中国装配式建筑行业研究 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

中国装配式建筑行业按材料类型(混凝土、玻璃、金属、木材和其他材料类型)和应用(住宅、商业和其他应用(基础设施和工业))细分

市场快照

cagr.png
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

在预测期内,中国装配式建筑市场预计将以约 5% 的复合年增长率增长。对满足不断增长的人口需求的绿色基础设施和可持续生活的日益关注将是主要驱动因素。

2016年装配式建筑行业实现收入377.16亿美元。2018 年,价值上升至 414 亿美元。预计2030年中国预制市场规模将达到6982亿。

近十年来,随着经济的高速发展,劳动力成本的不断上涨,装配式构件的精度和质量,装配式建筑施工技术和管理水平的提高,以及国家政策因素的推动,装配式建筑已经获得了动力。

“十三五”规划涵盖2016年至2020年经济社会发展,在常住人口300万以上的城市,政府计划积极推广装配式,使装配式占比达到15%左右,其他地区,政府计划将份额提高到 10%。随着中国对绿色建筑的关注度不断提高,装配式建筑方式有望获得发展势头。 

政府正计划在三个地区增加装配式建筑在新建筑中的比例。重点推进区域包括京津冀、长三角、珠三角三大城市群,国家力争将这些城市群的比重提高到20%左右。

制约中国装配式建筑行业增长的一些因素包括高昂的初始成本、没有适当经济规模效应的高成本压力、缺乏针对装配式建筑实践的法规等。在中国绿色建筑的背景下,装配式在全国建筑施工领域的地位日益凸显。

报告范围

中国装配式建筑市场涵盖了装配式建筑市场的增长趋势和项目,如商业建筑、住宅建筑、工业建筑。该报告还涵盖了所用材料类型的行业,如混凝土、木材、玻璃、金属和其他类型。除了报告的范围外,它还分析了中国装配式建筑市场的主要参与者和竞争格局COVID'19 的影响也在研究过程中被纳入和考虑。

Material Type
Concrete
Glass
Metal
Timber
Other Material Types
Application
Residential
Commercial
Other Applications ( Industrial, Institutional, and Infrastructure)

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

混凝土在预制建筑领域占据主要份额

中国的城市景观在今天继续发展,但与早期的城市发展不同,受到更智能的全球建设过程和方法的影响。建筑业的增长以及该地区金融状况的改善导致对预制混凝土构件的需求增加。 

预计到 2025 年,预制建筑市场规模将达到 2000 亿美元或增长 30%,中国目前在该地区拥有 1,000 多家预制工厂(设计规模为 30,000 立方米),还有 600 多家在建。水泥产量的爆炸式增长与中国经济的扩张有关。 

在全国工业化、城镇化推进的同时,水泥需求量大幅上升。据中国国家统计局统计,过去十年建筑业净产值持续增长。在过去的三十年里,这里以惊人的速度建造了房屋、道路和桥梁。

China Prefabricated Buildings Industry 1

银行业改革和经济区发展促进预制和模块化行业的建设活动

在中国,低贷款利率和宽松的中央住房政策可以使贷款容易获得,可能会推动区域装配式建筑市场的增长。在印度和中国等发展中国家,与预制建筑相关的劳动力成本相当低。此外,在全球 5,400 个经济特区 (SEZ) 中,有 4,000 多个位于亚洲的发展中国家。中国的主机数量最多,超过 2,500 家。东南亚国家共有 700 多个。南亚拥有超过 450 个园区,西亚超过 200 个。中国继续在大面积园区进行政策试验,投资便利化措施,以及在金融和卫生等领域放宽外资所有权谨慎,自贸试验区未来有望吸引投资。近年来,中央成功出台了有关推广绿色建筑和装配式建筑的政策,制定了行业指导方针,确定了建设目标。在涵盖 2016 年至 2020 年经济和社会发展的“十三五”规划中,中国政府宣布将推进装配式建筑作为建筑工业化和绿色建筑行动计划的一部分,提出新建建筑占 30%将于 2025 年建成。

China Prefabricated Buildings Industry 2

竞争格局

该报告涵盖了中国装配式建筑行业的主要参与者。市场竞争激烈,少数玩家占据主要份额。市场分散,预计在预测期内市场将增长。展望未来,随着中央政府政策目标的制定,中国装配式建筑行业有望保持强劲势头。中集模块化建筑系统是中国预制行业的市场领导者之一。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definitions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

    1. 2.1 Analysis Methodology

    2. 2.2 Research Phases

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Current Market Scenario

    2. 4.2 Technological Trends

    3. 4.3 Insights on Supply Chain/Value Chain Analysis of the Prefabricated Buildings Industry

    4. 4.4 Brief on Different Structures Used in the Prefabricated Buildings Industry

    5. 4.5 Cost Structure Analysis of the Prefabricated Buildings Industry

    6. 4.6 Impact of COVID 19

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Drivers

    2. 5.2 Restraints

    3. 5.3 Opportunitites

    4. 5.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 5.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 5.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers / Buyers

      3. 5.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 5.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 5.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Material Type

      1. 6.1.1 Concrete

      2. 6.1.2 Glass

      3. 6.1.3 Metal

      4. 6.1.4 Timber

      5. 6.1.5 Other Material Types

    2. 6.2 Application

      1. 6.2.1 Residential

      2. 6.2.2 Commercial

      3. 6.2.3 Other Applications ( Industrial, Institutional, and Infrastructure)

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Overview (Market Concentration and Major Players)

    2. 7.2 Company Profiles

      1. 7.2.1 CIMC Modular Building Systems

      2. 7.2.2 Hangxiao Steel Structure

      3. 7.2.3 China State Construction

      4. 7.2.4 Ningbo Deepblue Smart House

      5. 7.2.5 Archi Space

      6. 7.2.6 ARK Prefab

      7. 7.2.7 Atlantic Modular System

      8. 7.2.8 X Cube Engineering & Prefabrication

      9. 7.2.9 Matrix Living *

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  9. 9. APPENDIX

    1. 9.1 Marcroeconomic Indicators (GDP breakdown by sector, Contribution of construction to economy, etc.)

    2. 9.2 Key Production, Consumption,Exports & import statistics of construction Materials

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The China Prefabricated Buildings Industry market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The China Prefabricated Buildings Industry is growing at a CAGR of 5% over the next 5 years.

CIMC Modular Building Systems, Hangxiao Steel Structure, China Construction Integrated Construction , Ningbo Deepblue Smart House, Atlantic Modular System are the major companies operating in China Prefabricated Buildings Industry.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

China Prefabricated Buildings Industry Study - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

China Prefabricated Buildings Industry is segmented by Material Type (Concrete, Glass, Metal, Timber and Other Material Types) and Application (Residential, Commercial, and Other Applications (Infrastructure and Industrial))

Market Snapshot

cagr.png
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Prefabricated Building Market in China is expected to grow at a CAGR of approximately 5% during the forecast period. Rising concerns over the green infrastructure and sustainable living to accommodate the needs of the increasing population will be the main driving factor.

The revenue generated from the prefabricated buildings industry in the year 2016 amounted to USD 37.716 billion. In the year 2018, the value rose to USD 41.4 billion. China’s prefabricated market is expected to reach 698.2 billion in 2030.

In the past ten years, with the rapid development of the economy, the rising labor costs, the precision and quality of prefabricated components, the improvement of the construction technology and management level of assembly buildings, and the promotion of national policy factors, prefabricated buildings have gained momentum.

In its 13th Five-Year Plan, covering economic and social development from 2016 to 2020, in the cities with a permanent population of more than 3 million, the government planned for active promotion of prefabrication such that the share reaches around 15% and in other areas, the government plans to increase the share to 10%. As the concern on green buildings is increasing in China, the prefabricated construction methods are expected to gain momentum. 

The government is planning to increase the proportion of prefabricated buildings in the new construction in three areas. The key promotion areas include the three major urban agglomerations of Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei, Yangtze River Delta and Pearl River Delta, where the country is looking to increase the share to around 20%.

Some of the factors that constrained the growth of the prefabrication buildings industry in China include high initial cost, high-cost pressure without appropriate economic scale effects, lack of regulations addressing prefabricated construction practices, and others. In the context of green construction in China, the prominence for prefabrication is increasing in the building construction sector in the nation.

Scope of the Report

The China Prefabricated Buildings Market covers the growing trends and projects in prefab building markets, like commercial construction, residential construction, industrial construction. The report also covers the industry along the type of material used, like concrete, timber, glass, metal, and other types. Along with the scope of the report also it analyses the key players and the competitive landscape in the China Prefabricated Buildings Market. The impact of COVID’19 has also been incorporated and considered during the study.

Material Type
Concrete
Glass
Metal
Timber
Other Material Types
Application
Residential
Commercial
Other Applications ( Industrial, Institutional, and Infrastructure)

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Concrete Holds the Major Share in the Prefab Construction Sector

China’s urban landscape continues to evolve today, but unlike the earlier periods of urban development, with the influence of smarter global construction processes and methods. The growth of the building and construction industry as well as improvements in financial conditions in the region has led to an increase in demand for precast concrete elements. 

With the precast construction market expected to attain USD 200 billion or an increase of 30% by 2025, China now has over 1,000 precast factories (with a design scale of 30,000m3) across the region, with 600 more in the pipeline. The explosive growth in cement production correlates with China’s economic expansion. 

While industrialization and urbanization advanced in the country, the demand of cement rose sharply. According to the National Bureau of Statistics of China, the net output of the construction industry grew constantly in the previous decade. Houses, roads, and bridges had been built here with phenomenal speed over the past three decades.

China Prefabricated Buildings Industry 1

Banking Reforms and Development of Economic Zones to Boost the Construction Activity in Prefab & Modular Sector

In China, the introduction of low lending rates and lax central housing policies, which can make loans easily available, is likely to boost the regional prefabricated buildings market growth. The labor cost associated with prefabricated buildings is considerably low in developing countries, such as India and China. Also, of the 5,400 special economic zones (SEZs) in the world, more than 4,000 are in developing countries in Asia. China hosts the most, at more than 2,500. Southeast Asian countries together host more than 700. South Asia hosts upward of 450 zones and West Asia’s tally surpasses 200. China’s continued policy experiment in large-area zones, investment facilitation measures, and relaxation of foreign ownership in sectors, such as finance and health care, in pilot free trade zones are expected to draw future investments. In recent years, the central government has successfully introduced relevant policies to promote green buildings and fabricated buildings, formulated industry guidelines, and set construction targets. In its 13th Five-Year Plan, covering economic and social development from 2016 to 2020, the need to promote prefabrication as part of the construction industrialization and green building action plan was announced by the Chinese government which proposed that 30 percent of newly-built buildings will be prefabricated by 2025.

China Prefabricated Buildings Industry 2

Competitive Landscape

The report covers the major players operating in the China Prefabricated Buildings Industry. The market is highly competitive with a few players occupying the major share. The market is fragmented, and the market is expected to grow during the forecast period. Going forward, the prefabricated buildings industry in China is expected to remain stronger, with the formulated central government policy objectives. CIMC Modular building systems is one of the market leaders in the prefab sector in China.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definitions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

    1. 2.1 Analysis Methodology

    2. 2.2 Research Phases

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Current Market Scenario

    2. 4.2 Technological Trends

    3. 4.3 Insights on Supply Chain/Value Chain Analysis of the Prefabricated Buildings Industry

    4. 4.4 Brief on Different Structures Used in the Prefabricated Buildings Industry

    5. 4.5 Cost Structure Analysis of the Prefabricated Buildings Industry

    6. 4.6 Impact of COVID 19

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Drivers

    2. 5.2 Restraints

    3. 5.3 Opportunitites

    4. 5.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 5.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 5.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers / Buyers

      3. 5.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 5.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 5.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Material Type

      1. 6.1.1 Concrete

      2. 6.1.2 Glass

      3. 6.1.3 Metal

      4. 6.1.4 Timber

      5. 6.1.5 Other Material Types

    2. 6.2 Application

      1. 6.2.1 Residential

      2. 6.2.2 Commercial

      3. 6.2.3 Other Applications ( Industrial, Institutional, and Infrastructure)

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Overview (Market Concentration and Major Players)

    2. 7.2 Company Profiles

      1. 7.2.1 CIMC Modular Building Systems

      2. 7.2.2 Hangxiao Steel Structure

      3. 7.2.3 China State Construction

      4. 7.2.4 Ningbo Deepblue Smart House

      5. 7.2.5 Archi Space

      6. 7.2.6 ARK Prefab

      7. 7.2.7 Atlantic Modular System

      8. 7.2.8 X Cube Engineering & Prefabrication

      9. 7.2.9 Matrix Living *

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  9. 9. APPENDIX

    1. 9.1 Marcroeconomic Indicators (GDP breakdown by sector, Contribution of construction to economy, etc.)

    2. 9.2 Key Production, Consumption,Exports & import statistics of construction Materials

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The China Prefabricated Buildings Industry market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The China Prefabricated Buildings Industry is growing at a CAGR of 5% over the next 5 years.

CIMC Modular Building Systems, Hangxiao Steel Structure, China Construction Integrated Construction , Ningbo Deepblue Smart House, Atlantic Modular System are the major companies operating in China Prefabricated Buildings Industry.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!