Китайский рынок кукурузы – рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2023–2028 гг.)

Отчет включает в себя анализ производства, потребления и торговли китайских рынков кукурузы по всему миру.

Обзор рынка

Market Snapshot
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
CAGR: 3.1 %
setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Прогнозируется, что рынок кукурузы в Китае будет расти в среднем на 3,1% в течение прогнозируемого периода (2020–2025 гг.). Китай является одним из крупнейших производителей и потребителей кукурузы в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе. Производство кукурузы в Китае увеличилось на 125% за последние два десятилетия. Кукуруза является основной культурой вместо риса в Китае. Этот огромный рост является результатом быстрого роста потребления мяса среди китайцев. В Китае урожай кукурузы в основном используется в кормах для животных для производства мяса. Китай является одним из крупнейших производителей кормов для животных в мире. Около 60% всего производства кукурузы в Китае используется для производства кормов для животных, и только 10% используется для производства продуктов питания и семян. Однако недавняя вспышка африканской чумы свиней (АЧС) среди свиней и коранвирус подорвали использование кукурузных кормов и сильнее всего ударили по животноводству в регионе.

Scope of the report

The report defines maize products, in terms of the end-users. For the purpose of this report, the market scope includes only maize or corns. The production, consumption, import, export, value chain, and pricing analysis have been provided for the China Maize Market. The scope does not include maize seeds or maize seeds for sowing purposes. It includes only maize available for consumption purposes.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Растущий спрос на кукурузу как на источник животного белка

Коммерческая кормовая промышленность Китая играет решающую роль в поддержке роста кукурузы в регионе. Кукуруза, которая преимущественно используется в качестве корма для животных, превзошла пшеницу и рис и стала самой крупной культурой Китая. В настоящее время Китай является одним из крупнейших в мире производителей продукции животноводства и производителя кормов для животных. Согласно статистике FAOSTAT, в 2018 году общий объем производства мяса в стране составил 88,15 млн тонн по сравнению с 86,77 млн ​​тонн в 2016 году. Увеличение внутреннего производства мяса способствовало росту использования кукурузы в качестве корма для животных в животноводства в регионе. Прогнозируется, что в связи с увеличением спроса на кукурузу в кормовой промышленности рынок кукурузы будет расти в течение прогнозируемого периода.

Europe Lime Market

Благоприятная государственная политика, поддерживающая рост рынка

Кукуруза — одна из основных культур, выращиваемых в Китае. Китайское правительство предприняло множество мер для увеличения внутреннего производства кукурузы, тем самым сократив ее импорт. Китайская программа поддержки цен на кукурузу в период с 2007 по 2016 год привела к огромным изменениям в выращивании кукурузы в регионе. В соответствии с этой политикой правительство предоставляло субсидии на закупку семян и техники. Он также начал общенациональную программу накопления кукурузы, собирая кукурузу у фермеров по минимальной цене поддержки. Повышение цен побудило фермеров выращивать кукурузу и продавать ее государственным предприятиям. В 2016 году правительство пересмотрело свою существующую политику, заменив государственную программу накопления запасов и политику поддержки цен на политику прямого субсидирования кукурузы, выделив 4,51 млрд долларов США фермерам в четырех провинциях на северо-востоке Китая. Это в свою очередь,

Europe Lime Market

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

    5. 4.5 Value Chain Analysis

  5. 5. PESTLE Analysis

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Production Analysis

    2. 6.2 Consumption Analysis (Volume and Value)

    3. 6.3 Import Market Analysis (Volume and Value)

    4. 6.4 Export Market Analysis (Volume and Value)

    5. 6.5 Price Trend Analysis

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Китайский рынок кукурузы изучается с 2018 по 2028 год.

Рынок кукурузы в Китае будет расти в среднем на 3,1% в течение следующих 5 лет.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

China Maize Market - Growth, Trends and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

The report includes production, consumption, and trade analyses of the China Maize Markets across the world.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2016-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

3.1 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

China Maize Market is projected to grow at a CAGR of 3.1% during the forecast period (2020-2025). China is one of the biggest maize producers and consumers in the Asia-Pacific. Maize production in China has increased by 125% in the last two decades. Maize is the major crop in the place of rice in China. This enormous growth is a result of the rapid growth in meat consumption among the Chinese.In China, the maize crop is mostly used in animal feed for meat production. China is one of the largest animal feed producers in the world. Around 60% of the total maize production in China is utilized for animal feed production and only 10% is utilized for human food and seeds. However, the recent outbreak of African Swine fever (ASF) in pigs and coranvirus has undermined corn feed usage and hit livestock sector hardest in the region.

Scope of the report

The report defines maize products, in terms of the end-users. For the purpose of this report, the market scope includes only maize or corns. The production, consumption, import, export, value chain, and pricing analysis have been provided for the China Maize Market. The scope does not include maize seeds or maize seeds for sowing purposes. It includes only maize available for consumption purposes.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Demand For Corn as Animal-based Protein Sources

China's commercial feed industry plays a crucial role in supporting the growth of corn in the region. Corn which is predominantly used for animal feed has surpassed wheat and rice to become China's largest crop. China is now among the world's largest producer of livestock products and animal feed manufacturer. According to FAOSTAT statistics, In 2018 the total meat production in the country is reported to be 88.15 million tons as compared to its production of 86.77 million tons in 2016. The increase in domestic meat production has contributed to the growth of corn as animal feed in livestock production in the region. With an increase in demand for corn in the animal feed industry, the market for corn is projected to grow during the forecast period.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Favorable Government Policies Supporting the Market Growth

Corn is one of the major crops grown in China. The Chinese government has undertaken many measures to increase domestic production of corn thereby reducing its imports. China's corn support price program between 2007-2016 has brought a tremendous shift in corn cultivation in the region. Under this policy, the government provided subsidies for seed and machine purchases. It also started a national wide corn stockpiling program by collecting corn from farmers at the minimum support price. The elevated prices have enhanced farmers to grow corn and sell them to state-owned facilities. In 2016, the government revised its existing policy by replacing the state stockpiling program and support price policy to direct payment corn subsidy policy by allocating USD 4.51 billion to farmers in four provinces in northeastern China. This, in turn, has boosted the domestic corn production in the region.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

    5. 4.5 Value Chain Analysis

  5. 5. PESTLE Analysis

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Production Analysis

    2. 6.2 Consumption Analysis (Volume and Value)

    3. 6.3 Import Market Analysis (Volume and Value)

    4. 6.4 Export Market Analysis (Volume and Value)

    5. 6.5 Price Trend Analysis

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

** Subject to Availability

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports