CMOS Image Sensors Market - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022 - 2027)

سوق CMOS Image Sensors مقسم حسب صناعة المستخدم النهائي (إلكترونيات المستهلك ، الرعاية الصحية ، الصناعة ، الأمن والمراقبة ، السيارات والنقل ، الفضاء والدفاع) ، والجغرافيا.

INSTANT ACCESS

لقطة السوق

CMOS Image Sensors Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 8.7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق مستشعرات الصور CMOS 16.92 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى 27.99 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026 وأن تنمو بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 8.7٪ خلال فترة التوقعات (2021-2026). مع تزايد الطلب على أجهزة التقاط الصور عالية الدقة في مختلف الصناعات ، تشهد تقنية CMOS معدل اعتماد مرتفع ، حيث توفر سرعة غالق أسرع مع تقديم صور عالية الجودة.

  • لطالما استخدمت الوكالات الحكومية والقوات العسكرية التصوير عالي السرعة لتحسين معرفة الأسلحة الباليستية وأدائها مع اكتساب رؤية أكبر في فيزياء التأثير. وبالمثل ، فإن تطبيقات تكنولوجيا التصوير عالي السرعة في عالم المستهلك تأتي من مجال اختبار تصادم السيارات ، مما يزيد من الطلب على مستشعرات CMOS. وقد نتج عن ذلك استثمارات عديدة من جهات فاعلة رئيسية وجديدة في مجال التكنولوجيا.
  • في يونيو 2019 ، أعلنت شركة Sony عن طرازين جديدين من مستشعرات صور CMOS: مستشعر صورة CMOS متراكم بدقة 4K من النوع IMX415 من النوع 1 / 2.8 بدقة 4K ومستشعر صورة CMOS بإضاءة خلفية من النوع IMX485 من النوع 1 / 1.2 بدقة 4K. صممت سوني هذين المستشعرين الجديدين للكاميرات الأمنية لسوق المدن الذكية المتنامي ويلبيان الحاجة المتزايدة بسرعة لكاميرات الأمن في تطبيقات المراقبة المختلفة ، مثل أنظمة مكافحة السرقة ، والتنبيه بالكوارث ، وأنظمة مراقبة حركة المرور أو المجمعات التجارية.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، مع دمج الكاميرات في الهواتف الذكية ، ازداد التقاط الصور بشكل ملحوظ ، إلى جانب معدل اختراق الهاتف الذكي المتزايد ، والذي تم تعيينه لتشغيل مستشعرات الصور. مع الابتكارات ، يزداد الطلب على إنتاج صور عالية الجودة في كاميرات الهواتف الذكية وتقنية CMOS بشكل كبير.
  • للاستجابة لقوى السوق ، يتمثل أحد الاتجاهات في تطوير مستشعرات الصور الصناعية في التوجه نحو تقنيات بكسل أصغر مع الميزات الضرورية المعتادة ، مثل مصاريع عالمية ، ومخرجات عالية السرعة ، وما إلى ذلك. ) التي تخدم مصنعي مستشعرات CMOS الصناعية "fabless" يضطرون إلى تنفيذ العديد من التقنيات المقدمة لتقليص وحدات البكسل الاستهلاكية دون التضحية بنسبة الإشارة إلى الضوضاء (SNR) أو غيرها من معلمات الأداء الحرجة.
  • من المتوقع أن يكون لتفشي COVID-19 مؤخرًا تأثير كبير على السوق في العام الحالي. ومن المتوقع أن يستمر التأثير في الربعين الأولين من العام المقبل ، حيث شهدت سلاسل التوريد العالمية اضطرابًا كبيرًا ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى القيود المفروضة على السلع وحركة الأفراد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا للانكماش الاقتصادي الكبير للشركات عبر الصناعات ، يشهد الموظفون أيضًا تخفيضات في الرواتب. قد يؤثر هذا بشكل مباشر على قرار الشراء للأجهزة الإلكترونية الاستهلاكية المصممة بأجهزة استشعار الصورة.

نطاق التقرير

مستشعر الصورة CMOS (مكمل لأكسيد المعادن وأشباه الموصلات) هو تقنية بصرية مستخدمة في رؤية الآلة للروبوتات ، في التعرف الضوئي على الحروف (OCR) التي يمكنها تحسين صور الأقمار الصناعية وصور الرادار. كما أنها تستخدم في الكاميرات الرقمية وكاميرات الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة وقارئات الباركود وغيرها.

By End-user Industry
Consumer Electronics
Healthcare
Industrial
Security and Surveillance
Automotive and Transportation
Aerospace and Defense
Geography
North America
United States
Canda
Europe
United Kingdom
France
Germany
Russia
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
Latin America
Brazil
Mexico
Argentina
Middle East & Africa
Saudi Arabia
United Arab Emirates
South Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

قطاع الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية يحتل أكبر حصة في السوق

  • تحتوي مستشعرات صور CMOS على تطبيقات واسعة النطاق في الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية والكاميرات الرقمية ذات العدسة الأحادية العاكسة (DSLR). مع زيادة تركيز مصنعي الهواتف الذكية على تحسين بناء وجودة الكاميرات التي يقدمونها ، من المتوقع أن تشهد السنوات القادمة ارتفاعًا في اعتماد تقنية CMOS من قبل جميع مصنعي الهواتف الذكية في جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يساعد تقديم الهواتف الذكية ذات الكاميرا المزدوجة من قبل جميع بائعي الهواتف الذكية الرئيسيين في الحفاظ على الطلب ، حيث تتطلب التكنولوجيا المستخدمة مستشعرين وتجمع بين اللون والصورة أحادية اللون التي تنتجها مستشعرات صورة CMOS ذات الصلة ، لإنشاء صورة. يحتوي هاتف Galaxy S10 من Samsung مؤخرًا على أربع كاميرات وثلاث كاميرات خلفية وكاميرا أمامية واحدة.
  • سيكون للاتجاه نحو الكاميرات المزدوجة والثلاثية الأبعاد تأثير كبير على أحجام CMOS. التطبيقات الجديدة ، مثل الطائرات بدون طيار ذات العدسات التلسكوبية والروبوتات والواقع الافتراضي والواقع المعزز ، جاهزة لتجديد هذا السوق الرمزي.
  • استهلاك الأجهزة الإلكترونية الاستهلاكية آخذ في الارتفاع أيضًا على مستوى العالم. وفقًا للمكتب الوطني للإحصاء في الصين ، بلغت إيرادات تجارة التجزئة للأجهزة المنزلية والإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية في الصين 96.31 مليار يوان صيني في يونيو 2019 وحده. من المتوقع أن تقود العديد من السلع الإلكترونية المجهزة بكاميرات سوق أجهزة استشعار الصور CMOS.
CMOS Image Sensors Market Share

آسيا والمحيط الهادئ تشهد أعلى معدل نمو

  • تُظهر الصين معدل نمو كبير بين دول آسيا والمحيط الهادئ ، نظرًا لاقتصادها المتنامي وحصتها في سوق الإلكترونيات العالمية. تعد الصين أحد منتجي ومستهلكي الإلكترونيات البارزين. وفقًا للمكتب الوطني للإحصاء في الصين ، ارتفع تصنيع أجهزة الكمبيوتر ومعدات الاتصال وغيرها من المعدات الإلكترونية في البلاد بنسبة 13.1٪ خلال السنة المالية 2018. وقدرت قيمة القطاع الصناعي بأكمله بـ 30.516 مليار يوان صيني.
  • تشهد الهند أيضًا نموًا في العديد من المدن الذكية ، بسبب المبادرات الحكومية. ومن المتوقع أن تتضمن المدن الذكية حلولاً إلكترونية لأغراض مثل المراقبة والصيانة والمراقبة وما إلى ذلك. ووفقًا لموقع smartcities.gov.in ، فقد خصصت الحكومة المركزية 977 مليون دولار أمريكي لتطوير 60 مدينة ذكية من هذا القبيل.
  • تجد الكاميرات تطبيقاتها في معدات الاختبار غير الغازية في صناعة الرعاية الصحية وتستخدم أيضًا لأغراض المسح. من المتوقع أن تنمو صناعة الرعاية الصحية في الهند بمعدل كبير. وفقًا للخدمة المدنية في الهند ، من المتوقع أن يصل قطاع الرعاية الصحية في البلاد إلى 132.84 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2023.
  • وفقًا لأخبار إنترنت الأشياء ، من المتوقع أن تستحوذ منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ على أكثر من 25٪ من المنازل الذكية العالمية بحلول عام 2030 ، ومن المتوقع أن تصل المبيعات إلى 120 مليار دولار أمريكي. حاليًا ، تقود اليابان السوق من المنطقة. من المتوقع أن يؤدي اعتماد المنازل الذكية إلى زيادة الطلب على مستشعرات الصور CMOS في المنطقة.
CMOS Image Sensors Market Growth Rate

مشهد تنافسي

يعتبر سوق مستشعرات الصور CMOS سوقًا تنافسيًا نظرًا لوجود العديد من اللاعبين في السوق ، ويقومون بتوريد منتجاتهم في الأسواق المحلية والدولية. يبدو أن السوق مركزة بشكل معتدل ، حيث يتبنى اللاعبون الرئيسيون استراتيجيات مثل ابتكار المنتجات والتوسعات والشراكات للبقاء في صدارة المنافسة وتوسيع نطاق وصولهم إلى السوق. من بين اللاعبين المهمين STMicroelectronics NV و Sony Corporation و Samsung Electronics Co.، Ltd و ON Semiconductor Corporation ، من بين آخرين. بعض التطورات الأخيرة في السوق هي:

  • يوليو 2020 - أعلنت Teledyne e2v عن Hydra3D ، مستشعر الصور CMOS الجديد لوقت الرحلة (ToF) الخاص بالشركة والمصمم خصيصًا للاكتشاف ثلاثي الأبعاد وقياس المسافة. يدعم المستشعر أحدث التطبيقات الصناعية التي تشمل الروبوتات الموجهة بالرؤية واللوجستيات والمركبات الموجهة الآلية.
  • أكتوبر 2019 - أعلنت شركة Sony عن الإصدار المرتقب لستة أنواع جديدة من مستشعرات صور CMOS المكدسة مع وظيفة مصراع عالمية يتم تحقيقها باستخدام بنية بكسل مضاءة من الخلف لتطبيق المعدات الصناعية.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. STMicroelectronics NV

  2. شركة سوني لحلول أشباه الموصلات

  3. شركة سامسونج للإلكترونيات المحدودة

  4. ON شركة أشباه الموصلات

  5. شركة كانون

CMOS Image Sensors Market Analysis

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Assessment of COVID-19 Impact on the CMOS Image Sensors Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Growing Implementation of CMOS Image Sensors in the Consumer Electronics Segment

      2. 5.1.2 Emergence of 4K Pixel Technology in the Security and Surveillance Sector

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Competition from CCD Sensor

  6. 6. TECHNOLOGY SNAPSHOT

    1. 6.1 By Communication Type

      1. 6.1.1 Wired

      2. 6.1.2 Wireless

  7. 7. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 7.1 By End-user Industry

      1. 7.1.1 Consumer Electronics

      2. 7.1.2 Healthcare

      3. 7.1.3 Industrial

      4. 7.1.4 Security and Surveillance

      5. 7.1.5 Automotive and Transportation

      6. 7.1.6 Aerospace and Defense

    2. 7.2 Geography

      1. 7.2.1 North America

        1. 7.2.1.1 United States

        2. 7.2.1.2 Canda

      2. 7.2.2 Europe

        1. 7.2.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 7.2.2.2 France

        3. 7.2.2.3 Germany

        4. 7.2.2.4 Russia

      3. 7.2.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 7.2.3.1 China

        2. 7.2.3.2 India

        3. 7.2.3.3 Japan

      4. 7.2.4 Latin America

        1. 7.2.4.1 Brazil

        2. 7.2.4.2 Mexico

        3. 7.2.4.3 Argentina

      5. 7.2.5 Middle East & Africa

        1. 7.2.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 7.2.5.2 United Arab Emirates

        3. 7.2.5.3 South Africa

  8. 8. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 8.1 Company Profiles

      1. 8.1.1 STMicroelectronics NV

      2. 8.1.2 Sony Corporation

      3. 8.1.3 Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd

      4. 8.1.4 ON Semiconductor Corporation

      5. 8.1.5 Canon Inc.

      6. 8.1.6 SK Hynix Inc.

      7. 8.1.7 Omnivision Technologies Inc.

      8. 8.1.8 Hamamatsu Photonics K.K.

      9. 8.1.9 Panasonic Corporation

      10. 8.1.10 Teledyne Technologies Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  9. 9. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  10. 10. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق CMOS Image Sensors Market من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق CMOS Image Sensors بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 8.7٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

STMicroelectronics NV ، Sony Semiconductor Solutions Corporation ، Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd ، ON Semiconductor Corporation ، Canon Inc. هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق CMOS Image Sensors.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

CMOS Image Sensors Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The CMOS Image Sensors Market is segmented by End-user Industry (Consumer Electronics, Healthcare, Industrial, Security and Surveillance, Automotive and Transportation, Aerospace and Defense), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

CMOS Image Sensors Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 8.7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The CMOS image sensors market was valued at USD 16.92 billion in 2020 and is expected to reach USD 27.99 billion by 2026 and grow at a CAGR of 8.7% over the forecast period (2021-2026). With the rising demand for high-definition image-capturing devices in various industries, the CMOS technology has been witnessing a high adoption rate, as it provides a faster shutter speed while delivering high-quality images.

  • Government agencies and military forces have long used high-speed imaging to improve ballistic weapons' knowledge and performance while also gaining greater insight into impact physics. Similarly, high-speed imaging technology applications in the consumer world come from the field of automotive crash testing, which pushes the demand for CMOS sensors more. This has resulted in several investments from major and new players in the technology.
  • In June 2019, Sony Corporation announced two new models of CMOS image sensors: the IMX415 type 1/2.8 4K-resolution stacked CMOS image sensor and the IMX485 type 1/1.2 4K-resolution back-illuminated CMOS image sensor. Sony has designed these two new sensors for security cameras for the growing smart city market and meets the rapidly expanding need for security cameras in various monitoring applications, such as anti-theft, disaster alert, and traffic monitoring systems or commercial complexes.
  • Further, with the integration of cameras into smartphones, image capturing has increased significantly, along with the growing smartphone penetration rate, set to drive image sensors. With innovations, the demand to produce best-quality images in smartphone cameras and CMOS technology increases exponentially.
  • To respond to the market forces, one of the trends in industrial image sensor developments is the drive toward smaller pixel technologies with the usual necessary features, like global shutters, high-speed outputs, etc. Pure-play image sensor semiconductor fabrication plants (fabs) serving the 'fabless' industrial CMOS sensor manufacturers are being forced to implement many of the techniques introduced to shrink consumer pixels without sacrificing signal to noise ratio (SNR) or other critical performance parameters.
  • The recent outbreak of COVID-19 is expected to have a significant impact on the market in the current year. It is anticipated to continue to affect the first two quarters of the next year, as the global supply chains have experienced considerable disruption, primarily due to the restrictions in goods and personnel's movement. Additionally, due to companies' substantial economic downturn across the industries, employees are also witnessing salary cuts. This may directly impact the purchase decision for consumer electronics that are designed with image sensors.

Scope of the Report

A CMOS (complementary metal-oxide-semiconductor) image sensor is an optical technology used in machine vision for robots, in OCR (optical character recognition) that can enhance the satellite photographs and radar images. It is also used in digital cameras, CCTV cameras, and barcode readers, among others.

By End-user Industry
Consumer Electronics
Healthcare
Industrial
Security and Surveillance
Automotive and Transportation
Aerospace and Defense
Geography
North America
United States
Canda
Europe
United Kingdom
France
Germany
Russia
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
Latin America
Brazil
Mexico
Argentina
Middle East & Africa
Saudi Arabia
United Arab Emirates
South Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Consumer Electronics Segment Occupies the Largest Market Share

  • CMOS image sensors have widespread applications in smartphones, tablets, and digital single-lens reflex (DSLR) cameras. With the increasing focus of smartphone manufacturers on improving the build and quality of cameras they provide, the coming years are expected to witness a rise in the adoption of CMOS technology by all smartphone manufacturers worldwide.
  • Furthermore, the introduction of dual-camera smartphones by all major smartphone vendors is expected to help sustain demand, as the technology used requires two sensors and combines the color and monochrome image produced by the respective CMOS image sensors, to create an image. The Galaxy S10 from Samsung recently has four cameras, three rear cameras, and one front camera.
  • The trend for dual and 3D cameras will also have a significant impact on CMOS volumes. New applications, such as telescopic lens drones, robots, virtual reality, and augmented reality, are ready to rejuvenate this emblematic market.
  • Consumer electronics consumption is also on the rise globally. According to the National Bureau of Statistics of China, the retail trade revenue of household appliances and consumer electronics in China stood at CNY 96.31 billion in June 2019 alone. Various camera-equipped electronic goods are expected to drive the market for CMOS image sensors.
CMOS Image Sensors Market Share

Asia Pacific to Witness the Highest Growth Rate

  • China is showing a significant growth rate among the Asia-Pacific countries, owing to its growing economy and global electronics market share. China is one of the prominent electronics producers and consumers. According to the National Bureau of Statistics China, the country's computer, communication equipment, and other electronic equipment manufacturing increased by 13.1% during fiscal 2018. The entire industrial sector was valued at CNY 30,516 billion.
  • India is also witnessing growth in several smart cities, owing to government initiatives. The smart cities are expected to incorporate electronic solutions for purposes, such as surveillance, maintenance, monitoring, etc. According to smartcities.gov.in, the central government has allotted USD 977 million to develop 60 such smart cities.
  • The cameras find their applications in non-invasive testing equipment in the healthcare industry and are also used for scanning purposes. The healthcare industry in India is expected to grow at a significant rate. According to the Civil Service India, the country's healthcare industry is expected to reach USD 132.84 billion by 2023.
  • According to IoT news, the Asia-Pacific region is expected to account for more than 25% of the global smart homes by 2030, and sales are expected to reach USD 120 billion. Currently, Japan is leading the market from the region. The adoption of smart homes is expected to drive the demand for CMOS image sensors in the region.
CMOS Image Sensors Market Growth Rate

Competitive Landscape

The CMOS image sensors market is competitive due to the presence of many players in the market, supplying their products in domestic and international markets. The market appears to be moderately concentrated, with major players adopting strategies like product innovation, expansions, and partnerships to stay ahead of the competition and expand their market reach. Significant players include STMicroelectronics NV, Sony Corporation, Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd, ON Semiconductor Corporation, among others. Some of the recent developments in the market are:

  • July 2020 - Teledyne e2v announced the Hydra3D, the company’s new Time-of-Flight (ToF) CMOS image sensor tailored for 3D detection and distance measurement. The sensor supports the latest industrial applications that include vision-guided robotics, logistics, and automated guided vehicles.
  • Oct 2019 - Sony announced the forthcoming release of six new types of stacked CMOS image sensors with a global shutter function that is achieved using a back-illuminated pixel structure for the industrial equipment application.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Assessment of COVID-19 Impact on the CMOS Image Sensors Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Growing Implementation of CMOS Image Sensors in the Consumer Electronics Segment

      2. 5.1.2 Emergence of 4K Pixel Technology in the Security and Surveillance Sector

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Competition from CCD Sensor

  6. 6. TECHNOLOGY SNAPSHOT

    1. 6.1 By Communication Type

      1. 6.1.1 Wired

      2. 6.1.2 Wireless

  7. 7. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 7.1 By End-user Industry

      1. 7.1.1 Consumer Electronics

      2. 7.1.2 Healthcare

      3. 7.1.3 Industrial

      4. 7.1.4 Security and Surveillance

      5. 7.1.5 Automotive and Transportation

      6. 7.1.6 Aerospace and Defense

    2. 7.2 Geography

      1. 7.2.1 North America

        1. 7.2.1.1 United States

        2. 7.2.1.2 Canda

      2. 7.2.2 Europe

        1. 7.2.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 7.2.2.2 France

        3. 7.2.2.3 Germany

        4. 7.2.2.4 Russia

      3. 7.2.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 7.2.3.1 China

        2. 7.2.3.2 India

        3. 7.2.3.3 Japan

      4. 7.2.4 Latin America

        1. 7.2.4.1 Brazil

        2. 7.2.4.2 Mexico

        3. 7.2.4.3 Argentina

      5. 7.2.5 Middle East & Africa

        1. 7.2.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 7.2.5.2 United Arab Emirates

        3. 7.2.5.3 South Africa

  8. 8. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 8.1 Company Profiles

      1. 8.1.1 STMicroelectronics NV

      2. 8.1.2 Sony Corporation

      3. 8.1.3 Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd

      4. 8.1.4 ON Semiconductor Corporation

      5. 8.1.5 Canon Inc.

      6. 8.1.6 SK Hynix Inc.

      7. 8.1.7 Omnivision Technologies Inc.

      8. 8.1.8 Hamamatsu Photonics K.K.

      9. 8.1.9 Panasonic Corporation

      10. 8.1.10 Teledyne Technologies Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  9. 9. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  10. 10. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The CMOS Image Sensors Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The CMOS Image Sensors Market is growing at a CAGR of 8.7% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

STMicroelectronics NV, Sony Semiconductor Solutions Corporation, Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd, ON Semiconductor Corporation, Canon Inc. are the major companies operating in CMOS Image Sensors Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!