欧洲复合饲料市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

欧洲配合饲料市场按动物类型(反刍动物,家禽,猪,水产养殖和其他动物类型),成分(谷物,蛋糕和膳食,副产品和补充剂)和地理(西班牙,英国,法国,德国,俄罗斯,意大利和欧洲其他地区)进行细分。该报告提供了上述所有细分市场的市场规模和价值(百万美元)和数量(千公吨)的预测。

欧洲复合饲料市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
欧洲的配合饲料市场概要
share button
研究期 2018 - 2028
估计的基准年 2022
预测数据期 2024 - 2028
历史数据期 2018 - 2021
CAGR 4.30 %
市场集中度

主要参与者

欧洲复合饲料市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

欧洲配合饲料市场分析

在预测期内,欧洲配合饲料市场的复合年增长率预计将达到4.3%。

  • 市场正在见证有利的趋势,例如对高蛋白饮食的需求增加,特别是在人均收入快速增长的俄罗斯和德国经济体。然而,随着全球肉类消费量的增加,估计复合饲料行业对更优质肉类的需求巨大。
  • 根据经济合作与发展组织(OECD)的报告,人口统计,城市化,收入,价格,传统,宗教信仰,文化规范以及环境,道德/动物福利和健康问题是影响该地区肉类消费水平和类型的关键因素。这是欧洲肉类消费量预计将增长0.4%的主要原因。
  • 欧洲饲料制造商联合会(FEFAC)表示,欧盟27国的农场动物在2021年消耗了约7.01亿吨饲料,其中配合饲料制造商生产了约22%。2021年的配合饲料产量中,生猪占50,767千公吨,其次是家禽占48,924千公吨,牛占42,480千吨,其他类别占7,033千公吨。
  • 根据奥特奇饲料调查,2021 年,欧洲的饲料产量在 2020 年占 2.619 亿公吨,在满足牲畜、家禽、猪等动物营养方面在全球排名第三。饲料价格对生产者影响很大。这些价格面临的其他挑战包括政府对更可持续做法的监管,例如降低氮的使用和消除抗生素。

对肉类和水产养殖产品的需求不断增长

  • 整个地区的肉类消费量一直在稳步上升。不断增长的人口、城市化、人口统计、收入、价格以及环境和健康问题是影响肉类消费水平和类型的关键因素。这增加了欧洲市场对配合饲料的需求。根据美国农业部(USDA)的报告,2021年肉类消费总量为11,850公吨,高于上年的11,732公吨。
  • 波兰仍然是欧盟(EU)最大的鸡肉生产国,占欧盟鸡肉总产量的近20%。波兰生产商在 2021 年上半年减少了鸡群,再加上与高致病性禽流感 (HPAI) 相关的人口减少措施导致繁殖量减少的鸡群,导致到 2021 年年中肉鸡的农场出场价格上升(+30%)。
  • 经济衰退对欧洲肉类市场的影响非常有限,保持了积极的前景。由于饮食模式、人口和经济增长的变化,预计德国、法国、西班牙和英国的肉类消费增长最快。鱼的脂肪、胆固醇和碳水化合物含量低。虽然蛋白质含量不是很高,但鱼类也提供必需的维生素和氨基酸。随着越来越多的人意识到鱼类消费对健康的益处,对海鲜的需求正在迅速增加。预期寿命的延长以及用于动物饲料生产的土地和水资源的有限供应,以及这些资源在食品和乙醇生产中的使用增加,正在增加欧洲肉类行业对动物饲料的需求。
欧洲配合饲料市场:欧洲配合饲料市场:肉类总产量(公吨)(2021 年)

西班牙主导市场

  • 欧盟拥有庞大的牲畜数量:2021 年 12 月有 1.42 亿头猪、7600 万头牛、6000 万只绵羊和 1100 万只山羊。 疼痛占欧盟猪的24%,欧盟牛的9%,欧盟绵羊的25%,欧盟山羊的23%。法国占欧盟猪的9%,欧盟牛的23%,欧盟绵羊的12%,欧盟山羊的12%。德国占欧盟猪的17%,占欧盟牛的15%,占欧盟绵羊的3%,占欧盟山羊的1%。
  • 西班牙的饲料行业由800多家饲料企业组成,拥有11,700名员工。该国不断扩大的配合饲料业务推动全球巨头加强其在西班牙市场的影响力。此外,市场受到动物饲料业务技术进步的推动。西班牙的许多饲料厂都是中小型的,各种畜牧活动遍布全国。三分之二的成员生产用于出口的饲料和牛。
  • 西班牙饲料的质量非常出色。此外,西班牙是一个重要的出口国,特别是对亚洲国家,如中国、韩国和菲律宾。
  • 根据西班牙动物食品制造联合会(CESFAC)的数据,进口到西班牙的350万吨大豆中有三分之二来自巴西,其中87%用于制造牲畜饲料。
  • 大豆有利于制作饲料,因为它是蛋白质的丰富来源。然而,由于对进口的依赖性日益增加,大多数企业寻求替代的植物性蛋白质,如豆类。西班牙农民和饲料制造商之间的业务关系是促进该行业成功的另一个方面。
  • 在饲料制造、动物蛋白加工和营销方面,大型养猪和鸡肉生产商之间有着密切的战略合作伙伴联盟。这种方法产生高质量、低成本的西班牙动物蛋白,这有助于保持生猪和鸡肉出口的竞争力。
欧洲配合饲料市场:配合饲料总产量(千公吨),西班牙(2020-2021)

欧洲配合饲料产业概要

欧洲配合饲料市场集中,少数大型企业占据了主要市场份额。领先的公司一直专注于收购饲料厂和小型制造厂,以扩大其在本地和国外市场的业务。一些参与者通过收购或合并国外市场的制造商来扩大其在欧洲的业务。领先的公司,如嘉吉,Incorporated,Alltech,Biomin,Kemin Industries,Inc和ADM Animal Nutrition,专注于跨地区扩展业务,并建立新工厂以提高生产能力和产品线。两家公司还在提高现有工厂的产能。

欧洲配合饲料市场领导者

  1. Cargill, Incorporated

  2. Alltech

  3. ADM Animal Nutrition

  4. Kemin Industries, Inc

  5. Biomin

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

欧洲的配合饲料市场-市场集中度.png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

欧洲配合饲料市场新闻

  • 2022年4月:嘉吉投资5000万美元,用于在明尼苏达州麋鹿河附近的中国开发研发,并在欧洲荷兰建立工厂,研发动物营养和饲料。
  • 2021 年 11 月:ADM 收购了欧洲领先的非转基因大豆成分供应商 Sojaprotein,以加强植物蛋白在动物营养方面的能力。
  • 2021 年 2 月:ForFarmer 集团旗下品牌 Pavo 收购了马饲料供应商 Mühldorfer Pferdefutter,其产品主要在德国销售。通过此次收购,Pavo在德国的营业额增长了40%以上,促进了马饲料行业的进一步市场扩张。

欧洲配合饲料市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.3 市场限制

                  1. 4.4 波特五力分析

                    1. 4.4.1 供应商的议价能力

                      1. 4.4.2 买家的议价能力

                        1. 4.4.3 新进入者的威胁

                          1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                            1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                          2. 5. 市场细分

                            1. 5.1 动物类型

                              1. 5.1.1 反刍动物

                                1. 5.1.2 家禽

                                  1. 5.1.3 猪

                                    1. 5.1.4 水产养殖

                                      1. 5.1.5 其他动物类型

                                      2. 5.2 成分

                                        1. 5.2.1 谷物

                                          1. 5.2.2 蛋糕和餐食

                                            1. 5.2.3 副产品

                                              1. 5.2.4 补充剂

                                                1. 5.2.4.1 维生素

                                                  1. 5.2.4.2 氨基酸

                                                    1. 5.2.4.3 酶

                                                      1. 5.2.4.4 益生元和益生菌

                                                        1. 5.2.4.5 酸化剂

                                                          1. 5.2.4.6 其他补充剂

                                                        2. 5.3 地理

                                                          1. 5.3.1 西班牙

                                                            1. 5.3.2 英国

                                                              1. 5.3.3 法国

                                                                1. 5.3.4 德国

                                                                  1. 5.3.5 俄罗斯

                                                                    1. 5.3.6 意大利

                                                                      1. 5.3.7 欧洲其他地区

                                                                    2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                      1. 6.1 市场份额分析

                                                                        1. 6.2 最常用的策略

                                                                          1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                                            1. 6.3.1 Altech

                                                                              1. 6.3.2 Biomin

                                                                                1. 6.3.3 Kemin Industries, Inc.

                                                                                  1. 6.3.4 ADM Animal Nutrition

                                                                                    1. 6.3.5 Cargill, Incorporated

                                                                                      1. 6.3.6 ForFarmers

                                                                                        1. 6.3.7 BASF SE

                                                                                          1. 6.3.8 Nutreco NV

                                                                                            1. 6.3.9 Yara International ASA

                                                                                          2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                            bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                            立即获取价格明细

                                                                                            欧洲配合饲料行业细分

                                                                                            配合饲料是饲料给牲畜的原料和补充剂的混合物,来自植物、动物、有机或无机物质,或工业加工,无论是否含有添加剂。虽然大豆、玉米、大麦、小麦和高粱是最常用的原料,但维生素、矿物质和氨基酸是混合形成配合饲料的最常见添加剂。

                                                                                            欧洲配合饲料市场按动物类型分为反刍动物,家禽,猪,水产养殖和其他动物类型,成分分为谷物,蛋糕和膳食,副产品和补充剂,地理分为西班牙,英国,法国,德国,俄罗斯,意大利和欧洲其他地区。

                                                                                            该报告提供了上述所有细分市场的市场规模和价值(百万美元)和数量(千公吨)的预测。

                                                                                            动物类型
                                                                                            反刍动物
                                                                                            家禽
                                                                                            水产养殖
                                                                                            其他动物类型
                                                                                            成分
                                                                                            谷物
                                                                                            蛋糕和餐食
                                                                                            副产品
                                                                                            补充剂
                                                                                            维生素
                                                                                            氨基酸
                                                                                            益生元和益生菌
                                                                                            酸化剂
                                                                                            其他补充剂
                                                                                            地理
                                                                                            西班牙
                                                                                            英国
                                                                                            法国
                                                                                            德国
                                                                                            俄罗斯
                                                                                            意大利
                                                                                            欧洲其他地区

                                                                                            欧洲配合饲料市场研究常见问题

                                                                                            欧洲配合饲料市场预计在预测期间(2023-2028)的复合年增长率为4.3%。

                                                                                            Cargill, Incorporated,Alltech,ADM Animal Nutrition,Kemin Industries, Inc,Biomin是在欧洲配合饲料市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                            欧洲配合饲料行业报告

                                                                                            2023 年欧洲配合饲料市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多智能™行业报告创建。欧洲配合饲料分析包括到 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                                                            close-icon
                                                                                            80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                            请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                            请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                            欧洲复合饲料市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

Europe Compound Feed Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Europe Compound / Animal Feed Market is Segmented by Animal Type (Ruminants, Poultry, Swine, Aquaculture, and Other Animal Types), Ingredient (Cereals, Cakes & Meals, By-products, and Supplements), and Geography (Spain, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Russia, Italy, and Rest of Europe). The market size and forecasts are provided in terms of value (USD million) and volume (thousand metric tons) for all the above segments.

Europe Compound Feed Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
View Global Report
Europe Compound Feed Market Summary
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Forecast Data Period 2024 - 2029
Historical Data Period 2019 - 2022
CAGR 4.30 %
Market Concentration High

Major Players

Europe Compound Feed Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

Europe Compound Feed Market Analysis

The Europe compound feed market is projected to register a CAGR of 4.3% during the forecast period.

  • The market is witnessing favorable trends, such as rising demand for high-protein diets, especially in the Russian and German economies, where per capita income is increasing rapidly. Nevertheless, with the rise in meat consumption worldwide, the compound feed industry is estimated to witness a huge demand for better-quality meat. 
  • According to the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) report, demographics, urbanization, incomes, prices, tradition, religious beliefs, cultural norms, and environmental, ethical/animal welfare, and health concerns are key factors that affect not only the level but also the type of meat consumption in the region. It is the main reason meat consumption is projected to increase by 0.4% in Europe.
  • The European Feed Manufacturers' Federation (FEFAC) stated that the farm animals in the EU27 consumed an estimated 701 million tons of feed in 2021, of which compound feed manufacturers produced about 22%. The compound feed production in the year 2021, pigs occupied 50,767 thousand metric tons, followed by poultry with 48,924 thousand metric tons, cattle with 42,480 thousand metric tons, and others category occupied 7,033 thousand metric tons.
  • According to the Alltech Feed Survey, in 2021, feed production in Europe occupied 261.9 million metric tons in 2020 and held a third rank worldwide to cater to animal nutrition in livestock, poultry, swine, and many others. Feed prices greatly affected producers. Additional challenges to these prices included government regulations of more sustainable practices, such as lowering nitrogen use and eliminating antibiotics.

Europe Compound Feed Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Europe Compound Feed Market according to our research experts:

Growing Demand for Meat and Aquaculture Products

  • The consumption of meat has been rising steadily across the region. The increasing population, urbanization, demographics, incomes, prices, and environmental and health concerns are key factors that influence the level and type of meat consumption. This is increasing the market's need for compound feed in Europe. According to the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) report, the total meat consumption was 11,850 metric tons in 2021, which is higher than the previous year of 11,732 metric tons.
  • Poland is still the largest European Union (EU) chicken producer, accounting for almost 20 percent of all EU chicken production. Polish producers reduced their flocks in the first half of 2021, which, combined with lower reproducing flocks decimated by depopulation measures linked to highly pathogenic avian influenza (HPAI), resulted in higher (+ 30 percent) farm-gate prices for broilers by mid-2021.
  • The economic downturn had a very limited effect on the European meat market, maintaining its positive outlook. The highest growth for meat consumption is expected from Germany, France, Spain, and the United Kingdom because of changing diet patterns, population, and economic growth. Fish are low in fats, cholesterol, and carbohydrates. Although not very high in protein, fish also provide essential vitamins and amino acids. The demand for seafood is increasing rapidly as more and more people are becoming aware of the health benefits of fish consumption. Increasing life expectancy and limited availability of land and water resources for animal feed production, and increasing use of these resources for food and ethanol production are increasing the demand for animal feed in the European meat industry.
Europe Compound Feed Market : Europe Compound Feed Market : Total Meat Production, in Metric Ton, 2021

Spain Dominates the Market

  • The EU has a sizeable livestock population: 142 million pigs, 76 million bovine animals, 60 million sheep, and 11 million goats in December 2021. pain accounted for 24% of the EU's pigs, 9% of the EU's bovines, 25% of the EU's sheep, and 23% of the EU's goats. France accounted for 9% of the EU's pigs, 23% of the EU's bovines, 12% of the EU's sheep, and 12% of the EU's goats. Germany accounted for 17% of the EU's pigs and 15% of the EU's bovines, 3% of the EU's sheep, and 1% of the EU's goats. 
  • The feed industry in Spain, comprising over 800 feed businesses, employs 11,700 people. The country's expanding compound feed business has pushed global giants to bolster their presence in the Spanish market. Furthermore, the market has been pushed by technical advancements in the animal feed business. Many feed mills in Spain are small or medium-sized, with diverse livestock activities spread around the country. Two-thirds of the members produce feed and cattle for export. 
  • The quality of the Spanish feed is outstanding. Moreover, Spain is a significant exporter, particularly to Asian countries, such as China, Korea, and the Philippines.
  • According to Confederación Española de Fabricantes de Alimentos Compuestos para Animales (CESFAC), two-thirds of the 3.5 million tons of soya beans imported into Spain originate from Brazil, with 87% being used to make livestock feed. 
  • Soy is beneficial in making feed since it is a rich source of protein. However, due to the increasing import dependency, most businesses seek alternative plant-based proteins, such as pulses. The business relationship between Spanish farmers and feed makers is another aspect that contributes to the industry's success. 
  • In feed manufacturing, animal protein processing, and marketing, there is a close strategic alliance of partners between large swine and chicken producers. This approach generates high-quality, low-cost Spanish animal protein, which has helped to keep hog and chicken exports competitive.
Europe Compound Feed Market : Total Production of Compound Feed, in Thousand Metric Ton, Spain, 2020-2021

Europe Compound Feed Industry Overview

The European compound feed market is concentrated, with a few large players capturing a major market share. Leading companies have been focusing on acquiring feed mills and small manufacturing to expand their business in local and foreign markets. Some players have expanded their European presence by acquiring or merging with manufacturers in foreign markets. The leading companies, such as Cargill, Incorporated, Alltech, Biomin, Kemin Industries, Inc, and ADM Animal Nutrition, focused on expanding the business across regions and setting up a new plant to increase production capacity well as a product line. The companies are also increasing the production capacities of their existing plants.

Europe Compound Feed Market Leaders

  1. Cargill, Incorporated

  2. Alltech

  3. ADM Animal Nutrition

  4. Kemin Industries, Inc

  5. Biomin

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Europe Compound Feed Market - Market Concentration .png
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Europe Compound Feed Market News

  • April 2022: Cargill invested USD 50 million towards developing R&D in China, near Elk River, Minnesota, and a facility in the Netherlands, Europe, to research and develop animal nutrition and feeds.
  • November 2021: ADM acquired Sojaprotein, a leading European provider of non-GMO soy ingredients, to strengthen plant-based-protein capabilities in animal nutrition.
  • February 2021: The Pavo, a brand under the ForFarmer group, acquired horse feed provider Mühldorfer Pferdefutter whose products are mainly available in Germany. Through this acquisition, Pavo's turnover in Germany increased by over 40%, facilitating further market expansion into the horse feed sector.

Europe Compound Feed Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Animal Type

      1. 5.1.1 Ruminants

      2. 5.1.2 Poultry

      3. 5.1.3 Swine

      4. 5.1.4 Aquaculture

      5. 5.1.5 Other Animal Types

    2. 5.2 Ingredient

      1. 5.2.1 Cereals

      2. 5.2.2 Cakes & Meals

      3. 5.2.3 By-products

      4. 5.2.4 Supplements

        1. 5.2.4.1 Vitamins

        2. 5.2.4.2 Amino Acid

        3. 5.2.4.3 Enzymes

        4. 5.2.4.4 Prebiotics and Probiotics

        5. 5.2.4.5 Acidifiers

        6. 5.2.4.6 Other Supplements

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Spain

      2. 5.3.2 United Kingdom

      3. 5.3.3 France

      4. 5.3.4 Germany

      5. 5.3.5 Russia

      6. 5.3.6 Italy

      7. 5.3.7 Rest of Europe

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Share Analysis

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Altech

      2. 6.3.2 Biomin

      3. 6.3.3 Kemin Industries, Inc.

      4. 6.3.4 ADM Animal Nutrition

      5. 6.3.5 Cargill, Incorporated

      6. 6.3.6 ForFarmers

      7. 6.3.7 BASF SE

      8. 6.3.8 Nutreco NV

      9. 6.3.9 Yara International ASA

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Europe Compound Feed Industry Segmentation

Compound feed is a mixture of raw materials and supplements fed to the livestock, sourced from either plant, animal, organic or inorganic substances, or industrial processing, whether or not containing additives. While soybean, corn, barley, wheat, and sorghum are the most commonly used raw materials, vitamins, minerals, and amino acids are the most common additives blended to form compound feed.

The European Compound Feed Market is segmented by Animal Type into Ruminants, Poultry, Swine, Aquaculture, and Other Animal Types, Ingredient into Cereals, Cakes & Meals, By-products, and Supplements, and Geography into Spain, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Russia, Italy, and Rest of Europe.

The report offers market size and forecasts in value (USD million) and volume (thousand metric ton) for all the above segments.

Animal Type
Ruminants
Poultry
Swine
Aquaculture
Other Animal Types
Ingredient
Cereals
Cakes & Meals
By-products
Supplements
Vitamins
Amino Acid
Enzymes
Prebiotics and Probiotics
Acidifiers
Other Supplements
Geography
Spain
United Kingdom
France
Germany
Russia
Italy
Rest of Europe
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Europe Compound Feed Market Research FAQs

The Europe Compound Feed Market is projected to register a CAGR of 4.30% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

Cargill, Incorporated, Alltech, ADM Animal Nutrition, Kemin Industries, Inc and Biomin are the major companies operating in the Europe Compound Feed Market.

The report covers the Europe Compound Feed Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Europe Compound Feed Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Compound Feed in Europe Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Compound Feed in Europe market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Compound Feed in Europe analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Europe Compound Feed Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)