سوق الكاجو في البرازيل - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

ينقسم سوق الكاجو البرازيلي إلى شرائح بناءً على الاتجاه والنمو والإنتاج والاستهلاك والطلب. ويشمل أيضًا تحليل سلسلة القيمة وتحليل اتجاهات الأسعار للكاجو في البرازيل.

لقطة السوق

Captured
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 3.8 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المقدر أن يسجل سوق الكاجو في البرازيل معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 3.8٪ خلال فترة التوقعات (2020-2025). الكاجو شجرة معمرة أصلها من البرازيل. البرازيل هي أحد المنتجين والمصدرين الرئيسيين لجوز الكاجو في العالم. على الرغم من أن مزارع الكاجو موزعة على عدة ولايات ، فإن المنطقة الشمالية الشرقية تمثل أكثر من 95 ٪ من الإنتاج البرازيلي ، مع وجود أكبر البساتين في المناطق الساحلية والانتقالية في ولايات سيارا وريو غراندي دو نورتي وبياوي. كونه شديد الحساسية للزيادة في السعر ، والتي يتم تمريرها مباشرة إلى المستهلكين ، فإن استهلاك الكاجو يتأثر بالقوة الشرائية للمستهلكين. عندما تكون أسعار الكاجو مرتفعة للغاية ، يتحول المستهلكون إلى أنواع أخرى من المكسرات أو الوجبات الخفيفة ، حيث يتم استهلاك معظم حبات الكاجو كمحمصة ومملحة في الوجبات الخفيفة ، وكمكونات في منتجات الشوكولاتة والآيس كريم. يتم تعزيز الاستهلاك بنشاط من خلال البحث العلمي والتقارير المتكررة عن القيمة الصحية لاستهلاك الجوز. يتم أيضًا استهلاك كميات كبيرة من تفاح الكاجو طازجًا أو معالجًا.

Scope of the report

Cashew nuts are edible kidney-shaped nuts, rich in oil and protein, and are roasted and shelled before eaten. Oil extracted from the shells is used as a lubricant, in the production of plastics. The study analyzes the scenario of the cashew market in Brazil. The report covers production, consumption, trade, and price trend analyses of cashew at a macro-level, in addition to the value chain and price trend analysis.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

البرازيل كمنتج رئيسي للكاجو

البرازيل هي أحد المنتجين الرئيسيين للكاجو على مستوى العالم ، والذي يمثل 141 ألف طن في عام 2018 لأن الطلب على الكاجو في البرازيل مرتفع ، بسبب النمو المستمر ، مدفوعًا بالاتجاه المستمر نحو التغذية الصحية والتفضيل القوي للإنتاج المستدام الأطعمة التي يغذيها الطلب المتزايد بسرعة على منتجات الوجبات الخفيفة الصحية ، والتي بدورها ستعزز سوق الكاجو البرازيلي خلال فترة التوقعات. وفقًا لمنظمة الأغذية والزراعة ، بلغ إنتاج الكاجو في عام 2018 141.418 طنًا ، ارتفع من 74.568 طنًا في عام 2016 ، مما يدل على نمو كبير في إنتاج الكاجو في المنطقة.

Brazil Cashew Market

البرازيل هي الرائدة في تصدير الكاجو من حيث القيمة

يتم تصدير أكثر من 14٪ من الإنتاج المحلي إلى جميع الأسواق الرئيسية ، ومعظمها من حبات الكاجو الطبيعية بجميع درجاتها وأحجامها ، وجزء منها عبارة عن منتجات حيوية. يتم تحفيز تصدير الكاجو إلى البلدان الأخرى من خلال الاتجاه المتزايد في الطلب المحلي ، بسبب التركيز على التغذية الصحية والتفضيل القوي للأغذية المنتجة على نحو مستدام ، والتي يغذيها الطلب المتزايد بسرعة على منتجات الوجبات الخفيفة. وبالنظر إلى الارتباط القوي بين الكاجو الطلب والأسعار ، من المتوقع أن تعتمد تنافسية أسعار الصادرات البرازيلية على أداء قطاع الكاجو وإمكانية التكيف مع متطلبات المستهلكين.

Brazilian Cashew Market

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 مخرجات الدراسة

      1. 1.2 افتراضات الدراسة

        1. 1.3 مجال الدراسة

        2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

          1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

            1. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

              1. 4.1 نظرة عامة على السوق

                1. 4.2 العوامل المحركة للسوق

                  1. 4.3 قيود السوق

                    1. 4.4 سلسلة القيمة / تحليل سلسلة التوريد

                      1. 4.5 تحليل المدقة

                      2. 5. تجزئة السوق

                        1. 5.1 جغرافية

                          1. 5.1.1 البرازيل

                            1. 5.1.1.1 تحليل الإنتاج

                              1. 5.1.1.2 تحليل الاستهلاك وقيمة السوق

                                1. 5.1.1.3 تحليل سوق الاستيراد (الحجم والقيمة)

                                  1. 5.1.1.4 تحليل سوق التصدير (الحجم والقيمة)

                                    1. 5.1.1.5 تحليل اتجاه السعر

                                2. 6. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                                  You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                  Frequently Asked Questions

                                  تمت دراسة سوق البرازيل للكاجو من 2016 إلى 2026.

                                  ينمو سوق الكاجو البرازيلي بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 3.8٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                  80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                  Please enter a valid email id!

                                  Please enter a valid message!

Brazil Cashew Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Brazil cashew market is segmented based on the trend, growth, production, consumption, and demand. It also includes value chain analysis and price trend analysis of cashew in Brazil.

Market Snapshot

Captured
Study Period:

2016 - 2026

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

3.8 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The cashew market in Brazil is estimated to register a 3.8% CAGR during the forecast period (2020-2025). Cashew is a perennial tree with origins in Brazil. Brazil is one of the major producers and exporters of cashew nuts in the world. Although cashew farms are distributed over several states, the Northeast region accounts for over 95% of the Brazilian production, with the largest orchards located in coastal and transition zones of Ceará, Rio Grande do Norte, and Piauí states. Being very sensitive to the increase in price, which is directly passed on to consumers, consumption of cashew is affected by the consumers’ purchasing power. When cashew prices are too high, consumers switch to other nuts or types of snacks.​ Most cashew kernels are consumed as roasted and salted in snacks, and as ingredients in chocolate and ice cream products. Consumption is actively promoted by scientific research and frequent reports on the health value of nut consumption. Considerable amounts of cashew apples are also consumed fresh or processed.

Scope of the report

Cashew nuts are edible kidney-shaped nuts, rich in oil and protein, and are roasted and shelled before eaten. Oil extracted from the shells is used as a lubricant, in the production of plastics. The study analyzes the scenario of the cashew market in Brazil. The report covers production, consumption, trade, and price trend analyses of cashew at a macro-level, in addition to the value chain and price trend analysis.

Geography
Brazil
Production Analysis
Consumption Analysis and Market Value
Import Market Analysis (Volume and Value)
Export Market Analysis (Volume and Value)
Price Trend Analysis

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Brazil as Major Producer of Cashew

Brazil is one of the major producers of cashew globally, which accounts for 141 thousand ton in 2018 because the demand for cashew in Brazil is high, due to continuous growth, stimulated by the continuing trend toward healthier nutrition and a strong preference for sustainably-produced foods and fuelled by the rapidly increasing request for healthy snack products, which, in turn, will boost the Brazilian cashew market during the forecast period. As per FAO, cashew production in 2018 accounted for 141,418 ton, which increased from 74,568 ton in 2016, showing significant growth in the production of cashew in the region.

Brazil Cashew Market

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Brazil Leads in the Export of Cashews in Terms of Value

Over 14% of the domestic production is exported to all major markets, mostly as natural cashew kernels of all grades and sizes, part of which are bio-products. Export of cashews to other countries is stimulated by the increasing trend in local demand, owing to focus toward healthy nutrition and a strong preference for sustainably-produced foods, and fuelled by the rapidly increasing request for snack products.​ Given the strong correlation between cashew demand and prices, the price competitiveness of the Brazilian export is expected to depend on the cashew sector performance and facility of adaptation to the consumers’ requirements.​​

Brazilian Cashew Market

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Value Chain / Supply Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 PESTLE Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Geography

      1. 5.1.1 Brazil

        1. 5.1.1.1 Production Analysis

        2. 5.1.1.2 Consumption Analysis and Market Value

        3. 5.1.1.3 Import Market Analysis (Volume and Value)

        4. 5.1.1.4 Export Market Analysis (Volume and Value)

        5. 5.1.1.5 Price Trend Analysis

  6. 6. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Brazil Cashew Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Brazil Cashew Market is growing at a CAGR of 3.8% over the next 5 years.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!