802.15.4 سوق الشرائح - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022 - 2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق شرائح 802.15.4 حسب النوع (بروتوكول أحادي / مستقل 802.15.4 شرائح ومجموعات شرائح متعددة البروتوكولات) ، والتطبيق (المنزل الذكي ، والأتمتة الصناعية ، والاجتماع الذكي ، والمدينة الذكية ، والتطبيقات الأخرى) ، والجغرافيا (الشمال أمريكا وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا اللاتينية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا).

لقطة السوق

802.15.4 Chipset Market Report
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 7 %
802.15.4 Chipset Market Major Player

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق شرائح 802.15.4 معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 7٪ ، خلال الفترة المتوقعة (2021-2026). يحدد معيار IEEE's 802.15.4 طبقة MAC والطبقة المادية للشبكة المستخدمة بواسطة مواصفات الشبكات ، مثل بروتوكولات Zigbee و 6LoWPAN و Thread و WiSUN و MiWi. تم إنشاؤه لدعم شبكات المنطقة الشخصية منخفضة التكلفة ومنخفضة الطاقة.

مع تزايد قبول إنترنت الأشياء عبر مستويات المستخدم النهائي المختلفة ، مثل المنزل والبناء والصناعة ، كان أصحاب المصلحة في مجال الإلكترونيات يبتكرون باستمرار في طرح المكونات الضرورية (شرائح ، وحدات ، إلخ) ، لتلبية هذه الاحتياجات. تخدم شرائح 802.15.4 الغرض من خلال استخدام معدل بيانات منخفض ، والذي بدوره يقلل من استهلاك الطاقة بشكل كبير.

تم تصميم استخدام شرائح 802.15.4 ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع اتصالات ZigBee التي تقدم مخططات توجيه أفضل للشبكة ، لضمان الحفاظ على الطاقة وزمن انتقال منخفض من خلال فترات زمنية مضمونة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن سبب نشرها لتطبيقات مختلفة هو أنه حتى إذا كانت هناك نقطة فشل واحدة ، فقد لا يتأثر الاتصال بسبب تنفيذ الشبكة المعشقة.

أدى عدد متزايد من الحالات المستخدمة ، التي تصور استخدام الشرائح المستندة إلى 802.15.4 لمنزلهم الذكي ومنتجات إنترنت الأشياء الأخرى ، إلى نمو السوق المدروس. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لانتشار COVID-19 في الولايات المتحدة والصين والدول الأوروبية ، فقد تظل المصانع خامدة ، مما قد يؤدي إلى ندرة شرائح 802.15.4 للمصنعين وتجار التجزئة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

نطاق التقرير

يتم استخدام المنتجات المستندة إلى 802.15.4 من البائعين ، مثل Microchip Technology Inc. و STMicroelectronics NV و NXP Semiconductors NV و Qualcomm Inc. ، بشكل متزايد في مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، من مفاتيح الإضاءة اللاسلكية الخالية من البطاريات والتي تجمع الطاقة ، إلى شبكات المرافق الشبكية عالية الأداء التي تدعم العدادات الذكية وإنارة الشوارع.

By Type
Single-protocol/Standalone 802.15.4 Chipsets
Multi-protocol Chipsets
By Application
Smart Home
Industrial Automation
Smart Meeting
Smart City (Outdoor Lighting, City Network Connectivity, etc.)
Other Applications
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
India
China
Japan
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن تؤدي زيادة اعتماد بروتوكول اتصالات ZigBee إلى دفع السوق بشكل إيجابي

  • ZigBee هي إحدى تقنيات IEEE 802.15.4 الأكثر استخدامًا والتي تمثل غالبية حصة السوق من بين بروتوكولات الاتصال الأخرى. شبكة المستشعرات اللاسلكية ، التي تعتمد على إنترنت الأشياء ويمكن استخدامها للاتصالات من آلة إلى آلة ، تشتمل على عقد استشعار أقل استهلاكًا للطاقة وخفيفة الوزن ونشطة للحصول على أداء أعلى للشبكة ، و ZigBee هو تطبيق في الوقت الفعلي لشبكات الاستشعار اللاسلكية المستخدمة للحصول على بيانات منخفضة التكلفة وخصائص استهلاك الطاقة.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، أبلغ تحالف Zigbee Alliance عن زيادة مبيعات شرائح ZigBee ، لا سيما في الإضاءة المتصلة والعدادات الذكية والتحكم في المناخ وأتمتة الراحة. بسبب هذا القبول المتزايد من قبل المستخدمين النهائيين ، ينضم العديد من عمالقة التكنولوجيا إلى التحالف لإنشاء منتجات جديدة. تشمل أحدث الشركات التي انضمت إلى التحالف أمازون ، وآبل ، وجوجل ، وتواصل تطوير اعتماد معيار اتصال خالي من حقوق الملكية مع التركيز بشكل كبير على الأمان.
  • يستخدم Zigbee معدلات بيانات منخفضة ، واستهلاكًا منخفضًا للطاقة على أجهزة الحزمة الصغيرة ، بينما يستخدم Bluetooth معدلات بيانات أعلى ، واستهلاكًا أعلى للطاقة على أجهزة الحزمة الكبيرة. تدعم شبكات Zigbee الأجهزة ذات المدى الأطول وعددًا أكبر ، مقارنة بشبكات البلوتوث التي يكون مداها صغيرًا. يعد وقت الانضمام الفوري لشبكة Zigbee (30 مللي ثانية) أكثر ملاءمة للتطبيقات الهامة ، بينما يكون وقت الانضمام الأطول لـ Bluetooth هو 3 ثوانٍ. من المتوقع أن تؤدي المزايا التي تقدمها ZigBee عبر تقنية Bluetooth ، خاصة في التشغيل الآلي ، إلى زيادة عائدات السوق لشرائح 802.15.4.
802.15.4 Chipset Market Trends

من المتوقع أن تشهد منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ أعلى نمو في السوق

  • إن التطورات التكنولوجية المستمرة في مختلف بروتوكولات الاتصال القائمة على 802.15.4 من IEEE تخلق الكثير من الطلب على حلول اتصال أفضل لتطبيقات الأتمتة الصناعية ، بسبب الاتجاه المتزايد للمدن الذكية وأتمتة المنازل في المنطقة. من المتوقع أن تؤدي هذه النقاط إلى زيادة الطلب على الشرائح القائمة على 802.15.4 في دول آسيا والمحيط الهادئ ، مثل الصين والهند واليابان وكوريا.
  • من المتوقع أن يوفر الطلب على معيار IEEE 802.15.4 الذي يُطلق عليه كمعيار مقبول عالميًا لمطوري المدن الذكية وتطبيقات إنترنت الأشياء فرصًا كبيرة لمصنعي الرقائق في البلدان النامية في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، من المتوقع أن تؤدي رؤية الهند لتحويل 100 مدينة إلى مدن ذكية إلى طلب هائل على شرائح 802.15.4 في قطاع المنازل الذكية. حتى أن الحكومة الهندية أعلنت عن توسيع مهمة المدن الذكية لتشمل أكثر من 4000 مدينة في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، والذي من المتوقع أن يمثل النمو الهائل للسوق في هذه المنطقة.
802.15.4 Chipset Market Share

مشهد تنافسي

سوق شرائح 802.15.4 مجزأ تمامًا ، حيث تقدم العديد من الشركات المحلية والدولية شرائح تعتمد على 802.15.4. من حيث الحصة السوقية ، يحتل اللاعبون الحاليون ، مثل STMicroelectronics NV و NXP Semiconductors NV و Qualcomm Inc. ، غالبية حصة السوق. ومع ذلك ، مع التقدم في بروتوكولات الاتصال القائمة على 802.15.4 ، يعمل اللاعبون الجدد على زيادة وجودهم في السوق ، وبالتالي توسيع نطاق أعمالهم عبر الاقتصادات النامية.

  • فبراير 2020 - أصدرت NXP Semiconductors NV المتحكمات اللاسلكية الدقيقة JN5189 و JN5188 IEEE 802.15.4 التي تهدف إلى تقديم ذكاء متصل منخفض الطاقة للغاية لتطبيقات Zigbee 3.0 و Thread. مع هذا ، توسع NXP سلسلة JN من الأجهزة ، JN5189 و JN5188 هما أول NXP يوفران NFC NTAG مدمجًا ، بينما يدعمان نطاقًا واسعًا لدرجة حرارة التشغيل من -40 ℃ إلى +125 ℃.
  • أكتوبر 2019 - أطلقت شركة Qualcomm Inc. مجموعة أدوات تطوير تستند إلى Qualcomm QCA4020 متعدد الأوضاع SoC المعتمد من Amazon's Alexa Voice Service (AVS) للجهاز المتصل AWS IoT Core. Qualcomm Home Hub 100 عبارة عن منصة أجهزة وبرامج متكاملة ، مصممة لدعم الاتصال الذكي متعدد الأوضاع ، مع QCA4020 SoC الذي يتميز بالتقنيات المستندة إلى 02.15.4 ، بما في ذلك ZigBee و Thread.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Acceptance of Home Networking, Industrial Control, and Building Automation 

      2. 4.2.2 Introduction of Multi-protocol 802.15.4/Bluetooth/WiFi Chips to Address IoT Fragmentation and Support for Interoperability

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Alternative Protocols, such as Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, and Z-Wave, Among Others 

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis​

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Industry Standards and Developments

      1. 4.5.1 IEEE 802.15.4

      2. 4.5.2 IEEE 802.15.4e

      3. 4.5.3 IEEE 802.15.4e Time-slotted Channel Hopping (TSCH)

      4. 4.5.4 IEEE 802.15.4k (Low Energy Critical Infrastructure Networks)

      5. 4.5.5 IEEE 802.15.4g (Smart Utility Networks) etc.

    6. 4.6 Assessment of COVID-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Single-protocol/Standalone 802.15.4 Chipsets

      2. 5.1.2 Multi-protocol Chipsets

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Smart Home

      2. 5.2.2 Industrial Automation

      3. 5.2.3 Smart Meeting

      4. 5.2.4 Smart City (Outdoor Lighting, City Network Connectivity, etc.)

      5. 5.2.5 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 By Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 India

        2. 5.3.3.2 China

        3. 5.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 ON Semiconductor Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 STMicroelectronics NV

      3. 6.1.3 NXP Semiconductors NV

      4. 6.1.4 Panasonic Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 Qualcomm Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Qorvo Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Marvell International Ltd

      8. 6.1.8 Nordic Semiconductors ASA

      9. 6.1.9 Microchip Technology Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Silicon Laboratories Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 Texas Instruments Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق شرائح 802.15.4 من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق شرائح 802.15.4 بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 7٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

STMicroelectronics NV ، NXP Semiconductors NV ، Qualcomm Inc. ، ON Semiconductor Corporation ، Qorvo Inc. هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق شرائح 802.15.4.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

802.15.4 Chipset Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The 802.15.4 Chipset Market is segmented by Type (Single-protocol/Standalone 802.15.4 Chipsets and Multi-protocol Chipsets), Application (Smart Home, Industrial Automation, Smart Meeting, Smart City, and Other Applications), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, Middle-East and Africa).

Market Snapshot

802.15.4 chipset market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The 802.15.4 chipset market is expected to register a CAGR of 7%, over the forecast period (2021-2026). The IEEE’s 802.15.4 standard defines the MAC and physical layer of the network used by networking specifications, such as Zigbee, 6LoWPAN, Thread, WiSUN, and MiWi protocols. It is created to support low cost and low powered personal area networks.

With the increasing acceptance of IoT across different end-user levels, such as home and building and industrial, the stakeholders in the electronics space have been continuously innovating in rolling out the necessary components (chipsets, modules, etc.), to cater to these needs. 802.15.4 chipsets serve the purpose by utilizing a low-data rate, which, in turn, reduces the power consumption considerably.

Using 802.15.4 chipsets, along with ZigBee communication offering better network routing schemes, are designed to ensure power conservation and low latency through guaranteed time slots. Moreover, the reason that they are being deployed for various applications is that even if there is a single point of failure, the communication may not get affected due to the implementation of the mesh network.

An increasing number of used cases, depicting the use of 802.15.4-based chipsets for their smart home and other IoT products, lead to the growth of the market studied. However, due to the outbreak of COVID-19 in the United States, China, and European countries, manufacturing plants may sit idle, which may result in a scarcity of 802.15.4 chipsets for the manufacturers and retailers all over the world.

Scope of the Report

802.15.4-based products from vendors, such as Microchip Technology Inc., STMicroelectronics NV, NXP Semiconductors NV, and Qualcomm Inc., are increasingly being used in a wide range of applications, from battery-free, energy-harvesting wireless light switches, to high-performance mesh utility networks that support smart meters and street lighting.

By Type
Single-protocol/Standalone 802.15.4 Chipsets
Multi-protocol Chipsets
By Application
Smart Home
Industrial Automation
Smart Meeting
Smart City (Outdoor Lighting, City Network Connectivity, etc.)
Other Applications
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
India
China
Japan
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Adoption of ZigBee Communication Protocol is Expected to Drive the Market Positively

  • ZigBee is one of the most widely-used IEEE 802.15.4 technologies accounting for the majority of the market share among other communication protocols. Wireless sensor network, which is based on IoT and can be used for Machine to Machine communications, comprises the less power consuming, lightweight, and active sensor nodes for higher network performance, and ZigBee is the real-time application for the wireless sensor networks used for low-cost data and energy consumption characteristics.
  • Moreover, the Zigbee Alliance reported increasing sales of ZigBee chipsets, especially in connected lighting, smart meters, and climate control and comfort automation. It is due to this increasing acceptance by end users, many technology giants are joining the alliance to create new products. The latest companies to join the coalition include Amazon, Apple, and Google, and continue to develop the adoption of a royalty-free, connectivity standard with a high emphasis on security.
  • Zigbee uses low data rates, low power consumption on small packet devices, whereas Bluetooth uses higher data rates, higher power consumption on large packet devices. Zigbee networks support devices with longer range and more in number, as compared to Bluetooth networks whose range is small. Zigbee’s instant network joining time (30 milliseconds) is more suitable for critical applications, while Bluetooth’s longer joining time is 3 seconds. The advantages that ZigBee offer over Bluetooth, especially in automation, are expected to increase the market revenue of 802.15.4 chipset.
chip4.PNG

Asia Pacific is Expected to Witness the Highest Market Growth

  • The ongoing technological advancements in various IEEE's 802.15.4 based communication protocols create a lot of demand for better connectivity solutions for industrial automation applications, owing to the expanding trend of smart-cities and home automation in the region. These points are expected to increase the demand for 802.15.4 based chipsets in Asia-Pacific countries, such as China, India, Japan, and Korea.
  • The demand for the IEEE 802.15.4 standard that is termed as a universally accepted standard for developers of smart city and IoT applications is expected to provide significant opportunities for chip manufacturers in the developing countries in Asia-Pacific.
  • Moreover, India's vision to transform 100 cities into smart cities is expected to create a massive demand for 802.15.4 chipsets in the smart homes sector. The Indian government even announced to expand the Smart Cities Mission to over 4,000 cities across the country, which is expected to account for the massive growth of the market in this region.
chip2.PNG

Competitive Landscape

The 802.15.4 chipset market is quite fragmented, with many domestic and international companies offering 802.15.4 based chipsets. In terms of market share, current players, such as STMicroelectronics NV, NXP Semiconductors NV, and Qualcomm Inc., occupy the majority of the market share. However, with the advancement in 802.15.4 based communication protocols, new players are increasing their market presence, thereby, expanding their business reach across the developing economies.

  • February 2020 - NXP Semiconductors NV released the JN5189 and JN5188 IEEE 802.15.4 wireless microcontrollers that are aimed to deliver ultra-low-power connected intelligence for Zigbee 3.0 and Thread applications. With this, NXP expands the JN series of devices, the JN5189 and JN5188 are NXP’s first to provide an integrated NFC NTAG, while supporting a wide operating temperature range from -40 ℃ to +125 ℃.
  • October 2019 - Qualcomm Inc. launched a development kit based on the Qualcomm QCA4020 multi-mode SoC that is certified by Amazon’s Alexa Voice Service (AVS) for AWS IoT Core connected device. The Qualcomm Home Hub 100 is an integrated hardware and software platform, designed to support multi-mode intelligent connectivity, with the QCA4020 SoC featuring 02.15.4-based technologies, including ZigBee and Thread.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Acceptance of Home Networking, Industrial Control, and Building Automation 

      2. 4.2.2 Introduction of Multi-protocol 802.15.4/Bluetooth/WiFi Chips to Address IoT Fragmentation and Support for Interoperability

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Alternative Protocols, such as Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, and Z-Wave, Among Others 

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis​

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Industry Standards and Developments

      1. 4.5.1 IEEE 802.15.4

      2. 4.5.2 IEEE 802.15.4e

      3. 4.5.3 IEEE 802.15.4e Time-slotted Channel Hopping (TSCH)

      4. 4.5.4 IEEE 802.15.4k (Low Energy Critical Infrastructure Networks)

      5. 4.5.5 IEEE 802.15.4g (Smart Utility Networks) etc.

    6. 4.6 Assessment of COVID-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Single-protocol/Standalone 802.15.4 Chipsets

      2. 5.1.2 Multi-protocol Chipsets

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Smart Home

      2. 5.2.2 Industrial Automation

      3. 5.2.3 Smart Meeting

      4. 5.2.4 Smart City (Outdoor Lighting, City Network Connectivity, etc.)

      5. 5.2.5 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 By Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 India

        2. 5.3.3.2 China

        3. 5.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 ON Semiconductor Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 STMicroelectronics NV

      3. 6.1.3 NXP Semiconductors NV

      4. 6.1.4 Panasonic Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 Qualcomm Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Qorvo Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Marvell International Ltd

      8. 6.1.8 Nordic Semiconductors ASA

      9. 6.1.9 Microchip Technology Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Silicon Laboratories Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 Texas Instruments Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The 802.15.4 Chipset Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The 802.15.4 Chipset Market is growing at a CAGR of 7% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

STMicroelectronics NV, NXP Semiconductors NV, Qualcomm Inc., ON Semiconductor Corporation, Qorvo Inc. are the major companies operating in 802.15.4 Chipset Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!