亚太地区燃料电池市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

市场按应用(固定式、运输式和便携式)、类型(聚合物电解质膜燃料电池、磷酸燃料电池、固体氧化物燃料电池等)和地理位置(中国、日本、韩国和其他国家/地区)进行细分亚太)

亚太地区燃料电池市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
亚太燃料电池市场
share button
研究期 2020 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2020 - 2022
CAGR > 17.00 %
市场集中度 高的

主要参与者

亚太燃料电池市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

亚太地区燃料电池市场分析

预计2020年至2025年期间,亚太地区燃料电池市场的复合年增长率将超过17%。环境问题的加剧和对清洁电能的需求不断增加等因素预计将成为推动该市场的主要驱动力。由于担心煤炭和天然气等传统能源发电对环境的影响,对清洁能源的需求不断增长,预计将有助于亚太地区燃料电池市场的增长。然而,相对较高的成本和新技术在一定程度上阻碍了亚太燃料电池市场的增长。

  • 由于氢能汽车投资增加以及该地区燃料电池汽车数量增加等多种因素,预计交通运输业在预测期内将出现显着增长。
  • 为了维持全球发展,对电能的需求不断增长,需要对节能和清洁能源进行持续的大量投资。这帮助燃料电池市场最近显着增长,预计在预测期内也将如此。
  • 由于经济增长越来越注重减少温室气体排放以及基于燃料电池的汽车的增加等因素,预计日本将主导市场增长,大部分需求来自住宅和交通部门。

亚太地区燃料电池市场趋势

交通运输业将主导市场

  • 2018年,交通运输行业占据了一半以上的市场份额,预计未来几年将继续保持主导地位。交通运输领域对清洁能源使用的关注正在为燃料电池业务创造更多机会
  • 日本和韩国预计将在推进燃料电池电动汽车技术方面发挥关键作用,丰田和现代起亚声称成为燃料电池技术的全球领导者。此外,从 2020 年起,全球范围内逐步取消纯电动汽车激励措施,同时中国、日本和韩国等亚洲国家政府对燃料电池电动汽车 (FCEV) 提供补贴,预计将为私营部门投资打开大门,并预示着燃料电池汽车技术新时代的开始。
  • 为了提高车辆中燃料电池使用的效率和可持续性,交通运输领域对燃料电池使用的研究和试点测试大幅增加。
  • 截至 2018 年底,日本已有超过 2800 辆燃料电池汽车上路,该国制定了到 2020 年上路燃料电池汽车 4 万辆、到 2030 年 8 万辆的目标。
  • 因此,随着燃料电池汽车的增加以及传统燃料汽车的逐步淘汰,预计市场在预测期内将会增长。
亚太燃料电池市场

日本主导市场

  • 日本在 2018 年燃料电池市场增长中占据主导地位,预计未来几年也将继续保持主导地位。预计该地区在预测期内将出现前所未有的增长。
  • 该国在燃料电池的广泛应用方面处于该地区领先地位,其范围包括数据中心的备份服务、家庭热电联产、汽车行业等等。预计这将为该国燃料电池市场带来显着的市场增长。
  • 日本于 2015 年实施了最成功的燃料电池商业化计划之一——Ene-farm 计划。该计划导致部署了超过 120,000 个住宅燃料电池系统。根据 Ene-farm 计划,日本在 2018 年新增了近 50,000 台(约 35 MW)住宅微型热电联产燃料电池系统。
  • 东京都政府 (TMG) 计划利用燃料电池技术为 2020 年东京奥运会和残奥会的多项运营提供动力,这为燃料电池公司创造了充足的商机。丰田计划在比赛开始前销售 100 辆燃料电池巴士,其中包括 PEM 型。此外,东京政府还设立了3.5亿美元的储备金来补贴氢燃料电池汽车及其加氢站。
  • 因此,上述因素预计将在预测期内推动市场,类似于近年来的趋势。
亚太燃料电池市场

亚太地区燃料电池行业概况

亚太燃料电池市场部分分散,有许多大大小小的参与者。主要公司包括巴拉德动力系统公司、东芝燃料电池动力系统公司、FuelCell Energy Inc.、三菱日立动力系统有限公司、富士电机有限公司等。

亚太地区燃料电池市场领导者

  1. Ballard Power Systems Inc.

  2. Toshiba Fuel Cell Power Systems Corporation

  3. FuelCell Energy Inc.

  4. Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems Ltd

  5. Fuji Electric Co Ltd

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

市场 - 亚太地区燃料电池.png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

亚太地区燃料电池市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究范围

      1. 1.2 市场定义

        1. 1.3 研究假设

        2. 2. 执行摘要

          1. 3. 研究方法论

            1. 4. 市场概况

              1. 4.1 介绍

                1. 4.2 到 2025 年市场规模和需求预测(十亿美元)

                  1. 4.3 最新趋势和发展

                    1. 4.4 市场动态

                      1. 4.4.1 司机

                        1. 4.4.2 限制

                        2. 4.5 供应链分析

                          1. 4.6 波特五力分析

                            1. 4.6.1 供应商的议价能力

                              1. 4.6.2 消费者的议价能力

                                1. 4.6.3 新进入者的威胁

                                  1. 4.6.4 替代产品和服务的威胁

                                    1. 4.6.5 竞争激烈程度

                                  2. 5. 市场细分

                                    1. 5.1 应用

                                      1. 5.1.1 固定式

                                        1. 5.1.2 运输

                                          1. 5.1.3 便携的

                                          2. 5.2 类型

                                            1. 5.2.1 聚合物电解质膜燃料电池

                                              1. 5.2.2 磷酸燃料电池

                                                1. 5.2.3 固体氧化物燃料电池

                                                  1. 5.2.4 其他的

                                                  2. 5.3 地理

                                                    1. 5.3.1 中国

                                                      1. 5.3.2 日本

                                                        1. 5.3.3 韩国

                                                          1. 5.3.4 亚太其他地区

                                                        2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                          1. 6.1 并购、合资、合作和协议

                                                            1. 6.2 领先企业采取的策略

                                                              1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                                1. 6.3.1 Ballard Power Systems Inc.

                                                                  1. 6.3.2 Horizon Fuel Cell Technologies Pte. Ltd

                                                                    1. 6.3.3 Toshiba Fuel Cell Power Systems Corporation

                                                                      1. 6.3.4 FuelCell Energy Inc.

                                                                        1. 6.3.5 Intelligent Energy Limited

                                                                          1. 6.3.6 Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems Ltd

                                                                            1. 6.3.7 Panasonic Corporation

                                                                              1. 6.3.8 Bosch Ltd

                                                                                1. 6.3.9 Fuji Electric Co Ltd

                                                                              2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                **视供应情况而定
                                                                                bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                立即获取价格明细

                                                                                亚太地区燃料电池行业细分

                                                                                亚太燃料电池市场报告包括:。

                                                                                应用
                                                                                固定式
                                                                                运输
                                                                                便携的
                                                                                类型
                                                                                聚合物电解质膜燃料电池
                                                                                磷酸燃料电池
                                                                                固体氧化物燃料电池
                                                                                其他的
                                                                                地理
                                                                                中国
                                                                                日本
                                                                                韩国
                                                                                亚太其他地区

                                                                                亚太地区燃料电池市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                预计亚太地区燃料电池市场在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率将超过17%

                                                                                Ballard Power Systems Inc.、Toshiba Fuel Cell Power Systems Corporation、FuelCell Energy Inc.、Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems Ltd、Fuji Electric Co Ltd是亚太燃料电池市场的主要公司。

                                                                                该报告涵盖了亚太燃料电池市场历年市场规模:2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了亚太燃料电池市场历年市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                亚太燃料电池行业报告

                                                                                Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年亚太地区燃料电池市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。亚太燃料电池分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史回顾。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                close-icon
                                                                                80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                亚太地区燃料电池市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Asia-Pacific Fuel Cell Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The market is segmented by Application (Stationary, Transportation, and Portable), Type (Polymer Electrolyte Membrane Fuel Cells, Phosphoric Acid Fuel Cells, Solid Oxide Fuel Cells, and Others), and Geography (China, Japan, South Korea, and Rest of Asia-Pacific)

Market Snapshot

Asia-Pacific Fuel Cell Market
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: >17 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Asia-Pacific fuel cell market is expected to grow at a CAGR of over 17% during the forecast period of 2020 – 2025. Factors such as rising environmental concerns and increasing demand for clean electrical energy are expected to be major drivers driving the market. The rising demand for clean energy over concerns of the environmental impact of energy generation from conventional sources such as coal and natural gas is expected to help grow the Asia-Pacific fuel cell market. However, relatively high cost and being a new technology has somewhat hampered the growth of the Asia-Pacific fuel cell market.

  • Transportation sector is expected to witness significant growth during the forecast period, owing to various factors such as increase in investments in hydrogen cars, and a rising number of fuel cell-based vehicles in the region.
  • The increasing demand for electrical energy to sustain global development requires consistent heavy investments in energy efficient and clean energy sources. This has helped the market for the fuel cell to grow significantly in recent and is expected to do so in the forecast period.
  • Japan is expected to dominate the market growth with majority of the demand coming from the residential and transportation sector, owing to the factors like economic growth rising focus on reducing greenhouse gases emissions, and rising fuel cell based vehicles.

Scope of the Report

The Asia-Pacific fuel cell market report include:

Application
Stationary
Transport
Portable
Type
Polymer Electrolyte Membrane Fuel Cells
Phosphoric Acid Fuel Cells
Solid Oxide Fuel Cells
Others
Geography
China
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Transportation Sector to Dominate the Market

  • Transportation sector has accounted for more than half of the market share in 2018 and is expected to continue its dominance in the coming years. The focus on clean energy usage in the transportation sector is creating increased opportunities for fuel cell business 
  • Japan and South Korea are expected to be pivotal in advancing the fuel cell electric vehicle technology, as Toyota and Hyundai-Kia claim to become the global leaders in fuel cell technology. Moreover, the phasing out of BEV incentives globally, from 2020, paralleled by government subsidies for fuel cell electric vehicles (FCEVs) in Asian countries, including China, Japan, and South Korea, is expected to open the floodgates to private sector investments and herald the start of a new era in fuel cell vehicle technology. 
  • There have been a massive increase in research and pilot testing of usage of fuel cells in transportation sector in order to increase efficiency and sustainability of fuel cell usage in vehicles.
  • Japan had over 2800 fuel cell vehicles on road by end of 2018, the country has set a target of 40,000 fuel cell vehicles on road by 2020 and 80,000 by 2030.
  • Therefore, with increase in fuel cell based vehicles, and phasing out of conventional fuel based vehicles, the market is expected to grow in forecast period.
Asia-Pacific Fuel Cell Market

Japan to Dominate the Market

  • Japan has dominated the fuel cell market growth in 2018 and is expected to continue its dominance in the coming years as well. The region is expected to see an unprecedented increase during the forecast period.
  • The country is leading in the region with vast applications of fuel cells, ranging from backup services for datacenters, combined heat and power for homes, automobile sector and many more. This is expected to provide a significant market growth for fuel cell market in the country.
  • Japan had implemented one of the most successful fuel cell commercialization programs, Ene-farm programme, in 2015. The program led to the deployment of over 120,000 residential fuel cell systems. Japan has added nearly 50,000 units (roughly 35 MW) of residential micro-CHP fuel cell systems in 2018, under the Ene-farm programme. 
  • Tokyo Metropolitan Government’s (TMG’s) plan to power several operations in 2020 Olympic and Paralympics games, which will be held at Tokyo, using fuel cell technology has created ample business opportunity for fuel cell companies. Toyota is planning to sell 100 fuel cell powered buses, including PEM type before the game starts. Also, the Tokyo government has created a reserve of USD 350 million to subsidize hydrogen-based fuel cell cars and refuelling stations for the same.
  • Therefore, the aforementioned factors are expected to drive the market in forecast period, similar to the trend witnessed in recent years.
Asia-Pacific Fuel Cell Market

Competitive Landscape

The Asia-Pacific fuel cell market is partially fragmented with a number of small and big players. Some of the major companies are Ballard Power Systems Inc., Toshiba Fuel Cell Power Systems Corporation, FuelCell Energy Inc., Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems Ltd, Fuji Electric Co Ltd among others.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  3. 3. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Market Size and Demand Forecast in USD billion, till 2025

    3. 4.3 Recent Trends and Developments

    4. 4.4 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.4.1 Drivers

      2. 4.4.2 Restraints

    5. 4.5 Supply Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitutes Products and Services

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Application

      1. 5.1.1 Stationary

      2. 5.1.2 Transport

      3. 5.1.3 Portable

    2. 5.2 Type

      1. 5.2.1 Polymer Electrolyte Membrane Fuel Cells

      2. 5.2.2 Phosphoric Acid Fuel Cells

      3. 5.2.3 Solid Oxide Fuel Cells

      4. 5.2.4 Others

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 China

      2. 5.3.2 Japan

      3. 5.3.3 South Korea

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Ballard Power Systems Inc.

      2. 6.3.2 Horizon Fuel Cell Technologies Pte. Ltd

      3. 6.3.3 Toshiba Fuel Cell Power Systems Corporation

      4. 6.3.4 FuelCell Energy Inc.

      5. 6.3.5 Intelligent Energy Limited

      6. 6.3.6 Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems Ltd

      7. 6.3.7 Panasonic Corporation

      8. 6.3.8 Bosch Ltd

      9. 6.3.9 Fuji Electric Co Ltd

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia-Pacific Fuel Cell Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Asia-Pacific Fuel Cell Market is growing at a CAGR of >17% over the next 5 years.

Ballard Power Systems Inc. , Toshiba Fuel Cell Power Systems Corporation , FuelCell Energy Inc. , Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems Ltd , Fuji Electric Co Ltd are the major companies operating in Asia-Pacific Fuel Cell Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!