Рынок алюминиевого литья автомобильных деталей во Франции: рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027 гг.)

Рынок литья под давлением автомобильных деталей во Франции был сегментирован по типу производственного процесса (вакуумное литье под давлением, литье под давлением и другие типы производственных процессов) и типу применения (детали двигателя, компоненты трансмиссии, конструкционные детали и другие типы применения).

Обзор рынка

France Automotive Parts Aluminium Die Casting Market
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Ожидается, что рынок литья под давлением алюминия для автомобильных деталей во Франции будет расти в среднем на более чем 5% в течение прогнозируемого периода (2020–2025 гг.)

  • Франция вносит хороший вклад в автомобильную промышленность, поскольку литье под давлением является опорой для роста рынка. Автомобильная промышленность переживает подъем, и производители литья под давлением стоят того. Производство автомобилей во Франции демонстрирует прибыльный рост: только в 2019 году было произведено 2202460 автомобилей. Алюминий является широко используемым сырьем для автомобильного литья под давлением. Производственные стандарты выросли, поскольку литье под давлением включает в себя тщательные типы процессов, что способствует росту рынка.
  • Тенденции автомобильного освещения и энергосбережения развиваются в этом секторе, и рынок автомобильных деталей для литья под давлением вырос во Франции с большим количеством конкурентоспособных технологий в производстве литых автомобильных деталей. Ожидается, что французский рынок литья под давлением алюминия для автомобильных деталей достигнет 178,74 млн долларов в 2020 году, и ожидается, что в течение прогнозируемого периода будет наблюдаться тенденция к росту.
  • Тем не менее, волатильность цен на алюминий из-за санкций и торговых войн между странами, а также растущее использование литья цинка под давлением являются серьезным препятствием для роста изучаемого рынка.

Scope of the report

The France automotive parts aluminium die casting market report contains the latest trends and technological developments in the market, demand by production process type, application type, and share of major players across the country

Production Process Type
Pressure Die Casting
Vacuum Die Casting
Other Productino Process Types
Application Type
Body Assemblies
Engine Parts
Transmission Parts
Other Aplication Types

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Ожидается, что сегмент вакуумного литья под давлением продемонстрирует самые высокие темпы роста

Ожидается, что в сегменте вакуумного литья под давлением изучаемого рынка среднегодовой темп роста составит почти 8% в течение прогнозируемого периода.

Традиционный процесс литья под давлением претерпел значительные изменения и усовершенствования. В настоящее время процесс литья под давлением в сверхвысоком вакууме применяется для изготовления крупных и тонких деталей, таких как пространственные рамы и стойки, которые обычно привариваются к шасси автомобиля.

Электрические и гидравлические компоненты в автомобиле работают одновременно. Надежность и качество имеют первостепенное значение в деталях трансмиссии. Система трансмиссии в автомобиле представляет собой сложную комбинацию механических функций. Он подвержен экстремальным условиям и окружающей среде. Это повышает важность честности. Корпуса клапанов, статоры и поршни сцепления являются одними из наиболее часто используемых деталей трансмиссии, отлитых под давлением в автомобильной промышленности.

Ультравакуумное литье под давлением позволяет производить более свариваемые автомобильные изделия, чем большинство других процессов литья под давлением. Однако продукты, произведенные с помощью этого процесса, имеют большие размеры и требуют огромных размеров машины для литья под давлением, например, с усилием смыкания штампа 2500-4000 метрических тонн. Это влияет на популярность процесса литья под давлением в сверхвысоком вакууме среди OEM-производителей и крупных литейщиков.

Однако производственный процесс вакуумного литья под давлением устраняет воздух из формы и позволяет передней части расплавленного металла свободно сливаться без образования каких-либо затворов или пор, что является серьезной проблемой в процессе литья под давлением.

Внезапный переход от литья под давлением к вакууму может оказаться невозможным из-за более высокой производительности и простоты изготовления автомобильных литьевых деталей, в которых используется метод литья под давлением. Однако это изменение является постепенным, и ожидается, что оно продолжит увеличиваться в течение прогнозируемого периода.

Non-Ferrous Metal Casting Production

Ожидается, что рынок литья алюминия под давлением во Франции продемонстрирует самые высокие темпы роста, чем раньше

В Европе Франция является одним из основных игроков на рынке в 2019 году, конкурируя с Германией и Италией. В 2019 году в Европейском регионе зарегистрировано более 47 000 заводов по литью металла. На автомобильную промышленность Франции приходилось более 25% общего спроса на отливки в стране. Экономика страны растет, и располагаемый доход потребителей среднего класса также увеличивается. Это, в свою очередь, положительно отражается на растущем спросе на автомобили. За последние пять лет из-за низкой себестоимости производства в стране резко вырос спрос на производство автомобилей. Продажи легковых автомобилей в 2019 году снизились на 4%. Однако в связи с рядом инициатив, предпринятых страной для развития автомобильной промышленности, ожидается, что продажи легковых автомобилей увеличатся в течение прогнозируемого периода, что, в свою очередь, Ожидается, что спрос на литье алюминия под давлением в стране возрастет. Ожидается, что с ростом спроса на электромобили в стране в ближайшие годы спрос на литые под давлением алюминиевые детали будет расти.

France Automotive Parts Aluminium Die Casting Market

Конкурентная среда

Рынок литья алюминия под давлением автомобильных деталей во Франции консолидирован. Ключевыми игроками в этой отрасли являются Lupton and Place, KSPG AG, BUVO casting, Endurance Group, Global Autotech, Caswell Autoparts Pvt Ltd, Amtek Group и IKD Group. Ожидается, что участники отрасли будут ожидать интенсивной конкуренции из-за агрессивных стратегий, включая приобретения, ценообразование, слияния и разработку новых продуктов. В феврале 2020 года Dynacast, один из крупнейших игроков на этом рынке, объявил, что планирует расширить производственные мощности по всей стране. Linamar, один из крупнейших игроков на этом рынке во всем мире, объявил, что они планируют расширить бизнес по литью алюминия под давлением за счет приобретений во Франции и Испании.

Основные игроки

  1. Martinrea Honsel

  2. Ryobi DIe Casting

  3. Georg Fischer

  4. Rheinmetall Automotive

  5. Buhler Group

france die casitn.png

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Production Process Type

      1. 5.1.1 Pressure Die Casting

      2. 5.1.2 Vacuum Die Casting

      3. 5.1.3 Other Productino Process Types

    2. 5.2 Application Type

      1. 5.2.1 Body Assemblies

      2. 5.2.2 Engine Parts

      3. 5.2.3 Transmission Parts

      4. 5.2.4 Other Aplication Types

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Sandhar technologies Ltd

      2. 6.2.2 Brillcast Manufacturing LLC

      3. 6.2.3 Empire Casting Co

      4. 6.2.4 Dynacast

      5. 6.2.5 Pace Industries

      6. 6.2.6 Ningbo Die Casting Company

      7. 6.2.7 Kemlows Diecasting Products Ltd

      8. 6.2.8 Cascade Die Casting Group Inc

      9. 6.2.9 Ashook Minda Group

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The France Automotive Parts Aluminium Die Casting Market market is studied from 2018 - 2027.

The France Automotive Parts Aluminium Die Casting Market is growing at a CAGR of >5% over the next 5 years.

Martinrea Honsel, Ryobi DIe Casting, Georg Fischer, Rheinmetall Automotive, Buhler Group are the major companies operating in France Automotive Parts Aluminium Die Casting Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

France Automotive Parts Aluminium Die casting Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The France Automotive Parts Die Casting Market has been segmented by Production Process Type (Vacuum Die Casting, Pressure Die Casting, and Other Production Process Types), and Application Type (Engine Parts, Transmission Components, Structural Parts, and Other Application Types)

Market Snapshot

France Automotive Parts Aluminium Die Casting Market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2019
CAGR: >5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The France automotive parts aluminium die casting market is expected to grow at a CAGR of over 5% during the forecasted period (2020 - 2025)

  • France is making good contribution to the automotive industry with die-casting being support pillar for the market growth. Automotive industry is witnessing an upswing, with die casting makers their presence worth. Production of automobile has been witnessing a lucrative growth in France, with 2202460 vehicles manufactured in 2019 alone. Aluminium is the widely used raw material in automotive die-casting. Production standards have risen, as die casting features meticulous process types, making the market grow.
  • Automotive lightening and energy saving trends are developing in this sectors and the automotive parts die-casting market grew in France, with much competitive technology in producing die cast automobile parts. The French market for automotive parts aluminium die casting is expected to touch $178.74 million in 2020 and is expected to see a upward trend during the forecasted period.
  • However, volatility of aluminium prices, due to sanctions and trade wars between countries, and the increasing employment of zinc die casting, is acting as a major hindrance in the growth of the market studied.

Scope of the report

The France automotive parts aluminium die casting market report contains the latest trends and technological developments in the market, demand by production process type, application type, and share of major players across the country

Production Process Type
Pressure Die Casting
Vacuum Die Casting
Other Productino Process Types
Application Type
Body Assemblies
Engine Parts
Transmission Parts
Other Aplication Types

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Vacuum Die Casting Segment is Expected to Witness the Fastest Growth Rate

The vacuum die casting segment of the market studied is expected to witness a CAGR of nearly 8% during the forecast period.

There have been significant developments and improvements in the conventional die casting process. Currently, the ultra-high-vacuum die casting process is applied for producing large and thin component parts, such as space-frames and pillars, which are usually welded to automobile chassis.

Electrical and hydraulic components in an automobile work simultaneously. Reliability and quality are given prime importance in transmission parts. The transmission system in an automobile is a complex combination of mechanical functions. It is prone to extreme conditions and environments. This enhances the importance of integrity. Valve bodies, stators, and clutch pistons are some of the commonly die casted transmission parts in the automotive industry.

Ultra-vacuum die casting produces better weldable automotive products than most other die casting processes. However, products produced through this process are large and require huge-sized die casting machine, like 2,500-4,000 metric ton of die clamping force. This impacts the popularity of the ultra-high-vacuum die casting process among OEMs and large die casters.

However, the vacuum die casting production process eliminates air from the mold and allows the front of molten metal to merge freely without forming any shuts or pores, which is a major issue in pressure die casting process.

A sudden shift from pressure die casting to vacuum may not be possible, due to the higher productivity and ease of manufacturing automotive die casting parts, which employ the pressure die casting method. However, this change is gradual, and it expected to continue to increase during the forecast period.

Non-Ferrous Metal Casting Production

France Automotive Parts Aluminum Die Casting Market is Expected to Witness the Fastest Growth Rate than Before

In Europe, France is one the major market player in 2019, in competition with Germany and Italy. In 2019, the European region registered more than 47,000 metal casting plants. The France automotive industry accounted for over 25% of the total demand for castings in the country. The country economy is growing, and the disposable income of the middle-class consumers is also increasing. This, in turn, reflects positively on the growing demand for vehicles. Over the past five years, owing to the low production costs in the country, the demand for vehicle production went up drastically. Passenger car sales in 2019 witnessed a 4% decline, However, with several initiatives taken by the country to boost the automotive industry, passenger car sales are expected to increase over the forecast period, which, in turn, is expected to drive the demand for aluminum die casting in the country. With the rise in demand for electric vehicles in the country, the demand for aluminum die casted parts is expected to increase in the coming years.

France Automotive Parts Aluminium Die Casting Market

Competitive Landscape

The France automotive parts aluminum die casting market is consolidated. The key players in this industry are Lupton and Place, KSPG AG, BUVO casting, Endurance Group, Global Autotech, Caswell Autoparts Pvt Ltd, Amtek Group, and IKD Group. Industry participants are expected to expect intensive competition owing to aggressive strategies, including acquisitions, pricing, merges, and new product development. In Feb 2020, Dynacast one of the major player in this market announced that it are planning to expand production facilities across the country. Linamar one of the major player in this market across the world announced that they are planning to expand aluminum die-casting business through acquisitions in France and Spain.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Production Process Type

      1. 5.1.1 Pressure Die Casting

      2. 5.1.2 Vacuum Die Casting

      3. 5.1.3 Other Productino Process Types

    2. 5.2 Application Type

      1. 5.2.1 Body Assemblies

      2. 5.2.2 Engine Parts

      3. 5.2.3 Transmission Parts

      4. 5.2.4 Other Aplication Types

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Sandhar technologies Ltd

      2. 6.2.2 Brillcast Manufacturing LLC

      3. 6.2.3 Empire Casting Co

      4. 6.2.4 Dynacast

      5. 6.2.5 Pace Industries

      6. 6.2.6 Ningbo Die Casting Company

      7. 6.2.7 Kemlows Diecasting Products Ltd

      8. 6.2.8 Cascade Die Casting Group Inc

      9. 6.2.9 Ashook Minda Group

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The France Automotive Parts Aluminium Die Casting Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The France Automotive Parts Aluminium Die Casting Market is growing at a CAGR of >5% over the next 5 years.

Martinrea Honsel, Ryobi DIe Casting, Georg Fischer, Rheinmetall Automotive, Buhler Group are the major companies operating in France Automotive Parts Aluminium Die Casting Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!