سوق منتجات الحمام والاستحمام - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2023 - 2028)

يتم تقسيم السوق العالمية لمنتجات الاستحمام والاستحمام حسب النوع (كريم الاستحمام / الجل ، صابون البار ، زيت الاستحمام ، وأنواع أخرى) ، وقناة التوزيع (سوبر ماركت / هايبر ماركت ، ومتاجر صغيرة ، ومتاجر عبر الإنترنت ، وقنوات توزيع أخرى) ، والجغرافيا (شمال) أمريكا وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وبقية العالم). يقدم التقرير حجم السوق والتنبؤات لسوق منتجات الحمام والاستحمام بقيمة (مليون دولار أمريكي) لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

Bath and Shower Products Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 -2027
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 3.5 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل السوق العالمي لمنتجات الاستحمام والاستحمام معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 3.5٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ (2020-2027).

أدى جائحة COVID-19 إلى زيادة الطلب على حلول التنظيف في جميع أنحاء العالم. كان الناس يخزنون المواد الاستهلاكية الشائعة ، مما أدى إلى ندرة منتجات النظافة في معظم متاجر البيع بالتجزئة. قام اللاعبون بزيادة الإنتاج لتلبية الطلب ، خاصة على مواد الصابون. على سبيل المثال ، رفعت Henkel قدرتها على توريد الصابون بحوالي 30٪ على مستوى العالم في الربع الأول من عام 2020. وعلى الرغم من هذا الطلب المتزايد ، شهدت أعمال العناية بالجمال بالشركة نموًا سلبيًا في المبيعات العضوية بنسبة -3.9٪ في الربع الأول من عام 2020 بسبب البيع بالتجزئة إغلاق المتاجر: شهدت Unilever زيادة في حجم منتجات تنظيف البشرة والنظافة في الربع الأول من عام 2020 ، وأطلقت الشركة منتجاتها تحت العلامة التجارية Hygeine في حوالي 43 سوقًا إضافيًا.

يحرك السوق في المقام الأول من خلال زيادة الوعي حول الصحة والنظافة بين الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. علاوة على ذلك ، يؤدي ارتفاع الدخل المتاح وزيادة مستويات المعيشة للمستهلكين أيضًا إلى اختيار منتجات الحمام والاستحمام الأكثر تكلفة والجاذبية من الناحية الجمالية ذات العطور المختلفة والمكونات الفعالة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ساهم الإطلاق المتكرر للمنتجات المحسّنة ، مثل زيت البذور أو سائل الاستحمام المشبع بالفيتامينات ، في نمو السوق.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الطبقات الموجودة على العناصر تقدم وعودًا مغرية مثل الحماية من الجراثيم والاستحمام العلاجي والمطهر لإغراء العملاء. نتيجة لذلك ، أصبح الحفاظ على تحديث التعقيم أمرًا حاسمًا في منع انتشار الفيروس. نتيجة لذلك ، من المتوقع أن يؤدي اتجاه صيانة النظافة إلى تعزيز نمو سوق منتجات الاستحمام والاستحمام في المستقبل.

Scope of the report

Bath and shower products refer to personal care products that help in cleansing, exfoliating and moistening the body. They assist in soothing stressed muscles, providing a feeling of freshness to the skin, and maintaining personal hygiene. On the basis of type, the market is segmented into shower cream/gel, bar soap, shower oil, and other types, and these products are distributed through supermarket/hypermarket, convenience stores, online stores, and other distribution channels. Also, the study provides an analysis of the bath and shower products market in the emerging and established markets across the world, including North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and the Rest of the World. The report offers market size and forecasts for the bath and shower products market in value (USD million) for all the above segments.

By Type
Shower Cream/Gel
Bar Soap
Shower Oil
Other Types
By Distribution Channel
Supermarkets/Hypermarkets
Convenience Stores
Online Retail Stores
Other Distribution Channels
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
Russia
France
Spain
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
Australia
India
Rest of Asia -
Rest of the World
South America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

تزايد الطلب على منتجات الاستحمام العضوية

سجل قطاع منتجات الاستحمام والاستحمام العضوية نموًا كبيرًا في السوق العالمية ، بسبب زيادة الوعي بالصحة والنظافة. علاوة على ذلك ، ساهم الابتكار والإطلاق المتكرر للمنتجات المحسنة في نمو السوق. على سبيل المثال ، تقدم شركة Johnson & Johnson "غسول الجسم Vita-Rich Revitalising" ، وهو مصنوع من مستخلصات زيت العنب والبذور ويساعد على تنشيط البشرة. أيضًا ، ساعد التقارب المتزايد للمستهلكين تجاه منتجات الاستحمام والدش العضوية والطبيعية بمكونات محددة على زيادة مبيعات هذه المنتجات. لذلك ، يقوم اللاعبون ، مثل Azafran و Green People و GAIA Skin Naturals ، بإطلاق منتجات عضوية للأطفال ، بما في ذلك جل الاستحمام. يعتبر ميل المستهلك نحو المكونات الطبيعية والعضوية قوة كبيرة للنجاح المتزايد لمثل هذه المنتجات. يتم حصاد المنتجات العضوية دون استخدام المركبات الكيميائية الاصطناعية. بشكل عام ، المنتجات ذات أساس نباتي ، مثل الحناء والفواكه المجففة والخضروات ومستخلصات الزهور وما إلى ذلك. العديد من هذه المنتجات من الأعشاب البحتة ولا تحتوي على أي عناصر كيميائية سامة. علاوة على ذلك ، نظرًا لآثارها السلبية على الصحة ، كان اقتراح السوق لمستحضرات التجميل الاصطناعية في منحدر. زاد الطلب على منتجات العناية العضوية في الهند في السنوات الأخيرة ، بسبب زيادة الوعي وزيادة الدخل المتاح للمستهلكين. نظرًا لآثارها السلبية على الصحة ، كان اقتراح السوق لمستحضرات التجميل الاصطناعية في منحدر. زاد الطلب على منتجات العناية العضوية في الهند في السنوات الأخيرة ، بسبب زيادة الوعي وزيادة الدخل المتاح للمستهلكين. نظرًا لآثارها السلبية على الصحة ، كان اقتراح السوق لمستحضرات التجميل الاصطناعية في منحدر. زاد الطلب على منتجات العناية العضوية في الهند في السنوات الأخيرة ، بسبب زيادة الوعي وزيادة الدخل المتاح للمستهلكين. 

Bath & Shower Products Market1

أمريكا الشمالية تهيمن على السوق العالمية

استحوذت أمريكا الشمالية على أكبر حصة في السوق ، تليها أوروبا. تعد أنماط الشراء المتطورة للمستهلكين المحرك الأساسي لنمو السوق في هذه المنطقة. كما أن المستهلكين في المنطقة يطلبون التركيبات الطبيعية والعضوية ذات الروائح وخصائص الترطيب. علاوة على ذلك ، تساهم عوامل ، مثل زيادة اختراق التجارة الإلكترونية ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، في نمو سوق أمريكا الشمالية.

تستثمر العلامات التجارية الرئيسية الموجودة في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية في ابتكارات المنتجات والتغليف التي تناسب أذواق المستهلكين الجدد ولها أيضًا تأثير بيئي أقل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الطلب المتزايد وتغلغل العلامات التجارية الموجهة للذكور التي تدخل سوق الحمام والاستحمام بمنتجات جديدة حيث يعمل الرجال في الولايات المتحدة على توسيع إجراءات الجمال الخاصة بهم. على سبيل المثال ، أطلقت العلامات التجارية مثل Cremo و Harry's منتجات الاستحمام ، بما في ذلك غسول الجسم وقوالب الصابون الموجهة للرجال بشكل مباشر. أيضًا ، يطلب المستهلكون في البلاد المنتجات الطبيعية والعضوية ، التي لها خصائص عطرية ومرطبة لتتناسب مع أنماط الحياة الحالية سريعة الخطى والنشطة والصحية ، والاتجاه الحالي.

Bath & Shower Products Market2

مشهد تنافسي

يعتبر سوق منتجات الحمام والاستحمام تنافسيًا ومجزئًا بطبيعته ، نظرًا لوجود العديد من اللاعبين الإقليميين والمحليين. تستخدم الشركات الرائدة مناهج إستراتيجية ، مثل عمليات الدمج والتوسعات والاستحواذ والشراكات وتطوير المنتجات الجديدة ، لتعزيز حضور علامتها التجارية بين المستهلكين. ومن بين اللاعبين الرئيسيين المهيمنين على السوق شركة L'Oréal و Unilever و Johnson & Johnson Consumer Inc. و L'Artisan Parfumeur.

كانت بعض الاستراتيجيات البارزة التي اعتمدتها الشركات لزيادة مبيعاتها من هذه المنتجات خلال السنوات الأخيرة هي استخدام العلامات التجارية لمنصات التواصل الاجتماعي لعرض منتجاتها الجديدة. على الرغم من تنوع سوق الحمامات والاستحمام في المنطقة بشكل كبير في السنوات الأخيرة ، لا يزال هناك تركيز قوي لمبيعات قيمة التجزئة بين عدد قليل من المنتجات.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. L’Oréal

  2. Unilever

  3. Johnson & Johnson Consumer Inc.

  4. L'Artisan Parfumeur

  5. Estée Lauder Inc

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

8.png

مشهد تنافسي

يعتبر سوق منتجات الحمام والاستحمام تنافسيًا ومجزئًا بطبيعته ، نظرًا لوجود العديد من اللاعبين الإقليميين والمحليين. تستخدم الشركات الرائدة مناهج إستراتيجية ، مثل عمليات الدمج والتوسعات والاستحواذ والشراكات وتطوير المنتجات الجديدة ، لتعزيز حضور علامتها التجارية بين المستهلكين. ومن بين اللاعبين الرئيسيين المهيمنين على السوق شركة L'Oréal و Unilever و Johnson & Johnson Consumer Inc. و L'Artisan Parfumeur.

كانت بعض الاستراتيجيات البارزة التي اعتمدتها الشركات لزيادة مبيعاتها من هذه المنتجات خلال السنوات الأخيرة هي استخدام العلامات التجارية لمنصات التواصل الاجتماعي لعرض منتجاتها الجديدة. على الرغم من تنوع سوق الحمامات والاستحمام في المنطقة بشكل كبير في السنوات الأخيرة ، لا يزال هناك تركيز قوي لمبيعات قيمة التجزئة بين عدد قليل من المنتجات.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables and Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Shower Cream/Gel

      2. 5.1.2 Bar Soap

      3. 5.1.3 Shower Oil

      4. 5.1.4 Other Types

    2. 5.2 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.2.1 Supermarkets/Hypermarkets

      2. 5.2.2 Convenience Stores

      3. 5.2.3 Online Retail Stores

      4. 5.2.4 Other Distribution Channels

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 Russia

        4. 5.3.2.4 France

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Italy

        7. 5.3.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 Australia

        4. 5.3.3.4 India

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia -

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.3.4.1 South America

        2. 5.3.4.2 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Position Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 L'Oreal SA

      2. 6.4.2 Unilever PLC

      3. 6.4.3 Johnson & Johnson Consumer Inc.

      4. 6.4.4 L'Artisan Parfumeur

      5. 6.4.5 Plum Island Soap Co.

      6. 6.4.6 Estee Lauder Inc.

      7. 6.4.7 Colgate-Palmolive Company

      8. 6.4.8 Avon Beauty Products Pvt Ltd

      9. 6.4.9 Reckitt Benckiser Group plc

      10. 6.4.10 L’Occitane International

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID 19 ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق منتجات الحمام والاستحمام من 2018 إلى 2028.

ينمو سوق منتجات الحمام والاستحمام بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 3.5٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2018-2028.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

L’Oréal و Unilever و Johnson & Johnson Consumer Inc. و L'Artisan Parfumeur و Estée Lauder Inc هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق منتجات الحمام والاستحمام.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Bath and Shower Products Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Global Bath and Shower Products Market is segmented by Type (Shower Cream/Gel, Bar Soap, Shower Oil, and Other Types), Distribution Channel (Supermarket/Hypermarket, Convenience Stores, Online Stores, and Other Distribution Channels), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and the Rest of the World). The report offers market size and forecasts for the bath and shower products market in value (USD million) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Bath and Shower Products Market Summary
Study Period: 2016 -2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 3.5 %
Bath and Shower Products Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The global bath and shower products market is projected to register a CAGR of 3.5% during the forecast period (2022-2027).

The COVID-19 pandemic has resulted in a surge in demand for cleansing solutions all around the world. People were stockpiling common consumer items, resulting in a hygiene product scarcity in most retail stores. Players have increased production to satisfy demand, especially for soap items. Henkel, for example, raised its soap supply capacity by roughly 30% globally in the first quarter of 2020. Despite this increased demand, the company's beauty care business saw negative organic sales growth of -3.9% in the first quarter of 2020, owing to retail store closures. Unilever saw a volume increase in skin cleaning and hygiene products in the first quarter of 2020, and the business debuted its products under the Hygiene brand to around 43 additional markets.

The market is primarily driven by increasing awareness about health and hygiene among people around the world. Moreover, the rising disposable income and increasing living standards of the consumers are also leading consumers to opt for more expensive and aesthetically appealing bath and shower products with different fragrances and effective ingredients. Frequent launches of enhanced products, such as seed oil or vitamin-infused shower gels, have further contributed to the growth of the market.

Layers on the items make enticing promises like germ-protecting, therapeutic, and antiseptic bathing to entice customers. As a result, keeping sanitization up to date has become crucial in preventing viral spread. As a result, the trend of hygiene maintenance is projected to boost the growth of the bath and shower products market in the future.

Scope of the report

Bath and shower products refer to personal care products that help in cleansing, exfoliating, and moistening the body. They assist in soothing stressed muscles, providing a feeling of freshness to the skin, and maintaining personal hygiene. On the basis of type, the market is segmented into shower cream/gel, bar soap, shower oil, and other types, and these products are distributed through supermarkets/hypermarkets, convenience stores, online stores, and other distribution channels. Also, the study provides an analysis of the bath and shower products market in the emerging and established markets across the world, including North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and the Rest of the World. The report offers market size and forecasts for the bath and shower products market in value (USD million) for all the above segments.

By Type
Shower Cream/Gel
Bar Soap
Shower Oil
Other Types
By Distribution Channel
Supermarkets/Hypermarkets
Convenience Stores
Online Retail Stores
Other Distribution Channels
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
Russia
France
Spain
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
Australia
India
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
South America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Rising Demand for Organic Bath and Shower Products

The organic bath and shower products sector recorded significant growth in the global market, owing to the increasing awareness about health and hygiene. Innovation and frequent launches of enhanced products have further contributed to the growth of the market. For instance, Johnson & Johnson offers Vita-Rich Revitalising Body Wash, which is made of grapes and seed oil extracts and helps revitalize the skin. Also, the growing affinity of the consumers toward organic and natural bath and shower products with specific ingredients has helped to boost sales of these products. Therefore, players, such as Azafran, Green People, and GAIA Skin Naturals, are launching organic baby products, including shower gel. Consumer propensity toward natural and organic ingredients is a big force in the increasing success of such products. Organic products are harvested without the use of chemical compounds that are synthetic. Generally, the products are plant-based, such as henna, dried fruits, vegetables, flower extracts, etc. Many of these products are purely herbal and do not contain any chemical elements that are toxic. Moreover, due to their adverse health effects, the market proposal for synthetic cosmetics has been on a downslope. The demand for organic care products in India has increased in recent years due to rising awareness and increased disposable income of the consumers.

Bath and Shower Products Market- Share of Organic Shower and Bath Products Purchase, United Kingdom, 2020

North America to Dominate the Global Market

North America accounted for the largest market share, followed by Europe. The evolving buying patterns of consumers are the primary growth driver of the market in this region. Factors such as the rising penetration of e-commerce and social media are contributing to the growth of the North American market.

Key brands present across North America are investing in product and packaging innovations that suit new consumer tastes and also have a smaller environmental impact. The rising demand and penetration of male-oriented brands entering the bath and shower market with new products as men in the US are expanding their beauty routines. For instance, Brands such as Cremo and Harry’s have launched bath products, including body washes and bar soap, directly targeted toward men. Also, consumers in the country demand natural and organic products having scent and moisturizing properties to match the current fast-paced, active, healthy lifestyles and the current trend.

Bath and Shower Products Market- Market Size (%), By Region, Global, 2021

Competitive Landscape

The bath and shower products market is competitive and fragmented in nature, owing to the presence of many regional and domestic players. The leading companies use strategic approaches, like mergers, expansions, acquisitions, partnerships, and new product developments, to boost their brand presence among consumers. Key players dominating the market include L'Oréal, Unilever, Johnson & Johnson Consumer Inc., and L'Artisan Parfumeur.

Some of the prominent strategies adopted by the companies to increase their sales of these products during recent years have been the brands' use of social media platforms to showcase their new products. Even though the bath and shower market in the region has diversified greatly in recent years, there is still a strong concentration of retail value sales amongst a few products.

Major Players

  1. L’Oréal

  2. Unilever

  3. Johnson & Johnson Consumer Inc.

  4. L'Artisan Parfumeur

  5. Estée Lauder Inc

Bath and Shower Products Market Concentration

Recent Developments

  • In 2021, Olay launched Olay Cleansing & Renewing Body Wash With Retinol, which helped consumers reduce skin inflammation with long-lasting hydration.
  • In 2021, Ivory launched Moisturizing Body Wash with a hint of coconut. This body wash is formulated with petrolatum, which is a hydrating and moisturizing ingredient for dry, sensitive skin.
  • In 2021, Kiehl's launched Grapefruit Body Wash Refillable Pouch. This body wash is formulated with hydrating and reparative aloe, acne-fighting salicylic acid, and moisturizing glycerin.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables and Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Shower Cream/Gel

      2. 5.1.2 Bar Soap

      3. 5.1.3 Shower Oil

      4. 5.1.4 Other Types

    2. 5.2 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.2.1 Supermarkets/Hypermarkets

      2. 5.2.2 Convenience Stores

      3. 5.2.3 Online Retail Stores

      4. 5.2.4 Other Distribution Channels

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 Russia

        4. 5.3.2.4 France

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Italy

        7. 5.3.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 Australia

        4. 5.3.3.4 India

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.3.4.1 South America

        2. 5.3.4.2 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Position Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 L'Oreal SA

      2. 6.4.2 Unilever PLC

      3. 6.4.3 Johnson & Johnson Consumer Inc.

      4. 6.4.4 L'Artisan Parfumeur

      5. 6.4.5 Plum Island Soap Co.

      6. 6.4.6 Estee Lauder Inc.

      7. 6.4.7 Colgate-Palmolive Company

      8. 6.4.8 Avon Beauty Products Pvt. Ltd

      9. 6.4.9 Reckitt Benckiser Group PLC

      10. 6.4.10 L’Occitane International

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Bath & Shower Products Market market is studied from 2016 - 2027.

The Bath & Shower Products Market is growing at a CAGR of 3.5% over the next 5 years.

Asia-Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

L’Oréal , Unilever, Johnson & Johnson Consumer Inc., L'Artisan Parfumeur, Estée Lauder Inc are the major companies operating in Bath & Shower Products Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!