车辆分析市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

车辆分析市场按部署(云、内部部署)、应用(预测性维护、安全和安保管理、驾驶员绩效分析)、最终用户行业(车队所有者、保险公司、原始设备制造商和服务提供商)和地理位置进行细分。

市场快照

vehicle analytics market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 24.3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

2020 年车辆分析市场价值为 17.4 亿美元,预计到 2026 年将达到 63.4 亿美元,在 2021 年至 2026 年的预测期内,复合年增长率为 24.3%。数字化已成为汽车行业创新的重要驱动力汽车行业。随着车辆在几秒钟内生成大量数据,提供卓越客户体验和业务流程的机会变得比以往更加重要。目前,汽车至少有 50 个传感器用于收集更详细的信息,例如速度、排放、距离、资源使用情况、驾驶行为和油耗。生成的数据使汽车行业的利益相关者可以将其用于进一步分析、创建关系分析并实现更好的利用。

  • 随着城市街道和人行道的拥堵,城市规划者面临着新的安全挑战,例如分心的行人、更多的骑自行车者以及公共交通的增加。此外,当地政府机构和交通部门正在利用视频分析解决方案来分析有关交通模式和道路状况的真实数据。可以识别出各种参数、路况不佳的区域以及造成交通延误的瓶颈。因此,有助于规划和确定改进的优先级。此外,由于越来越多地采用预测分析,预计市场将增长,这对最终用户来说是一个合乎逻辑的升级,他们采用了一些自动化手段和数据收集解决方案。
  • 预测分析应用程序使最终用户能够评估先前的模式和驾驶行为,从而就各种未来可能性的可能性做出决定。除此之外,互联汽车行业的增长预计将为包括分析在内的汽车行业带来大量挑战和机遇,并为创新提供巨大动力。未来的汽车准备通过密集的连接呈现巨大的智能。此外,车辆连接允许车辆在没有人工干预的情况下进行交互、导航和协作,并能够分析收集的数据。通过利用先进的传感器、增强的连接性以及大数据和高速数据,预测分析可以帮助消除车辆事故。
  • 由于过去一年初创公司的出现,市场逐渐变得分散。2019 年 1 月,为汽车保险公司和服务中心提供服务的数据分析公司 Carmen Automotive 筹集了 730,000 美元。Carmen 的预测技术通过其专有硬件读取实时数据(电池寿命、故障代码、燃油效率和里程)。2019 年 10 月,总部位于以色列海法的触觉虚拟传感和数据公司 Tactile Mobility 获得了 900 万美元的融资。它为智能和自动驾驶汽车、市政当局和车队经理提供触觉传感和数据分析解决方案。它使用机器学习来提供对私家车、路况和驾驶安全的实时洞察。
  • 据预测,由于政府法规和减少温室气体排放的意识,到 2025 年,在所有出行服务中,拼车将占据最大份额。但是,由于 COVID-19 的传播,预计自有汽车的使用量可能会超过拼车,以阻止病毒的传播并保持社交距离。这将进一步增加为车辆分析生成的数据量。然而,在新车中安装车辆分析解决方案不会出现显着增长。由于经济放缓,汽车销售受到影响。根据 JD Power 的数据,与 2019 年相比,4 月份的新车销量下降了 45%。此外,研究人员确定,与他们的销量预测相比,4 月份新车的销量减少了 445,600 辆。

报告范围

车辆分析是一种允许用户或制造商从有关车辆当前状态、驾驶员驾驶方法等的实时信息中获得洞察力的技术。它还执行各种任务,例如车辆计数、跟踪、品牌检测、速度检测、路况检测、方向错误检测。

By Deployment
On-premise
Cloud
By Application
Predictive Maintenence
Safety and Security Management
Driver Performance Analysis
Other Applications
By End-user Industry
Fleet Owners
Insurers
OEMs and Service Providers
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

预测性维护预计将占据重要份额

  • 随着汽车制造商不断通过传感器实时评估车辆部件的性能,它为预测性维护方法提供了机会。使用预测性维护,可以从给定年份和型号的大多数车辆中提取数据,并将该信息与保修维修趋势进行比较。这些趋势问题得到了仔细观察和解决,从而限制了大规模召回的影响,最大限度地减少了不必要的扳手时间,并有可能在此过程中挽救生命。国防创新部 (DIU) 计划为海军带来预测性维护,旨在保持海军、飞机和地面车辆在线,并避免在最后一刻进行昂贵的维修。这将有助于更好地了解车辆的生命和健康,因为它对军队至关重要。
  • 此外,车辆故障是道路事故的重要原因之一。这些故障往往是由于人为疏忽车辆的及时服务和维护而发生的。预测分析解决方案会在发生故障之前提前通知业主潜在的维护需求。从安装在汽车上的各种传感器收集的数据有助于执行预测性维护任务。随着电动汽车需求的增加,市场具有增长潜力。在电动汽车中,充电过程中的电压变化会损坏电池。与人工智能 (AI) 集成的预测分析有助于电池的反馈和监控系统,以避免不必要的损坏,从而有助于延长电池的使用寿命。
  • 技术与维护委员会和 FleetNet America 最近的一项研究发现,2019 年第三季度的卡车计划外维修成本为 407 美元,比 2018 年同期的机械维修成本高出 24%。五个车辆部件占 64参与车队经历的所有路边维修的百分比,例如轮胎、刹车、照明、发电厂和冷却系统。百事可乐子公司 Frito-Lay North America 表示,其车队于 2017 年开始使用预测性维护实践。这些实践导致道路故障和支出显着减少,并减少了技术人员的诊断时间。此外,在日常运营中依赖车辆的组织,例如物流和运输公司,都意识到将车辆停机时间降至最低。
  • 工业人工智能软件公司 Uptake 考虑在卡车启动时以亚秒间隔传输的基础信号数据,例如电池启动电压。该信息与该机队的最新趋势数据和历史故障相结合。2020 年 5 月,著名数据分析提供商之一的 Verisk 在 ISO Risk Analyzer Commercial Auto 中添加了责任符号,以帮助保险公司提高损失率并准确定价其商业汽车风险。在 ISO Risk Analyzer Commercial Auto 中使用新的责任符号可以通过结合 Verisk 的损失成本数据和机器学习功能来帮助降低保险公司的损失率。
Vehicle Analytics Market

预计亚太地区将在预测期内实现最高市场增长

  • 亚太地区是增长最快的地区,因为它见证了联网和自动驾驶汽车日益增长的主导地位。此外,增加进入汽车行业的新技术公司的渗透率预计将带来一个新的汽车分析时代。中国制定了在 2028 年之前的十年内至少拥有 3000 万辆自动驾驶汽车的计划,预计这将推动汽车分析需求。政府在采用技术帮助政策实施方面一直非常积极。中国还计划放宽旨在提高电动汽车产量的配额,以帮助汽车制造商重振销售。
  • 2020年4月,Ideanomics宣布中国国务院印发《蓝天保卫战三年行动计划》,加快推进公司蓝天计划。蓝天计划是发展一个具有更高燃料效率和更低排放的环保交通系统,包括对污染、碳排放和水污染的罚款。该计划包括24个省市加速采用新能源汽车的协议。Ideanomics 的全球移动能源 (MEG) 小组已经开始与七个重点地区合作。中国许多地区计划促进向电动汽车 (EV) 的转换。这为市场供应商提供了新的机会。
  • 2019 年 10 月,自动驾驶移动平台 Zoomcar 宣布推出印度首个与乘用车领域无关的汽车驾驶员评分技术堆栈。具有机器学习能力的人工智能算法跟踪汽车的机械规格、消费者的驾驶风格。它识别严重的驾驶事件,并以 0-100 的等级对其进行评分。在鲁莽驾驶的情况下,评分系统可以实时反馈给司机,帮助他们相应地调整自己的行为。Zoomcar 借助 Driver Score 在第一个月内将事故率降低了 20%,将维护和服务成本降低了 25%。
  • 2020年4月,平安保险宣布“平安车主”APP注册用户突破1亿。该应用由中国平安财产保险股份有限公司推出,月活跃用户达2500万,是中国排名第一的汽车服务应用之一。大约一半的应用用户是平安产险的现有车险客户。该应用程序利用平安的人工智能 (AI) 和大数据分析技术在一个平台上将车主与汽车经销商和其他汽车服务提供商联系起来。自 2020 年 1 月新型冠状病毒疫情爆发以来,该应用已为约 1230 万用户提供服务,其中在线自助保险理赔占服务的 40%。
Picture6.png

竞争格局

由于市场上有重要参与者,市场竞争激烈。市场上的一些主要参与者是 SAP SE、IBM Corporation、Cloudmade Ltd、Harman International Industries Inc.、Genetec Ltd 等等。他们通过大量投资研发来不断创新产品的能力使他们获得了超越竞争对手的竞争优势,这使他们能够获得比其他人更大的市场份额。

  • 2020 年 3 月 - Genetec 宣布推出其下一代移动车牌识别系统。新的 AutoVu SharpZ3 超越了传统的车牌识别,为车辆分析、态势感知和准确性带来了独特的洞察力。它利用英特尔最新的机器学习和计算机视觉技术通过分析解锁新的洞察力。
  • 2019 年 11 月 - IBM 与 ElectraLink 和 Western Power Distribution (WPD) 合作启动虚拟监控 (VM) 数据项目。该项目将研究为 WPD 客户创建半小时负载配置文件的可行性,包括那些安装了电动汽车和 LCT 的客户,可以将其输入到 WPD 本地网络的 VM 工具中,使用认知分析、各种数据集和证明概念模型。它将使用 IBM 的高级分析服务和 IBM Watson Studio。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview (Covers the impact due to COVID-19)

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Growing Adoption Of Vehicle Telematics

      2. 5.1.2 Advancements in Technology, Such as Artificial Intelligence and Predictive Analytics Leading to Applications in Vehicle Management

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 High Cost of Solutions Limiting Adoption in High End Cars

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Deployment

      1. 6.1.1 On-premise

      2. 6.1.2 Cloud

    2. 6.2 By Application

      1. 6.2.1 Predictive Maintenence

      2. 6.2.2 Safety and Security Management

      3. 6.2.3 Driver Performance Analysis

      4. 6.2.4 Other Applications

    3. 6.3 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.3.1 Fleet Owners

      2. 6.3.2 Insurers

      3. 6.3.3 OEMs and Service Providers

      4. 6.3.4 Other End-user Industries

    4. 6.4 Geography

      1. 6.4.1 North America

      2. 6.4.2 Europe

      3. 6.4.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.4.4 Latin America

      5. 6.4.5 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 SAP SE

      2. 7.1.2 Cloudmade Ltd

      3. 7.1.3 Genetec Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 HARMAN International Industries Inc. (Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd)

      5. 7.1.5 IBM Corporation

      6. 7.1.6 Inquiron  Ltd

      7. 7.1.7 Intelligent Mechatronic Systems Inc.

      8. 7.1.8 Teletrac Navman US Ltd

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Vehicle Analytics Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Vehicle Analytics Market is growing at a CAGR of 24.3% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

SAP SE, IBM Corporation, Genetec Inc., Cloud Made Ltd, HARMAN International Industries Inc. (Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd) are the major companies operating in Vehicle Analytics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Vehicle Analytics Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The vehicle analytics market is Segmented by Deployment (Cloud, On-Premise), Application (Predictive Maintenance, Safety & Security Management, Driver Performance Analysis), End-User Industry (Fleet Owners, Insurers, OEMs and Service Providers) and Geography.

Market Snapshot

vehicle analytics market
Study Period:

2018 - 2026

Base Year:

2020

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

24.3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The vehicle analytics market was valued at USD 1.74 billion in 2020 and is expected to reach a value of USD 6.34 billion by 2026 at a CAGR of 24.3% over the forecast period from 2021 to 2026. Digitization has become an essential driver of innovation in the vehicle industry. With vehicles generating volumes of data in seconds, the opportunity to deliver superior customer experiences and business processes is becoming more significant than before. At present, cars account for at least 50 sensors designed to collect more detailed information, such as speed, emissions, distance, resource usage, driving behavior, and fuel consumption. The generated data gives the automotive industry stakeholders to use it for further analysis, create relation analysis, and enable better utilization.

  • With the congestion of city streets and sidewalks, city planners face new safety challenges, such as distracted pedestrians, more bicyclists, and an increase in public transportation. Moreover, local government agencies and transportation departments are tapping video analytics solutions to analyze real-world data regarding traffic patterns and road conditions. The analysis of various parameters, areas with poor road conditions, and bottlenecks that create traffic delays can be identified. Thus, aiding in planning and prioritization of improvements. Moreover, the market is expected to grow, owing to the rising adoption of predictive analytics, which has been a logical upgrade for the end-users, who have adopted some means of automation and data collection solutions.
  • The predictive analytics applications enable the end-users in evaluating prior patterns and driving behavior, arriving on the decision on the likelihood of various future possibilities. Apart from this, growth in the connected car industry is expected to provide a significant number of challenges, as well as opportunities to the automotive sector, including analytics, and it has been a massive impetus for innovations. Cars of the future are poised to present immense intelligence with dense connectivity. Also, vehicle connectivity allows the vehicles to interact, navigate, and collaborate without human mediation and enables analyzing collected data. By leveraging advanced sensors, enhanced connectivity, and big and high-speed data, predictive analytics can help eliminate vehicle accidents.
  • The market is gradually getting fragmented due to the emergence of startups for the past one year. In January 2019, Carmen Automotive, a data analytics company serving automotive insurers and servicing centers, raised USD 730,000. Carmen’s predictive technology reads real-time data (battery life, fault codes, fuel efficiency, and mileage) via its proprietary hardware. In October 2019, Tactile Mobility, tactile virtual sensing, and data company headquartered in Haifa, Israel, secured USD 9 million. It provides tactile sensing and data analytics solutions for smart and autonomous vehicles, municipalities, and fleet managers. It uses machine learning to provide real-time insights into private cars and road conditions and driving safety.
  • It was predicted that among all the mobility services, carpooling would occupy the maximum share by 2025 due to government regulations and awareness regarding reduced greenhouse gas emissions. However, due to the spread of COVID-19, it is expected that owned car usage is likely to surpass carpooling to stop the spread of the virus and maintain social distancing. This would further increase the amount of data being generated for vehicle analytics. However, the installation of vehicle analytics solutions in new cars would not witness significant growth. Due to the economic slowdown, the sales of automobile vehicles have suffered. According to J.D. Power, new car sales in April were off by 45% compared to 2019. Furthermore, researchers established that 445,600 fewer new cars were sold in April compared to their sales forecast.

Scope of the Report

Vehicle Analytics is a technology that engages in allowing the user or the manufacturer to gain insights from the real-time information about the current state of the vehicle, driving methods of the driver, etc. It also performs various tasks such as vehicle counting, tracking, brand detection, speed detection, road condition inspection, and incorrect direction detection.

By Deployment
On-premise
Cloud
By Application
Predictive Maintenence
Safety and Security Management
Driver Performance Analysis
Other Applications
By End-user Industry
Fleet Owners
Insurers
OEMs and Service Providers
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Predictive maintenance is Expected to Hold Significant Share

  • As automakers are continually assessing the vehicle part's performance in real-time through sensors, it unlocks the opportunity toward a predictive maintenance approach. Using predictive maintenance, data can be pulled out from a majority of the vehicles of a given year and model, and that information can be compared with warranty repair trends. These trending issues are carefully observed and addressed, limiting the fallout from large-scale recalls, minimizing unnecessary wrench time, and potentially saving lives in the process. The Defense Innovation Unit (DIU) plans to bring predictive maintenance to the Navy, aimed at keeping naval, aircraft, and ground vehicles online and avoiding costly last-minute repairs. This will help in a greater understanding of a vehicle's life and health since it is critical for the military.
  • Moreover, vehicle breakdowns are one of the significant causes of road accidents. These breakdowns often occur due to human negligence in the timely service and maintenance of vehicles. Predictive analytics solutions inform the owner beforehand regarding the potential requirement of maintenance before a breakdown can occur. Data collected from the various sensors fitted in a car assists in carrying out predictive maintenance tasks. The market has growth potential as the demand for electric vehicles increases. In EV(s), variation in voltages during charging can damage the battery. Predictive analytics integrated with artificial intelligence (AI) facilitates the feedback and monitoring system for batteries to avoid unnecessary damage that assists in extending the lifespan of batteries.
  • A recent study by the Technology & Maintenance Council and FleetNet America found that the cost of an unscheduled truck repair was USD 407 in the third quarter of 2019, 24% higher than mechanical maintenance in the same quarter in 2018. Five vehicle components accounted for 64% of all roadside repairs experienced by participating fleets, such as tires, brakes, lighting, power plants, and cooling systems. Frito-Lay North America, a PepsiCo unit, said its fleet began using predictive maintenance practices in 2017. These practices resulted in a measurable decrease in on-road breakdowns and spending and have reduced technician diagnostic time. Additionally, organizations relying on vehicles in daily operations, such as logistics and transport companies, are aware of keeping the vehicle downtime to a minimum.
  • Uptake, an industrial artificial intelligence software company, considers underlying signal data, such as battery cranking voltage, transmitted in subsecond intervals when the truck starts. That information is combined with recent trending data and historical failures from that fleet. In May 2020, Verisk, one of the prominent data analytics provider, added Liability symbols to ISO Risk Analyzer Commercial Auto to help insurers improve loss ratios and price their commercial auto risks accurately. Using the new Liability symbols in ISO Risk Analyzer Commercial Auto can help decrease an insurer's loss ratios through the combined power of Verisk's loss costs data and machine learning capabilities.
Vehicle Analytics Market

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Asia-Pacific is Expected to Register Highest Market Growth in the Forecast Period

  • Asia-Pacific is the fastest-growing region since it is witnessing a growing dominance of connected and autonomous vehicles. Also, increasing the penetration of new technology companies making ways into the automotive industry is expected to lead to a new automotive analytics era. China laid out a plan to have at least 30 million autonomous vehicles within a decade until 2028 which is expected to drive automobile analytics demand. The government has been very active in terms of adopting technology to help policy implementation. China is also planning to ease quotas designed to boost the production of electric cars, in an attempt to help automakers revive its sales.
  • In April 2020, Ideanomics announced that the Chinese State Council issued a Three-Year Action Plan for the Battle of the Blue Sky, accelerating the company's Blue Sky Plan. Blue Sky Plan was the development of an eco-friendly transport system with higher fuel efficiency and lower emissions and included fines for pollution, carbon emissions, and water contamination. The plan consists of agreements of 24 provinces and cities to accelerate the adoption of new energy vehicles. Ideanomics' Mobile Energy Global (MEG) group has already started working with seven of the priority regions. Many regions in China plan to promote conversion to electric vehicles (EVs). This presents a new opportunity for market vendors.
  • In October 2019, the self-drive mobility platform, Zoomcar, announced that it launched India's first vehicle agnostic Driver Score Tech Stack with the passenger car segment. The AI-powered algorithm with machine learning abilities tracks the car's mechanical specifications, driving style of the consumer. It identifies grave events of driving and rates it on a scale of 0-100. In the case of rash driving, the scoring system can give real-time feedback to drivers, which helps them adjust their behavior accordingly. Zoomcar, within the first month, was able to reduce the accident rate by 20% and the maintenance and service cost by 25% with the help of Driver Score.
  • In April 2020, Ping An Insurance announced that the "Ping An Auto Owner" app had surpassed 100 million registered users. The app which was launched by Ping An Property & Casualty Insurance Company of China, Ltd., has 25 million monthly active users and is one of the top-ranked auto service apps in China. About half of the app users are existing auto insurance customers of Ping An Property & Casualty. The app utilizes Ping An's artificial intelligence (AI) and big data analytics technology in a platform to connect car owners to car dealers and other automotive service providers. Since the outbreak of the novel coronavirus in January 2020, the app has provided services to approximately 12.3 million users, with online self-service insurance claims accounting for 40% of the services.
Picture6.png

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

Owing to the presence of significant players in the market, the competitive rivalry in the market is high. Some of the key players in the market are SAP SE, IBM Corporation, Cloudmade Ltd, Harman International Industries Inc., Genetec Ltd, and many more. Their ability to continually innovate the products by investing heavily in R&D has allowed them to gain a competitive advantage over their competitors, which has enabled them to gain significant market share over others.

  • March 2020 - Genetec announced the availability of its next-generation mobile license plate recognition system. The new AutoVu SharpZ3 goes beyond traditional license plate identification and brings unique insight into vehicle analytics, situational awareness, and accuracy. It utilizes Intel's latest machine learning and computer vision technology to unlock new insights through analytics.
  • November 2019 - IBM partnered with ElectraLink and Western Power Distribution (WPD) to commence the Virtual Monitoring (VM) Data project. The project will investigate the feasibility of creating half-hourly load profiles for WPD customers, including those with electric vehicles and LCTs installed, which can be fed into a VM tool for WPD's local network, using cognitive analytics, various data sets, and proof of concept models. It will use IBM's advanced analytics services and IBM Watson Studio.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview (Covers the impact due to COVID-19)

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Growing Adoption Of Vehicle Telematics

      2. 5.1.2 Advancements in Technology, Such as Artificial Intelligence and Predictive Analytics Leading to Applications in Vehicle Management

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 High Cost of Solutions Limiting Adoption in High End Cars

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Deployment

      1. 6.1.1 On-premise

      2. 6.1.2 Cloud

    2. 6.2 By Application

      1. 6.2.1 Predictive Maintenence

      2. 6.2.2 Safety and Security Management

      3. 6.2.3 Driver Performance Analysis

      4. 6.2.4 Other Applications

    3. 6.3 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.3.1 Fleet Owners

      2. 6.3.2 Insurers

      3. 6.3.3 OEMs and Service Providers

      4. 6.3.4 Other End-user Industries

    4. 6.4 Geography

      1. 6.4.1 North America

      2. 6.4.2 Europe

      3. 6.4.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.4.4 Latin America

      5. 6.4.5 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 SAP SE

      2. 7.1.2 Cloudmade Ltd

      3. 7.1.3 Genetec Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 HARMAN International Industries Inc. (Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd)

      5. 7.1.5 IBM Corporation

      6. 7.1.6 Inquiron  Ltd

      7. 7.1.7 Intelligent Mechatronic Systems Inc.

      8. 7.1.8 Teletrac Navman US Ltd

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Vehicle Analytics Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Vehicle Analytics Market is growing at a CAGR of 24.3% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

  • SAP SE
  • IBM Corporation
  • Genetec Inc.
  • Cloud Made Ltd
  • HARMAN International Industries Inc. (Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd)

Are the major companies operating in Vehicle Analytics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!