北美纳米传感器市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

北美纳米传感器市场按类型(光学传感器、电化学传感器、机电传感器)和最终用户(消费电子、发电、汽车、航空航天和国防、医疗保健、工业)进行细分。

北美纳米传感器市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
北美的纳米传感器市场
share button
研究期 2018 - 2028
估计的基准年 2021
预测数据期 2024 - 2028
历史数据期 2018 - 2020
CAGR 58.32 %
市场集中度

主要参与者

rd-img

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

北美纳米传感器市场分析

北美纳米传感器市场预计将在 2021 年至 2026 年的预测期内以 58.32% 的复合年增长率增长。传感器应用在各行各业都很受欢迎,尤其是在北美,预计北美将占据全球纳米传感器市场的突出份额。碳纳米管的发明极大地影响了该领域,并有助于进一步发展。

  • 人工智能、纳米机器人、纳米无人机、纳米物联网(IoNT)和智能包装等创新技术的出现预计将在预测期内推动市场增长。
  • 政府举措支持的纳米技术的进步正在推动市场增长。诸如纳米技术签名倡议之类的倡议突出了关键领域,并确定了加速纳米级科学和技术进步的愿景,以满足需求并利用研究到商业化的机会。
  • 此外,纳米材料合成技术,特别是那些应用分子自组装(MSA)或自下而上方法的技术,正在受到关注。纳米技术的持续研发(RD)有望为创新公司创造竞争优势。纳米技术工具的不断发展和对纳米级现象的洞察有望成为提高纳米传感器性能和支持研究人员开发基于创新机制的纳米传感器的关键。
  • 然而,市场上的参与者在实际应用中部署这些器件时面临着重大挑战,例如,从MEMS到NEMS和大面积纳米级表面结构的发展;提高制造路线的可靠性和功能响应的可重复性;有效的生物相容性材料,恶劣环境材料,包装和集成到宏观系统中;并促进生物和微/纳米技术技术的成功融合。需要排队。

预计电化学部门将在预测期内占据重要份额

  • 化学纳米传感器测量特定化学物质的浓度和成分,并提供所需的效果。碳纳米管用于此类传感器中,根据所使用的技术吸收或吸附以检测化学变化。
  • 测量属性包括化学成分和键合以及分子水平浓度等。这些传感器的优点包括高灵敏度、高选择性、高吸附性和更大的表面积覆盖率。
  • 对护理点设备不断增长的需求预计将成为化学传感器的驱动力,因为这些设备由于其占地面积小和高灵敏度的潜力,在该领域提供了一个有吸引力的选择。石油和天然气以及石化行业高度依赖此类设备来确保安全的操作环境。
  • 在食品工业中,化学纳米传感器具有广泛的应用,使用了一系列电极类型来检测化合物,例如糖、葡萄、葡萄酒和水中的亚硫酸盐。因此,随着各种行业(如化学品)将污染物和化学品作为废物释放,预计对这些传感器的需求将增加,这进一步增加了对监测解决方案的需求。
北美的纳米传感器市场

医疗保健行业预计将在预测期内推动纳米传感器的增长

  • 由于对紧凑、快速、准确和便携式诊断传感系统的需求不断增长,医疗保健行业一直是纳米传感器的主要采用者之一。纳米传感器有能力满足这些要求,可用于治疗各种慢性疾病。
  • 整个地区的慢性病和病症正在上升;根据国家老龄化委员会(NCO)的数据,大约85%的老年人至少患有一种慢性疾病,大约60%的老年人患有两种或两种以上的慢性病。随着年龄的增长,慢性病会影响一个人的生活质量和独立性。
  • 此外,NCO提到,慢性病是美国医疗保健费用每年增加到3.8万亿美元的主要驱动力之一。慢性疼痛和糖尿病是最昂贵的慢性病之一,年支出分别高达6350亿美元和3270亿美元。
  • 纳米
  • 技术能够更好地诊断医疗状况,因为它提供了更多的传感器表面积,从而提高了用于诊断的纳米传感器的质量。纳米传感器用于检测血液中的葡萄糖水平,这对治疗糖尿病患者是有益的。根据疾病预防控制中心的数据,大约 10.5% 的美国人口(即 3420 万人)患有糖尿病,使其成为该国人口中最常见的慢性病之一。
北美的纳米传感器市场

北美纳米传感器产业概要

纳米传感器市场正在整合,主要参与者以其先进的产品占据了市场需求。欧姆龙(Omron)、德州仪器(Texas Instruments)等公司预计将在该技术上投入巨资,以保持他们目前见证的竞争优势。

  • 2021 年 8 月 - 欧姆龙推出VTS10 系列 PCB 检测系统,这是业界首款实现电子基板检测过程自动化的成像和人工智能技术,无需专业技能即可满足第五代移动通信、电动汽车和自动驾驶的需求。该公司的新提案旨在保持和提高质量和安全。
  • 2021 年 7 月 - 欧姆龙通过提高能源效率和抑制热量为减少社会碳足迹做出了贡献,该公司推出了G9KA低温大功率 PCB 继电器,通过减少空调、电力和太阳能系统产生的能量损失来提高光伏系统的发电效率。

北美纳米传感器市场领导者

  1. Analog Devices Inc

  2. OMRON Corporation

  3. Lockheed Martin Corporation

  4. Honeywell International Inc

  5. Texas Instruments Incorporated

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

北美的纳米传感器市场
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

北美纳米传感器市场新闻

  • 2021 年 9 月 - 霍尼韦尔推出新的机器人技术,帮助仓库提高生产力并减少伤害数量。该公司的创新机器人技术旨在实现手动托盘卸载过程的自动化,从而降低潜在伤害的操作风险。

北美纳米传感器市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2.1 加强创新材料的研发

                  1. 4.2.2 各行业的小型化趋势和小型化产品的使用不断增加

                  2. 4.3 市场限制

                    1. 4.3.1 纳米传感器制造的复杂性

                    2. 4.4 行业价值链分析

                      1. 4.5 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                        1. 4.5.1 新进入者的威胁

                          1. 4.5.2 买家的议价能力

                            1. 4.5.3 供应商的议价能力

                              1. 4.5.4 替代产品的威胁

                                1. 4.5.5 竞争激烈程度

                              2. 5. 市场细分

                                1. 5.1 按类型

                                  1. 5.1.1 光学传感器

                                    1. 5.1.2 电化学传感器

                                      1. 5.1.3 机电传感器

                                      2. 5.2 按最终用户行业

                                        1. 5.2.1 消费类电子产品

                                          1. 5.2.2 发电

                                            1. 5.2.3 汽车

                                              1. 5.2.4 航空航天和国防

                                                1. 5.2.5 卫生保健

                                                  1. 5.2.6 工业的

                                                    1. 5.2.7 其他最终用户行业

                                                  2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                    1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                      1. 6.1.1 Analog Devices Inc

                                                        1. 6.1.2 OMRON Corporation

                                                          1. 6.1.3 Lockheed Martin Corporation

                                                            1. 6.1.4 Honeywell International Inc.

                                                              1. 6.1.5 Texas Instruments Incorporated

                                                                1. 6.1.6 STMicroelectronics

                                                                  1. 6.1.7 Samsung Electronics co Limited

                                                                    1. 6.1.8 Teledyne Technologies

                                                                      1. 6.1.9 Agilent Technologies

                                                                    2. 7. 投资分析

                                                                      1. 8. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                        **视供应情况而定
                                                                        bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                        立即获取价格明细

                                                                        北美纳米传感器行业细分

                                                                        半导体和传感器的小型化推动了纳米技术和纳米材料在传感器制造中的应用,从而产生了纳米传感器。纳米传感器市场的研究范围仅限于供应商基于技术原理提供的产品及其在全球广泛的最终用户行业中各自的应用。

                                                                        按类型
                                                                        光学传感器
                                                                        电化学传感器
                                                                        机电传感器
                                                                        按最终用户行业
                                                                        消费类电子产品
                                                                        发电
                                                                        汽车
                                                                        航空航天和国防
                                                                        卫生保健
                                                                        工业的
                                                                        其他最终用户行业

                                                                        北美纳米传感器市场调查常见问题解答

                                                                        北美纳米传感器市场预计在预测期间(2023-2028)的复合年增长率为58.32%。

                                                                        Analog Devices Inc,OMRON Corporation,Lockheed Martin Corporation,Honeywell International Inc,Texas Instruments Incorporated是在NA纳米传感器市场中运营的主要公司。

                                                                        NA纳米传感器行业报告

                                                                        2023 年北美纳米传感器市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多智能™行业报告创建。NA 纳米传感器分析包括到 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                                        close-icon
                                                                        80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                        请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                        请输入有效的消息!

                                                                        北美纳米传感器市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

North America Nano Sensors Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts ( 2(2023 - 2028)

North America Nano Sensors Market is segmented by Type (Optical Sensor, Electrochemical Sensor, Electromechanical Sensor), and End-User ( Consumer Electronics, Power Generation, Automotive, Aerospace and Defense, Healthcare, Industrial).

North America Nano Sensors Industry Overview

North America Nano Sensors Market
Study Period: 2018 - 2028
CAGR: 58.32 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

North America Nano Sensors Market Analysis

The North American nanosensor market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 58.32% over the forecast period 2021 - 2026. Sensor applications have been popular across a range of industries and especially in North America, which is expected to command a prominent share of the global nanosensor market. The invention of carbon nanotubes has greatly impacted the field and aided further development.

  • The emergence of innovative technologies, such as AI, nanobots, nano drones, the internet of nano things (IoNT), and intelligent packaging is expected to drive market growth over the forecast period.
  • The advancements in nanotechnology supported by government initiatives are driving the market growth. Initiatives such as Nanotechnology Signature Initiatives highlight critical areas and define the vision for accelerating nanoscale science and technology advancement to address needs and exploit opportunities from research through commercialization.
  • Further, nanomaterial synthesis techniques, especially those that apply molecular self-assembly (MSA) or ‘bottom-up’ methods, are gaining focus. Constant research and development (R&D) in nanotechnology is expected to create competitive advantages for innovative companies. Continuous developments in nanotechnology tools and insights into the nanoscale phenomena are expected to be crucial for improving the performance of nanosensors and supporting researchers in the development of nanosensors based on innovative mechanisms.
  • However, players in the market face major challenges in deploying these devices in real-life applications, for instance, in progression from MEMS to NEMS and nanoscale surface structuring over large areas; improved reliability in manufacturing routes and repeatability of functional responses; effective biocompatible materials, materials for harsh environments, packaging and integration into macro systems; and fostering a successful amalgamation of bio and micro/nanotechnology technologies needs to be in line.

North America Nano Sensors Industry Segments

The miniaturization of semiconductors and sensors has fueled nanotechnology and nanomaterial applications for sensor manufacturing, giving rise to nanosensors. The scope of the study for the nanosensors market is limited to the products offered by vendors based on technology principles and their respective applications in a wide range of end-user industries globally.

By Type
Optical Sensor
Electrochemical Sensor
Electromechanical Sensor
By End-User Industry
Consumer Electronics
Power Generation
Automotive
Aerospace and Defense
Healthcare
Industrial
Other End-User Industries

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

North America Nano Sensors Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the North America Nano Sensors Market according to our research experts:

The electrochemical segment is expected to command prominent share over the forecasted period

  • Chemical nanosensors measure the concentration and composition of a particular chemical and provide the desired effect. Carbon nanotubes are used in such sensors to absorb or adsorb, depending on the technique used, to detect the chemical changes.
  • The measuring attributes include chemical composition and bonding and molecular-level concentration, among others. The benefits of these sensors include high sensitivity, high selectivity, high adsorption, and larger surface area coverage.
  • Growing demand for point-of-care devices is expected to act as a driver for the chemical sensors, as these devices offer an attractive option in this field due to their small footprint and potential for high sensitivity. Oil and gas and petrochemical industries are highly dependent on such devices to ensure a safe environment for the conduction of operations.
  • In the food industry, chemical nanosensors have versatile applications with an array of electrode types being used to detect compounds, like Sulfite in sugar, grapes, wine, and water. Thus, the demand for these sensors is expected to increase as various industries, such as chemicals, release pollutants and chemicals as waste, which further increases the need for monitoring solutions.
North America Nano Sensors Market

Healthcare industry is expected to fuel the growth of nano sensors over the forecasted period

  • Owing to the growing requirement for compact, rapid, accurate, and portable diagnostic sensing systems, the Healthcare industry has been one of the major adopters for nanosensors. Nanosensors have the capabilities to fulfill these requirements, which can be used to treat various chronic diseases.
  • Chronic diseases and conditions are on the rise across the region; according to the National Council of Aging (NCO), about 85% of older adults have at least one chronic disease, and about 60% of older adults have either two or more chronic conditions. Chronic diseases can affect a person's quality of life and independence as they age.
  • Moreover, NCO mentions that chronic diseases are among the leading drivers of increasing the United States' health care costs to USD 3.8 trillion every year. Chronic pain and diabetes are some of the most expensive chronic conditions, with annual spending reaching up to USD 635 billion and USD 327 billion, respectively.
  • Nanotechnology has enabled better diagnosis of medical conditions, as it provides more surface area of sensors, which improves the quality of nanosensors used for diagnosis. Nanosensors are used to detect glucose levels in the blood, which has been beneficial in treating patients with diabetes. According to CDC, about 10.5% of the US population, or 34.2 million people, have diabetes, making it one of the most prevalent chronic diseases among the country's population.
North America Nano Sensors Market

North America Nano Sensors Market Competitor Analysis

The nanosensors market is consolidated, with major players occupying the market demand with their advanced product offerings. Companies such as Omron, Texas Instruments are expected to invest heavily into the technology to maintain the competitive edge that they are currently witnessing.

  • Aug 2021 - Omron launches the "VTS10 Series PCB Inspection System", the industry's first imaging and artificial intelligence technology that automates the electronic substrate inspection process, eliminating the need for specialized skills to meet the needs of fifth-generation mobile communications, electric vehicles, and autonomous driving. The company's new proposal aims to maintain and improve quality and safety.
  • Jul 2021 - Omron's contribution to reducing the carbon footprint in society by improving energy efficiency and suppressing the heat, the company introduced the "G9KA" low-temperature high power PCB relay, which improves the power generation efficiency of PV systems by reducing energy losses generated by air conditioners, electricity, and solar systems.

North America Nano Sensors Market Top Players

  1. Analog Devices Inc

  2. OMRON Corporation

  3. Lockheed Martin Corporation

  4. Honeywell International Inc

  5. Texas Instruments Incorporated

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

North America Nano Sensors Market

North America Nano Sensors Market Recent Developments

  • Sept 2021 - Honeywell introduces new robotic technology to help warehouses increase productivity and reduce the number of injuries. The company's innovative robotics technology aims to automate the manual pallet unloading process, which reduces the operational risk of potential injury.

North America Nano Sensors Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing research and development in innovative materials

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing Trend of Miniaturization and Use of Miniaturized Products Across Various Industries

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Complexity in Manufacturing Nanosensors

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Optical Sensor

      2. 5.1.2 Electrochemical Sensor

      3. 5.1.3 Electromechanical Sensor

    2. 5.2 By End-User Industry

      1. 5.2.1 Consumer Electronics

      2. 5.2.2 Power Generation

      3. 5.2.3 Automotive

      4. 5.2.4 Aerospace and Defense

      5. 5.2.5 Healthcare

      6. 5.2.6 Industrial

      7. 5.2.7 Other End-User Industries

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Analog Devices Inc

      2. 6.1.2 OMRON Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 Lockheed Martin Corporation

      4. 6.1.4 Honeywell International Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Texas Instruments Incorporated

      6. 6.1.6 STMicroelectronics

      7. 6.1.7 Samsung Electronics co Limited

      8. 6.1.8 Teledyne Technologies

      9. 6.1.9 Agilent Technologies

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

North America Nano Sensors Market Research FAQs

The NA Nano Sensors Market is studied from 2018 - 2028.

The NA Nano Sensors Market is growing at a CAGR of 58.32% over the next 5 years.

Analog Devices Inc, OMRON Corporation, Lockheed Martin Corporation, Honeywell International Inc, Texas Instruments Incorporated are the major companies operating in NA Nano Sensors Market.

NA Nano Sensors Industry Reports

In-depth industry statistics and market share insights of the NA Nano Sensors sector for 2020, 2021, and 2022. The NA Nano Sensors research report provides a comprehensive outlook of the market size and an industry growth forecast for 2023 to 2028. Available to download is a free sample file of the NA Nano Sensors report PDF.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!