سوق الكاجو في ألمانيا - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

يتم توفير التحليل التفصيلي لسوق الكاجو في ألمانيا من خلال الإنتاج والاستهلاك والواردات والصادرات من الكاجو داخل البلاد. كما تم تضمين تحليل السعر.

لقطة السوق

intro
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 4.1 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق الكاجو في ألمانيا بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 4.1٪ من حيث الاستهلاك خلال الفترة المتوقعة 2020-2025. ألمانيا هي واحدة من الأسواق الرئيسية لاستهلاك الكاجو في الاتحاد الأوروبي. يمثل سوق البلاد طلبًا في السوق الأوروبية ، والذي ينمو باستمرار بسبب ارتفاع الطلب من صناعات الأغذية وتجهيز الأغذية. أسعار الصرف المواتية والأسعار المستقرة في السوق الإقليمية تثير اهتمام شركات التعبئة والمستهلكين بشكل متساوٍ.

نطاق التقرير

يركز سوق الكاجو في البلاد بشكل كبير على قطاع الوجبات الخفيفة ، في حين أن الطلب على القطع والحبوب المكسورة مشتق من صناعة الأغذية المتنامية. يتم استيراد المكسرات بشكل عام مباشرة من قبل شركات الوجبات الخفيفة الكبيرة مثل Intersnack ، دون الدور الوسيط للتجار. بالنسبة لشركات الأغذية والوجبات الخفيفة الصغيرة ، يقوم المستوردون بالشراء والتوزيع على المحامص / التعبئة أو صناعة تجهيز الأغذية. اعتمادًا على استراتيجيات المصادر الخاصة بشركات الشراء ، يتم توزيع الكاجو في جميع أنحاء البلاد بعدة طرق مختلفة. يستهلك المستهلكون في ألمانيا الكاجو بشكل متزايد ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى انخفاض فروق الأسعار بين الكاجو ومحاصيل الجوز الأخرى.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

زيادة الطلب على استيراد الكاجو

تمثل ألمانيا 53٪ من الكاجو المستورد المنتشر في المنطقة. الدول الرئيسية التي تصدر الكاجو إلى ألمانيا هي فيتنام ونيجيريا والهند وكوت ديفوار وبنين. يزداد الطلب على استيراد الكاجو بسبب الفوائد الصحية المتزايدة بين العملاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الكاجو غني بالدهون الأحادية غير المشبعة والمتعددة وهو مصدر جيد للبروتين. محتوى الكاجو الغني بالدهون يجعله بديلاً سلسًا للكريمة الثقيلة ، حيث يمكن إضافته إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الأطباق الحلوة أو المالحة كبديل نباتي صحي لكريمة الخفق الثقيلة.

Cashew1

زيادة استخدام الكاجو في الصناعات الغذائية

يركز سوق الكاجو في البلاد بشكل كبير على قطاع الوجبات الخفيفة ، في حين أن الطلب على القطع والحبوب المكسورة مشتق من صناعة الأغذية المتنامية. تستخدم حبات الكاجو بشكل كبير في السوق الألمانية كوجبة خفيفة محمصة ومملحة. في الآونة الأخيرة ، تبين أيضًا أن نواة الكاجو مثيرة للاهتمام للمستخدمين الصناعيين وتستخدم في ملفات تعريف الارتباط والحبوب ، ويتم الترويج لها أيضًا على أنها تتصدر الآيس كريم. يتزايد المستهلكون في ألمانيا ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى انخفاض فروق الأسعار بين الكاجو وأنواع المكسرات الأخرى ، مثل اللوز. على الرغم من قلة الإنتاج داخل الدولة ، إلا أنها تعتمد كليًا على الواردات لإشباع الطلب المحلي.

cashew2

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة وتعريف السوق

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

            1. 4.1 نظرة عامة على السوق

              1. 4.2 العوامل المحركة للسوق

                1. 4.3 قيود السوق

                  1. 4.4 تحليل سلسلة القيمة

                    1. 4.5 تحليل المدقة

                    2. 5. تجزئة السوق

                      1. 5.1 تحليل الإنتاج

                        1. 5.2 تحليل الاستهلاك

                          1. 5.3 تحليل الاستيراد حسب الحجم والقيمة

                            1. 5.4 تحليل الصادرات من حيث الحجم والقيمة

                              1. 5.5 تحليل اتجاه السعر

                              2. 6. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                                You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                Frequently Asked Questions

                                تمت دراسة سوق الكاجو الألماني في الفترة من 2016 إلى 2026.

                                ينمو سوق الكاجو الألماني بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 4.1٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                Please enter a valid email id!

                                Please enter a valid message!

Germany Cashew Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Detail Analysis of Cashew Market in Germany Is Provided by Production, Consumption, Imports and Exports of Cashews Within the Country. A Price Analysis has also been Included.

Market Snapshot

intro
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 4.1 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The market for cashew in Germany is estimated to grow at a CAGR of 4.1% in terms of consumption during the forecast period of 2020-2025. Germany is one of the major markets for cashew consumption in the European Union. The country’s market accounts for around the European market demand, which is growing continuously due to the high demand from the food and food processing industries. The favorable exchange rates and stable prices in the regional market are equally triggering the interest of packers and consumers.

Scope of the Report

The country’s market for cashew nut kernels is highly focused on the snack segment, whereas demand for pieces and broken kernels are derived from the growing food industry. The nuts are generally imported directly by the large snack companies such as Intersnack, without the intermediate role of traders. For the small food and snack companies, importers buy and distribute to roasters/packers or the food processing industry. Depending on the sourcing strategies of buying companies, cashew nuts are distributed throughout the country in many different ways. The consumers in Germany are increasingly consuming cashews, mainly due to the lower price differentiation between cashew and other nut crops.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Import Demand for the Cashew

Germany accounts for 53% of the imported cashew circulated within the region. The major countries exporting cashew nuts to Germany are Vietnam, Nigeria, India, Côte d'Ivoire, and Benin. The import demand for cashew is enhancing owing to the increasing health benefits among the customers. In addition to this, cashews are high in monounsaturated and polyunsaturated fats and are a good source of protein. The rich fat content of cashews makes them a seamless substitute for heavy cream, as it can be added to a variety of sweet or savory dishes as a healthy vegan substitute for heavy whipping cream.

Cashew1

Increasing Usage of Cashew in the Food Industry

The country’s market for cashew kernels is highly focused on the snack segment, whereas the demand for pieces and broken kernels are derived from the growing food industry. Cashew kernels are largely used in the German market as a roasted-and-salted snack. Lately, cashew kernel also turns out to be interesting to industrial users and is used in cookies and cereals, and is also promoted as a topping on ice cream. The consumers in Germany are increasing, mainly due to the lower price differentiation between cashew and other nuts, like almonds. Despite the minimal production within the country, it is completely dependent on the imports to satiate the domestic demand.

cashew2

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 PESTLE Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Production Analysis

    2. 5.2 Consumption Analysis

    3. 5.3 Import Analysis by Volume and Value

    4. 5.4 Export Analysis by Volume and Value

    5. 5.5 Price Trend Analysis

  6. 6. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Germany Cashew Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Germany Cashew Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.1% over the next 5 years.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!