup Demands Huge Capital Investment

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Type of Equipment

      1. 6.1.1 Automated Liquid Handlers

      2. 6.1.2 Automated Plate Handlers

      3. 6.1.3 Robotic Arms

      4. 6.1.4 Automated Storage and Retrieval Systems (ASRS)

      5. 6.1.5 Analyzers

    2. 6.2 Software

      1. 6.2.1 Laboratory Information Management System (LIMS)

      2. 6.2.2 Laboratory Information System (LIS)

      3. 6.2.3 Chromatography Data System (CDS)

      4. 6.2.4 Electronic Lab Notebook (ELN)

      5. 6.2.5 Scientific Data Management System (SDMS)

    3. 6.3 Application

      1. 6.3.1 Drug Discovery

      2. 6.3.2 Genomics

      3. 6.3.3 Proteomics

      4. 6.3.4 Clinical Diagnostics

      5. 6.3.5 Other Applications

    4. 6.4 Geography

      1. 6.4.1 North America

      2. 6.4.2 Europe

      3. 6.4.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 6.4.4 Rest of the World

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 7.1.1 Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.

      2. 7.1.2 Danaher Corporation / Beckman Coulter

      3. 7.1.3 Hudson Robotics Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 Becton Dickinson & Co.

      5. 7.1.5 Synchron Lab Automation

      6. 7.1.6 Agilent Technologies Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 Siemens Healthineers AG

      8. 7.1.8 Tecan Group Ltd.

      9. 7.1.9 PerkinElmer Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Inpeco SPA

      11. 7.1.11 Roche Holding AG

      12. 7.1.12 Abbott Laboratories

      13. 7.1.13 Sysmex Corporation

  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Total Lab Automation Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Total Lab Automation Market is growing at a CAGR of 6.6% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc, Danaher Corporation, Hudson Robotics Inc., Becton Dickinson & Co., Synchron Lab Automation are the major companies operating in Total Lab Automation Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!