5G 服务市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

5G服务市场按最终用户行业(IT和电信,媒体和娱乐,汽车,能源和公用事业,航空航天和国防,其他最终用户行业)和地理(北美,欧洲,亚太地区,拉丁美洲,中东和非洲)进行细分。市场规模和预测以上述所有细分市场的价值(百万美元)提供。

5G服务市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
5G服务市场报告,手术敷料行业报告,5G服务市场,5G服务市场份额,5G服务市场规模,手术敷料行业,5G服务市场增长,5G服务市场趋势,5G服务市场分析
share button
研究期 2018 - 2028
估计的基准年 2022
CAGR 25.30 %
增长最快的市场 亚太
最大的市场 北美洲
市场集中度

主要参与者

5G服务市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

5G服务市场分析

5G服务市场预计将在预测期内以25.3%的复合年增长率增长。 预计5G将支持多种场景的各种服务和相关服务需求。网络切片是有效处理不同用例,同时改进 5G 网络架构的一种方法。

  • 预计5G服务市场将彻底改变各种宽带服务的领域,并增强不同最终用户垂直领域的连接。负责增加市场份额的主要驱动因素是移动订阅的增加,视频内容的在线流媒体,加强5G基础设施以及利用5G的各种物联网应用。
  • 工业自动化中的物联网有望从5G服务中获得最大收益。支持这一细分市场的功能目前正在3GPP中定义,受到工业4.0计划和行业机构(如5G-ACIA)的影响。它很可能是一个特定于5G的细分市场,适用于局域网用例和专用网络部署。
  • 使用依赖于低延迟的更有效的云解决方案通过提高宽带服务的下载速度来提高公司效率和创新,这也反过来导致运营商和原始设备制造商(OEM),如蜂窝设备制造商和室内分布式天线系统(DAS)提供商遵循5G新无线电(5G NR)规则来实现此类产品。
  • 考虑到提供不间断5G服务所需的BTS单元的高密度,安装所需的5G基础设施和软件升级的资本成本相当高。
  • 此外,在 COVID-19 大流行期间,随着对虚拟空间的广泛依赖增加,部署先进的 5G 基础设施的需求变得至关重要。业务运营向云和其他虚拟空间的迁移频率增加,促使对强大的连接平台进行投资。

数据流量的增加和对高速数据连接的需求将推动市场增长

  • 5G标准可能会支持超高清语音和视频,以产生依赖语音通信的新应用,例如网真。5G的设备密度、低延迟、安全性和视频功能可能支持增值通信产品,如富通信服务,特别是对于企业。
  • 北美拥有全球最高的移动宽带和智能手机采用率。北美的运营商已经开始关闭2G和3G网络,以重新构建频谱。随着区域运营商转向使用低、中、高频段频谱混合的5G网络,预计这一趋势将继续下去。
  • 瑞典和阿拉伯联合酋长国等国家致力于通过不断的网络演进来增强用户体验,从而提供卓越的性能。随着更先进的服务和设备的出现,运营商可能需要进一步提高其目标服务质量水平。
  • 此外,随着对流媒体服务的依赖增加,主要支持4G网络,包括AR / VR,4k / 8k视频和360度视频的流媒体,预计5G视频内容将是沉浸式的,并消耗更高比例的整体数据流量。
  • 5G订阅流量的增长是由智能手机订阅数量的增加以及由于视频内容观看而需要增加每个订阅的平均数据量所推动的。
5G 服务市场:移动数据流量,每月艾字节,全球,2017 年和 2023 年

预计北美将占据最大份额

  • 预计支持5G的物联网连接将见证美国需求的进一步增长。根据物联网协会的数据,美国在智能家居采用方面处于领先地位,每个家庭的智能家居设备比例最高,消费者在两个或三个用例(安全、能源和电器)中拥有设备的倾向最大。
  • 此外,该国预计数十亿台设备将连接到互联网、物联网设备和传感器。随着5G网络的出现,谷歌和Facebook可以利用广泛的带宽和更快的互联网速度;例如,很快开发更高级的服务。
  • 除了推出5G服务,美国还需要专注于软件开发。重新利用该国目前由军事或天气雷达使用的中频频谱可能会使网络更有效率。
  • 此外,该国正在推广自动驾驶和联网驾驶等技术,以提高道路安全性、减少道路拥堵和减少空气污染。这种在实际驾驶场景中获得经验的举措也得到了联邦交通和数字基础设施部的支持。
5G 服务市场-按地区划分的增长率

5G服务行业概述

5G服务行业参与者之间的竞争非常激烈,因为有几个重要的参与者的存在,包括ATT,Verizon,诺基亚等。如果他们能够不断创新他们的产品,他们就可以超越竞争对手。这些企业通过并购、战略联盟和研发在市场上建立了重要的地位。

2022 年 5 月,诺基亚公司宣布推出 5G-Advanced,以扩大 5G 上行链路信号可以到达的区域。虽然5G-Advanced将通过利用更出色的随机接入信道覆盖,首先通过初始连接设置改善上行链路覆盖,但它将支持具有低数据速率要求的新型设备,并将5G功能引入新的垂直行业和市场。然后,通过5G-Advanced动态改变上行链路波形,在分配的连接预算内优化上行链路数据速率。当用户靠近小区边缘时,网络将动态支持覆盖增强波形,当用户进入小区中心时,它将降低它们的优先级。

5G 服务市场领导者

  1. Nokia Corporation

  2. Huawei Technologies Co Ltd

  3. AT&T Inc.

  4. Verizon Communications Inc

  5. HP Enterprise Development LP

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

5G服务市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

5G服务市场新闻

  • 2022 年 11 月:诺基亚公司宣布,Balitower 将扩大与诺基亚的合作关系,通过使用诺基亚移动传输解决方案和服务来升级其运营、网络架构和可靠性,为其客户提供扩展的 5G 服务并改善用户体验,降低总拥有成本并为 5G 准备全国网络。
  • 2022 年 2 月:ATT 宣布其Microsoft合作,将 ATT 5G 网络与 Azure 私有 MEC 集成,并建立在两家公司之间现有的边缘工作之上。相比之下,ATT Private 5G Edge被设计成一个集成平台,通过单一平台提供嵌入式应用和连接,根据需要利用ATT和CBRS频谱来满足客户需求。

5G服务市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                1. 4.2.1 新进入者的威胁

                  1. 4.2.2 买家的议价能力

                    1. 4.2.3 供应商的议价能力

                      1. 4.2.4 替代品的威胁

                        1. 4.2.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 4.3 技术快照

                          1. 4.3.1 按类型

                            1. 4.3.1.1 增强型移动宽带 (EMBB)

                              1. 4.3.1.2 超可靠的低延迟通信 (URLLC)

                                1. 4.3.1.3 大规模机器通信 (MMTC)

                            2. 5. 市场动态

                              1. 5.1 市场驱动因素

                                1. 5.1.1 对超低延迟连接的需求不断增长

                                  1. 5.1.2 不断增加的数据流量和对高速数据连接的需求

                                  2. 5.2 市场限制

                                    1. 5.2.1 部署成本高

                                    2. 5.3 COVID-19 对行业影响的评估

                                    3. 6. 市场细分

                                      1. 6.1 最终用户行业

                                        1. 6.1.1 信息技术与电信

                                          1. 6.1.2 媒体与娱乐

                                            1. 6.1.3 汽车

                                              1. 6.1.4 能源与公用事业

                                                1. 6.1.5 航空航天与国防

                                                  1. 6.1.6 其他最终用户行业

                                                  2. 6.2 地理

                                                    1. 6.2.1 北美

                                                      1. 6.2.1.1 美国

                                                        1. 6.2.1.2 加拿大

                                                        2. 6.2.2 欧洲

                                                          1. 6.2.2.1 德国

                                                            1. 6.2.2.2 英国

                                                              1. 6.2.2.3 法国

                                                                1. 6.2.2.4 意大利

                                                                  1. 6.2.2.5 欧洲其他地区

                                                                  2. 6.2.3 亚太

                                                                    1. 6.2.3.1 中国

                                                                      1. 6.2.3.2 日本

                                                                        1. 6.2.3.3 印度

                                                                          1. 6.2.3.4 韩国

                                                                            1. 6.2.3.5 亚太其他地区

                                                                            2. 6.2.4 世界其他地区

                                                                          2. 7. 竞争格局

                                                                            1. 7.1 公司简介

                                                                              1. 7.1.1 Nokia Corporation

                                                                                1. 7.1.2 Huawei Technologies Co Ltd.

                                                                                  1. 7.1.3 AT&T Inc

                                                                                    1. 7.1.4 Verizon Communications Inc

                                                                                      1. 7.1.5 HP Enterprise Development LP

                                                                                        1. 7.1.6 T-Mobile USA, Inc.

                                                                                          1. 7.1.7 Deutsche Telekom AG

                                                                                            1. 7.1.8 Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson

                                                                                              1. 7.1.9 Swisscom AG

                                                                                                1. 7.1.10 Vodafone Group

                                                                                                  1. 7.1.11 BT Group

                                                                                                    1. 7.1.12 Telstra Corporation Limited

                                                                                                  2. 8. 投资分析

                                                                                                    1. 9. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                      **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                      bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                      立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                      5G服务行业细分

                                                                                                      5G是第五代无线技术,允许用户更快的下载,出色的网络可靠性,使企业更高效等等。

                                                                                                      5G服务市场按最终用户行业(IT和电信,媒体和娱乐,汽车,能源和公用事业,航空航天和国防,其他最终用户行业)和地理(北美,欧洲,亚太地区,拉丁美洲,中东和非洲)进行细分。市场规模和预测以上述所有细分市场的价值(百万美元)提供。

                                                                                                      最终用户行业
                                                                                                      信息技术与电信
                                                                                                      媒体与娱乐
                                                                                                      汽车
                                                                                                      能源与公用事业
                                                                                                      航空航天与国防
                                                                                                      其他最终用户行业
                                                                                                      地理
                                                                                                      北美
                                                                                                      美国
                                                                                                      加拿大
                                                                                                      欧洲
                                                                                                      德国
                                                                                                      英国
                                                                                                      法国
                                                                                                      意大利
                                                                                                      欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                      亚太
                                                                                                      中国
                                                                                                      日本
                                                                                                      印度
                                                                                                      韩国
                                                                                                      亚太其他地区
                                                                                                      世界其他地区

                                                                                                      5G 服务市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                      5G服务市场预计在预测期间(2023-2028)的复合年增长率为25.3%。

                                                                                                      Nokia Corporation、Huawei Technologies Co Ltd、AT&T Inc.、Verizon Communications Inc、HP Enterprise Development LP是5G服务市场的主要公司。

                                                                                                      据估计,亚太地区在预测期内(2023-2028)将以最高的复合年增长率增长。

                                                                                                      到2023年,北美占5G服务市场的最大市场份额。

                                                                                                      5G服务行业报告

                                                                                                      2023 年 5G 服务市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多智能™行业报告创建。5G服务分析包括到2028年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                                                                      close-icon
                                                                                                      80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                      请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                      请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                      5G 服务市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

5G Services Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Report Covers Global 5G Market Size and Outlook. The Market is Segmented by End-user Industry (IT & Telecom, Media & Entertainment, Automotive, Energy & Utility, Aerospace & Defense, Other End-user Industries) and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, Middle East and Africa). The market size and forecasts are provided in terms of value (USD million) for all the above segments.

5G Services Market Size

Single User License
Team License
Corporate License
Book before:
5G Services Market Report, Surgical Dressing Industry Report, 5G Services Market, 5G Services Market Share, 5G Services Market Size, Surgical Dressing Industry, 5G Services Market Growth, 5G Services Market Trends, 5G Services Market Analysis
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
CAGR 25.30 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market North America
Market Concentration High

Major Players

5G Services Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

OFF

Team License

OFF

Corporate License

OFF
Book before:

5G Services Market Analysis

The 5G Services Market is expected to register at a CAGR of 25.3% over the forecast period. 5G is anticipated to support various services and associated service requirements across multiple scenarios. Network slicing is one way to efficiently address different use cases while improving the 5G network architecture.

  • The market for 5G services is expected to revolutionize the domain of various broadband services and empower connectivity across different end-user verticals. The main drivers responsible for increasing the market share are an increase in mobile subscriptions, online streaming of video content, strengthening 5G infrastructure, and various IoT applications utilizing 5G.
  • IoT in industrial automation is expected to derive maximum benefit from 5G services. The functionality to support this segment is currently being defined in 3GPP, influenced by Industry 4.0 initiatives and industry bodies, such as 5G-ACIA. It will likely be a 5G-specific segment, valid for local area use cases and private network deployments.
  • The use of more effective cloud solutions that rely on low latency improves firm efficiency and innovation through increased download speeds of broadband services, which also, in turn, leads the carriers and original equipment manufacturers (OEMs), such as cellular device manufacturers and in-building distributed antenna systems (DAS) providers to follow the 5G New Radio (5G NR) rules to enable such offerings.
  • The capital costs of installing the required 5G infrastructure and software upgrades are considerably high, considering the high density of BTS units needed to provide uninterrupted 5G services.
  • Moreover, with extensive reliance on virtual space increasing during the COVID-19 pandemic, the need to deploy advanced 5G infrastructure has become paramount. Increased migration frequency of business operations to the cloud and other virtual spaces has prompted investments in robust connectivity platforms.

5G Services Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the 5G Services Market according to our research experts:

Increasing Data Traffic and Demand for High Speed Data Connectivity will Drive the Market Growth

  • 5G standards are likely to support ultra-HD voice and video to produce new applications that rely on voice communication, for instance, telepresence. The 5G's device density, low latency, security, and video capabilities may support added value communications offerings, like Rich Communication Services, especially for enterprises.
  • North America has the highest levels of mobile broadband and smartphone adoption globally. The operators in North America have begun to shut down 2G and 3G networks to reframe the spectrum. This trend is expected to continue as regional operators switch to 5G networks using a mix of low, medium, and high-band spectrums.
  • Countries such as Sweden and the United Arab Emirates strive to offer superior performance by strengthening user experience through continuous network evolution. As more advanced services and devices emerge, the operators may need to raise their targeted service quality levels even higher.
  • Moreover, with increased dependence on streaming services, 4G networks supported majorly, streaming with AR/VR, 4k/8k video, and 360-degree videos, the 5G video content is expected to be immersive and consume a higher proportion of the overall data traffic.
  • The 5G subscription traffic growth is driven by both the rising number of smartphone subscriptions and a need for increasing average data volume per subscription due to video content viewing.
5G Services Market : Mobile Data Traffic, in Exabytes Per Month, Global, 2017 and 2023

North America is Expected to Hold the Largest Share

  • 5G-enabled IoT connections are expected to witness a further increase in demand in the United States. As per the IoT Association, the United States leads, in terms of smart home adoption, with the highest smart home device ratio per household and the greatest consumer propensity to own devices across two or three use cases (security, energy, and appliances).
  • Additionally, the country expects billions of devices to be connected to the internet, devices, and sensors of the Internet of Things. With the onset of 5G networks, the extensive bandwidth and faster internet speeds can be utilized by Google and Facebook; for instance, to develop more advanced services shortly.
  • Apart from the launch of 5G services, the United States also needs to focus on software development. Repurposing the country's mid-band spectrums currently being used by the military or weather radars may make networks more efficient.
  • Moreover, the country is promoting technologies, such as automated and connected driving, to enhance road safety, reduce road congestion, and decrease air pollution. Such initiatives to gain experience in actual driving scenarios are also supported by the Federal Ministry of Transport and Digital Infrastructure.
5G Services Market - Growth Rate by Region

5G Services Industry Overview

The competitive rivalry among the 5G services industry players is high because of the presence of several significant players, including AT&T, Verizon, Nokia, and others. They could outperform rivals if they could consistently innovate their product offers. These businesses have established a substantial presence in the market through mergers and acquisitions, strategic alliances, and research and development.

In May 2022, Nokia Corporation announced its 5G-Advanced to widen the area that 5G uplink signals can reach. While 5G-Advanced will improve uplink coverage first with the initial connection setup by leveraging more excellent random access channel coverage, it will support new types of devices with low data-rate requirements and introduce 5G capabilities to new vertical sectors and markets. The uplink data rate will then be optimized within the allocated connection budget by 5G-Advanced dynamically altering the uplink waveform. When the user is close to the cell edge, the network will dynamically favor coverage-enhancing waveforms, and as the user travels into the cell center, it will deprioritize them.

5G Services Market Leaders

  1. Nokia Corporation

  2. Huawei Technologies Co Ltd

  3. AT&T Inc.

  4. Verizon Communications Inc

  5. HP Enterprise Development LP

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

5G Services Market Concentration
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

5G Services Market News

  • November 2022: Nokia Corporation announced that Balitower would extend its relationship with Nokia by using Nokia mobile transport solutions and services to upgrade its operations and network architecture and reliability to deliver expanded 5G services for its customers and improve user experience, reduce the total cost of ownership and prepare the nationwide network for 5G.
  • February 2022: AT&T has announced its Microsoft collaboration which integrates the AT&T 5G Network with the Azure Private MEC and builds on the existing edge work between the two companies. In contrast, the AT&T Private 5G Edge is designed to be an integrated platform that offers embedded applications and connectivity through a single platform, utilizing AT&T and CBRS spectrum as required to satisfy customer needs.

5G Services Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Technology Snapshot

      1. 4.3.1 By Type

        1. 4.3.1.1 Enhanced Mobile Broadband (EMBB)

        2. 4.3.1.2 Ultra-reliable Low Latency Communications (URLLC)

        3. 4.3.1.3 Massive Machine Communications (MMTC)

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Demand for Ultra-Low Latency Connectivity

      2. 5.1.2 Increasing Data Traffic and Demand for High Speed Data Connectivity

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 High Deployment Cost

    3. 5.3 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 End-user Industry

      1. 6.1.1 IT & Telecom

      2. 6.1.2 Media & Entertainment

      3. 6.1.3 Automotive

      4. 6.1.4 Energy & Utility

      5. 6.1.5 Aerospace & Defense

      6. 6.1.6 Other End-user Industries

    2. 6.2 Geography

      1. 6.2.1 North America

        1. 6.2.1.1 United States

        2. 6.2.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.2.2 Europe

        1. 6.2.2.1 Germany

        2. 6.2.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 6.2.2.3 France

        4. 6.2.2.4 Italy

        5. 6.2.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 6.2.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 6.2.3.1 China

        2. 6.2.3.2 Japan

        3. 6.2.3.3 India

        4. 6.2.3.4 South Korea

        5. 6.2.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.2.4 Rest of the World

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Nokia Corporation

      2. 7.1.2 Huawei Technologies Co Ltd.

      3. 7.1.3 AT&T Inc

      4. 7.1.4 Verizon Communications Inc

      5. 7.1.5 HP Enterprise Development LP

      6. 7.1.6 T-Mobile USA, Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 Deutsche Telekom AG

      8. 7.1.8 Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson

      9. 7.1.9 Swisscom AG

      10. 7.1.10 Vodafone Group

      11. 7.1.11 BT Group

      12. 7.1.12 Telstra Corporation Limited

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNTIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

5G Services Industry Segmentation

5G is the fifth generation of wireless technology, allowing users quicker downloads, outstanding network reliability, making businesses more efficient, and more.

The 5G Services Market is segmented by End-user Industry (IT & Telecom, Media & Entertainment, Automotive, Energy & Utility, Aerospace & Defense, Other End-user Industries) and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, Middle East and Africa). The market sizes and forecasts are provided in terms of value (USD million) for all the above segments.

End-user Industry
IT & Telecom
Media & Entertainment
Automotive
Energy & Utility
Aerospace & Defense
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

5G Services Market Research FAQs

The 5G Services Market is projected to register a CAGR of 25.30% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

Nokia Corporation, Huawei Technologies Co Ltd, AT&T Inc., Verizon Communications Inc and HP Enterprise Development LP are the major companies operating in the 5G Services Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the North America accounts for the largest market share in 5G Services Market.

The report covers the 5G Services Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the 5G Services Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

5G Services Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 5G Services market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. 5G Services analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

5G Services Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)