亚太数字户外 (DOOH) 市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

亚太数字户外 (DOOH) 市场按应用类型(广告牌、交通、街道家具)和国家(中国、日本、澳大利亚、印度、韩国、香港、泰国、新加坡)细分。

市场快照

Asia Pacific Digital-Out-of-Home (DOOH) Market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 18.14 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

在 2021 年至 2026 年的预测期内,亚太地区数字户外 (DOOH) 市场的复合年增长率预计为 18.14%。亚太地区是所有地区中人口最多的地区。随着城市人口的增加和购买力的提高,亚太地区被认为是数字户外广告的最大市场之一。该地区发达的基础设施在数字户外市场的发展中发挥着重要作用。此外,该地区由上海文广、时代互联等多家本土企业主导,而德高等重要企业在该地区也占有相当大的市场份额。使用 DOOH 的品牌可以利用数字展示广告的优势,例如数据驱动的定位、测量、

  • 2019 年 8 月,成果媒体公司 Xaxis 和 GroupM 的高级程序化部门与 Mediacom Malaysia 合作,宣布开创性的数字户外 (DOOH) 活动,展示了广告的实时受众定位和测量能力。该活动在 DOOH 频道上运行了不到两个月,见证了超过 540 万人,并且是推动 7 家达美乐比萨店超过 1,300 次商店访问的重要因素,店内客流量增加了 10%。DOOH 广告是根据车辆类型、交通和天气状况等变量实时为受众量身定制的。
  • 2019 年 7 月,Rubicon Project 宣布与印度的 Lemma Technologies 和菲律宾的 Aircast 建立数字户外 (DOOH) 合作伙伴关系。GroupM 选择 V​​eridooh 的 SmartCreative 技术来衡量澳大利亚的数字户外广告活动。Rubicon Project 表示,其新的合作伙伴关系使广告商能够覆盖该地区超过 20,000 个优质定向 DOOH 屏幕。与 Dataxu 合作的 Aircast 声称在大学、健身中心、诊所和餐馆拥有 120,000 名观众。它的屏幕为移动用户提供免费 WiFi 服务,这增加了在广告附近花费的时间,并为分析跨设备用户行为和定位提供了数据。
  • 随着全球许多地区解除了大流行的封锁,随着商店逐渐重新开业,人们在被困在室内后更加自由地旅行,DOOH 广告将卷土重来。根据 JCDecaux 引用的数据,将 DOOH 和移动广告相结合在推动商店流量方面的效果是单独使用任一渠道的 2.5 倍。德高(JCDecaux)经历了冠状病毒大流行的不利影响,第一季度的收入同比下降了创纪录的 14%。该地区许多国家命令人们待在家里,避免不必要的旅行。该公司来自公共交通广告的收入暴跌 24%,与一年前 25% 的增长相比出现了显着逆转。
  • COVID-19 的爆发阻止了数字化,但也为引入新技术和显示器打开了大门。牢记公共安全,随着人们转向更宽松的限制,社会距离和卫生是重中之重,公共场所的紧急情况可能会出现更多智能实用数字显示器,提供配备面部识别扫描仪的安全指南,热探测器、自动消毒器、跨聚集点的提示管理平台,如零售、交通、酒店、银行和教育部门。DOOH 公用事业基础设施的涌入有助于推动该地区的数字化进程,并为 DOOH 行业创造新机遇。

报告范围

数字户外(DOOH)广告是一种营销渠道,其中促销媒体在室内/室外公共区域以动态和数字方式显示。换言之,就是线下户外广告与数字元素的融合。数字户外广告的这种趋势已经创造了它对传统线下户外广告的主导地位。

By Application Type
Billboard
Transit
Street Furniture
Other Applications
Country
China
Japan
Australia
India
South Korea
Hong Kong
Thailand
Singapore
Rest of Asia-Pacific (Philippines, Indonesia, Malaysia, etc.)

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

Transit预计将持有主要股份

  • 对与旅行者相关的数字内容和信息的需求不断增长,导致通过不同的广告模式(例如信息亭、广告牌和招牌)在平台上投放互动广告,占交通媒体收入增长的重要份额。正因为如此,在客户参与各种交通方式方面,消费者行为发生了转变,从而战略性地在客户心态中建立品牌。预计这将在未来三年内促使潜在客户反对传统媒体。
  • 在各种过境环境中,机场已证明自己是广告的理想选择,尤其是对于顶级和奢侈品牌而言。机场一直承受着寻找产生越来越多收入的方法的压力。将海报等静态展示转换为数字展示允许机场利用相同的空间向多个广告商进行销售。这使收入成倍增加。机场还可以通过引入广告合作伙伴来分担升级到新广告技术的成本负担。
  • 2020 年 1 月,Times OOH 与 Moving Walls 达成协议,向印度地铁站和机场的重要媒体网站提供受众数据驱动的自动化媒体购买。该技术将出现在孟买的 263 家机场媒体、国内和国际航站楼、Trichy、哥印拜陀、印多尔以及整个孟买地铁的 207 家媒体中。库存将在 Moving Walls 的规划、移动受众和购买解决方案中可用,该解决方案旨在解决户外广告的某些方面,同时集成到其他数字媒体购买选项中。Transit OOH 是印度发展最快的广告行业之一。
  • COVID-19 在亚太地区的传播引发的封锁使 RA-OOH(铁路音频广告)陷入停顿。该地区的主要公共交通方式受到限制,在此期间,公共汽车站等重要的公共交通户外媒体将被忽视。封锁对多个媒体行业造成了打击,户外媒体也受到了严重打击。RA-OOH 广告具有一系列消费者接触点,是最经济有效、最具创新性的技术之一,可以接触到大量超本地目标受众。由于封锁,接触点已中断。根据 Laqshya Media Group 的说法,当前的电晕爆发情况已经影响了 Transit OOH,并预计该媒体的年度账单将损失 10-12%。
Asia Pacific Digital-Out-of-Home (DOOH) Market

预计中国将占主要份额

  • 据 Doohken Network 称,中国户外广告市场规模约为 90 亿美元,其中 25% 至 30% 可以称为数字化。由于多种因素,数字屏幕和支出正在以更快的速度增长。有些与提供更便宜、更高质量的屏幕一样基本,而广告商希望他们的创意信息能够更好地参与和影响受众,以及引入新技术。另一个关键驱动因素是,大多数视频广告现在的长度更短,甚至 3-5 秒,因此视频现在可以在数字屏幕上有效地播放,从而扩大大众媒体活动的影响力。预计未来几年,数字户外广告支出将显着增长,而静态户外广告(除大幅面广告牌广告外)在中国将下降。
  • 2020 年 3 月,Clear Channel 表示已以 2.53 亿美元的价格出售其在中国的业务,因为它取消了指导并宣布了应对冠状病毒危机的成本削减计划。这家户外广告集团宣布,将把其在子公司 Clear Media 的 51% 股权出售给 Ever Harmonic,这是一个由 Clear Media 老板韩紫晶和竞争对手广告公司 JC Decaux 等投资者组成的财团。Clear Channel 表示将利用此次出售的收入来改善其流动性状况并增加其财务灵活性。与此同时,该公司运营着 460,000 个印刷和数字广告牌,该公司撤回了其全年指导并公布了重大的成本削减措施,因为全球大流行在其网站上大流行。
  • 随着 COVID-19 的爆发,中国各地的几个品牌暂时停止了 DOOH 广告,但屏幕并没有完全变暗。尽管一些媒体所有者已将其网络关闭,但其他玩家已将其显示屏转变为公众的信息源,并采取措施提醒人们保持距离、勤洗手并提供必要的更新。住宅电梯中的网络屏幕也一直非常活跃,分享公共服务公告、学习和教育应用程序的广告,以及提供外卖的当地餐馆。随着封锁措施的放松,越来越多的人在户外冒险,中国开始出现更多的 DOOH 运动。中国的媒体所有者刚刚开始报告 5 月和 6 月的广告预订量稳步上升。
  • 2020 年 4 月,随着需求的增长,中国 DOOH 的前景向好。例如,Oriental Sunrise Media Group 在 COVID-19 高峰期间离线后启动了屏幕,并且看到活动预订数量迅速增加。另一家专注于路边标牌的中国主要媒体所有者上周也告诉我们,他们刚刚在 5 月签下了 3 名新客户,而分众传媒最近报告称,从 5 月到 6 月,库存已售罄。中国各行各业的企业主现在正在认真重新评估他们如何拥抱自动化。这适用于几乎所有市场,包括 DOOH,并且程序化作为一种​​解决方案正在迅速被讨论。
Asia Pacific Digital-Out-of-Home (DOOH) Market

竞争格局

亚太数字户外 (DOOH) 市场高度分散。它包括几家在多个市场开展业务的大型户外广告和媒体公司,以及在一个或几个当地市场经营数量有限的小型本地公司。市场上的一些主要参与者包括德高集团、Clear Channel Outdoor Holdings Inc.、BroadSign International LLC、Outfront Media Inc. 等。

  • 2020 年 6 月 - JCDecaux 与移动广告公司 S4M 合作,让广告商开展活动,为商店带来客流量。此次合作将户外广告 (OOH) 和移动广告相结合,以覆盖移动中的消费者,并衡量在冠状病毒大流行期间地点缓慢重新开放的商店访问活动的有效性。德高和 S4M 开始在新加坡提供这些服务。
  • 2020 年 1 月——Broadsign 和跨境动态户外广告平台 TPS Engage 宣布将 Broadsign Reach 供应方平台 (SSP) 和 TPS Engage 需求方平台 (DSP) 进行整合。新的合作伙伴关系扩展了通过 TPS Engage 的 DSP 以编程方式提供的全球数字屏幕库存。它可以帮助媒体购买者在正确的时间和地点自动执行针对正确受众的上下文广告购买。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Ongoing shift towards Digital advertising aided by increased spending on smart city projects

      2. 4.2.2 High-demand from Commercial segment

      3. 4.2.3 Adoption of global cues such as Programmatic Advertising and location-aided advertising

      4. 4.2.4 Ongoing technological advancements and emphasis on omnichannel advertising

    3. 4.3 Market Challenges

      1. 4.3.1 Operational challenges related to measurement of advertising effectiveness, cost and market fragmentation

      2. 4.3.2 Regulatory concerns

    4. 4.4 Market Opportunities

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Industry Regulations & Standards

    7. 4.7 Relative analysis of DOOH Market in Asia-Pacific vs Rest of the World

    8. 4.8 Assessment of the impact of COVID-19 on DOOH

  5. 5. ANALYSIS ON THE ADVERTISING SPEND IN THE ASIA-PACIFIC REGION

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Application Type

      1. 6.1.1 Billboard

      2. 6.1.2 Transit

      3. 6.1.3 Street Furniture

      4. 6.1.4 Other Applications

    2. 6.2 Country

      1. 6.2.1 China

      2. 6.2.2 Japan

      3. 6.2.3 Australia

      4. 6.2.4 India

      5. 6.2.5 South Korea

      6. 6.2.6 Hong Kong

      7. 6.2.7 Thailand

      8. 6.2.8 Singapore

      9. 6.2.9 Rest of Asia-Pacific (Philippines, Indonesia, Malaysia, etc.)

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 JCDecaux Group

      2. 7.1.2 Clear Channel Outdoor Holdings Inc.

      3. 7.1.3 BroadSign International LLC

      4. 7.1.4 Outfront Media Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 Daktronics Inc.

      6. 7.1.6 Talon Outdoor Ltd

      7. 7.1.7 oOh!media Limited

      8. 7.1.8 The Times Group

      9. 7.1.9 Eye Media LLC

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia Pacific Digital-Out-of-Home (DOOH) Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Asia Pacific Digital-Out-of-Home (DOOH) Market is growing at a CAGR of 18.14% over the next 5 years.

JCDecaux Group, Clear Channel Outdoor Holdings Inc., BroadSign International LLC, Outfront Media Inc. , The Times Group are the major companies operating in Asia Pacific Digital-Out-of-Home (DOOH) Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Asia Pacific Digital-Out-of-Home (DOOH) Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Asia Pacific Digital-Out-of-Home (DOOH) Market is segmented by Application Type (Billboard, Transit, Street Furniture) and Country (China, Japan, Australia, India, South Korea, Hong Kong, Thailand, Singapore).

Market Snapshot

Asia Pacific Digital-Out-of-Home (DOOH) Market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 18.14 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Asia Pacific Digital-Out-of-Home (DOOH) Market is expected to register a CAGR of 18.14% over the forecast period from 2021 - 2026. The Asia-Pacific has the largest population among all the regions. With a rise in the urban population and increased purchasing power, Asia-Pacific is considered one of the largest markets for the Digital OOH. The developed infrastructure of the region plays a significant role in the development of the Digital OOH market. Moreover, the region is dominated by various local players, like Shanghai Media Group and Times Internet, while significant players, like JCDecaux, also have considerable market share in this region. Brands using DOOH could utilize the benefits of digital display advertising such as data-driven targeting, measurement, and the flexibility to set creative mid-campaign based on performance and the assurance of viewability non-fraudulent traffic.

  • In August 2019, Xaxis, the outcome media company, and GroupM's advanced programmatic arm, in partnership with Mediacom Malaysia, announced pioneering digital out-of-home (DOOH) campaign, which showcased real-time audience targeting and measurement capabilities for advertising. The campaign ran for less than two months on DOOH channels, witnessed more than 5.4 million people, and was a significant factor for driving over 1,300 store visits across seven Domino's Pizza outlets, a 10% increase in-store footfall. DOOH ads were tailored to audiences in real-time based on variables, including vehicle type, traffic, and weather conditions.
  • In July 2019, Rubicon Project announced digital out-of-home (DOOH) partnerships with Lemma Technologies in India and Aircast in the Philippines. GroupM selected Veridooh's SmartCreative technology to measure digital OOH campaigns in Australia. Rubicon Project said its new partnerships allow advertisers to reach more than 20,000 premium targeted DOOH screens across the region. Aircast, which partnered with Dataxu, claims to reach 120,000 viewers across universities, fitness centers, clinics, and restaurants. Its screens offer free WiFi services for mobile users, which increases the time spent near ads and provides data for analyzing cross-device user behavior and targeting.
  • With many regions worldwide lifting pandemic lockdowns, DOOH advertising is due for a comeback as stores gradually reopen, and people travel more freely after being stuck indoors. According to data cited by JCDecaux, combining DOOH and mobile advertising is 2.5 times more effective at driving store traffic than campaigns on either channel separately​. JCDecaux​ has experienced the adverse effects of the coronavirus pandemic, with a record 14% drop in revenue in Q1 from a year earlier. Many countries in the region ordered people to stay at home and avoid unnecessary travel. The company's revenue from mass transit advertising plunged 24%, a significant reversal from the 25% growth it saw a year earlier.
  • The outbreak of COVID-19 has halted digitization, but it has also opened doors for the introduction of new technologies and displays. Keeping public safety in mind, as people move towards more relaxed restrictions with social distancing and hygiene being the utmost priority, more smart utility-digital displays are likely to emerge out of this emergency in public places delivering safety guidelines equipped with facial-identity scanners, thermal detectors, automatic sanitizers, cue management platforms across congregation points such as retail, transit, hospitality, banking, and education sectors. This influx of DOOH-utility infrastructure could help boost the digitization drive in the region and create a new opportunity for the DOOH Industry.

Scope of the Report

Digital Out-Of-Home (DOOH) advertising is a marketing channel where promotional media is dynamically and digitally displayed in indoor/outdoor public areas. In other words, it is the integration of offline out-of-home advertising with digital elements. This trend of Digital OOH has created its dominance over the traditional offline out-of-home advertising.

By Application Type
Billboard
Transit
Street Furniture
Other Applications
Country
China
Japan
Australia
India
South Korea
Hong Kong
Thailand
Singapore
Rest of Asia-Pacific (Philippines, Indonesia, Malaysia, etc.)

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Transit is Expected to Hold Major Share

  • The rising demand for digital content and information relevant to travelers has led to interactive ads through a different mode of advertisements, such as Kiosks, billboards, and Signboards, at the platform that accounts for a significant share of growth in transportation media revenues. Owing to this, there has been a shift in consumer behavior in terms of customer engagement across various modes of transportation, thereby strategically building the brands in the customer mindset. This is expected to drive potential customers against the traditional media over the next three years.
  • Among various transit environments, airports have proven themselves to be ideal for advertising, particularly for top-tier and luxury brands. Airports are under constant pressure to figure out ways to generate more and more revenue. Converting static displays like posters to digital displays allows airports to utilize the same space to sell to multiple advertisers. That multiplies the amount of income exponentially. Airports can also share the cost burden of upgrading to new advertising technologies by bringing in advertising partners.
  • In January 2020, Times OOH has formed a deal with Moving Walls to deliver audience data-driven, automated media buying to significant media sites across Metro stations and airports in India. The technology will be featured in 263 airport media in Mumbai, domestic and international terminals, Trichy, Coimbatore, Indore, and 207 media across Mumbai Metro. The inventory will be available on, Moving Walls' planning, Moving Audiences, and a buying solution built to address certain aspects of outdoor advertising while integrating into other digital media buying options. Transit OOH is among the fastest-growing advertising industries in India.
  • The lockdown prompted by the spread of COVID-19 in Asia-Pacific has brought the RA-OOH (Railway Audio Advertising) to a standstill. Major public modes of transport have been restricted in the region, and significant transit OOH mediums such as bus stands will go unnoticed during this period. The lockdown has taken a hit on several media industries, and OOH properties have been hit significantly. RA- OOH advertising has a cluster of consumer touchpoints and is one of the most budget-effective and innovative and techniques to reach the mass hyper-local target audience. Due to the lockdown, the touchpoints have been disrupted. According to Laqshya Media Group, the current scenario of the corona outbreak has impacted Transit OOH and anticipated a 10-12% loss in this medium's annual billings.
Asia Pacific Digital-Out-of-Home (DOOH) Market

China is Expected to Hold Major Share

  • According to Doohken Network, the China OOH market is around USD 9 billion, of which between 25% and 30% is what could be called digital. Digital screens and spends are increasing at a faster rate due to multiple factors. Some are as basic as more availability of cheaper, higher-quality screens, while advertisers want better audience engagement and impact from their creative messages, plus the introduction of new technologies. Another key driver is that most video advertising is now in shorter lengths, even 3-5 seconds, so the video can now work effectively on digital screens to build reach for mass media campaigns. It is expected that over the next years, Digital Outdoor spend will grow significantly while static outdoor, except for large format billboard ads, will decline in China.
  • In March 2020, Clear Channel said it had sold its business in China for USD 253 million as it pulled its guidance and announced cost-cutting plans to fight the coronavirus crisis. The outdoor advertising group announced that it will sell its 51% stake in subsidiary Clear Media to Ever Harmonic, a consortium of investors including Clear Media boss Han Zi Jing and rival ad firm JC Decaux. Clear Channel said it would use the revenue of the sale to improve its liquidity position and increase its financial flexibility. It came as the company, which operates 460,000 print and digital billboards, withdrew its full-year guidance and unveiled significant cost-cutting measures as the global pandemic hits footfall as its sites.
  • With the outbreak of COVID-19, several brands across China have put a temporary hold on DOOH ads, but screens haven’t gone dark altogether. Though some media owners have taken their networks offline, other players have transitioned their display screens into an information source for the public, with measures that remind people to keep their distance, wash their hands frequently, and provide essential updates. Networks screens in residential elevators have also remained incredibly active, sharing Public Service Announcements, and ads for learning and education apps, and local restaurants offering takeout. China is starting to see more DOOH campaigns emerge as lockdown measures relax, and more people venture outside. Media owners in China are just beginning to report a steady uptick in campaign bookings for May and June.
  • In April 2020, the outlook for DOOH in China has grown positively, as demand is gaining significant traction. For instance, Oriental Sunrise Media Group powered up their screens after taking them offline during the COVID-19 peak here and has seen the number of campaign bookings rise quickly. Another primary media owner in China specializing in roadside signage also told us last week that they just signed three new customers for May, while Focus Media recently reported selling out of inventory from May through June. Business owners across industries across China and are now seriously re-evaluating how they can embrace automation. This applies to nearly every market, including DOOH, and programmatic is quickly being discussed as a solution.
Asia Pacific Digital-Out-of-Home (DOOH) Market

Competitive Landscape

The Asia Pacific Digital-Out-of-Home (DOOH) Market is highly fragmented. It comprises several extensive outdoor advertising and media companies with operations in multiple markets, as well as the smaller, local companies operating a limited number of structures in one or a few of the local markets. Some of the major players in the market include JCDecaux Group, Clear Channel Outdoor Holdings Inc., BroadSign International LLC, Outfront Media Inc., etc.

  • June 2020 - JCDecaux teamed with mobile advertising firm S4M to let advertisers run campaigns that drive foot traffic to stores. The collaboration combines out-of-home (OOH) and mobile advertising to reach on-the-go consumers and measure the effectiveness of campaigns on store visits as locations slowly reopen amid the coronavirus pandemic. JCDecaux​ and S4M started to offer these services in Singapore.
  • January 2020 - Broadsign and cross-border dynamic outdoor advertising platform TPS Engage announced the integration of the Broadsign Reach supply-side-platform (SSP) and the TPS Engage demand-side platform (DSP). The new partnership extends the global digital screen inventory programmatically available via TPS Engage’s DSP. It helps media buyers automate contextual ad purchases that target the right audience at the right time and place.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Ongoing shift towards Digital advertising aided by increased spending on smart city projects

      2. 4.2.2 High-demand from Commercial segment

      3. 4.2.3 Adoption of global cues such as Programmatic Advertising and location-aided advertising

      4. 4.2.4 Ongoing technological advancements and emphasis on omnichannel advertising

    3. 4.3 Market Challenges

      1. 4.3.1 Operational challenges related to measurement of advertising effectiveness, cost and market fragmentation

      2. 4.3.2 Regulatory concerns

    4. 4.4 Market Opportunities

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Industry Regulations & Standards

    7. 4.7 Relative analysis of DOOH Market in Asia-Pacific vs Rest of the World

    8. 4.8 Assessment of the impact of COVID-19 on DOOH

  5. 5. ANALYSIS ON THE ADVERTISING SPEND IN THE ASIA-PACIFIC REGION

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Application Type

      1. 6.1.1 Billboard

      2. 6.1.2 Transit

      3. 6.1.3 Street Furniture

      4. 6.1.4 Other Applications

    2. 6.2 Country

      1. 6.2.1 China

      2. 6.2.2 Japan

      3. 6.2.3 Australia

      4. 6.2.4 India

      5. 6.2.5 South Korea

      6. 6.2.6 Hong Kong

      7. 6.2.7 Thailand

      8. 6.2.8 Singapore

      9. 6.2.9 Rest of Asia-Pacific (Philippines, Indonesia, Malaysia, etc.)

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 JCDecaux Group

      2. 7.1.2 Clear Channel Outdoor Holdings Inc.

      3. 7.1.3 BroadSign International LLC

      4. 7.1.4 Outfront Media Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 Daktronics Inc.

      6. 7.1.6 Talon Outdoor Ltd

      7. 7.1.7 oOh!media Limited

      8. 7.1.8 The Times Group

      9. 7.1.9 Eye Media LLC

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia Pacific Digital-Out-of-Home (DOOH) Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Asia Pacific Digital-Out-of-Home (DOOH) Market is growing at a CAGR of 18.14% over the next 5 years.

JCDecaux Group, Clear Channel Outdoor Holdings Inc., BroadSign International LLC, Outfront Media Inc. , The Times Group are the major companies operating in Asia Pacific Digital-Out-of-Home (DOOH) Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!