中东和非洲无人机服务市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

该报告涵盖了垂直起降无人机市场收入,并按应用(建筑、农业、能源、娱乐、执法、包裹递送等)、无人机类型(固定翼无人机和旋转无人机)和地理(沙特阿拉伯、阿拉伯联合酋长国、以色列、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)进行细分。

中东和非洲无人机市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
中东和非洲无人机市场
share button
研究期 2018 - 2028
估计的基准年 2021
预测数据期 2023 - 2028
市场规模 (2023) USD 33.4亿美元
市场规模 (2028) USD 49.4亿美元
CAGR(2023 - 2028) 8.14 %

主要参与者

rd-img

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

中东和非洲无人机市场分析

中东和非洲无人机市场规模估计在 2023 年为 33.4 亿美元,预计到 2028 年将达到 49.4 亿美元,在预测期间(2023-2028 年)以 8.14% 的复合年增长率增长。

即使在 COVID-19 大流行期间,对无人机的需求也在继续增加。在阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、土耳其、以色列和埃及等中东国家有超过7万个活跃的重大建设项目。建筑领域对无人机应用的需求正在增加,例如2D和3D建模和测绘,土地测量,进度监控,减少废物和工作现场监控,从而推动了中东地区的市场增长。

在非洲,无人机在各个地区的需求和实施正在增加,用于邮政投递和农业等应用。非洲的农业部门对无人机的需求最高,用于土壤扫描(氮含量监测、电导率监测)、作物监测、农药喷洒、害虫、杂草和疾病检测、鱼类种群监测等。

技术进步,例如垂直起降(VTOL)无人机中的混合动力推进增加了游荡时间,用于2D和3D映射的增强现实(AR)技术以及人群控制的人工智能(AI),也推动了以色列和南非等国家无人机市场的增长。

建筑申请增长率最高

由于基础设施的快速发展和施工监控技术的进步,预计建筑应用领域在预测期内将表现出最高的增长率。无人机技术目前正被用于利用和共享实时建设项目见解,这些见解用于有效协作、人力规划、设备规划、维护调度、安全监控、测绘等,而不必暂停或延迟运营。无人机能够在相当短的时间内扫描和监控广阔的建筑工地,这对于人类操作员和陆基扫描仪来说是不可能做到的。自主无人机,如AeroVironment的Quantix Mapper,Percepto的Sparrow系列无人机和Airobotics,由于其高游荡时间,预计将在预测期内快速增长。此外,由于中东和非洲的恶劣天气,无人机与先进的软件应用程序集成,可检测安全隐患,如气体泄漏,以及在极端天气条件下使用人工智能对油气田和港口等现场进行大规模监控,可能会被区域最终用户采用。

mead_t1

预计以色列将在预测期内主导市场

以色列拥有领先的IT公司的主要研发(RD)中心,如Microsoft和谷歌,这些公司正在涉足商用无人机领域。以色列还为无人机初创公司提供了非常有利的环境,这些初创公司正在为建筑、药品交付、农业管理、安全和监控以及其他领域开发技术。以色列国防军决定用本地无人机取代中国大疆无人机,预计也将在预测期内推动市场。Flytrex等初创公司正在提供无人机软件解决方案,用于管理取件和投递操作,生成地形和天气信息,以及管理云基础设施上的其他飞行无人机等信息。它最近与乌克兰邮政局和一家药品配送公司合作,在非洲地区难以进入的地方测试其系统。另一家公司Edgybees开发了世界上第一个用于快速移动平台的增强现实技术,尽管Edgybees在建筑,城市规划和其他领域提供服务。该公司的AR技术主要用于灾害管理。技术发展的创新和合作是推动该国无人机市场增长的主要因素。

mead_t2

中东和非洲无人机行业概述

中东和非洲无人机市场是一个分散的市场,参与者包括SZ DJI Technology Co. Ltd,Parrot SA,AeroVironment Inc.,BlueBird Aero Systems Ltd和Terra Drone Corporation等。

市场的技术发展主要由无人机制造商和无人机解决方案公司之间的合作推动。为了产生额外的收入,无人机服务提供商正在定制其解决方案组合,以满足该地区最终用户行业的特定要求,例如中东地区的建筑,基础设施管理以及安全和监视,而在非洲,WeRobotics Inc.等参与者正在关注农业部门的未来潜力。无人机制造商正在推出新的无人机,以吸引中东的客户。例如,2022 年 8 月,大疆企业中东经销商——无人机中心正式宣布在该地区推出两款大疆企业解决方案——大疆 M30 系列和大疆禅思 H20N。中东的无人机市场在未来几年有巨大的增长机会,制造商之间将经历日益激烈的竞争,以进入这个市场。

中东和非洲无人机市场领导者

  1. AeroVironment Inc.

  2. SZ DJI Technology Co., Ltd.

  3. Parrot SA

  4. FalconViz

  5. IAI Group

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

中东和非洲无人机Market_competitive景观.png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

中东和非洲无人机市场新闻

  • 2022 年 2 月,UVL Robotics 推出了中东地区首架基于无人机的日常包裹递送服务的送货无人机。飞行快递员的有效载荷为6.6磅。送货无人机能够覆盖超过 25 英里的距离。
  • 截至 2021 年 12 月,摩洛哥和以色列正准备在北非州的 Al-Aoula 地区建造两家无人驾驶飞机工厂。

中东和非洲无人机市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.3 市场限制

                  1. 4.4 波特五力分析

                    1. 4.4.1 新进入者的威胁

                      1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                        1. 4.4.3 供应商的议价能力

                          1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                            1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                          2. 5. 市场细分(按价值划分的市场规模 - 百万美元)

                            1. 5.1 应用

                              1. 5.1.1 建造

                                1. 5.1.2 农业

                                  1. 5.1.3 活力

                                    1. 5.1.4 娱乐

                                      1. 5.1.5 执法

                                        1. 5.1.6 包裹递送

                                          1. 5.1.7 其他应用

                                          2. 5.2 类型

                                            1. 5.2.1 固定翼无人机

                                              1. 5.2.2 旋翼无人机

                                              2. 5.3 地理

                                                1. 5.3.1 沙特阿拉伯

                                                  1. 5.3.2 阿拉伯联合酋长国

                                                    1. 5.3.3 以色列

                                                      1. 5.3.4 南非

                                                        1. 5.3.5 中东和非洲其他地区

                                                      2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                        1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                          1. 6.1.1 SZ DJI Technology Co. Ltd

                                                            1. 6.1.2 Parrot SA

                                                              1. 6.1.3 Microdrones GmbH

                                                                1. 6.1.4 AeroVironment Inc.

                                                                  1. 6.1.5 IAI Group

                                                                    1. 6.1.6 FalconViz

                                                                      1. 6.1.7 Terra Drone Corporation

                                                                        1. 6.1.8 Airobotics Ltd

                                                                          1. 6.1.9 Percepto

                                                                            1. 6.1.10 BlueBird Aero Systems Ltd

                                                                              1. 6.1.11 WeRobotics Inc.

                                                                                1. 6.1.12 Integrated Aerial Systems

                                                                              2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                立即获取价格明细

                                                                                中东和非洲无人机行业细分

                                                                                无人驾驶飞行器,通常称为无人机,是一种没有任何人类飞行员、机组人员或乘客的飞机。无人机是无人驾驶飞机系统的一个组成部分,其中包括添加地面控制器和与无人机通信的系统。

                                                                                市场按应用、无人机类型和国家/地区进行细分。按应用,市场分为建筑、农业、能源、娱乐、执法、包裹递送等。按无人机类型,市场分为固定翼无人机和旋转无人机。按国家/地区划分,市场分为阿拉伯联合酋长国,沙特阿拉伯,南非,埃及以及中东和非洲其他地区。市场规模和预测以价值(百万美元)提供。

                                                                                应用
                                                                                建造
                                                                                农业
                                                                                活力
                                                                                娱乐
                                                                                执法
                                                                                包裹递送
                                                                                其他应用
                                                                                类型
                                                                                固定翼无人机
                                                                                旋翼无人机
                                                                                地理
                                                                                沙特阿拉伯
                                                                                阿拉伯联合酋长国
                                                                                以色列
                                                                                南非
                                                                                中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                                中东和非洲无人机市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                中东和非洲无人机市场规模预计将在 2023 年达到 33.4 亿美元,并以 8.14% 的复合年增长率增长,到 2028 年达到 49.4 亿美元。

                                                                                到2023年,中东和非洲无人机市场规模预计将达到33.4亿美元。

                                                                                AeroVironment Inc.、SZ DJI Technology Co., Ltd.、Parrot SA、FalconViz、IAI Group 是在中东和非洲无人机市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                中东和非洲无人机服务行业报告

                                                                                2023 年中东和非洲无人机服务市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多情报™行业报告创建。中东和非洲无人机服务分析包括到 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                                                close-icon
                                                                                80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                中东和非洲无人机服务市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

Middle-East and Africa Drones Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The Middle-East and Africa Drones Market is segmented by Application (Construction, Agriculture, Energy, Entertainment, Law Enforcement, Parcel Delivery, and Others), Drone Type (Fixed-wing Drones, and Rotary Drones), and Geography (Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Israel, South Africa, Rest of Middle-East and Africa). The report offers market size and forecasts for all the above segments in value (USD million).

MEA Drones Industry Overview

Middle-East and Africa Drones Market
Study Period: 2018 - 2028
CAGR: > 8 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

MEA Drones Market Analysis

The Middle-East and Africa Drones Market is anticipated to register a CAGR of more than 8% during the forecast period, 2022-2027.

The demand for drones has continued to increase even during the COVID-19 pandemic. There are more than 70 thousand active major construction projects in the Middle-East countries, such as the United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, Israel, and Egypt. The demand for drones in the construction sector for applications, such as 2D and 3D modeling and mapping, land surveying, progress monitoring, waste reduction, and job site surveillance, is increasing and is, thus, propelling the market growth in the Middle Eastern region.

In Africa, the demand and implementation of drones are increasing in various regions for applications, such as postal delivery and agriculture. The agriculture sector in Africa is witnessing the highest demand for drones for soil scanning (nitrogen content monitoring, electrical conductivity monitoring), crop monitoring, pesticide spraying, pest, weed, and disease detection, fish population monitoring, etc.

Technological advancements, such as hybrid propulsion in Vertical Take-off and Landing (VTOL) drones which increases the loitering time, Augmented Reality (AR) technology for 2D and 3D Mapping, and Artificial Intelligence (AI) in crowd controlling, are also propelling the growth of the drones market in countries, such as Israel and South Africa.

MEA Drones Industry Segments

An unmanned aerial vehicle, commonly known as a drone, is an aircraft without any human pilot, crew, or passengers on board. UAVs are a component of an unmanned aircraft system, which includes adding a ground-based controller and a system of communications with the UAV.

The market is segmented by Application, drone Type, and country. By Application, the market is segmented into Construction, Agriculture, Energy, Entertainment, Law Enforcement, Parcel Delivery, and Others. By Drone type, the market is segmented into Fixed-wing Drones and Rotary Drones. By Country, the market is segmented into United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Egypt, and Rest Middle-East and Africa. The market sizing and forecasts have been provided in value (USD million).

Application
Construction
Agriculture
Energy
Entertainment
Law Enforcement
Parcel Delivery
Other Applications
Type
Fixed Wing Drones
Rotary Wing Drones
Geography
Saudi Arabia
United Arab Emirates
Israel
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

MEA Drones Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the MEA Drones Market according to our research experts:

Construction Application to Exhibit The Highest Growth Rate

The construction application segment is expected to exhibit the highest growth rate during the forecast period owing to the rapid infrastructure development and advancement in construction monitoring technology. Drone technology is currently being used for harnessing and sharing of real-time construction project insights that are used for effective collaboration, manpower planning, equipment planning, maintenance scheduling, safety monitoring, mapping, etc. without necessarily pausing or delaying the operations. Drones are capable of scanning and monitoring vast construction sites in considerably less time which is not possible for human operators and land-based scanners. Autonomous drones, such as Quantix Mapper by AeroVironment, Percepto’s Sparrow series drones, and Airobotics, are expected to witness rapid growth during the forecast period due to their high loitering time. Furthermore, the drones integrated with advanced software applications that detect safety hazards, such as gas leaks, and large-scale monitoring of sites, such as oil and gas fields and ports using AI in extreme weather conditions, are likely to be adopted by regional end-users due to the harsh weather in the Middle-East and Africa.

mead_t1

Israel is Expected to Dominate the Market During the Forecast Period

Israel houses the major research and development (R&D) centers of leading IT firms, such as Microsoft and Google, that are venturing into the commercial drone space. Israel also has a very supportive environment for drone startups that are developing technology for construction, pharmaceutical delivery, agricultural management, security and surveillance, and other sectors. The decision of the Israel Defense Forces to replace the Chinese DJI drones with local drones is also expected to boost the market during the forecast period. Startups such as Flytrex are providing drone software solutions for managing pick and drop delivery operations, generating topographical and weather information, and also managing information such as other in-flight drones on a cloud infrastructure. It recently collaborated with Ukrainian Postal Service and a pharmaceutical delivery company to test its system in tough-to-access locations in the African region. Another company Edgybees developed the world’s first Augmented Reality technology for very fast-moving platforms and although Edgybees provide services in construction, urban planning, and other fields. The company's AR technology is primarily used for disaster management. Innovations and collaborations for technological developments are major factors that are propelling the growth of the drone market in the country.

mead_t2

MEA Drones Market Competitor Analysis

The Middle-East & Africa Drones market is a fragmented one with players, such as SZ DJI Technology Co. Ltd, Parrot SA, AeroVironment Inc., BlueBird Aero Systems Ltd, and Terra Drone Corporation, among others.

The technology development in the market is primarily driven by collaborations between drone manufacturers and drone solutions companies. In order to generate additional revenue, drone service providers are customizing their solution portfolio to fulfill the specific requirements of the end-user industries in the region, such as construction, infrastructure management, and security and surveillance in the Middle Eastern region, whereas in Africa, players, such as WeRobotics Inc., are focusing on the future potential of the agricultural sector. Drone manufacturers are launching new drones to attract customers in the Middle East. For instance, in August 2022, the dealer of DJI Enterprise in the Middle East - The Drone Centre officially announced the launch of two DJI Enterprise solutions in the region - the DJI M30 Series and DJI Zenmuse H20N. The drone market in the Middle East has huge growth opportunities in the coming years and will experience increased competition among manufacturers to tap into this market.

MEA Drones Market Top Players

  1. AeroVironment Inc.

  2. SZ DJI Technology Co., Ltd.

  3. Parrot SA

  4. FalconViz

  5. IAI Group

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Middle-East and Africa Drones Market_competitive landscape.png

MEA Drones Market Recent Developments

  • In February 2022, UVL Robotics launched the first delivery drone in the Middle East service of day-to-day parcel delivery based on drones. The payload of flying couriers is 6.6 pounds. Delivery drones are able to cover a distance of more than 25 miles.
  • As of December 2021, Morocco and Israel were preparing to build two factories for unmanned aircraft in the North Africa state's Al-Aoula region.

MEA Drones Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value - USD million)

    1. 5.1 Application

      1. 5.1.1 Construction

      2. 5.1.2 Agriculture

      3. 5.1.3 Energy

      4. 5.1.4 Entertainment

      5. 5.1.5 Law Enforcement

      6. 5.1.6 Parcel Delivery

      7. 5.1.7 Other Applications

    2. 5.2 Type

      1. 5.2.1 Fixed Wing Drones

      2. 5.2.2 Rotary Wing Drones

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Saudi Arabia

      2. 5.3.2 United Arab Emirates

      3. 5.3.3 Israel

      4. 5.3.4 South Africa

      5. 5.3.5 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 SZ DJI Technology Co. Ltd

      2. 6.1.2 Parrot SA

      3. 6.1.3 Microdrones GmbH

      4. 6.1.4 AeroVironment Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 IAI Group

      6. 6.1.6 FalconViz

      7. 6.1.7 Terra Drone Corporation

      8. 6.1.8 Airobotics Ltd

      9. 6.1.9 Percepto

      10. 6.1.10 BlueBird Aero Systems Ltd

      11. 6.1.11 WeRobotics Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Integrated Aerial Systems

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

MEA Drones Market Research FAQs

The Middle-East and Africa Drones Market is studied from 2018 - 2028.

The Middle-East and Africa Drones Market is growing at a CAGR of >8% over the next 5 years.

AeroVironment Inc., SZ DJI Technology Co., Ltd. , Parrot SA, FalconViz , IAI Group are the major companies operating in Middle-East and Africa Drones Market.

Middle-East and Africa Drones Industry Reports

In-depth industry statistics and market share insights of the Middle-East and Africa Drones sector for 2020, 2021, and 2022. The Middle-East and Africa Drones research report provides a comprehensive outlook of the market size and an industry growth forecast for 2023 to 2028. Available to download is a free sample file of the Middle-East and Africa Drones report PDF.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!