北美饲料测试市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

全球饲料测试市场按类型(病原体测试、农作物化学分析、营养标签分析、油脂分析、霉菌毒素测试和其他类型)、按饲料类型(反刍动物饲料、家禽饲料、猪饲料、水产养殖饲料、和宠物食品),在美国、加拿大和墨西哥等国家。

北美饲料检测市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
市场概况
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2019 - 2022
CAGR 7.40 %

主要参与者

北美饲料检测市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

北美饲料检测市场分析

预计 2020 年至 2025 年预测期内,北美饲料测试市场的复合年增长率为 7.4%。由于世界各地对肉类安全意识的不断提高,饲料检测市场的需求量很大。监管机构一直在实施多项饲料检测法规,利用良好生产规范 (GMP)、良好农业规范 (GAP) 和危害分析关键控制点 (HACCP) 系统来生产高质量的安全饲料。主要使用的饲料物质,如谷物,由于水分含量高,很容易出现真菌生长。因此,霉菌毒素检测领域在饲料检测市场中占有主要份额。霉菌、酵母、呕吐毒素计数、霉菌鉴定和肠杆菌计数在饲料检测市场越来越受欢迎。由于严格的政府法规,北美在饲料检测市场中占有主要份额。

北美饲料检测市场趋势

日益严格的政府法规推动宠物食品检测市场的增长

美国食品药品监督管理局 (FDA) 和美国农业部 (USDA) 等监管机构的存在是北美等大市场进行饲料检测的主要因素。美国和加拿大都是发达国家,非常重视人类消费的优质食品。大型农畜市场为该地区的饲料检测市场提供了理由。根据美国食品药品监督管理局(FDA)制定的食品安全现代化法案(FSMA),要求企业对宠物食品产品进行病原体检测和鉴定,以确保安全。宠物食品评估考虑干狗粮、冷藏狗粮、冷冻狗粮和猫粮、干猫粮、宠物零食(例如肉干)和鸟饲料。评估的宠物食品包含鸡肉、火鸡、鲑鱼、脂肪和/或谷物等成分,以及维生素、补充剂和防腐剂。 GeneDisc® 系统方法(由颇尔公司开发)已获得用于沙门氏菌检测的 AOAC PTM 认证。干狗粮中的致病性大肠杆菌 O157,也适用于其他宠物食品。制造商一直在采用分子诊断作为病原体控制计划的一部分,以获得快速、准确的结果。然而,对于小型处理器来说,该方法是一个昂贵的过程。

北美饲料测试市场,宠物食品和零食销售额,十亿美元,美国,2019 年

美国主导市场

北美在饲料检测市场中占有最大份额。推动该地区饲料检测市场增长的关键因素是严格的监管环境以及大规模的饲料生产。该地区所占的巨大份额可归因于该地区饲料传播疾病爆发的增加、大量饲料安全检测机构的存在以及与食品安全相关的严格法规。美国是最大的转基因大豆和玉米生产国之一,支持转基因测试市场。该地区的监管机构鼓励在食品生产和加工的每个阶段进行测试。食品制造商正在寻求对整个价值链的全面监督,实施强有力的食品安全政策。加拿大在饲料检测市场份额方面紧随美国之后。它是饲料检测的第二大市场。与美国市场一样,加拿大食品市场也很发达,食品安全意识也很强。该国的这种农业场景为饲料检测提供了相当大的市场。因此,所有这些因素共同推动了该地区饲料检测市场需求的增加。

北美饲料测试市场:2019 年美国饲料产量(百万公吨)

北美饲料检测行业概况

北美饲料检测市场得到整合,全球顶尖企业占据了很大的市场份额。活跃在市场上的公司越来越注重开发新服务,以跟上不断变化的政府法规。该市场的主要参与者包括 SGS SA、Intertek Group PLC、Eurofins Scientific、Genon Laboratories Ltd 和 Bruker Biosciences Corporation 等。 AL Analytical Labs、Anresco、Eurofins、Genetic ID NA、Holmes Laboratory、Romer Labs 等公司在美国开展饲料检测,专业领域包括营养分析、病原体分析、农药检测等。采用的策略是收购和扩张企业扩大市场覆盖范围。公司还提高人们对饲料测试的好处和法规的认识。

北美饲料测试市场领导者

  1. Eurofins Scientific

  2. Bruker Bioscience Corporation

  3. SYNLAB

  4. SGS SA

  5. Intertek Group Plc.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

浓缩PNG
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

北美饲料检测市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究成果

      1. 1.2 研究假设

        1. 1.3 研究范围

        2. 2. 研究方法论

          1. 3. 执行摘要

            1. 4. 市场动态

              1. 4.1 市场概况

                1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                  1. 4.3 市场限制

                    1. 4.4 波特五力分析

                      1. 4.4.1 新进入者的威胁

                        1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                          1. 4.4.3 供应商的议价能力

                            1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                              1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                            2. 5. 市场细分

                              1. 5.1 类型

                                1. 5.1.1 病原体检测

                                  1. 5.1.2 农药残留分析

                                    1. 5.1.3 营养标签分析

                                      1. 5.1.4 油脂分析

                                        1. 5.1.5 霉菌毒素检测

                                          1. 5.1.6 其他类型

                                          2. 5.2 饲料类型

                                            1. 5.2.1 反刍动物饲料

                                              1. 5.2.2 家禽饲料

                                                1. 5.2.3 猪饲料

                                                  1. 5.2.4 水产饲料

                                                    1. 5.2.5 宠物食品

                                                    2. 5.3 地理

                                                      1. 5.3.1 美国

                                                        1. 5.3.2 加拿大

                                                          1. 5.3.3 墨西哥

                                                            1. 5.3.4 北美其他地区

                                                          2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                            1. 6.1 最常用的策略

                                                              1. 6.2 市场份额分析

                                                                1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                                  1. 6.3.1 SGS SA

                                                                    1. 6.3.2 Intertek Group PLC

                                                                      1. 6.3.3 Bruker Biosciences Corporation

                                                                        1. 6.3.4 Eurofins Scientific

                                                                          1. 6.3.5 Genon Laboratories Ltd

                                                                            1. 6.3.6 Genetic ID NA Inc.

                                                                              1. 6.3.7 Adpen Laboratories Inc.

                                                                                1. 6.3.8 Invisible Sentinel Inc.

                                                                                  1. 6.3.9 NSF International

                                                                                2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                  1. 8. COVID-19 的影响

                                                                                    bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                    立即获取价格明细

                                                                                    北美饲料检测行业细分

                                                                                    全球饲料测试市场按类型(病原体测试、农作物化学分析、营养标签分析、油脂分析、霉菌毒素测试和其他类型)、按饲料类型(反刍动物饲料、家禽饲料、猪饲料、水产养殖饲料、和宠物食品),在美国、加拿大和墨西哥等国家。

                                                                                    类型
                                                                                    病原体检测
                                                                                    农药残留分析
                                                                                    营养标签分析
                                                                                    油脂分析
                                                                                    霉菌毒素检测
                                                                                    其他类型
                                                                                    饲料类型
                                                                                    反刍动物饲料
                                                                                    家禽饲料
                                                                                    猪饲料
                                                                                    水产饲料
                                                                                    宠物食品
                                                                                    地理
                                                                                    美国
                                                                                    加拿大
                                                                                    墨西哥
                                                                                    北美其他地区

                                                                                    北美饲料测试市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                    北美饲料测试市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 7.40%

                                                                                    Eurofins Scientific、Bruker Bioscience Corporation、SYNLAB、SGS SA、Intertek Group Plc. 是北美饲料测试市场的主要公司。

                                                                                    该报告涵盖了北美饲料测试市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了北美饲料测试市场的多年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                    北美饲料检测行业报告

                                                                                    Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年北美饲料测试市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。北美饲料测试分析包括 2029 年市场预测展望和历史回顾。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                    close-icon
                                                                                    80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                    请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                    请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                    北美饲料测试市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

North American Feed Testing Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Global Feed Testing Market is segmented By Type (Pathogen Testing, Crop Chemicals Analysis, Nutritional Labeling Analysis, Fats and Oils Analysis, Mycotoxin Testing, and Other Types), By Feed Type (Ruminant Feed, Poultry Feed, Swine Feed, Aquaculture Feed, and Pet Food), in the countries like the United States, Canada, and Mexico.

Market Snapshot

Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 7.4 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The North America Feed Testing Market is projected to register a CAGR of 7.4% during the forecast period 2020-2025. Owing to the rising awareness about meat safety across the world, the feed testing market is witnessing high demand. The regulatory bodies have been implementing several feed testing regulations to manufacture safe feed of high quality, using good manufacturing practices (GMP), good agriculture practices (GAP), and hazard analysis critical control point (HACCP) systems. The majorly used feed substances, like cereals, are prone to fungal growth, owing to high moisture levels. Thus, the mycotoxin testing segment holds a major share in the feed testing market. Mold, yeast, vomitoxin counts, mold identification, and enterobacteria counts are gaining popularity in the feed testing market. Owing to the strict government regulations, North America has a major share in the feed testing market.

Scope of the report

The Global Feed Testing Market is segmented By Type (Pathogen Testing, Crop Chemicals Analysis, Nutritional Labeling Analysis, Fats and Oils Analysis, Mycotoxin Testing, and Other Types), By Feed Type (Ruminant Feed, Poultry Feed, Swine Feed, Aquaculture Feed, and Pet Food), in the countries like the United States, Canada, and Mexico.

Type
Pathogen Testing
Pesticide Residue Analysis
Nutritional Labeling Analysis
Fats and Oils Analysis
Mycotoxin Testing
Other Types
Feed Type
Ruminant Feed
Poultry Feed
Swine Feed
Aquaculture Feed
Pet Food
Geography
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Government Regulations Driving Growth of Pet Food Testing Market

The presence of regulatory authorities such as the Food and Drug Administration (FDA), and the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) is the major factor for big markets like North America for feed testing. The United States and Canada being developed countries, place emphasis on quality food for Humans consumption. The large agriculture and livestock market makes a case for the feed testing market in the region. According to the Food Safety Modernization Act (FSMA) set forth by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA), companies are asked to conduct pathogen detection and identification in pet food products, in order to ensure safety. The pet food evaluation considers dry dog food, refrigerated dog food, frozen dog and cat foods, dry cat food, pet treats, such as jerky, and bird feeds. The evaluated pet food comprises ingredients, such as chicken, turkey, salmon, fats, and/or grains, coupled with vitamins, supplements, and preservatives. The GeneDisc® System method (developed by Pall Corporation) has been granted AOAC PTM certification for the detection of Salmonella spp. and pathogenic E. coli O157 in dry dog food and is also applicable to other pet food products. Manufacturers have been employing molecular diagnostics as part of pathogen control programs, in order to obtain quick and accurate results. However, the method is an expensive procedure for small processors.

North America Feed Testing Market, Pet Food & Treats Sales, In Billion USD, United States, 2019

United States is Dominating the Market

North America holds the largest share in the feed testing market. The key factor driving the growth of the feed testing market in the region is the stringent regulatory environment, coupled with large-scale feed production. The significant share possessed by the region can be attributed to the increase in outbreaks of feed-borne illnesses, the existence of a large number of feed safety testing players, and stringent regulations relating to food safety, in the region. The United States is one of the largest producers of GM soy and corn, which supports the GMO testing market. The regulatory bodies in the region encourage testing practices during every stage of food production and processing. The food manufacturers are seeking holistic oversight over the entire value chain, imposing robust food safety policies. Canada follows the United States in the feed testing market share. It is the second-largest market for feed testing. In tandem with the United States market, the Canadian food market is also developed and aware of food safety. This agricultural scenario of the country provides a sizeable market for feed testing. Hence all these factors put together to contribute towards the increased demand for the feed testing market in the region.

North America Feed Testing Market: Feed Production in Million MT, United States, 2019

Competitive Landscape

The North America feed testing market is consolidated with the top global players occupying a large market share. The companies active in the market are increasingly focusing on developing new services to keep pace with the changing government regulations. The major players in the market are SGS SA, Intertek Group PLC, Eurofins Scientific, Genon Laboratories Ltd, and Bruker Biosciences Corporation, among others. Firms such as A&L Analytical Labs, Anresco, Eurofins, Genetic ID NA, Holmes Laboratory, Romer Labs are present in the United States for feed testing with specialties in nutritional analysis, pathogen analysis, pesticide testing, etc. Acquisitions and expansions are the strategies used by firms to increase market reach. Firms are also promoting awareness about benefits and regulations involved in feed testing.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Pathogen Testing

      2. 5.1.2 Pesticide Residue Analysis

      3. 5.1.3 Nutritional Labeling Analysis

      4. 5.1.4 Fats and Oils Analysis

      5. 5.1.5 Mycotoxin Testing

      6. 5.1.6 Other Types

    2. 5.2 Feed Type

      1. 5.2.1 Ruminant Feed

      2. 5.2.2 Poultry Feed

      3. 5.2.3 Swine Feed

      4. 5.2.4 Aquaculture Feed

      5. 5.2.5 Pet Food

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 United States

      2. 5.3.2 Canada

      3. 5.3.3 Mexico

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of North America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 SGS SA

      2. 6.3.2 Intertek Group PLC

      3. 6.3.3 Bruker Biosciences Corporation

      4. 6.3.4 Eurofins Scientific

      5. 6.3.5 Genon Laboratories Ltd

      6. 6.3.6 Genetic ID NA Inc.

      7. 6.3.7 Adpen Laboratories Inc.

      8. 6.3.8 Invisible Sentinel Inc.

      9. 6.3.9 NSF International

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The North American Feed Testing Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The North American Feed Testing Market is growing at a CAGR of 7.4% over the next 5 years.

Eurofins Scientific, Bruker Bioscience Corporation, SYNLAB, SGS SA, Intertek Group Plc. are the major companies operating in North American Feed Testing Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!